Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 10,202 ratings)

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Great fit good associates felt like home

Kelly, Lucas
Scranton PA 18505
May 3, 2022

I received my Tuxedo in very good condition

and earlier than originally scheduled.

Tise, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Fantastic.

The girl working there was a great help and super nice.

Gregory, Chris
Denville NJ 07834
May 2, 2022

Super friendly and personable.

Definitely would go here again

Oliver Ferguson
Falls River MA 02724
May 2, 2022

Everything about the process was

so much easier than expected. Thank you!

Dawson, Jack
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing and so helpful

DANFORTH, DOUG
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 2, 2022

Tom made process so easy.

Answered all of my questions pertaining to sizing and style of tuxedo.

Brutosky, Tim
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Love Sarno!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Suit didn’t fit right and it was overpriced

Clunan, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
May 1, 2022

Everyone was great and will use again.

Thank you very much

Polycandriotis, Nikko
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 1, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable and efficient.

Kleiner, Riley
Whitehall PA 18052
May 1, 2022

The tux was exactly what I wanted and was a perfect fit.

Calandrillo, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 1, 2022

Such a pleasant experience

with the staff at Sarno. Everything was clean and fit perfectly. So happy with everything at Sarno!!

Verity, Jared
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 1, 2022

Had the best night, looking my best in your tux, thank you!

Danielsen, Samuel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 1, 2022

Dana and Rusty are top notch from Dana’s Tuxedo.

Cameron, Owen
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Fast and easy service.

Made sure everything fitted and the rental was clean. Even noticed a small blemish on the collar, that I missed, of a white dress shirt that I was moments from taking home and said he will get a clean replacement. Excellent service.

Schulweis, Zach
West nyack NY 10994
April 30, 2022

Great service for sizing

Bucci, Fred
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

I matched super well with my date’s dress,

looked amazing. The one singular problem I had was that one of the cuff links was broken when I received it and I didn’t know until the day of the prom so I had to use my dad’s. Other than that perfect tux

Gopez, Jordan
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 30, 2022

First class service and my son

looked amazing! The tux fit him perfectly.

Kim Molloy
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Very nice people helping us out.

Johnson, Reece
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 30, 2022

Love the fact that the first suit

that I showed my son is what he was referred to!… she def captured what I wanted my son to be in first try!!!

Ribeiro, Jailique
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 29, 2022

Great service by Kat!!!!

COLANDRED, BEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 28, 2022

Friendly and efficient experience being measured for my tuxedo.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
April 28, 2022

Awesome service!

Touma, Brian
Linden NJ 07036
April 27, 2022

Very professional

Studholme, Mike
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 27, 2022

Great customer service

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful

Smith, Rolando
Verona NJ 07044
April 26, 2022

Me encanta buen servicio

ALMIRON, JUAN
Linden NJ 07036
April 25, 2022

The lady that assisted us was very kind,

knowledgeable and helpful made it great experience

Moey, Noah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 25, 2022

Very helpful and suit looked great.

Hineline, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 24, 2022

Excellent service!

Kranick, Curran
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

The gentleman that fitted my son

was so nice and very informative.

DENNIS, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 24, 2022

My tux fit just right and looked great.

The groom and the groomsmen looked perfect. With everything going on with my daughters wedding it was nice to have one less thing that needed attention and we didn’t have to settle for something that was just “ok”. Thanks, I will recommend Sarno every chance I get.

DELORENZO, FRAN
Verona NJ 07044
April 24, 2022

Tux looked great for the event, very pleased.

L, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

Everything was perfect

Hilliar, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!

Thank you so much for the great customer service and excellent product! Quick and knowledgeable and the tux was a perfect fit!!

Brawley, Aidan
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

What a great experience my son and I had

at Iacobucci Formalwear! Everyone was so friendly and it was so easy! My son’s tuxedo fit him so well and he looked so handsome! Thank you again!

Braunlich, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
April 23, 2022

Awesome Tux . Fit perfect. Friendly service

Michael Hettesheimer
Denville NJ 07834
April 23, 2022

Very professional quick an easy

affordable an awesome to talk to an have questions answered

Medeiros, Cyrus
Falls River MA 02724
April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your expertise and customer service!!

The young man who took care of my son was phenomenal!! He was so pleasant and helpful. The ladies in the front were also fantastic!!

Nixon, Xavier
Whitehall PA 18052
April 23, 2022

Really helpful – nice guys

-made it easy to find a tux

Peia, Mike
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

The staff was phenomenal!

Will definitely use them again for prom, wedding and a suit purchase. Could not have asked for a better first time experience.

Chris.C
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

Awesome service!

Morrow, William
Skippack PA 19474
April 23, 2022

Great Service, thank you

Stephenson , James
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 21, 2022

Always helpful

Miller, Brian
Alexandria VA 22314
April 21, 2022

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

This is the 2nd time I rent a suit from Slade Tuxedo. 1st time was August of 2021 for my brother’s wedding and now for my high school prom in May.

Freitas, Cam
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2022

Great job guys.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
April 21, 2022

The staff was super polite

and accommodating. Getting fitted was quick and easy!

Stevens, Camden
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2022

All around great people been coming here for years !!

JORDAN, FRANK
Sewell NJ 08080
April 19, 2022

I looked great at the event that I went to.

I rented a suit from the Tuxedo by Sarno franchise in Alexandria Virginia and it was a great experience. Abbi was fantastic and set me up with a suit that fit perfectly. The suit jacket came in and the sleeves were a little bit too long but he hemmed them up right there.

Glietz, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 18, 2022

My fitting was fast and

done in a very professional way.

Smiloff, Mr David
Selden NY 11784
April 17, 2022

The best service ever!!!

Jason, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
April 16, 2022

Getting fitted for my tux was quick and painless!

Thanks for the great and friendly service! 🙂

Rindos, Jon
Whitehall PA 18052
April 15, 2022

Best place to rent a suit ever!

Especially at the location in bay ridge , 8201 5th ave , the staff in there is beyond excellent. Very nice , caring , and definatley make me want to return every time for a new suit to try on !

Krupp, Stephen
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 15, 2022

Perfect in every way!!!!

Del, Brocco., Louie
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 15, 2022

Getting fitted for tux was “painless!”

FV
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2022

I would highly recommend this establishment.

Tara and Amber kept the process running smoothly. It was very busy when we showed up so Tara scheduled us an appointment and got us in within an hour. Amber’s great eye to matching color along with her fashion sense they got the job done within 30 minutes. Thank you Amber and Tara

Vonkahle, Tobyn
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable owners

and employees, made the process quick and easy.

Crawford, Jude
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 12, 2022

Perfectly fitted, very comfortable and

the experience was quick and easy. I’d recommend to others.

Senn, Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 10, 2022

You tried to make my pant’s longer,

but that revealed that the pants were severely damaged. The groom had to go out of his way to pick up my new pants for me and added an unnecessary level of anxiety into the already nerve racking process that is a wedding ceremony.

Sokol, Steven
Selden NY 11784
May 2, 2022

Initial contact was fast and very pleasant.

Gilliano, Angelo
Skippack PA 19474
April 10, 2022

Rented a suit for sisters wedding. It fit great!

Figliomeni, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 9, 2022

Tux fit great and everyone at the store was so nice to work with.

SHOMAN, KYLE
Havertown PA 19083
April 10, 2022

What an awesome experience!

Leal, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 10, 2022

very nice experience!

The front desk woman was very knowledgeable friendly and quick we picked a suit in 10 mins and were fitted and left with in a half hour

Ramos, Izaiah
Whitehall PA 18052
April 9, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff.

Malson, Tim
Denville NJ 07834
April 9, 2022

Quick and easy experience.

Plenty of parking and plenty to choose from.

Mckenna, Pat
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2022

Elite service

Santos, Iagho
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2022

The lady helping me was

very knowledgeable and very kind and patient !

Comunale, Frank Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 7, 2022

Great experience thus far!

Looking forward to a return trip soon!

Joseph Workman
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2022

We felt Rusty was very patient with us

and we felt he did great job helping us to get the right tux for our event.

Langleit, Jonas
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 5, 2022

Rudy’s went above and beyond

to make sure every fit was exactly how I liked it! It was a great experience! Definitely 5 stars

Sparano, Jeff
Sewell NJ 08080
April 5, 2022

Suits looked great, service was impeccable! I HIGHLY recommend

Smith, Calvin
Havertown PA 19083
April 4, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful with picking out the tux!

Berger, Drew
Whitehall PA 18052
April 4, 2022

Excellent service and I recommend your business to friends and family

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Great

Blake, Ron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 2, 2022

Y’all was very professional and

helpful recommend your team family and friends thank you

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

I was very happy with the assistance I received.

The only issue I have is I was told the bow tie was mine to keep, however when I looked at it the day of the wedding I realized it was not a new bow tie, it was very worn

Cubas, Pablo
Verona NJ 07044
April 5, 2022

Easy from start to finish. Everyone very friendly.

Ceccacci, Freddy (Angie)
Dickson City PA 18519
April 3, 2022

The guy who helped us

was extremely helpful and funny and did a great job

Deavers, Derek
Alexandria VA 22314
April 3, 2022

Great staff, everything was right on point.

KRAEMER, DAVID J
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 3, 2022

Everything was perfect… no issues

Chernoff, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
April 3, 2022

Quick, fast and friendly

Polamalu, Al
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 1, 2022

Great experience

Jones, Elijah
Falls River MA 02724
March 31, 2022

Everything you could want in a fitting.

I was in and out very quickly, everyone was kind, and their was great attention to detail

Aurelien, Eric
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 29, 2022

The suit fit great!

And, dealing with Page Six…It’s Haute was wonderful! They made the process enjoyable!

Soltis, Jacob
Skippack PA 19474
March 29, 2022

As usual, the service is personalized,

warm and seamless. We have been customers for over 25 years and will continue referring our family and friends.

Ramos, Rafael
West nyack NY 10994
March 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 28, 2022

Great fit

NICHOLSON, LINDSEY
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 28, 2022

I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Very professional had everything I was looking for.

Brown, Robert
Verona NJ 07044
March 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful!

Orlando, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
March 27, 2022

definitely will recommend and use again

I forgot her name at the denville store but she was amazing and so helpful.

Mattade, Donald
Denville NJ 07834
March 27, 2022

great service Good selection

Mesi, Santino
Sewell NJ 08080
March 26, 2022

Great service. Very friendly

Donahue, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 26, 2022

Very professional staff, no problems at all.

ACKERSON, GARY
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 25, 2022

Friendly and professional service.

I’ve lived in the area nearly 20 years and this was the first time I’ve needed a tux. Got right in for a fitting.  Thank you!

McCaffrey, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
March 25, 2022

Great help from your employees

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 23, 2022

Professional, fast and very friendly service!

BIFANO, MARC
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 22, 2022

The moment I walked in

Linden First rental, Bayonne second rental location I felt welcomed. They paid very closed attention to my needs for my sons suit, he is 17 and needed a suit for a very important speech in the United Nations. They made it so easy and stress free, and when I picked up everything I needed and more was included in the rental. Suit was amazing beautiful and looked like new as if it was made just for him and the return process was even easier. Thank you so much for everything from me and my son definitely the place I will make all my rentals from 🙂

Rodriguez, Melisa
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 22, 2022

The jacket didn’t fit correctly

so had to make a second trip.

Bates, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
April 24, 2022

Great suit. Easy rental

Ethan, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
March 21, 2022

Looking Great

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 24, 2022

Great experience. Very polite and accommodating!! Definitely 5 stars!!!

SHAHBAAZ, AMEEN
Linden NJ 07036
March 21, 2022

The young lady who took care of me

was very good at her job. She was attentive and professional.

Fueshko, George
Scranton PA 18505
March 20, 2022

Great. Very helpful is getting the measurements complete.

Hopkins, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
March 20, 2022

very responsive and everything fit perfectly

Bibak, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
March 20, 2022

Some of the items sent

were a major disappointment. The shirt had holes. One tie had food on it while another was extremely pilly. Fortunately your outstanding Succassunna store staff were able to salvage the situation. Cudo’s to them.

Price, Jon
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 19, 2022

Good service, replacements, prompt, availability, fair pricing

Alcala, Moses
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 19, 2022

Amazing crew at Slade. Mark and his Family know what they’re doing!

Landskroner, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
March 19, 2022

Laurie was an excellent manager

and easy to work with. She was an excellent conversationalist….took an interest in knowing why I needed a tuxedo and had an excellent personality

Linko, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2022

Nancy made it simple

for me to have a comfortable tailored look I felt confident in. She took the time to make sure everything was staged, bagged, and ready to go. I appreciated her professionalism!

J Donnelly
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 19, 2022

Better than menswarehouse

Yun, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
March 18, 2022

Outstanding service.

I as well as my son always appreciate a warm welcome with a hand shake and eye contact. Also to remember personal details of the occasion helps in the decision process, which Joe definitely “nailed “.
Thanks for a great experience.

Bodor, Liam
Havertown PA 19083
March 14, 2022

From the moment I walked in with my son

I felt welcomed. Lovely ladies! I would recommend my family & friends to this place.

Delapaz, Roderick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 14, 2022

Went here on a referral

from my little sister and man did they deliver. My rental was ready way before I needed it. Fit and feel of the suit was perfect matched with great customer service. Definitely will be back.

Perez, Cesar
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Yetman, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 14, 2022

The staff in Denville is wonderful.

Answered every question I had, were thorough, detail oriented and helped us promptly. Would recommend!

Cummings, Chris Jr.
Denville NJ 07834
March 14, 2022

Great pricing, very nice staff.

Service was awesome. Wedding was postponed two years from covid and they were very helpful and understanding in that whole process.

Lupton, Dennis
Sewell NJ 08080
March 13, 2022

VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PATIENCE

WITH OUR GIRLS RUNNING AROUND. ALSO VERY INFORMATIVE AND REALLY HELPED US INVISION OUR WEDDING DAY! MUCH LOVE

Baldi, Stephen
Dickson City PA 18519
March 10, 2022

Very professional from start to finish.

I was very impressed by how quickly the fitting was done, I’m sure it wasn’t longer than fifteen minutes, and the final try on was the same. Renting a tuxedo from Sarno’s was a breeze! Thanks.

Cooper, Steve
Scranton PA 18505
March 25, 2022

Courteous, informative, quick, certainly knew what he

was doing, completely satisfied

Vincelette, Robert Sr
Falls River MA 02724
March 9, 2022

Great service

HILLIER, TREVOR
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 9, 2022

Service was great Friendly and courteous

Boggi, Bill
Havertown PA 19083
March 9, 2022

Employees were helpful and assisted

me in making sure that my rental looked and fit great.

Lipnitsky, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 8, 2022

Suit was amazing. Highly recommend.

Suit was amazing. Carlos knew everything about tuxedos. Suit was ready next day.

Molina, Jeff
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 7, 2022

Always excellent fit and service.

Palma, Dominick
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2022

Professional and knows job

Yablonski, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

My fiancé and I were very pleased

with how comfortable they made us feel while selecting our formal wear for our wedding. They were very accommodating and also pleased with their rental rates. Would use there service again and also recommend to others.

Conrad, Paul
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 6, 2022

Outstanding experience! Exceptionally knowledgeable staff

helped guide us through the process of ordering our tuxedos, the store has such a wide variety of choices, they made great recommendations for us to consider and really made us feel at home!

Renzi, T
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 6, 2022

They were very friendly staff and so helpful.

Bidwell, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

Great experience. Would definitely recommend!

Mark was very professional and attentive.

Soares, Felipe
Selden NY 11784
March 5, 2022

Great service, it was quick and easy to order my Tuxedo.

Pohaic, Glenn
New Providence NJ 07974
March 5, 2022

Excellent: staff was very friendly

and eager to help and make sure everything was done well. I look forward to seeing the tux in person!

Sklanka, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
March 4, 2022

Fantastic everything was great Tuxedo fit very well thank you

JEFFERSON, BRIAN
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Very quick. very easy. Not a hassle or a run around at all.

Cirafisi, Storm
Skippack PA 19474
March 2, 2022

Diana made the appointment quick and fun.

I will definitely refer others and use this location more in the future.

Szigeti, Ray
Alexandria VA 22314
March 1, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, personable, and

professional. Highly recommend!

Parke, Jon
Havertown PA 19083
February 28, 2022

The tuxedo was nice and it fix me perfect. Thank You

DEJESUS, MIGUEL
Linden NJ 07036
February 27, 2022

Good quick service

Vidinha, Flavio
Falls River MA 02724
February 27, 2022

Couldn’t have gone any smoother.

We were helped right away. Great customer service.

Krasnomowitz, Rich
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 27, 2022

Most friendly and caring.

Attention to detail, very satisfy

Williams, Jonathan
Sewell NJ 08080
February 26, 2022

Excellent service

Trout, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 25, 2022

Excellent customer service with fitting!

Vincelette, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
February 23, 2022

Awesome service, very professional

in and out great price and great suits 👍

Ploshay, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
February 23, 2022

Amazing and very helpful staff.

Bauer, Todd
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 23, 2022

Thanks for all your help.

People told me I was looking sharp.

Lahnemann, Ron
Dickson City PA 18519
February 23, 2022

Very nice staff and great customer service.

Its not every day you shop for a tux, made it very easy

Dewald, Jeff
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 23, 2022

Everything was perfect!

Mills, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
February 20, 2022

Great staff ..very clean and respectful.

Also very professional!!! Will be recommending slade formal moving forward

Ramos, Tony
Falls River MA 02724
February 20, 2022

A great fit ! Friendly,

professional service. Thanks for making it so easy😊

Clark, Landon
Dickson City PA 18519
February 19, 2022

CJ is the absolute best

always over the top helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kosik, Cooper
Scranton PA 18505
February 19, 2022

Very professional receptionist

definitely going back for next occasion

Darosa, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
February 19, 2022

Excellent service and very nice staff

ANNUNZIATA, John
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 19, 2022

Our experience was great!

Staff member ( I don’t know her name) was super nice.

Wallace, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 19, 2022

Customer service was excellent

girl knew her stuff fitted me perfectly thank you

Kosta, Robert SR
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 18, 2022

Great service. The store guy

was outstanding to work with

Corkery, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 17, 2022

BRAVO SARNO…

Our salesman was wonderful and sooo knowledgeable about everything tuxedo. we were lost no knowing what we wanted. but knew the look we wanted. we were so thrilled with our results…what a relief.

Tayburn, Kenny
Scranton PA 18505
February 16, 2022

Suit fit great! Staff was skilled and helpful!

Rudat, David
Scranton PA 18505
February 14, 2022

Very accommodating all people in my wedding party.

Varady, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
February 13, 2022

Great Overall Service

Reed, Troy
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 10, 2022

Thanks it was a pleasure doing business.

The ladies were very knowledgeable and helpful with great ideas on choosing accessories.

Bucco, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 9, 2022

I couldn’t have been treated better.

Everything went great when I came in for the fitting.

Yocum, Greg
Denville NJ 07834
February 8, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Midura, Mark
Sewell NJ 08080
February 7, 2022

The gentleman that helped

us brought nothing but great energy ! If was my first time there but definitely won’t be my last.

Germain, Alan
Falls River MA 02724
February 6, 2022

Shaniqua and the young man

who helped me were terrific. Both were outstanding professionals. Apologies that I did not have his name.

Russo, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 6, 2022

Service was Top Notch. Thank you 🙂

Turnage, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 6, 2022

Great fit. Excellent service

Molinaro, Blake
Scranton PA 18505
January 31, 2022

Thx for the great service!

Kazmierczak, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Cj was one of the best

guys there he sized everything to perfection and helped pick out my suit for the occasion it was a wonderful experience and can’t wait to go back

Rosario, Jorge
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Start to finish, pleasant, professional,

good recommendations, very helpful.

Philip Medico
Scranton PA 18505
January 24, 2022

The service was amazing

Yalowey, William
Scranton PA 18505
February 18, 2022

Everyone was very polite and

professional. Thanks again

Fitzpatrick, Joe Sr
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 29, 2022

excellent customer service…dealt with call he was great

Wilson, Jamie
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 17, 2022

Super easy process, great service!

Gardecki, Colin
Scranton PA 18505
February 14, 2022

Great guys

Bernier, Christian
Farmingdale NY 11735
February 7, 2022

Fast service. It was a great experience

Pierre, Army
Whitehall PA 18052
January 23, 2022

Service was great and suit fit perfect

totally happy great job thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
January 16, 2022

Alterations done right the first time. Friendly service.

Viscardi, John
West nyack NY 10994
January 16, 2022

Everyone was very nice and took care of my needs.

Maronski, Tom
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 15, 2022

Always an easy & great experience,

and a quality sharp fashionable suit that fits like a suit is supposed to (especially since we are all a little “lumpy”). Top Hat Tuxedos (Tuxedo by Sarno in Whitehall, PA) has been a trusted and reliable resource more than once for my family & formalwear for special events. We had a delay in getting prepped because the event was not confirmed early enough. Once we knew it was a go, there was less than 3 weeks before the date, and my 2 kids and I needed suits – Top Hat got us in – even told us which day of the week was better (for timing & availability) – and got us out in under an hour.  Will repeat any time I need to rent a suit or tuxedo, and recommended to you for your formal events. Psst: they sell formal wear too, in case you want a more permanent option.

Foster, Ken
Whitehall PA 18052
February 2, 2022

Fast and smooth rental process.

Suit looked impeccable! Would rent from them again! Thanks!!!

B. G.
Bronx NY 10467
January 24, 2022

The gentleman was great

CIAMATARO, MAX
Danvers MA 01923
January 24, 2022

great customer service

WILSON, CHRISTIAN
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 16, 2022

Aryssa was the best!

Rose, Gerry
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2022

Super easy great experience

McNally, Connor
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Great service!!

Emslie, Francis
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 27, 2022

Couldn’t be more happier with our tuxedos

As always Anthony provided top notch service.

Bartlett, Richard
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 24, 2022

Is the best place to go n rent a tuxedo

for all your weeding or all other ocations…I’ll gladly recommend everyone to go here…the staff is very helpful n very professional at their service…thank you

Ocasio, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 15, 2022

Great service and everything was perfect

Morales, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
January 9, 2022

Best in class service.

Kohut, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
January 9, 2022

I came from Baltimore to deal with Dave at Hanover Clothing!

Stepney, Shawn
Hanover PA 17331
January 8, 2022

Quick and Efficient.

I feel like they were safe and also professional. Hope the suit feels as good as the experience

LEAL, JOSEPH
Bronx NY 10467
January 6, 2022

The staff was absolutely phenomenally!

They were extremely helpful, it was an pleasant experience.

Ali, Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 29, 2021

Smart, thorough, sensitive to my son’s questions

about different suit options, and polite. Our assistant who helped us and sized my son’s tux was an absolute sweet delight.

LOCONTE, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
December 28, 2021

Amazing experience. The service was excellent and the suites looked amazing.

NOVAK, DANIEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 21, 2022

Initially received torn shoes.

Final pick-up was missing pocket square. Was never notified my items were ready for pick-up after first fitting. Was given conflicting information about being able to take different shirt styles.

Jaque, Sebastian
Denville NJ 07834
January 22, 2022

Just great experience

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
New Providence NJ 07974
January 16, 2022

Had to go back and get refitted a few times. Not fun

Bak, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
January 24, 2022

Service was impeccable!

The Garment is beautiful

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
December 23, 2021

Thank you!

Bak, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
December 24, 2021

Thank you!

Thomas, Sr., John
Sewell NJ 08080
December 23, 2021

Thank you!!

Gomes, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
December 22, 2021

Friendly and Professional!

Wankmiller, Albert 3RD
Havertown PA 19083
December 22, 2021

Efficient, professional, and personable!

My second time at Slade and satisfied once again.

Brandon Sousa
Falls River MA 02724
December 21, 2021

Great fit tuxedo.

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 21, 2021

Thanks!!

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 20, 2021

Great experience, thank you!

Wolak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
December 19, 2021

This is my 3 time renting with them and I’ll plan on coming back for any and every rental after!

The experience was great , extremely help and knowledgeable.

Garced, Adam
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 19, 2021

No problems!!

Very professional staff and the tuxes fit well .

Hughes, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
December 18, 2021

Always amazing energy and quality service

Higgins , Carl
Alexandria VA 22314
December 17, 2021

No where else to go for your wedding needs!

Lisa and her assistant were amazing, helped my party with every question. Gave us great suggestions and advice!

Sarnese, Franco
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 15, 2021

Perfect all around. Thank you!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
December 15, 2021

Great customer service

ARANDA, ABRAHAM
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 15, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!! A+

Lopez, Alex
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 15, 2021

Very knowledgeable.

Mark was great to work with.

Warburton, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
December 14, 2021

Sales person was excellent

Harrison, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
December 14, 2021

Great service on short notice.

Everything was perfect other than my vest which was a little tighter than the one I was fitted with. Other than that, it was a great experience and will definitely recommend and use your services in the future.

Llanes, Hiram
Somerville NJ 08876
December 13, 2021

Everything was great.

Great fit. Great Service.

Morgan, Roger
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 13, 2021

Very accommodating, saved the day!

Awesome! Tux fit well and looked great. I had to stop in the morning of the wedding to get a last minute pocket square for my son (the ring bearer). Thank you, will be back!

Harrison, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

No question that I would recommend Tuxedos by Sarno!

As a matter of a fact, we did and you had another rental as a result. Professional, proficient and friendly.

Burling, Lyle
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

Very easy getting fitted for a Tux on Saturday, job well done.

Rasener, Don
Whitehall PA 18052
December 13, 2021

Was able to get in and out quickly for both pick up and drop off

All garments were in great condition even the shoes.

Simpson, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Made it simple. Highly recommended.

Very easy fitting, delivery and friendly service.

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

I’ll be back for Prom in the spring!

Chris from the Scranton store was fantastic! He matched the tie and handkerchief perfectly. He knew exactly what type of tux would look and fit best! Thanks so much!

Miller, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Easy Process, Clean, Totally happy with the experience.

Thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
December 12, 2021

It so easy to get exactly what I was looking for.

The staff was just wonderful. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Gavern, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

My tux fit was excellent and comfortable.

I am a Big size fit (52 Jacket & 46 pants). Thank you!

Douaihy, Doug
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

The tuxedo was ready early.

Very nice quick and professional service.

Dopkin, Mike (David)
Whitehall PA 18052
December 12, 2021

Great fittings and super accommodating when things needed to be changed

Henry, Christopher
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 12, 2021

Great owner Anthony in Edison shop.

Minor details some suits for wedding didn’t fit correctly otherwise very satisfied with owner and staff.

Lubonski, Andrew
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 11, 2021

CJ is the man – Hooked the entire squad up perfectly

He is very talented and pays attention to every detail. Not to mention, HE DID IT BY HIMSELF! No help was around and CJ still owned it.

CJ – Thank you for everything, you’re the man.

Ratte, David
Scranton PA 18505
December 11, 2021

Thank you to the whole team!!!

Tuxedo was awesome! Service was great!

Ortiz, Jose
Pittston PA 18640
December 11, 2021

Great experience!

Selfridge, Adam
Hanover PA 17331
December 11, 2021

Perfect fit for me and the venue.

Steve and Joe did a great job with the fitting and style suggestions.

Domenic DAmico
Havertown PA 19083
December 9, 2021

GREAT JOB VERY NICE POEPLE

Scarola, Ralph
Somerville NJ 08876
December 9, 2021

Loved the service and quality of the tuxedos.

Getting text messages helped a great deal since the planning for the wedding and subsequent move out of state took up significant amounts of time. This helped with planning. Thanks to Steve for guiding us through the process.

Franklin, Ken
Havertown PA 19083
December 7, 2021

It was good.

Burn hole in one of the ushers shirt. Didn’t notice until we unpacked the garment.

Marvel, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
December 7, 2021

Staff was great, smooth experience.

Rodrigues, Mike
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 6, 2021

Very helpful with the long distance phone fitting for 3 people via telephone.

Your associate Tashaun at the Somerville location was on his game! It was a pleasure to meet him on pick-up day. I’m giving your rating a 4 star because I was not very pleased with the use of web technology, or lack of, with your website. It should be more user friendly and have a full rental request area that is easy to find and fill out. I got text and email messages but did not get an itemized receipt. Even though I ordered over the phone and gave my credit card, the system had my cell number and email, I should have received a receipt. Room for improvement in that area, but Tashaun took care of me and the Tuxes were perfect.

Hanson, Scott
Somerville NJ 08876
December 6, 2021

The salesman, Nassam was very helpful.

He was thoughtful with my fitting appointment.

Hart, Anthony Sr
Verona NJ 07044
December 6, 2021

Everything was OK for the most part.

I think its kind of crappy that the store I was returning the rental to was only open 4 hours and they still made me return. Would have been nice if I had some more time. Also the pants also ended up being too big and they were falling down all night. 1 button on the suit jacket nearly came off when I went to button it.

Donohue, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 5, 2021

Everything was wonderful.

Kaley was quick, made us comfortable and secure that the tuxedos will look great and be ready for us

Pimpinella, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
December 5, 2021

Staff was super professional and friendly!

I would recommend your services to future friends and family!!!!

Duffy, Marty
Scranton PA 18505
December 5, 2021

EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY COMFORTABLE FIT!

Palladino, Angelo
Staten Island NY 10309
December 5, 2021

Tux looked amazing for my brothers wedding!

Thank you so much for all your help!

Soules, Danny
Denville NJ 07834
December 4, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable service

Mcdowell, Jhaiden
Falls River MA 02724
December 4, 2021

Such a warm and professional staff!

What a fine job! I was so impressed that my fiancé and I have decided to also use Tuxedo by Sarno for our wedding!

Lisi, Rob
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 2, 2021

CJ was absolutely awesome!!!

He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, even with a very short notice of event. He is an absolute gem and should be applauded for his excellent work!!!

Meredick, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
November 30, 2021

Everything fit well

Lapuma, Mr.Mario
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 30, 2021

Everyone looked very handsome.

Had a slight issue with my husband’s tux but it was corrected very quickly and professionally. Thanks.

Fekete, Mr. David
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 29, 2021

Very happy, very professional and very helpful. Thanks

Watson, Rick
Sewell NJ 08080
November 29, 2021

Great service, professional friendly and quick!

Leyva, Angel
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 29, 2021

very polite

Maltino, Frank
Verona NJ 07044
November 29, 2021

I couldn’t ask for a more pleasurable experience.

Service is unbelievable.

Macomber, Charles
Falls River MA 02724
November 29, 2021

Thank you!

Mitchell, John
Havertown PA 19083
November 28, 2021

Great service and helpful

Timper, Wayne
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 27, 2021

Excellent service

Andreotti, James
Falls River MA 02724
November 24, 2021

So easy to deal with and easy to assemble at home.

Great experience. Everything was neat and clean. Tuxedo looked great.

Chervanka, Drew (Lisa)
Dickson City PA 18519
November 23, 2021

Everyone was wonderful

Vinansky, Luke
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2021

Great job, Very nice people.

thanks again

Scarola, Ralph
Somerville NJ 08876
November 22, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff, great suit!

Sisson, Jeremy
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2021

Awesome staff

Kopa, Dylan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 21, 2021

Janice and Dot were amazing.

Will definitely use them again and refer them to my friends!!

Salinas, Benjamin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2021

The ladies that helped me are professional in their job.

They make the process seamless and enjoyable. They are real superstars and I would recommend this store to anyone in need of a rental great job.

Leasure, George
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2021

I really did have a great experience getting fitted for my suit and trying it on.

Unfortunately, I was told to put everything on but the shirt. The suit and shoes were very comfortable. A day after I brought the rental home, I thought I better try on the shirt. Sure enough, it didn’t fit properly. It was a “fitted” style shirt so it was too snug and the collar too tight. I had to return to the store to get a different style shirt. The staff was very cooperative and expedited getting the correct shirt in time. The rental then was very comfortable and worn almost 12 hours with no issues.

Andrew, Joseph
Whitehall PA 18052
November 20, 2021

Excellent customer service in Martinsburg West Virginia

LeFevers, Jackson
Martinsburg WV 25401
November 19, 2021

Reliable, quick, and accommodating.

Very pleased with their professional service.

Serafini, Dan
Somerville NJ 08876
November 19, 2021

Quick and friendly Service

Gustavo Mendizabal
Verona NJ 07044
November 19, 2021

I wasn’t rushed and he made me feel very comfortable.

Just a very nice guy that I dealt with. He made sure everything was perfect

Waters, Mr. Kieth
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 18, 2021

This was a 10 star experience for both my daughter Alice and me.

Alice is a girl so it was an unusual situation for a suit fitting. Cal could not have been more welcoming, professional, and encouraging. From the phone booking to the fitting, Cal expressed supportive words and utmost professionalism. He welcomed us while dressed beautifully and took us immediately at our appointment time; very efficient. Employees like Cal are few and far between these days. The shop is gorgeous, clean, organized, with a large selection of high tier suits and accessories. The whole experience was a wonderful example of why everyone should shop small, shop local. Thank You!!! -Sharon (Alice’s mom)

Friedman, Alice
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2021

I have no regrets on renting my tuxedo from Dante Zeller by Sarno in Amboy Road for my daughter’s wedding.

And the person Gladys she is very helpful , I will recommend to others!

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
November 16, 2021

Ladies who helped with fitting were extremely nice and helpful

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you again !!

Mistkowski, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 16, 2021

All around great experience!

Your staff was great! Thanks!

Garrity, Daniel
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 15, 2021

Seamless process!

Great Tux! Lots of compliments! Thank you Dante’s!

Conway, Pierce
Verona NJ 07044
November 15, 2021

Awesome service

and very helpful to my family and I when it came to putting everything together for my brothers wedding

SCHUMANN, DANNY
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 15, 2021

The fit was perfect and very comfortable for the 8 hours I had it on.

I’m obviously not a suit guy; don’t even own one.
So I had to rent a suit for my son’s wedding.
Got numerous compliments, and the pictures looked great.
Thanks, Mike Testa

Testa, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

Tom could not have been more professional and helpful.

I would use you again just because of the service from Tom.

Rayder, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

The lady’s were exceptionally helpful with the whole process!

Everything fit perfectly! Thank you

Casey, Bryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 15, 2021

Everything was great!

BEST, RAY
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

Amazing service

JONES, KEVIN JR
Linden NJ 07036
November 15, 2021

The tuxedo fit perfectly!

Team Sarno worked with the wedding party due to an unexpected delay of last year’s wedding. They were great to us and all of he wedding party men looked great.

Davin, Martin
West nyack NY 10994
November 15, 2021

Working with you guys was just as comfortable as the fit of the suit.

Thank you for a good experience.

Lacapria, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
November 15, 2021

I would definitely recommend that location and look forward to doing business again in the near future.

I went to, Estelle’s Dressy Dresses in Farmingdale and was attended by a, Black Tie Tux & Suit (Dante affiliated) associate. His name was Mark. He was very nice and professional. He helped me get fitted for a tux and even fitted my son as well. I felt very comfortable and he was a very nice person. His customer care was excellent. I left very happy with my purchase. It’s all due to Mark. Kudos!

Velasco, Frank
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 14, 2021

CJ has been amazing to work with and made this process for my wedding very easy and comfortable.

He has gone above and beyond to make sure my tuxedo fits perfectly being that these tuxedos usually are fitted for males. I couldn’t be more happy with the look we decided on.

Duffy, Marissa
Scranton PA 18505
November 14, 2021

It was an absolute great experience with the lady’s that helped us out!

Schiraldi, Stephen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2021

The whole process from being fitted to receiving my tuxedo couldn’t of been any smoother.

The tux fit perfect and I will definitely use this store in the future.

Dwyer, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 14, 2021

The tuxes looked fabulous!

The measuring and try-on processes were quick, and the young ladies were fabulous to work with. Thanks for a great experience and look!

Richard Jimenez
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 14, 2021

All down to earth workers!!

Russino, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 12, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff and good quality tux.

Great experience

Etringer, David
Somerville NJ 08876
November 9, 2021

Exceeded my expectations!

Will def come back.

Ocasio, Will
Skippack PA 19474
November 9, 2021

Everything was perfect

From the fit of the suit to the ease of working with the sales associates.

Marmo, Ronnie Jr.
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 9, 2021

Couldn’t be happier!

Excellent! Exactly what was ordered, ready when I needed it.

Johannessen, Justin
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 8, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Boures, Mike Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
November 8, 2021

Staff was fantastic, suit looked great!!!

Sallo, Pete
Dickson City PA 18519
November 8, 2021

Fitting, pickup and drop off of suit was easy and straight forward.

Very professional team. Thanks Again.

Brown, Nick
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 8, 2021

They did an excellent job from beginning to end!

They were very patient and made us feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a suit. 👍

Vasquez, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 2, 2021

Attendant at the store was a class act.

Seamless experience, coordinated everything virtually, and tux was still a perfect fit. Would definitely recommend.

Provini, Drew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 28, 2021

I highly recommend the good people at Black Tie tuxedo!

Mark and Alex were awesome to work with and very knowledgeable on all the latest fashion trends… thank you for everything mark and Alex!!

Jacome, David
Selden NY 11784
October 28, 2021

The tuxedo fit Jaden perfectly.

He looked so cute in it

Carr, Jaden
Somerville NJ 08876
October 24, 2021

Everything was amazing. Will def come back

Ocasio, Will
Skippack PA 19474
November 9, 2021

Great service, great fit, good tuxedos. Thank you

Pietanza, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
November 8, 2021

She never rushed. Very thorough.

Shaniqua Ferguson spent time in making me look great!

Pietanza, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 8, 2021

The service was great!

Caruso, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
October 30, 2021

Nicole and Lisa are great.

Extremely helpful and patient. I was very satisfied on the initial fitting. Thank you!

Mullin, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 29, 2021

Suit did not fit 2 days before the wedding.

The team was very accommodating and quickly took new measurements and ordered a new one that came in before the wedding.

Bailey, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
November 15, 2021

Kayleigh was very helpful

Manche, Kenny
Staten Island NY 10309
November 13, 2021

Staff was very professional and helpful.

Lundy, Bill
West nyack NY 10994
November 7, 2021

We had a tuxedo fitting

and the man working went above and beyond for every single person in the store which was packed and it was his day off! He deserves a raise!

Reap, Will
Scranton PA 18505
October 28, 2021

Excellent tuxs

Lafauci, Joseph
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 8, 2021

The process was so easy and the results was phenomenal.

Trawick, Leanon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 25, 2021

Great service !!

Demarchis, Ernest
Sewell NJ 08080
October 28, 2021

Cal was great and the whole experience was quick and easy.

DeFilippis, Angelo
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 5, 2021

Great customer service! Highly recommend

Corrado, Nick
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 7, 2021

very professional

LaPenna, Joseph
West nyack NY 10994
October 31, 2021

Beautiful suit, great customer service,

will be back next time for sure!

FISHERWOOD, JAMES
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 8, 2021

The process was very quick and efficient

the measurements were taken we picked our tie color and pattern and paid we were in and out in no time. Our sales person was very good.

Efthyvoulou, Steve
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 25, 2021

OUTSTANDING STAFF in LINDEN NJ

St George Ave store

FRUSCO, DAVE
Linden NJ 07036
October 26, 2021

The girls at Forum Tuxedo were great

and super helpful. The price at over $200 for a one day tux rental was steep but like I mentioned the service provided was great.

Degennaro, CosmoSR
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 30, 2021

I recommend them 100%!!!!

Everyone was telling my groomsman how perfectly fitted the tuxes were. Tuxedobysarno did a phenomenal job with assisting in choosing all of the right colors and style.

Jelcic, Tom
Selden NY 11784
November 7, 2021

Your staff and service was exceptional.

Thank you for making our night a very special occasion. You guys are real pros.

Albano, Joseph
Verona NJ 07044
October 25, 2021

The measurements on several

of the groomsmen’s suits were incorrect several times, the groom and ring bearer received the wrong color bow ties which had to be corrected the day before.

Poore, Sarah
November 10, 2021

The tuxedo for my son’s prom was beautiful.

It fit him perfectly. Brian was friendly, helpful an knowledgeable. Thanks so much!

Palermo, Thomas
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 8, 2021

Great experience definitely recommend it

Baranowski, David
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 30, 2021

The Tux was perfect… and fit perfectly!

Harnett, Joseph
Havertown PA 19083
October 26, 2021

A.ma.zing.

Seitzinger, Zane
Scranton PA 18505
October 26, 2021

Service was GREAT!

I love that my son was fitted from top to bottom. The suit and shoes fit him perfectly. He was the BEST DRESSED during his Confirmation ceremony. We would go back for another special occasion!

Garcia, Miguel
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 28, 2021

Overall I thought the tux was really nice;

however there were issues with delivery of the shoes for a couple of my groomsmen. they were informed to pick them up twice, but the shoes were not at the store. Finally received them a couple of days before the wedding but it shouldn’t have been something for us to worry about from the start of there was better communication.

Cifelli, Nicholas
Verona NJ 07044
October 26, 2021

Everything was made easy,

from the initial measurements, to the fitting, to the return. Also love that you use SocketLabs as your email provider!

Mozeleski, Dave
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 25, 2021

Great service and the people

that work there have a great smile

Luís Bertolo
October 25, 2021

Suit fit great even though

I didn’t get measured there so that was spot on. I’m out town trying to make sure my reservation was squared a way but who u have at this location at allerton is very unprofessional and doesn’t understand English u should def find better customer service.

Hibbert, Tristan
Bronx NY 10467
October 31, 2021

Sleeves weren’t hemmed

on jacket upon pickup

Polizzi, Mike
Denville NJ 07834
October 25, 2021

Excellent service, the tux was perfect

and a good price. Very nice job. Thank you so much.

Dorneman, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Great service, easy fitting!

Burti, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Excellent Thank you

Hine, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
October 24, 2021

Originally I was told my son

would have to come in a few days before the wedding to get alterations done. My husband took him down days before and yet the jacket was too short on my son. After an exhausting night celebrating, the suit had to be returned the very next day in between a 3hr window? Employees were great (polite and professional), experience was not.

Cunningham, Brendon
Scranton PA 18505
October 25, 2021

Thanks

Dreisbach, Andrew
Whitehall PA 18052
October 24, 2021

My pants ripped

by my privet.. didn’t like the material

Elias, Jose
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 5, 2021

Everything fit well and was comfortable.

Adrian provided amazing customer service. Would highly recommend Sarno and the Pittston location.

Dippa, Mark
Pittston PA 18640
October 24, 2021

Associate was nice, knowledgeable & very friendly!

MCGETTIGAN, KRISTINE
Linden NJ 07036
October 23, 2021

Great service, suit was a slim fit. Thank you!

Alleyne, Julian
Verona NJ 07044
October 20, 2021

Thanks for making the groom and groomsmen look great!

Extremely flexible and always pleasant to work with!

Williams, Chris
Scranton PA 18505
October 25, 2021

CJ provided Outstanding Customer Service

Zehel, Shawn
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Loved my suit!

Walton, Ryan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 24, 2021

Great

Hine, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
October 23, 2021

Great friendly service, fit and looked great!

Wisowaty, David
Pittston PA 18640
October 23, 2021

Couldn’t exchange shirt had to come back twice

Albani, James
Somerville NJ 08876
October 23, 2021

We love Sarno’s!

Williams, Danny
Scranton PA 18505
October 23, 2021

Great service!!

Reilly, Jake
Verona NJ 07044
October 20, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY

Reitz, Jack
Staten Island NY 10309
October 23, 2021

Appreciate their friendly, professional and proficient service.

They were very busy but still made the time to take care of my needs

Clancy, Patrick
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 20, 2021

Staff made the whole experience very pleasant.

I very much appreciate how the business was ran at that location, please give them my thanks.

Wood, Jamie
Denville NJ 07834
October 19, 2021

Joe Stringer was so helpful. Fit me just right and will probably buy a tux from him!

Newman, Mitch
Havertown PA 19083
October 19, 2021

VERY HELPFULL ANF FREINDLY STAFF

COULDNT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPREIENCE

Eldredge, Raymond
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 19, 2021

Did a great job making a last minute change and everything came out great!

Fischer, Kevin
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 19, 2021

I highly recommended!!! Great Staff!!! Tux fit perfectly!!!

Terlinden, John
Whitehall PA 18052
October 19, 2021

Great service. Great selection. Great customer service. Easy to return.

Lepore, Nicholas
Somerville NJ 08876
October 18, 2021

I really loved the shop and the experience to shop here.

Amazing people who worked there. The guy in the shop helped me select a great tux and we had all the things to put the tux on quick and easy.

Sameer, Dave
Somerville NJ 08876
October 18, 2021

The return window of 10

The return window of 10 – 1 on the day following a wedding is pretty small. Would have liked to have another day to return the tux!

Reinhard, Jay
Whitehall PA 18052
October 18, 2021

Quick process. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful experience overall!

Sneddon, Jaxon
Verona NJ 07044
October 18, 2021

Reminders via text and email were helpful

Everything went smoothly from when I ordered the tux to the time I returned it.

Smith, Franklin
Denville NJ 07834
October 18, 2021

Rented tuxedos for our daughters wedding party.

Everything fit and matched perfectly. Good selection and easy process.

Oneill, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
October 18, 2021

My wedding day was amazing!

Thank you so much for all of your help. Amanda took such good care of me and my husband. It was a great experience!!!

Lewis, Brandon
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2021

Very satisfied with professional staff and minimal issues.

I was fitted out of town, but the measurements that are asked for do not resemble the ones on the form needed to be filled out which resulted in both tuxes being a size too big. However the mistake was corrected and the correct sizes were aquired the next day. The gentleman working in the store was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Besides the size issue, my tux was missing suspenders but that was not a big deal.

Goldy, Dj
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2021

The process from ordering to receiving suit rental was so easy.

My son’s suit came in early and was great quality. Highly recommend!

Colarossi, Benjamin
Scranton PA 18505
October 17, 2021

CJ was a pleasure to work with,

all the tuxedos fit perfectly and were ready for each of my groomsmen upon pick-up! The service was fantastic and I would recommend others to rent through CJ at Sarno for their weddings.

Ferraro, Nick
Scranton PA 18505
October 17, 2021

Perfect customer service! Extremely satisfied

with the service definitely will recommend/use services again, thank you.

ALLEYNE, ALEX
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2021

My entire experience and service was exceptional

especially with Cal with his knowledge with fitting made everything go smoothly
Richard Sullivan

Sullivan, Richard
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 17, 2021

The service and the timing was perfect.

Roberts, Nigel
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 17, 2021

Excellent Service

Leonard, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
October 17, 2021

Great service. The tuxedo fit my son perfect.

We had a problem with his shirt-but it was fix quickly and had it the next day.

Castiglia, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
October 17, 2021

Everything was great

w/the exception of the wrong bow tie which I had to drive to another location to pick it up. I normally wouldn’t mind, however, I was on a tight schedule to get all of my errands done before I had to be at the rehearsal for the wedding.

Cordaro, Sean
Dickson City PA 18519
October 17, 2021

The team at Sarno was extremely helpful.

The made the whole experience very easy. The quality and fit of the tux was great. I would highly recommend them.

DENIRO, LOU
Selden NY 11784
October 17, 2021

Easy, smooth and made me look great cheers!

Grzegorczyk, Damian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Bartolotta, Salvatore
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 16, 2021

Were very helpful and knowledgeable.

It was a great experience

Rohrbach, Richard
Whitehall PA 18052
October 15, 2021

Professional and friendly service!

Ashton, Ed
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 15, 2021

Excellent prompt service by very professional staff.

Very happy with my experience here.

Hoffman, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 15, 2021

Excellent service!

Matthew Tomi
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 14, 2021

Can’t complain when they did what they said they would do!

Friendly staff, suit fit well and was ready on time as promised.

Wicklow, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 14, 2021

Staff was more than accommodating and lovely to work with.

Wonderful experience. Would absolutely do business with them again.

Varma, Julian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 18, 2021

I HIGHLY recommend!

Friendly, knowledgable staff helped my teen daughter look fierce in her tux with no judgments.

Gloeckler, Patty
West nyack NY 10994
October 11, 2021

The young lady who helped us

was absolutely wonderful she steered us in the right direction and made the buying process very simple and enjoyable

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2021

Service was excellent, tuxedo was perfect

and fit like a glove. The young lady who fitted me was helpful and friendly. Made my daughter’s wedding an amazing experience

Snee, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

CJ made getting my wedding party’s measurements correct

and took care of everything for us since most of us live in California or Virginia. He was one of the friendliest people I have ever met. Hats off to CJ.

Nezlo, David
Scranton PA 18505
October 10, 2021

They do a terrific job,

I had to call in my sizes and the tuxedo fit perfect. The ladies there were very helpful,

Little, Tom
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Very pleased..

Ficcio, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
October 11, 2021

Everything was good thanks for service

Mejia, Jonathan
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Very pleasant experience

Both day and night Staff were very helpful and professional.

Peers, Douglas
Staten Island NY 10309
October 11, 2021

Very good job

Sukharlev, Felix
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 12, 2021

Couldn’t ask for more!

Escolopio, Cody
Hanover PA 17331
October 11, 2021

Great job

LOMBARDI, SAL
Staten Island NY 10305
October 13, 2021

Great customer service!

Valentin, Jonathan
Whitehall PA 18052
October 13, 2021

The suit fit perfectly.

I Rented a suit for a wedding and was thoroughly impressed by the service. Bev was kind and knowledgeable.

Jackson, Dylan
West nyack NY 10994
October 12, 2021

Overall it was a good experience.

However, I received the wrong shirt to wear cuff links, I was measured for my tux, it feel like it was a little too big, would recommend, but just few small things

Gurnari, Matt
Whitehall PA 18052
October 12, 2021

Everything was great. Thanks!

Vasky, James
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2021

Great really wonderful people working for you

Zippilli, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 9, 2021

I have a few friends also getting married who I’ll recommend.

There’s only one thing I can say add that the owner Mark is one heck of a guy. His energy was truly amazing. He got in on the Jones and laughs with us and was a professional at all times.  Thank you

Butler, Anthony
Falls River MA 02724
October 10, 2021

We had some hiccups with the initial measurements

and initially provided attire for the groomsmen in a recent wedding hosted by Sarno. The kind gentleman at the store in Wilkes Barre was AWESOME in getting everything resolved for us and making us all look and feel sharp! Highly recommend! Thanks for your patience and hard work in making our friends special day that much better!

Swetts, Rob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 3, 2021

Went above and beyond.

Wilkes-Barre location in the Genettis hotel.. extremely helpful.

Smith, Michael
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

All of the tuxedos for my groomsmen fit perfectly.

My pants split up the middle during my wedding. 3 out of 7 pairs of suspenders were broke so not everyone had suspenders. Returned my tuxedo the day after spoke with Mike he was very professional and fully refunded my rental. He also went above and beyond to help me with another tuxedo for another wedding soon. Thank you!

Ostrander, Richard
Pittston PA 18640
October 9, 2021

Always fast and courteous!

The girls are so nice and helpful. They never seem stressed even when it’s crazy busy.

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
October 10, 2021

You guys are a solid 5 stars would definitely use again

Zippilli, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 9, 2021

Very pleasant and professional

Arrigo, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
October 8, 2021

The tuxedo was great and

the Succasunna location was terrific. My complaint is that my shoe fell apart before the night started. I had no shoes the whole night.

Soliman, Bernie
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 11, 2021

You were very understanding of my husband’s limited mobility

during the measuring process and you were able to make him feel comfortable. Thank you for your kindness.

Achille, Frank
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 10, 2021

Great to do business with very Knowledgeable staff

CASSIE, PHIL
Danvers MA 01923
October 10, 2021

Excellent service. Our suits looked great. Highly recommended!!!

Mazur, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
October 9, 2021

The process was very easy.

I don’t have a lot of experience in getting fitted for formal wear, but David was very professional, helpful and accommodating.

MILES, DYLAN
New Providence NJ 07974
October 8, 2021

Tuxedo was beautiful. Received many compliments.

Staff was excellent, Fitting and alterations went smoothly. Highly recommend Sarno.

Kirby, Jack
Scranton PA 18505
October 4, 2021

good service

Young, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
October 4, 2021

I wasnt measured to my fit,

but to the gentleman’s measurements. I had to ask him to remeasure me so I could find the size that is the most comfortable to me.

Isaacs, Joshua
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 2, 2021

Great customer service.

WOHLRAB, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
October 6, 2021

Top button wouldn’t not button,

needed a 16.5 but other than that, suit was perfect!

Jenkins, Kurtis
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Great experience! Thank you!!

Cowell, Chase
Whitehall PA 18052
October 3, 2021

Everything was awesome tuxedo was wow

wish I could’ve kept it lol but definitely will go back and have no complaints.

Vazquez, Joshua
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Great service and communication.

I would definitely use their service again and also recommend them!

Cowell, Ted
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Everything was great. Wonderful customer service. Thanks for making our day easy

Sumski, EJ
Scranton PA 18505
October 5, 2021

Thank you for going above and beyond.

Our wedding was magical. My father in law could only arrive a week before the wedding. The fact that you were able to get him a suit within 24 hours from when he was measured was phenomenal. Everyone looked great in their suits. Thanks again@

Crawford, Paul
Skippack PA 19474
October 4, 2021

Alyssa at the Dickson City location was super helpful and understanding

about our situation with my best man being in the Navy. She was super nice and approachable as well.

Keefer, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
October 4, 2021

Great Suit, Thank You!

Musial, Walter
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Thank you, Dante made me look so good. Excellent service.

Carvajai, Danny
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 3, 2021

Dot and her team were great. thanks so much for everything

Berkowitz, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Extremely courteous and cooperative. Highly recommended

Sharp, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 4, 2021

Looking forward to buying tuxedo

The husband and wife team were great, warm, friendly and very professional.

Dwyer, Radcliffe
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 3, 2021

Great service

Morgan, Terry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 4, 2021

The pants were broken,

too short, and tight. Measurements were taken not sure why this occurred.

Carasquillo, Edras
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Lori and the complete staff was amazing, fun,

and very professional. Thank you again for everything!

Fowler, Brian
Dickson City PA 18519
October 4, 2021

Everything fit perfect, and it looked great.

Kirby, Patrick
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Everything was fine. Absolutely no problems.

Stone, Sandy
Skippack PA 19474
October 2, 2021

You guys were great.

My personal fit was great. The condition of the tuxes was excellent. A five star for me. Only speaking for the rest of our wedding party guys, one pair of shoes was too small even though the size was correct and hadn’t changed since our first rental last year. Again, nothing you could do about that as I picked up their suits and he was out of state. It would most likely have been ok had he been there in person to try them on. We all went on the theory that what fit last year would fit this year.
Only trouble I saw that could have been avoided was another remote customer I picked up for got a 15” collar shirt and requested 15 1/2” collar. So he says. A clever wife made that work and he looked fine. Tie hid the repair.
Again all good customer care by you guys. I wish there was a two-fer rental deal for two wedding customers like us, but I appreciate every Pennsylvania business that was able to survive the governor’s closures and restrictions during the pandemic.
I will definitely see you again for my future tuxedo needs.

Albrecht, Mark
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

Always perfect…..Service to quality!

They treat you like family and their professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched. We have rented and purchased from this family owned business since I was a kid and continue the family tradition with my own boys. They have always come through with shining stars fir proms, weddings, communions, homecomings, and ring dances. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Frankie and Lisa for making every occasion special!

LaMonica, Jeffrey
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 10, 2021

The suits fit well the 2nd time.

First fitting were way off for the bridal party. However they fixed everything in a day. After that everything was perfect.

Cieslieki, Stanley
Somerville NJ 08876
October 5, 2021

Personal are very professional

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
October 2, 2021

Phenomenal service! Thanks to Carlos for making it smooth

Scott, Marc
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 2, 2021

Very professional, informative and efficient.

Paciotti, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 2, 2021

Great job. Thank you.

Gotta call that my suit came in with some damage so the gentleman ordered another one, called me immediately, corrected a problem with the shirt and adjusted the length of the jacket sleeves. Suit was perfect!!! Great job!! THANKS AGAIN!!

Oconnor, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 4, 2021

Great service

ULISES, PENA
Bronx NY 10467
October 3, 2021

Customer service rep was knowledgeable,

friendly, and very helpful. Would recommend this establishment.

Hendrickson, Robert
Staten Island NY 10309
October 1, 2021

The best customer service

Desir, Pierre
West nyack NY 10994
October 1, 2021

Suit fit great, comfortable wearing it all day,

and when I tried the jacket on at first it was a bit short on the sleeve length and the lady fixed it right there. Would highly recommend!

Denien, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 1, 2021

Generally, the Rudi’s crew did great.

You could tell they were busy throughout my times coming in but they handled the stress professionally and with grace. The suit had a great fit and the Philly location made the coordination with the rest of the wedding party seamless.

The only reason I cannot give a 5 star is that I think this team, and probably most of your teams, could learn a bit about gender diversity and how to approach that in the stores. As a non binary person, I use they/them pronouns. The wedding industry generally isn’t knowledgeable there and a simple “pronouns” line in the online forum and some training to back it could open up a huge client market for you folks.

Calabria, Jamie
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 3, 2021

Tuxedo by Sarno made it easy and simple to complete this part of the event.

Due to the amount of details and diversity inherent to large events like most weddings, the activity is stressful for both planners and participants.  The service and promptness, as well as the communication was superb, Thanks to Mike, with whom we had all visits. Mike is a very friendly, professional, kind and knowledgeable person, who makes the client feel at ease and procures that the client is completely satisfied. His sincerity makes him a wonderful person to deal with. The transaction was flawless, Thank You! Would definitely recommend this business to anyone.

Luis A Vera, MD
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 4, 2021

Great and easy service

MCCOY, LAURIE
Danvers MA 01923
October 2, 2021

I had a very good experience

in my local store. It was done quickly and all my questions answered. I was assisted by a very knowledgeable sales associate.
I will be using Sarno again for my son’s wedding in April.

Ceci, Rob
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 2, 2021

Courteous efficient staff. Just very busy

Berman, Richard
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 2, 2021

I will definitely be back.

Rusty is very nice. He did a wonderful job .I was very happy with the look I chose.

Breeden, Jacob
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 4, 2021

great

Oldt, Rick
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Great service

Northrup, Lloyd
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2021

Don made the whole process easy and quick.

Nice guy and experienced. Hoping it all comes out OK when I pick it up.

McKendry, Ed
Whitehall PA 18052
September 30, 2021

Excellent service!

Rodriguez, Marco
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 30, 2021

Great job

Klein, Ken
Havertown PA 19083
September 30, 2021

I actually had fun getting fitted.

Great people and wasn’t the hassle I was expecting.

Gulich, Nicholas
Whitehall PA 18052
September 29, 2021

great service. easy to rent a tux and return.

They assisted with all questions and details. wonderful experience. I highly recommend using them for your next fancy occasion.

Burke, Sean
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 29, 2021

Rented tux- vest was not

Rented tux- vest was not the vest we picked. Pants did not fit. Only shoes shirt and jacket fit. Thank god I had alternate pieces. My own fault I did not allow extra time to check fitting but pants waist were 36-37 I’m a 41.

TOPOLSKI, TOM
Verona NJ 07044
September 28, 2021

Carlos was great! Helped me

picked out a great looking tux and made sure on the fit! Would definitely recommend them and him in the future

DePasquale, Larry
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 28, 2021

Very accommodating.

Shoes need to offer wide width

Boughton, Glenn
Denville NJ 07834
September 28, 2021

I thought it went perfect,

the sales person was not pushy and very helpful , made me feel very comfortable in a situation that otherwise could be a little uneasy .

Campbell, Ted
Skippack PA 19474
September 28, 2021

Would go back again and would recommend to friends

Very professional. Did not rush answered all questions.

Kelly, Kevin
Linden NJ 07036
September 28, 2021

You guys are the best hands down.

Shaw, Dave
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Great experience and very accommodative!

Shaw, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Suits were very nice. Staff was incredible, measurements were spot on.

Bittlingmeyer, Brian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 28, 2021

Great overall job suit fit well employees were very nice

Kinney, Rick
Dickson City PA 18519
September 28, 2021

The experience from end to end was wonderful.

The process was easy and worked perfectly. The fitting was perfect, ready as promised and when I found a small stain on the shirt, they replaced it on the spot. No drama, delays or problems, just a very quick, friendly and professional job.

Colassano, Jim
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 27, 2021

Professionally fitted, but if a last minute alteration is needed, it is done expeditiously.

Excellent experience working with Slade Tuxedo.

DeCosta, David
Falls River MA 02724
September 27, 2021

I looked great !

Thomas, John
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Your hours are atrocious. 12-5

12-5 or 12-7 leave little to no time for people who work even a 9-5 job to come get fitted, try on, etc. Your staff was a little rude about me getting over to try my suit on, even when my work hours and your business hours made it a near impossibility to pick up.

Rider, Christopher
Whitehall PA 18052
September 26, 2021

The suit I rented fit perfect.

We had to give you the size I needed for everything over the phone since we live outside the country so I was a little hesitant but I picked It up the day before the wedding and everything fit perfect, no alterations were needed it was a very comfortable and nice looking suit. Thanks for your help getting what we needed even though we couldn’t be there to get fitted properly by your staff.

Lint, Gregg
Whitehall PA 18052
September 27, 2021

Terrific customer service & the suit was fitted to perfection

Lucas, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 27, 2021

Richard was very helpful and efficient

in taking my tuxedo order. I also liked the text and email reminders. Overall great experience.

Ragan, Steve
Bronx NY 10467
September 26, 2021

Your staff was very knowledgeable

and very Respectful A good bunch of people.

Maconeghy, Norman
Scranton PA 18505
September 26, 2021

Excellent service Steve was awesome to work with!!!

Tretter, Luke
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2021

Great customer service

Skaluba, James Jr
Scranton PA 18505
September 27, 2021

Nice job

Fliegel, Jeff
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 27, 2021

Awesome, timely service, very professional

and I will tell all of my associates the same.

Moses, Clayton
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 26, 2021

Hazlet, NJ Airport Plaza store was great!

Scala, Jospeh
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 26, 2021

They made the process very easy!

Steve and Joe were great. They were very helpful and really wanted to make sure we knew all of the different options with our Tuxedos.

Travers, Sean
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2021

Very friendly people and easy to work with.

Excellent place of business

Vallee, Rudy
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2021

Professional, Friendly, and Excellent.

Was fitted for my Tuxedo for my daughter’s Wedding, cannot say enough about the staff. Nothing was rushed, and a very pleasant experience. Thankyou so much . Highly recommend.

Collins, Bill
West nyack NY 10994
September 25, 2021

The suits fit exceptionally well and were comfortable.

The color match was spot on. Would definitely recommend anyone to you.

Willetts, Jesse
Falls River MA 02724
September 25, 2021

1.2.3 and your taken care of.

Kotsis, Kostas
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 23, 2021

Mark is great !

Molina, Justin
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 23, 2021

Amanda was amazing,

her customer service and kindness was impeccable and refreshing to experience!!!.

EDMONDS, LAWRENCE
Linden NJ 07036
September 22, 2021

Fitter was fantastic she was pleasant and friendly and tux fit perfict

Cunningham, Chalie
Verona NJ 07044
September 22, 2021

Very easy and fast.

Philip, Guy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 23, 2021

This was the second place I went to

(after not listening to my Fiancee and I went to mens warehouse) It was very frustrating to say the least, I had enough and left. My Finacee like she wanted to from the start guides me to Top Hat, and from the minute we walked in it was just so easy! Everyone was super friendly and It was a very quick and painless trip.

Gasper, William
Whitehall PA 18052
September 21, 2021

Suit looked great and mark was very helpful

Powell, Adam
Falls River MA 02724
September 22, 2021

Kat is absolutely incredible,

so sad to see that she is leaving before our special date!

Carey, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
September 20, 2021

Richard did a great job

w me and my sons. Very helpful and patient.

Friedman, Steven
Bronx NY 10467
September 20, 2021

Suit fit perfect and was very comfortable

Childress, Mark
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 19, 2021

Great staff, caring people

Cataldo, Paul
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2021

Perfect fit

Finn, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 19, 2021

After getting measured in July,

it took until 5 days prior to wedding to get the Tux. When I went to try it on, nothing fit. It then took until the 2 days prior to get a new suit and still nothing fit correctly and the store was closed the next day.

Hermel, Austin
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 19, 2021

The young lady who helped me was wonderful,

very helpful and very polite.

Jablon, Scott
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2021

Need more than 1 person

Need more than 1 person manning the store.

Barsigian, David
Scranton PA 18505
September 18, 2021

2 weddings in 2 weeks and they delivered awesome suits!

Demaio, Dominic
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 18, 2021

Excellent suit for my wedding.

CJ provided excellent service and made sure my suit was fitted perfectly just for me.

Barsigian, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
September 18, 2021

Suit fit great and received many compliments.

Klorig, Mike
Sewell NJ 08080
September 18, 2021

Polite, courteous and professional!

Schenck, Frank
September 18, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

    The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.