Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 7,534 ratings)

With over 7500 five star customer reviews, we must be doing something right.


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Great tux! Super-processional staff!

Leayman, Jesse
Whitehall PA 18052
September 22, 2020

Mark was amazing! 10 of 10 would recommend.

Criscione, Nicholas
Selden NY 11784
September 22, 2020

Everything was great!

Moyer, Keegan
Skippack PA 19474
September 22, 2020

Excellent service. Perfect fit. Will definitely recommend to others.

Rodriguez, Art
Falls River MA 02724
September 22, 2020

Very attentive

Erb, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
September 21, 2020

Everything was perfect, we all looked great, thank you

Ogoo, Housainou
Bronx NY 10467
September 21, 2020

The service was very good.

Only reason I didnt give 5 stars was 3 out of 5 tuxedos had to be modified but they were all modified in a timely manner. Overall I was happy

Green, Jerry
Whitehall PA 18052
September 21, 2020

Tux fit and looked great! Amazing service! Will be recommending!

Peckham, James
Falls River MA 02724
September 21, 2020

(Correction): Super-professional staff!

(Correction): Super-professional staff!

Leayman, Jesse
Whitehall PA 18052
September 22, 2020

We had a very small wedding in our apartment due to covid-19 and this place rocked.

I looked sharp and they had everything ready with us giving them barely a week’s notice. Very professional, kind, and hospitable. Thank you!

NOAH, ARIS
Bronx NY 10467
September 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing, from the first fitting to the day of my wedding everything was outstanding.

Every phone call was answered promptly, and all of our needs were met immediately. I will never get rentals anywhere else. Our perfect day was made even better.

Francisco Espadas
Selden NY 11784
September 8, 2020

Everything was great,

Carol at the Succasunna location was fantastic only little stress moment was when we got everything sizing was off a bit on a few of the guys, but carol fixed everything !!

Witty, Keith
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 7, 2020

The service was unbelievable. I looked dapper and my groomsmen also looked fantastic.

Mark is the best!

Linehan, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
September 7, 2020

We ended up being very satisfied with the tuxedos, since they were great quality and fit everyone perfectly.

For the initial day when we went in to make our selection, Peter was helping us and he was awesome! He was very helpful, patient, and caring. The lighting in the room was not the best, but did not greatly impact our selection. Scheduling appointments and pick-up was easy. For some reason, one of my groomsman’s measurements did not save in the system, so he needed to resubmit them. Additionally, when one of the groomsmen went to the store, the credit card machine was down, so they told him he could pay later. Later on, they had gotten upset that he didn’t pay prior to the event, but it was not his fault the machine wasn’t working then.  They very easy to return, though the staff was not very pleasant that day.

Albright, Christopher
Whitehall PA 18052
September 6, 2020

Everyone loved their tux’s. Would highly recommend!

Chris in smithtown ny did an outstanding job! Even with last min alterations everything came out perfect and on time.

Pifko, Kevin
Smithtown NY 11787
August 31, 2020

It’s was good

I just want the emails to stop with the survey request

Drago, Brad
Pittston PA 18640
September 21, 2020

Great service, will recommend to everyone who needs service, and will use it again myself.

Clark, Max
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 21, 2020

Thank you for making the guys look great!

Wonderful service from beginning to end! Great products as well!

Lacas, Hugh Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 21, 2020

Overall it was a great experience. Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Cardoso, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 21, 2020

Everything was great. Service was friendly, quick, and professional.

Boyer, Jessie
Alexandria VA 22314
September 20, 2020

Most excellent, professional, and enjoyable experience.

Chonko, Jay
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 20, 2020

Excellent service, knowledgeable, and very engaging.

Will recommend to friends and family for future business.

Brennan, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 19, 2020

Excellent customer service!!!!!

Vella, Michael Sr
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 19, 2020

My visit was very enjoyable and I was treated with the utmost courtesy and friendliness.

Williams, Peter
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 19, 2020

I have to say service was great..

I believe the girls name was Allie at the Staten Island Amboy road location… I got fitted for a tuxedo and she was very helpful and attentive!! Will definitely be back!

Cabonargi, Sergio
Staten Island NY 10309
September 18, 2020

Everything fit great and was on time.

The woman who cared for me on both visits was quick, helpful, and pleasant. I liked the text to tell me the tux was ready and being able to set an appointment to pickup via text.

Muir, Stephen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 16, 2020

Couldn’t of had a better Tux consultant than Hever. Head to toe…Thank you!

Chiriani, Daniel
Nanuet NY 10954
September 15, 2020

Lori in Dickson city was amazing to work with! Thank you!

Dejesus, Linda
Dickson City PA 18519
September 14, 2020

Minor problems with the tuxedos.

The groom did not receive any suspenders, nor did a groomsman. There was a hole in the best man’s pants, and none of the shoelaces matched in all 5 pairs of shoes. It was very convenient for our of town groomsmen to get fitted and pick up their tuxedo!! Loved this feature. Overall, we got our tuxes and there was no day-ruining mishaps, but for over $200 per tux we feel there should have been some better quality control.

Sorrentino, Felicity
Whitehall PA 18052
September 14, 2020

Perfect, comfortable fit. Great people to work with.

Krakosky, Mike
Pittston PA 18640
September 14, 2020

Easy to work with at the Pittston store and great service!

Naperski, Jeff
Pittston PA 18640
September 14, 2020

Great personable service. Would highly recommend

Sostre, Avery
Whitehall PA 18052
September 14, 2020

Cat was knowledgeable, professional and worked quickly. Good experience.

Berger, David
Denville NJ 07834
September 14, 2020

Thank you for the services. Fullt satisfied customer.

Sandra Soto
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 14, 2020

Fully satisfied customer. Thank you for your services.

Alberto Soto
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 14, 2020

A1 service

Rebelo, Lou
Falls River MA 02724
September 12, 2020

Carlos and young lady shi was absolutely great

Coleman, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 12, 2020

Rental experience was great,

but the thread holding the alteration on my left sleeve came out right after the ceremony, so the end of the sleeve wasn’t held at the right length. Seems like it wasn’t sewn properly.

Schoonover, Mark
Havertown PA 19083
September 12, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMEND going here!!!!

AWESOME!!!!! Carlos and Shi are definitely professionals that know their clients bodies just by sight and get it right the first time!!!! They are friendly and very professional.

Richards, Stacey
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 11, 2020

Carlos and Shi gave us an experience to remember.

The fitting for my suit and his knowledge of the sizes of the groomsmen were so exact….he was AWESOME!!! I TOTALLY RECOMMEND GOING HERE FOR ALL YOUR SUITS AND ALL THINGS ALONG THAT LINE!!! I sure will.

Hargrove, Eric
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 11, 2020

The ladies were more than helpful

when I rented my talks and tried it on for the 1st time period it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Yurksza, Keith
Dickson City PA 18519
September 9, 2020

Amanda gave us excellent service!

She went above and beyond to help us find the perfect combination for our wedding. We will definitely be recommending Dante Tuxedos to friends and family.

SABATELLI, JAMES
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 8, 2020

Dan did a very good job!

Bodnar, Adam
Denville NJ 07834
September 8, 2020

Everyone commented on how great all of the guys looked.

Great job and great service. Thank you so much

Redwinski, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 7, 2020

Awesome friendly service. I would definitely recommend

Morales, Ramon
Havertown PA 19083
September 6, 2020

A thousand words

Doherty, Poul
Alexandria VA 22314
September 6, 2020

Very nice and caring workers knows what there doing amazing costumer service

HAWTER, WAEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 6, 2020

The staff in the Scranton location make the rental experience as memorable as the event itself.

The ladies are always nice and helpful with my frequent need of the restroom. Haha

Matsko, Kenneth
Scranton PA 18505
September 6, 2020

Excellent service

Radcliffe, David
Falls River MA 02724
September 5, 2020

Very accommodating to us who had 3 little kids .

Staff was great and very good at their jobs . Very happy we got them .

Dainty, Josh
Scranton PA 18505
September 5, 2020

This place really clean and they have the best customer service ever thanks for taking care of me

HAWTER, OMAR
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 5, 2020

Totally recommend it to everyone.

Best place I’ve ever been to. Thank you so much for everything.

HAWTER, OMAR
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 5, 2020

Amazing customer service. Incredibly nice

Hanson, Mike
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 4, 2020

Great and experienced service!! Very easy to get exactly what we wanted.

Venable, Ray
Whitehall PA 18052
September 2, 2020

Nice, professional, quick, everything looked great.

Couto, Manny
New Providence NJ 07974
September 1, 2020

World class service from start to finish

Ramos, Jonathan
Falls River MA 02724
September 1, 2020

Tuxes were very comfortable to wear for 10+ hours and fit perfectly!

Pickup and return was easy and staff was attentive and friendly.

Mitchell, Jaye
Havertown PA 19083
September 1, 2020

The suits for the whole wedding party turned out great,

everyone looked super sharp. The service reps were great to deal with, everything was extremely timely. I bought my suit and couldn’t be happier with the purchase, its something I’ll be using for a long time. Thanks for all the help!

Poole, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
August 31, 2020

Great selection of tuxedos & related attire.

Friendly and professional service.

Martinelli, Markk
Linden NJ 07036
August 31, 2020

Very welcoming, knowledgeable helped us get the best look

made it stress free left feeling very confident in our selection

Davis, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
August 30, 2020

Overall a very good experience!

Our salesman Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable.

Fagan, Mr. Sean
Smithtown NY 11787
August 28, 2020

Great friendly girls stayed late to help my son and I

Arnone, Ethan
Dickson City PA 18519
August 27, 2020

We got our tux with ease and they were well tailored.

Richard is an amazing sales representative and very welcoming. Measurements were on point and the quality was exceptional. Thanks for making our wedding magical.

Davis, Don Hugh
Bronx NY 10467
August 26, 2020

No issues

other than not offering standard size variations – classic, slim, skinny

Eric
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 26, 2020

The guy I dealt with was very knowledgeable and very patient.

It’s like he was getting fitted for a tuxedo himself and not for me. He cared more than I did. A+ service.

Almontaser, Majid
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 25, 2020

Awesome service

Conoran, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 25, 2020

Very friendly, convenient, and quick

Henson, Jacob
Nanuet NY 10954
August 25, 2020

Mark was great.

Melamedoff, Matt
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 25, 2020

Throughout our date change, rescheduling due to COVID, and a groomsman change she was always available

to help and made the process smoother. Dot at the Stroudsburg, PA (Stroud Mall) location was a dream to work with! And the suits for all of men looked just perfect! They fitted great & everyone loved them!

Utter, Cassandra
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 25, 2020

I recommend this place for anyone who looking for nice suits for a reasonable price.

I loved the service we got, I enjoyed the suits and the employee was an awesome guy.

Arroyo, Jacob/ Jordan Arroyo
Falls River MA 02724
August 25, 2020

Man was the owner of the place amazing ! God bless him

Ramos, Jonathan
Falls River MA 02724
August 25, 2020

The staff was very helpful. My tuxedo fit very well

Spadafora, James
Whitehall PA 18052
August 24, 2020

quick easy. in and out.

Silvasi, Emri
Whitehall PA 18052
August 24, 2020

They were great and helped everyone get their suits to fit perfectly,

even the last minute guys. My husband even left his vows in his jacket pocket, but they got them right away for us!

Vroman, Victoria
Dickson City PA 18519
August 24, 2020

Store associate was very friendly. Tuxedo’s were fitting properly and looked great.

Wolfrum, Scott
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 24, 2020

Cuff links had broken components

in the packet when I got it. Couldn’t wear them to the wedding. Everything else was great.

Hicks, Keith
Scranton PA 18505
August 24, 2020

Walked in, was seen right away, friendly staff, very easy process.

Needed to get fitted for my friend’s wedding. No complaints here!

Mike S
Sewell NJ 08080
August 23, 2020

Had one measurement session and one fitting, it fit perfectly with zero alterations needed.

The entire wedding parties suits were perfect as well.

Williams, Kenny
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 23, 2020

They had a great selection of tuxes, suits, and colored ties and bowties!

Tuxes by Sarno was great! Their selection is modern and vast. My husband looked so good, and the groomsmen, dads, and grandfathers looked great too! Very professional and got everything to us on time.

Flor, Cassaundra
Skippack PA 19474
August 23, 2020

They always do a great job

SPAVENTA, DENIS
Havertown PA 19083
August 22, 2020

Friendly and incredible customer service. Thank you!

Kozak, Tim
Havertown PA 19083
August 22, 2020

Excellent service. Tuxedo was a perfect fit

and even the shoes were super comfortable, not a small task when you have to be in them for 9 hours. I am in an industry that is customer service based and I was completely empresses by the staff from the fitting to the return. I will definitely use you guys for all my formal wear needs. Thank you so much!

Kozak, Steve
Havertown PA 19083
August 22, 2020

Suits were a great color and they fit great!

No complaints a very good experience

Hoffman, Dylan
Honesdale PA 18431
August 22, 2020

The young Lady was very professional and knew what she was doing

Battaglia, Salvatore
Staten Island NY 10309
August 22, 2020

I was more than pleased with your service when getting measured for my tux.

Your staff is and was very helpful and courteous. Definetely a pleasant experience.

Yurksza, Keith
Dickson City PA 18519
August 22, 2020

I didn’t catch his name.

However my guy (long hair, glasses) is down to present Earth and just a very real gentleman.

Mecca, Mike
Scranton PA 18505
August 21, 2020

Thank you so much for all your help and your understanding during this uncertain time.

The groomsmen, groom, and father of the bride looked amazing!

Kelly, Jessica
Havertown PA 19083
August 21, 2020

TUX was sent to wrong location,

was missing pocket square and cufflinks , and button. Being I was in the wedding all groomsmen had to remove there’s because we didn’t all match

James, Braidy
Dickson City PA 18519
August 23, 2020

Thank you so much for everything for my wedding day and ensuring it will be perfect!

CJ and his counterpart with the blonde hair are the best asset to the store in South Side. So friendly, show so much care to the special occasion, and they both have a knack for conversation and people.

Haffner, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
August 20, 2020

Amazing service. Mark was great.

Vertentes, Luis
Falls River MA 02724
August 17, 2020

Lisa was such a pleasure to work with

she is such a sweetheart and made the process so easy. She was so helpful with all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Rudi’s to my friends in the future.

Ortiz, Brianna
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 17, 2020

The service was incredible and I would HIGHLY recommend

Rudi’s Formal Wear Tuxedo to anybody! Lisa was great! She came all the way over from Philly to accommodate to me on a last-minute notice just before closing.

Damminger, Oscar
Sewell NJ 08080
September 2, 2020

Everyone looked amazing! The groomsmen, my dad, and of course, my husband!

Jan and Dot are so sweet and kind, and so helpful, especially when we had to move our date due to the pandemic. We would definitely choose Tuxedo by Sarno again! Thank you so much!

Cordero, Akirah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 17, 2020

Excellent client service.

BATRA, RAJ
Verona NJ 07044
August 17, 2020

The service I received at the store was excellent.

The two workers were very helpful, friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Great job!

GRABOWSKI, PAUL
Scranton PA 18505
August 17, 2020

Adrienne was amazing to deal with.

Kurello, Jesse
Scranton PA 18505
August 16, 2020

The attention, professionalism

by two wonderful women was awesome and made a special day greater.

Cordero, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 16, 2020

I had been to another place twice and still they didn’t have anything put together to show me.

Mark exceeded my expectations!! He asked all great questions and already had options to show me on a manikin. He was so friendly and informative!!  I will definitely recommend Mark to anyone.

Middleton, Alyssa
Falls River MA 02724
August 16, 2020

CJ was extremely helpful

in selecting different size pants and jackets to get the right fit and what I felt was most comfortable.

Malone, James
Scranton PA 18505
August 15, 2020

They sure do know what they are doing there!

Rudy’s team of measuring for tuxedos was efficient and quick with no wasted time. We engaged in some interesting conversation while we were measured.

Miller, Gene
Sewell NJ 08080
August 15, 2020

NICE AND EASY. 😜

Hogan, Georgy
Nanuet NY 10954
September 3, 2020

Loved it

Carty, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 16, 2020

Ultimately, the suits looked great

Ultimately, the suits looked great on our wedding day. We loved the color blue. However, my husband had a very difficult time with ensuring that his groomsmen and himself were charged the correct amount for their suits which only included pants, a white shirt and a jacket. Out of the 9 of them, more than half were charged incorrectly at multiple locations forcing my husband to have to engage in several back and forth emails with the Dickson City store manager to rectify the situation. Knowing they all budgeted for the amount we were told and then being overcharged and working to fix it was a very time consuming and unnecessarily frustrating situation. Even thought we loved the suits in the end, I will not recommend Tuxedo by Sarno to anyone.

Knoebel, Michelle
Dickson City PA 18519
August 18, 2020

Great job

Santana, Daniel
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 14, 2020

Love this place. Courtney was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. 

Chonko, Jay
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 14, 2020

Great customer service

Vasquez, Nehemias
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 13, 2020

I would highly recommend this place

Veader, George
Falls River MA 02724
August 12, 2020

I am a Wedding Planner and Tuxedo by Sarno is AHHMAZING to work with!!

If you are looking to take care of your bridal party or just need a great suit, look no further!!

GREAT customer service and variety to pick from, you are in the RIGHT place!!

Thank you ABBI for everything 🙂

Hannin
Alexandria VA 22314
August 11, 2020

Fully satisfied with the services

and most of all , the staff is/was nice to do business with…

Abel, John
Whitehall PA 18052
August 10, 2020

Did an excellent job! Mikayla was awesome!!!

She needs to be promoted to store manager!!!!! She was the best and stayed on top of everything!!! That young lady deserves something amazing!!! Thank you!!!

Ridgeway, Dylan
Whitehall PA 18052
August 10, 2020

Everything fit perfect and looked incredible.

The whole process from getting measured to actually getting the tux was great. Everyone I worked with was super helpful and so pleasant. The whole experience couldn’t have gone any better. Thanks for everything!

Zipay, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
August 10, 2020

Overall my wife and i are satisfied

with the service and product. The reason for not 5 stars are below.

1) the first time we went to the Pittston store to book, the girl entered the incorrect date
2) when we had to update the date due to rescheduling, the girl told us she did (again pittston store) and she never did. I called the scranton store and the girl did for me.
3) out of the 6 tuxedos we had, 3 had some sort of issue. mine one pant leg was 1/4 shorter than the other, my dad had an issue with one of his shoes, and my father in law i believe the coat was the wrong size.

What i will say is that Sarno was great about getting things taken care of for us. Again, overall we were satisfied and are likely to return for future business if needed.

Taylor, Josh
Pittston PA 18640
August 10, 2020

Great place everything was perfect

and fitt just right if i ever need fomalwere in future will go there again

Janeiro, Nelson
Falls River MA 02724
August 9, 2020

CComfortable and professional experience. Affordably priced.

I’m confident that your formal wear with enhanse and make my daughter and son in law wedding extra special..

Wisenfelder, Richard
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 9, 2020

Perfect fit from head to toe.

I loved the suit and shoes. I didn’t want to take them off at the end of the night.

PASQUALICCHIO, FRANK
Scranton PA 18505
August 9, 2020

The suit was quality

but the limited hours the store is open to pick up is annoying

Fink, Ed
Havertown PA 19083
August 9, 2020

We were given first class attention

and even with the wedding being moved twice because of the COVID-19 crisis they were able to ensure top of the line service. Everything fit great.

Brian Rioux
Falls River MA 02724
August 9, 2020

Carol was extremely helpful

as we altered our wedding plans due to the pandemic. Ultimately I had a great tux for the wedding and everything went well!

David Sheets
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 7, 2020

Very quick and made things very easy for me.

Very polite, she explained everything and showed us all of are options.

Fruehan, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 4, 2020

Thanks for your help!

Mark was wonderful! I had no idea what to expect when it came to tuxedo fittings, but Mark really helped bring what we wanted to life.

Doeing, Kasey
Falls River MA 02724
August 4, 2020

Everything was great, thank you

so much for your kindness and excellent service. God Bless

Howells, Karl
Dickson City PA 18519
August 4, 2020

No fuss no muss in and out.

Measured and done. Minimal time due to COVID Thanks guys!

Mcsweeney, Mr Steven
Selden NY 11784
August 3, 2020

Everything was amazing

from the pre- conversation of coming in (Spoke with Lisa) and then to the safety measures it was truly AMAZING!!!!!! Then there was at least 15 different styles of tuxes that we were interested and that had been within our color scheme! Kathy ( I believe it was Kathy) was great! Very detail oriented went through EVERYTHING! It was so important since we have an extended family to make sure everyone was included and looking their best for the big day! We then went back for the styles we liked for a “fashion show” and we found one were in love with! Everything was top notch from the beginning and continues to be!

Rasmussen, Dana
Sewell NJ 08080
August 2, 2020

Thanks for going out of the way to make sure I had the correct shirt

Becker, Shane
Whitehall PA 18052
August 1, 2020

Very friendly and professional.

Got there before they opened and they still took excellent care of me. I told them I.would come.back but they wouldn’t here of it.

Douglas J Lee
Scranton PA 18505
August 8, 2020

Tom the manager was very understanding,

educated on merchandise, helped with decision making for my son’s party. Tom fitted my son and his dad in a professional and timely manner. I can wait to see the final product. ****excited****

Mickens, Jordan
Linden NJ 07036
August 5, 2020

Great service and assistance.

Riffe, Del
Dickson City PA 18519
August 3, 2020

Quick, easy, professional. I was very impressed.

Degrottole, Bobby
Selden NY 11784
August 1, 2020

I would highly recommend!

Great experience. Mark is very knowledgeable and personable.

Rodriguez, Art
Falls River MA 02724
August 1, 2020

My experience there was very satisfied

and i will definitely recommend someone else there

Bailey, Michael
Linden NJ 07036
August 1, 2020

Service by Carlos was incredible!!!!! 5 star ⭐️

Plyam, Iosif
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 31, 2020

Shout out to Jim for being so accommodating

for the boys of Old Bridge HS with the last minute tuxedo orders. He went above & beyond so that the boys can have them in time for Tuesday’s Prom.

SCHEUERMAN, GREGORY
Manalapan NJ 07726
July 29, 2020

Great service. Fast and accurate fitting. Easy pick and delivery!

Eisenbach, Rob
Scranton PA 18505
August 5, 2020

A very professional and friendly staff.

Tucker, Ralph
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 27, 2020

Great service. Great experience. Overall great.

Jones, DAndre
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 27, 2020

Representatives were very patient and supportive

Jones , Garfield
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 25, 2020

Easy efficient and pleasant experience. Thank you.

Veisman, Paul
Manalapan NJ 07726
July 24, 2020

Great service, very helpful.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a tuxedo or suit.

Grien, Kujaji
Scranton PA 18505
July 24, 2020

Stacy did a great job helpful and friendly 👍🏼

Ohara, Michael
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 23, 2020

Great job. Fitting was easy and quick

Leonard, James
Staten Island NY 10305
July 22, 2020

Fast courteous service. Knowledgeable staff.

Medeiros, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
July 22, 2020

Excellent service. The staff cares

Rothwell, Reginald
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 21, 2020

Everyone was real nice.

They where on top of it. Got everything done in a timely manner. Would recommend your services.

Reimiller, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
July 21, 2020

Thank you!!

Lindquist, Terrance
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 28, 2020

Awesome

PICCIANO, ROBERT M
Staten Island NY 10305
July 29, 2020

Got lots of compliments on my tux.

Also very professional on try on. If I need another tux, I will be back

Fournier, Paul
Falls River MA 02724
July 27, 2020

Staff very helpful and friendly

LOPEZ, JORGE SR
Linden NJ 07036
July 21, 2020

Thomas was AMAZING! Thank you!

PORZIO, COURTNEY
Linden NJ 07036
July 20, 2020

Great experience! Great service and fantastic selection of tuxedos!

Grillo, Vincent
Staten Island NY 10309
July 30, 2020

Steve Did a great job as always

SPAVENTA, DENIS
Havertown PA 19083
July 20, 2020

The young lady who fitted me knew her stuff

asked me to try things on. My son went to the Sommeville location and he was not asked to try anything on and she made sure he was fitted properly too he is the groom.

Flemm, Eric
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 20, 2020

The woman helping us was fantastic.

Rispin, Andrew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 19, 2020

Excellent job with the fitting, going over options and prices.

Heino, Chris
Falls River MA 02724
July 19, 2020

Professional and friendly! I’ll be sure to come back for future events!

Kindon, Ian
Havertown PA 19083
July 17, 2020

Great service and great experience! Highly recommend for any formal event!

Ball, Kevin
Hanover PA 17331
July 17, 2020

Great experience and Stacey was a tremendous help.

Castillo, Remington
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 17, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable very pleasant experience

Mcelroy, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
July 17, 2020

Suit quality and fine was amazing and so was the staff there to help!

Shipman, Bryson
New Providence NJ 07974
July 16, 2020

Excellent service and great quality tuxedos.

Saldua, Melvin
New Providence NJ 07974
July 15, 2020

Very friendly and fast service!

Mcpheeters, Doug
Havertown PA 19083
July 15, 2020

All I have to say is Joe really is a blessing.

It was last minute and I needed a tuxedo for my son graduation and Joe made it happen. Thanks for everything!

Wright, Glenn
New Providence NJ 07974
July 15, 2020

I had a great experience

at Iacobucci’s in Havertown. What a great team!

Groff, Zack
Havertown PA 19083
July 15, 2020

Very helpful and friendly saleswoman

Solid Covid protocols look to be followed.

Mcintyre, Conner
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 13, 2020

Very friendly, great service.

Westhoff, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 14, 2020

Very Friendly

Flint, Brian Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
July 13, 2020

Friendly, professional service.

Callagher, Mike
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 13, 2020

Great Service!

Beresnoy, Lance
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 12, 2020

The convenience of picking up your tux and dropping it off at another location closer to your residence was a plus.

Individual was very informative and helpful.

Kaskiel, Jim
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
July 12, 2020

Picking out colors and styles was very easy.

Even with a baby. The sales person she was fantastic.

Bokrosh, George
Scranton PA 18505
July 12, 2020

Fast and friendly service…you can’t ask for more than that!

It only took minutes to be measured and fitted for my tuxedo.

Eisenbach, Rob
Scranton PA 18505
July 12, 2020

We felt safe with proper health measures taken and our staff member helped us make our final choices.

We had a wonderful experience when we visited this past week.  She was knowledgeable and made our experience very personal!

Anselmo, John
Whitehall PA 18052
July 11, 2020

Service was delightful

Martinez, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 7, 2020

Nice, friendly, knowledgeable people. Love it, would recommend to all my friends.

You guys are amazing, did the measurements quick, tuxedo was ready 3 days later, was done so good, we were able to pick it up on the day of try on.

Vainshtein , Bernard
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 7, 2020

Very professional staff at the store, helped me greatly.

Looking forward to another tuxedo rental in October.

Detwiler, Jeff
Whitehall PA 18052
July 6, 2020

Mark was on point

Foreman, Tracy
Falls River MA 02724
July 5, 2020

Stacy was very patient and helpful. Made the whole process a breeze

Alberici, John
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 4, 2020

Dan at Denville Sarno was super, nice, and helpful. I would definitely use them again!

Raser, Dan
Denville NJ 07834
July 4, 2020

Great experience we enjoyed the fitting , very professional

Oliveira, John Sr
Falls River MA 02724
July 4, 2020

Awesome experience.

The sales associate Jim C made it a seamless and enjoyable experience. I would def etelh recommend to my friends and family.

Yahaya, Soleiman
Linden NJ 07036
July 2, 2020

Our experience was amazing! Absolutely would recommend to anyone!!

The staff took time with each one of my boys and myself to make sure everything was perfect. The sales woman worked with us to make sure the color for tie and vest matched the absolute best to the bridesmaids dresses.

Rogers, Joseph
Nanuet NY 10954
July 2, 2020

The sales women was very kind and very professional .

Cangeme, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
June 30, 2020

I appreciate them working with me especially during this COVID-19 pandemic.

Superb service that had me looking great on my wedding day! Thank you so much, I received so many compliments! God bless!

Burt-Miller, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 30, 2020

Mark really went above & beyond amidst the chaos of the pandemic,

we were very satisfied with the service he provided.

McAlister, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
June 29, 2020

Great experience! Our 3rd time renting from Slade

Wilbur, Stephen
Falls River MA 02724
June 29, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Nancy was a great Math student! Mr. P

Pusateri, Anthony
Dickson City PA 18519
June 29, 2020

they were great and helpful! made it less stressful

Estrada, Stephanie
Whitehall PA 18052
June 29, 2020

Very helpful thank you! Very clean

Lindquist, Terrance
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 29, 2020

Great service, friendly environment, knowledgeable customer service.

Vainshtein , Bernard
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 28, 2020

Great guy, had a nice conversation wile trying the suit

Janeiro, Nelson
Falls River MA 02724
June 28, 2020

Lisa, and team were great!!

Very excited to work with them going forward!!

Burian, Matthew
Sewell NJ 08080
June 28, 2020

great service

Zakkak, Edward
Denville NJ 07834
June 26, 2020

Amanda was pleasant and took care of our needs

LOPEZ, JORGE SR
Linden NJ 07036
June 25, 2020

Great experience, very quick and efficient!

Camoia, Gavin
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 30, 2020

Such friendly service and took the time

to see what we wanted and gave many options.

Carter, Valerie
Dickson City PA 18519
June 23, 2020

We thank you for all your help and expertise and would highly recommend.

Everything went well during the first fitting. The challenges during this pandemic have been stressful but Lisa has made it smooth and easy. From her virtual appointment with my daughter to go over all the details and the entire process from that point has been wonderful

Bottino, Joe
Sewell NJ 08080
June 23, 2020

Knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Dunay, Doug
Whitehall PA 18052
June 22, 2020

Suits were incredibly comfortable and made the party look dapper! Loved it!

Julia Schneider
June 22, 2020

Thank you so much for taking care of us during these very difficult times!

Everything was perfect and the service was impeccable!

Young, James
Falls River MA 02724
June 22, 2020

He answered all of our questions and explained everything fully.

Really enjoyed working with Mark. He was very friendly and personable. He was extremely helpful in picking out the “perfect” tux. Thank you!

Cappadona, Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 24, 2020

Great service. Friendly atmosphere .

Ragnacci, Jake
Scranton PA 18505
June 20, 2020

Fast and efficient

Georgetti, Marcus
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 19, 2020

CJ is great!

Mazzeo, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
June 15, 2020

Excellent customer service, thank you.

Schneider, Ronald
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 15, 2020

thank you

Molnar, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
June 15, 2020

Mark was so helpful we will definitely be back.

We had a excellent experience picking out suits for our wedding.

Crivaro, James
Falls River MA 02724
June 14, 2020

He made the entire experience hassle free and we were VERY happy.

CJ of Scranton PA Sarno and Son was an incredible employee and took the time to walk us through every choice and decision. Polite, helpful, and very knowledgeable. We will gladly recommend this business to others!

Bayer, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2020

Mikaela is a sweet heart

and a asset to your company and very charming and professional

Lauth, William
Whitehall PA 18052
June 12, 2020

Very fast guy didn’t waste no time

Randolph, Khalil
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 8, 2020

Steve was very helpful.

Decicco, Louis
Havertown PA 19083
June 3, 2020

Greatly appreciate the flexibility in these difficult circumstances.

Cantafio, Tony
Scranton PA 18505
March 22, 2020

Had a great experience

had everything I was looking for I got the perfect suit.

Kenly, Jeudy
Smithtown NY 11787
March 19, 2020

Everything was so simple

MALACHI, ISHMAEL
Danvers MA 01923
March 18, 2020

Chris is such a nice guy. He sanitized everything before I was fitted which reassured me given the corona virus situation.

McCarthy, Kristopher
Smithtown NY 11787
March 17, 2020

The staff were excellent and very nice to work with.

Since it was the whole wedding party, it took some time but they were very outgoing and made it an enjoyable experience. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for rentals!

Moran, Tim
Scranton PA 18505
March 16, 2020

Purely professional staff

Reyes, Ben
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 16, 2020

took care of every thing

when I pick up the tuxedo I asked if I could change the color of the vest and they took care of it for me two days before the wedding

Langan, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 16, 2020

Excellent service and Mark is hilarious

and very personable. Will definitely be referring your business. Don’t have pics yet to share.

Charron, Mark
Falls River MA 02724
March 16, 2020

Very friendly, very professional.

I felt like I was in good hands. They asked the right questions and made excellent suggestions. An overall great experience.

Conolly, Robert
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 24, 2020

Great professionalism and good service.

First fitting went very well and the prices are very affordable.

Mathaniel Avery
Scranton PA 18505
March 16, 2020

Excellent service! I felt completely confident

working with Dot and Janice. They are both very knowledgeable and have made this process very smooth so far. We are very pleased. Thank you!

Iaconetti, Angelo IIII
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 15, 2020

Excellent experience! Would highly recommend.

Ward, Samuel
Falls River MA 02724
March 14, 2020

The woman who fitted me was very pleasant and made the process a painless one.

Grosso, Ricky
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 13, 2020

Couldn’t have had a better experience!

Mckenna, Steve
Falls River MA 02724
March 12, 2020

Excellent job

Berry, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 9, 2020

Thanks good guys

Zaldivaz, Jose
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 9, 2020

Great experience and the young lady at the desk did a great job.

Desimone, Rob
Staten Island NY 10309
March 9, 2020

Best Tuxedo ever rented.

Great fit and customer service would have given a 5 star but they forgot the suspenders so I had to go back and pick them up

Feinmel, Mitch
Staten Island NY 10305
March 10, 2020

Very good service

Zaldivaz, Jose
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 9, 2020

Everything was great. Very professional.

Riva, Michael
Selden NY 11784
March 9, 2020

CJ is THE MAN.

Haffner, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
March 8, 2020

Friendly Great prices

Great customer service

Baldwin, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
March 8, 2020

The service was great and fast!

Nice people helping us out!

Royce, Gavin
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2020

The young lady that help me was on point with all my needs.

She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and what I would need to complete my formalwear.

Davis, Craig
Linden NJ 07036
March 7, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish.

FINDLAY, KEVIN
Linden NJ 07036
March 7, 2020

I was very happy with the customer service I received.

Gangidino, Frank
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 7, 2020

Endless options. Friendly and professional staff.

AGUILAR, ED
Selden NY 11784
March 7, 2020

Both women very helpful.

Easy to choose fast service will return for future business

Lotz, Mark
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 6, 2020

Very helpful and pleasant.

Cordial telephone service in assisting me in getting measurements at a distant location.

Bish, Gerald
Sewell NJ 08080
March 6, 2020

Very courteous and professional staff.

Answered all my questions and provided helpful information.

Rogers, Jim
Denville NJ 07834
March 6, 2020

Excelente

Zaldivaz, Jose
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 3, 2020

Thanks so much and I would highly recommend your company

Everything was amazing from the minute we all walked to in to the time we dropped off. There were 12 tuxes rented in all and i could not have been more happy with the service and care that was given.
John R. Bowes

Bowes, John Sr
Linden NJ 07036
March 4, 2020

I am very happy with the level of service that I received.

Everything was ready when requested the right size. My TUX was verified and checked for fit and appearance. Thank you.

Dealy, Richard
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 4, 2020

The entire process was quick and easy

And I’m happy with what i picked out.

Boylan, Aaron
Sewell NJ 08080
March 4, 2020

Everything was perfect!

Lisa and Frank were great and very helpful. I had 6 groomsmen and a couple of them were out of state but Rudi’s was able to accommodate them and made sure their Tux’s were perfect. Went into the store a few times leading up to the big day for trial fittings and even decided to make a last minute change to my outfit two days before and Lisa was still able to make sure everything was perfect and on time. I will definitely be using Rudi’s for any special events I attend in the near future!

Sullivan, David
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 2, 2020
DeMarco, Jimmy
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 1, 2020
Mitts, Timothy
Nanuet NY 10954
March 1, 2020
Check, Matt
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
March 1, 2020

You guys nailed every stage in this process.

-Ordering: Guidance through the various rental options with guidance and recommendations for my occasion. (Father of the Groom attire)
-I was updated on status and notified of the arrival. Upon pickup , I received personal attention to assure the fit was correct.
-Drop-off was quick and efficient.
The tux looked terrific and I received several compliments from wedding guests. (They also asked who supplied my rental so some good word of mouth advertising for you!)
I had assistance from 3 different associates for each phase-ordering, pickup, drop-off. Each person was very courteous and professional. Great team

Steinhilb, Paul
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 2, 2020

Great service for an upcoming white tie event.

REIN, MITCHELL
Danvers MA 01923
March 2, 2020

Very polite staff and very informative

Lewis, Chris
Somerville NJ 08876
March 1, 2020

Excellent service

Pirz, Leonardo
Linden NJ 07036
March 1, 2020
Illigasch, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
March 1, 2020

Quick, easy, and very helpful

Duque, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 29, 2020

Carol from Succasunna was wonderful

Crotts, Cameron
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 29, 2020
Ferguson, Collin
Dickson City PA 18519
February 28, 2020

Great service

Revill, Aaron
Falls River MA 02724
February 28, 2020
Ralston, TJ
Scranton PA 18505
February 28, 2020

Great experience was helpful …

and tried to accommodate any needs my daughter asked the salesman

Irace, Mr Joe
Selden NY 11784
February 28, 2020
Paccione, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
February 27, 2020

Carol in Succasunna was wonderful

Crotts, Cameron
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 27, 2020
Tajer, Benjamin
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 27, 2020

Carol is the best!!!

She went above and beyond to ensure our needs where met during our rental process. I’ll be going back for all me rental needs and suite purchases.

Weathersby, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 2, 2020

The quality of the tuxes was great.

They looked very sharp in person and turned out great in the photos as well. I gave 4 stars because a few of the orders were a bit mixed up. For the father of bride, he was supposed to have a vest with his tux, thank goodness we checked before we left the shop as he was given suspenders and not a vest. All the tuxes were supposed to have the black buttons for the white shirts, at least one or two groomsmen were given white buttons so that looked a little funny. The groom was originally given white buttons as well and thankfully we caught that before we left the shop. There needs to be better quality control in place to ensure that what was ordered is what is actually given to the customers.

Westlake, Jessica
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 26, 2020

Carol at the Succasunna location was wonderful …

and I will recommend her to any one of my friends getting married.

Crotts, Cameron
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 25, 2020

You all did a great job getting my groomsmen and groom all ready for the big day

Daniel, Sonya
Whitehall PA 18052
February 25, 2020

Olivia & the rest of your staff was magnificent!

I will highly recommend you folks as well as call on you when I need a tux again.

Bagley, David
Danvers MA 01923
February 24, 2020

Everything was great!

The suits fit everyone good

Mitchell, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
February 24, 2020

Very happy

Gildea, Rob
Somerville NJ 08876
February 24, 2020

Would definitely use their services again.

Excellent experience.

Alesi, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
February 24, 2020

Great experience here will recommend to family and friends.

Bought my daughter’s sweet sixteen dress here also , our rep was courteous helpful and took the time to make sure we had everything needed.

Balkissoon, Deokarran
Queens NY 11428
February 24, 2020

Customer service is above and beyond any of the big guys!

Steve and Joe are fantastic! I’d recommend them to everyone. Great work!

Pignetti, Anthony
Havertown PA 19083
February 24, 2020

She was friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Alyssa waited on us in the WT store.

Glenn, Ryan
Sewell NJ 08080
February 24, 2020

Very professional

Very professional

Ott, Randy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 24, 2020

Very professional staff, friendly and very helpful

CORTEZ, EFRAIN
Linden NJ 07036
February 23, 2020

Customer service was great

Would definitely recommend this to friends and family

Donate, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
February 23, 2020

Easy and fast appointment. Very helpful employee.

Ellison, Bryan
Queens NY 11428
February 22, 2020

Perfect Fit / Style and Outstanding Customer Service

Hunter, Matthew
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 21, 2020

Mark is professional and down to Earth.

He made us feel comfortable and we are looking forward to wearing the look he created for us on our wedding day. Highly recommend!!

Footit, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
February 21, 2020

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Thank you!

Brown, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 21, 2020

Thank you.

Wooten, Prince
February 17, 2020

Great job!! Highly recommend using them for your next event!

Frederick, Jeffrey
Havertown PA 19083
March 2, 2020
Realdine, Steve
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 19, 2020
OConnor, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
February 18, 2020

Your staff was great and the bridal party looked fantastic!

Smith, Gerard
Denville NJ 07834
February 19, 2020

The staff was amazing and everything turned out great.

Third suit I have rented.

Shedlock, Conor
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 17, 2020

Amazing customer service and beautiful selection.

Got the tux in one day!! Quality was gorgeous. Recommend highly.

Bergstein, Michael
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
February 17, 2020

The woman that helped us was nice.

Urbanski, Jacob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 17, 2020

Mark is a legend

Puccio, Joseph
Falls River MA 02724
February 17, 2020

Very good service

Finnerty, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
February 17, 2020

Excellent service and communication

Flexible
Easy to work with

Gina Misnik
Whitehall, PA 18052
February 17, 2020

Staff was nice and the selection was great

Had an over(all) wonderful experience.

Johnson, Thomas
Whitehall PA 18052
February 17, 2020

I can’t thank you folks enough.

I came into the store on Thursday and had my Tuxedo on Saturday.

Leder, Mace
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 19, 2020

A Night to Shine was extra special

with the help of Sarno! Josh looked great!

Evans, Josh
February 18, 2020

The young lady who helped me was super pleasant.

Great experience! Thanks again!

MARINACCIO, NICK
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 16, 2020

Tuxedos were great, and all fit perfect.

The experience with the staff during setup of rental and fittings was smooth and friendly.

Baratta, Steve
Staten Island NY 10309
February 16, 2020

Thank you for always doing such a great job

for our son’s special Night to Shine event!

Drust, Ryan
Pittston PA 18640
February 15, 2020

The guy that helped us was very informative

… and listened to every desire. Thanks again

Brantmeyer, Joe
Selden NY 11784
February 14, 2020

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and professional staff.

All my questions and concerns were addressed. I am confident that I will look great in my tux at my son’s wedding. Definitely recommend Elephant’s Trunk if you are looking for a tux rental.

Finger, Bruce
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
February 14, 2020

Great service, everything looked and fit perfect.

Sales team really works with you and if any issue arises they tackle it immediately and have the problem solved right then and there. Stress free!

Chinni, Chris
Manalapan NJ 07726
February 14, 2020

Thank You

Thank You

Polishan, Hunter
Scranton PA 18505
February 13, 2020

The tuxedo was perfect and the staff was wonderful

very helpful

Modzelesky, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2020

Quick, courteous and friendly service.

Very professional!!

Benevides, Manuel
Falls River MA 02724
February 12, 2020

Could not have had a better experience!

Lisa was so friendly from the moment we met her at a Cescaphe University. She took such good care of us, our parents, and our groomsman.

Scarpello, Jessica
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 11, 2020

Excellent service very happy 😃

Rodriguez, Edwin Sr
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 11, 2020

Excellent salesman Chris was very helpful

I couldn’t have been more happy Thank you

Carillo, Mike
Smithtown NY 11787
February 10, 2020

Very professional and accommodating.

The tux fit like a glove and looked great!

Bieksha, Eric
Somerville NJ 08876
February 10, 2020

The associate was terrific.

She was there by herself and it was busy due to semi week. She handled it perfectly!!!

Bell, Luke
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect

Hartman, Thedore
Pittston PA 18640
February 10, 2020

Did great, the tuxedo looked awesome and fit well.

The representative who fit me really nailed the size and I was very comfortable. Would come back if the need arises. Thank you!

Marsili, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2020

Great service was quick and easy

Took care of my needs.

Farley, Lance
Smithtown NY 11787
February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect and I couldn’t be more happy.

Carol and her staff went above and beyond for myself and my groomsmen. Thank you Carol for treating us like family.

Mendia, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 16, 2020

Adrienne was wonderful. Great customer service.

Iacavazzi, Vincenzo
Scranton PA 18505
February 11, 2020

Will was great! Did a wonderful job!

Knowledgeable and kind! The young woman was awesome as well! Very helpful! Great people very personable!

Novak, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2020

Very happy with the quick and speedy service

… from you and your staff.

Raabe, Floyd Sr
Somerville NJ 08876
February 10, 2020

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

Artment, Zack (Stacy)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Suit was fitted and comfortable.

Staff was so friendly

Hinkley, Mike
Scranton PA 18505
February 10, 2020

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

Made us feel like we were making great decisions and gave us confidence in the businesses ability to deliver on exceptional service.

Lachawiec, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
February 9, 2020

Wonderful service! Experienced and friendly staff!

ODonnell, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Great service, excellent fit. CJ was awesome!

Highly recommend.

Suchter, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

I will look great thanks to them

This place I must say is the best in the Bronx not only was I there super late but they stayed opened to wait for me place my order got me a great deal when NO ONE IN THE BRONX could have done for me I am super blessed I found them I will definitely recommend everyone to them employees are great very friendly and great at what they do I was in and out in no time with what I might say is one of the best deals  thanks again for all u have done for me

Nichols, Arthur
Bronx NY 10472
February 9, 2020
Montalvo, Alejandro
Secaucus NJ 07094
February 18, 2020

Very accommodating and would recommend to anyone

Excellent customer service. Explained the options, pricing, and timing of the returns in great detail.

Chunko, Shane
Somerville NJ 08876
February 9, 2020

Shannon is Awesome!!!!

McCloe, Robert
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 9, 2020

Great service and so helpful in selecting the Tuxedo that looked best on me.

Ready prior to the promise date and also fit perfectly. I would rent again from these guys, they know what they are doing!

Bellso, Dave
Havertown PA 19083
February 9, 2020

Great guys, great service. Would highly recommend them.

Schneider, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
February 9, 2020

Thanks for making our children feel like they are special!!!

Marc looked so handsome in his tux! He looks forward to the dance every year and visiting Sarno’s. The staff is very helpful and treats everyone so patiently. We will be back next year!!!. We go to the Sarno in Dickson City and all the staff is very .professional and helpful!!!

Davis, Marc (Marilyn
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Excellent service and a variety of options.

CJ was very knowledgeable and made our experience quick and painless. He could tell exactly what we wanted and showed us a few options that were all great. Highly recommend!

Sweeney, Sarah
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

Jimmy had a ball at the Night to Shine Prom

and thanks to Sarnos he was a sharp dressed man 🙂 and a special Thank You to Kaylee for making Jimmy feel so special <3

Mangan, Jimmy
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

Great experience selecting a suit for my wedding.

Picerno, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
February 8, 2020

Great people great service

Medina, Danny
Whitehall PA 18052
February 8, 2020

The Tux was clean and like new.

The sales woman, Kelly was pleasure to deal with.

Masucci, Robert
Staten Island NY 10309
February 13, 2020

Janice was great!! She remembered our son RJ from last year.

Janice made a stressful time for RJ a nice experience. RJ really had a great time at the event “Night to Shine”

Cooney, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 9, 2020

Great experience !!

The personnel were friendly and was very pleased with the selection and quality of tuxedos provided by Sarnos.

Stassi, John
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

We loved his suit! We will be back for sure!

Kaufman, Edward
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Great tux! It fit perfectly!!

Carol was the best!

Dizinno, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 2, 2019

The tuxedos were clean and pressed. We looked great.

Abbi took care of all our needs. Prompt service and a clean office. Very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Simpson, Marlon
Alexandria VA 22314
September 2, 2019

Great Place! you actually try on sample tuxedos instead of picking from a catalog.

Savaro, Christopher
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 16, 2019

I Looked Great

Felix, Giovanni
Verona NJ 07044
June 19, 2019

Everything fit perfectly and the employees were very helpful

McDonough, Danilo
Scranton PA 18505
December 30, 2019

Everyone looked great for such a special day!

The suits for the Pambianco wedding were comfortable and looked great!

Grzenda, John
Scranton PA 18505
October 7, 2019

Great service amazing quality!

Huber, Jake
Smithtown NY 11787
June 26, 2019

Looked great!

Calabro, Brian
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2019

Customer service was great.

But had to return shirt because it was to small and also the pants because we were given the wrong ones.

Lambert, Erik (Melanie)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Your company is fantastic

…in helping us all with giving us a break on the cost. Can’t thank you enough for your support. Thank you the rossis

Rossi, Matt
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Great customer service! Shannon is awesome!

Czyzycki, Logan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 9, 2020

thanks

Christ, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 8, 2020

My night was wonderful and I looked great while enjoying it.

The staff at Sarno were incredibly professional and accurate with measurements. They were very specific with our needs and offered several options that weren’t considered previously. Thank you.

Fick, Aidan
Dickson City PA 18519
February 8, 2020

The rep at the store was most helpful.

All as good. My only dislike is that I found out your competition in the area offers discounted tuxedos for attending charity balls at a much lesser price. I have several events that I need to attend that are black tie, and will probably use the other company, as the cost is under $100 for a full tuxedo rental.

Briody, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
January 23, 2020

Your associates made him feel extra special

…with all the attention to detail with the fitting.  Sammy looks forward to his night to shine every year with Parker Hill Church. Awesome service. Thank you

Lomeo, Sam
Scranton PA 18505
February 10, 2020

Everything fit perfectly. My wife loved how I looked in your tuxedo.

Workers help accommodate any last minute changes we needed. Thank you for everything

Elliott, Dwayne
Bronx NY 10472
September 10, 2019

Great customer service

Rivera, Henry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 2, 2020

Keith was very helpful, knowledgeable, and focused

… on me even though a group of guys came in unexpectedly (He politely asked them to wait) along with a couple of returns. He never rushed through my fitting and gave me all the time I needed

Wattles, Gurdon
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 28, 2020

Great service

Rivera, Henry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 2, 2020

Had a great experience getting set up for our daughters wedding!

Walter, Joseph
Skippack PA 19474
February 2, 2020

He made our vision a reality!

CJ was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and gave great insight into the process of picking the perfect tuxes for our wedding.

Singleton, Sarah
Scranton PA 18505
January 31, 2020

Everybody at Rudis was more than helpful

… and absolutely went above and beyond to make our experience great.

Palestini, Gregory
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 28, 2020

This was a great experience.

The gentleman that helped me was very professional and I got the perfect fit. The price was good and I would gladly refer this place to someone in need of a suit.

Angelone, Gregory
Falls River MA 02724
February 1, 2020

Everyone was very nice.

Hoovler, Travis
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2020

Service was excellent. Informative and courteous!

Obrien, Fergal
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2020

Everyone looked amazing on the day of our wedding!

We did have sizing problems at first but they were quick to fix everything!

Benson, Brooke
Scranton PA 18505
January 20, 2020

Very helpful personal. Great selection

Inacio, Alex
Falls River MA 02724
January 28, 2020

Great customer service

Thomas, Tim
Scranton PA 18505
January 28, 2020

Janice was patient and answered all my questions.

Charlotten, Nik
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 28, 2020

Great initial experience.

Thank you to Stacey.

Best,
Pat

Guerra, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 27, 2020

Stacey was great. Very helpful.

BUCKMAN, WILLIAM
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 26, 2020

A Happy Place to get a tuxedo.

Great service, great tailoring.

Giuda, Michael
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 27, 2020

This was the greatest experience we have had at a tuxedo place.

Jim greeted us as soon as we walked in. He walked us through the entire process, was patient, and even gave suggestions. His knowledge about the tuxes was such a breath of fresh air. We just know he is going to make our wedding exactly what we envision. We will be referring/using Dante for any future events!

Chiofalo, Jessica
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 26, 2020

Tuxedo by Sarno had the one we loved.

We search around for the perfect color burgundy tux. We bought it instead of renting it. Pricing was amazing. the best part was having multiple locations that the groomsmen could access and pick up their tuxes and measurements.

Morales, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
February 6, 2020

He made the whole experience stress free and fun!

We worked with Pete.

Mcconnell, Caileigh
Whitehall PA 18052
January 26, 2020

We love using your service every time.

This is the 3rd time thank you for helping us again

GonzalezSR, Carlos
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 23, 2020

Had a great over all time.

Keith was awesome

Alves, Mark
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 23, 2020

Chris went so far above and beyond!

Awesome place. Very fast turnaround and old school professional tailoring. I’m a hard to fit guy and my tux fit perfectly on first try. Highly recommend!

Rizzardi, Phil
Smithtown NY 11787
January 24, 2020

Great first time experience!

Roderiques, Nathan
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 24, 2020

Listened to all of our needs.

Extremely helpful, friendly

Grosskurth, Nicho
Falls River MA 02724
January 25, 2020

Mark knows what it takes to make you look great for your big day.

Mark is super helpful and knowledgeable.

Rodrigues, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
January 22, 2020

A pleasure to deal with.

Quick & easy.

Fitton, Mr.William
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 22, 2020

Never disappointed when renting a suit or tux.

Ryczak, Eric
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2020

Stayed open late to accommodate me last minute.

Ponte, Chris
Falls River MA 02724
February 6, 2020

Fantastic service all the way around !!!

Ralat, Jesse
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 21, 2020

Everything was great. The staff was friendly and courteous.

The suit looked and fit perfectly. This is my second time using Sarno. I can’t find a single thing wrong. Keep up the good work.

Silverstein, Chris
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2020

Outstanding service! Everyone commented on how nice the tuxes were.

Outstanding service! Chris in Smithtown and Mark in Farmingdale were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 5 stars all the way.

Corradino, Louis Jr
Smithtown NY 11787
January 20, 2020

Extremely professional. Great experience.

Highly recommended!

Kenning, Randy
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 20, 2020

Everything fit well and looked good.

Staff was on point with every step of the process.

Feinberg, Alex
Staten Island NY 10309
January 20, 2020

Mark was awesome

Galoppe, Robby
Selden NY 11784
January 16, 2020

Quick and excellent support made for a good experience.

Pelto, John
Falls River MA 02724
January 20, 2020

Mark was amazing person and very helpful.

I would tell everyone that needs a tux to go to him.

Ortiz, Nicholas
Selden NY 11784
January 19, 2020

The experience was wonderful.

The response at the event where I wore the tux excellent. 👍👍🤗

Busch, Joe
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
January 19, 2020

Very nice Gentlemen Great meeting

and talking with them
Great service

Carey, Tom
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 19, 2020

Customer service excellent, fitting made easy

Not time consuming, clean and organized environment.

Riffe, Del
Dickson City PA 18519
January 16, 2020

The tux looked great on everyone!

Salesmen were experienced and extremely helpful when decision making. I would most definitely recommend.

Caruso, Marissa
Denville NJ 07834
January 15, 2020

Excellent!

Carillo, Mike
Smithtown NY 11787
January 15, 2020

The staff and owners are wonderful and really helped me

It was a great experience….nice professional and also had some good laughs while doing our fitting.

MorrisJohnson, Alexander
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 14, 2020

Suit fit great! Love it! Will use again.

McGhee, Branden
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 14, 2020
Chantre, Adilson
Falls River MA 02724
February 5, 2020

Great service

Anest, James
Denville NJ 07834
January 14, 2020

Awesome suits great communication. The boys looked SHARP. 10/10!

Krisa, Tom
Selden NY 11784
January 6, 2020

Nice job!

Murphy, Roger
Whitehall PA 18052
November 18, 2019

We learned so much and everything was great!

Acchione, Jessica
Havertown PA 19083
January 14, 2020

Abbi is awesome!

He was able to assist me and my son with selecting the perfect tux and provided great suggestions. His customer service is superb. I will definitely return for any future rentals.

ORELLANA, CARLOS
Alexandria VA 22314
January 14, 2020

We felt so comfortable that we put a deposit for our wedding for 11 suits!

Our first visit with Mark was fantastic. He was very cordial and professional and really payed close attention to the needs of the Bride and Groom. He has a great personality!  Thanks Mark! Jay and I look forward to our next visit! Jason Perry and Kat Shimkus

Perry, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
January 13, 2020

He knew exactly what I wanted to see before I even knew!

Mark was wonderful! Everything was perfect!

Brugnoni, Ashley
Selden NY 11784
January 13, 2020

Yolanda is Amazing!

Williams, Marc
Verona NJ 07044
January 13, 2020

The guy who measured my son was 100% the friendliest!!

And during pick up, the young women were super helpful & friendly. They even took a pic of my son in his suit!!

Kittrell, Will
Scranton PA 18505
January 13, 2020

The suit was ready quickly and looked great.

The salesperson was very helpful in picking out the suit. The service was fast, friendly, and professional.

Tone, Connor
Scranton PA 18505
January 13, 2020

Keith was great

Alves, Mark
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 13, 2020

CoCo Frank for the win!!!

Montanaro, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 12, 2020

Amazing, above and beyond service

when I screwed up about an hour before my event. Thank you again!!

DellaFranco, Peter
Havertown PA 19083
January 12, 2020

Great fit and service, all 5 tuxes for our party were perfect!!

Chimento, Ciro
Denville NJ 07834
January 12, 2020

Excellent service!

Gerlesky, Gene
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 11, 2020

This is our third year renting a tux. ❤️ them!

Sebring, Jesse
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 10, 2020

Rudi’s is the best. Great service, friendly faces,

and the rentals are always on point. Great job every time

ORR, John
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 9, 2020

Great Service. Jim (District Manager) has an unbelievable team working with him all over the NJ area.

David, Yitzchak
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 9, 2020

Very professional and precise from start to finish.

Hernandez, Ricky
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 8, 2020

Good service

DeJesus, Gabriel
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 7, 2020

Very welcoming and polite.

The gentleman felt like a friend. Real cool guy.

Jackiewicz, Damien
Somerville NJ 08876
January 6, 2020

Suit chosen, price as quoted, measured & submitted,

all smooth as silk. Great knowledgeable & friendly staff.

Foster, Cameron
Whitehall PA 18052
January 6, 2020

Absolutely spot on with everything

words can not do justice with how amazing and smooth they made the entire experience and the tuxedos were perfect.

Tomsic, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
January 6, 2020

Very good service

White, Darren
Linden NJ 07036
January 6, 2020

Excellent service. Mark was great!

Chaves, Celio
Falls River MA 02724
January 6, 2020

Took the time to help you choose the color and style and taking your measurements.

Langan, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 5, 2020

I would highly recommend Sarno to family and friends.

Staff was so helpful. Also the rental price was fantastic. Thank you

Pinto, Erin
Dickson City PA 18519
January 5, 2020

Dot is a dream to work with!

Our first appointment at the Stroud Mall location went so smooth and it was quite enjoyable! Looking forward to working with her!

Utter, Cassandra
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 5, 2020

Great service! Got replacement fitting in a day.

Smith, Theo
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
January 2, 2020

CJ is probably the best rep you could ask for!

There were minor hiccups but overall everyone felt good in their suits and the experience top to bottom was great!

Jones, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
October 7, 2019

Everyone was very professional!

Trotta, Steven
Staten Island NY 10309
January 2, 2020

Everything was perfect for my wedding!

Lennane, Daniel
Nanuet NY 10954
January 1, 2020

The fit on every tux was perfect, and no one had any issues.

The staff at the Ledgewood store was wonderful. Thanks for everything!

KOLZOW, KAITLYN
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 1, 2020

Always great to deal with!!!! Thank you!!!!!

Frask, Carter
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 31, 2019

Tux fit well and was comfortable.

Aside from the Tux being sent to the wrong store and no parking at the Metuchen store, everything went rather well.  I expected the tux to be delivered to where I was fitted. So when I was told to pickup the tux in Somerville, I was not happy given the traffic on 287 and residual roads at Christmas. Tux arrived at the proper store after a 3 day del

Gouveia, Philip
Somerville NJ 08876
December 30, 2019

Thank you for making my time as father of the Bride go so smoothly.

It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Haplin, Anthony
Dickson City PA 18519
December 30, 2019

They made my wedding day an unforgettable one!

Because of the great job Sarno did with our tuxedos it was one less thing to worry about and my groomsmen and I all looked incredible. Thank you so much!

McHugh, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
December 29, 2019

No complaints, excellent job,

Fraser, Fitz
Queens NY 11428
December 29, 2019

Very professional

Jacobs, Paul
Denville NJ 07834
December 29, 2019

Chris was very accommodating.

Camizzi, Mr Anthony
Smithtown NY 11787
December 28, 2019

Very friendly and courteous.

They treat you like family. Everyone I seen walk in walked out with a smile.

Palestini, Gerald
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 28, 2019

Very Friendly and Helpful. Would definitely use you again. Thank You !

Kolzow, Kirt
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 27, 2019

Everything went smoothly. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Chandler, Glen
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 23, 2019

Everything was great from service to the actual tux

Dubon, Carlos
Secaucus NJ 07094
February 2, 2020

Fantastic experience my go to place for all tuxedo needs

Zangara, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
January 26, 2020

Great service! We loved everything

about our Sarno experience. Will definitely recommend!

Sesso, Andrew
Scranton PA 18505
December 23, 2019

The man that helped my son pick out his suit did an amazing job!

We’ll be back again for sure!

Walsh, Stephen
Scranton PA 18505
December 22, 2019

Just perfect!!!!

Pena, Juan
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 21, 2020

Corrected quick and fast,

there was a little miss measurement with the pants.

Newhart, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
January 18, 2020

The best experience ever !! Thanks

Embury, Will
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 11, 2020

It was great!

Morris, Jerry
Scranton PA 18505
December 22, 2019

A great experience. Expert advice and quality products.

What more can you ask for!

Aquilar, Joe
Whitehall PA 18052
December 19, 2019

excellent service!!!!

Mccombs, Lonnie
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 17, 2019

Excellent service

but you should give us more time to return the tuxedos. At least 2 days

Vazyuez, Jacob
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 17, 2019

Everything thing was great!!! Thanks!

Ruiz, Jeremais
Linden NJ 07036
December 17, 2019

Great experience from day one

Vargas, Vincent
Staten Island NY 10309
December 16, 2019

A++

Vargas, Steven
Staten Island NY 10309
December 16, 2019

Great

Casati, Noah Munoz
Verona NJ 07044
December 15, 2019

The style and fit of the suit were great. Thank you.

Gober, Joseph
Pittston PA 18640
December 15, 2019

Great job

But take American express

Eigen, Keith
Scranton PA 18505
December 15, 2019

Everything fit perfect! I couldn’t ask for a better experience…

Taylor, Brendan
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 16, 2019

Great service, very helpful and very professional.

I would recommend your company to anyone.

Oliveira, Adam
Falls River MA 02724
December 15, 2019

Great job all around.

The fitting was done great as evidenced by the way my Tuxedo fit. And, everything was on schedule, I was told that on Wednesday afternoon I could pick up my Tuxedo, walked in, tried my Tux on and I was ready to go. All and all a great experience. Thanks!

Jones, Stephen
Linden NJ 07036
December 15, 2019

in and out in minutes

Guirk, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 11, 2019

Great customer service

Barbetti, Keegan
Scranton PA 18505
December 10, 2019

Great Service even at the last minute. Staff is exceptional in customer service.

Minello, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 9, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience for me on my wedding day and for my groomsmen!

Mark and his staff were extremely helpful and professional. 10/10 service and quality. Thank you so much !

Baldini, Vinny
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 8, 2019

The manager Adrian was awesome

Tierney, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
December 8, 2019

Unbelievably amazing experience! All the guys looked great!

They matched the bridesmaids dresses so well

Norton, Joshua
Pittston PA 18640
December 8, 2019

The suit was fantastic, the service was exceptional and the price was great.

That’s why we keep going back to Sarno’s. Thank you for another great job.

Dorneman, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
December 8, 2019

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a suit.

The staff was very nice and they were very helpful when I needed a suit in a short notice.

Kibodeaux, Kyle
Whitehall PA 18052
December 3, 2019

Service was excellent

Hall, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
December 3, 2019

Received numerous compliments about the Groom and Groomsman Tuxedos!

Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating!

Lawshe, Michael
Verona NJ 07044
December 2, 2019

Everyone I worked with

at the store in Wilkes Barre did an amazing job but the tux overall didn’t reach my standards for the money I spent. Holes in the pockets and the Fabric in the legs were it was Sowed fell down during the night of dancing

Schlingman, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 23, 2019

The groomsmen were one of the talks of the town.

Me, the groom of course nailed it with the velvet black jacket and shoes to match. Thanks Abi

Johnson, Darryl
Alexandria VA 22314
December 2, 2019

Amazing customer service! The tuxes fit perfectly and looked great in pictures!

Michael and Melissa Hays
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 9, 2019

Our experience was a breeze

with Sarnos! Jan at the stroudsburg location was so lovely!

Valenti, Danielle
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 10, 2019

Really nice tux.

Heitman, Bill
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 9, 2019

Very easy, great fit, highly recommended.

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 9, 2019

The staff was extremely helpful!

By “dressing up” the mannequins I was able to see how the colors would fit which ultimately led to a confidence that the options I chose for my wedding will be perfect. Thank you!

Berger, James
Dickson City PA 18519
February 5, 2020

The tuxedos looked amazing on every groomsman

and also the groom and ring bearers! The bow ties went perfect with the color of the tuxedo! Thank you so much sarno for all your help!

Falcone, Michelle
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 21, 2019

Good service, no complaints

Vega, Jonathan
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 2, 2019

Everything fit well and the staff was happy.

I had two problems. One was that I wasn’t notified when my shoes came in, and the other was that both of the cuff links I was supplied with broke. That was very disappointing. Otherwise, I had a good experience.

GIGLIO, SCOTT
Linden NJ 07036
December 1, 2019

Lisa and Frank were great at the Oregon Ave location !

Sullivan, David
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 27, 2019

Over all great experience reguardless!

Suits were well made however we feel there may have been an error in measurements.

John Winter
Whitehall PA 18052
December 23, 2019

Service was great. Everything was great

OAKMAN, DANIEL
Verona NJ 07044
November 26, 2019

I picked Dante because

1) many stores in the metropolitan area. 2) Great choices of styles to choose from 3) From the first moment of entering the store, me the customer was treated with courteous, professional and the sales person welcomed me with a smile and a can do attitude.

Polin, Ellis
Nanuet NY 10954
November 26, 2019

My husband, his groomsmen and my dad were all extremely satisfied

with the quality and fit. Very sharp suits. Would highly recommend! They have a ton of options to choose from.

Perez, Sara
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 25, 2019

Great tux, great fit, great price. Highly recommend

OSullivan, Sean
Somerville NJ 08876
November 25, 2019

Everything was perfect and they were very accommodating.

Belits, Jenna
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 25, 2019

The rental went very well.

The tux was good quality and the service was exceptional. I definitely recommend these guys and would use them again.

Dua, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 25, 2019

It was a great initial appointment with Carol!

I emailed her about a promotion I heard about and it was still early on for us to choose the groom/groomsmen outfits, but she said she would be happy to meet with us. She has a lot of energy and eager to make the process easy and fun for you. Another appointment came in but she still managed to answer our questions and show us some color swatches. Thanks!

Roque, Victor
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 25, 2019

Made the whole process from getting fitted to returning very easy.

Very attentive. Was helpful & knowledgeable on the fit I wanted.

Justin DeLeon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 24, 2019

Super nice person who sized me!!

Farese, Steven
Denville NJ 07834
November 24, 2019

Great service!

Roman, Arthur
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 24, 2019

Wonderful! Everything was perfect !

Caputo, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
November 24, 2019

Very easy to work with

Garcia, Gabriel
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 24, 2019

Great staff, friendly atmosphere, wide selection and competitive rates.

Allan Nepomuceno
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 24, 2019

The tuxedo was beautiful. My son looked great in it.

1st time using this store.  They even gave 3 different shirt sizes to make sure he was happy with the fit. Highly recommend.

Blois, Andrew
Staten Island NY 10309
November 24, 2019

Nice customer service and experience being fitted.

Shannon, Mike
New Providence NJ 07974
November 21, 2019

Great Service, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Chandler, Andre
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 6, 2019

Great customer service

Zajac, Ashlee
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 23, 2019

Great easy experience

Barnauskas, Devon
Scranton PA 18505
December 9, 2019

Everything was AMAZING from start to finish.

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and gave great recommendations. I’ll be sure to come back here should I need to rent a tuxedo in the future.

Richburg, Andre
Whitehall PA 18052
November 20, 2019

I looked good. Darn good!

Oberhofer, George
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 19, 2019

Had excellent service!! She went above for us!! Definitely would recommend!!

Carrasquillo, Carlos
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 18, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

I Am Human