×

Nationwide Locations

Don’t take our word for it…


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and most helpful

Excellent service and most helpful very pleased

Shimko, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
January 16, 2018

able to switch color at the last minute.

We were able to switch the color of the suit at the last minute. We’ve always received excellent service and have been very happy with Sarnos.

Walker, Joshua
Scranton PA 18505
January 16, 2018

Suit was very nice

Excellent service. Suit was very nice.

Tone, Connor
Dickson City PA 18519
January 16, 2018

very nice and polite

everyone was very nice and polite yes i will recommend you to my friends

GASKINS, TRINA
Linden NJ 07036
January 16, 2018

Excellent service… Thank you!

Excellent service by representatives! Thank you!

Caloras, Jordan
Nanuet NY 10954
January 16, 2018

Clara is phenomenal!

Clara at the Linden, NJ store is phenomenal! She is attentive, knowledgeable and very easy to work with!

KAYAOGLU, LYDIA
Linden NJ 07036
January 15, 2018

Great service during my fitting!

Great service during my fitting!

Giannopoulos, Ted
New Providence NJ 07974
January 15, 2018

Great service. Friendly. Easy.

Great service. Friendly. Easy.

Winant, Steve
Smithtown NY 11787
January 13, 2018

Excellent fit, quick service.

Excellent fit, quick service.

Hughes, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
January 12, 2018

Excellent service and very personable

Excellent service and very personable staff

DeSavino, Pat
Dickson City PA 18519
January 11, 2018

Great work. NO PROBLEMS

Great work. Rudi’s in S. Phila corrected the size problems and when I tried on the corrected items NO PROBLEMS. Lisa was great and so was the tailor in the store. will recommend to others. Too early to get Photo’s from Photographer.

Dombkoski, Stephen SR
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 11, 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service by both representatives– very pleasant transaction- thank you!

Caloras, Jordan
Nanuet NY 10954
January 10, 2018

everything fit perfect

Everything was great everything fit perfect thanks again

Nardone, Frank
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
January 3, 2018

Classy!

Classy!

Bowser, Matt
Dickson City PA 18519
January 3, 2018

fitting was in a timely manner.

The selection was very good. The fitting was in a timely manner. All was as I expected. Thank you.

Romo, Andrew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 3, 2018

excellent and patient service.

excellent and patient service. Took time to show us everything we needed.

Schumann, Lee
New Providence NJ 07974
January 2, 2018

Great rentals at a great price

I think you guys did a great job. Everyone looked great. Im not a wedding expert or understand how it all works, but you all and the female who I was assigned with did a great job getting everyone setup. Great rentals at a great price. VERY convenient.

Also they worked around the short time we had for the last person who came a week before the wedding.
Would come back again!

DEBELLOTTE, JASON
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 9, 2018

whole process… fast and easy.

The tux’s were beautiful and everyone’s fit without issue. The staff was completely supportive and gave their opinions which we ended up going with. The whole process of picking the tux, getting fitted, and returning the tux was fast and easy.

Ruff, Megan
Havertown PA 19083
January 9, 2018

Great job

Great job ty so much for everything

Rose, King
Scranton PA 18505
January 9, 2018

store was great to work with

The Staff at the store was great to work with. Great experience

Levin, Jay
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 9, 2018

costs high

costs high

Mesko, George
Scranton PA 18505
January 9, 2018

Great, prompt service.

Great, prompt service. Questions and concerns answered.

Marsteller, Walt
Whitehall PA 18052
January 9, 2018

They know their business well.

Great service. They know their business well.

Savitz, Steve
Havertown PA 19083
January 9, 2018

highly recommend this place.

Nora did a great job. I highly recommend this place. Thank you

Biesiada, Adam
Secaucus NJ 07094
January 9, 2018

felt careful attention to detail was shown

Everything went extremely smoothly and I felt careful attention to detail was shown in all areas of my experience. The ladies at the Manalapan store were extremely helpful and I would recommend them to everyone.

Pena, Anthony
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 9, 2018

I’ll definitely return here

Anika was very helpful, patient and attentive to our tuxedo rental needs. I’ll definitely return here for future rentals as needed.

LOCKE, ROY
Linden NJ 07036
January 7, 2018

Quick

Quick and exactly what was needed.

Scartelli, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
January 7, 2018

Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional service.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. Our first experience with renting a suit for a high school dance. Would recommend to friends.

Tone, Connor
Dickson City PA 18519
January 6, 2018

I had a problem with

I had a problem with the pants. One of the two clicks on the hip continually opened causing the pants to be loose. Had to go to the Men’s room to tighten throughout the night. I suggest you add belt loops to your pants or offer suspenders.

Killen, John
Nanuet NY 10954
January 4, 2018

explained everything I needed to know

your rep. nelly was a pro. in helping me. I had not rented a tux. in 30 years and she explained everything I needed to know.

Adorno, Victor
Bronx NY 10472
January 4, 2018

The service was excellent.

The service was excellent. The place was nice and clean. There was a wide selection of tuxes and suits. My son wasn’t sure what he wanted to wear and I believe her name was Clara helped him and made him feel comfortable in his selection. Rented the tux, suspenders and shoes. I will be going back there again for another party.

MORALES, JOSE
Linden NJ 07036
January 3, 2018

pick up and return was very convenient.

The attention was helpful, the fit was great and the pick up and return was very convenient.

Binkoski, Vince
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 3, 2018

service throughout the process was excellent

Amazing! I rented a tuxedo for a black tie wedding on New Year’s Eve and it could not have been better. The service throughout the process was excellent, they were wonderful to deal with and most importantly, the tuxedo was impeccable. Absolutely recommend you go with Tuxedo by Sarno for any formal event!

Aitkens, Daniel
Secaucus NJ 07094
January 3, 2018

Good outfit

Good outfit shirt appears old and worn.

Fryzel, Peter
Somerville NJ 08876
January 3, 2018

Great service.

Great service. Appreciated being open day after event, New Years Eve, for return

Smith, James
Somerville NJ 08876
January 2, 2018

everything fit perfectly… return was quick and easy.

My family members and I rented 6 tuxedos from Sarno in Denville, NJ. Great employees helped us pick out the best tuxedos for my wedding. Tuxedos were available well ahead of time and everything fit perfectly.

The return was quick and easy.

I will definitely use Sarno again for any future need.

Vitz, Christopher
Denville NJ 07834
January 2, 2018

Great service!

Great service!

Fabricatore, Brian(Nicole
Dickson City PA 18519
January 9, 2018

Service was rapid. Suit fit

Service was rapid. Suit fit perfectly. Staff very helpful

Ingram, Evelyn
Nanuet NY 10954
January 4, 2018

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect!

Belle, Tyler
Staten Island NY 10309
January 8, 2018

Awesome job, thank you.

Awesome job, thank you.

DIAZ, DIEGO
Linden NJ 07036
January 9, 2018

all good

all good

LITROKAPIS, ACHILLES
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 9, 2018

Couldn’t be happier with the tuxes

You guys never disappoint. Couldn’t be happier with the tuxes for my wedding, the service you provided in fittings, and the personal touches every single time I’ve rented from you.

Francis, Tod
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 2, 2018

service was great… suit looked awesome

The customer service was great and the suit looked awesome, will definitely be going back to Adrianne for all future formal wear needs!

Bond, RJ
Pittston PA 18640
January 2, 2018

Tuxedo was perfect

Tuxedo was perfect, service was even better.

Ward, Edward
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 2, 2018

experience easy, smooth and very enjoyable

Great Job
Thank u so much for making this experience easy, smooth and very enjoyable
Will recommend your service to everyone

Grzyboski, Jordan
Scranton PA 18505
January 2, 2018

made the process a breeze

Great customer service!! They made the process a breeze. Thank you!

Cawley, Jake
Scranton PA 18505
January 2, 2018

…felt like a million bucks

Great service! Looked and felt like a million bucks. Highly recommended

Fahringer, Jeff
Whitehall PA 18052
January 1, 2018

Always great service!!

Always great service!!

HERNANDEZ, ROBERT
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 1, 2018

Personal service

Personal service

Madden, Timothy
Havertown PA 19083
January 1, 2018

Really great

Really great

SANELUS, MIKE
Linden NJ 07036
December 31, 2017

Excellent service today!!!Thank you!

Excellent service today!!!
Thank you!

Hook, Ian
Scranton PA 18505
December 28, 2017

Great service from a professional

Great service from a professional

Verdi, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 27, 2017

suits were a perfect fit

The suits were a perfect fit, thanks a million.

Goodrich, Jade
Dickson City PA 18519
December 25, 2017

Great experience, everything fit

Great experience, everything fit great and was ready in plenty of time.

Parfrey, Tom
Dickson City PA 18519
December 25, 2017

Fitting was quick and professional.

Fitting was quick and professional. The suits looked and fit amazingly. Would certainly reccomend in the future.

Lagarenne, Luke
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 25, 2017

Suit was fantastic.

Suit was fantastic. Gene helped fit it perfect. Considering there were so many of men getting suits for wedding I expected a more reasonable price.

Perry, Roger
Scranton PA 18505
December 25, 2017

arrived on time and fit was perfect!

Stroudsburg location
Kind and obliging.
Tuxedos arrived on time and fit was perfect.!
Good quality

Steverson, Granville
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 25, 2017

Service is excellent, selection is classy!!!

Service is excellent, selection is classy!!! Salesman is very patient & gives suggestions.

Nalundasan, Victor
Nanuet NY 10954
December 24, 2017

…very nice and friendly

They were very nice and friendly, definitely will comeback and recommend this to friends and family

DIAZ, DIEGO
Linden NJ 07036
December 24, 2017

great help in selecting and fitting the tux

The salesman was a great help in selecting and fitting the tux.

Killeen, John
Nanuet NY 10954
December 21, 2017

Tux was great, service excellent.

Tux was great, service excellent.

Clark, Tim
Nanuet NY 10954
December 21, 2017

…so professional and friendly.

You did a tremendous job and was so professional and friendly. Thank you for your service.

Gill, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 20, 2017

Very helpful, professional.

John couldn’t have been nicer ! Very helpful, professional.

Lyons, Tim
Dickson City PA 18519
December 20, 2017

service was exceptional

The service was exceptional, as well as the advice.

Barone, Robert
Somerville NJ 08876
December 20, 2017

Great experience! …the tux fit and looked great.

Great experience! Friendly people and the tux fit and looked great.

Mike Pizzica
Havertown PA 19083
December 19, 2017

Easy peasy. I’m a fan

Easy peasy. I’m a fan and will be back next time I need to look sharp!

Kennigseder, Jeff
Somerville NJ 08876
December 19, 2017

Salesman was helpful

Salesman was helpful and all around great guy!

Perry, Roger
Scranton PA 18505
December 19, 2017

Awesome…Great experience

Awesome
Great experience
Professional

Maddaluna, Zach
New Providence NJ 07974
December 19, 2017

when men always dressed with class…

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Suit fit perfect and looked great. Felt like I was back in the days when men always dressed with class…

Sample, John
Dickson City PA 18519
December 19, 2017

Service was excellent!!!

Service was excellent!!!

Challacombe, Kevin
Nanuet NY 10954
December 19, 2017

Great job

Great job

Gillis, Kyle
Nanuet NY 10954
December 19, 2017

…set up quick and simple.

Makayla and Don made the set up quick and simple. They are both very nice!

Morris, Katherine
Whitehall PA 18052
December 18, 2017

Very attentive and efficient stuff…

Very attentive and efficient stuff, the tuxedo fit well.

Krasinsky, Dennis
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 18, 2017

Great job

Great job

RAINEY, CLINTON
Linden NJ 07036
December 16, 2017

So many kids complimented him

From the moment we walked into the store Alex was there greeting us with a huge smile on his face. My son is Autistic/Aspergers & they way he was with him made our experience so easy & fun. We had to make some changes more than once & were feeling bad for asking for these changes to be made. The staff was kind, helpful & extremely professional to work with. My son attended his first dance ever & he not only had an amazing time he for once felt confident in his own skin thanks to all of you. Please know that we will be back for many more visits in the near future. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all of you. PS~ So many kids complimented him on how he looked & how his pants were higher up so they could see his socks. He was fearful he would be made fun of, but a lot of the boys said”Man I wish my pants sat like yours.” Thank you again from the Brown Family

Brown, Dimitri
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 13, 2017

“perfect fit”

A big thanks to Shannon @ Tuxedo by Sarno, in Wilkes-Barre, for making sure my suit was a “perfect fit”. My first experience with purchasing formal wear was a successful one, making my first Junior Winter formal even better!! Thanks again! See you in May!!

Miller, Noah
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 12, 2017

It’s Always A Blessing

It’s Always A Blessing 2 Have Worn A Tux. From Dantes In Linden…..

MURPHY, KIEON
Linden NJ 07036
December 12, 2017

we were very pleased

The woman who waited was honest and very helpful. Very sweet and friendly. She suggested the best option and we were very pleased.. we will definitely be back very happy with her service..

Rowland, Nathan (Georgett
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2017

“Absolutely fantastic!”

There are just two words to describe my experience at Sarno: “Absolutely fantastic!”

The quality and choice of apparel; the staff’s willingness to work with customers until a perfect fit was achieved and the flexibility of pick up was beyond comparison to other garment rental services.

Where else in the world do you get to collect your outfit a week before the actual rental date?

These guys deserve 10 stars!

Krishnan, Barani
Secaucus NJ 07094
December 12, 2017

…made things so easy for us.

ty for doing an amazing job for us and being so considerate w/the time we need. You made things so easy for us.

Piccolo, Ronald
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 12, 2017

…absolutely phenomenal!

Clara from the Linden, NJ location was absolutely phenomenal ! Not only was she accommodating but she gave suggestions that made sense when we needed them. She was attentive and knowledgeable about all the suits and accessory options! She sat down with us and really gave us a breakdown based on what we were looking at for the wedding….I am looking forward to working with her these next few months. Thank You for a great experience so far !

Liana Lopez
Linden NJ 07036
December 11, 2017

Superior service.

They actually care how you will look and take the time to make sure the tux fits and looks right. Superior service. I will be using them again.

Headman, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 11, 2017
CHAVANNE, RALF
Linden NJ 07036
December 11, 2017
Duval, Jack
Staten Island NY 10309
December 11, 2017
Vuono, Rob
Staten Island NY 10305
December 11, 2017

Very patient and thorough

Adrienne was our sales associate and she was wonderful! Very patient and thorough with my sons fitting, took the time to go over all of his options and made sure he felt comfortable and confident in his choices!

Bond, RJ
Pittston PA 18640
December 9, 2017

The best service and friendly

The best service and friendly to customer!

Rutkowski, Jake
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 12, 2017

thank you for your service!

thank you for your service!

Lojeski, Mike
Pittston PA 18640
December 12, 2017

Awesome

Awesome

Kautzmann, Bob
New Providence NJ 07974
December 10, 2017

Wonderful accommodating staff.

Wonderful accommodating staff. We came in with a rush order and the staff did everything possible to accommodate us. Second time using your store and second time satisfied customers. Thank you!

Oconnell, Casey
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 8, 2017

Tuxedos were great

Tuxedos were great – great service! Thanks!

Juros, Devin
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
December 8, 2017

Great service and fitting

Great service and fitting

Crossin, Tom
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 8, 2017

Very good experience!

Very good experience!

Novotka, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
December 8, 2017

I was fitted perfectly!

I was fitted perfectly!

MURPHY, GEORGE
Smithtown NY 11787
December 6, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thanks for making our first experience a great experience!! Shannon in your WB store is the BEST!! Thanks again!!

Miller, Noah
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 6, 2017

Was a great rental!

Was a great rental! Will rent from you again!

Ryan White
Somerville NJ 08876
December 6, 2017

Very experienced staff on hand.

Very experienced staff on hand. My Tuxedo jacket was a little too tight around the shoulders and my shirt sleeves were too short when I went to pick up. In any event, no problems, they ordered a next size up jacket and shirt and I picked up a few days later. As far as the tux itself; did not look like a “run of the mill” rental. I would def rent from them again.

Yavaldakis, Nick
Nanuet NY 10954
December 5, 2017

…such a pleasant experience

the gentlemen that was working there at the time of my fitting was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. if there was 6 stars to give that’s what I would give. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. When the day comes that I get married I will bring my business here to you guys. The Metuchen place was great and efficient. Thanks Again.

Ali, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 5, 2017

The tuxes were great.

The tuxes were great. However we got the wrong tux after the measurements were taken twice and wrong tie. All in all I would go again, except this time I would make sure it’s written down in more detail what we want.

Perez, Dennis
Secaucus NJ 07094
December 5, 2017

Iacobucci’s are always great to deal with

The guys at Iacobucci’s are always great to deal with.

Connollly, John
Havertown PA 19083
December 5, 2017

Fine job as usual. Great service

Fine job as usual. Great service

Manning, Prince
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 5, 2017

Awesome… Fit as expected. Delivered as promised.

Awesome experience. Fit as expected. Delivered as promised.

Strickland, Chad
Havertown PA 19083
December 5, 2017

Not only did I look good

Not only did I look good I felt good. Thank you.

Chapman, Weusi
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 5, 2017

quick and helpful with my tuxedo needs.

I have been going to Dantes since 1997 and they have always been quick and helpful with all my tuxedo needs. they have handled my families weddings and proms with professionalism and ease.

Mackenzie, Chris
Nanuet NY 10954
December 5, 2017

Good

Good

Garcia, Alberto
Bronx NY 10472
December 5, 2017

You did great… Lori is the best.

You did great, tell Lori she is the best.

Doherty, Christopher
Dickson City PA 18519
December 4, 2017

Steve and Joe are awesome!

Steve and Joe are awesome!

Ricci, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
December 5, 2017

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Danker, Noah
Nanuet NY 10954
December 5, 2017

Great service and very helpful.

Great service and very helpful. Asked whether I prefer any changes such as shorter blazer. Amazing job

Garbaria, Keril
New Providence NJ 07974
December 4, 2017

Christine was a pleasure to

Christine was a pleasure to work with.

Levin, Jay
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 2, 2017

Everything was great, from fitting to wearing

Everything was great, from the fitting to the day of wearing the suit, definitely will be back when i need a suit again.

Shedlock, Conor
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 1, 2017

Professional Workers and Nice Tuxes.

It’s Always A Great Time When I Enter The Establishment. Very Professional Workers and Nice Tuxes. Love the whole Dante ‘s Establishment

December 1, 2017

Feel like am at home when I go there.

Always a nice experience. I’ve have been renting and buying tuxes from these guys for years. Feel like am at home when I go there. Thanks!

Santosusso, Danny
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 1, 2017

Excellent experience!!

Excellent experience!! Gilbert was an extraordinary salesperson. He addressed all my concerns with my suitable options and choices, making it quick and simple.

Avignone, Joe
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 30, 2017

…match you to the right tux.

Carol at Tuxedo by Sarno is GREAT! Excellent customer service. She knows the fabric, the cuts and will talk with you to get to know your personality and match you to the right tux. I’ll be back … And will send others whenever I can!

Chapman, Weusi
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 30, 2017

Very easy to reorder

Very easy to reorder a tuxedo from last year. They kept my records so I do not need to go in for measurements. I am pleased with the ease, and kind service.

Sorokanich, Steve
Dickson City PA 18519
November 30, 2017

Great Team of Employees

Great Team of Employees

Benish, Glenn
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 1, 2017

Christine was awesome!

Christine was awesome!

Grande, Brian
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 30, 2017

Had a great experience

Had a great experience

Chernesky, Connor
Dickson City PA 18519
November 29, 2017

Thank You

VonWeinstein, Alex
Dickson City PA 18519
November 29, 2017

Fast, easy and affordable!

Fast, easy and affordable!

Jeff
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 29, 2017

Friendly, quick and attentive.

Great service. Friendly, quick and attentive. Measurements were all accurate. We will definitely recommend their services.

Corrales, Gabriel
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 28, 2017

Everything was just right, thanks

Everything was just right, thanks for making my daughter special day even more special.

Peralta, Pablo N
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 28, 2017

Thanks Carol for making the day so special.

Carol is amazing. She was calm and so detail oriented. You can tell she loves what she does and it shows in her work. Her attention to detail was amazing. I am not the easiest client when it comes to how I want my clothes to fit. I have a particular vision. She handled us with care and was a pro all the way. Thanks to her my husband and I looked amazing. Thanks Carol for making the day so special.

Callahan, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 28, 2017

Very happy overall

Got our tuxedos a week early which was helpful for our bridal party to pick up and get fitted on time, one zipper ripped open during the ceremony but luckily was able to be repaired by a bridal attendant and 3 people were not measured properly at the farmingdale location, however the issue was quickly rectified. Very happy overall, tuxedos looked great in photos.

Mendes, Stephanie
Selden NY 11784
November 27, 2017

Exceeded my expectations

Shannon helped us through the whole process. She was very kind and very helpful. Exceeded my expectations and am very happy to see the final product!

Gilmore, Trevor
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 26, 2017

Amazing experience – thank you

Amazing experience – thank you
The staff at the store was extremely kind and helpful

Valente, Nick
November 23, 2017

Friendly and efficient! Great service!

Friendly and efficient! Great service!

SPECIAN, JAMES
Linden NJ 07036
November 28, 2017

Great fit. Great service!

Great fit. Great service!

Balle, David
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 28, 2017

Quite knowledgeable…

Young girl was very nice & quite knowledgeable.

LIVOTI, ROBERT
Staten Island NY 10305
November 26, 2017

Certainly knew their product…

Very helpful and took their time. Certainly knew their product.

Halpern, Jeff
Denville NJ 07834
November 26, 2017

I would recommend to friends…

Everyone was really polite and felt like I was in my living room. I would recommend to friends.

Curry, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
November 26, 2017

Excellent service…

Excellent service great attention to every detail. They took great care of us, will recommend them to others

Morgan, Bruce Jr.
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 26, 2017

Shannon was so friendly….

Shannon was so friendly and helpful… Thank you!

ReyesRolon, Pedro
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 26, 2017

I sent in measurements…

Fit really well despite me just sending in measurements. Even gave me a extra blazer in case size was a little off. Wonderful, wonderful place to get a tux from!

Patel, Shank
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 27, 2017

The tux fit perfectly…

I was very satisfied with every step of renting my tux for my daughters wedding. The tux fit perfectly and I was able to dance and enjoy myself worry free.

Salerno, Edmondo
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 27, 2017

Fast and Reliable!

Fast and Reliable !!!!

Juliano, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 27, 2017

The girls where really great

The girls where really great

Doughty, Joseph
Dickson City PA 18519
November 23, 2017

Very good service!

Very good service!

Karp, Noah
Nanuet NY 10954
November 22, 2017

Very easy to work with.

Very easy to work with.

Crowley, Mike
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 22, 2017

extremely helpful in fitting

John was extremely helpful in fitting and choosing the right tux. Always great at Sarno’s!

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2017

great fit… tux felt custom made.

My tux had a great fit. I’m a guy with a Slim frame and narrow shoulders and my tux felt custom made. I may rent it again just to have pictures taken.

Rich

RICHARD, Martin
Secaucus NJ 07094
November 22, 2017

groomsmen and groom looked amazing!!

Very helpful, the groomsmen and groom looked amazing!! Would recommend to others.

Agacinski, Elizabeth
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 21, 2017

Great customer service, affordable

Great customer service, affordable , and not to mention my son look great.. Would recommend this place to everyone and will definitely be returning thank you

Bentler, Austin (Teresa)
Dickson City PA 18519
November 21, 2017

Easy,simple,fast. Great customer service.

Best place in town. Easy,simple,fast. Great customer service.

Malamug, Khalil
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 21, 2017

Awesome Service… DOT IS THE BEST!

Awesome Service for myself and my groomsman! DOT IS THE BEST!

Fanini, Shane
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2017

Thanks

Klepadlo, Rickey
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 21, 2017

The suits were perfect

The suits were perfect, all exactly what we wanted!

Staiano, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2017

Everything went great!

I can’t say enough good things about Carol at S&S Succasunna. Thanks so much for all of your help!! Everything went great!

Sclafani, Bill
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 20, 2017

service was excellent

service was excellent , just expected some Sort of discount for being a repeat client

Paladino, Larry
Somerville NJ 08876
November 20, 2017

…perfect fitting and reasonable pricing.

Timely response, perfect fitting and reasonable pricing.

Oh, Jinyong
Somerville NJ 08876
November 20, 2017

My boys looked great!

My boys looked great! Thanks again

Lopez, Jimmy
Secaucus NJ 07094
November 19, 2017

…very professional and very helpful

Solange was very professional and very helpful.

Vuono, Rob
Staten Island NY 10305
November 17, 2017

Good experience, Joe was helpful

Good experience, Joe was helpful

Jim, Brennan
Havertown PA 19083
November 16, 2017

EXCELLENT service… got a lot of compliments on my tux.

EXCELLENT service from start to finish. I was hesitant to rent a tux for my wedding, but Tony actually made it a pleasurable experience. Both gentlemen working here have great personalities and know their stuff when it comes to menswear. My Groomsmen and I looked great thanks to them. I am not an easy body shape to dress (athletic, gym regular), but they worked their magic and with the help of their tailor, I got a lot of compliments on my tux.

ARNOLD, BRIAN
New Providence NJ 07974
November 16, 2017

forgot to put the button covers in my tux bag

The tux and service was pretty good. They forgot to put the button covers in my tux bag after the fitting and I had to come back the day of the wedding to pick a set up but otherwise everything was good.

PORTER, JOE
Selden NY 11784
November 15, 2017

Fantastic!

The selection and service was fantastic!!!

David Wurtzel
Havertown PA 19083
November 15, 2017

Everything was clean and neatly pressed.

Everything was really easy. I was measured in about 10 minutes. Even after I lost some weight for a wedding, I came in a week early and tried everything on and anything that didn’t look right was changed out. Everything was clean and neatly pressed. The only thing I didn’t like was the return within 24 hours. I would have liked the extra day as we were travelling a long distance and felt a little rushed. Their operating hours are friendly to those that work during the day time and drop off was quick and easy. The tux itself looked great and there were no signs of ware and tear. Thank you!

NEUHOFF, JOE
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 15, 2017

Pleasant and professional.

All the ladies there were pleasant and professional. I’m definitely going back for any occasion!

Gallien, Yanson
Linden NJ 07036
November 15, 2017

Thank you

Thank you

Demyan, Andrew W. Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
November 15, 2017

Amazing from beginning to end!

Tony was amazing from beginning to end! No matter the issues any of the groomsmen had, he handled with professionalism and tact and did what he could do to make it right! great service, funny guy, and great guy!

Hamilton, Paul
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 15, 2017

Fast & professional.

The whole experience was fast and professional. I would recommend.

Savoca, Anthony
Queens NY 11428
November 15, 2017

On top of his game.

Bob Ryan is on top of his game. Always so friendly. Gets his measurements correct. He is a pleasure to around. Has great ideas and suggestions. I always recommend people to go see him.

Sapp, Ryan
Somerville NJ 08876
November 15, 2017

I sent measurements.

The tuxedo fit extremely poorly: the jacket, comically large; the sleeves and pants, far too long. I’m not sure how that’s possible, given that I sent measurements that were taken (and retaken) by my local tailor.

Savoca, Stephen
Queens NY 11428
November 15, 2017

I received so many compliments…

I received so many compliments about the tuxedo. So many people at my daughters wedding kept ashing me”where did you get this” ? It is beautiful. I looked and felt great in it. Thanks again.

Giuffre, Martin
Nanuet NY 10954
November 15, 2017

Disappointed

I was disappointed with my vest. It was very annoying .The adjustment straps to tighten the vest were constantly loosening. Very uncomfortable

Mcmurtie, William
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2017

Extremely impressed.

perfect in every way AJ was very helpful. he knew his stuff! I LOOKED AND FELT GREAT!MY WIFE AND FAMILY WERE IMPRESSED. THANK YOU TUXEDO by SARNO

Young, Rod
Scranton PA 18505
November 14, 2017

I would recommend their service.

The staff here were great, they help my wife and I to create the exact look we wanted to achieve for our wedding. Prices were reasonable. There were some size issues for my best man, but I am not 100% putting that on Top Hat, lol. The top button on my shirt was broken and they got a replacement shirt in for me the next day. I was slightly disappointed with the management of the “socks” we had place aside for the wedding party’s purchase. In the end it all worked out.  to anyone.

Demyan, Andrew
Whitehall PA 18052
November 14, 2017

The perfect fit.

Sarno was great and made everything so easy and painless. The tuxedos were amazing and were the perfect fit. I️ highly recommend.

Davis, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
November 14, 2017

Professional and helpful.

Everyone was super professional and helpful. My shoes actually were a little tight when I tried them on. I was told to take them with me anyway just in case and a better fitting pair arrived the next day at the store. Great customer service and professionalism!!!

Deutsch, Craig
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 14, 2017

Thanks for the help!!

Thanks for the help!! Will come back!

Franco, Cristian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2017

Very helpful!! And the tux looked perfect.

Not only helped with my tux in their store, but made calls to help with the rest of my wedding party’s tuxes at different stores when there were small issues with theirs. Very helpful!! And the tux looked perfect.

KLEIN, JARED
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 14, 2017

…I looked great for my wedding

The suit was perfect I looked great for my wedding couldn’t have been happier with the experience

Aquilino, Kevin
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 15, 2017

Very friendly and timely.

Very friendly and timely.

Kamen, Ryan
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 14, 2017

…staff was helpful and everything fit perfect!

As the owner of First Class Limousine and someone who is in the industry I knew there was no better place for me to go to get something different for my daughter’s Sweet 16. The staff was helpful and everything fit perfect!

Glick, Jay
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 14, 2017

Everything fit great.

Everything fit great. Just didn’t like the policy of returning the tuxedo just one day after the event. Consideration should be given to return it at least 2 days after to allow a day to recuperate.

Concepcion, Francisco
Bronx NY 10472
November 14, 2017

I am 6’3″ and quite large. The tux fitted me fine.

The young man who fitted me was so nice, kind and patient. He was very personable. The girl who checked me in on Sunday, so nice and gracious and so friendly! This is a great place and I fully endorse this place. I am 6’3″ and quite large. The tux fitted me fine.

Bard, Peter
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 14, 2017

…made the whole process smooth and efficient.

The tuxedos were great and really went well with the decorum. The people at Sarno were easy to work with and made the whole process smooth and efficient. In fact, I plan on using Sarno for my own wedding party. Thanks for everything.

Humenansky, Miles
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 14, 2017

Everything was dead on perfect

Everything was dead on perfect and when one of the members of the party had a problem mike made everything A.O.K. Thank you mike and your team for a job well done!

Sieper, Brian
Verona NJ 07044
November 14, 2017

definitely be back for my son’s prom and graduation

Thank you for making my son look fantastic the suit fit to a tee and customer service was excellent I’ll definitely be back for my son’s prom and graduation

Geathers, Sherry
Bronx NY 10472
November 14, 2017

Best place to get a tux

Best place to get a tux the staff is awesome I would recommend anyone there!

Platukis, Justin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 14, 2017

Excellent service… groomsmen picking up at different locations.

Excellent service by Carol coordinating grooms attire and groomsmen picking up at different locations. We were really happy we chose Sarno!

Schneider, Kaitlyn/Aldo Villacorta
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 13, 2017

…made adjustments very quickly

Staff was very nice, and made adjustments very quickly. Thank you.

Williams, Andre Sr
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 13, 2017

…had to get refitted for shirts.

One groomsman had a completely different jacket than the others, along with different shoes. 7 out of the 10 groomsmen had to get refitted for shirts.

Keenan, Robert
Somerville NJ 08876
November 14, 2017

…did great

you did great

Trezza, Dan
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 13, 2017

Everything was perfect! I couldn’t be happier!!

Everything was perfect! That staff was so pleasant and they offered a huge selection of tuxes with a wide range of sizes. I couldn’t be happier!!

Carrato, Angela
Whitehall PA 18052
November 13, 2017

Suits were perfect! No issues

Suits were perfect! No issues

Anzelmi, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
November 13, 2017

Used multiple locations ~ no issues

Used multiple locations, no one had any issues

Freidman, Jonathan
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 13, 2017

tux fit great & was pleasant

The tux fit great and the staff was pleasant and friendly

Modzelewski, Wayne
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 13, 2017

Great customer service

Great customer service, tux fit very well, looks good. All around great experience dealing with the Smithtown store.

Flynn, Mr Tim
Smithtown NY 11787
November 13, 2017

Very impressed….

I went on a Sunday to get measured. The staff was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very impressed….

McAndrew, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
November 13, 2017

I’m 6’6” and not easy to fit

I’m 6’6” and not easy to fit yet Carol measured me a as unbeleievable as it sounds fit me beautiful.
Thanks,
Howard Smith

Smith, Howard
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 13, 2017

Everything seemed great, but…

Everything seemed great, but one of the cuff links and one of the buttons for the shirt was broken. I would expect the cuff link sets to be inspected before handing to a customer. Otherwise, I’m extremely happy that I could pick up in one location and drop it off in another.

Matejek, Andy
New Providence NJ 07974
November 13, 2017

Everything was great!

Everything was great!

Kuhns, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
November 13, 2017

Wonderful service…and great staff.

Wonderful service…and great staff.

Ott, Bernard
Scranton PA 18505
November 13, 2017

didn’t arrive until 4 days before the wedding.

Tux didn’t arrive until 4 days before the wedding. Wrong size and wrong color. You reordered tux and wrong color again. The day of the wedding it was mailed to the hotel. Shirt too short but was told too late to fix. My sisters wedding and I had to worry about the tux. Terrible

Ullrich, Rich
November 13, 2017

Everything was great !!!!!!

Everything was great !!!!!!

Montella, Louis
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 13, 2017

suits looked and fit great!

The suits looked and fit great! It was really convenient for us to drop them off with the staff at Stroudsmoor afterwards.

Thomas, Hannah
Whitehall PA 18052
November 9, 2017

got the wrong pants

got the wrong pants

Will, Mr Phillip
Selden NY 11784
November 9, 2017

EVERYTHING FIT WELL I WANTED TO KEEP IT

EVERYTHING FIT WELL I WANTED TO KEEP IT

Feuer, Mr Alan
Smithtown NY 11787
November 8, 2017

Amazing service! … warm, professional and accommodating!!

Amazing service! Jamie is unbelievably warm, professional and accommodating!!! Loved every moment of our experience!!!

Patrick, Eddie
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 8, 2017

Tux ready early… very helpful.

Tux ready early. Both times I went salesman was very helpful.

Freidman, Lawrence
Somerville NJ 08876
November 8, 2017

Everything was perfect

Everything was perfect, tuxes look amazing and everyone we worked was was so friendly and tolerated our craziness (like my groomsman trying on EVERY jacket in the showroom). Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making the experience both very simple and super fun!

Kordek, Lizz
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 7, 2017

…very helpful and a pleasure to work with

the young lady was very helpful and a pleasure to work with

MATICS, EUGENE
Linden NJ 07036
November 7, 2017

My experience was amazing.

My experience was amazing. Your pittston representative is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is great with building rapport and knows how to make a guest feel at home. PROMOTE!

Williams, Paul
Pittston PA 18640
November 7, 2017

The staff was excellent!

The staff was excellent! The only comment I have is that more attention has to be made to the actual fitting of the tuxedo…..example one sleeve was longer than the other. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TUXEDO BY SARNO !!!

Matsil, Mr.Steven
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 8, 2017

Great service!

Great service!

Strzelecki, Stan
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 8, 2017

Excellent service and value.

Excellent service and value.

Headman, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 8, 2017

Great staff. Very helpful.

Great staff. Very helpful. I rented a suit as a groomsman and was so impressed with the salesman that I bought a suit and also referred my brother who purchased a suit.

I will definitely be back.

Baczewski, Jon
Somerville NJ 08876
November 7, 2017

tuxedo was great, wonderful service

The tuxedo was great, wonderful service.

Nyaboga, Alvin
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 7, 2017

Absolutely wonderful !!

Absolutely wonderful !!

Sesko, Michael
Secaucus NJ 07094
November 7, 2017

tuxedo was absolutely perfect

You guys totally full-filled my expectations! The tuxedo was absolutely perfect and fit to me very professionally! Would highly recommend and go back!

Riboldi, Paul
Denville NJ 07834
November 7, 2017

…ability to return it to any location.

I rented my tux in Marlboro, NJ for my friend’s wedding in Pennsylvania. Everyone at the store provided great customer service. But, the best thing about the entire process was the ability to return it to any location. This was incredibly accommodating as there was a store 5 mins from our hotel. Thank you for the exceptional customer service!

Gero, Randall
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 7, 2017

Excellent service.

Excellent service. The suit was phenomenal. I’ll be a repeat customer for all of my black tie affairs 100%

Valiente, Lorenzo
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 7, 2017

Highly recommend using them…

Highly recommend using them, went to Allentown store

Kinsell, Steven
Whitehall PA 18052
November 6, 2017

Carol… all things right and done fast

Carol ladomerak sales associate very good and got all things right and done fast all around good service

Obrien, Joseph
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 6, 2017

Quick. Easy. No complaints.

Quick. Easy. No complaints.

Ronguilio, Mannfred
Smithtown NY 11787
November 7, 2017

Great job!

Great job!

Bronzo, John
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
November 7, 2017

Beautiful tuxedo well tailored.

Beautiful tuxedo well tailored.

Rotundo, Joseph
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 7, 2017

Quick and efficient. Great.

Quick and efficient. Great.

Raleigh, Bill
Denville NJ 07834
November 7, 2017
Vazquez, Frank
Denville NJ 07834
November 5, 2017

Wonderful! Staff is excellent at Scranton

Wonderful! Staff is excellent at Scranton

Keller, Jennifer
Scranton PA 18505
November 6, 2017

Great service by Beverly and Team

Great service by Beverly and Team

Faller, Rich
Nanuet NY 10954
November 5, 2017

Best customer service experience ever.

Best customer service experience ever. Very helpful and accommodating sale representatives.

Valdman, Maxim
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 5, 2017

staff at Dickson City is excellent

Excellent service because the staff at Dickson City is excellent

Doherty, Christopher
Dickson City PA 18519
November 5, 2017

Made the experience enjoyable and fast.

They were very kind, patient and helpful. Made the experience enjoyable and fast.

Dietrich, Christopher
Dickson City PA 18519
November 4, 2017

Geno is awesome

Geno is awesome

Baltusaitis, Clarence
Scranton PA 18505
November 5, 2017

…helped make our wedding a dream

The great staff at Sarno Edwardsville and Wilkes-Barre were excellent help. I came in with a roughly mapped but lofty vision and admittedly moderate expectations. What I found was a set of staff members that helped make our wedding a dream in every possible way. They were excellent with suggestions, never pushy, always honest, and they were super-accommodating about last minute changes. Sarno has become my go-to recommendation whenever anyone needs formal men’s wear for any occasion!

Kadjeski, Jonathan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 3, 2017

personable excellent experience

Stacy represent the company at the highest levels of professionalism she is attentive to customers needs and personable excellent experience for the second time.

Thanks
Sal Guastella

GUASTELLA, SAL
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 2, 2017

in awe with the great service

I was left in awe with the great service I got and tend to Clara for the excellent job

MIGUELINA, LORA
Linden NJ 07036
November 2, 2017

fit wonderfully while being affordable

I felt welcomed and at home when working with those at Sarno. Everything fit wonderfully while being affordable and an all around enjoyable experience. I would like to extend a personal thank you to those who helped us get fitted and prepared me for my sisters special day.

Flanigan, Brendan
Secaucus NJ 07094
November 2, 2017

My suit was fine, but

My suit was fine, but two of my friends suits had a fault. If not for the button falling off of their blazers, I would have easily given 5 stars.

Muller, Alan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 1, 2017

Great service

Great service

Mastropaolo, Seth
Somerville NJ 08876
November 3, 2017

Quick fast and professional.

Quick fast and professional. THANK YOU

Fullerton, Scott
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 3, 2017

Great service and very helpful

Great service and very helpful staff!

Wilson, Peter
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 1, 2017

The best people. Super nice

The best people. Super nice and friendly. I’ve never felt so comfortable going to a formal wear store. The tuxedo looked great. I’m happy I with the service. I will come back again for future formal events.

Martin, Bruce
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 1, 2017

My tux fit very well

My tux fit very well and was getting a lot of compliments at the wedding!

Comeau, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 1, 2017

Juan was great!

Juan was great!

Balzano, Kristen
Smithtown NY 11787
October 31, 2017

Good fitting, sharp look .

Good fitting, sharp look .

Coonna, Roger
Denville NJ 07834
October 31, 2017

I never received a call

I never received a call or email for my first fitting. Read More...

Bordonaro, Benjamin
Denville NJ 07834
October 31, 2017

Wonderful Good job

Wonderful Good job, will go back when I need. Thank you Rudi’s

DiNubile, John
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 31, 2017

Tuxes where perfect! Thank you!!

Went to Secaucus, excellent service! Nora was the best! Quickly arranged and corrected some minor changes. Tuxes where perfect! Thank you!!

Maskowitz, Jordan Sr
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 31, 2017

employees in Secaucus store were excellent.

Your employees in Secaucus store were excellent.
Store is hard to find with poor signage. Nothing says Sarno that I saw.

Flanigan, Jim
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 31, 2017
Levy, Marc
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 31, 2017
Poremba, Jason
Pittston PA 18640
October 31, 2017

The suits fit great

The suits fit great, would not been able to do it with out the great help at Top Hat in Allentown.

Nicholas, William
Whitehall PA 18052
October 30, 2017

Very professional,nice and helpful

Very professional,nice and helpful

PAC, JAN
Linden NJ 07036
October 31, 2017

You ladies did great

You ladies did great

Kennedy, Karem
Linden NJ 07036
October 31, 2017

great service, very helpful

great service, very helpful

Albino, William
Bronx NY 10472
October 31, 2017

Everything is good so far

Everything is good so far

Lipson, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 30, 2017

everything was perfect …

Awesome help and would not let us leave before everything was perfect …the day was an absolute success and one of the major components was the attire …thank you is an understatement..!!!!!

Ostrowski, Marty
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 30, 2017

tuxedo fit well and was elegant

Service was great and tuxedo fit well and was elegant

MICHALAKIS, DIMITRI
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 30, 2017

Was very friendly and helpful

Was very friendly and helpful

Albino, Carlo
Bronx NY 10472
October 30, 2017

Suit fit just as expected

Suit fit just as expected with no issues.

Macdonough, Tyler
Dickson City PA 18519
October 30, 2017

Friendly and personable with excellent service!

Friendly and personable with excellent service!

MURPHY, GEORGE
Smithtown NY 11787
October 29, 2017

Great Service love you guys

Great Service love you guys always make me look Great A+

Ruggieri, Sal
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 26, 2017

Most enjoyable experience.

Sales person very helpful.
Most enjoyable experience.

Bartolotta, Patrick
Nanuet NY 10954
October 25, 2017

Great customer service.

Great customer service, suit looked great and fit perfectly.

Siegel, James
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 25, 2017

Suit was smaller than the

Suit was smaller than the size I was fitted for.

GERGES, MALAK
October 25, 2017

Perfect fit, on time, friendly staff

Perfect fit, on time, friendly staff. Thank you!

Butwell, Matthew
Somerville NJ 08876
October 25, 2017

flawless wedding… just perfect

Thank you for a flawless wedding. Everything was just perfect

Calvert, Randy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 25, 2017

Thank you again!

Thank you for the great experience again!

Rommel, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 24, 2017

5-Star Rating

Martinelli, Eric
Dickson City PA 18519
October 24, 2017

5-Star Rating

Rommel, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 24, 2017

…looked great for the wedding!

Everyone we worked with at Sarno – great! My husband’s jacket was too big, and they ordered and shipped another one in the right size the same day. They looked great for the wedding!

Paciotti, Breah
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 24, 2017

5-Star Rating

Pecorino, Jessica
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 24, 2017

Looked like a million bucks!

Tuxedos fit and looked amazing, everybody looked like a million bucks!

Fernandez, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
October 24, 2017

Nora is such a doll.

Nora is such a doll. She is so easy to work with and makes everything a breeze. She is fantastic.

Talamo, Antonio
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 24, 2017

Juan was very helpful

Juan was very helpful in helping me choose the right tuxedo for my wedding. Thank you!

Weiner, Jesse
Smithtown NY 11787
October 24, 2017

5-Star Rating

Schoenholtz, Matt
Dickson City PA 18519
October 24, 2017

best looking tuxedo rental I have ever had!

Bethlehem, PA

Most comfortable and best looking tuxedo rental I have ever had!

Oconnell, Casey
Whitehall PA 18052
October 24, 2017

visit to the store was very pleasant.

I would have given my service a 5 star rating however my last name was misspelled other than that my visit to the store was very pleasant.

SERVIN, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
October 24, 2017

the least expensive tux for a wedding so far.

This tux was possibly the best looking thing I have ever worn. The look was fantastic, but the fit was perfect. To cap it off, the shoes were the most comfortable pair of rentals I have ever experienced. All of this happened to be the least expensive tux for a wedding so far. To say I was thrilled with the results would be an understatement. This looked so good and fit so nice I had serious thoughts about just buying it. Not being from the area, it’s still a consideration of driving back.

I cannot speak more highly about this, everything was perfect. Oh, and unlike others they let you drop it off within 2 days instead of the usual next day. Phenomenal tux, really great experience!

Isaac, Christian
Whitehall PA 18052
October 24, 2017

price was extremely affordable.

Tuxedo fit like a glove, even for a slim guy. Very satisfied and the price was extremely affordable. I will definitely use again!

Winters, Harrison
Dickson City PA 18519
October 24, 2017

…many compliments on my suit. Thanks!

Great time. Got many compliments on my suit. Thanks!

MORGAN, SEAN G
Pittston PA 18640
October 24, 2017

thank you

Charles, John
Dickson City PA 18519
October 24, 2017

you couldn’t beat the prices if you wanted to.

Best quality for the best price. Great communication and timely service. Everything was measured and fitted perfectly. No point in even recommended any other place, you couldn’t beat the prices if you wanted to.

Alexander, Steven
Alexandria VA 22314
October 24, 2017

They make you feel like your at home.

From the very beginning, we’ve felt very welcomed. Lisa was absolutely a great sales representative. She was patience and always made us feel understood. We started with Rudi’s in April of 2016. Unfortunately, we had a set back and had to change the date. I called Lisa right away and she was very sympathetic and caring. In the beginning of 2017, we’ve received a phone call from Lisa. She explained to us that our tuxedos were all discounted. Lisa explained to us why they were discounted and rescheduled for the groom and the rest of the men to come in April of 2017. From that point on, Lisa was by our side. She was even able to find tuxedos that were the same price of our tuxedos from the year before. Lisa has an eye for color and design and she helped us to decided what colors looked right with our color choices. Rudi’s Formal wear of Philadelphia is the perfect spot if you are looking for some one on one attention and care. They make you feel like your at home.

Deborah
October 23, 2017

Couldn’t have been a better day!

Couldn’t have been a better day! Compliments all around on the suits and colors. Service was absolutely incredible from the first day we walked in the door to when we did the final fitting.I can’t thank everybody enough!

Berry, Matt
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 23, 2017

Amazing service!! Suits were great!

Amazing service!! Suits were great!

Braden, Richard
Scranton PA 18505
October 23, 2017

great experience… staff was very friendly and helpful.

Everyone in my bridal party said they had a great experience and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The Tuxedos looked excellent – great material and quality!

Antonaccio, Kristen
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 23, 2017

An overall amazing experience.

The staff was very attentive. An overall amazing experience. Definitely recommend this place

Christian, Espinal
Bronx NY 10467
October 23, 2017

I didn’t pay attention during my fitting.

Its really my fault, the tux was a little big, and since I rushed through the fitting I didn’t notice it until I put it on for the ceremony. So I was hiking my pants up all night. Also the shirt was very large. Again, really my fault that I didn’t pay attention during my fitting.

ALEXANDER, MIKE
Verona NJ 07044
October 24, 2017

pleasant experience,no problems.

pleasant experience,no problems..

Barbera, Rob
Selden NY 11784
October 23, 2017

Friendly, quick, and very knowledgeable

Friendly, quick, and very knowledgeable and professional.

Crotty, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 23, 2017

def recommend doing business there

Everyone there was very nice and professional. Would def recommend doing business there

Graboske , George
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 23, 2017

Xxxx love you guys Great job

Great at the Dickson city location. Great people and had everything done way before we needed. Hopefully I’ll personally never need to have a wedding but would recommend to anyone else who is. Xxxx love you guys Great job

SMITH, AUSTIN
Dickson City PA 18519
October 23, 2017

Awesome customer service

Awesome customer service; from the phone conversation, to face to face meeting. Very professional, couple with kindness and makes you feel valued as you are. I will definitely go back again and again not just for future rentals but other purchases. Really impressive.

STRACK, BILLY
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 22, 2017

nice selection of tuxes… Very informative staff

I have rented and purchased from here many time over the years. Very nice selection of tuxes. Very informative staff (Beverly) who know their product.

Yavaldakis, Nick
Nanuet NY 10954
October 21, 2017

owner made the experience a positive one.

The expert abilities of staff with the presence and care of the owner made the experience a positive one.

Zahorchak, Gerald
Whitehall PA 18052
October 21, 2017

Victor’s Wedding Party

VICTOR, SCAROV
Linden NJ 07036
October 20, 2017

very courteous

Hi, The gentleman was very courteous to us. He was a fine salesman.

Moen, James
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 20, 2017

Adam was extremely helpful !

Adam was extremely helpful !
He gave great suggestions and didn’t make me feel stupid about my choices ! My family and I will definitely be back for every occasion ! Thank you Adam !!

Lyons, Lou
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 20, 2017

Quick, easy with no nonsense.

Quick, easy with no nonsense.

Ronquillo, Mannfred
Smithtown NY 11787
October 20, 2017

great job

You guys did a great job with our tuxedo rentals

Grima, Darlene
Queens NY 11428
October 18, 2017

great job with our tuxedo rentals

You guys did a great job with our tuxedo rentals

Grima, Darlene
October 18, 2017

Excellent experience.

Excellent experience.

Weibel, Jose
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 19, 2017

fantastic… explained options

Clerk was fantastic. Big help and explained options. Went out of his way to be friendly and helpful. Keep him around.

Minello, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
October 18, 2017

…on the spot alterations

Great service. with in store on the spot alterations. 5 star all around.

VEGA, RICK
Linden NJ 07036
October 18, 2017

my tux fit great!!!

The staff was very attentive and my tux fit great!!!

Drew, Carol
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 17, 2017

because of you we looked absolutely amazing

I want to thank the staff at dante zeller bayridge because of you we looked absolutely amazing here’s is one of the pictures from our shoot to see for you…. Thank you

Sincerely

Adam Perez

Perez, Adam
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 17, 2017

Shannon was very helpful…

Shannon was very helpful with selecting choices and styles that satisfied my needs. She also was Instrumental in finding the right color to match the Bridesmaid dresses.

It was also great that I could drop off my tux at the front desk of Genetti Best Western and they picked it up. It would be cool if Sarno partnered with other hotels to provide that service.

Tini, Anthony
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 17, 2017

I was very happy

I was very happy with service. When we came to pick up tux there was a minor issue with the adjustable pant clip. Within minutes it was taken care of and we were on our way. My sons tux fit perfectly. We would definitely recommend to friends and will continue to use Black Tie for our formal wear needs.

Grieco, Mike
Selden NY 11784
October 17, 2017

Awesome Tux, Fit & Service

Awesome Tux Awesome fit Awesome service

Arato, John
Staten Island NY 10309
October 17, 2017

problem with suspenders

problem with suspenders

Andrew, Loureiro
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 17, 2017

Everything was very quick and simple!

Everything was very quick and simple! We had one issue with a jacket fitting and it was quickly fixed prior to our wedding!

Kerschner, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 17, 2017

people and service was great

The people and service was great.

Bodosky, Frank
Dickson City PA 18519
October 16, 2017

JUAN is an asset to this company.

The only reason I give Black Tie tuxedo of Smithtown a 3 is from the experience i first had. JUAN is an asset to this company. And completely turned it around. Thank you!

Ruscito, Michael
Smithtown NY 11787
October 16, 2017

Very helpful and accommodating.

Great staff. Very helpful and accommodating.

Joyce, William
Pittston PA 18640
October 16, 2017

…my groomsmen never looked better

Absolutely perfect, the tux I rented for my wedding was a perfect fit and my groomsmen never looked better. I have always come here for my tuxes before (Prom, other events) and will continue coming here for future occasions.

Ponce, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 16, 2017

Great service and quality!!!

Great service and quality!!!

Bido, Jose
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 18, 2017

Suit was a little small

Suit was a little small

Alt, Jesse
Nanuet NY 10954
October 18, 2017

Gene is great! Very helpful

Gene is great! Very helpful and very polite.

Albarran, Frederick
Scranton PA 18505
October 18, 2017

Great staff.

Great staff.

Glas, Eric
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 17, 2017

they made me feel at home

Very professional and they made you feel at home

Obrien, Michael,Sr
Nanuet NY 10954
October 17, 2017

Fit and look was great

Fit and look was great the Bride and Groom choose a rental place we that was convenient for all the bridal party. The staff at Somerville store was outstanding. The store that fitted groom made arrangements to pick up all 7 tuxs at the venue .

Efinger, George
Somerville NJ 08876
October 17, 2017

Great customer service, great energy,

Great customer service, great energy, super friendly. Would recommend to friends!

Carter, Robert
Queens NY 11428
October 17, 2017

Very nice people…

Very nice people who work there

Hunter, Calvin
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 17, 2017

Outstanding service. Very informative

Outstanding service. Very informative and helpful. Made the process simple and painless. Thank yoj!!!

Jason Lane
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2017

Friendly staff, carding and helpful

Friendly staff, carding and helpful

Carper, Adam
Whitehall PA 18052
October 16, 2017

Outstanding service… Tux was great

Outstanding service. The Tux was great

Gambino, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 16, 2017

made me look good, excellent job!!!

You guy’s made me look good, excellent job!!!

Riddick, Tyrone
Whitehall PA 18052
October 15, 2017

Great great great!!

Great great great!! Services, fast ,on point, was not rushing you , super friendly. Please come try them out you will not be disappointed. I’m 100% satisfied….

BRUN, JOSE
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 15, 2017

…pleasure to work with them

Staff was very kind and pleasant, pleasure to work with them.

Elegudov, Isaac
Nanuet NY 10954
October 16, 2017

Quick, efficient, and very professional

Quick, efficient, and very professional staff!

Chariton, Oaty
Nanuet NY 10954
October 16, 2017

Very friendly and quick service

Very friendly and quick service

Hall, Keith
Somerville NJ 08876
October 14, 2017

Very nice staff& very helpful

Very nice staff& very helpful

Glovas, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
October 14, 2017

Carol the woman who took

Carol the woman who took care of us was not the friendliest. The tuxedo that came in for me was a different color vest. We were under the impression I was in all black but the vest came in grey. It worked but wasn’t what we thought. The father of the groom  although a very very large man looked ridiculous! I believe he went to Denville. He looked terrible! The tux just didn’t fit. The pants were too short the arms were too short in the jacket. Horrible! Unfortunately my son is getting married in 2019 and we will not be using Sarno!

Boyle, Hugh(Joe)
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 12, 2017

WONDERFUL SERVICE.

WONDERFUL SERVICE. the Salesperson was excellent and helpful. a great experience!

Ott, Bernard
Scranton PA 18505
October 12, 2017

…very helpful.

made my visit very rewarding, very helpful. lots of help picking out the right suit, jacket, etc.

Moskal, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
October 11, 2017

…looked amazing in the tuxedo

Staff was great suit fit pretty well looked amazing in the tuxedo

Valdez, Danny
Bronx NY 10472
October 11, 2017

amazing working with us 🙂

Clara and her staff were amazing working with us 🙂 Will definitely be using them again!

TRUNCALE, JASON C
Linden NJ 07036
October 11, 2017

The tux looked great

I originally was fitted at the Scranton store location which was a disaster. Several visits were required for me to get adjustments made on the fitting of the tux I was renting. I was extremely frustrated and to be frank, planned on never going back there. Visiting the new Pittston location turned my terrible experience into a positive one. Adrian (store manager) was fantastic. She ended up getting the tux alterations completed for me within a day. The tux looked great and my advice would be to visit the Pittston location!

Naro, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2017

fitting process… made renting easy.

I rented a single tuxedo for my best friend’s wedding. The fitting process and recommendation made renting easy. I will definitely come back

Manolito Ausan
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 11, 2017

…Spot on.

1st time using this team as they are my sons choice for his wedding. Spot on.

Roberts, Blake
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2017

… simply great

It was my first time there but i have to give your worker Chelsea a10 for all her help and information she was simply great

Lorenzo, Hector
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 11, 2017

Helped us look great.

Helped us look great.

Leiva, Christopher
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 11, 2017

You are the best!!!

You are the best!!!

Cardilla, Frank
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 11, 2017

Great service; too expensive

Great service; too expensive

McCullough, Cooper
Scranton PA 18505
October 10, 2017

Great job. Thank you

Great job. Thank you for everything.

Amelio, Nolan
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 11, 2017

Suits were excellent!!

Suits were excellent!! The ladies couldn’t keep their hands off of us!!!

Ruiz, Thomas
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 11, 2017

Everything fit perfect!

Everything fit perfect!

Strickler, James
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 11, 2017

Absolutely great service!!

Absolutely great service!!

SARMIENTO, JAYDEN
Linden NJ 07036
October 11, 2017

Thanks for getting me all fancy!

I think you guys are awesome. I got many compliments! Thanks for getting me all fancy!

Ronald J.F. Yonkoski jr.
Scranton PA 18505
October 10, 2017

All went well

All went well and was told how well the tux looked.

Hyland, Dan
Honesdale PA 18431
October 10, 2017

Mike was great! Thank you 😊

Excellent service, Mike was great!
Thank you 😊

Flaherty, Logan
Verona NJ 07044
October 10, 2017

…went above and beyond

The staff went above and beyond for me and my groomsmen…..great service!

Shaw, Dwayne
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 10, 2017

Great service and attention to detail

Great service and attention to detail

Rotundo, Joseph
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 10, 2017

EVERYTHING ready and waiting.

Carol is always on top of her game. She is an excellent employee !! I wish I had her at my business. Every time I have dealt with her she has EVERYTHING ready and waiting. She greets my either that Big smile and sincere “Hello how are you”. Carol is truly an asset to you !!! Sincerely Scott Esposito

Esposito, Scott
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 10, 2017

Very pleased with quality and service.

Very pleased with quality and service.

KUKIS, JOHN
New Providence NJ 07974
October 10, 2017

fit perfect and looked awesome!

The tux’s fit perfect and looked awesome! Couldn’t thank you guys anymore!

Kuhner, Jim
October 10, 2017

Super adorable pricing, high quality suits

Super adorable pricing, high quality suits and very personable staff

Dicrecchio, Nicole
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 10, 2017

…the rental process was very easy.

The guys all looked great at the wedding! Everything fit correctly, and the rental process was very easy.

Benkowski, Lynn
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2017

…on time and looked great.

Tuxes were on time and looked great. Thanks again,
Steve

Gizzi, Steven
Nanuet NY 10954
October 9, 2017

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

Fitzgerald, Samantha
Dickson City PA 18519
October 9, 2017

Best customer service!!!

Best customer service!!!

R.
Nanuet NY 10954
October 10, 2017

Great!

Great!

Campanella, Steve
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 10, 2017
Modarelli, Anthony
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 9, 2017

Great service and tux fit perfect.

Great service and tux fit perfect.

Jimenez, Ismael
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 9, 2017

…very good experience.

This was a very good experience. I was measured, it came it prefect and the staff was very friendly and helpful in getting me into the right tux for the event I was attending!

Deluca, Mark
Whitehall PA 18052
October 8, 2017

Quick & easy, really helpful and nice

Quick, easy and everyone working there is really helpful and nice

Bryant, Christian
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 7, 2017

Thank you for being so helpful

Thank you for being so helpful

LIVERMORE, NAKIA
Queens NY 11428
October 7, 2017

great service

great service

Shedler, Scott
Nanuet NY 10954
October 6, 2017

Excellent tuxedos, excellent service.

Excellent tuxedos, excellent service. Don’t bother looking anywhere else!

Aitkens, Dan
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 9, 2017

Great service, no hassle.

Great service, no hassle.

Dwyer, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 5, 2017

Professional and knowledgeable associates.

Professional and knowledgeable associates.

Troianiello, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 4, 2017

Nice place

Nice place

Padula, David Sr
Selden NY 11784
October 3, 2017

Lots of compliments. Thanks.

My Tux fit with no extra alterations needed. Had help getting set up when I picked it up. Lots of compliments. All good here. Thanks.

MONTALBANO, DAVE
Smithtown NY 11787
October 3, 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service

Patel, Prakash
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 3, 2017

Fitted me to perfection

Service was great!! Fitted me to perfection, the only issue was cuff links were broken

Martino, Tommy
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 3, 2017

Awesome place awesome people. Thanks

Awesome place awesome people. Thanks and see you guys again soon!!

Ekbom, Steven
Nanuet NY 10954
October 3, 2017

Couldn’t have asked for better service!

Every aspect of the Tuxedo fitting and experience went professionally and without hiccup. Couldn’t have asked for better service!

Ace, Cody
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 3, 2017

Would give 5 star but…

Would give 5 star but hours of operation on website were incorrect

Liguari, Greg
Smithtown NY 11787
October 3, 2017

missing cuff link.

Not happy this,weekend w my tuxedo…problems..missing cuff link..wrongvsize jacket…etc

Miraglia, Michael
October 3, 2017

issue was resolved suit was great.

i picked up my sons suit on a Thursday as we were leaving for an out of town wedding . We were scheduled to leave on Friday morning. I was in the area so I picked it up late Thursday. When my son got home from school I had him try it on and he was measured incorrectly for the pants length. I called store and brought suit down with son in tow thinking I would get new pants right then, however I had to return the next morning for replacement pants. Although the store was opened early for us to be able to pick up new pants I feel I should of been offered at least a discount for the trouble as I had to make extra trips to get issue resolved. I thought since the warehouse was right there I would of been able to get replacement pants immediately upon my return to the store. Once issue was resolved suit was great. It fit him perfect and this is my second time of rental in a 5 month period and yes I would certainly be back again if need be.

Lewis, Cameron
Scranton PA 18505
October 3, 2017

great style choice!

Thank you Sarno for the great style choice!

Scott Latawiec
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2017

Abbi is the BEST!

Abbi is the BEST! I never dress up, and he showed me what to wear to make me look fantastic on my wedding day. He was super responsive to all my questions along the way, and even tailored my jacket a bit on the day before the wedding. He was fantastic and I can’t thank him enough.

Marks, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
October 3, 2017

Juan was great!

Juan from Black Tie in Smithtown was great!

Bongiorno, Garrett
Smithtown NY 11787
October 3, 2017

Tuxedos fit perfectly

Everything was great. Tuxedos fit perfectly. Would recommend! Thanks again Black Tie of Smithtown!!

Pushnick, David
Smithtown NY 11787
October 3, 2017

workers were absolutely wonderful

All of the workers were absolutely wonderful and great to work with. This place is the best!

Morcom, Cody
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 3, 2017

We got the tux for a reasonable price

We got the tux for a reasonable price and it looked so good. They were very accommodating.

Pagano, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 2, 2017

The overall fit was very good.

The overall fit was very good. However, the vest did not stay snug when adjusted. Also, the jacket lapel did not lay correctly when buttoned. It’s a shame my wedding photos will reflect this forever.

Bonacci, Jeff
Scranton PA 18505
October 2, 2017

Shirt sizes too small

Shirt sizes too small for two groomsmen

Arnone, Joe
Honesdale PA 18431
October 2, 2017

Did a good job with the fitting

Overall good. The folks at Top Hat were fantastic. Did a good job with the fitting. Only had one problem. The suspenders for my son were not adjustable and too small. Consequently he pant were riding up the entire wedding. Other than that it was good.

Skinner, Craig
Whitehall PA 18052
October 2, 2017

Good job

Good job, but were missing some details like forgetting to tell us that we can look up our orders online.

Boursiquot, Micheal
Bronx NY 10472
October 2, 2017

Service was always five star

We have used you for every event that required a tux. Service was always five star

McCarthy, Harold
Whitehall PA 18052
October 3, 2017

Thank you we looked great

Thank you we looked great

Waites, Dj
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 3, 2017

Great service

Great service

Ismail, Afsal
Queens NY 11428
October 3, 2017

Service was great!

Service was great!

Jenkinson, Ed
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 3, 2017

The tuxedo process went seamless.

The tuxedo process went seamless. Like herding cats getting everyone measured but the tux’s looked great. The Midnight blue slim fit Sebastian really looked sharp. Would recommend Top Hat /Sarno to anyone.

Ashcroft, Chris
Whitehall PA 18052
October 2, 2017

Best ladies ever helped me

Best ladies ever helped me out I was in and out very nice place to go

Frame, James
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2017

These guys are top notch

These guys are top notch great company. Professional and knowledgable. They were a huge help. Thumbs up. Thanks to Brian he was a tremendous help in finding the right tux.

Melia, Anthony
Smithtown NY 11787
October 1, 2017

Felt comfortable and confident in my tuxedo all night.

Very friendly and professional team at the Nanuet location. I couldn’t have asked for better experience! Felt comfortable and confident in my tuxedo all night.

Burnett, Blake
Nanuet NY 10954
October 2, 2017

groomsmen party looked perfect

Carol went above and beyond in making sure the entire groomsmen party looked perfect for the grooms big day.

Rosana, Danny
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 2, 2017

Carlos very helpful and informative.

I can’t believe you guys forgot to give me the black/silver links. How can so one forget to add this to my rental (especially that I was the groom). SMH! Stacy was very pleasant. Carlos very helpful and informative.. When you called to ask questions she responded like she was annoyed or it was like you were a disturbance to her. Not cool not nice.

GUERRIER, ERIC
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 25, 2017

Fit was great

Fit was great

Hamid, Mohamed
Bronx NY 10472
September 27, 2017

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect! Service was kind and caring and interested in making me look sharp!

Toro, Guy
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 26, 2017

Great job! staff was very friendly!

Great job! Tux was ready on time and the staff was very friendly!

Johnson, Marley
Denville NJ 07834
September 27, 2017

Thank you for your service

Thank you for your service Beverly

OBrien, Conor
Nanuet NY 10954
September 27, 2017

Perfect

Perfect thank you

Castelano, Darren
Staten Island NY 10305
September 27, 2017

sizing was excellent

I am not a ‘dress up’ kind of person, but Adam at the Wilkes Barre Pa. location made my visit very pleasing, his knowledge and professionalism about the sizing was excellent. Great customer service and well mannered. Thank you

Halecki, Garry Jr.
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 27, 2017

Great experience start to finish.

Great experience start to finish. Tux fit me perfectly and was very comfortable. Service also second to none!

Post, Don
Denville NJ 07834
September 28, 2017

The fit & look was perfect

The fit & look was perfect…The only issue was that one of the jacket buttons fell off.. I guess it was from sitting & standing.. I probably should have undone it. Anyway, everything worked out great & overall I was very happy… I would definitely use your services again.. Thank you!!!

Woods, Daniel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 27, 2017

they were very accommodating

Had some adjustments that had to be made by a couple of the wedding party attendants and they were very accommodating to meet our needs.

Cubbon, Mr. Robert Sr.
Smithtown NY 11787
September 28, 2017

Everyone looked sharp!

Everyone looked sharp! We got lots of compliments! Thank you so much!

Bain, Kelly
Whitehall PA 18052
September 26, 2017

Sarno Team was most positive!

My experience with the Sarno Team was most positive!

DRAGANETTI, ROBERT
Selden NY 11784
September 26, 2017

The tux was great. Got

The tux was great. Got a great discount. And everything arrived on time. Also didn’t have to drop off the suit until two days after the event…which was nice.

MONROY, LEONARDO
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 26, 2017

obvious place to go when renting a tuxedo

The service was great, the quality of the clothes was excellent. I have nothing but positive feelings about the entire transaction, from start to finish. Great example of why Zeller is the obvious place to go when renting a tuxedo.

Popov, Dmitry
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 26, 2017

great getting replacements quickly

Wrong tie color was delivered, wrong shoe color for my two boys. But the staff did great getting replacements quickly. Very pleasant and helpful. Lori was wonderful!! Thank you!

Cornog, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
September 26, 2017

Was very pleased convenience of the rental process

Was very pleased with the tux and the convenience of the rental process.

Solano, Vincent
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 26, 2017

All of my groomsmen and

All of my groomsmen and I looked amazing thanks to Sarno & Son! Everything had the perfect fit, pickup and drop off were very easy, and the staff were very kind, helpful, and respectful!

Carey, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 26, 2017

Great service, tux looked amazing

Great service, courteous, and tux looked amazing.

Valladares, William
Verona NJ 07044
September 26, 2017

Great service… reacted to problem immediately

Great service… reacted to problem with original shirt and immediately replaced with 2 different sizes to be sure problem was resolved

Compitello, Joe Sr.
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 26, 2017

Would have helped if return date was on the bag order form and let renters know suits don’t come with dress socks.

Remick, Gerald
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 26, 2017

Great experience! try on to insure a proper fit

Great experience! I was given actual clothes to try on to insure a proper fit as opposed to just being measured as had been done in the past. Tuxedo was ready a day earlier than promised, and I was allowed to take it that day and save another trip into town (about a 30 minute drive), Everything fit well and my daughter (bride) was very pleased!

Rothe, Gary
West Lebanon NH 03784
September 26, 2017

Everything fit perfectly

What can I say. Everything was perfect. Everything fit perfectly.

Thyberg, Jerome F
Whitehall PA 18052
September 26, 2017

tuxes looked great. Perfect experience.

Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The tuxes looked great. Perfect experience.

Pedersen, Kurt
Denville NJ 07834
September 26, 2017

whole process was easy and quick

Store manager was very helpful and the whole process was easy and quick. Thanks for all your help.

Sobel, Alan
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2017

Would definitely use this store again

Both of the people working in your Stroudsburg store were very friendly and helpful.They were aware of everything that was involved in getting the perfect suit and fit. My pants were too tight and they ordered the correct size. They called me the next day to advise me that they were ready to get picked up. I also had no problem in returning the wedding parties 5 suits/tuxedos. Would definitely use this store again and give a recommendation.

Bell, William Sr.
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 25, 2017

Great service and quick turnaround

Great service and quick turnaround time. Overall a great experience in my eyes, I would highly recommend

Hansraj, Amrit
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2017

The gentleman was very friendly

The gentleman helping me was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Marks, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
September 23, 2017

Great service, very helpful

Great service, very helpful, no issues at all

Frisina, Michael
Selden NY 11784
September 25, 2017

We are so happy

We are so happy we sourced the tuxedo’s here, the ladies who work in the Stroud Mall store are nothing short of fantastic, they are extremely friendly and helpful, and of course helped us with their professional opinions when we weren’t sure what to do. The selection was great, and the tux’s looked great on all of the guys! We will always use your company for suit and tux needs, and rave about you to all of our friends looking for wedding tuxedo services.

Bell, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 25, 2017

Awesome service!

Awesome service!

NIBOLI, NEVIN
West Lebanon NH 03784
September 25, 2017

overall a good experience

The service was good. Had an issue with my shirt initially being stained, but got a replacement in time. Wish we could of had a little extra day or two to return the tux, but other than that it was an overall a good experience.

Saraza, Paul
Smithtown NY 11787
September 25, 2017

men who know their craft

Great working with men who know their craft, would go back to them anytime.

Gorman, John
New Providence NJ 07974
September 25, 2017

Wonderful friendly staff

Wonderful friendly staff

Albecker, Daniel
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2017

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect!

Bell, Chris
Skippack PA 19474
September 25, 2017

Outstanding service

Outstanding service

William F Bell
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 25, 2017

Brandon is great!

Brandon is great!

Markowitz, Eric
Linden NJ 07036
September 25, 2017

Tux was ready two days

Tux was ready two days before wedding, would have liked more time in case something needed adjustment.

Faschi, Sebastiano
Somerville NJ 08876
September 25, 2017

We are glad we went there!

Very profesional and helpful. We are glad we went there! Excellent service so far.

Lafferty, Wanda
Whitehall PA 18052
September 25, 2017

Patient workers, good service.

Patient workers, good service.

Concepcion, Francisco
Bronx NY 10472
September 24, 2017

Janice was absolutely great!

Janice was absolutely great!

Bulas, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 24, 2017

Everything worked out perfect…

Everything worked out perfect… a lot of compliments on the tuxedos

Kerrigan, John
Selden NY 11784
September 22, 2017

was so helpful!!

Super young lady who was so helpful!!

Wilson, Peter
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 20, 2017

gave me great suggestions.

Richard was great – accommodating and gave me great suggestions. Thank you so much!!!

Paul, Spano
Bronx NY 10467
September 20, 2017

extremely efficient and knowledgeable

Very professional, easy and the woman who took care was very pleasant and extremely efficient and knowledgeable.

Tumminello, Philip
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 20, 2017

best man was deployed at the last minute…

We were in a situation where our best man was deployed at the last minute…Everything was done to insure his replacements attire was perfect.
Our items even arrived a day earlier then promised.
100% satisfied with our experience at Arts for Him…Thank you!!

Franklin, Tony
Honesdale PA 18431
September 20, 2017

left a great impression on me

Friendly staff left a great impression on me.

Blayle, Paul
Whitehall PA 18052
September 20, 2017

Good experience!

Good experience!

Lindemuth, Bruce
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2017

Thank You

Kline, Justin
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2017

Service was excellent. Tux’s were

Service was excellent. Tux’s were a day early which worked out better for us and fitting was great. We found everything we wanted and more with suggestions from staff.

Posdon, Joe
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2017

Everything went without a hitch.

Everything went without a hitch. The wedding party looked great.
Thank you,
George

Wachter, George
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 19, 2017

Amazing service, great quality

Amazing service, great quality and selection and the groomsmen & groom looked great! Can’t go wrong with elephants trunk! Thank you!

Battaglia, Chris
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 19, 2017

Thank you for being so pleasant and attentive

Thank you for being so pleasant and attentive…

Sanchez, Hector
Bronx NY 10472
September 19, 2017

Perfect match

Perfect match

Carey, David
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 19, 2017

Everyone was pleasant and extremely helpful.

Everyone was pleasant and extremely helpful.

Kays, Bobby
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 19, 2017

Excellent service…. excellent fit

Excellent service excellent fit made it very easy

Carpenlto, Michael Sr.
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 19, 2017

great experience with Sarno!

Had a great experience with Sarno! Thanks Dottie!

Szulborski, Emma
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 19, 2017

Thanks for making the experience easy for me…

Solid company and the tux was a perfect fit on the 1st try! Thanks for making the experience easy for me…

Pecoraro, Michael
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 19, 2017

Everything went well including all

Everything went well including all dealings with employees.

Weems, Jeff Sr.
Pittston PA 18640
September 19, 2017

Everything was perfect!

Great service, very nice and helpful ladies at the store. Everything was perfect!

Meckes, Tighe
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 19, 2017

Thank you for making me look sharp

You guys rock! Kind, caring and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for making me look sharp for my daughter’s wedding. I highly recommend Sarno’s!!!

Flick, Joseph
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 19, 2017

Great service. Friendly staff.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Woodruff, Kevin
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2017

Excellent!

Excellent!

Eck, Kenneth Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
September 19, 2017

Great Customer Service.

Great Customer Service . They got everything correct and they also called multiple times before the big day to go over the whole order to make sure everything was correct. They also called everybody in the bridal party separately when their tuxedos came in… I would highly recommend this company to others . Not many companies have great customer service anymore 👍

Jones, Jeffrey
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 18, 2017

It truly was a magical day 😎

My son and his new bride were married on 9-16-17 (Kline/Grudzinski). We received excellent service from start to finish from Sarno. All the associates and Lori (manager) were so pleasant and helpful. We even had a last minute tie change and it was taken care of promptly. Definitely would recommend Sarno to anyone I know. I tried to submit 2 pics, but now not even sure which one came through. I didn’t have one of all the groomsmen (the professional photographer took those). I sent one of my son’s and daughter and one of the attendants lined up along the church steps as the bride and groom defended, but you really can’t see the faces too well. Thank you so much again!! It truly was a magical day 😎

Kline, Nathan (Catherine)
Dickson City PA 18519
September 18, 2017

Perfect fit and excellent staff!

Perfect fit and excellent staff!

Kilpatrick, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 18, 2017

every thing was great

Thank you every thing was great

Stavrakis, Mike
Somerville NJ 08876
September 18, 2017

recommend them to anyone looking for tuxedo rentals.

Extremely happy with my experience with Black Tie! Everyone including myself were very happy with the way they looked, along with the whole experience from day one. Entire staff was very helpful and polite, and definitely knew what they were doing. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for tuxedo rentals. Very happy with the price as well!

Davanzo, Donald
Selden NY 11784
September 18, 2017

You guys did an amazing job!

You guys did an amazing job! Everything came out so perfect! Thank you so much for adding the touch our guys needed!

D'Avanzo, Florangel
Selden NY 11784
September 18, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY NICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY NICE SELECTION. PAINLESS PROCESS.RECOMMENDED!!!

Leanza, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 18, 2017

Your sales associate was excellent

Your sales associate was excellent

JAKIELASZEK, MICHAEL
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 18, 2017
Gill, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 18, 2017

Very helpful traveling from AZ

Very helpful traveling from AZ for my son’s wedding. Thank you for making this experience a simple thing.❤️🎩

Wall, Curtis Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 17, 2017

Very courteous and extremely helpful.

Very courteous and extremely helpful.

Gillette, Patti
Scranton PA 18505
September 16, 2017

The service was excellent!

The service was excellent!

Brenn, Cody
Somerville NJ 08876
September 16, 2017

Excellent service, very helpful…

Excellent service, very helpful, good suggestions, never felt rushed to make a decision, good choice

Maccioicco, Ross J
Scranton PA 18505
September 16, 2017

We were very satisfied!

We were very satisfied! Brandon did an excellent job fitting my son for his Tuxedo. He looked GREAT!

Gail Sakmann
Nanuet, NY
September 15, 2017

they went above and beyond

I rate my experience at Tuxedo By Sarno a 10/10! Katie and the manager are wonderful! We went at the very last minute looking for a prom tuxedo for my brother and they went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied

Marie Jean-Noel
September 15, 2017

The ladies here are the best

5-Stars! The ladies here are the best and I will definitely will be seeing you guys again

Nilson Martinez
Hazlet, NJ
September 15, 2017

Felt way more confident here

Mike was excellent and very knowledgeable. Felt way more confident here then at any other rental location we visited

Richard Norton
Manalapan, NJ
September 15, 2017

I love this place

Great people, GREAT service. I love this place

Edgar Ramirez
Succasunna, NJ
September 15, 2017

tuxedo from Rudi’s was perfect.

Luke’s tuxedo from Rudi’s was perfect. If we need tuxedo’s in the future, we will definitely be using Rudi’s. Thank you, Lisa and staff

Linda Hrushanyk
Philadelphia, PA
September 15, 2017

Great job girls

I rate my experience at Sarno’s was a whopping 5! Great job girls

Michael Caso
Succasunna, NJ
September 15, 2017

answered all questions that I had

My experience was great. Your employee, Mario, was extremely helpful . He answered all questions that I had and even provided suggestions . I will suggest this store to my friends and family

Diego Hernandez
Metuchen, NJ
September 15, 2017

The fit was perfect

The fit was perfect and Abbi was so great to work with. Incredible selection and attention to detail

Noah Shelton
Alexandria, VA
September 15, 2017

Extremely satisfied

Extremely satisfied with the customer service and the fitting of my tuxedo.  I recommended it to a few friends and all say the same. Definitely will continue renting from you guys!

Andrew Echevarria
Succasunna, NJ
September 15, 2017

convenient, reasonable & reliable

The whole experience here from beginning to end was exceptional. It was convenient, reasonable & reliable. We’ll definitely come back and recommend to others. Sincerely, The Darcy’s

Antonietta Darcy
Manahawkin, NJ
September 15, 2017

My son looked awesome!

My son had a great time and looked awesome! Thank you so much

Collin Kelly
Succasunna, NJ
September 15, 2017

love we get to experience a grooms try

I would like to rate my experience a 10. My sales associate was amazing & very helpful. I love that we get to experience a grooms try on and all the other options available for both my husband and his groomsmen. I plan to recommend my experience to my friends as they prepare for their big days as well.

Kristin & Devin
Brooklyn NY
September 15, 2017

very helpful and professional!!

I have been using Rudi’s Formal wear for a long time and they are my go to when formal wear is required. The ladies that waited on me were very helpful and professional!! Rudi’s Formal Wear TBS

Tom Louden
Philadelphia PA
September 15, 2017

Great service Tuxedo by Sarno

Kyle
Scranton PA
September 15, 2017

Overall it was a good experience.

Overall it was a good experience. With the tight turnaround to drop off the tux, it was an inconvenience that they weren’t open on Sundays.

Benjamin A.
Philadelphia PA
September 15, 2017

The Tux’s were beautiful.

Dan was outstanding in his salesmanship and knowledge, and knew exactly what we wanted.  The Tux’s were beautiful.  If i could critique one thing, I would like the shirts not to be 100% polyester.  They were so hot!  Maybe a blend or the option of cotton would be nice.

Jim
September 15, 2017

Awesome experience.

The staff at Stroud Mall was very helpful and open with advise, which was nice since I hadn’t bought or rented a suit for over 30 years. Also this rental was done on very short notice which was accommodated without a problem.  I felt very comfortable and would recommend to anybody. Definitely I would rate my service as a 10!

Shawn
September 15, 2017

I give a 10+++ rating!

I give a 10+++ rating! The father of the groom had work schedule conflicts with the stores hours. I called at 4:50pm on Saturday, they close at 5 pm explained our situation and they said sure come down in 15 minutes and we will measure him. That is top service!! My Sons got their prom tuxes there and now tuxes for wedding party.

Pamela Dachisen
Whitehall PA
September 15, 2017

It was a great experience.

It was a great experience. Gene was so very helpful.

Spady, Damon
Scranton PA 18505
September 15, 2017

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields