Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 11,230 ratings)

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Kirby, George Sr
Falls River MA 02724
January 30, 2023

Fit perfect, looked great.

Borent, Dylan
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2023

The fit and style of your clothes is so much better than others we have used in the past!

Awesome experience thus far. Tom was incredibly helpful, friendly, and hilarious. He really made us feel confident that we made the right choice. We are already thinking of using your services for another event we’re attending in April!

SANCHEZ, MANUEL
Somerville NJ 08876
January 29, 2023

staff was friendly and courteous

Offered helpful suggestions and walked us through the process of suit rental which my teenage son was not familiar with. Staff worked hard to make this a very comfortable experience for him

Georgetti, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
January 28, 2023

excellent service, location ideal

Ciavarelli, Jim
Havertown PA 19083
January 28, 2023

Very easy process

thanks for your all your help.

Wrigley, Mr Geoffrey
Selden NY 11784
January 25, 2023

My groomsmen and I looked proper as can be!

Every one of them said it was the best tux they had ever worn for a wedding, and it was smooth as can be!

THIBODEAU, DREW
January 24, 2023

Excellent service!!

Stephens, Darryle
Alexandria VA 22314
January 23, 2023

My son looked amazing!

They are fantastic people. Very nice to deal with. Thank you

Benson, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
January 23, 2023

Establishment was very clean, professional and customer service was phenomenal!

Norton, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
January 21, 2023

Listened to requirements and great customer service

– easy process to order and pickup/drop-off. Would recommend and use again.

Curtain, Iain
Alexandria VA 22314
January 16, 2023

Courtney and John were great

got us exactly what we wanted for our upcoming wedding rental

Ambrozewycz, Adam
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 15, 2023

Great service in a stressful situation.

Reish, Nathan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 14, 2023

Tara was great, speedy appointment

and very detailed and knowledgeable!

Cronin, Peter
West Lebanon NH 03784
January 14, 2023

We were so happy to work with you

& your mother-in-law. Your prices were great & your customer service was (EXCEPHENAL) We will tell all our family & friend about your business. Paige & Sam

Ditizio, Sam
Sewell NJ 08080
January 18, 2023
Wilborn, Mark
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 10, 2023

Very easy process and employee was very helpful

Balmain, Stephen
Falls River MA 02724
January 10, 2023
Scarandino, Blake
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 9, 2023
Scarandino, Mr.Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 9, 2023

Five stars says it all.

Salerno, Dan
Scranton PA 18505
January 8, 2023

They were GREAT with helping us pick colors and styles!

Very friendly and personable! Will definitely be back for any of our formal wear needs!

Wallace, Brenda
Dickson City PA 18519
January 6, 2023

Great experience- thanks

Straka, Connor
Dickson City PA 18519
January 10, 2023

Very easy experience

Romano, Craig
Staten Island NY 10309
January 3, 2023

Great customer service

RAYMOND, M GIZIENSKI
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 30, 2022

Great fit ,great night

Steve Cassel
Havertown PA 19083
November 5, 2022

Thank you great experience

Bortman, Maxwell
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 18, 2022

Fit like a glove!

Borent, Dylan
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2022

The tuxedo fit just right and it looked good on

Staff was helpful and always friendly. Thank you

Bauman, Robert Sr
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 26, 2022

Steve did great job.

Knows his stuff and is very personable and a great multi tasker. Merry Christmas

Keebler, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
December 24, 2022

Great service.

The gentleman there was professional and knows his stuff.

Valverde, Daniel
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 21, 2022

Best service ever

Pallitto, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 18, 2022

Everyone was excellent

Casola, Tom
Succasunna+NJ+07876
December 17, 2022

Great service and quality items.

A few more days before drop off would be nice though

Mendez, Benjamin
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 16, 2022

I’ve never felt so good in a suit until I wore one from here.

I loved every piece… minus the shoes as they killed my feet but that’s not the fault of the store.

Revere, Mike
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 14, 2022

excellent

The girls that helped me pick out my tux were excellent. Very congenial. The price was very steep for a tux rental, though!

Mooney, John
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2022

extremely knowledgeable

The lady who helped me was very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable

TIEMANN, MARK
Linden NJ 07036
December 8, 2022

Great experience!

The fitting was very quick and easy! Staff was very friendly and kind!

Duverge, Dustin
Dickson City PA 18519
December 13, 2022

Best staff ever.

Very attentive and helpful, along with being nice and fun. Thank you!

MORITA, YUMA
Denville NJ 07834
December 13, 2022

Very helpful

PEDRO, RIVERA SR
Linden NJ 07036
December 10, 2022

Staff was great and very helpful!!

They made the whole experience really easy!!

Savero, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
December 10, 2022

Excellent fitting service.

Adam was professional and his advice on point. Easy process.

Toth, William
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 6, 2022

THANK YOU LINDA!

Linda will take care of all of yours and your parties needs down to every last detail!

Canitano, Matthew
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 6, 2022

Great suit and the staff made everything go so smoothly.

Ocello, Salvatore
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 6, 2022

Had a great experience getting measured for a tux.

Unlike some of your competition, I was asked to try on several items to make sure the sizing was correct.

Samanka, Joseph
Whitehall PA 18052
December 5, 2022
HOLMES, JAHLIL
Linden NJ 07036
December 4, 2022

Service was perfect and the process was easy.

The tuxedos were great and we had a large selection.

Wilde, Edward
Alexandria VA 22314
December 4, 2022

Thank you

Turner, Aiden
Scranton PA 18505
December 4, 2022

Fantastic

Magnotta, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
December 3, 2022

The staff was very helpful in selecting a tuxedo for my son’s wedding.

Botti, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
November 29, 2022

Took all the stress away

Very friendly and helpful. Now I can just concentrate on my daughters wedding.

McMahon, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
November 29, 2022

Very nice suit!!

The price wasn’t bad at all and the staff was very helpful/ friendly! Thank you.

PRIBUSH, BRENDAN
Linden NJ 07036
November 28, 2022

Great service 👍 !!

Lowney, Sean
Falls River MA 02724
November 28, 2022

Tux fit perfectly

Thank you so much. I will be back again in the near future to rent again or purchase. Staff welcomed me well.

Jean Baptiste, Erick
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 28, 2022

Awesome employees! Great service!

Edwards, Jade
Dickson City PA 18519
November 26, 2022

Great service!

Hittelman, Gregory
Alexandria VA 22314
November 26, 2022

Amazing customer service.

Steve was very knowledgeable and friendly. You could tell he knew what he was doing. Treated me like family or better.

McNulty, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
November 25, 2022

The suit fit perfectly!

Everyone was friendly and welcoming.

Bevan, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
November 25, 2022

Thank you Nora and Sarah!

Able to take care of all our tux needs for our groomsmen, fantastic selections and made us look and feel like superstars.

Rodriguez, Christian
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 22, 2022

Excellent service, suit fit perfectly.

Hemak, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2022

Everything was perfect!

Masters, William
Denville NJ 07834
November 21, 2022

Staff was wonderful very helpful very polite kind an courteous

David, Uzialko
Scranton PA 18505
November 20, 2022

spot-on

Steve and the staff at Iacobucci’s did a great for me. Their recommendations were spot-on and I received many compliments on my suit. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends or family.

Lebano, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
November 20, 2022

Everyone looked beautiful for my sister’s wedding.

Lacomia, Alex
Falls River MA 02724
November 20, 2022

A seamless experience and incredibly professional!

Scalisi, Matthew
Staten Island NY 10309
November 20, 2022

Great service & professional

Costa, Tyler
Falls River MA 02724
November 20, 2022

Outstanding service 👏

Texeira, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
November 19, 2022

Service was great and the process was easy.

Wilde, Edward
Alexandria VA 22314
November 19, 2022

Great service !!!! Great people

Keep it up !!

Donofrio, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2022

Thanks

Elam, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 18, 2022

Great fit and very comfortable

The woman who fitted me was very professional and very nice.

Elam, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 18, 2022

Great service, tux was excellent.

Already booked the same order again for another upcoming event and will be a repeat customer.

Burke, Patrick
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 16, 2022

Great experience!

I will be back to buy a suit! Thank you!

Benton, Michael
Hanover PA 17331
November 16, 2022

Adam was great helping me pick out my choices

Querequincia, Jon
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 15, 2022

always treated as royalty

I am am a repeat customer and always treated as royalty. Never had a issue with fit and comfort highly recommended

Alizio, Frank
Falls River MA 02724
November 15, 2022

Great service

Everything looked and fit awesome for both weddings I was apart of!!

Cunningham, Corey
Martinsburg WV 25401
November 14, 2022

Lori did a great job walking me through the process. She was fabulous!

Fabri, Ronald
Dickson City PA 18519
November 14, 2022

The whole experience was pleasant and professional

I like to give an extra acknowledgment to the tailor that took care of me she was amazing and help me through the whole process

Vazquez, Jaime
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2022

Outstanding and friendly service.

Remeika, Seth
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 13, 2022

I would recommend zellers

No issues nice tuxedo

CHIARELLO, JOHN
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 13, 2022

A fine job with the suit the tailor had it fit very well

Wickers, Jeffrey
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 13, 2022

The workers made this tux rental process quick and easy.

Gavilanes, Eric
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 12, 2022

I highly recommend them

My experience with Tuxedo by Sarno was excellent the tux was as perfect and the staff was awesome !

Schwartz, Franks
Kingston PA 18704
November 12, 2022

Very pleased with their help!

I shall definitely recommend this business to all my friends

ORTIZ, ANGEL
Linden NJ 07036
November 12, 2022

GREAT SERVICE

Pallitto, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 11, 2022

Sales lady was very friendly and helpful

Hunt, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 10, 2022

Excellent service and very good and quick

Almaroosh, Saddam
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 8, 2022

Best service. Fast arrival

Deschenes, John
Falls River MA 02724
November 8, 2022

Wonderful fitting tux loved it

Guevara, William
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 7, 2022

Fantastic.

Dave at the Hanover, PA location was extremely professional and great to work with. I greatly enjoyed my experience dealing with him and will be returning the next time I need formal wear.

Justin Smith
Hanover PA 17331
November 7, 2022

Everything was excellent

It was worth every dollar. 5/5 stars. Thank you

James A Costigan
Danvers MA 01923
November 7, 2022

Great experience

David Paleologos
Danvers MA 01923
November 6, 2022

All good!

Matthew Maglio
Danvers MA 01923
November 6, 2022

Fantastic, timely, and professional!

Scott Deans
Alexandria VA 22314
November 6, 2022

Truly the best place ever.

This is the best place to rent or buy from. I got to the store 3 minutes before closing because of my hours at work I wasn’t sure if I would make it to get my son a suit for homecoming but the owner was so kind and understanding and let us in.. he hooked my son up from head to toe.  Thank you so much!

Samuel Smart
Falls River MA 02724
November 6, 2022

Great experience.

Staff was very helpful and polite.

Stephen Balmain
Falls River MA 02724
November 5, 2022

Awesome tuxedo 🐧 very friendly staff

Sean P. Lowney
Falls River MA 02724
November 4, 2022

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

Strait, Kelly
Pittston PA 18640
October 27, 2022

Simply amazing!

Tons of compliments and the mirror agreed! Loved the fit, and didn’t even try on. Team Pittston was so good I just took home and put on the day of the wedding, and as the best man, I definitely stood out!!

Bowden, Nathan
Pittston PA 18640
October 26, 2022

Tux was very comfortable

Castellani, Ray
Dickson City PA 18519
October 25, 2022

Excellent!

Tux looked and fit perfectly. Very happy with your company’s staff and product

Pannullo, Joseph
Somerville NJ 08876
October 25, 2022

Fitting was easy and straight forward

Manocchio, Nicholas Sr
Falls River MA 02724
October 25, 2022

Great experience!

Abramo, Louis
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 25, 2022

Always so helpful and easy to work with

Thank you, Team Sarno.

Eastman, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2022

Super simple and made everything stress free!

SANTAANNA, STEPHEN
Danvers MA 01923
October 24, 2022

Friendly and professional.

Thank you for helping with our special day!

Justin H.
West nyack NY 10994
October 23, 2022

amazing tuxedo greatest of qualityand a perfect fit and finish.

Ulrich, Matt
Farmingdale NY 11735
October 23, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Great experience

Damico, Kyle
Havertown PA 19083
October 21, 2022

Excellent service!

Very professional!

Miller, Danny
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 20, 2022

Tux fitted perfectly

Staff were great. very professional.

Mcdonough, Bill Sr
Scranton PA 18505
October 19, 2022

Thank you for helping to make my son’s wedding day Awesome.

It was a great experience. The staff is awesome and Tux perfect fit on first fitting. Service was fast and easy. I will recommend Tuxedo by Sarno.

Sweetman, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
October 18, 2022

The team at Dante Zeller was very understanding about the situation and it was much appreciated.

I accidentally ripped my pants from dancing a little too much.

ABBAS, NOFAL
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 18, 2022

I could not be more satisfied with the excellent service Jamie and her colleagues provided!!

I rented a tux to wear as the emcee of the 20th annual International Festival of Light & Culture. The show – titled “The Rise of the Light” – performed to an in-theater audience of over a thousand and was live-streamed globally. Jamie cleverly suggested that I choose a tie & vest in a color that matched the IFLC’s colors… and my selection proved to be a big hit! Thanks, Jamie!

Timoney, William
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 18, 2022

10/10 would recommend

The staff at the Denville, NJ location were so extremely nice and polite on everything. I wish I had asked their names because they made me, a goblin of a man who views a button down shirt as dressing up, feel comfortable in a full suit all day.

Galley, Eric
Denville NJ 07834
October 17, 2022

The suits were great !!!

Beautiful color.

Beveridge, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
October 17, 2022

Excellent customer service from everyone.

Would definitely use your services again.

Gonzalez, Jonathan
Farmingdale NY 11735
October 17, 2022

Suit was fabulous

AVELINO, JUAN
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2022

Good tuxedo!

Skvortsov, Ivan
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2022

Great all around

Very satisfied
Super friendly service

Hynosky, Joe
Dickson City PA 18519
October 17, 2022

Excellent & Beautiful

Blondet, Freddie
Dickson City PA 18519
October 17, 2022

Service was great !

Brazzo, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
October 16, 2022

Great customer service!!

Frank and his team made everything so easy, could not be more pleased. Will always return!

Browne, Thomas
Sewell NJ 08080
October 16, 2022

Mr Rudy is his family are very helpful and very professional

Mr Rudy is his family are very helpful and very professional

Goodman, Rashad
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 15, 2022

We will definitely be back!

This was my first experience with this business and the customer service was excellent. My son is very hard to fit and they were able to make him look and feel great! Rusty is very patient and great at explaining the process. The turn around time after ordering is fast and efficient.

Cookus, Bryce
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 13, 2022

The attire was excellent.

The attire was excellent. It managed to make me look a lot better than I normally do at a formal event and I was complimented on my appearance several times.

MCDONOUGH, MATT
Danvers MA 01923
October 12, 2022

Highly recommend this place

First fitting didn’t go so well but fortunately adjustments were made and tuxedo fit near perfect. Received compliments several times throughout the night on how well I looked in the tuxedo. Highly recommend this place

Constandelis, Ted
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 12, 2022

Great service

Mcminn, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2022

The ladies did a great job giving me a perfect fit

Samu, Craig
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 10, 2022

I highly recommend this store.

I needed a tuxedo last minute and I was able to find one thanks to the five star service provided by Carlos. He was courteous and very helpful in helping me select everything.

Perez, Jesus
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 10, 2022

Perfect fit!

Mize, Alex
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2022

We were treated great

McTamaney, James
West nyack NY 10994
October 10, 2022

Very professional

Very professional, not easy to measure a unbalanced body which I possess. They were great!!

Weizenecker, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 10, 2022

Thank you so much great workers in Pittston

We had an hour and a half before the wedding and had a vest mishap. The workers at the store were great got the groomsman taken care of immediately, with no Hassel and out the door. Thank you so much great workers in Pittston from picking out the Tuxedos to the fitting and the final fitting amazing

Stoss, George
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2022

Very professional and efficient

WORTHEN, RICHARD
Danvers MA 01923
October 10, 2022

BY far the best, will use next time

Cottone, Sal JR
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 9, 2022

Fantastic fit and service!!

Hughes, Chris
Pittston PA 18640
October 9, 2022

Fast altercations.

Convenient location, good staff.

Wagner, John
West nyack NY 10994
October 9, 2022

The staff was absolutely exceptional!

Very helpful and made everything go smoothly. Thank you!!

McDonough, Jude
Scranton PA 18505
October 9, 2022

Thank you!

Pleasure doing business with you and the little old women made my day!

Lyons, Jamie
Sewell NJ 08080
October 9, 2022

Monchi was extremely professional and explained everything in detail.

He’s truly top notch.

Kelly, Stuart
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 8, 2022

Beverly was fantastic.

Dowd, Timothy
West nyack NY 10994
October 7, 2022

The service was excellent!

Graves, Keith
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 7, 2022

Great service the whole way!

Montgomery, Doug
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 6, 2022

Employees were the best that I’ve ever encountered.

My brother passed away and we needed blue suits, and the ladies there were attentive, helpful, compassionate and very professional. I wish I can give more than 5 stars

Mccoy, Rafael
Pittston PA 18640
October 5, 2022

Very pleasant people to deal with

Trimper, Lee
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 4, 2022

10 out of out 10.

Sutton, Sadir
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 4, 2022

Awesome people.

Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything that they are doing and why

Straise, George, Sr.
Sewell NJ 08080
October 4, 2022

Tuxedo by Sarno exceed my expectations!

All of the individuals I worked with were astounding and extremely helpful. I received many compliments on the quality of my tuxedo and everything fit perfectly, thank you guys again!

Molina, Gus
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 3, 2022

smooth process and great service!

Ledesma, Jorge
Linden NJ 07036
October 3, 2022

Exactly how I wanted my wedding tux to look!

I loved the way the tuxedo fit. Exceptional service and I will be going to Giblees in Peabody for all my future needs.

MILITO, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
October 3, 2022

Great customer service by Abbi!

Great customer service by Abbi! Quality rental items and pleasant experience. I would recommend this shop to others.

Adame Family
Alexandria VA 22314
October 5, 2022

Great customer service!

Wisdom, Lanel
Verona NJ 07044
October 5, 2022

Very helpful staff, and all tuxes fit appropriately.

Leer, Jeffrey
Linden NJ 07036
October 2, 2022

I highly recommend

Professional friendly. And I was in and out quickly.

FULLERTON, SCOTT
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 2, 2022

Will definitely be back in the future for all suit/tux needs!

Nick Caracino did an amazing job! He helped me out with my custom wedding suit. He gave me all the right suggestions while letting me go wild with the design and color to make a suit that was truly perfect. I will forever be grateful for Nick and the whole Giblees team for making sure I was in the perfect suit on my wedding day! They also did a great job with my groomsman’s’ attire, making the rental process as easy as possible for them. Thank you again to Nick and the whole Giblee’s team.

Jimy Martinez
Danvers MA 01923
October 2, 2022

David was excellent to work with.

Hope to work with him in the future

Brunner, Mike
Hanover PA 17331
October 2, 2022

Suits fit great and looked great

Slade knocked it out of the park.

Santos, Justin
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2022

Great service, very professional and would highly recommend.

Santos, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2022

Quick and easy service.

Solved my problem fast.

Banninger, Don
Havertown PA 19083
October 1, 2022

Excellent customer service and the fitting of all the suites were excellent!

Lourenco, John
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2022

very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Gentleman that fitted me was fantastic.

Dougherty, Jim Sr
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2022

Service was great.

Tux fit perfectly and rental process was easy

Zollo, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
October 1, 2022

Fitting went very well and was fast and courteous.

OTTO WEIBIRTH
Somerville NJ 08876
September 30, 2022

Great customer service.

Quick measurements and arrived well in advance. Great interaction all around.

Friedrich, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 28, 2022

Amazing job

Melle, Canol
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 27, 2022

Professional experience. Very pleased!!

KERSICH, MR PETER
Selden NY 11784
September 26, 2022

Wonderful experience!!

No issues with fitting or delivery.
Would recommend highly.

JALOWIEC, MICHAEL
Dickson City PA 18519
September 26, 2022

Got my tux in less than a week and it was tremendous.

Gentleman in Denville/Ledgewood store was phenomenal and so good. Pickup and drop off was a breeze and timely. Thank you!

Gerdsen, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 26, 2022

Great service!

Harris, Cee
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 26, 2022

Very professional and friendly guys.

English, Keith
New Providence NJ 07974
September 24, 2022

Getting measured for a tuxedo was easy and fast.

The staff at the location was very friendly and professional.

English, Connor
New Providence NJ 07974
September 24, 2022

Everything was great.

I rented twice within the last month and both times I was very pleased with the service and with my tux. Thank you

Benimadho, Sukraj
Somerville NJ 08876
September 24, 2022

Very friendly staff and very helpful

Moore, Dennis Sr.
Sewell NJ 08080
September 20, 2022

Would recommend to anyone!

Clean, Professional, quick, knowledgeable, friendly, great people working there!

Walker, Nate
West Lebanon NH 03784
September 20, 2022

The experience was made easy and comforting.

I arrived late in the afternoon, near closing. the staff was courteous, very helpful, easy to talk to. I never felt rushed during the selections or fitting.

Hird, Alfred
Sewell NJ 08080
September 20, 2022

Highly recommend.

Very professional and very organized store, pay attention to every detail! They call you and email when you have to came and the following you in every step!!

Naimo, Sal
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2022

This place was absolutely amazing!

I would give Dana’s Tuxedo’s 5 stars!!!  Rusty provided phenomenal customer service from the beginning to the end for my best friend’s wedding! I also had the pleasure to meet the owner, Dana, and she was great as well. We can not thank you enough!

Weeks, Amere
Martinsburg WV 25401
September 19, 2022

Everything fit perfectly!

Keehn, Jeffrey
Bayonne NJ 07002
September 19, 2022

Top notch !!!

Steve was extremely helpful with my fiancé and I, as we looked for the perfect suits for myself and my groomsmen. He was totally committed to seeing to our needs and questions, in a completely unrushed and helpful manner.

SHEEHAN, MARK
Danvers MA 01923
September 18, 2022

Everything was great.

First experience and will definitely come back again!

Davis, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

Everything was great.

Definitely will come back again!

Davis, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

You guys are absolutely the best

No hassle no issues and always had an answer for any question.

Volz, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff.

Very friendly and professional staff. I will always use Rudi’s for all my formal wear

Nardone, Joe
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 18, 2022

Everything fit perfectly.

Thank you!!

Widener, Andrew
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

Courtney was excellent

Made the whole process seamless

Pallitto, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 15, 2022

The team at Rudi’s made me feel right at home!

Jaraha, Ess
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 14, 2022

Great service.

Personal knowledgeable and pleasant.

Mancuso, Philip
Whitehall PA 18052
September 14, 2022

looked great

suits fit fine
service with a smile

Harris, Donald Mr
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 13, 2022

Amazing service.

Staff was willing to work with me and got me fitted to feel my best for my best friends wedding.

Russo, Max
Falls River MA 02724
September 21, 2022

Liked selection to choose from

Frank was very professional with the initial fitting.

Palmerchuck, Mark
Sewell NJ 08080
September 21, 2022

Just great.

Goldstein, Irwin
Havertown PA 19083
September 23, 2022

The tux was perfect & the people that work there were beyond perfect

Winsock, Russel
Pittston PA 18640
September 12, 2022

Zero complaints.

Everyone was handled in a timely manner.

HOLDREDGE, JAMES
Pittston PA 18640
September 12, 2022

Everything was perfect

Totsky, Daniel
Dickson City PA 18519
September 12, 2022

Great job, great service and clean rental

Emery, Rory
Skippack PA 19474
September 12, 2022

Excellent customer service!!!

The owner of the store, Mark, happened to be busy with another customer when I went into the store on a Saturday morning. He still kept coming over making sure that I was getting a “look” and fit that I would be happy with!

Bichajian, Mark
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2022

Great employees. Great service.

Winsock, Nicholas
Pittston PA 18640
September 11, 2022

Great fit and better experience!

Martens, CJ
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2022

I would recommend this tuxedo rental company to anyone who is looking for a suite any special occasion.

The owner of the company and his staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional during the preparation and fitting of our tuxedos for my son’s wedding party. It was a very pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Zimmerman, Skip
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2022

Thank you for everything!!

Sanchez, Juan
Verona NJ 07044
September 11, 2022

Great tuxedo.

Mcdowell, Jhaiden
Falls River MA 02724
September 10, 2022

Bridal party looks amazing

Giacalone, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 7, 2022

Very happy with the fit and comfortable to wear.

Efficient and professional service from beginning to completion. Thank you.

Billy, Mr.Ricardo
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 7, 2022

Suit fit perfectly.

Everyone looked great. Thank you

Evans, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
September 6, 2022

Staff was very friendly and professional

MCGOVERN, ALLEN
Linden NJ 07036
September 6, 2022

very welcoming and attentive staff

wouldn’t change a thing……

Clark, Sean
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 5, 2022

Outstanding service.

Helpful, friendly staff. Orders always come in way ahead of schedule. Quality of rental very very high. Could not ask for anything more.

Don Siegel
September 5, 2022

The store was very clean, the person that measured me for my tuxedo was very kind and polite

Schwartz, Franks
Pittston PA 18640
September 5, 2022

Very nice double breasted Navy tux.

Only guy to wear a navy blue DB tux.

Delcolle, Evan
Denville NJ 07834
September 4, 2022

Good quality suit with a nice fit.

Employees were friendly throughout the rental process.

Dwyer, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
September 4, 2022

Great to deal with

ty!

Evans, Brad
Scranton PA 18505
September 4, 2022

Great job with the advice, the fitting, pickup and dropoff.

MCGURN, ROSS
Danvers MA 01923
September 4, 2022

great place!

Traverso, Adrian
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 3, 2022

Super helpful

Gallagher, Brian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 2, 2022

Excellent service

Corcoran, Steve
Sewell NJ 08080
September 2, 2022

It was a great experience

I was very impressed by the hands of your company

Pamphile, Frantz
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 31, 2022

Good customer service!

Beres, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 30, 2022

Very nice pleasant experience.

Calabretta, Charlie
Selden NY 11784
August 30, 2022

I rented a year and a half ago with Slade for my wedding and looked like a million bucks.

This my second suit with Slade. Always professional. It was a no brainer to rent for a formal Wedding in NYC. Will always return to Slade.

Wood, Tim
Falls River MA 02724
August 30, 2022

Great experience!

Will definitely use again for any future suit / tux rentals!

Paxton, Therese
Scranton PA 18505
August 29, 2022

I will definitely be recommending tuxedo by sarno based off this great experience

I went in for a fitting with my two year old son and was super nervous about how he would do. Walking in Kathleen was so friendly and great with my son. Not only was she kind and patient with him, but she worked so fast while making sure he was going to be in the best fitting suit.

Christine Kurtz
Dickson City PA 18519
August 28, 2022

I would recommend them for any event a tux is needed!

Girls were great! Knowledgeable and very helpful. Perfect fit and good quality tuxedo. i ordered on short notice and tux was there next morning. Awesome dry cleaning too!

Giunta, Tom
Staten Island NY 10309
August 27, 2022

Super easy transaction…great experience!

The staff this afternoon was great!

DROUET, CARLOS JR
Linden NJ 07036
August 27, 2022

Would highly recommend!!

Excellent experience. Stress free fitting.

JALOWIEC, MICHAEL
Dickson City PA 18519
August 27, 2022

Very experienced person and excellent attitude

Ourique, Paul
Falls River MA 02724
August 27, 2022

would definitely recommend slade for all your formal wear needs

Mark was great

Dillion, Mark
Falls River MA 02724
August 27, 2022

I would recommend this shop always

Cal was simply great in his customer service. A pleasure to work with and offered perfect opinions as needed. I would tell people to ask for Cal.

Francis, Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 27, 2022

Best experience ever.

1. The Store presentation was amazing. I have never been to a more articulated way of dress in all my 42 years of living.
2. The associate that helped me was a jewel…wisdom and kindness in every sentence.

Colon, Juan
Sewell NJ 08080
August 26, 2022

I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or rent

Service was excellent and Carlos makes you feel comfortable once you walk in to the store

Diaz, Roberto
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 26, 2022

The girls did a great job.

Kenneally, Mike
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 26, 2022

Catherine was super nice.

She is an asset to your company.

Santarsiero, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
August 26, 2022

They have excellent helpers that get you fitted in a timely manner.

The place is well maintained and they guarantee service in less than 24 hrs. Great place

Caban, Joel
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 25, 2022

Quick and easy appointment for measurements.

The employee was knowledgable and was confident in providing me the right fit.

Weiner, Ryan
Whitehall PA 18052
August 24, 2022

The staff is awesome and they are always very reasonable.

I have been going to Rudi’s for formal wear for over 25 years. It is my go-to spot.

Rogers, Patrick
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 24, 2022

So professional and kind.

Thank you for your assistance with my Dad.

Tartaglino, Jack
Falls River MA 02724
August 23, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Great experience, well detailed. I will definitely be back and tell my friends and family.

Chadwick, Malcolm
Hanover PA 17331
August 23, 2022

Were very professional and fast.

Allowed me to come in without an appointment which helped fit my schedule.

Todisco, Mike
Denville NJ 07834
August 22, 2022

I had a blast at the store

Everyone that was there helping out was pleasant and fun

Mcalister, Wayne
Falls River MA 02724
August 22, 2022

Looked so good in the tux I bought it !

The way it should be ! Very enjoyable ! Had some laughs !

Miller, Keith SR
Dickson City PA 18519
August 22, 2022

Everything was on time and perfect.

Great staff very professional. Thank you.

Albano, Joseph
Verona NJ 07044
August 22, 2022

Everything! I mean everything was perfect!

Thank again team Sarno!

Coffey, Patrick
Pittston PA 18640
August 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful service and knowledge

Klinges, Scott
Pittston PA 18640
August 21, 2022

Highly recommend!

Robert and Kenneth are amazing.

Meyers, Jeremiah
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
August 18, 2022

Very polite, very quick, and very professional

Replogle, Liam
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 17, 2022

Very knowledgeable, and quick service.

Great experience!

Jerard, Paul
Falls River MA 02724
August 15, 2022

Incredibly helpful and friendly staff

Ramage, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
August 13, 2022

Great service I recommend them

Gerson, Jeffrey
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 13, 2022

A great experience!

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Legs needed to be lengthened a half inch and they took care of it in a timely manner. The suit fit very well, and the return was quick and easy!

Liddy, Greg
Scranton PA 18505
August 9, 2022

Love your service.

Veress, Sandor
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 9, 2022

Looked just as I hoped.

Good job!

Thank you,
Judy

Addams, Judy
West Lebanon NH 03784
August 8, 2022

Amazing staff.

They definitely know what they are doing. Very friendly

Wann, Ted
Sewell NJ 08080
August 8, 2022

Me and my crew was looking sharp as a tack at my wedding

Dillingham, Roger
Falls River MA 02724
August 8, 2022

Customer service was excellent!

Harris, Cee
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 7, 2022

Great service.

Very knowledgeable, very congenial; a great group of guys to work with.

Lynam, Mark
Havertown PA 19083
August 7, 2022

Service and quality was spot on!

CORDOVA, DAVID
Linden NJ 07036
August 7, 2022

Great customer service. Perfect fit tux.

Mathews, Raju Anup
Bayonne NJ 07002
August 30, 2022

I would highly recommend Slade as your go to place for tuxes.

We were given friendly, helpful service in a clean environment with many choices on display. Mark was great!

Clough, Delmar
Falls River MA 02724
August 7, 2022

Looked great, felt great, and had an amazing day.

Thank you to the Succasunna team for their help and professionalism.

Tavares, Scott
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 7, 2022

I love coming here.

Mark always makes me feel welcomed and I value and trust his opinion. I’m never disappointed when leaving Slade.

Pacheco, Mary
Falls River MA 02724
August 4, 2022

GREAT!

Jason Peifer
Hanover PA 17331
November 7, 2022

What an amazing suit!

Timothy collins
Falls River MA 02724
November 7, 2022

Nice selection.

Fitting was quick and easy.. Staff was awesome. Great experience..

Ken Darrow
Somerville NJ 08876
September 27, 2022

Everything was great!

Alex took care of everything, he took care of the fittings with my guys as well. Very satisfied. They were recommended to me as this was my first time there and it was worth it which made my special day go so well! Alex was every professional and excellent, thanks for the great service, it was very appreciated 🙏

Rich Piazza
Selden NY 11784
August 28, 2022

NEVER AGAIN. That is all

NEVER AGAIN. That is all I can say.

Hartman, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 10, 2022

Good service

Tibay, Don
Somerville NJ 08876
August 3, 2022

The gentlemen were pleasant and kind.

Schaefer, Rob
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2022

Everything was great

Pollison, Henry
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2022

Amazing professional and quick experience

Gasaway, Rashaun
Somerville NJ 08876
August 1, 2022

Excellent service and great Tux.

Kohut, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
July 31, 2022

Courtney was excellent! Very helpful,

Courtney was excellent! Very helpful,

Digiallonardo, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 30, 2022

Your associate was extremely nice

and very helpful with me when trying on my tux and it looked great.

Rotolo, Louis
Somerville+NJ+08876
July 26, 2022

She was amazing paid attention to detail

John Gulino
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 2, 2022

Very efficient and really nice people. Thanks !

Jackson
Havertown PA 19083
October 2, 2022

Everything was great! Worry free.

SELTZER, ANDY
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 20, 2022

Everything was in perfect condition and easy to figure out.

Quite literally everything We could’ve asked for from a thx rental.  In our party of 11, there were only two alterations that needed to be made!

Jose Estrada
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 28, 2022

the rep who served us was excellent!!

patient and very accomodating.

Skinner, David
Bayonne NJ 07002
August 11, 2022

The tuxedo was tailored perfectly.

It fit great and it was ready on time. Customer service was great and the female worker was very helpful.

Cannavo, Mike Sr
Staten Island NY 10309
August 12, 2022

Very professional

AMOR, ROBERT
Danvers MA 01923
August 23, 2022

Great service

Bower, Brad
Pittston PA 18640
August 2, 2022

My Tux was ready for pick up on time and it fit perfectly!!!

T. Williams
Alexandria VA 22314
August 8, 2022

My son said the suit was comfortable

and he looked very handsome.

Smith, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 31, 2022

I rented a suit for a wedding.

Shoes were the wrong color. The jacket didn’t match the rest of the wedding party.

Timpani, Raymond
Denville NJ 07834
September 8, 2022

The suits fit perfectly

and me and my groomsmen looked amazing I would go back again in a heartbeat even had a few groomsmen say when it comes to their time they’ll be coming to Slades!

Taylor, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
July 26, 2022

Everyone in your employ was

both personable and knowledgeable

SPATOLA, ANTHONY
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 25, 2022

Good Customer service satisfaction!

NGUYEN, VITE
Denville NJ 07834
July 26, 2022

Nancy was so nice and

helpful, it was a very nice experience for me and my brother

Schmitz, Aaron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 10, 2022

Enjoyable Experience….

Welcoming environment with Fun Professionalism while focusing on YOU….

Resendes, Jose
Falls River MA 02724
July 23, 2022

Nothing but compliments on the suits!

Schreck, Anthony
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 23, 2022

Friendly, courteous and helpful.

Quick and easy experience. Very pleasant. Thank you!

IBRAHIM, SAM
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 23, 2022

Very easy to deal with had not issues.

The best was a little tight but fit ok.

Surkin, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
September 25, 2022

Pants were to big.

And sleeves were to short. When trying on the tux I brought up both issues and was told it was good.

Lewis, Scott
Dickson City PA 18519
September 18, 2022

Zero complaints

Mcpherson, Frank
Somerville NJ 08876
July 24, 2022

Service was great. No wait.

The fitting was on point. Very comfortable. Even the shoes fit well. Great quality too.

Mulham, Charles J
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 18, 2022

everything was great and i was very happy

VERLOTTI, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
July 18, 2022

Excellent service with quick delivery and caring people!

Milidantri, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
July 18, 2022

Amazing is an understatement

Tomoney, Raheem
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 17, 2022

Everyone was very professional, personable

and made all of us at the group fitting feel comfortable.

WESCOE, JOHN
Whitehall PA 18052
July 17, 2022

thanks

Grossman, Mark
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 24, 2022

I Loved how Linda was so helpful.

She even helped us decide the colors for guys. Also her husband was awesome!

Quintana, Victor
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 6, 2022

I have another wedding

the week after and they were very accommodating and easy to work with. I only needed to be measured once for both weddings.

Surkin, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
July 16, 2022

Team was super friendly and helpful

Torres, Alex
Linden NJ 07036
August 29, 2022

will use again well done

Skwersky, Mr. Eliot
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 29, 2022

2nd time renting tux

2I’m very pleased with the hole process. Very pleasant staff

Rodriquez, Jose
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 15, 2022

I will definitely do business with you guys again.

Thank you for your undivided attention and professionalism.

White, Jamel
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 9, 2022

My whole experience with Tuxedo by Sarno was flawless

and was fitted to comfort with my Tuxedo…The workers were kind and very helpful and made me feel extra comfortable as a customer…Thank You.

Lennon, Eddie
Sewell NJ 08080
August 24, 2022

Everything was perfect, fitting, customer service.

I would recommend and use again

Tabernero, Peter
Somerville NJ 08876
August 15, 2022

I would have liked

for the sales rep to have mentioned the style fit of the pants. Also on the first fitting the best were long by 2 inches on the second fitting which happened cause I called to confirm, the pants were now wider but length was good, I kept the pants as it was two days away from the event and I figured the tightened grips on the side would help but the tightening grips were faulty and did not work so I depend most of my time at the event holding my pants up, I advise the staff of the situation when returning the items and he was apologetic, the staff was customer friendly but the items really put a damper on my experience.

Rodriguez, David
Verona NJ 07044
August 8, 2022

Absolutely awesome!! So professional!! An great experience!!!

Staff in Dickson City were so friendly!!

Praschak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
August 21, 2022

Tuxedo was fine.

The shoes not so. The following day I experienced pain in my left foot. 3 days later I’m still in pain and may need to go to a doctor. Please check conditions of shoes. Thank you.

Arizmendi, Steven
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 21, 2022

Great experience. Very quick service

and the employee was very nice and helpful.

Delloso, Frank
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 16, 2022

It was a fun time getting fitted

The atmosphere was awesome

Mcalister, Wayne
Falls River MA 02724
July 14, 2022

Definitely a great experience, and very knowledgeable

Marin, Chris
Whitehall PA 18052
July 14, 2022

My son and I both went in to be fitted for tuxes.

The staff was fantastic. It went smoothly from start to finish. The people were courteous and friendly. We really felt like they valued us as a customer.

Eriksen, Jesse
Whitehall PA 18052
July 13, 2022

My experience was absolutely amazing

I had such a short time to get a suit for a wedding and I was helped so well and I am so happy thank you very much everyone that works in the 5th avenue store in bay ridge Brooklyn is amazing..

Dirlik, Burak
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 13, 2022

You guys did and awesome job.

WILLIAMS, YUMAL
Linden NJ 07036
July 12, 2022

very friendly and helpful

Biancardi, Gary
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 12, 2022

Very friendly staff, very easy to work with!!

Roxberry, Dave
Whitehall PA 18052
July 11, 2022

Everything fit perfectly

Gilberti, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
July 11, 2022

Excellent quality overall, very satisfied

with my tux and the overall customer service I received

Ferreira, Vergil
Metuchen+NJ+08840
July 10, 2022

I had a great experience

picking out my tux and being measured. Matt has a great personality and nothing was a problem at all. 100% recommend Sarno to anyone looking for formal and informal wear.

SARLING, MR CHARLIE
Selden NY 11784
July 10, 2022

Whole process was seamless

Fitting, pickup, drop off👍

Sochovka, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
July 9, 2022

Thanks

CHARLES, JERRY
Linden NJ 07036
July 9, 2022

All of our vest were wrong

we had to change at the wedding and a couple of the guys shoes feel apart we had to glue and tape them this should have never happen

Kelk, John
Dickson City PA 18519
July 5, 2022

Good customer service.

Mclughlin, Rich
Whitehall PA 18052
July 4, 2022

Everyone very nice and helpful.

Process went very quickly.

PURSELL, BRUCE
Whitehall PA 18052
July 3, 2022

Excellent customer service

Veress, Sandor
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 3, 2022

Easy and fast

Zahuta, John
Denville NJ 07834
July 2, 2022

I was very impressed with service provided.

It was a very nice experience. Great communication with team. Also collection of suits and tuxedos are very good quality. Thank you very much!

Rodriguez, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 1, 2022

The young lady helping me was polite,

affable and quite knowledgeable about her business

TONER, TERRY
Staten Island NY 10309
July 2, 2022

Great experience!

I will be back very soon! I already sent my uncle in!

Singh, Jujhar
Hanover PA 17331
June 30, 2022

We really appreciated the great customer service.

My husband, Delmar, has a hard time getting around and was treated with kindness, consideration and courtesy. We would highly recommend Slade Tux!

Clough, Delmar
Falls River MA 02724
June 30, 2022

got spammed with notices to try on tux

, showed up and the ENTIRE thing was wrong. The young guy who measured both my Son and I had messed up so badly that everything was incorrect. Luckily your other staff was there to help. Whoever helped me when I came in was outstanding. Despite me being incredible angry, having to reorder my entire tux and my son’s shirt, she stayed calm and cool throughout. As was I was leaving, insanely angry because SARNO screwed up MASSIVELY, resulting huge shifting of plans, challenges, and scheduling issues, the SAME person who incorrectly measured both of us made a smart ass comment about how ‘Someone isn’t happy”… absolutely unreal – He also had NO idea how to use hte computer system, requiring 3 – 4 times longer to set it up the first time (and he did it wrong) and he was absolutely incompetent when the tuxes were returned. – Either your training is insanely sub-standard, or this employee is just an absolute liability to your company and needs terminated immediately. The woman I dealt with was amazing, if all your employees were even close to her level, you would be getting 5 stars.

Bordick, Lucas
Dickson City PA 18519
June 26, 2022

Great service

Brito, Jesus
Verona NJ 07044
June 30, 2022

“Thank you!”

Green, Dylan
Hanover PA 17331
June 29, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

All information was explained pertaining to the rental.

Smith, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 29, 2022

Excellent help

who was both kind and informative.

Paglia, Chris
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 28, 2022

The gentleman was excellent

Gunsser, Eric
Whitehall PA 18052
June 27, 2022

Sarnos as usual we’re a first class

organization. Everything worked well except for my shoes which I purchased a couple of years ago. With the heat both soles fell off. Sarnos drove 45 minutes and brought me a new pair. They saved the day. For me there is only one place I’ll ever get formal wear. Sarnos are the best!!!

Evans, Jerry
Scranton PA 18505
June 27, 2022

All was good

Pellinger, Gregory
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 26, 2022

You made me look good,

which is quite the feat!

Burkley, Drew
Pittston PA 18640
June 26, 2022

Generally ok but

when I mentioned being concerned that the shirt sleeves were too short, I was told that it was measured correctly. I wanted the sleeves to be visible so the cuff links would be seen. Instead I was ignored. There also was a safety pin visible on the vest. This also diminishes the look of the outfit.

Meyer, Kenneth
Scranton PA 18505
June 26, 2022

Aside from the shoes everything was perfect.

Coppolo, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 26, 2022

3 stars

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
Somerville NJ 08876
June 26, 2022

This friendly staff helped bring

the vision in my head to life. And when there was a hiccup with my jacket; they had it resolved the next day, well in advance of my Wedding day. To this awesome team, I say THANK YOU!!!!

Relyea, Bryon
Havertown PA 19083
June 26, 2022

Service was quick , accurate

and a welcoming experience

Cutino, Pedro
New Providence NJ 07974
June 26, 2022

Had to come back twice

after initial measuring!

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
Somerville NJ 08876
June 26, 2022

Wish I got the woman’s name

but whoever she was, she was very kind and the fitting was done in no time at all

WALKER, MARK
Linden NJ 07036
June 25, 2022

Perfect!

Rumbaugh, Pat
Hanover PA 17331
June 24, 2022

very helpful in sizing and

in correcting receipt of the wrong shoe. thanks!

Martin, T
Havertown PA 19083
June 24, 2022

Katherine was an excellent help.

Great service. I’ll await the text for when my tux is ready. Thank you

Langan, Tim Sr.
Dickson City PA 18519
June 22, 2022

I’ve used Michaels several times

over the years. They are a tier 1 supplier of Tuxedoes and Suits. The woman who works there, I think her name is Beverly, was extremely helpful.

Guerra, Ciro
West nyack NY 10994
June 22, 2022

I believe i was over charged.

I also did not ask for shoes on this rental. I had shoes on my Prior rental in April i told the young lady that hen I ordered this time w I specifically said I do not want shoes on this rental but was charged for them and was told nothing they could do

Caldwell, Michael
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 21, 2022

I enjoy my rental experience

with you guys so much that I wish I had more events to go to that required me to wear a tuxedo! Everyone is so helpful and pleasant.

Grzeszczak, Kyle
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 20, 2022

Great experience. I highly recommend.

Jackman, Neil
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 20, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Cocca, Leonard
Denville NJ 07834
June 20, 2022

Excellent service throughout!!!

I highly recommend Dante!!

Young, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
June 19, 2022

Great experience. Will recommend to others!

Lori and other staff were extremely friendly and great!

Henn, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
June 19, 2022

The tux fit perfectly!

Augello, Vincent
New Providence NJ 07974
June 19, 2022

Everything you provided was great.

The staff was very courteous. Thanks again.

Kaminski, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 19, 2022

Great experience!

Bower, Dave
Hanover PA 17331
June 18, 2022

Rented 2 children tuxedoes for a wedding.

The measuring process went smoothly and everything fit comfortably for the event.

Kaminski, Carson
Havertown PA 19083
June 18, 2022

👍🏻👍🏻

Dimaio, Chris
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 18, 2022

Thank you so much for everything,

I couldn’t have be more happy with the tuxedo rental and services provided to me. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know who needs to look their best for a special occasion ! – Liam

Smith, Liam
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 18, 2022

Great experience, easy to get fitted

and ready for event as expected. Helpful and knowledgeable staff

Doncses, Noah
Scranton PA 18505
June 18, 2022

Great just great

Smith, Giovanni
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 18, 2022

You guys saved the day

and made my son the best dressed at his 8th Grade dance.

Tsettos, Niko
Verona NJ 07044
June 17, 2022

A good employee and fast service

everything was nice and neat and on time

Cuevas, Genny
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 16, 2022

Will back again next year

Staff was great , very helpful, knowledgeable about their offerings and they had great style suggestions .

CHRISTEL, JOE
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

Always a great experience!

Didomenico, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

The lady in the front

desk was very nice and patient

Hawthorne, John
West nyack NY 10994
June 15, 2022

I felt great at my prom thanks to you.

Thank you for a great experience.

Hofstra, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 15, 2022

Wonderful staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Enslin, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2022

Everyone was very nice and I loved my suit!!!

Federico, Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 14, 2022

Jim was very friendly and accommodating

and he really knew what he was talking about. Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Dunn, Lucas
June 14, 2022

Except for the vest being too large

and needing safety pins, the experience was wonderful!

Bliesath, Adam
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2022

Service was fantastic.

And our outfits were outstanding too notch. Thanks again to the staff

Barringer, Greg
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 14, 2022

Had an out of state wedding

and gave my measurements over the phone. Showed up in state and my tux was perfect! So many extra points because I’m a female and the tux was tailored to flatter my figure again without being there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Merry Rainey
Falls River MA 02724
June 13, 2022

Everyone was great and very attentive.

Will definitely use them again if I need a tuxedo.

RESSURREICAO, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2022

overall happy with rental

Little surprised by price, has been a long time since last rental

Mcdonald, Joseph
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2022

Great experience

with a great tuxedo! Thanks!!

McDonald, Nicholas
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2022

Knowledgeable and Very friendly people.

did all measurements quickly and accurately.

LOUCKS, LORNE
Danvers MA 01923
June 12, 2022

Absolutely amazing place.

Staff was beyond nice and very helpful. Will definitely recommend.

Applewhite, Darius
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 12, 2022

Father in law recieved wrong tux

Baker, Kyle
Pittston PA 18640
June 19, 2022

Very professional and perfect measurements.

Tuxedo was perfect!

Gomez, Joseph
Verona NJ 07044
June 12, 2022

Excellent experience!!

Arzoomanian, Mike
West nyack NY 10994
June 12, 2022

Everything was perfect at try-on,

great quality and so many bow tie color choices

Kapcsos, Kyle
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2022

Excellent, easy experience

Lauren Lanier
Linden NJ 07036
June 11, 2022

Everything was great.

The help, service, and the tuxedos were great!

Cooper, Michelle
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Perfect fit, super helpful!!

Verrone, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Moore, Thomas
West Lebanon NH 03784
June 11, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful tuxedo.

Matthews, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

The tuxedo fit perfect

Thank u for everything. i recommend lits of friends and they where happy as well.

Fernandez, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

These guys are good!

Would like an extra day to return though.

McLaughlin, Liam
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 10, 2022

Quick and polite service

I really recommend this place High quality tuxedos and shoes My son was very happy

CASTELO, CARLOS
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2022

You guys are the best!

We were in and out quickly and the suits were in the next day. Awesome service!

Barounis, Dave
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

My son looked so handsome.

The girls who work there are very helpful and so sweet. Thank you Kaily and Sam!!

Rago, Daniel
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2022

It wasn’t bad except

my vest was soiled when given to me, thankfully it was on the inside

Zielinski, Jj
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

I had a good experience

I got a lot of remarks and I look good in in everything for good

Jaquis, Brandon
Bronx NY 10467
June 9, 2022

They were very professional

and called me quickly to tell me I left my shirt behind.

McLean, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
July 24, 2022

Excellent Experience…

Chase, Thompson
Bronx NY 10467
June 10, 2022

Awesome overall in all areas

Yalowey, William
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2022

No stress and everything fit well.

Excellent service for fitting and pick up.

Squillacioti, Joseph
Staten Island NY 10309
June 12, 2022

Great service

Spina, Bob
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 12, 2022

Great service

DELALLA, JASON
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2022

Felt good. Looked good. All good.

Five Star experience.

Persson, Roy
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 13, 2022

One word awesome

Fernandez, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

Best tuxedo experience I’ve ever had.

Dahlin, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
June 12, 2022

Perfect from start to finish

FIORENZA, ANGELO
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2022

Great Tux

SLIMAK, COLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 11, 2022

Great experience

RODRIGUEZ, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
June 6, 2022

thanks

Macevoy, Jack
Verona NJ 07044
June 11, 2022

Reliable, kind, and honest.

The entire team in West Nyack is excellent. I recommend to everyone.

Hallinan, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
June 5, 2022

Service was incredible,

suit fit perfect., Incredible day

MCKENZIE, ROGER
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2022

Thank you, My tux fit great!!!

Obrien, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

My son is on the autism spectrum.

Everyone there was very kind and patient with him and made sure he looked amazing for his prom.

Budd, Dylan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

On time. Perfect fit. So easy to rent.

OLEARY, DAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2022

I used this Establishment for

both my junior and senior prom and was highly satisfied both times with the professionalism.

Brown, Justin
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 6, 2022

We had a very good time

choosing what was going to look good for my friends wedding day

Lambert, Eric
Falls River MA 02724
June 8, 2022

Great experience. Easy process and a great fitting tux!

Cartelli, John
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Once he got the suit fitted properly it was great.

Alan was there Wednesday, Thursday and Friday to try on the suit. First time the shirt sleeves and the pants were too short. Thursday the pants were still too short. Finally on Friday it fit perfectly.

Jackson, Alan
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

Great job

Barton, Edward
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 11, 2022

Very thorough very pleased

with the service and attention we received. We’ve used you always for our special occasions. Keep up the good work!!

Coppolo, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 6, 2022

Great service very friendly

workers they made sure everything was right

Major, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
June 6, 2022

He made sure I was comfortable.

Very helpful with sleeve length and accomodating with a wider shoe.

Smith, James
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2022

The service was quick and efficient.

I was impressed for the welcoming words.

Obame, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2022

You sales reps are awesome.

The young lady manager was so helpful and sweet. I would definitely recommend Sarnos to anyone. I never saw such a bunch of nice guys that work there.

Graham, Dereck
Scranton PA 18505
June 6, 2022

great service!

Brittain, Cathy
Staten Island NY 10309
June 6, 2022

very good job, thanks

Schreiner, Bryan
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

Always a pleasure and they are professionals!

We have used the Dickson City store many tines and will continue to do so. Thank you. ❤️

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

My experience was “ok”.

The service individual I had who took my order was less than interested in me as a customer and rushed me through the order. No one looks like they are enjoying their job there. I will say our tailor was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and quick, and he was a great conversationalist. The process overall seemed a bit disjointed to me because I was not given many details about the process with the customer service rep who handled my order. Then when I called in to ask questions, the individual I spoke to made me feel like I was bothering them with my questions and I, the customer, should already know the answers. The only convenience to the entire process was that my son was able to drop off his suit at another location. This was especially helpful since the event was out of state.

LEWTER, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2022

looking good

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

Very professional and accommodating

Abreu, Jared
Falls River MA 02724
June 5, 2022

Friendly staff helped us pick exactly

the right tux for Senior Prom. The entire process from the moment we walked in the door was easy. Ordering, fitting, pickup and return was efficient a breeze. The tux looked great too!!! Great Job!

Kenworthy, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2022

Great service, selections and attitudes.

Gomez, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2022

It couldn’t have gone any better! Thank you!

Radice, Pat
Dickson City PA 18519
June 5, 2022

Great job!!! My son handsome!!

Yantin, Joshua
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 5, 2022

Awesome

Miller, Steven
Pittston PA 18640
June 4, 2022

Great customer service! Quality tux.

Have used before and we will go back again!

DEMEDICI, RYAN
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 4, 2022

“It was perfect”!

Roop, Kyle
Hanover PA 17331
June 4, 2022

We had a great experience!

The gentleman that helped with picking the tuxedo and sizing was extremely kind, professional, and organized!

Nemec, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Great staff would rent from them again

Segich, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

Very professional, organized

and tux was great! Thank you!

DATORRE, JASON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2022

Great service, great tux!!!!

Rosario, Dominick
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 4, 2022

Everything was very good.

Woulda been cool if it was ironed or steamed like other services do though.

Torres, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
June 4, 2022

Great looking and quality tux.

Accommodated group of 3 and were patient and helpful. Whole process went smoothly.

ELLIOTT, THOMAS
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

Very pleased!

The whole staff at Rudi’s is beyond professional, friendly, and helpful! They do a very thorough job of making sure everyone’s suit is fitted, and exactly what they want.

Jones, Anthony
Sewell NJ 08080
June 4, 2022

Best suit I’ve ever seen

Hofmann, Jason
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

You guys were amazing!!!

Alvarez, Tyler
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Very positive experience. Thank you

Blum, Kevin
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Whole experience was very smooth.

Shah, Devan
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Sele

JOHNSTONE, WILLIAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

It was a great fit.

I received lots and lots of compliments ☺️

Carreker, Kyree
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 3, 2022

Service was excellent

but they ordered wrong shoes which resulted in an extra trip down there. Otherwise great friendly service. Very happy

FOLEN, SAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

The staff was great,

made everything run smoothly and fast. They were awesome!

Cohn, Jason
Linden NJ 07036
June 3, 2022

There were just a lot

of things that went wrong. The pants were not right and everyone did not get the correct shoes right away. Too much drama went on for this occasion that could have been avoided with better communication.

Manjkian, Raffi
Somerville NJ 08876
June 20, 2022

Was great – very quick

and helpful. Thank you

Dickson, Steven
Sewell NJ 08080
June 29, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful

and attentive to us, even though the store was packed! We will recommend them to everyone.

Potter, Nina
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2022

Great

VISSERING, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Good service and expertise

COLLINS, CAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Great customer service!

My son was able to get the exact tux he was looking for to wear to his senior Prom, and it fit him like a glove! We had a great experience from the day we rented the tux to the moment we returned it! This was our first experience with your company and we will definitely recommend you to family & friends!

Halloran , Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2022

Wonderful customer service perfect suit

perfect fit amazing look had a beautiful night

Santos, Dante
Linden NJ 07036
June 2, 2022

Employees were great.

Clothes came in with burn marks, stains, and lots of powder on the clothing. They were quick to send another one, but still had to drive and pick it up. Too expensive and not worth the other places that I’ve gone to. Will most likely use another company for my future events.

SMITH, BRANDON
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your help.

Everything was great, and it was wonderful being able to get a perfect tux on short notice.

Holowienka, Matthew
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 2, 2022

Pick up and drop off of garments was quick and easy.

The tuxedo rental process was phenomenal from start to finish. The staff was very helpful and attentive.

JAMERSON, JASON
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

They took time to listen and make everything perfect

We rented a tux for prom this year and wedding last year.. amazing staff and they were very friendly!!!

Hoffman, Kurtis
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2022

Love the selection of tuxedos,

colors, and shoes. Great variety to chose from

Lopez, Nelson
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

only problem was discomfort on the arms

but loved everything else

YOUNG, KYLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Great service. Excellent quality.

Having a tailor on site was very helpful.

PERCY, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

From the moment we walked in

it was nothing but professionalism. The 2 gentlemen that were there were so attentive, besides saying hello how may I help you, it was is this for a wedding or prom!!! Took measurements & help matched the color of the suit & tie. I would recommend them for any occasion!!!!

Purnell, Orlando
New Providence NJ 07974
June 2, 2022

Very happy with service,

the guys that helped are great!!

ROACH, JEFFERY
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Steve made our experience perfect!

MCGORRAY, BROGAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

thanks guys

Catalano, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 1, 2022

Love the people, very nice service very helpful.

Would definitely recommend stopping by and checking them out

NAVARRO, NICHOLAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 1, 2022

The tux fit well and was ready on time as promised.

The line was long for ordering and picking up but the staff was professional, fun, and full of energy. We didn’t mind the wait.

Morotti, Maxwell
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Chiullo, Vito
Scranton PA 18505
May 31, 2022

Very organized, efficient, polite and

accommodating,,,, i am satisfied

JOHNSON, WILBERT
Linden NJ 07036
May 31, 2022

Lady was very professional

at her job. Fitted the tux to a tee.

Vanderpool, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
May 31, 2022

Everything fit very nice, looked great,

couldn’t ask for better!!

Overman, Logan
Pittston PA 18640
May 31, 2022

The helpful young black woman

was amazing. She had us in and out. My fiancé was jealous how fast we got back home! She deserves a raise!! THANK YOU MARK

Figueroa, Mark
Denville NJ 07834
May 31, 2022

Shoes fell apart after ceremony.

Shoes fell apart after ceremony. Had to wear regular sneakers to reception with tux.

Trahan, Saul
Dickson City PA 18519
May 30, 2022

Prompt service upon initial visit.

The store representative was patient and answered questions well

Brann, Nathan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2022

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Miker, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 30, 2022

Everything from walking in the door,

the fitting, the service….Everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a tux. Thank you!

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 30, 2022

Quick and professional

Krol, Chris
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2022

thanks

Cummings , James
Falls River MA 02724
May 29, 2022

Very hectic shoes I ordered

didn’t come in time even though I ordered them a month prior to my event

Mendez, Jesus
Falls River MA 02724
May 28, 2022

The process getting the tux

was professional. The tux was a perfect fit and all the accessories were just as I wanted them.

Siberon, Xavier
Scranton PA 18505
May 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience.

The staff was knowledgeable and fast.

Boyko, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Everything went great. Easy process. Good results.

Piotrowski
Dickson City PA 18519
May 28, 2022

Very good and professional personal

Salazar, Ricardo
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2022

Will definitely be back!

Young gentleman who helped us was sweet, knowledgeable and attentive!!!

Zecevic, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

The quality was amazing and

everyone loved the tux and was really comfortable and easy to adjust

DANESSI, ANTHONY
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Very smooth experience.

Helpful, on time and quick.

COHEN, MICHEAL
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Great service and everyone was so nice!!

Thank you!!

Quillen, Reece
Somerville+NJ+08876
May 28, 2022

Excellent service, fit perfectly, easy return.

Galeota, Ben
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Very good!!! Thank you

MENTON, TYLER
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Thank you, everything fit perfectly!

Platten, Jacob
Somerville NJ 08876
May 28, 2022

Overall above average experience.

However, tuxedo pick-up 3 days before my prom took several hours with too many other customers. I ultimately brought home the tux without being able to try it on at the store and then needed to go back the next day to exchange for a larger size pair of pants. It ultimately worked out but my stress level was high until I received my pants replacement.

Pell, Devon
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Steve was exceptional!! Thank you

for amazing customer service.

BRADY, HAYDEN
Danvers MA 01923
May 28, 2022

Great service from initial fitting to pickup to return

Berenfeld, Eitan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

As always, great experience and great tux!

Raab, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

    The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.