Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 12,635 ratings)

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


The process of getting the kids fitted was very quick and easy.

Picking up the suits was so fast and efficient. The suits are nice but one suit has some rips inside the pockets and the shoes had slight scuffs. No one would’ve noticed those things but I wasn’t expecting some wear and tear on the items. It was easy to return everything the next day.

Lisa Swain
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 29, 2024
Barrett, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
February 27, 2024
Mahon, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 26, 2024
Proscia, Gary
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024

Outstanding experience!

The staff is friendly and efficient, The tuxedo fit perfectly, and great communication via text and email. I would definitely use them for all my special events and recommend them highly to my family and friends.

LYNCH, MICHAEL
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024
Ditchey, Jim
Dickson City PA 18519
February 26, 2024

The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and make the process so quick and easy.

REIN, MITCHELL
Danvers MA 01923
February 26, 2024

I was happy with my rental tux.

Hay, Nicholas
Linden NJ 07036
February 26, 2024

Great customer service!

Sanabria, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 25, 2024

Amazing service!

Mark went above and beyond to get me going for my wedding. He gave his opinion on everything but did not force me or my fiance into any decisions. Very quick and efficient fitting. I’ve never had a tuxedo fit me better.

Coughlin, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024
Cardoza, Mike
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024

Great job moving all of us through the fitting!!

Schoenberger, Al
Skippack PA 19474
February 25, 2024
Weber, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 25, 2024

Friendly service, great selection and overall great experience at the fitting.

Caraway, Dylan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 25, 2024

Fun time! Always a blast!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
February 24, 2024

Third time that I have rented a tux over the last year. They always provide great service.

Chismar, Tony
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 24, 2024

Cole was Very courteous, knowledgeable. Tuxedo was ready when they said with no issues. Return was so easy. Would definitely use again.

Lenge, Tony
Denville NJ 07834
February 24, 2024

Made the process so simple!

Milone, Ronald
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 23, 2024
Kelly, Jeffrey
Kingston PA 18704
February 26, 2024

Always a great experience!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 22, 2024
Gomez, Johan
Whitehall PA 18052
February 21, 2024

Great experience. I received great service from fitting to dropping the tux off after my event.

Seymour, Matt
Dickson City PA 18519
February 21, 2024
Berg, Peter
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 22, 2024

Each time we visited, we have been treated with nothing but kindness & professionalism.

This was our second time back, we visited this time last year for Steinert Jr. Prom. They take the right amount of time to make sure you get what you like and also to make sure that you are looking your best with the proper alterations!!

Weber, Jeremy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024

No hassle, experience pick up in Denville. Drop off in Hazlet nj

Frank, Presti SR
Denville NJ 07834
February 20, 2024
Hurta, Jacob
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 20, 2024
Morford, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024

Excellent experience,

and if you get Angelica, she’s as superlative as it gets! Went the extra steps to ensure I looked good, which is tough.. but I looked great

Lepera, Andy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 19, 2024
Sudnikovich, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 19, 2024
Meyers, Stephen
Denville NJ 07834
February 18, 2024
Chibante, Nick
Falls River MA 02724
February 18, 2024

2nd time been there and they make easy very professional with great personality

Patrie, Rodney
Falls River MA 02724
February 18, 2024
Bleich, Jackie
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 18, 2024

I was very happy with the extra help matching and fitting the suit right,

Also, the suit was perfect from 1st try-on after the initial visit which not only saved time but saved me in the fact it was last minute and I would of had to wear it either way 😅.. So again, Thank you so much for the amazing work

BROWER, ADAM
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 18, 2024
Eells, Shawn
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 17, 2024

My experience was so easy and very professional . I would recommend Sarno to everyone. Also their inventory was very very nice.

Darling, Alan
Falls River MA 02724
February 19, 2024
Kurland, Scott
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 16, 2024
Palmer, Chris
New Providence NJ 07974
February 15, 2024

Great service very nice tux

Kalamaras, Theodore
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 14, 2024

Twice in the last 6 months I’ve rented tuxedos at Tuxedo by Sarno

in Metuchen, Anthony and his crew provide professional class service, efficiency, and a great selection of tuxedos and suits for all occasions. I highly recommend their services for your next occasion

Fiorica, Antonino
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 14, 2024

Excellent fitting and customer service.

Had a little difficulty getting vest straps to remain as adjusted. Also thought the bow portion of the bow tie was too small. Otherwise I was very satisfied.

Minch, Ed
Somerville NJ 08876
February 13, 2024

Great quick and easy service on short notice, the absolute best!

AZEMI, AJ
Staten Island NY 10309
February 13, 2024

Quick, professional, and beautiful quality!

Dougherty, Brendan
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2024

Loved the personal service when we entered into the store.

Needed a unique tux & our expectations were met. Got the tux very quickly & we were very happy with the process. Will definitely be the first place we go to the next time we need a rental!

Garcia, Jim
Whitehall PA 18052
February 12, 2024

Fast, easy service.

Toth, Steve
Denville NJ 07834
February 12, 2024
Dibernard, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 12, 2024

The guys that helped me were fantastic.

Easy to work with and picked out a great suit for me. I got tons of compliments. I will definitely be back if a special occasion comes up. Thank you for everything!

FASCHING, DOUG
Danvers MA 01923
February 11, 2024

The tux was gorgeous but the 5 stars belong to your amazing staff!

We came in for a tux for my son to attend his first Tim Teabow Night to Shine Prom. Your generous package price coupled with your staff’s gracious attention to my son made this a special occasion for sure!

Brammer, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 11, 2024

Staff is fantastic!

They took the time with my son, who has an intellectual disability. Made sure everything fit correctly and that he understood how to use the pearl buttons and things. They talked to him, not at him or me. His thoughts were always listened to and then asked me. We both received so many compliments on how handsome he looked this year!! Thank you for making his dream come true!!

Casmirri, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 11, 2024

Great customer service!

Great customer service! Couldn’t have been treated nicer or with more concern or respect!!! Tux was an excellent fit and looked great! All in all it was a great experience!

Daniel O’Brien
February 10, 2024
Musewicz, Carter
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Jackson, Nicholas (Tony)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024

The ladies there are always a great help and will put you in something nice

Williams, Kahien
Scranton PA 18505
February 11, 2024
Publik, Aaron
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Moses, Kenneth
Kingston PA 18704
February 10, 2024

Outstanding, made us feel so special 🥰

Christ, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2024
Furtado, Jack
Falls River MA 02724
February 10, 2024
Bijou, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 9, 2024

The process was quick and seamless. The staff is so attentive and knowledgeable.

Laing, Jaden
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 9, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and it was a great experience

Sabatella, Joshua
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2024
McKeever, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
February 5, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!

The employee helping us ( I believe her name was Amanda ) was amazing!!! The tie she suggested was a perfect match!!!! Great experience!!

Olenchak, T.J
Scranton PA 18505
February 5, 2024
JACOB, NATE
Dickson City PA 18519
February 4, 2024

The service was superb.

The service was superb. The young man who helped me was very knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. He was kind, respectful, warm, and inviting.

Branch, Quinn
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 4, 2024
Evans, Zach
Scranton PA 18505
February 4, 2024

All the staff was so helpful.

They provided us with different choices and helped make everything go so smoothly. Can’t wait for the actual pickup and my daughter’s wedding.

Campbell, Larry
Whitehall PA 18052
February 4, 2024
KELLY, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
February 4, 2024
Barbosa, Mr.Antonio
Farmingdale NY 11735
February 4, 2024

The entire staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and warm. I will most certainly return.

Laing, Jaden
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 4, 2024
Ledbetter, Joshua
Hanover PA 17331
February 3, 2024
Borger, Milton
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 3, 2024

The man working there is top notch. Excellent service.

Braun, Ruben
Falls River MA 02724
February 3, 2024

Very good service. Super helpful employee

Kocur, Timothy
Kingston PA 18704
February 4, 2024

Customer service was excellent.

Dankwa, Hanson
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 1, 2024
ORourke
Havertown PA 19083
February 1, 2024

Customer service was efficient and easy to work with

Robinson, Drew
Somerville NJ 08876
January 31, 2024

Great service!! Suit fit perfectly and was ready extremely quick!!

Kulikowski, Benjamin
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2024

Very helpful!

Jose, Alvarado
Bronx NY 10467
January 30, 2024

Excellent service with very pleasant people to work with. Clothes fit very well and looked great

Coderre, Mr.Jim
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 30, 2024
Nurmatov , Zoirjon
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 30, 2024

Very patient and helpful! Definitely fulfilled our expectations. Would highly recommend.

Taranovich, Ricky
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 29, 2024

Top notch service!

When I called on the phone, Nicole scheduled me right away. I met with Kim the next day and she helped to get me the pefect fit. Kim was very knowledgeable and helped me to narrow down my decision. When I picked up my tux, Kim and Nicole made sure everything fit perfectly and sent me on my way. The return process was just as easy. I would recommend Sarno to anyone who needs a Tuxedo or a beautiful suit. Thanks for making the experience easy and for making me look sharp!

Korczukowski, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 29, 2024

The staff at the S. Washington Avenue store were very nice and helpful

I rented a suit at the very last possible moment, and the young lady who helped me (whose name escapes me) even assisted me with selecting a tie. I would absolutely be happy to return as a satisfied customer.

Jezokowski, Francis
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2024

Great tuxedo and customer service.

Polanco, Byron
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 28, 2024

Thanks to tuxedo you made dress looks the best on my wedding

Panama, Marco
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
January 28, 2024
Leahy, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 28, 2024
BROOKS, Rich
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 27, 2024

Fantastic! Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable & made it a nice experience for my son. Thank you!

Czaja, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
January 28, 2024

Abi was very professional and made us feel comfortable! He went above and beyond to make our wedding attire special! 10 🌟

Mckoy, Anthony
Alexandria VA 22314
January 26, 2024

Cole was very helpful, understanding, and gave me good advice. Thank you!

Brando, Nick
Denville NJ 07834
January 25, 2024

Great service

Ordonez, Emelio (Onan)
Scranton PA 18505
January 25, 2024

It was great. Friendly service.

Benson, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
January 23, 2024

The fit of my suit and the Service rendered was Perfect! TY so much!

Bennett, Casey
Scranton PA 18505
January 24, 2024

The young lady who helped us was polite professional and very efficient. Great customer service

Soto, Nathaniel
Falls River MA 02724
January 23, 2024
JACQUES, CHRIS
Danvers MA 01923
January 22, 2024

I really appreciate the last-minute change

A young couple wearing formalwear standing smiling in front of a Christmas tree

from a long tie to a bowtie and being able to provide the service the day of the semi. Also, your staff did a great job helping my mom choose the perfect bowtie to match my dates dress perfectly!

Clark, Landon
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

Awesome

Grover, Nicholas
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

It was great service and so simple

Tevis, Peter
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 22, 2024

Nice suit. Easy to work with. We would rent from you again!!

McCoy, Evan
Scranton PA 18505
January 22, 2024
Zipay, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

My son looked fantastic for his high school semi formal. The fit of the suit was perfect. Great job Sarno!!!

A young man dressed in formalwear
Smith, Carmela
Scranton PA 18505
January 22, 2024
Jacome, Orlando
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 22, 2024

Absolutely amazing! So super friendly and helped us with everything we needed! I was so proud how handsome my son looked!

A young couple dressed in formalwear
Chamberlin, Alex
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024
Peters, Tanner
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024
Mayne, Jacob (Nicole)
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024

Great service per usual. The helpful and friendly staff always makes it quick and easy to get my suit.

Petrini, Mekhijah
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024
Weinberg, Reece
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024

My son looked amazing for his semi!

A young man dressed in formalwear

From the time we walked in to select the suit until we had to return it everyone was super nice and helpful!!

Praschak, William
Scranton PA 18505
January 21, 2024
Sambol, Elliot
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
January 20, 2024
Decker, Grayson
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

Excellent, knowledgeable service

VALE, DAVID
Falls River MA 02724
January 18, 2024
JACOB, NATE
Dickson City PA 18519
January 19, 2024
Frank Vozzo
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 17, 2024
Owen O'Boyle
Dickson City PA 18519
January 15, 2024

Great work getting us guys dressed up for my wedding!

Friendly staff, quick turnaround for any extra tailoring we needed. Maybe see about those automated ‘late’ emails counting Sundays, but otherwise no complaints.

John Lueck
Somerville NJ 08876
January 15, 2024

My son Nick loved his suit! The fit and look were perfect! Thanks so much!!

Amanda Hewitt
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2024

Great experience! Everyone was wonderful and my son looked so handsome. Thank you all for your help

Milanee Perillo
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2024

Service was professional and personable. We were on a short timeline and first thing we were told was, “we have you covered”.

Kristen Hughes
Dickson City PA 18519
January 15, 2024

My family and my fiancés family have been going here since high school proms.

The patience and kindness shown to my fiance and I picking some of the most important details of our wedding was incredible and truly appreciated.

Sarah Riley
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 15, 2024

Everything for my son’s semi was perfect. The women assisting my son were knowledgeable and friendly.

Nancy Salerno
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2024

Thank you so much!

I took my son for his tux with only 5 days remaining till his semi… I had no idea what I was doing and they took care of everything!!! These 2 ladies were not only fast but super sweet! Super friendly and got us in and out quick!!! The customer service is amazing! Great job ladies and thank you! I never expected it to be this easy to get a tux!!!

Erica Chamberlain
Dickson City PA 18519
January 14, 2024

Great service. Very helpful and accommodating. We will be back 🙂

Michelle McDermott
Kingston PA 18704
January 14, 2024
Mike Dicken
Sewell NJ 08080
January 13, 2024
Nick Schatz
Falls River MA 02724
January 13, 2024

Service was friendly and helpful.

Place was easy to find,parking ….well it’s Philly but I found a spot across the street. Ha! Quick and painless.

Ray Lambert
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 11, 2024

Very professional and pleasant experience.

Hong Shieh
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 8, 2024

They always accommodated me well!!

Michael Naimoli
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 8, 2024

Amazing experience! Extremely knowledgeable and professional and friendly!

Louis Temkin
Falls River MA 02724
January 7, 2024

Definitely will rent here again!

Jasmine was Wonderful! Always a smile, elegant and graceful as a fine Tuxedo, offering recommendations and options to make sure we as customers were happy.

Edward S
Whitehall PA 18052
January 7, 2024
John Marx
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 3, 2024

My son was fitted to his size perfectly

and was involved in every decision regarding his rental. The sale did not got forward until he was satisfied. My only complaint is the cost to rent a suit seems extraordinary. This may be the norm since we don’t rent suits or tuxedos often, but I felt like it was sticker shock. I’m thankful for the school discount otherwise the rental was $300.

Carmela Smith
Scranton PA 18505
January 3, 2024

The team was very professional

and they did everything to ensure that I had the best experience with my rental. Once my rental came in the look wasn’t perfect but the team assured me that it was no big deal and the next day they had the perfect tuxedo for me for my wedding day. I couldn’t be happier with the Team and the Tuxedo. Thank You!!!

David O'Chat
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 2, 2024

Amazing service and looked like a model!

The tux fit perfectly on the first fitting and no alterations needed. They know their stuff here and don’t pressure you on any upsells – they really care that you and your party look good. Love it. Will be going back for future formal wear needs.

Frank Grullon
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 1, 2024

Everything was perfect

Nicholas Vandevere
Havertown PA 19083
January 1, 2024
Richard O’Mara
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 30, 2023

The staff were outstanding

and made the entire process very easy my first time there. They are very knowledgeable and accommodating to make sure they you walk out happy. I will definitely come back for any future suite rentals/purchases.

Nikolay Atanassov
Whitehall PA 18052
December 30, 2023

Outstanding tuxedo, even better service by Alan Gibley and his team ! The BEST

Lenny Clarke
Danvers MA 01923
December 28, 2023

This is my second time this year getting a rental for my 14 year old son. The staff is always extremely helpful and polite. I highly recommend Sarno and Son.

Bill Skotleski
Dickson City PA 18519
December 28, 2023

Great staff

Kevin St.Pierre
Danvers MA 01923
December 28, 2023

Very much appreciated your knowledgeable staff.

Quick and accurate sizing and everything fit as well as possible. Received prompt communication when tux was ready to be picked up in plenty of time for additional adjustments (even though none were needed).

Amanda Burke
Kingston PA 18704
December 26, 2023

Everything was perfect great service

W wichert
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 27, 2023

Everything was a perfect fit

Joe Geraghty
Havertown PA 19083
December 26, 2023
Hunter Watkins
Kingston PA 18704
December 24, 2023

Very happy with the service . Top notch company. Thank you . You made my special day go so easy.

Kenny Fogel
Whitehall PA 18052
December 24, 2023
Jim walsh
Denville NJ 07834
December 24, 2023
Jeremy Poe
Hanover PA 17331
December 23, 2023
Chris M.
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 22, 2023

Very respectful and very kind and full of patience. This is the second time that me and my family go there for tuxedos for family weddings. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Naim A Jawad
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 19, 2023

Tuxedos were nice and staff was friendly.

The alerts through mobile phone for pick up and drop off also came in handy as good reminders

Ruben ramirez
Verona NJ 07044
December 19, 2023

top rated!!!!

Michael William Eckert
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 19, 2023

Great Job!

Skylar Ray Beasley
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 18, 2023

Amazing service, tux fit perfectly

Ryan rookstool
Skippack PA 19474
December 18, 2023
Brian Gauvain
Danvers MA 01923
December 18, 2023

Excellent staff who ensure the fit and quality of your tuxedo, shit, tie and accessories.

Well, please with their courteous and considerate staff. They made the occasion very “SPECIAL,” Joe.

Joseph J Bell
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 18, 2023
Mark Pisano
Dickson City PA 18519
December 18, 2023
Alex Bassam
Denville NJ 07834
December 17, 2023

Great experience- friendly helpful staff

Dianne Penatzer
Kingston PA 18704
December 17, 2023

The service was great.

The service was great. They really helped me a lot and the suit that I picked was beautiful. I had a lot of compliments at the party I went for my company they thought I was the GM of the company so now I know where to get a good suits. excellent store. Excellent employees And the service was excellent and I thank you

James Lopez
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 17, 2023

Tuxedo by Sarno in Kingston is magnificent!

The staff that took care of us for Kristian’s formal were incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful picking out the perfect tux for the occasion. Thank you and we will definitely be back for future formals and proms.

Jean Anne and Kristian Pugliese
Kingston PA 18704
December 17, 2023
Stephanie Remsky
Scranton PA 18505
December 17, 2023

Everyone was great. Ruben and the two ladies were very helpful and friendly

robert maranino
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 17, 2023

Wonderful service. Very kind workers.

Robert Martiak
Bayonne NJ 07002
December 16, 2023

Suit was ready next day and it fit very well.

Robert michie
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 16, 2023

Great service!

Justin G
Somerville NJ 08876
December 16, 2023

Kim at Ledgewood SAS is amazing. Always going out if her way to find solutions.

Joseph Turnbull
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 15, 2023

Cheerful, cordial but professional, wasted no time measuring, couldn’t have been nicer. Would recommend.

Albert DeMoya
Denville NJ 07834
December 15, 2023

Rusty thank you for being very professional. I appreciate your time for making me look great we had a wonderful experience!

Ernie
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 12, 2023

The fit was superb.

The attention to detail during fittings helped keep my groomsmen at ease. My brother was only able to attend one fitting, without a final, and the staff ensured they took care of him. The Brooklyn and Bronx locations blew my mind. Couldn’t wish for anything better

Dorissa Cristina Gonzalez
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 11, 2023

They fit you to what you look best in and do so in a timely manner delivering great value.

David Paleologos
Danvers MA 01923
December 11, 2023

My groomsmen and I looked sharp in our tuxedos.

Thanks Abbi for making our experience exceptional. I will definitely recommend tuxedobysarno to all my family and friends. Happy customers, Thank you!

Lamar Davis
Alexandria VA 22314
December 11, 2023

TUXES LOOKED GREAT FOR MY WEDDING !!! GREAT SERVICE VERY NICE PEOPLE

ROBERT BRANELLA
Sewell NJ 08080
December 11, 2023

Greatful. Thank you!

Mark Costello
Danvers MA 01923
December 11, 2023

Great job overall. Love the customer service.

Sebastian Kristal
Verona NJ 07044
December 10, 2023

This is the place to go for a Tux!

Everything was awesome. I had a last-minute need for a Tux, and I was quickly accommodated. Excellent fitting, great Tux, and awesome service.

Charles Olson
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 8, 2023

My boys never looked so good!

Excellent service, and precise fittings!

Teri Buerkle
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 8, 2023

The person helped me was excellent.

The service was excellent.  She really helped me a lot and I love the service. It’s a very nice store. Nice quality clothes and I thank you.

James Lopez
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 7, 2023
George Spence
Bronx NY 10467
December 4, 2023

Great help and service. The workers make it quick, easy and worry less. I’ll be coming back to sarno for sure.

Mekhijah Petrini
Dickson City PA 18519
December 4, 2023

Staff was excellent, suite fit well and looked great. Also appreciated the next day delivery.

Jim Wilkinson
Danvers MA 01923
December 4, 2023

Very sharp tuxedo. It fit perfectly

Jerry Ryan
Kingston PA 18704
December 3, 2023

Great service, helped get a change last minute on sizing, great quality

Cooper Ferguson
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 1, 2023

The girls at the Hazlet location were amazing!

They were awesome to work with and they were super efficient. Highly recommend for any occasion but they made my groomsmen look perfect. Big thank you to the team!

Kyle Chapman
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 28, 2023

Service was great and people that helped me out were great too

Jaylen Harrison
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 28, 2023

Was a great experience!

Michael Raub
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 28, 2023
George Spence
Bronx NY 10467
November 27, 2023

thank you again for making my wedding special

Great experience suite was ready on time you guys always do right by me appreciate you guys!

Aaron Warren
Verona NJ 07044
November 22, 2023

Great experience. Not one complaint!

Summer Sanko
Dickson City PA 18519
November 21, 2023

This was the best tuxedo place ever!

That my guys did not get a chance to try out on their tuxedos, but it fit them perfectly. There were no problems with the tuxedos out of 14 groomsmen. STEVE was amazing for sure. Thank you for a great service.❤️

Terrance pinkett
Havertown PA 19083
November 20, 2023

We used tuxedo by sarno for our wedding after having many great past experiences with them for other weddings.

With so many locations our groomsmen and fathers were able to pick up/drop off at the location nearest to them and we had the peace of mind that everything would match and it did. Even if someone needed to size up or down the week of the wedding there was nothing to worry about because the new piece came in the very next day. Tuxedo by Sarno even fitted one of the bridesmaids with a maroon color suit that matched the bridesmaids gowns perfectly.

Nicole Altman
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 20, 2023
Stephanie Morrone
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 20, 2023

Got a custom hunter green tux for my wedding. The process went very well, any alterations were made quickly. The tux looked great and I got a lot compliments on it.

Andrew Guarnaccia
New Providence NJ 07974
November 20, 2023

Muy buen servicio y me ayudo con muy amable y respetuoso muchas gracias lo recomendaré

Noe Montes
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2023

Very friendly and helpful staff clean place my sons suit fit perfect will see you for his prom

Nadine Hunt
Dickson City PA 18519
November 20, 2023
Richard colon
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 19, 2023

An exceptional tuxedo rental experience.

From start to finish, the staff was efficient and incredibly helpful. They ensured all groomsmen and additional rentals were perfectly sized, promptly addressed any alterations, making the entire process seamless. The attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. If you’re searching for a smooth and reliable tuxedo rental, look no further!

Jon Obando
New Providence NJ 07974
November 19, 2023

Quick and easy fitting. Assistant made fast work of it.

Willaim Walsh
Danvers MA 01923
November 19, 2023

Abbi helped me quickly and professionally, and made arranging my rental a great experience!

Mark Phillips
Alexandria VA 22314
November 18, 2023

Loved my tux. The fit was fine, Sophia did a excellent job with the measurements. Definitely recommend others to try.

Marlene and Marvyn
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2023

THANK YOU to the Sarno team

at all 3 locations that serviced our wedding! My husband, his groomsmen and our fathers all rented their tuxes through Sarno and the staff was absolutely incredible during the entire process. We had a few bumps in the road to planning, including a last minute groomsmen change and unfortunately a death in the family and the whole Sarno team handled every change with grace and understanding. Our gentlemen looked and felt incredible for our wedding day! We are so thankful for everyone from the Stroudsburg, Philadelphia and Hanover locations! Thank you again!!!

Kassandra Linder
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 17, 2023

Very positive attitude.

Alex helped us this week to pick out tuxes for our wedding. He was very friendly, helpful and patient.  We are glad he is the one helping us!

Joanne Dileone
Selden NY 11784
November 16, 2023
Eckert, Michael SR
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 16, 2023
Amaral, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
November 15, 2023

I will be recommending this place to everyone I know who need suits!

Marc and the assistant woman were nothing but helpful and accommodating to me and the guys for both our fittings.

Pittman, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
November 14, 2023

Very pleasant and cordial staff.

Allen, Robert
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 13, 2023

The clothes fit nicely and served our purpose.

Your staff who fitted me and replaced pants for my grandson were very thorough, efficient and professional. They were also very courteous.

Grady, James
Kingston PA 18704
November 13, 2023

Made me look like a million dollars compared to my daily ten dollar look.

Seliga, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
November 13, 2023

Great staff! Great tuxedo! Mwah!!

Sawchak, Joshua
Dickson City PA 18519
November 13, 2023

Awesome staff was very accommodating for last minute adjustments

Lavoie, Steve
Scranton PA 18505
November 13, 2023

Everything was perfect no problem with anything!

Eagan, Danny
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 12, 2023

Thanks very much.

Father of the Bride. This is my second tux from you. I returned because of the excellent service and quality of the tux.

Mr, Carmine Sabatasso
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 12, 2023

Great staff. Great service. Great tux. Need I say more?

Placido, Peter
Havertown PA 19083
November 12, 2023

The young lady was very helpful. She took her time and was a pleasure to work with!

Kelly, Tim
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 12, 2023

Mark and the rest of the crew were on top of everything.

Day of wedding we had few last minute changes with the groom crew and they took care of everything we needed with our last minute changes. Thank you guys the Colemans❤️

Coleman, Darnell
Selden NY 11784
November 12, 2023

Loved the suit

Mouraview, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
November 11, 2023

The experience was exceptional. It was so busy, the ladies kept cool and organized.

Leahy, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 11, 2023

The suit was amazing. The shoes were a bit uncomfortable but not a huge problem

SHI, KEVIN
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 11, 2023

I have used you services in the past and have been pleased with each time.

WOLF, JAY
Sewell NJ 08080
November 10, 2023
Giotis, Sam
Falls River MA 02724
November 13, 2023
Paoni, John
Somerville NJ 08876
November 13, 2023
Carine, Frank
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 12, 2023
Weinberger, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
November 12, 2023
Lefferts, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
November 12, 2023
Kelly, Tim
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 12, 2023
Fournier, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 11, 2023

Didn’t have to wait and service was well organized

Wehmeyer, Mr.Thomas
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 9, 2023

The staff was very friendly and very helpful

Hunt, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 9, 2023
Robinson, Adam
Dickson City PA 18519
November 9, 2023
Mark Thompson
Falls River MA 02724
November 9, 2023
GRIFFIN, CHARLIE
Danvers MA 01923
November 9, 2023

Highly recommend top shelf service

Caso, Steven
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 9, 2023
Rossi, Al
Sewell NJ 08080
November 8, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had

Williams, Allen
Alexandria VA 22314
November 8, 2023
Downer, John
Scranton PA 18505
November 8, 2023
Hicks, Julien
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 8, 2023
DeAlmeida, George
Falls River MA 02724
November 7, 2023
Austin, Raymond Sr
Denville NJ 07834
November 7, 2023
Oskam, Corey
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 7, 2023

Alexa was amazing with my son and me and made the experience quick and easy

North, Jerry
Havertown PA 19083
November 7, 2023
Diaz, Sean Erik
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 6, 2023

Would have liked more styles of tuxedos and shirts offered…

Manning, Stan
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 6, 2023

All of our bridal party loved the tuxedos. Great fit and great look!

Bandru, CJ
Scranton PA 18505
November 6, 2023

Staff at top hat tuxedos in Whitehall was top notch and friendly. Made the experience a breeze.

Poplawski, Chris
Whitehall PA 18052
November 6, 2023
Graver, Sean
Whitehall PA 18052
November 6, 2023
Miller, Charles
Havertown PA 19083
November 6, 2023
Laforte, Edward
Staten Island NY 10309
November 6, 2023

All in all, a very positive experience!

Actually over the past month I have worked with Gladys Guzman on two separate fittings. The first was the creation of a Halloween costume with a purple theme to portray Professor Plum from the Clue Board Game at a Book Club party. The second was a traditional Tux for a Gala at our local club. In both cases, Gladys was extremely competent, helpful and personable. She made the whole process very enjoyable which contributed to the good times I had at both events. Upon returning the tux and due, in part to Gladys’s skill, I decided to order a new tux for purchase from her. Thanks Gladys!

MEBANE, RICHARD
Kingston PA 18704
November 6, 2023

The customer service experience was excellent. Each representative was able to guide me to picking a beautiful tuxedo.

Petroro, Robert
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 6, 2023
Herrera, Jorge
Scranton PA 18505
November 6, 2023

Awesome staff awesome fit great service will be back for next rental thanks for your professional Service

Stevens, Randy
Denville NJ 07834
November 4, 2023

I will for sure be coming back here.

I’m not one to normally wear suits. But this week was the exception. I didn’t really have the confidence in myself. But the next 2 days of having this suit. It really opened me up. Everyone there was respectful, patient, and well everything was perfect. Thank you

VonderHeide, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 4, 2023

They made it so easy and were dead on for a tough fit.

Moll, Jeff
Denville NJ 07834
November 3, 2023

Loved the tuxedo, it was an honor wearing the tuxedo.

Marvin, Alas
Bronx NY 10467
November 3, 2023

If I return it will be because of Danielle

She, repeatedly, went above and beyond expectations to ensure that I would be properly fitted and correctly outfitted to assume my place at the event.

Davidsohn, Larry
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 3, 2023
Delucia, Frank SR
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 3, 2023

Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff.

Medina, Edgar
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 2, 2023
MARI, JOSEPH
Danvers MA 01923
October 31, 2023

Amazing fit

BUDZ, ANDRZEJ
Danvers MA 01923
October 28, 2023

Amanda was courteous and professional as she assisted with my tuxedo rental.

LoBue, Peter
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 28, 2023

Great staff service

Nurko, Christopher
Whitehall PA 18052
October 29, 2023

Great team, service and product

Giblees is a wonderful outlet for Sarno

HAMILTON, DAVID II
Danvers MA 01923
October 30, 2023
Koenig, Russ
Alexandria VA 22314
October 30, 2023
Powell, Jayden
Kingston PA 18704
October 29, 2023
Kates, Kevin
Havertown PA 19083
October 29, 2023
Aumack, Harry
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 27, 2023
Robinson, Mike
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 25, 2023
Novoa, Carlos
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 25, 2023
Longo, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 25, 2023
PEREZ, FERNANDO
Danvers MA 01923
October 24, 2023
Rowles, Kevin
Kingston PA 18704
October 24, 2023

I had an excellent overall experience working with Abbi. Highly recommend Tuxedo by Sarno!

Parlato, Robert
Alexandria VA 22314
October 25, 2023

Great rental, great service!!

Banegas, Victor
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 23, 2023

Mark was awesome

professional and knows the business. He had a Keene eye for style. Trust him, you won’t be disappointed.

Tarver, Gene
Selden NY 11784
October 23, 2023

Great experience!

TRAUTMAN, WILLIAM
Danvers MA 01923
October 23, 2023

Everything fit great

BARNES, MARK
Danvers MA 01923
October 23, 2023

GREAT SERVICE.

THE SUIT WAS NICE AND CLEAN. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Vargas, Luis
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 23, 2023

Everything was great as always. Everyone loved my Tux!

Iacobucci, Franny
Havertown PA 19083
October 23, 2023

Awesome. Friendly. Professional. Great job guys.

FRIZZI, CONO
Danvers MA 01923
October 23, 2023

I would definitely recommend this business again they are very accommodating to your needs also very professional, thank you

Buchter, Donny
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 22, 2023

Yaire was professional, knowledgeable, and kindly patient. The best!

Yoskowitz, Robert
Somerville NJ 08876
October 22, 2023
Butkus, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 22, 2023

Suit jacket was big and pants were long. Couple of the guys in my wedding party were missing suspenders.

Name
Falls River MA 02724
October 22, 2023
Zagropski, Blayze
Kingston PA 18704
October 23, 2023
Guarducci, Joe
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 22, 2023
Yaroshenko, Kristofer
Kingston PA 18704
October 22, 2023
Kilonsky, Dakota
Dickson City PA 18519
October 22, 2023
DESCHENE, DAVID
Danvers MA 01923
October 22, 2023
PEREZ, JJ
Danvers MA 01923
October 22, 2023
Kaufman, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 22, 2023

Staff was extremely friendly and the tux fit perfectly

Bower, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
October 22, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very easy and quick fitting. Looked great for my friend’s wedding.

Lee Deuser
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 22, 2023

So so many compliments, everything fit great

I appreciate all you did in preparation for my daughter’s wedding. As in the case with the Tux, the wedding was just as successful

Amato, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
October 21, 2023

Extremely helpful and professional. Handled the process great!

Turk, Lou
Denville NJ 07834
October 21, 2023

True professionals. We all had perfect tuxedo fittings.

Quinones, Antonio Jr
Falls River MA 02724
October 20, 2023

Excellent customer service by the store employees

hence the 4-star rating, but I was annoyed that I had to fit on my tux only to find my shirt sleeves were too short and I needed to return for a different shirt. For me it was a 44 mile round-trip. The least they can do is give a small discount for the inconvenience.

Landis, Brad
Whitehall PA 18052
October 18, 2023

Great service, wonderful tux well fitted.

Blaney, Jim
Havertown PA 19083
October 14, 2023

Received wrinkled shirt

Kondrack, Ed
Kingston PA 18704
October 8, 2023

The process to choose a tux

felt rushed and our questions were brushed off. I understand the store was busy, but if we are paying for a product, we hope we are able to be completely sure of what we are getting and that we are satisfied. We had a group appointment, so I was hoping the attention would be there, but it felt limited. If a store chooses to close on Sundays and to close at 5pm on Saturdays, that is fine. But it goes without saying that because of the limited hours, the store should expect to be busier the other hours. Therefore, the store should limit itself to be by-appointment only, or to find a way to ensure consumers receive complete service and do not feel rushed.

VILLACIS, RICARDO
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 13, 2023

Jacket and vest

were not sized correctly. Had to make extra trips to get it .

Gawel, Tom Jr
Dickson City PA 18519
September 24, 2023
DeVito, Steven
Havertown PA 19083
October 19, 2023
Rossi, Al
Sewell NJ 08080
October 17, 2023

Excellent services.

Lombardo, John
Havertown PA 19083
October 17, 2023

Will definitely recommend to anyone.

Services are absolutely detail-oriented, very courteous, very professionally experienced, very helpful and everything is excellent.

Chang, Peter
Whitehall PA 18052
October 16, 2023

Would recommend to friends and family.

Very satisfied the staff was helpful and friendly the Tuxedo was ready for pickup when promised. When returned it was quick and simple no waiting

Demico, DominicJR
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 16, 2023

You lady’s did great. Never did I ever think I would be James bond at my wedding thank you!!

Berryhill, Brian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 16, 2023

Staff was great! All sizes were perfect

Miller, Tony
Whitehall PA 18052
October 16, 2023

Thank you

Steven, Ramos
Bronx NY 10467
October 15, 2023

Have a great range of options.

Great staff, very friendly and you never feel rushed throughout the process. They’re very knowledgeable and flexible.

Grullon, Frank
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 15, 2023

Dot was incredibly helpful and nice to deal with

Laforest, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 15, 2023

Thank you

JETT, RASHAUN
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 14, 2023

Did a great job

JETT, RASHAUN
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 14, 2023

These people are among at what they do. I came 2 times and they were both excellent experiences.

Kennyel, Torres
Bronx NY 10467
October 14, 2023

Outstanding

Ditchkus, John
Scranton PA 18505
October 14, 2023

Staff was excellent and attention to detail was unmatched.

All the guys in my wedding party looked great as well. Will definitely return if I need something for a future event. One of my groomsman is getting married in a few months and he said he will be using you guys as well as he loved the service as much as I did.

John Dirmeitis III
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 12, 2023

Fast and extremely helpful. Great experience

Arroyo, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 11, 2023

Fantastic Service and Fantastic People !! Thank You! God Bless!

Tuxedo By Sarno Wedding Party
Rhodes, Nathaniel
Farmingdale NY 11735
October 11, 2023

Great suit, easy fitting and return.

Gorkos, Kirk