Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

With over 5500 five star customer reviews, we must be doing something right.


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

The guy was cool

Mazzarella, Frank
Dickson City PA 18519
August 15, 2019

Absolutely amazing service!

Cj Williams was super helpful with everything and got me exactly what I wanted at the perfect price!

Koviak, Chris
Scranton PA 18505
August 15, 2019

Will was very helpful, patient and professional

the entire time I was being fitted. Nice job!

Pambianco, Richard
Dickson City PA 18519
August 15, 2019

Gentleman who fit me made it very easy and fast.

Rella, Sean
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 14, 2019

Very particular fitting and they made sure it was perfect.

Fit great, thanks.

Jacobs, Tommara
North Dartmouth MA 02747
August 14, 2019

Great service great Tux!

Hanson, Mr.Mitchell
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 14, 2019

Excellent service. Suits looked great.

The sales rep, I forgot her name, she was very nice and attentive.

SUHAIL, TAMIM
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 13, 2019

Customer service was impeccable.

The patience, attention to detail, and friendliness definitely a place we would recommend to our friends and family.

Basant, Chandi
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 13, 2019

easy experience

Dansky, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 15, 2019

Thank You

Kreitlow, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 12, 2019

Mark is very personable and experienced with coordinating the colors for the event.

I’m glad that he is conveniently stationed in Estelle’s

Henry, Valerie
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 12, 2019

Very helpful. Knowledgeable lady..lots of helpful advice.

You have a very great employee there..and you should tell her that she is going a great job! Thank you

Simmons, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 12, 2019

Everything fit perfect on my not so perfect body LOL on the first fitting.

The tuxedo looked great..

Ciorciari, Joe
Staten Island NY 10309
August 12, 2019

Page Six was great- fit was good,

everything was set up and done for me. Others in the party got their tuxes from other places and showed up without pieces for the suit and cufflings not put in.

Charelston, Kenny
Skippack PA 19474
August 12, 2019

The lady who helped us out was very knowledgeable and friendly.

She took care of us in a timely manner and I would recommend your store because of that.

Oneill, Dani
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 12, 2019

the suit felt great and the man in the store was personable and very attentive

Dominic Benedetto
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 12, 2019

very helpful in helping us with questions and helping us with best pricing.

Very good customer service he was friendly  and professional. thank you

Spooner, Eliot
North Dartmouth MA 02747
August 11, 2019

These guys were great!!

They just made me feel human. Very laid back.

Seidel, Donald
Whitehall PA 18052
August 11, 2019

The employees were great, professional and made it a fun experience.

Sdad, Moe
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 10, 2019

Gave me a lot of tips on how to look my best!

The manager at the Linden store was amazing and very helpful!

LEE, JAMEL
Linden NJ 07036
August 10, 2019

Excellent and easy experience.

Very professional and informative. Will recommend this service and location in the future !

Sheahan, Douglas
Nanuet NY 10954
August 12, 2019

The service was excellent and I looked great.

Jones, Justin
Falls River MA 02724
August 13, 2019

It was a pleasant experience.

I was there to get fitted for a tux. The two girls that assisted me we’re very nice and knowledgeable . I would definitely choose Sarno again. Thank you

Danko, Jack Jr.
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 10, 2019

Great customer service

Billington, Marvin
Havertown PA 19083
August 9, 2019

The young man who helped us was awesome.

He was very personable and friendly. I am sorry I forget his name. We were there Tuesday morning.

Holden, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
August 7, 2019

Well spoken very knowledgeable about the products and materials.

The gentleman who fitted me, was hands down one of the nicest person I have ever had the pleasure dealing with. Simply when I asked for alterations before I even got the words out he was suggesting what i wanted done.  Hats off to hired this egg. If hes there I will be back

Oleski, Tommy
Scranton PA 18505
August 7, 2019

My sons & I received ties

while the rest of the groomsmen received bow ties. Everything else was great

Scott, Carl
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 7, 2019

Just come here for your tuxedo. The others are a waste of time

Friendly people. Very professional. Suggest options which is important.

Pittelli, Joseph
Selden NY 11784
August 6, 2019

It was a great experience

and will definitely recommend your store and services

Ruiz, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 6, 2019

What can I say, it was right on time, fit perfectly, and made me look great!

I would recommend them to anyone in need of formal wear

Keiran, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
August 6, 2019

great service quality material well taken care of tux

Gurliaccio, Michael
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 6, 2019

Great suit for my wedding,

my groomsmen & I looked really good! Fair prices & decent service!

MILLENDER, CRAIG
Bronx NY 10472
August 5, 2019

Everything was great! Super friendly

and easy to work with. Really appreciated all of it.

Albrecht, George
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 5, 2019

All was great! Your staff is fantastic!!

Doney, Bill
Dickson City PA 18519
August 5, 2019

Professional, efficient and knew exactly what he was doing.

Great Job Anthony.

Concepcion, Javier
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 5, 2019

Everything was perfect- tux fit great, easy pick up and easy return!!!

Davis, Mattew
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 5, 2019

the attendant who assisted myself and my wife was friendly

and through with explain my options and choices. she made suggestions and showed us different styles. we were most impressed with her professionalism.

Incardone, Daniel
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 5, 2019

Great experience@

Vintayen, Enrico (Screcrw
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 3, 2019

It was quick and informative.

I feel confident that I will look my best as the “best man.”

Chemerov, Alex
Nanuet NY 10954
August 3, 2019

Great experience

DiFiore, Frank Sr.
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 2, 2019

It was a great experience

and will definitely recommend your store and services

Singh, Dylan
Linden NJ 07036
July 31, 2019

Stacy was very helpful and answered all of our questions

Villar, Richard
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 30, 2019

Great value and service.

Any hiccups resolved with haste.

Lopes, Ian
Somerville NJ 08876
July 30, 2019

Professional and excellent service

Geralemou, Nicholas
Smithtown NY 11787
July 31, 2019

Some of my family’s cuff links were broken.

My grandfather’s pants were very short. My uncle’s pants were a 34 and should have been a 36. But, my groomsmen were fitted well.

MarInello, Nicole
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 30, 2019

thank you

Taylor, Nancy
Alexandria VA 22314
July 30, 2019

I had a great experience

and would definitely go back. Everyone was really nice and totally professional. I loved it!

Halsey, Rob
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 30, 2019

Excellent experience

Becker, Joe
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 29, 2019

Service was excellent and the suit was very classy

Burke, John
Scranton PA 18505
July 29, 2019

The front desk person was rude and unprofessional.

She was on her cell phone when I entered your lobby. Instead of asking cell phone person (probably personal call) to hang on so she could handle my question – she gave me inattentive directions to the fitting area. You never get a chance to make a first impression a second time. On a great note the young gentlemen that fitted me was fantastic. If not for him I would not return.

Latham, Michael
Selden NY 11784
July 29, 2019

Great service! Everything fit perfectly and went exactly to plan!

Groleau, Ben
Skippack PA 19474
July 29, 2019

One day to return is insanity.

I happened to be off from work on Monday, but if I hadn’t been it would’ve been impossible to return on time. Folks in the store were great!

Tisellano, Frank
Queens NY 11428
July 29, 2019

I felt good and confident and like a million dollars..

…returning was fast and easy….in the fiuture, I would not hesitate in returning!!!!!!

Vincelette, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
July 30, 2019

I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.

I HAVE 4 MORE GRANDCHILDREN AND LOOKING FOREWORD TO 4 MORE WEDDINGS ,GOD WILLING

Ferony, John
Smithtown NY 11787
July 29, 2019

Customer service was great

Sherwood, Roger
Dickson City PA 18519
July 29, 2019

3 of my groomsmen buttons

broke day of wedding before any of pictures were taken. We had to sew back together in middle of pictures. I was very disappointed.

Campbell, Joe
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 29, 2019

Explained the process and next steps clearly.

Very helpful and knowledgeable with an engaging personality.

Lavangie, Michael
North Dartmouth MA 02747
July 29, 2019

Well done, men!

Dunn, Ishmael
Somerville NJ 08876
July 28, 2019

I cannot tell you how big of a difference it was working with Alyssa compared to the folks over at Men’s Wearhouse.

My fiancee and I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Alyssa Bronson when we went to the store yesterday. We had gone to Men’s Wearhouse just before coming to this store and we left there with several unanswered questions and more uncertainty about what we should be doing regarding the tuxedos and the wedding planning. Alyssa was really helpful and we spent a lot of time with her yesterday, she is a fantastic person and quite funny. We both found it to be very helpful that we were allowed to dress the mannequins at the store to see the colors in front of us and the different combinations of colors. It was a much better experience than what we had compared to Men’s Wearhouse. Please make Alyssa the employee of the month! She was great, we look forward to continue working with her in the future for our wedding! Thanks again.

Cappozzi, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
July 28, 2019

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable with many helpful suggestions! Thank you!

Bowen, Darryl
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 28, 2019

Very professional did not rush the fitting completely satisfied to this point

Nytch, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
July 27, 2019

Service was great.

Nwosu, Mike
Denville NJ 07834
July 27, 2019

Very helpful and efficient.

Dupuy, Rudy
Nanuet NY 10954
July 26, 2019

Great fitting with a knowledgeable staff

Katsock, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 23, 2019

Everyone was in love with the tux

and I was regretting not purchasing it because it was simply an amazing tuxedo and made for an amazing wedding.

Smith, Kristopher
Dickson City PA 18519
July 25, 2019

Thank you very much very nice style.

A big thank you also to Beverly and the tailor for his patience

Piersaint, Gertrude
Nanuet NY 10954
July 23, 2019

I am in the full suit. Groom…

Chase, Perry
West Lebanon NH 03784
July 29, 2019

thank you for everything

Chase, Perry
West Lebanon NH 03784
July 29, 2019

So happy i came to a mom and pop shop instead of a chain like Men’s Wearhouse

My sister went here for her groom & groomsmen x 5 years ago, and had such a wonderful experience as did I. I will be getting married Oct 12th, met with Alex and MARK fitted my fiance and it was just what i wanted!!!

Kelly, Meghan
Selden NY 11784
July 23, 2019

My name was spelled wrong.

My name was spelled wrong. Too muh calling.

Charles, Akeem
Somerville NJ 08876
July 29, 2019

Sizing was off for half

Sizing was off for half off the men getting fitted. Whether it was pants, shoes, jackets. One of my groomsmen had to wear tight shoes that didn’t fit because they couldn’t get him a bigger size. They were great with me and I am only going off the feedback of the people around me and almost all had problems.

Before they were fitted I was super complimentary I gave a 5 star google review for the Scranton location. I dont know if I would recommend going here, their is no reason for multiple people to have items not fitting unless the people measuring do not care or are too lazy to do their job correctly.

Briskie, Tyler
Scranton PA 18505
July 25, 2019

Sizing was perfect, tuxedo was in great condition

Cooney, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
July 21, 2019

Very kind, polite, and helpful…everything was great!

Bellas, Peter
Falls River MA 02724
July 22, 2019

Tuxedos were great. Experience was great

Seabrook, Kaitlyn
Selden NY 11784
July 22, 2019

Fitting was excellent.

Would go back. I used Men’s Wearhouse in Bayside last time for a wedding. You guys did a much better job! They were terrible.

Moldwin, Dan
Queens NY 11428
July 22, 2019

Stress free experience!

Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks

Nagy, Robert Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
July 22, 2019

Outstanding Service and they took good care of us.

Grierson, Andre
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 22, 2019

Staff was very nice & helpful

but we had to return a second time because the jacket alteration was not correct the first time.

PIANESE, BRIAN
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 21, 2019

Seemed like the original measurement

turned out inaccurate but the issue was quickly resolved…almost a perfect score

Barsh, Jake
Scranton PA 18505
July 20, 2019

Made me feel like an important and valued customer

Rowe, Thomas
Falls River MA 02724
July 20, 2019

1000% satisfied

WAYNE, WILLIAMS
Bronx NY 10467
July 18, 2019

Excellent customer service. Fine quality and good selection.

Revello SR, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 18, 2019

The picture speaks for itself. Thanks

Barno, Johnny
Bronx NY 10472
August 17, 2018

Fitting was quick and easy. The Tux fit perfectly! Loved it

Peavy, Don
Alexandria VA 22314
September 9, 2018

You guys are the best

Grande, Brian
Manalapan NJ 07726
July 13, 2019

In and out, but with care that was showing his actual concern for fit and fashion.

The gentlemen that helped on pickup day was awesome. Also, the guy had a good sense of humor in the Scranton store.. Thanks, Bill…

Orasin, William
Scranton PA 18505
July 16, 2019

I cannot express enough how pleased I was

with our experience . My son is 3 and was getting fitted for a tux . He was so bold and not listening . The woman there went down on his level and was so crafty in how she interacted with my son to get him to cooperate ! I was s risky going to send an email to this location to express my pleasure in our experience ! So glad you send this survey out ! Thank you all so much

Waslin, Jayce
Scranton PA 18505
July 16, 2019

Amanda at the linden location was great

LAFORTUNE, MITCHEL
Linden NJ 07036
July 15, 2019

Every suit was awesome and sharp!!! Loved doing business with you!

Brandon Moore
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 15, 2019

I highly recommend this place.

The lady was so helpful, accommodating, professional and good customer service.

DIZON, DOUGLAS
Linden NJ 07036
July 16, 2019

Easy, quick, and quality service.

Adam is a true professional

Matozzo, Stefano
Havertown PA 19083
July 16, 2019

Gentlemen that was there was great,

but he was the only employee in the store. Every time the phone rang or someone came in he was pulled away.

Kernoschak, Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
July 15, 2019

They gave great inputs on the outfits and got the sizes/measurement just right.

The team here was awesome from start to finish. Will be returning again.

Purrier, Rushane
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 15, 2019

Great customer service

Murawski, Bob
Whitehall PA 18052
July 16, 2019

Quick and easy. Very professional.

Heinz, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
July 17, 2019

It was Perfect!

Bharucha, Denish
Metuchen NJ 08840
July 17, 2019

It was a great experience getting fitted for our event…

Clara made it quick and fun and even helped my dad get his unique suit put together…will definitely recommend this location because it was easy, fast and very comfortable while getting the services provided.

Singh, Dylan
Linden NJ 07036
July 18, 2019

Thanks

Milshtein, Peter
Nanuet NY 10954
July 17, 2019

Very helpful and friendly staff.

She eased our nerves and made the whole transaction stress free. Thank you!

DiBernard, Adrienne
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 14, 2019

Spelled my name wrong lol but great tux thank you.

Store, Rahiem
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 14, 2019

So far experience has been GREAT!

We went in for my first measurement session for my daughter’s upcoming wedding in Oct – I was measured from what seemed like head to toe. As much attention was given to me as the bride! “We not only want you to look great, we want you to be comfortable!” Service was terrific! Can’t wait to see how it all comes together in the fall!

Ciminello, Marc
Falls River MA 02724
July 14, 2019

Clara from the Linden store is amazing ! So helpful and knowledgeable

Piezemaestime, Phoebe
Linden NJ 07036
July 13, 2019

Stacy was great.

McDermott, Jason
Manahawkin NJ 08050
July 12, 2019

Everything was fine except for the shoes

after a while they really start to hurt your feet

Williams, Harry
Dickson City PA 18519
July 15, 2019

Looking Good!

Rosario, Carlos
Bronx NY 10472
July 12, 2019

Great customer service. Quick easy gone

Brown, Matt
Scranton PA 18505
July 11, 2019

Perfect!

Dunn, Joe
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 6, 2019

Thorough and efficient.

Stinchcomb, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
July 8, 2019

Amazing service as usual.

The tux’s fit and looked wonderful. Top notch

Longo, Tom
Sewell NJ 08080
July 8, 2019

Suits were very nice. Fit was good, and service was great.

We received the wrong tie but someone from the office brought the correct replacement to the venue.

Peck, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
July 8, 2019

Incredibly helpful and wonderfully friendly staff!

The service was impeccable and we really appreciated how dedicated the staff were!!! Thank you for everything!!!!

Arita, Michael
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
July 8, 2019

All good!

Alford, Richard
Somerville NJ 08876
July 9, 2019

Great assistance, very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Loeb, Peter
Denville NJ 07834
July 8, 2019

Everything went well

at your location the young lady that help me we great very respectful and polite and patient great staff thank you 5 stars

GREEN, ALFUQUAN
Linden NJ 07036
July 8, 2019

Great customer service

Purnell, Rasheem
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 7, 2019

Staff was very helpful and easy pick up & drop off was fast and friendly

Mastrolonardo, Nick
Metuchen NJ 08840
July 7, 2019

Great customer service. Very helpful

Arita, Richard
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
July 7, 2019

Awesome people to deal with.

Never a problem for me to rent a tux.

Filozof, Eric
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 9, 2019

Awesome service

Colon, Louis
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 10, 2019

Great service and treatment, wonderful place to do business!

Laroca, Angelo
Scranton PA 18505
July 5, 2019

Great suit!! Fits perfectly

Cordeiro, Ezequiel
Falls River MA 02724
July 7, 2019

There was a little confusion

when I went to pick up the suit, but a single phone call and everyone went out of their way to make sure it was taken care of.

Kelly, Michael
Pittston PA 18640
July 4, 2019

Excellent selection of tuxedos for my wedding,

more importantly, superb, friendly, professional service. Great staff, met the owner and he bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. Just, WOW!!!

Jeffery, Frank
Whitehall PA 18052
July 3, 2019

Great friendly service

and didn’t mind my 2 year old who was a bit all over the place.

Gardner, Riley
Scranton PA 18505
July 3, 2019

Chris is super friendly.

very happy with the the service and advise. Can’t wait to receive our Tuxedo’s.

Horn, Ira
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 2, 2019

Very welcoming and nice very knowledgeable

about the material and great friendly manner will recommend you guys to future family and friends

Asebedo, Daniel
Havertown PA 19083
July 2, 2019

Everyone liked my tuxedo the best..

Thanks so much.

Bishop, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
July 2, 2019

Great service! Looked and felt like a million bucks. Highly recommended

Fahringer, Jeff
Whitehall PA 18052
January 1, 2018

Great time. Got many compliments on my suit. Thanks!

MORGAN, SEAN G
Pittston PA 18640
October 24, 2017

Jim was extremely helpful for my groomsmen and I.

My bridal part was huge, 16 tuxedos total when adding in ushers and family. Everyone’s measurements were done correctly, slight adjustments were made to make everyone look perfect. My wife and I both couldn’t be more happy with the service and tuxes from Sarno, would recommend to friends in the future.

Gogel, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
July 2, 2018

Excellent service and personable staff!

Possanza, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

Took care of our large wedding party from head to toe…😊👍

Terrific customer service and very professional staff…..

Senney, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
July 1, 2019

Classic!

Kougentakis, Marianthi
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 22, 2019

Great service, great people and most of all! Suits were a perfect fit!

Would come back time and time again.

Febbo, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
July 1, 2019

I would absolutely recommend Sarno to anyone getting married

or in need of a tux rental. Charles was the most helpful sales person and we loved working with him. He helped with everything we needed, every time we came in … which was a lot because I kept changing my mind. All of the men looked incredible. Thank you!

Lavelle, Melissa
Scranton PA 18505
June 21, 2019

We had an amazing experience

at the Washington Ave Scranton location. Everyone was friendly and helpful, CJ in particulary was awesome going through all of the options for my suit for my wedding, took the time to make sure I was perfectly happy with what my groomsmen and myself were wearing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs rentals in the area!

Chec, Tomasz
Scranton PA 18505
July 2, 2019

Great experience, thank you!!

Lomeli, John
Selden NY 11784
July 1, 2019

We had an excellent experience and excellent customer service!!!

Kubach, Jamie
Havertown PA 19083
July 1, 2019

Fantastic fit; great work

Dugary, Joe
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 1, 2019

Hands down, best selection and affordability in the area!

We got a ton of compliments, especially on the grooms tux because it was a unique color. We had a great experience and highly recommend for anyone who needs a suit/tux for any occasion!

Cosmo, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
June 30, 2019

Will recommend!

Awesome service from the lovely lady who waited on me!!

Grey, John
Scranton PA 18505
June 30, 2019

Dot was awesome and super helpful!!

Wernimont, Roy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 30, 2019

Would have preferred my tux a day earlier,

but everything else was excellent

Delgrosso, Don
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 30, 2019

Staff was about as friendly as they could be.

Was getting fitted for a friends wedding I’m in, but the staff made me feel confident in doing business with them for my wedding next year. Great people

Repsher, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 1, 2019

Our experience was amazing and he knew just what we wanted!

We were greeted immediately when we walked in and shown the different styles/shades for the grey collection. Andres was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Murante, Crystal
Somerville NJ 08876
June 30, 2019

Awesome staff

Baldauff, John
Scranton PA 18505
July 1, 2019

Everything was amazing from the beginning

Steve and the staff were awesome to work with. Thank 🙂 you so much!

Steelman, Kimberly
Havertown PA 19083
June 30, 2019

Fit was perfect, service was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful

Libonati, Elias
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 30, 2019

Great experience

Lachance, Richard
Falls River MA 02724
June 29, 2019

Great fitting and stylish tux.

Vecchiarelli, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
June 29, 2019

I and my groomsmen were all very happy with the look and fit of our tuxedos.

Everyone we worked with, particular Lisa Rudi from Rudi’s on Oregon Ave in South Philly were wonderful.  Would recommend again to anyone. 10/10!

Helman, Matthew
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 29, 2019

Thanks

Banister, Craig
Queens NY 11428
June 27, 2019

Great service amazing quality!

Huber, Jake
Smithtown NY 11787
June 26, 2019

My tux fit perfect!!! Easy try on and drop off!

Caffrey, Patrick
Smithtown NY 11787
June 27, 2019

Great customer service! Chris was patient and informative and very helpful.

Varrichio, Jerry
Smithtown NY 11787
June 29, 2019

Great service

Patel, Avnish
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 29, 2019

Neck was too tight for dress shirt but good service.

Frank, Amy
Nanuet NY 10954
June 27, 2019

Wonderful!

Carire, Danielle
Staten Island NY 10309
June 27, 2019

Great service, great tuxedos!!!

Viscuso, Tony
Staten Island NY 10305
June 18, 2019

Very professional, everyone loved the style

Moore, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 17, 2019

I am very happy with this hassle-free high quality experience.

The fitting went very well and it was very fast. The tuxedo fit fantastic when I went to pick it up the first time which is surprising because with my build it usually needs more alterations.

Wilhemy, Keith
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 23, 2019

Beyond friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great visit all around.

Facey, Kenworth
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 25, 2019

Great job. Thanks.

Bentley, Dwayne
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 25, 2019

thank you

Abrahall, Judi
Selden NY 11784
June 25, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Product & service first class. I’ll be back

Hazen, Larry
Dickson City PA 18519
June 25, 2019

The girls took care of us and the fit him great. Perfectly. Thank you. For great service.

The two tuxedos that I needed for my son for the same weekend were gorgeous.

Blass, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 25, 2019

You were very helpful and accommodating. No issues! Thank you!

Zysman, Perry
Nanuet NY 10954
June 25, 2019

The suit was very nice

and I got many compliments on it. Also very comfortable to wear, even in the heat. Slade Formalwear was very helpful and very professional.

Rymut, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
June 25, 2019

Everything fit well. The service was amazing. I’d use them again.

Reed, Scott
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 25, 2019

You guys did excellent i was very pleased

Heaton, Alexis
Scranton PA 18505
June 24, 2019

Tux rentals were excellent. Returns were quick and easy.

Piccillo, Salvatore
WilkesBarrePA18701
June 24, 2019

Great service as alwags.

Bogumil, Adam
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 24, 2019

Nice rental! Great quality suit for my sons wedding!

Kimmel, Martin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 24, 2019

Everything was perfect and everybody we dealt with was very pleasant!

Hughes, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 24, 2019

The entire staff were very professional and their prices were reasonable.

Jayden, Rogers
Bronx NY 10467
June 23, 2019

Your employees were kind, courteous

very knowledgeable and helpful towards what fit me right and what didn’t

Corcione, Rusty
Verona NJ 07044
June 23, 2019

Abbi is great!! Very professional and knowledgeable.

Raspberry, Brandon
Alexandria VA 22314
June 23, 2019

The guys at the Denville store went beyond to have me look the best at my friend’s wedding.

Triantafillou, Billy
Denville NJ 07834
June 23, 2019

Thank u for a great and none stressful time😊

Absolutely awesome service u guys and girls were so friendly , we r so happy we came too u !

Ford, Bryce
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 23, 2019

Great tux’s. Everyone was very pleased. Thank you for the great service.

Maione, Robert
Somerville NJ 08876
June 23, 2019

The tuxedo rental process was super.

Very knowledgeable staff, very attentive, and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend!

Martin, Shane
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 23, 2019

Suit looked amazing….they are very nice people and very helpful

Kirkley, Shannon
Verona NJ 07044
June 23, 2019

Great customers service

JIMENEZ, JASON
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 22, 2019

The lady who helped me was extremely kind

and got me in and out in no time at all. Great service.

Rob
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 22, 2019

Overall the suit was perfectly fitted

but was a little shocked to see a button slowly fall down from its thread would recommend tighter bonds half way threw the night it just fell on the floor and I’m there searching for the run away button

Sanchez, William
StroudsburgPA18360
June 24, 2019

The sales rep Tashon W that check in was very personable,

warm and profession.

Davis, Jordan
Somerville NJ 08876
June 23, 2019

Ordering a tux for my sons prom was easy from start to finish!

Your employees are so professional and really wanted to make sure everything fit just right! Would highly recommend!

Doremas, Robert
Nanuet NY 10954
June 24, 2019

Third time suit fit perfectly

Materia, Salvatore
Smithtown NY 11787
June 22, 2019

I loved the way the lady treated me very kind and loving.

Garcia, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 21, 2019

Mark goes above and beyond for his customers,

especially in helping us last minute with my dad’s suit. Mark and Keanu in the Farmingdale store are excellent! He genuinely cares about the way you look more than the sale. We are so happy we chose Black Tie.

Rosal, Chris
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 21, 2019

Get experience with our wedding appointment.

Very helpful and got to know each our the groom’s men.

Doug J Band
Martinsburg WV 25401
June 21, 2019

Great experience, fast, efficient and very easy to work with.

This was the 2nd year in a row I needed a Tux and both experiences were flawless.

Wanke, John
Nanuet NY 10954
June 22, 2019

Great Fit

ORTIZ, JUAN
Linden NJ 07036
June 21, 2019

They helped us every step of the way.

Thank you so much for helping my groom and groomsmen look their absolute best! We had a slight color change 3 days before the wedding and Sarno had no problem with that!

Bittenbender, Bridgit
Dickson City PA 18519
September 15, 2018

Great service. Great staff.

groomsmen

They found my cuff links I left on the shirt.

Green, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2019

Everyone loved my tux!

Moore, Joshua
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 20, 2019

The service was great! I got in and out of the shop in no time!

Pierre, Lucmann
Nanuet NY 10954
June 21, 2019

Mark has been incredibly helpful and affable.

Mullins, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
June 20, 2019

It was a very pleasant experience,

the staff was very helpful and courteous I would definitely use Rudy’s again .

Lord, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 21, 2019

Tux both fit and felt great.

I liked the way I looked and I will definitely be back.

Page, Troy
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

Keith was helpful and patient.

We talked through the many options until I figured out what I wanted.

Graham, Will
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 20, 2019

I Looked Great

Felix, Giovanni
Verona NJ 07044
June 19, 2019

Awesome fits perfectly u guys rock!🤘

Fernandez, Manuel
Scranton PA 18505
June 19, 2019

They are the best!

MCNULTY, CHARLIE
Havertown PA 19083
June 19, 2019

I am tall and thin and hard to fit.

Though I had to come back a second time to pick up the correct fit. It was well worth it. It fit great and matched my dates dress perfectly. I had the best time and was comfortable!!

Hindmarch, Ben
Whitehall PA 18052
June 19, 2019

Would definitely recommend to a friend!!

We have used Sarno a few times already. Staff is ALWAYS helpful and knowledgeable, Tux has always come in in plenty of time for the event and the fit is always perfect!

Dachowski, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2019

Great experience ever, bar none

Teodorescu, Esther
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2019

Tuxedo was perfect!

Cole provided excellent service!! Thank you

Raggi, Jared
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2019

In and out and friendly service!

THOMAS, GREG
Havertown PA 19083
June 18, 2019

Nice Tux

Guancione, Robert
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 18, 2019

We’ve used your company before and we’ll continue.

Professional and efficient experience.

Pinero, Ethan
Selden NY 11784
June 18, 2019

Nice tuxedos and pleasant experience.

Cole and Ricky were very helpful. Thank you 😊

Scire, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 18, 2019

Great service

Corrente, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 18, 2019

Customer service was friendly and fun.

Emden, Andre
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 18, 2019

The Metuchen location is the

one to go to! The owner was extremely helpful and he was very helpful. The Verona location was not on par with the Metuchen location. They made a lot of mistakes. However, overall everything turned out great and I am very pleased with the results.

Marsden, Kristen
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 18, 2019

Great service! Beautiful tuxedos. Leanne was so helpful!

Courtright, Lindsey
Scranton PA 18505
June 17, 2019

They are the best. great job. thanks you guys!!!!!

I wonderful experience with Dante Zeller Tuxedo By Sarno staff was very nice and professional. One of my grooms men found out his pants was to big a hour before my wedding he went back up to the location they fix the issue he was in and out needless to say he made it back way before the wedding started with no problems.

Whiters, Eugene
Somerville NJ 08876
June 17, 2019

All the guests complimented the suits and the guys looked amazing!!!

Everything was amazing!

Bentz, Melanie
Havertown PA 19083
June 17, 2019

Excellent

Mirakaj, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
June 17, 2019

I rented a suit as part of a Wedding party

which occurred June 2019. The staff were very courteous and tended to everyone’s needs. The owners were among the staff helping my friends and I. You can tell they take pride in their work. Special shout-out to employee Vondell (not sure if I spelled his name right) for being the key employee who helped us from start to finish: got us measured, helped us try on the suits, and made the return process smooth sailing. Would definitely return and rent/buy from them again!

Vincenty, John
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 17, 2019

No problems everything was great!

Jack, Davis
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 17, 2019

Great service. Great people. Very convenient and responsive.

Foley, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
June 17, 2019

Would recommend for anyone getting married. Top notch service

Great from start to finish. Everything fit well and was on time.

Zirnheld, Stephen
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 16, 2019

The young lady who helped me was amazing!!

GALANTE, ANTHONY
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 16, 2019

Great local business!

Donovan, Randy
Honesdale PA 18431
June 16, 2019

The only reason we continue to come back to Sarno is because of Laurie.

A set of black studs and cuff links were not included on my son’s tux even though Will (nice kid) assured us they were there. Next time, I will physically check to make sure that everything is there before I leave the store.  She is detail oriented, professional and a pleasure to work with….. And the only reason you didn’t get a lesser rating.

Khoury, Glenn
Dickson City PA 18519
June 16, 2019

Thank you!

Procino, Nicholas
Nanuet NY 10954
June 16, 2019

All around great experience

Merlini, Anthony
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 16, 2019

Great Place! you actually try on sample tuxedos instead of picking from a catalog.

Savaro, Christopher
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 16, 2019

Very organized!! Easy process!!

Aquilano, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Would definitely buy or rent from you again!!

The tux fit perfectly.

Goldberg, Brett
Nanuet NY 10954
June 16, 2019

tux looked great

Sweeney, Griffin
Smithtown NY 11787
June 16, 2019

Very happy with the service.

Helpful staff. Will definitely use it again.

Zembricki, Emily
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

We were very happy with the service

from your staff. The women made sure everything fit perfect. Thank you

STICKLES, THOMAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 16, 2019

Everything look good on me thanks for the fast tailoring

ESTIVENE, JONATHAN
Linden NJ 07036
June 16, 2019

Very satisfied with viewing different rental options,

the fitting was easy, and dropping off the tux wasn’t a hassle. Overall a very well ran establishment and would highly recommend to peers.

Wanzie, Evan
Somerville NJ 08876
June 16, 2019

The staff could not have been better and more accommodating.

I sent my measurements in and there was a size miscommunication with my jacket.  Sent the jacket to wedding venue the next day. Said it would be there at 10:30, arrived before 9 am. I used tuxedo by sarno for my wedding in September and couldn’t look forward to the next time I use them for a wedding!

Debold, Tim
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 16, 2019

Great place to rent a tuxedo.

Professional and helpful. Great staff.

Garland, Trevor
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Thank you to the whole store for making my senior prom preparations a lot easier.

Everyone at the store is very pleasant and customer friendly. I have rented a few Tuxedos here and they always do a great job.

Kube, Hunter
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

So many compliments on his jacket. He stood out.

Benson, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Great tux!!! Both tuxedos by sarno.

Luke collins
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 16, 2019

Excellent service. Excellent tuxedo. Would recommend to all my friends

Lantz, Gary
Martinsburg WV 25401
June 16, 2019

Great place to rent tux.

Very professional and helpful. Very pleased.

Reda, Matt
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 15, 2019

They were very helpful and professional.

Nelson, Esteves
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 15, 2019

You guys were great!

DAGHER, ROBERT
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 15, 2019

He was very ,very satisfied with the look and the fit.

My son was very happy with his tuxedo. He said it was the best one yet that he has rented from your store. Thank you so much….. 👍

Vitale, Koby
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 15, 2019

Amazing, great work! The tux fit so good

Pohl, Nicholas
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 15, 2019

I was super surprised and excited and emotional on how my son looked so AMAZING SUPER THUMBS UP

For my first time experience getting a tuxedo for my son it was a super excellent experience and place and the staff goes above and beyond to help there customers I totally love this place I will continue to be a customer and I will recommend this place to people I know

Santoni, David
Bronx NY 10472
June 15, 2019

Everything handled so easily.

It was great from the selection to try on to event.

Weissman, Charlie
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 15, 2019

My son has autism and he was shown kindness and patience.

Just a seamless and pleasant experience. Would totally recommend this business!

Mazza, Matthew
Smithtown NY 11787
June 15, 2019

Very fit well

Bota, Evan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 15, 2019

The fit and color of the tuxedo was amazing.

Perfect compliment to his girlfriend’s gown!

Omeara, Daniel
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 15, 2019

Very attentive, helpful, and seamless experience.

Thank you

Manley, Bob
Havertown PA 19083
June 18, 2019

Good tux good service

Good tux good service

Sintic, Jeff
Denville NJ 07834
June 18, 2019

Good good everything felt well

problems with suspenders other than that super job also had to try shirt on for second time but it is what it. The first shirt the sleeves were too short

Kromko, Joe
ScrantonPA18505
June 24, 2019

Excellent service, high quality tuxedo.

Would highly recommend. It was a pleasure working with the staff there.

Sorby, Jennifer
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 15, 2019

Amazing staff, very knowledgeable

about the inventory. Very helpful during measurements. Clean and organized!!!

MUJALLI, MOHAMMED
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 15, 2019

Great experience and thank you guys so much for the help!

The worker that helped me was outstanding and incredibly knowledgeable!

Bogues, Bradley
Denville NJ 07834
June 15, 2019

Great service

Begleiter, Casey
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 14, 2019

Excellent svc and quality!

Tolz, Elijah
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 14, 2019

He looked great. You did an amazing job.

Such a great experience even when we were so late getting a tux.

Scanlon, Liam
New Providence NJ 07974
June 14, 2019

Great customer service

Araud, Luis
Havertown PA 19083
June 14, 2019

Everything was perfect

….thank you very much ! Will definitely recommend you to people !!!

Lillo, Karl
Staten Island NY 10309
June 14, 2019

My experience, and all my guy’s experience, was great.

You guys did great. I dealt with Judah, Alex, and Mark. A solid bunch of guys. I have no complaints, and both Alex and Mark went out of their way to get us what we wanted and needed. Alex is a damn workhorse. I dealt with him the most and he’s great. Great hustle, great service, great personality. I only dealt with Judah once at my initial meet but he was super polite and thorough. Thanks fellas, I appreciate you.

Midiri, Michael
Selden NY 11784
June 14, 2019

alex was wonderfull…great to work

Knopf, Mr Thomas
Selden NY 11784
June 14, 2019

great tux

Powers, Jack
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Loved the tux and it fit like a glove. Very happy

Zangara, Nick
StatenIslandNY10309
June 14, 2019

The girls at Sarno are very helpful and super nice!

Candelario, Carlos
WilkesBarrePA18701
June 14, 2019

Pick up and Drop off very easy.

Efficient and helpful with recommendations.

Sutton, Tyler
Somerville NJ 08876
June 14, 2019

So far so good

Kramer, Mr Russ
Selden NY 11784
June 14, 2019

It fit perfectly, looked modern and sleek.

I had the most compliments on my cobalt blue tuxedo then I ever expected. I would definitely recommend Elephants Trunk expertise and tuxedo by Sarno anytime!

Fedele, Lucas
Mt.KiscoNY10549
June 15, 2019

I had no problems with my tux

but other guys did. Only half of us received studs, one guy didn’t get suspenders, and it wasn’t very easy to get them from the place the day of. Very different service from when I used sarno for my wedding in 2018

Verdonck, John
Manahawkin NJ 08050
June 16, 2019

Great service, great tux, and great people there.

Especially Chris who was great and made the experience special

Schulman, Zach
Smithtown NY 11787
June 16, 2019

thnak you

Sim, David
Smithtown NY 11787
June 15, 2019

Everything was perfect!!

Schlesser, Christian
DicksonCityPA18519
June 16, 2019

suits fit great whole party was happy and looked great

but hard to get a hold of staff at times.

Marnalse, Phil
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 15, 2019

Everything fit perfect! Thank you!

Lillo, Karl
Staten Island NY 10309
June 14, 2019

The tuxedo looked nice in the end

but the first one was the wrong size and it was stressful not getting a tux that fit. That being said they did correct the problem in time.

Ciaramella, Anthony
StatenIslandNY10309
June 17, 2019

They are very organized and very accommodating.

It is a pleasurable experience every time! I would definitely recommend them!

Krycun, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
June 13, 2019

great customer service and prompt response.. love it..

Moreira, Rody
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 13, 2019

Personnel helpful.

Yes arts very nice store. Will not be able to return tux on Sunday. Out of town wedding. Return Monday.

Motsko, Nick
HonesdalePA18431
June 13, 2019

made the night even more special for me.

great fit and quality!

Buckland, Timothy
Havertown PA 19083
June 12, 2019

Such great customer service. Would definitely recommend.

Digena, Denise
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 12, 2019

WAY TO GO. Thanks so much

CJ was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, eager to help. When in doubt, go see CJ, I highly recommend him, he goes above and beyond to make sure you have no problems. Also, the staff that was on had no problem meeting a one day deadline and all alterations were dead on.

Makowski, Rj
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2019

Very helpful and very nice,

reasonable prices, the only problem was the shirt was missing a button, luckily was able to exchange it in time.

Pagan, James
Havertown PA 19083
June 12, 2019

all fit perfect

except the shoes however they gave me two pair for my baby. The second pair fit perfect. he as soo happy and dance the night away.

Torres, Hanley
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 12, 2019

Great job. This is my second time renting from you guys

Fernandez , Justin
BrooklynNY11209
June 12, 2019

Second prom this season. We are very satisfied with the service and quality of the rental.

Dryer, Joshua
HazletNJ07730
June 11, 2019

Great customer service. Thanks so much

TodmanHolley, Camron
FallsRiverMA02724
June 11, 2019

Friendly, quick service

Friedell, Harris
ManalapanNJ07726
June 11, 2019

Fantastic job

Marcia, Morgan
BronxNY10467
June 10, 2019

Would definitely use again and recommend you.

The girls were great,very nice and a pleasure to deal with.

Duffy, Brian Sr.
StatenIslandNY10309
June 10, 2019

Tux fit great

Ethan Barnes
ManalapanNJ07726
June 10, 2019

Attentive, courteous and easy processing

Schott, Michael
ManalapanNJ07726
June 10, 2019

Perfect fits and exactly what we were looking for to complete our special day.

Everything was AMAZING! Our guys looked great! Thank you!

Mendoza, Irene
Verona NJ 07044
June 10, 2019

Ready early – no stress on pick up date.

Barber, Reid
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 10, 2019

Great experience already

and it was just the fitting, cant wait to see how me an my grooms men look on my wedding day

Couture, Carl
FallsRiverMA02724
June 10, 2019

Everything done and complete in a professional manner.

Met by Janice at door, very pleasant. She asked some questions, and within 20 minutes I had the Tux I wanted and on my way.

Vazouez, Gary
StroudsburgPA18360
June 10, 2019

Much better than other tux rental companies I’ve used before.

The staff was very helpful and did a great job fitting the tuxes.

Morrison, Michael
WilkesBarrePA18701
June 10, 2019

Super helpful staff with an easy and smooth process

Pezzolanti, John
ManalapanNJ07726
June 10, 2019

– My experience at Tuxedo by Sarno was great.

ROUSE, KEVIN
LindenNJ07036
June 10, 2019

The entire experience was wonderful in comparison to other similar competitors,

from the fitting, to the actual tux (the shoes were outstanding!), to the team. Jack was extremely supportive and answered any questions which were had in addition to being a true professional. Thank you so much for making my Friend’s Wedding look and feel great!

Erik Severson
SomervilleNJ08876
June 10, 2019

Awesome service!!!! Cheap prices!!!!

Can’t go wrong with sarno.

Piche, Scott
NorthDartmouthMA02747
June 10, 2019

Awesome. Felt and looked great.

Everyone loved the royal blue tuxedo with black lapel and so did I.

Morello, Michael
SeldenNY11784
June 10, 2019

It was a very smooth and easy experience.

All taken care of professionally. The person who did our order was professional and very knowledgeable, unfortunately we did not get his name, but we really appreciate the help. Thank you.

Dillon, Brendan
NanuetNY10954
June 9, 2019

I love the communication to keep me informed

about my renral THANK YOU.

JONES, SAMIRAH
LindenNJ07036
June 9, 2019

The entire process was great.

The tux fit perfect, it looked great. They were so helpful in matching the vest and tie to my dates dress. I would definitely recommend!

Zarneski, John
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

They made it so easy

Such a pleasure to do business with.

Kay, Tyler
Mt.KiscoNY10549
June 9, 2019

thanks

Hill, Adam
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Great fit. Customer service was terrific. My groomsmen looked sharp!

Klein, Tj
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Definitely would recommend and use again.

Everyone was very helpful and made the experience very easy.

DEredita, Matt
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Always very attentive !

Daly, Kyle
NanuetNY10954
June 12, 2019

Would highly recommend them! Absolutely awesome to work with!

So great working with Mark! He was super helpful, honest and knew exactly what we wanted for my husbands tux and his groomsmen tuxes. They looked so sharp at our wedding.

Dubin, Lauren
SeldenNY11784
June 11, 2019

thank you!!!

Bradley, J
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

So glad we chose Dante to rent my sons Prom tuxedo.

Professional assistance with fitting him properly. We were totally satisfied with the matching color to his prom dates dress. We were even able to receive a discount because We ordered more than 2 weeks prior to the event date. Very classy tuxedo. My son looked perfect. Thank you!

Rivera, Nicolas
StatenIslandNY10305
June 9, 2019

It was perfect! You guys never disappoint!

Kaliraff, Marc
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

From the moment we walked into the store

Christine was nothing but helpful. Pickup day she was extremely busy, the line was at the door. Christine took her time with each young man to make sure they look stunning for Prom ❤️

Palomo, Mathew
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Great service every time!!!!!

Brennan, James
NanuetNY10954
June 9, 2019

Everything looked great. Precise and easy transaction.

Steuerman, Aiden
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Great job!

Prill, James
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 9, 2019

Tux fit perfect and service was excellent thank you

Lizotte, Alex
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 9, 2019

Tuxedo looked and fit perfect.

Noon, Dj
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Awesome, easy, accomodating.

From beginning to end everything went smoothly and easy.

Pearce, Tommy
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Thank you!!! My son’s tux looked great!

Great customer service!

Arendt, Thomasj
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Measured once and fit was perfect.

My son looked amazing.

Panzarelli, Joe
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Everything was great

Dawe, Ryan
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Excellent service ! Tux was a perfect fit !

Spinelli, Enrico
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

The jacket was too tight

The jacket was too tight and we had to get the next size up. The shirt was the 2 sizes too small and we were not encouraged to try it on, so I only realize it as I was getting dressed at the last minute. It was tight and uncomfortable. I could not button the top of the shirt. But it all looked great as long as I did not move too much.

Lenahan, James
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 8, 2019

Extremely happy with the way my sons tux fit for prom!

Thank you, your customer service from the start of his fit to drop off was very kind and helpful.

Dipalma, Mark
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Great experience, highly recommended.

Morris, Tyler
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Our experience was great from beginning to end

and the tux was a perfect fit!

Enoch, Tino
StroudsburgPA18360
June 8, 2019

I am so happy with the way my son looked

at his senior prom yesterday… I have used you guys for the past 4 years for my sons proms, every time has been an awesome experience. Thank you!

Devito, Ben
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Friendly, helpful . Great place to go if you need a tux!

Buckley, Thomas
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Fantastic Tux, Awesome Service, Fabulous Night!

What more could I say? (In the photo attached I’m the one on the left with the glasses)

Abramson, Sam
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 8, 2019

thank you

Ficili, Bartolomeo
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Sarno was very professional and my Tucks fit perfectly.

I received text updates throughout the process on the status of my tucks and Sarno also encouraged customers to come in and try on the clothing before the event. I would recommend Sarno to anyone looking for formal or special event activities.

Collies, Trotter
AlexandriaVA22314
June 8, 2019

Great service and suit!

Kaufer, Shane
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

thanks

Mcneil, Keshon
BronxNY10472
June 8, 2019

thanks

Smith, James
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Love it

Jardine, Barry A
FarmingdaleNY11735
June 8, 2019

Great tux and great service.

Miguel, Galarza
BrooklynNY11209
June 8, 2019

It was a fun experience,

and thanks to Sarno I was well prepared.

Crouch, Devon
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 8, 2019

Great selection of superior apparel

to help me have a great prom night!

Calderon, Ian
BrooklynNY11209
June 8, 2019

Great experience easy had everything we needed

Vitali, Matthew
VeronaNJ07044
June 8, 2019

The tuxedo ordering / selection process went smoothly;

however, there was some confusion during pick-up. The young CS gentleman gave us the wrong tuxedo to try on but eventually found the correct one. When I returned the tuxedo the day after prom, I mentioned that the 6″ pant hem stitching could be seen on the outside of the pants – did not make for good photographs and suggested that perhaps the tailor can come up with a more aesthetic method of hemming pants – or cut excess length and put a normal hem on pants. (My son is 6′ tall, so there’s no reason for a visible, unsightly hem.)

Hoolahan, Adam
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 7, 2019

Great service quick and easy thanks again!

TURNER, COLMEL
BronxNY10472
June 7, 2019

Great

Bautista, Chris
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 7, 2019

He looked so great. Would highly recommend.

The staff was very helpful in choosing the perfect tux for my sons prom. It was ready days before we needed it and the fit was absolutely perfect.

Fahrenfeld, Michele
VeronaNJ07044
June 7, 2019

Thank you for making me look like the Prom King.

THOMAS, DARIUS
LindenNJ07036
June 7, 2019

Thank You

Maese, Adam
New Providence NJ 07974
June 10, 2019

Fabulous service. Thank you!!!

Ritchie, Jenny
Mt.KiscoNY10549
June 7, 2019

Amazing job!! Very professionals.

McCall, Kemaj
LindenNJ07036
June 7, 2019

My tux fit like a glove

and the measurements were taken 6 months ago. Kudos to Diane who was on her game.

Zotinis, Tony
Queens NY 11428
June 10, 2019

Very Happy

CORCIONE, CRISTIAN
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Stunning!!!

Miello, Matthew
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Grateful and amazed with the help and the phenomenal tux.

GARCIA, NESTOR
LindenNJ07036
June 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the great service.

Trezvant, Stephen
FallsRiverMA02724
June 7, 2019

You guys did an amazing job from waking in to dropping off.

Great customer service and definitely know the style. Thank you and we will be back.

Jenkins, Kathleen Tommy’s mom
FallsRiverMA02724
June 6, 2019

Everything was great

the staff was very helpful and gave great advice on everything.

JONES, NATAYJAH
LindenNJ07036
June 6, 2019

The tux was perfect along with the price.

Rented two tuxedos over the course of 3 weeks for 2 proms. Staff was courteous and professional.  I highly recommend Dante Zeller and if the need arises, I will definitely use them again.

TAGLIARINI, MICHAEL
BrooklynNY11209
June 6, 2019

Made the experience very easy

and Kelly was extremely helpful.

Rescigno, Anthony Sr.
StatenIslandNY10309
June 6, 2019

I would definitely recommend SARNO to everyone!

We had a wonderful experience, Alex was very professional and courteous, Marco came in and chatted and made the experience very pleasant.

Garced, Daniel
SeldenNY11784
June 6, 2019

Very helpful and welcoming! Great place

Ruiz, Veronica
LindenNJ07036
June 5, 2019

It looks to long to get to use

CAVILL, DANIEL
LindenNJ07036
June 6, 2019

Jameson was great.

Schmucker, Tom Sr.
HavertownPA19083
June 5, 2019

Great experience!

The girls who measured and assisted at the fitting were fantastic and had great recommendations. Thank you!!

Detweiler, Trent
SkippackPA19474
June 5, 2019

the service is the best

Huntzinger, John
Staten Island NY 10309
June 5, 2019

Awesome experience. Very helpful. Would certainly recommend.

Ciarlo, Michael
Staten Island NY 10305
June 4, 2019

Was really nice

DePina, Jaldmar
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 4, 2019

Thank You

Ganesh, Rishabh
Denville NJ 07834
June 4, 2019

Everything was great start to finish

with Our 1st prom which is the reason why we came back for our 2nd prom!! Professional staff!

Baldino, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
June 4, 2019

A Great tux was the start to a great night.

CRUZ, CHRIS
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 4, 2019

The tuxedo fit like a glove

and they are extremely knowledgeable about current trends and styles. Dan and his staff were meticulous with m son’s fitting on his tuxedo for the 8th grade formal.

Chinsky, Sebastian
Denville NJ 07834
June 4, 2019

Kudos to your staff.

Staff was very accommodating and extremely pleasant to work with.

SPEARNOCK, SHAUN
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2019

Our son is special needs and the staff was patient

and took their time to make sure he looked awesome for his first prom. Everyone was very helpful.  Outstanding experience!

Garnett, Michael
Pittston PA 18640
June 4, 2019

AMAZING! I WOULD RECOMMEND AGAIN! THANK YOU!

COSTANZA, BIAGIO
Staten Island NY 10305
June 3, 2019

Thank you for making my son look amazing for the past 3 years.

BEST AROUND!!!  Your entire team is so professional and helpful during a very busy time of year.

McMahon, Ben
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2019

The tux fit me perfectly and was not a problem

Lee, Austin
Skippack PA 19474
June 3, 2019

Everyone looked fabulous and each tux fit perfect.

Littles, Charlottee
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2019

Tuxedo by Sarno was great to work with.

They assisted from the beginning and made the whole experience easy from start to finish.

Cameron Samiljan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2019

Looked great and felt great!

Vondel took care of me the entire time and did an amazing job! I’ll recommended everyone to use Elephants Trunk.

Martins, Manuel
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 3, 2019

Everything fit nicely.

The adjuster tab on the vest kept coming loose during the event. Other than that no complaints.

Czerniak, Kyle
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2019

Excellent service

Booth, Logan
Pittston PA 18640
June 3, 2019

I received a free tux and all I had to do was share a code on social media.

Mark at Slade’s is the best around! Helpful and always making me look “fly” Thanks for everything.

McMahon, Ben
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2019

The tuxedo looked amazing –

working with the people at the shop was simple. I will use them next year for Senior prom

Lawson, Patrick
Somerville NJ 08876
June 3, 2019

Looking Sharp!!!

Vince, Andrew
Skippack PA 19474
June 3, 2019

Great customer service and got it perfect on the first try!

Tacovelli, Tyler
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2019

Tux fit great , easy pick up and drop off ..

Viola, Vincent
StatenIslandNY10309
June 7, 2019

All of my expectations were met leading up to my wedding.

Jay at the New Providence location took excellent care of all my needs and accommodated all of my groomsmen that came into the various Sarno locations. We all looked like a million bucks on my big day and would highly recommend this company for friends and family

Weeden, Shaun
Linden NJ 07036
October 11, 2018

Everything was great, staff was always available

for help and really went above and beyond for us.

Seamans, Andrew
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 3, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Even though they were extremely busy with prom people they made sure to take good care of us as soon as possible. Very impressed.

W, Randy
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 3, 2019

Service was great clothes looked great

shirt was a little short other then that it was good

LUQUE, JOSHUA
Linden NJ 07036
June 3, 2019

Satisfied Customer!!!

Perez, Christian
Somerville NJ 08876
June 3, 2019

Perfect fit no smell felt like it belong solely to me!

GOUVEIA, GAGE
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 3, 2019

Thank you for the extra attention

to detail and excellent customer service!

Newman, Jake
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 2, 2019

The whole process was extremely easy!

The gentleman that did my fitting was there when I picked up my tux, even with the shirt being just a tad small, he was able to fix it immediately! The tux looked and fit amazing, and it was all thanks for the process that the gentleman at Sarno’s did!

Anthony Lipinski
Scranton PA 18505
June 2, 2019

AS always, efficient service,

fast with a good product!

Krasinets, Dennis
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 2, 2019

Great experience from start to finish.

Friendly, professional staff.

Scally, Daniel
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 2, 2019

Great service from beginning to end.

SCALLY, DANIEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 2, 2019

Quick easy and fantastic service

Esquilin, David
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2019

Staff was very professional and helpful.

Mariano, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
June 2, 2019

They supply everything for your needs!!!!!

I love this store from the friendly retail associate to the cleanliness of the place.

Spearman, Keason
Somerville NJ 08876
June 2, 2019

They made the whole experience both easy and enjoyable.

Everyone there was extremely helpful and welcoming.

Haims, Jack
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 2, 2019

Great, stress free service!

Large selection, fantastic assistance during the process, very smooth transaction. Definitely will recommend and return to Tuxedo by Sarno ( Dante Zeller)!

Gilly, Kevin
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 2, 2019

The tux fit great!

Everyone there was very accommodating and helpful! We were very happy with the service and will definitely be back next year.

Clampffer, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2019

Tux fit very well. They did a great job.

Paisley, Tyler
Pittston PA 18640
June 2, 2019

thanks

DIAZ, JAVIER
Linden NJ 07036
June 2, 2019

Tux was great! Picking it up and dropping it off very easy.

Ruane, Jake
Havertown PA 19083
June 2, 2019

Great experience from beginning until end. Thsnks!

Levers, Charles
Pittston PA 18640
June 2, 2019

Great customer service good looking suits styles and etc.

Desa, Devin
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2019

Thank you for making the prom experience a easy one for us!

Your team was very professional and accommodating. Jeanine & Gavin Stellpflug

Stellpflug, Gavin
Somerville NJ 08876
June 2, 2019

Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and quick.

Attention to customer was great.

Maher, Sean
Somerville NJ 08876
June 2, 2019

A pleasure to work with!

Goldberg, Alec
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2019

I would recommend this company to a friend.

I was very well taken care of by all the staff. The quality and fit of the tuxedo was excellent. I would definitely use these services again.

Kleinau, Kurt
Staten Island NY 10309
June 2, 2019

Great service.

Bucci, Vincent
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 1, 2019

So easy, no rush with colors, great on short notice

Skae, John
Nanuet NY 10954
June 1, 2019

Excellent

Rosenthal, Justin
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 1, 2019

Renting the tux’s for my wedding very easy and effortless.

Thanks to the team at Dante Zeller in Somerville

Rice, Jack
Somerville NJ 08876
June 1, 2019

The tux looked and fit great!

Estrella, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

Slades was awesome! My son looked amazing 🙌🏼

Scolaro , Joseph
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

Tux fit perfectly!! Thank you!!

Legendre, Ryan
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 1, 2019

No complaints

Messinger, Ren
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 1, 2019

Fit wonderfully and was ready for pickup very quickly.

Forrest, Cole
Havertown PA 19083
June 1, 2019

Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

Tulin Uzun and her staff are amazing, courteous, professional and easy to work with.

Kleinau, Bobby
Staten Island NY 10309
June 1, 2019

Great tux perfect fit!

Mooney, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
June 1, 2019

awesome experience, awesome look

Connor Dumas
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 1, 2019

Excellent service. Always a great fit.

We don’t rent anywhere else.

Pipher, Hunter
Verona NJ 07044
June 1, 2019

Great tuxedo, easy try-on/ordering plus a great price.

Very easy to pick-up and return. Super experience with Denville store

Witt, Lachlan
Denville NJ 07834
June 1, 2019

Thanks Sarno

Domini, Stephen
Smithtown NY 11787
June 1, 2019

Had a blast at Prom thanks to Tuxedo by Sarno.

Received multiple compliment on my attire. A lot to choose from when getting tuxedo from here. Everything is easy from the start to the end.

Cisneros, Juan
Denville NJ 07834
June 1, 2019

Couldn’t have asked for anything more.

The tux came in pefect condition. It looked fantastic.

Dubner, Joseph
Nanuet NY 10954
May 31, 2019

Everything fit perfectly and was ready

with time to spare. You’ll be my choice, the next time i need a tuxedo. Thanks!

Cohen, Lawrence
Nanuet NY 10954
June 3, 2019

Return time is very tight

when you have a Saturday wedding and the stores are only open for 4 hours on Sundays. In addition the cufflinks for all the groomsmen were not the same. Some had pearl and some had black.

Miller, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2019

The Pocket Square wasn’t the same color as the Tie

Melanson, Mitchell
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

thanks

Dipaolo, Vincent
Skippack PA 19474
June 2, 2019

I will recommend Tuxedo by Sarno to everyone I meet.

A stressful situation was made calm because of the assistance we received at your Smithtown location. Not only was the tuxedo jacket actually there for a try- on but the man helping us could not be nicer.

Buhler, Chase
Smithtown NY 11787
May 31, 2019

Having used this store quite a few times

for tuxedo rentals, I have experienced nothing but the best customer service!

Tuccillo, Mark Jr
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 31, 2019

Everything fit great service was great.

Button fell off jacket. But still great service.

Hart, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 30, 2019

You made it very easy.

Sepe, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2019

My tux was great and had a very reasonable price for rental.

Though my only gripe is that someone was wearing the same exact tux as me, but it was alright.

Harrington, Jordan
Falls River MA 02724
May 30, 2019

Very satisfied with the service i recieved!!

Cruz, Kahleal
Falls River MA 02724
May 30, 2019

looking good!

Frey, Harry
Scranton PA 18505
May 29, 2019

Extremely kind, personable staff and exceptional selection.

Mark was beyond helpful in helping us pick out suits for our upcoming wedding. Can’t wait to see all the men in their suits on the big day!

Kimberly Villafane
Selden NY 11784
May 29, 2019

Store have a lot of diversity instead of just all black tuxedo for once.

The gentle man That helped me was very very nice and outgoing. Went through all the books just to find the right blue, sized me up and then made me try some things on just to make sure. Would definitely recommend to others

Winston, Jayson
Smithtown NY 11787
May 29, 2019

Thanks for your professional help!

ZZ
Somerville NJ 08876
May 28, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous blue tuxedo

for the Middletown North 2019 Junior Prom. Our second rental with Sarno, we are completely satisfied.

Dryer, Joshua
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 28, 2019

Very easy pick up and drop off process.

Pants were a little short and the adjustment was made quickly.

Mangiaracina, Joseph
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 28, 2019

Tuxedos were awesome clean pressed

Apuzzo, Anthony II
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 27, 2019

Friendly staff, great service

Bragg, Lester
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 27, 2019

Friendly and helpful! Highly recommended

Lee, Tyler
Pittston PA 18640
May 27, 2019

Really helped me

with finding the perfect tuxedo to wear and the right colors to go with. I really appreciate the quickness to find what I needed and the sizes to wear

Silva, Javier
Falls River MA 02724
May 28, 2019

Wonderful

Wonderful

Sandrowicz, Joseph
Scranton PA 18505
May 27, 2019

We had a great experience.

Helpful staff, very accommodating and professional. Oh and the tux looked terrific!

Sernas, Joseph
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2019

I loved the tux, it fit and looked great, thank you.

Capron, Francis
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 26, 2019

thanks

Hoang, Duy Linh
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2019

First experience renting formal wear

and I am very satisfied with my experience. I will definitely be back. Thanks so much Team Sarno!!!!

Surrell, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
May 26, 2019

Happy it all worked out and the replacement tux was perfect!

Despite the problem we had with the first tux, your great customer service was able to get us another tux the next day.

Liccone, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 26, 2019

Sales support is very friendly and helpful with suggestions.

FAYARD, SEAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 26, 2019

The only thing that went wrong

is that they sent the wrong shirt but they fixed it in no time.

WescotTobin, Ethan
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 26, 2019

Great experience! Friendly, professional and

efficient! Thanks for your efforts!

Delk, Tony
Falls River MA 02724
May 26, 2019

Always a great job! Tux fit well,

was ready early and I got a lot of compliments! Thanks

Mascialino, Nicholas
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 26, 2019

People in store were great.

Tux was so-so at best. The tie was permanently wrinkled. Had it press it and still not great. There were threads hanging from jacket and pants in four different places. The hem in the pants was bad I was afraid it would come out. For the price, I would expect much better quality.

Franchetti, Tom
Dickson City PA 18519
May 26, 2019

My sons shirt was huge

on him but everything else was perfecto!

Lippart, Jason
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 26, 2019

We had a great experience and our Tuxedo needs were meet.

The staff was very informative and knowledgeable.

Beckford, Lloyd
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 25, 2019

Thank you Carlos for all your attention to the detail of my tux.

I was the only one wearing a white tux jacket, I was told I dont know how many times how great I look, my friends renamed me James Bond.

DIOGUARDI, ROCCO
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 25, 2019

Great experience as always! Friendly service, great fit every time 😊

Hagen, Joseph
Havertown PA 19083
May 25, 2019

I actually loved the shirt

you sent and wore it open with collar up, but it was not a tux shirt so the push pins would not have worked. They would have fallen out. There was a hole in the push pin bag. One fell out so I put it in the label case

Ayers, Colleen
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 25, 2019

Great experience from start to finish!

Spera, Nolan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 25, 2019

Easy from start to finish. The fit was perfect.

Bufalino, Nicolas
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 25, 2019

Very easy process. Nice accommodating sales people

Stusnick, Daniel
Verona NJ 07044
May 25, 2019

Thanks

Gallipani, Bruce
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 25, 2019

Customer service was excellent in and out in 20 min thank you

Lizotte, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2019

My sons jacket was too small!

Danzi , Daniel
Denville NJ 07834
May 25, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Beckett, Riley
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 25, 2019

The tux could not have been better and the service was fantastic!

Halter, Carl
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 25, 2019

Excellent job by all!!!

Owner Mark is the best! Great customer service, they have the fitting down to a science. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a tux to definitely go here for their needs!!

Thibault , Brendan
Falls River MA 02724
May 25, 2019

One of the clips on suspenders was broken.

My Mom had to go out and get me new ones at the last minute causing her to miss all the before prom photos and festivities.

Looney, Nick
New Providence NJ 07974
May 24, 2019

Thank you for being so accommodating.

You were amazing. Jason picked up his tuxedo and wasn’t happy with the way his pants fit. You got him a smaller size and a fresh shirt. Nothing was a problem and he looked amazing.

Haber, Jason
Nanuet NY 10954
May 24, 2019

Everything was great and the service was amazing

Cambrun, Adrian
Secaucus NJ 07094
May 24, 2019

Great Job!! We were very pleased!! Thank You!!

Great Job!! We were very pleased!! Thank You!!

Dupuis, Christopher
Falls River MA 02724
May 24, 2019

Very friendly and helpful reasonable prices definitely recommend

Great experience They knew what they were talking about.

Raposo, Owen
Falls River MA 02724
May 24, 2019

Wonderful experience twice!

Depasquale, Lawrence
Staten Island NY 10309
May 23, 2019

Very helpful.

And helps with opinions and is very quick !

Carreiro, Ethan
Falls River MA 02724
May 23, 2019

I love going to you guys

Miller, Noah
Pittston PA 18640
May 22, 2019

Excellent customer service.

.

Senney, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
May 22, 2019

Superb job. The staff was great.

The staff was great. Was interested hearing my story about the wedding and was very interactive.

Shay, Kyle
Havertown PA 19083
May 21, 2019

It was good and clean.

I’d say the vest fabric was a bit frail from use, but not very noticable. Staff at the store very helpful and professional.

Cheng, Oscar
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 23, 2019

everything was perfect.

Got the wrong color shoes l, but the gray worked out fine!

Rootondi, Nick
Staten Island NY 10309
May 24, 2019

Great Service and Tuxedo Options.

Our rep was awesome taking the time to show us everything we were interested in along with making some get suggestions

Richardson, Jelani
Linden NJ 07036
May 21, 2019

You guys were fast, polite and incredibly efficient.

Thank you for helping me.

Aquino, Tavian
Whitehall PA 18052
May 21, 2019

Great service!!!!!

Kerpovich, Sean
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 21, 2019

I am a repeat customer,

about one time a year for tux rental. Staff service is top notch, personal and they give you what you order plus. I had first thought grey shoes matched best. When I went to try tux on, there were grey and brown shoes. One of the staff who had not been invlved in the intial selection took it upon herself to add the brown shoes as an aoption. Excellent foresight. A quick family poll at my daughter’s wedding resulted in brown as the best choice! Thank you very much!

Gallo, Tom
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 21, 2019

Everything was perfect! Thank you!

Grussgott, Martin
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 20, 2019

Great staff, great service. Simple

Wasner, Charles
Denville NJ 07834
May 20, 2019

Our groom party could not have looked any better.

Will always return here for any suits I may need.

Shook, Logan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 20, 2019

Always a easy experience!

The people there are very polite and helpful.

Hewett, Tyler
Dickson City PA 18519
May 20, 2019

Extremely good service.

I felt like i was the boss idk like I was there top priority. I really liked that.

Rodriguez, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2019

Great staff! Helped me with everything I needed.

Kinney, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2019

All the tuxes fit perfectly for our wedding.

My new wife and I couldn’t be happier with the professional service and attention to detail provided! We will recommend to everyone!

Domingos, William
Falls River MA 02724
May 20, 2019

Everything was great! Thanks

Sciascia, Matt
Whitehall PA 18052
May 20, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields