Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 10,930 ratings)

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


GREAT!

Jason Peifer
Hanover PA 17331
November 7, 2022

What an amazing suit!

Timothy collins
Falls River MA 02724
November 7, 2022

Nice selection.

Fitting was quick and easy.. Staff was awesome. Great experience..

Ken Darrow
Somerville NJ 08876
September 27, 2022

Everything was great!

Alex took care of everything, he took care of the fittings with my guys as well. Very satisfied. They were recommended to me as this was my first time there and it was worth it which made my special day go so well! Alex was every professional and excellent, thanks for the great service, it was very appreciated 🙏

Rich Piazza
Selden NY 11784
August 28, 2022

NEVER AGAIN. That is all

NEVER AGAIN. That is all I can say.

Hartman, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 10, 2022

Good service

Tibay, Don
Somerville NJ 08876
August 3, 2022

The gentlemen were pleasant and kind.

Schaefer, Rob
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2022

Everything was great

Pollison, Henry
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2022

Amazing professional and quick experience

Gasaway, Rashaun
Somerville NJ 08876
August 1, 2022

Excellent service and great Tux.

Kohut, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
July 31, 2022

Courtney was excellent! Very helpful,

Courtney was excellent! Very helpful,

Digiallonardo, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 30, 2022

Your associate was extremely nice

and very helpful with me when trying on my tux and it looked great.

Rotolo, Louis
Somerville+NJ+08876
July 26, 2022

She was amazing paid attention to detail

John Gulino
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 2, 2022

Very efficient and really nice people. Thanks !

Jackson
Havertown PA 19083
October 2, 2022

Everything was great! Worry free.

SELTZER, ANDY
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 20, 2022

Everything was in perfect condition and easy to figure out.

Quite literally everything We could’ve asked for from a thx rental.  In our party of 11, there were only two alterations that needed to be made!

Jose Estrada
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 28, 2022

the rep who served us was excellent!!

patient and very accomodating.

Skinner, David
Bayonne NJ 07002
August 11, 2022

The tuxedo was tailored perfectly.

It fit great and it was ready on time. Customer service was great and the female worker was very helpful.

Cannavo, Mike Sr
Staten Island NY 10309
August 12, 2022

Very professional

AMOR, ROBERT
Danvers MA 01923
August 23, 2022

Great service

Bower, Brad
Pittston PA 18640
August 2, 2022

My Tux was ready for pick up on time and it fit perfectly!!!

T. Williams
Alexandria VA 22314
August 8, 2022

My son said the suit was comfortable

and he looked very handsome.

Smith, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 31, 2022

I rented a suit for a wedding.

Shoes were the wrong color. The jacket didn’t match the rest of the wedding party.

Timpani, Raymond
Denville NJ 07834
September 8, 2022

The suits fit perfectly

and me and my groomsmen looked amazing I would go back again in a heartbeat even had a few groomsmen say when it comes to their time they’ll be coming to Slades!

Taylor, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
July 26, 2022

Everyone in your employ was

both personable and knowledgeable

SPATOLA, ANTHONY
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 25, 2022

Good Customer service satisfaction!

NGUYEN, VITE
Denville NJ 07834
July 26, 2022

Nancy was so nice and

helpful, it was a very nice experience for me and my brother

Schmitz, Aaron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 10, 2022

Enjoyable Experience….

Welcoming environment with Fun Professionalism while focusing on YOU….

Resendes, Jose
Falls River MA 02724
July 23, 2022

Nothing but compliments on the suits!

Schreck, Anthony
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 23, 2022

Friendly, courteous and helpful.

Quick and easy experience. Very pleasant. Thank you!

IBRAHIM, SAM
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 23, 2022

Very easy to deal with had not issues.

The best was a little tight but fit ok.

Surkin, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
September 25, 2022

Pants were to big.

And sleeves were to short. When trying on the tux I brought up both issues and was told it was good.

Lewis, Scott
Dickson City PA 18519
September 18, 2022

Zero complaints

Mcpherson, Frank
Somerville NJ 08876
July 24, 2022

Service was great. No wait.

The fitting was on point. Very comfortable. Even the shoes fit well. Great quality too.

Mulham, Charles J
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 18, 2022

everything was great and i was very happy

VERLOTTI, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
July 18, 2022

Excellent service with quick delivery and caring people!

Milidantri, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
July 18, 2022

Amazing is an understatement

Tomoney, Raheem
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 17, 2022

Everyone was very professional, personable

and made all of us at the group fitting feel comfortable.

WESCOE, JOHN
Whitehall PA 18052
July 17, 2022

thanks

Grossman, Mark
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 24, 2022

I Loved how Linda was so helpful.

She even helped us decide the colors for guys. Also her husband was awesome!

Quintana, Victor
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 6, 2022

I have another wedding

the week after and they were very accommodating and easy to work with. I only needed to be measured once for both weddings.

Surkin, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
July 16, 2022

Team was super friendly and helpful

Torres, Alex
Linden NJ 07036
August 29, 2022

will use again well done

Skwersky, Mr. Eliot
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 29, 2022

2nd time renting tux

2I’m very pleased with the hole process. Very pleasant staff

Rodriquez, Jose
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 15, 2022

I will definitely do business with you guys again.

Thank you for your undivided attention and professionalism.

White, Jamel
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 9, 2022

My whole experience with Tuxedo by Sarno was flawless

and was fitted to comfort with my Tuxedo…The workers were kind and very helpful and made me feel extra comfortable as a customer…Thank You.

Lennon, Eddie
Sewell NJ 08080
August 24, 2022

Everything was perfect, fitting, customer service.

I would recommend and use again

Tabernero, Peter
Somerville NJ 08876
August 15, 2022

I would have liked

for the sales rep to have mentioned the style fit of the pants. Also on the first fitting the best were long by 2 inches on the second fitting which happened cause I called to confirm, the pants were now wider but length was good, I kept the pants as it was two days away from the event and I figured the tightened grips on the side would help but the tightening grips were faulty and did not work so I depend most of my time at the event holding my pants up, I advise the staff of the situation when returning the items and he was apologetic, the staff was customer friendly but the items really put a damper on my experience.

Rodriguez, David
Verona NJ 07044
August 8, 2022

Absolutely awesome!! So professional!! An great experience!!!

Staff in Dickson City were so friendly!!

Praschak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
August 21, 2022

Tuxedo was fine.

The shoes not so. The following day I experienced pain in my left foot. 3 days later I’m still in pain and may need to go to a doctor. Please check conditions of shoes. Thank you.

Arizmendi, Steven
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 21, 2022

Great experience. Very quick service

and the employee was very nice and helpful.

Delloso, Frank
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 16, 2022

It was a fun time getting fitted

The atmosphere was awesome

Mcalister, Wayne
Falls River MA 02724
July 14, 2022

Definitely a great experience, and very knowledgeable

Marin, Chris
Whitehall PA 18052
July 14, 2022

My son and I both went in to be fitted for tuxes.

The staff was fantastic. It went smoothly from start to finish. The people were courteous and friendly. We really felt like they valued us as a customer.

Eriksen, Jesse
Whitehall PA 18052
July 13, 2022

My experience was absolutely amazing

I had such a short time to get a suit for a wedding and I was helped so well and I am so happy thank you very much everyone that works in the 5th avenue store in bay ridge Brooklyn is amazing..

Dirlik, Burak
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 13, 2022

You guys did and awesome job.

WILLIAMS, YUMAL
Linden NJ 07036
July 12, 2022

very friendly and helpful

Biancardi, Gary
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 12, 2022

Very friendly staff, very easy to work with!!

Roxberry, Dave
Whitehall PA 18052
July 11, 2022

Everything fit perfectly

Gilberti, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
July 11, 2022

Excellent quality overall, very satisfied

with my tux and the overall customer service I received

Ferreira, Vergil
Metuchen+NJ+08840
July 10, 2022

I had a great experience

picking out my tux and being measured. Matt has a great personality and nothing was a problem at all. 100% recommend Sarno to anyone looking for formal and informal wear.

SARLING, MR CHARLIE
Selden NY 11784
July 10, 2022

Whole process was seamless

Fitting, pickup, drop off👍

Sochovka, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
July 9, 2022

Thanks

CHARLES, JERRY
Linden NJ 07036
July 9, 2022

All of our vest were wrong

we had to change at the wedding and a couple of the guys shoes feel apart we had to glue and tape them this should have never happen

Kelk, John
Dickson City PA 18519
July 5, 2022

Good customer service.

Mclughlin, Rich
Whitehall PA 18052
July 4, 2022

Everyone very nice and helpful.

Process went very quickly.

PURSELL, BRUCE
Whitehall PA 18052
July 3, 2022

Excellent customer service

Veress, Sandor
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 3, 2022

Easy and fast

Zahuta, John
Denville NJ 07834
July 2, 2022

I was very impressed with service provided.

It was a very nice experience. Great communication with team. Also collection of suits and tuxedos are very good quality. Thank you very much!

Rodriguez, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 1, 2022

The young lady helping me was polite,

affable and quite knowledgeable about her business

TONER, TERRY
Staten Island NY 10309
July 2, 2022

Great experience!

I will be back very soon! I already sent my uncle in!

Singh, Jujhar
Hanover PA 17331
June 30, 2022

We really appreciated the great customer service.

My husband, Delmar, has a hard time getting around and was treated with kindness, consideration and courtesy. We would highly recommend Slade Tux!

Clough, Delmar
Falls River MA 02724
June 30, 2022

got spammed with notices to try on tux

, showed up and the ENTIRE thing was wrong. The young guy who measured both my Son and I had messed up so badly that everything was incorrect. Luckily your other staff was there to help. Whoever helped me when I came in was outstanding. Despite me being incredible angry, having to reorder my entire tux and my son’s shirt, she stayed calm and cool throughout. As was I was leaving, insanely angry because SARNO screwed up MASSIVELY, resulting huge shifting of plans, challenges, and scheduling issues, the SAME person who incorrectly measured both of us made a smart ass comment about how ‘Someone isn’t happy”… absolutely unreal – He also had NO idea how to use hte computer system, requiring 3 – 4 times longer to set it up the first time (and he did it wrong) and he was absolutely incompetent when the tuxes were returned. – Either your training is insanely sub-standard, or this employee is just an absolute liability to your company and needs terminated immediately. The woman I dealt with was amazing, if all your employees were even close to her level, you would be getting 5 stars.

Bordick, Lucas
Dickson City PA 18519
June 26, 2022

Great service

Brito, Jesus
Verona NJ 07044
June 30, 2022

“Thank you!”

Green, Dylan
Hanover PA 17331
June 29, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

All information was explained pertaining to the rental.

Smith, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 29, 2022

Excellent help

who was both kind and informative.

Paglia, Chris
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 28, 2022

The gentleman was excellent

Gunsser, Eric
Whitehall PA 18052
June 27, 2022

Sarnos as usual we’re a first class

organization. Everything worked well except for my shoes which I purchased a couple of years ago. With the heat both soles fell off. Sarnos drove 45 minutes and brought me a new pair. They saved the day. For me there is only one place I’ll ever get formal wear. Sarnos are the best!!!

Evans, Jerry
Scranton PA 18505
June 27, 2022

All was good

Pellinger, Gregory
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 26, 2022

You made me look good,

which is quite the feat!

Burkley, Drew
Pittston PA 18640
June 26, 2022

Generally ok but

when I mentioned being concerned that the shirt sleeves were too short, I was told that it was measured correctly. I wanted the sleeves to be visible so the cuff links would be seen. Instead I was ignored. There also was a safety pin visible on the vest. This also diminishes the look of the outfit.

Meyer, Kenneth
Scranton PA 18505
June 26, 2022

Aside from the shoes everything was perfect.

Coppolo, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 26, 2022

3 stars

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
Somerville NJ 08876
June 26, 2022

This friendly staff helped bring

the vision in my head to life. And when there was a hiccup with my jacket; they had it resolved the next day, well in advance of my Wedding day. To this awesome team, I say THANK YOU!!!!

Relyea, Bryon
Havertown PA 19083
June 26, 2022

Service was quick , accurate

and a welcoming experience

Cutino, Pedro
New Providence NJ 07974
June 26, 2022

Had to come back twice

after initial measuring!

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
Somerville NJ 08876
June 26, 2022

Wish I got the woman’s name

but whoever she was, she was very kind and the fitting was done in no time at all

WALKER, MARK
Linden NJ 07036
June 25, 2022

Perfect!

Rumbaugh, Pat
Hanover PA 17331
June 24, 2022

very helpful in sizing and

in correcting receipt of the wrong shoe. thanks!

Martin, T
Havertown PA 19083
June 24, 2022

Katherine was an excellent help.

Great service. I’ll await the text for when my tux is ready. Thank you

Langan, Tim Sr.
Dickson City PA 18519
June 22, 2022

I’ve used Michaels several times

over the years. They are a tier 1 supplier of Tuxedoes and Suits. The woman who works there, I think her name is Beverly, was extremely helpful.

Guerra, Ciro
West nyack NY 10994
June 22, 2022

I believe i was over charged.

I also did not ask for shoes on this rental. I had shoes on my Prior rental in April i told the young lady that hen I ordered this time w I specifically said I do not want shoes on this rental but was charged for them and was told nothing they could do

Caldwell, Michael
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 21, 2022

I enjoy my rental experience

with you guys so much that I wish I had more events to go to that required me to wear a tuxedo! Everyone is so helpful and pleasant.

Grzeszczak, Kyle
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 20, 2022

Great experience. I highly recommend.

Jackman, Neil
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 20, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Cocca, Leonard
Denville NJ 07834
June 20, 2022

Excellent service throughout!!!

I highly recommend Dante!!

Young, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
June 19, 2022

Great experience. Will recommend to others!

Lori and other staff were extremely friendly and great!

Henn, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
June 19, 2022

The tux fit perfectly!

Augello, Vincent
New Providence NJ 07974
June 19, 2022

Everything you provided was great.

The staff was very courteous. Thanks again.

Kaminski, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 19, 2022

Great experience!

Bower, Dave
Hanover PA 17331
June 18, 2022

Rented 2 children tuxedoes for a wedding.

The measuring process went smoothly and everything fit comfortably for the event.

Kaminski, Carson
Havertown PA 19083
June 18, 2022

👍🏻👍🏻

Dimaio, Chris
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 18, 2022

Thank you so much for everything,

I couldn’t have be more happy with the tuxedo rental and services provided to me. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know who needs to look their best for a special occasion ! – Liam

Smith, Liam
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 18, 2022

Great experience, easy to get fitted

and ready for event as expected. Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Doncses, Noah
Scranton PA 18505
June 18, 2022

Great just great

Smith, Giovanni
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 18, 2022

You guys saved the day

and made my son the best dressed at his 8th Grade dance.

Tsettos, Niko
Verona NJ 07044
June 17, 2022

A good employee and fast service

everything was nice and neat and on time

Cuevas, Genny
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 16, 2022

Will back again next year

Staff was great , very helpful, knowledgeable about their offerings and they had great style suggestions .

CHRISTEL, JOE
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

Always a great experience!

Didomenico, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

The lady in the front

desk was very nice and patient

Hawthorne, John
West nyack NY 10994
June 15, 2022

I felt great at my prom thanks to you.

Thank you for a great experience.

Hofstra, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 15, 2022

Wonderful staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Enslin, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2022

Everyone was very nice and I loved my suit!!!

Federico, Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 14, 2022

Jim was very friendly and accommodating

and he really knew what he was talking about. Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Dunn, Lucas
June 14, 2022

Except for the vest being too large

and needing safety pins, the experience was wonderful!

Bliesath, Adam
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2022

Service was fantastic.

And our outfits were outstanding too notch. Thanks again to the staff

Barringer, Greg
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 14, 2022

Had an out of state wedding

and gave my measurements over the phone. Showed up in state and my tux was perfect! So many extra points because I’m a female and the tux was tailored to flatter my figure again without being there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Merry Rainey
Falls River MA 02724
June 13, 2022

Everyone was great and very attentive.

Will definitely use them again if I need a tuxedo.

RESSURREICAO, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2022

overall happy with rental

Little surprised by price, has been a long time since last rental

Mcdonald, Joseph
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2022

Great experience

with a great tuxedo! Thanks!!

McDonald, Nicholas
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2022

Knowledgeable and Very friendly people.

did all measurements quickly and accurately.

LOUCKS, LORNE
Danvers MA 01923
June 12, 2022

Absolutely amazing place.

Staff was beyond nice and very helpful. Will definitely recommend.

Applewhite, Darius
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 12, 2022

Father in law recieved wrong tux

Baker, Kyle
Pittston PA 18640
June 19, 2022

Very professional and perfect measurements.

Tuxedo was perfect!

Gomez, Joseph
Verona NJ 07044
June 12, 2022

Excellent experience!!

Arzoomanian, Mike
West nyack NY 10994
June 12, 2022

Everything was perfect at try-on,

great quality and so many bow tie color choices

Kapcsos, Kyle
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2022

Excellent, easy experience

Lauren Lanier
Linden NJ 07036
June 11, 2022

Everything was great.

The help, service, and the tuxedos were great!

Cooper, Michelle
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Perfect fit, super helpful!!

Verrone, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Moore, Thomas
West Lebanon NH 03784
June 11, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful tuxedo.

Matthews, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

The tuxedo fit perfect

Thank u for everything. i recommend lits of friends and they where happy as well.

Fernandez, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

These guys are good!

Would like an extra day to return though.

McLaughlin, Liam
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 10, 2022

Quick and polite service

I really recommend this place High quality tuxedos and shoes My son was very happy

CASTELO, CARLOS
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2022

You guys are the best!

We were in and out quickly and the suits were in the next day. Awesome service!

Barounis, Dave
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

My son looked so handsome.

The girls who work there are very helpful and so sweet. Thank you Kaily and Sam!!

Rago, Daniel
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2022

It wasn’t bad except

my vest was soiled when given to me, thankfully it was on the inside

Zielinski, Jj
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

I had a good experience

I got a lot of remarks and I look good in in everything for good

Jaquis, Brandon
Bronx NY 10467
June 9, 2022

They were very professional

and called me quickly to tell me I left my shirt behind.

McLean, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
July 24, 2022

Excellent Experience…

Chase, Thompson
Bronx NY 10467
June 10, 2022

Awesome overall in all areas

Yalowey, William
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2022

No stress and everything fit well.

Excellent service for fitting and pick up.

Squillacioti, Joseph
Staten Island NY 10309
June 12, 2022

Great service

Spina, Bob
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 12, 2022

Great service

DELALLA, JASON
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2022

Felt good. Looked good. All good.

Five Star experience.

Persson, Roy
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 13, 2022

One word awesome

Fernandez, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

Best tuxedo experience I’ve ever had.

Dahlin, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
June 12, 2022

Perfect from start to finish

FIORENZA, ANGELO
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2022

Great Tux

SLIMAK, COLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 11, 2022

Great experience

RODRIGUEZ, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
June 6, 2022

thanks

Macevoy, Jack
Verona NJ 07044
June 11, 2022

Reliable, kind, and honest.

The entire team in West Nyack is excellent. I recommend to everyone.

Hallinan, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
June 5, 2022

Service was incredible,

suit fit perfect., Incredible day

MCKENZIE, ROGER
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2022

Thank you, My tux fit great!!!

Obrien, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

My son is on the autism spectrum.

Everyone there was very kind and patient with him and made sure he looked amazing for his prom.

Budd, Dylan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

On time. Perfect fit. So easy to rent.

OLEARY, DAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2022

I used this Establishment for

both my junior and senior prom and was highly satisfied both times with the professionalism.

Brown, Justin
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 6, 2022

We had a very good time

choosing what was going to look good for my friends wedding day

Lambert, Eric
Falls River MA 02724
June 8, 2022

Great experience. Easy process and a great fitting tux!

Cartelli, John
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Once he got the suit fitted properly it was great.

Alan was there Wednesday, Thursday and Friday to try on the suit. First time the shirt sleeves and the pants were too short. Thursday the pants were still too short. Finally on Friday it fit perfectly.

Jackson, Alan
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

Great job

Barton, Edward
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 11, 2022

Very thorough very pleased

with the service and attention we received. We’ve used you always for our special occasions. Keep up the good work!!

Coppolo, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 6, 2022

Great service very friendly

workers they made sure everything was right

Major, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
June 6, 2022

He made sure I was comfortable.

Very helpful with sleeve length and accomodating with a wider shoe.

Smith, James
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2022

The service was quick and efficient.

I was impressed for the welcoming words.

Obame, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2022

You sales reps are awesome.

The young lady manager was so helpful and sweet. I would definitely recommend Sarnos to anyone. I never saw such a bunch of nice guys that work there.

Graham, Dereck
Scranton PA 18505
June 6, 2022

great service!

Brittain, Cathy
Staten Island NY 10309
June 6, 2022

very good job, thanks

Schreiner, Bryan
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

Always a pleasure and they are professionals!

We have used the Dickson City store many tines and will continue to do so. Thank you. ❤️

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

My experience was “ok”.

The service individual I had who took my order was less than interested in me as a customer and rushed me through the order. No one looks like they are enjoying their job there. I will say our tailor was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and quick, and he was a great conversationalist. The process overall seemed a bit disjointed to me because I was not given many details about the process with the customer service rep who handled my order. Then when I called in to ask questions, the individual I spoke to made me feel like I was bothering them with my questions and I, the customer, should already know the answers. The only convenience to the entire process was that my son was able to drop off his suit at another location. This was especially helpful since the event was out of state.

LEWTER, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2022

looking good

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

Very professional and accommodating

Abreu, Jared
Falls River MA 02724
June 5, 2022

Friendly staff helped us pick exactly

the right tux for Senior Prom. The entire process from the moment we walked in the door was easy. Ordering, fitting, pickup and return was efficient a breeze. The tux looked great too!!! Great Job!

Kenworthy, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2022

Great service, selections and attitudes.

Gomez, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2022

It couldn’t have gone any better! Thank you!

Radice, Pat
Dickson City PA 18519
June 5, 2022

Great job!!! My son handsome!!

Yantin, Joshua
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 5, 2022

Awesome

Miller, Steven
Pittston PA 18640
June 4, 2022

Great customer service! Quality tux.

Have used before and we will go back again!

DEMEDICI, RYAN
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 4, 2022

“It was perfect”!

Roop, Kyle
Hanover PA 17331
June 4, 2022

We had a great experience!

The gentleman that helped with picking the tuxedo and sizing was extremely kind, professional, and organized!

Nemec, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Great staff would rent from them again

Segich, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

Very professional, organized

and tux was great! Thank you!

DATORRE, JASON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2022

Great service, great tux!!!!

Rosario, Dominick
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 4, 2022

Everything was very good.

Woulda been cool if it was ironed or steamed like other services do though.

Torres, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
June 4, 2022

Great looking and quality tux.

Accommodated group of 3 and were patient and helpful. Whole process went smoothly.

ELLIOTT, THOMAS
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

Very pleased!

The whole staff at Rudi’s is beyond professional, friendly, and helpful! They do a very thorough job of making sure everyone’s suit is fitted, and exactly what they want.

Jones, Anthony
Sewell NJ 08080
June 4, 2022

Best suit I’ve ever seen

Hofmann, Jason
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

You guys were amazing!!!

Alvarez, Tyler
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Very positive experience. Thank you

Blum, Kevin
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Whole experience was very smooth.

Shah, Devan
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Sele

JOHNSTONE, WILLIAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

It was a great fit.

I received lots and lots of compliments ☺️

Carreker, Kyree
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 3, 2022

Service was excellent

but they ordered wrong shoes which resulted in an extra trip down there. Otherwise great friendly service. Very happy

FOLEN, SAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

The staff was great,

made everything run smoothly and fast. They were awesome!

Cohn, Jason
Linden NJ 07036
June 3, 2022

There were just a lot

of things that went wrong. The pants were not right and everyone did not get the correct shoes right away. Too much drama went on for this occasion that could have been avoided with better communication.

Manjkian, Raffi
Somerville NJ 08876
June 20, 2022

Was great – very quick

and helpful. Thank you

Dickson, Steven
Sewell NJ 08080
June 29, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful

and attentive to us, even though the store was packed! We will recommend them to everyone.

Potter, Nina
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2022

Great

VISSERING, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Good service and expertise

COLLINS, CAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Great customer service!

My son was able to get the exact tux he was looking for to wear to his senior Prom, and it fit him like a glove! We had a great experience from the day we rented the tux to the moment we returned it! This was our first experience with your company and we will definitely recommend you to family & friends!

Halloran , Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2022

Wonderful customer service perfect suit

perfect fit amazing look had a beautiful night

Santos, Dante
Linden NJ 07036
June 2, 2022

Employees were great.

Clothes came in with burn marks, stains, and lots of powder on the clothing. They were quick to send another one, but still had to drive and pick it up. Too expensive and not worth the other places that I’ve gone to. Will most likely use another company for my future events.

SMITH, BRANDON
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your help.

Everything was great, and it was wonderful being able to get a perfect tux on short notice.

Holowienka, Matthew
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 2, 2022

Pick up and drop off of garments was quick and easy.

The tuxedo rental process was phenomenal from start to finish. The staff was very helpful and attentive.

JAMERSON, JASON
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

They took time to listen and make everything perfect

We rented a tux for prom this year and wedding last year.. amazing staff and they were very friendly!!!

Hoffman, Kurtis
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2022

Love the selection of tuxedos,

colors, and shoes. Great variety to chose from

Lopez, Nelson
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

only problem was discomfort on the arms

but loved everything else

YOUNG, KYLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Great service. Excellent quality.

Having a tailor on site was very helpful.

PERCY, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

From the moment we walked in

it was nothing but professionalism. The 2 gentlemen that were there were so attentive, besides saying hello how may I help you, it was is this for a wedding or prom!!! Took measurements & help matched the color of the suit & tie. I would recommend them for any occasion!!!!

Purnell, Orlando
New Providence NJ 07974
June 2, 2022

Very happy with service,

the guys that helped are great!!

ROACH, JEFFERY
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Steve made our experience perfect!

MCGORRAY, BROGAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

thanks guys

Catalano, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 1, 2022

Love the people, very nice service very helpful.

Would definitely recommend stopping by and checking them out

NAVARRO, NICHOLAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 1, 2022

The tux fit well and was ready on time as promised.

The line was long for ordering and picking up but the staff was professional, fun, and full of energy. We didn’t mind the wait.

Morotti, Maxwell
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Chiullo, Vito
Scranton PA 18505
May 31, 2022

Very organized, efficient, polite and

accommodating,,,, i am satisfied

JOHNSON, WILBERT
Linden NJ 07036
May 31, 2022

Lady was very professional

at her job. Fitted the tux to a tee.

Vanderpool, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
May 31, 2022

Everything fit very nice, looked great,

couldn’t ask for better!!

Overman, Logan
Pittston PA 18640
May 31, 2022

The helpful young black woman

was amazing. She had us in and out. My fiancé was jealous how fast we got back home! She deserves a raise!! THANK YOU MARK

Figueroa, Mark
Denville NJ 07834
May 31, 2022

Shoes fell apart after ceremony.

Shoes fell apart after ceremony. Had to wear regular sneakers to reception with tux.

Trahan, Saul
Dickson City PA 18519
May 30, 2022

Prompt service upon initial visit.

The store representative was patient and answered questions well

Brann, Nathan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2022

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Miker, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 30, 2022

Everything from walking in the door,

the fitting, the service….Everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a tux. Thank you!

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 30, 2022

Quick and professional

Krol, Chris
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2022

thanks

Cummings , James
Falls River MA 02724
May 29, 2022

Very hectic shoes I ordered

didn’t come in time even though I ordered them a month prior to my event

Mendez, Jesus
Falls River MA 02724
May 28, 2022

The process getting the tux

was professional. The tux was a perfect fit and all the accessories were just as I wanted them.

Siberon, Xavier
Scranton PA 18505
May 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience.

The staff was knowledgeable and fast.

Boyko, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Everything went great. Easy process. Good results.

Piotrowski
Dickson City PA 18519
May 28, 2022

Very good and professional personal

Salazar, Ricardo
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2022

Will definitely be back!

Young gentleman who helped us was sweet, knowledgeable and attentive!!!

Zecevic, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

The quality was amazing and

everyone loved the tux and was really comfortable and easy to adjust

DANESSI, ANTHONY
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Very smooth experience.

Helpful, on time and quick.

COHEN, MICHEAL
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Great service and everyone was so nice!!

Thank you!!

Quillen, Reece
Somerville+NJ+08876
May 28, 2022

Excellent service, fit perfectly, easy return.

Galeota, Ben
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Very good!!! Thank you

MENTON, TYLER
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Thank you, everything fit perfectly!

Platten, Jacob
Somerville NJ 08876
May 28, 2022

Overall above average experience.

However, tuxedo pick-up 3 days before my prom took several hours with too many other customers. I ultimately brought home the tux without being able to try it on at the store and then needed to go back the next day to exchange for a larger size pair of pants. It ultimately worked out but my stress level was high until I received my pants replacement.

Pell, Devon
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Steve was exceptional!! Thank you

for amazing customer service.

BRADY, HAYDEN
Danvers MA 01923
May 28, 2022

Great service from initial fitting to pickup to return

Berenfeld, Eitan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

As always, great experience and great tux!

Raab, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

definitely comfortable

and definitely very fashionable and easily to pick

Aboubakr, Aziz
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 27, 2022

Great experience, mark was amazing!

Josh Wood
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

Looked great, felt great

Arruda, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

Excellent experience. Thank you.

Malamug, Marcus
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

Excellent customer service!!! Great quality and prices.

Peterson, Gavin
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

great

Gobel, Tyler
Linden NJ 07036
May 27, 2022

The staff are friendly, professional and attentive.

Great job! The store was extremely busy both times I stopped in. The staff worked so good together that my visit to the store was really quick. I was in and out of the store in about 15mins.

Mendez, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
May 27, 2022

Very professional Quick and easy

Errico, Carmine
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 27, 2022

We stopped by for my son’s first ever suit fitting.

Alex was extremely helpful. Can’t wait to see my son all dressed up in your suit!

Marsha, Horan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 26, 2022

Very professional.

Dalahan, John
Havertown PA 19083
May 26, 2022

This was my very first

time and the experience was amazing. I felt very comfortable and every question was answered. Can’t wait to return when it’s time to try the suit on!

Paxton, Therese
Scranton PA 18505
May 25, 2022

Very nice staff and great selection of tuxes.

Edgar, Blake
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2022

I like the tuxedo

but thought the shirts should have been Tux high collar shirts not regular collar for bow ties. I was happy with the fit and your staff was amazing all three visits ordering then fitting before wedding and return everyone was so helpful

DeCaro, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 24, 2022

The girls there were very helpful and accommodating.

And kept us on schedule with email & texts. Would recommend them to anyone in need of tux or suit rentals

Kwiecinski, Paul
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 24, 2022

Mark is great and very reasonable,

exceptional customer service! He made the whole process super smooth and enjoyable, from sizing to try ons worked with me and my group the whole time.

Hyde, Anthony
Selden NY 11784
May 24, 2022

Every part of the experience

went off without a hitch.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
May 24, 2022

Very helpful and friendly.

Matthews, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
May 23, 2022

We walked into your store

this afternoon with no appointment and a requested turnaround time of one week for a prom tuxedo. We received exceptional service and were able to secure the exact pieces my nephew wanted after browsing the website and in-store book. Thank you!

Okumakpeyi, Jayden
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 23, 2022

Some fits we’re good –

some we not – ties and suspenders also same

SanGiacomo, BOB
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 24, 2022

GREAT SERVICE from Cole.

The color vest and Bow tie we wanted was not available.

Daly, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 23, 2022

Thanks guys

Carty, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 23, 2022

I WENT TO DANTE BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS.

LET ME TELL YOU THOSE REVIEWS DO NOT DO ANY JUSTICE THIS PLACE IS A 10 STAR LOCATION. JIM AND ESPECIALLY AMANDA WERE BEYOND HELPFULL AND INFORMATIVE. JIM GAVE ME THE PERFECT OPTIONS FOR MY TUXEDO. AMANDA SHOWED POISE AND GRACE EVEN WHILE BEING OUTNUMBERED BY ALL THE CUSTOMER IN THE STORE. THERE MUST HAVE BEEN 25 CUSTOMERS OR SO IN THE STORE BUT YOU COULDNT TELL WITH THE WAY AMANDA HANDLED HERSELF. GREAT STAFF AND INVENTORY EVEN BETTER PRICING.

VALENTIN, XAVIER
Linden NJ 07036
May 23, 2022

I understand the tux I rented

was about $100 less expensive at the Carbondale location. Why is that?

Bewley, Gavin
Dickson City PA 18519
May 23, 2022

Customer service was great.

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 23, 2022

The tux was great and fit perfect

DOLAN, RYAN
Danvers MA 01923
May 23, 2022

Always a great experience.

Even on the busiest days there, they keep it organized. Very convenient store. Staff is always very friendly.

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
May 23, 2022

thank you

Gardner, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
May 22, 2022

Phenomenal, fast, stress free and easy!

Maiorano, Mike
West nyack NY 10994
May 22, 2022

Great Service!

Wonderful family-owned business! Thank you!

Magnotta, Ben
Scranton PA 18505
May 22, 2022

Everything went perfect!

Campoili, Quinn
Scranton PA 18505
May 22, 2022

Great Service! Great Tuxedo!

Scott, Mitchell
Verona NJ 07044
May 22, 2022

Will definitely recommend.

Tux fit perfect, customer service was awesome!

Burns, Jake
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 22, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Mcandrew, Liam
Scranton PA 18505
May 22, 2022

thanks

Belmore, Colin
Falls River MA 02724
May 23, 2022

The staff at Sarno was so nice and helpful

and the suit did look great. There was just a few mistakes on the fit of it. The shirt was suppose to be fitted and the pants were smaller than the ones I tried on. I think they reversed changing the shirt and the pants sizes after the fitting. I had to travel to another store to get pants that fit. But they were ready when I got there. one more small item… there was a small hole in the pants.

Brown, Kenneth
Dickson City PA 18519
May 30, 2022

🔥🔥🔥

Jackson, Elijah
Dickson City PA 18519
May 28, 2022

The staff was amicable,

had a slight problem with one of the garments and they replaced it right away.

Franznick, William
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 23, 2022

will be coming to y’all in the future.

This is Brian mom I just wanted to tell you guys thx u so very much for getting my son ready for his prom, everything came together so right and it was beautiful. Thanks again

Henry, Baian
May 22, 2022

Customer service was amazing. Thank you.

Cirelli, Nick
Pittston PA 18640
May 22, 2022

The staff was kind and helpful

on helping me find my tuxedo. They were very knowledgeable and had helpful tips while fitting me to my new suit.

Casiano, Jose
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 22, 2022

The customer service was fantastic.

The ladies were pleasant & quick! Thank you so much for making this a great experience!!

Sveda, Andrew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 22, 2022

Excellent experience

Peterson, Kerry
Whitehall PA 18052
May 22, 2022

Steve Hunter is the best!

This was our third time renting here this spring and we will be back next year for sure! Steve always is kind, attentive and detail oriented!

MONTEVECCHI, LIL
Danvers MA 01923
May 22, 2022

Great Experience loved the tux.

I looked amazing everything fit so well. Great customer service and overall great time!!

Ramautar, Rajesh
Whitehall PA 18052
May 22, 2022

Helpful, friendly, and efficient.

LUBRECHT, MICHAEL
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 21, 2022

Thank you! Was so easy

to deal with. lots of options.

BASHAY, ZAVIY
Linden NJ 07036
May 21, 2022

Suit looked great! Great, kind service!

Rudat, David
Scranton PA 18505
May 21, 2022

5star excellent service

Cardona, Christion
Falls River MA 02724
May 21, 2022

Rusty provided the utmost customer service

Wright, Aaron
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 21, 2022

We arrived about 20 minutes

they were scheduled to close. They were still very welcoming to us. Lindsay took her time with my son and never made him feel rushed. She was very patient and offered some suggestions on a few different options for tie colors and such. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a tux or a suit for a special occasion.

Mauricio, Michelle
Falls River MA 02724
May 21, 2022

amazing environment, amazing workers.

extremely outgoing for their customers

Souza, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2022

I loved how it fit!

Michaels, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2022

Wonderful people who took great care of me and my sons

Bordick, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 19, 2022

Sarno was great!!!

DIAKTE, YUSSEF
Linden NJ 07036
May 20, 2022

Excellent experience and fantastic salespeople.

Very knowledgeable.

Ferriss, Jack
Linden NJ 07036
May 19, 2022

thank you

Paduano, Ryan
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 20, 2022

Had no idea

what I was looking for when I went in, and got nothing but the best honest advice I could have asked for.

Ciallella, Angelo
Falls River MA 02724
May 17, 2022

Staff was great, very flexible

and able to accommodate remote request with measurements from Texas. Great fit, tux was very clean and crisp. They should have a Sarno in every town and state.

Leyva, Angel
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 17, 2022

The team at the Stroudsburg

Tuxedo by Sarno was fantastic. The employees there were amazing and helped me pick & fit a suit in record speeds! I definitely will be going there again whenever I need a rental.

Houghton, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2022

Suits looked fantastic

and the service and communication were great

Kyle Higgins
May 16, 2022

excellent fit, very courteous staff.

Hart, Patrick
Scranton PA 18505
May 16, 2022

At the end of the day,

all of the tuxedos finally came in properly. But it took multiple attempt, trips to the store, and phone calls to get everything correct. Out of the 11 suits and tuxedos that we had ordered, only 3 came in sized correctly the first time. This cased extra aggravation on an already stressful week.

Cucuzella, Thomas
Somerville NJ 08876
June 19, 2022

I wish I could give Sarno more then 5 stars.

Awesome customer service and my son had so many compliments on his Tux and the help you provided to match the tie was perfect choice.
Thank you so much!

Cohen, Christoper
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2022

Great experience from start to finish!!

Rachelle Todd
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

When it came time to help us, he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and knew just what we needed.

Josh was the person who helped my son, Anthony, with his tux fitting for prom. He was managing a full store while only having one other co-worker. There was a line and he was great! He kept everyone moving along. When we came back for our try-on, he was great checking everything from top to bottom, front to back. He was dressed so sharp both times as well. I think you have a great asset in him and thought he deserved the acknowledgment. My son received SO many compliments. Thanks to Josh and Sarno!

Karpinski, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
May 21, 2022

5 stars, best dressed at prom.

With a classic white tux. Thank you!

Edwards, Khaleef
Verona NJ 07044
May 20, 2022

Easy to work with

and the tux looked and fit great. Filled an order with a quick turnaround.

Bindis, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
May 16, 2022

All went well. From the fitting to the fast delivery.

Pierson, Roman
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 16, 2022

I had Great service and the tuxedo was amazing.

Lesnik, Edward
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 17, 2022

Kind, curteous service!

The tux was incredible and fit perfect!

Schaffner, Brayden
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 16, 2022

I told the girl when

I was renting the suit that I used to be in show business and if a costume we used looked like that the fabric the quality of the fabric was so worn out I said we would throw it away and create a new costume. When I returned 3 suits from the party they just throw them on the pile I wanted them to go through them right then so they could see that we returned everything so we wouldn’t be liable for a charge afterward he said I will go through we will find it all

Thomas, Jeff
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2022

Thanks

Lindsay Noble
Dickson City PA 18519
June 29, 2022

The suit was amazing and stylish.

It was a perfect fit. Jasmine made the process quick and painless.

REISS, SEAN
Denville NJ 07834
May 22, 2022

The service was impeccable,

they showed how much they cared and made sure that my son’s tuxedo was a perfect fit. I will recommend them without hesitation. Amazing just amazing. Camille Diaz

Diaz, Brandon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 15, 2022

Great job👍🏾

Miller, Robert
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 22, 2022

Everything fit exactly right

with measurements and everyone was friendly

Reed, David
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Everything fit great.

Valerio, Francis
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

looking good!

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 21, 2022

Everything from start to finish was perfect, Thank you!

The ladies in the Stroudsburg store are amazing. They provided great customer service and knowledge.

Klinges, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 15, 2022

The tux fit perfect and got lots of compliments.

Harvey, Jonathan
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

The staff were very friendly,

professional, and worked efficiently to service me

Daniel, Nedav
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 15, 2022

Excellent service! Highly recommend!

The staff helped us pick out the best color tie to go with the dress and the fit was perfect.

REED, JACK
Danvers MA 01923
May 15, 2022

Will never go anywhere else.

Always a great experience.

Smyth, Paul
Havertown PA 19083
May 15, 2022

They are spot on every time with my sons suits!

Love Sarno! The staff are so friendly and accommodating!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Great job guys. Thank you.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
May 15, 2022

I went to the one on route 6.

I didn’t get a chance to try on suit arrived on may 19 with prom season it was extremely busy so i didn’t get a chance to try on. Pants were short, jacket was snug. I made it work. But was not happy I payed 180.00 to rent a suit. I haven’t had problems in past. That’s y I wasn’t worried about trying on. This surprised me.

Golden, Pat
Dickson City PA 18519
May 22, 2022

Suit looked amazing and great experience!

Will definitely be back in the future!

Loverde, Frank
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 15, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with our experience!

My son needed a tux. From beginning to end it was the best service we could have asked for. My son smiled ear to ear the whole time! The Tux was perfect! I would tell anyone who is looking for any kind of formal wear, Slade is the place to go! Thank you for helping making my son’s night even more special!!

Beaudry, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

everything about the tux was great.

the only downside is that the pants were a little loose and no matter how much I adjusted they kept sliding down (i’m the middle in the photo)

Zia, Kamran
Scranton PA 18505
May 14, 2022

Staff was wonderful, very helpful!

Miller, Steven
Pittston PA 18640
May 14, 2022

I’ve used you all the way through school- always great!

Was my last prom.  Easy and correct👍👍

Baumann, Adam
Havertown PA 19083
May 14, 2022

Thanks

Duckett, Andre’
Alexandria VA 22314
May 14, 2022

Amazing job. Such good quality and service. Love you guys!

Wiseman, Kyle
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 14, 2022

The fitting was good and the tux fit perfectly

AYLES, BRADY
Danvers MA 01923
May 13, 2022

Great quick service!

Jordan, Eric
West nyack NY 10994
May 13, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience here bringing my son.

Brundage , Todd
Falls River MA 02724
May 13, 2022

Looking Good!

Palagano, Alex
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 12, 2022

I won prom king in the tuxedo I rented

from you guys much appreciated highly recommended!

Mckenna, Adam
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 19, 2022

Very professional , helpful , and patient.

Thank you. For a great experience!

Bavaro, Angelo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2022

Everything went well, thx

ABREGO, ANGEL
Verona NJ 07044
May 12, 2022

Very kind and I am appreciative of them.

Willing to measure me outside do to me being handicapped.

Harrison, Eric
Skippack PA 19474
May 12, 2022

It was an amazing experience

everyone was so nice and I got in and got right out with no trouble at all DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!! Yeah

Cassidy, Mathew
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 11, 2022

Abbie customer service

acumen was excellent and above reproach. He was extremely knowledgeable about all areas of what i needed and he put me at ease in what could have been an anxious situation.

Cannon, Harvey
Alexandria VA 22314
May 11, 2022

From the start, Giblees was great.

I’m a tuxedo novice and I was fitted with a great tux for the event. The process of fitting, receiving it, wearing it, and the return was seamless. Nice job.

CHAPMAN, TED
Danvers MA 01923
May 10, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff

Will recommend to others.

Grainger, Alan
Verona NJ 07044
May 9, 2022

Friendly people

Surdis, Josh
Falls River MA 02724
May 9, 2022

Sarno warehouse is disorganized.

Possibly run by muppets. I was given wildly incorrect items on two separate occasions. Other groomsmen experienced similar difficulties. Resolving these problems required a lot of in-store time and a last-minute two hour drive between the store and wedding venue. Denville in-house staff were friendly and helped address the problems as best they could.

Spencer, Kyle
Denville NJ 07834
May 9, 2022

The customer service was excellent.

Dana and Rusty were professional and knowledgeable. They helped my son pick out the perfect tux and the fit was excellent. He looked amazing.

Beck, John
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 9, 2022

Fitting was spot on and the staff was very friendly.

There was a mixup with the tux shirt color which was noticed by the staff and corrected in a timely manner well before prom day. They kept in communication with us until we had the right items. Would definitely use them again.

Tansey, David
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 9, 2022

Everything worked out great

And the suit looked awesome

Barbosa, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
May 9, 2022

the tux came in early

and had to be adjusted so it was good service on both accounts.

Bossotti, Steven
Somerville NJ 08876
May 9, 2022

Quick and easy, great enthusiastic staff.

Nichols, Jackson
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 9, 2022

Great fit, service and quality

Shockey, Jackson
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 9, 2022

I wish I could have given a higher rating!

My son is autistic. They weren’t told that, but everyone in the Whitehall store treated him kindly and respectfully. Additionally, they work with the Angel Network to provide kids with tuxedos at no cost to the family.

Vanvliet, Joey
Whitehall PA 18052
May 9, 2022

Wonderful service from start to finish.

Thank you to all the staff.. you guys get 100 stars

Diaz, Isaiah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 9, 2022

Excellent customer service from sizing to final fitting

they made sure everything fit exactly how it should and made any adjustments as needed

Lick, Cody
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2022

excellent service, no problems even when the store was crowded.

card machines didn’t work, but staff quickly improvised.

Kubicz, Gregory
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

I was in good hands with Dot and Nancy

looking after my requirements. The tux looked great and so did I wearing it. Many thanks for helping to make this a truly great experience.

Viola, Jim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

The tuxedo was PERFECT! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Rusty and Dana are amazing people! Their customer service is beyond 5 stars.

Conner, Braylon
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Wonderful, effortless and really friendly folks.

I will definitely reccommend to others Thank you

Sambets, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 8, 2022

Quick , perfect fix , beautiful suit !!

The woman that waited on was amazing , very knowledgeable!!

Coyne, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
May 8, 2022

The website was easy to use

and out-of-towners had no issues finding a nearby Sarno. Everybody looked great.

Cooney, Todd
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 8, 2022

Suit fit perfectly and looked good the entire night!

Tarr, Richard
Alexandria VA 22314
May 8, 2022

Great customer service

the help there is great and great selection of suits

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

The absolute best,

Lisa is a pleasure to work with always ensuring every detail is perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better place to do business with.

Smakulski, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 8, 2022

Buttons on vest and jacket

were very loose. Suspenders were a pain in the a**. Other than that everything fit very nicely and was a very nice Tux.

Bartos, Damien
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2022

Service was great, variety was great. Thank you

Smith, Hunter
Scranton PA 18505
May 8, 2022

Great service!

Raymond, Rj
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 8, 2022

Very friendly people

Ley, Chris
Linden NJ 07036
May 8, 2022

Another great experience with Dana’s Tuxedo and Sarno’s!!

Barrick, Jacob
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

From the moment we walked in the door

we felt welcome. We were nervous as we dont dress up and we were unsure how tux rentals worked but the staff were so friendly and so helpful.

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful with making my decision.

Braga, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2022

It was a smooth experience for the whole process.

Capwell, Carter
Dickson City PA 18519
May 7, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kay, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2022

Made the entire experience fun

and quick. Glad we chose them!

Hahn, Ethan
Sewell NJ 08080
May 7, 2022

Excellent Service. Professional, knowledgeable, quick and reasonably priced.

CURCURU, CHARLES
Danvers MA 01923
May 5, 2022

They were awesome, friemdly and

they were very personable. Would totally recommend. Thank you

Nencka, Thomas
Falls River MA 02724
May 4, 2022

Awesome job prefect fit.

I had the tuxedo the next day. I will rent a suit or tuxedo for every event. Thank you so much for making our night out very special for my grandson and I. L A

Dukette, Xavier
West nyack NY 10994
May 4, 2022

Great, easy, professional, and friendly.

Nabutete, Habaklcuk
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 3, 2022

Very professional, fast, and easy going!

Highly recommended!

Schuttert, Rob
Whitehall PA 18052
May 3, 2022

Sarno made it happen.

They accommodated us on short notice after a Warehouse company ruined our entire order, horrible.  Thank you!

Anderson, Curtis
Denville NJ 07834
May 3, 2022

We will definitely be repeat customers!

The gentleman working at the Havertown location were awesome. They made my son feel comfortable and he looked great!

Dilodovico, Lucas
Havertown PA 19083
May 3, 2022

We were very impressed

by the customer service we received when picking out the tuxedo, to trying on the tuxedo, to the staff being so kind, helpful and professional. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

Crolly, Liam
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2022

Thanks

Hopson, Andre
Verona NJ 07044
May 14, 2022

The service, the custom fitting of the suit was perfect

for the event I attended in Washington, DC. In the future I will be sure to use this outstanding service again.

Keith Holmes
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 7, 2022

Wrong jacket, shoes and vest

size ordered. They did get it right, but weddings are stressful events. If someone comes in for a measurement and get a jacket size that’s not even close and then the wrong size is delivered it increases the stress and contributes to a negative experience. Frankly, the entire wedding party had issues along those lines. So it wasn’t good. Also, we got fitted in one store and the tuxes were sent to a different store. We didn’t know this until we were notified of them being ready.

Weiss, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 3, 2022

Carlos was a great help highly recommended

Murphy, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 19, 2022

Great fit good associates felt like home

Kelly, Lucas
Scranton PA 18505
May 3, 2022

I received my Tuxedo in very good condition

and earlier than originally scheduled.

Tise, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Fantastic.

The girl working there was a great help and super nice.

Gregory, Chris
Denville NJ 07834
May 2, 2022

Super friendly and personable.

Definitely would go here again

Oliver Ferguson
Falls River MA 02724
May 2, 2022

Everything about the process was

so much easier than expected. Thank you!

Dawson, Jack
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing and so helpful

DANFORTH, DOUG
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 2, 2022

Tom made process so easy.

Answered all of my questions pertaining to sizing and style of tuxedo.

Brutosky, Tim
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Love Sarno!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Suit didn’t fit right and it was overpriced

Clunan, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
May 1, 2022

Everyone was great and will use again.

Thank you very much

Polycandriotis, Nikko
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 1, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable and efficient.

Kleiner, Riley
Whitehall PA 18052
May 1, 2022

The tux was exactly what I wanted and was a perfect fit.

Calandrillo, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 1, 2022

Such a pleasant experience

with the staff at Sarno. Everything was clean and fit perfectly. So happy with everything at Sarno!!

Verity, Jared
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 1, 2022

Had the best night, looking my best in your tux, thank you!

Danielsen, Samuel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 1, 2022

Dana and Rusty are top notch from Dana’s Tuxedo.

Cameron, Owen
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Fast and easy service.

Made sure everything fitted and the rental was clean. Even noticed a small blemish on the collar, that I missed, of a white dress shirt that I was moments from taking home and said he will get a clean replacement. Excellent service.

Schulweis, Zach
West nyack NY 10994
April 30, 2022

Great service for sizing

Bucci, Fred
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

I matched super well with my date’s dress,

looked amazing. The one singular problem I had was that one of the cuff links was broken when I received it and I didn’t know until the day of the prom so I had to use my dad’s. Other than that perfect tux

Gopez, Jordan
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 30, 2022

First class service and my son

looked amazing! The tux fit him perfectly.

Kim Molloy
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Very nice people helping us out.

Johnson, Reece
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 30, 2022

Love the fact that the first suit

that I showed my son is what he was referred to!… she def captured what I wanted my son to be in first try!!!

Ribeiro, Jailique
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 29, 2022

Great service by Kat!!!!

COLANDRED, BEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 28, 2022

Friendly and efficient experience being measured for my tuxedo.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
April 28, 2022

Awesome service!

Touma, Brian
Linden NJ 07036
April 27, 2022

Very professional

Studholme, Mike
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 27, 2022

Great customer service

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful

Smith, Rolando
Verona NJ 07044
April 26, 2022

Me encanta buen servicio

ALMIRON, JUAN
Linden NJ 07036
April 25, 2022

The lady that assisted us was very kind,

knowledgeable and helpful made it great experience

Moey, Noah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 25, 2022

Very helpful and suit looked great.

Hineline, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 24, 2022

Excellent service!

Kranick, Curran
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

The gentleman that fitted my son

was so nice and very informative.

DENNIS, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 24, 2022

My tux fit just right and looked great.

The groom and the groomsmen looked perfect. With everything going on with my daughters wedding it was nice to have one less thing that needed attention and we didn’t have to settle for something that was just “ok”. Thanks, I will recommend Sarno every chance I get.

DELORENZO, FRAN
Verona NJ 07044
April 24, 2022

Tux looked great for the event, very pleased.

L, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

Everything was perfect

Hilliar, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!

Thank you so much for the great customer service and excellent product! Quick and knowledgeable and the tux was a perfect fit!!

Brawley, Aidan
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

What a great experience my son and I had

at Iacobucci Formalwear! Everyone was so friendly and it was so easy! My son’s tuxedo fit him so well and he looked so handsome! Thank you again!

Braunlich, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
April 23, 2022

Awesome Tux . Fit perfect. Friendly service

Michael Hettesheimer
Denville NJ 07834
April 23, 2022

Very professional quick an easy

affordable an awesome to talk to an have questions answered

Medeiros, Cyrus
Falls River MA 02724
April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your expertise and customer service!!

The young man who took care of my son was phenomenal!! He was so pleasant and helpful. The ladies in the front were also fantastic!!

Nixon, Xavier
Whitehall PA 18052
April 23, 2022

Really helpful – nice guys

-made it easy to find a tux

Peia, Mike
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

The staff was phenomenal!

Will definitely use them again for prom, wedding and a suit purchase. Could not have asked for a better first time experience.

Chris.C
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

Awesome service!

Morrow, William
Skippack PA 19474
April 23, 2022

Great Service, thank you

Stephenson , James
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 21, 2022

Always helpful

Miller, Brian
Alexandria VA 22314
April 21, 2022

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

This is the 2nd time I rent a suit from Slade Tuxedo. 1st time was August of 2021 for my brother’s wedding and now for my high school prom in May.

Freitas, Cam
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2022

Great job guys.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
April 21, 2022

The staff was super polite

and accommodating. Getting fitted was quick and easy!

Stevens, Camden
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2022

All around great people been coming here for years !!

JORDAN, FRANK
Sewell NJ 08080
April 19, 2022

I looked great at the event that I went to.

I rented a suit from the Tuxedo by Sarno franchise in Alexandria Virginia and it was a great experience. Abbi was fantastic and set me up with a suit that fit perfectly. The suit jacket came in and the sleeves were a little bit too long but he hemmed them up right there.

Glietz, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 18, 2022

My fitting was fast and

done in a very professional way.

Smiloff, Mr David
Selden NY 11784
April 17, 2022

The best service ever!!!

Jason, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
April 16, 2022

Getting fitted for my tux was quick and painless!

Thanks for the great and friendly service! 🙂

Rindos, Jon
Whitehall PA 18052
April 15, 2022

Best place to rent a suit ever!

Especially at the location in bay ridge , 8201 5th ave , the staff in there is beyond excellent. Very nice , caring , and definatley make me want to return every time for a new suit to try on !

Krupp, Stephen
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 15, 2022

Perfect in every way!!!!

Del, Brocco., Louie
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 15, 2022

Getting fitted for tux was “painless!”

FV
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2022

I would highly recommend this establishment.

Tara and Amber kept the process running smoothly. It was very busy when we showed up so Tara scheduled us an appointment and got us in within an hour. Amber’s great eye to matching color along with her fashion sense they got the job done within 30 minutes. Thank you Amber and Tara

Vonkahle, Tobyn
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable owners

and employees, made the process quick and easy.

Crawford, Jude
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 12, 2022

Perfectly fitted, very comfortable and

the experience was quick and easy. I’d recommend to others.

Senn, Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 10, 2022

You tried to make my pant’s longer,

but that revealed that the pants were severely damaged. The groom had to go out of his way to pick up my new pants for me and added an unnecessary level of anxiety into the already nerve racking process that is a wedding ceremony.

Sokol, Steven
Selden NY 11784
May 2, 2022

Initial contact was fast and very pleasant.

Gilliano, Angelo
Skippack PA 19474
April 10, 2022

Rented a suit for sisters wedding. It fit great!

Figliomeni, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 9, 2022

Tux fit great and everyone at the store was so nice to work with.

SHOMAN, KYLE
Havertown PA 19083
April 10, 2022

What an awesome experience!

Leal, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 10, 2022

very nice experience!

The front desk woman was very knowledgeable friendly and quick we picked a suit in 10 mins and were fitted and left with in a half hour

Ramos, Izaiah
Whitehall PA 18052
April 9, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff.

Malson, Tim
Denville NJ 07834
April 9, 2022

Quick and easy experience.

Plenty of parking and plenty to choose from.

Mckenna, Pat
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2022

Elite service

Santos, Iagho
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2022

The lady helping me was

very knowledgeable and very kind and patient !

Comunale, Frank Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 7, 2022

Great experience thus far!

Looking forward to a return trip soon!

Joseph Workman
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2022

We felt Rusty was very patient with us

and we felt he did great job helping us to get the right tux for our event.

Langleit, Jonas
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 5, 2022

Rudy’s went above and beyond

to make sure every fit was exactly how I liked it! It was a great experience! Definitely 5 stars

Sparano, Jeff
Sewell NJ 08080
April 5, 2022

Suits looked great, service was impeccable! I HIGHLY recommend

Smith, Calvin
Havertown PA 19083
April 4, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful with picking out the tux!

Berger, Drew
Whitehall PA 18052
April 4, 2022

Excellent service and I recommend your business to friends and family

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Great

Blake, Ron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 2, 2022

Y’all was very professional and

helpful recommend your team family and friends thank you

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

I was very happy with the assistance I received.

The only issue I have is I was told the bow tie was mine to keep, however when I looked at it the day of the wedding I realized it was not a new bow tie, it was very worn

Cubas, Pablo
Verona NJ 07044
April 5, 2022

Easy from start to finish. Everyone very friendly.

Ceccacci, Freddy (Angie)
Dickson City PA 18519
April 3, 2022

The guy who helped us

was extremely helpful and funny and did a great job

Deavers, Derek
Alexandria VA 22314
April 3, 2022

Great staff, everything was right on point.

KRAEMER, DAVID J
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 3, 2022

Everything was perfect… no issues

Chernoff, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
April 3, 2022

Quick, fast and friendly

Polamalu, Al
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 1, 2022

Great experience

Jones, Elijah
Falls River MA 02724
March 31, 2022

Everything you could want in a fitting.

I was in and out very quickly, everyone was kind, and their was great attention to detail

Aurelien, Eric
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 29, 2022

The suit fit great!

And, dealing with Page Six…It’s Haute was wonderful! They made the process enjoyable!

Soltis, Jacob
Skippack PA 19474
March 29, 2022

As usual, the service is personalized,

warm and seamless. We have been customers for over 25 years and will continue referring our family and friends.

Ramos, Rafael
West nyack NY 10994
March 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 28, 2022

Great fit

NICHOLSON, LINDSEY
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 28, 2022

I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Very professional had everything I was looking for.

Brown, Robert
Verona NJ 07044
March 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful!

Orlando, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
March 27, 2022

definitely will recommend and use again

I forgot her name at the denville store but she was amazing and so helpful.

Mattade, Donald
Denville NJ 07834
March 27, 2022

great service Good selection

Mesi, Santino
Sewell NJ 08080
March 26, 2022

Great service. Very friendly

Donahue, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 26, 2022

Very professional staff, no problems at all.

ACKERSON, GARY
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 25, 2022

Friendly and professional service.

I’ve lived in the area nearly 20 years and this was the first time I’ve needed a tux. Got right in for a fitting.  Thank you!

McCaffrey, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
March 25, 2022

Great help from your employees

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 23, 2022

Professional, fast and very friendly service!

BIFANO, MARC
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 22, 2022

The moment I walked in

Linden First rental, Bayonne second rental location I felt welcomed. They paid very closed attention to my needs for my sons suit, he is 17 and needed a suit for a very important speech in the United Nations. They made it so easy and stress free, and when I picked up everything I needed and more was included in the rental. Suit was amazing beautiful and looked like new as if it was made just for him and the return process was even easier. Thank you so much for everything from me and my son definitely the place I will make all my rentals from 🙂

Rodriguez, Melisa
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 22, 2022

The jacket didn’t fit correctly

so had to make a second trip.

Bates, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
April 24, 2022

Great suit. Easy rental

Ethan, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
March 21, 2022

Looking Great

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 24, 2022

Great experience. Very polite and accommodating!! Definitely 5 stars!!!

SHAHBAAZ, AMEEN
Linden NJ 07036
March 21, 2022

The young lady who took care of me

was very good at her job. She was attentive and professional.

Fueshko, George
Scranton PA 18505
March 20, 2022

Great. Very helpful is getting the measurements complete.

Hopkins, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
March 20, 2022

very responsive and everything fit perfectly

Bibak, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
March 20, 2022

Some of the items sent

were a major disappointment. The shirt had holes. One tie had food on it while another was extremely pilly. Fortunately your outstanding Succassunna store staff were able to salvage the situation. Cudo’s to them.

Price, Jon
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 19, 2022

Good service, replacements, prompt, availability, fair pricing

Alcala, Moses
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 19, 2022

Amazing crew at Slade. Mark and his Family know what they’re doing!

Landskroner, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
March 19, 2022

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

    The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.