Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 10,639 ratings)

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


“It was perfect”!

Roop, Kyle
Hanover PA 17331
June 4, 2022

We had a great experience!

The gentleman that helped with picking the tuxedo and sizing was extremely kind, professional, and organized!

Nemec, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Great staff would rent from them again

Segich, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

Very professional, organized

and tux was great! Thank you!

DATORRE, JASON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2022

Great service, great tux!!!!

Rosario, Dominick
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 4, 2022

Everything was very good.

Woulda been cool if it was ironed or steamed like other services do though.

Torres, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
June 4, 2022

Great looking and quality tux.

Accommodated group of 3 and were patient and helpful. Whole process went smoothly.

ELLIOTT, THOMAS
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

Very pleased!

The whole staff at Rudi’s is beyond professional, friendly, and helpful! They do a very thorough job of making sure everyone’s suit is fitted, and exactly what they want.

Jones, Anthony
Sewell NJ 08080
June 4, 2022

Best suit I’ve ever seen

Hofmann, Jason
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

You guys were amazing!!!

Alvarez, Tyler
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Very positive experience. Thank you

Blum, Kevin
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Whole experience was very smooth.

Shah, Devan
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Sele

JOHNSTONE, WILLIAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

It was a great fit.

I received lots and lots of compliments ☺️

Carreker, Kyree
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 3, 2022

Service was excellent

but they ordered wrong shoes which resulted in an extra trip down there. Otherwise great friendly service. Very happy

FOLEN, SAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

The staff was great,

made everything run smoothly and fast. They were awesome!

Cohn, Jason
Linden NJ 07036
June 3, 2022

There were just a lot

of things that went wrong. The pants were not right and everyone did not get the correct shoes right away. Too much drama went on for this occasion that could have been avoided with better communication.

Manjkian, Raffi
Somerville NJ 08876
June 20, 2022

Was great – very quick

and helpful. Thank you

Dickson, Steven
Sewell NJ 08080
June 29, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful

and attentive to us, even though the store was packed! We will recommend them to everyone.

Potter, Nina
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2022

Great

VISSERING, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Good service and expertise

COLLINS, CAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Great customer service!

My son was able to get the exact tux he was looking for to wear to his senior Prom, and it fit him like a glove! We had a great experience from the day we rented the tux to the moment we returned it! This was our first experience with your company and we will definitely recommend you to family & friends!

Halloran , Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2022

Wonderful customer service perfect suit

perfect fit amazing look had a beautiful night

Santos, Dante
Linden NJ 07036
June 2, 2022

Employees were great.

Clothes came in with burn marks, stains, and lots of powder on the clothing. They were quick to send another one, but still had to drive and pick it up. Too expensive and not worth the other places that I’ve gone to. Will most likely use another company for my future events.

SMITH, BRANDON
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your help.

Everything was great, and it was wonderful being able to get a perfect tux on short notice.

Holowienka, Matthew
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 2, 2022

Pick up and drop off of garments was quick and easy.

The tuxedo rental process was phenomenal from start to finish. The staff was very helpful and attentive.

JAMERSON, JASON
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

They took time to listen and make everything perfect

We rented a tux for prom this year and wedding last year.. amazing staff and they were very friendly!!!

Hoffman, Kurtis
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2022

Love the selection of tuxedos,

colors, and shoes. Great variety to chose from

Lopez, Nelson
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

only problem was discomfort on the arms

but loved everything else

YOUNG, KYLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Great service. Excellent quality.

Having a tailor on site was very helpful.

PERCY, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

From the moment we walked in

it was nothing but professionalism. The 2 gentlemen that were there were so attentive, besides saying hello how may I help you, it was is this for a wedding or prom!!! Took measurements & help matched the color of the suit & tie. I would recommend them for any occasion!!!!

Purnell, Orlando
New Providence NJ 07974
June 2, 2022

Very happy with service,

the guys that helped are great!!

ROACH, JEFFERY
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Steve made our experience perfect!

MCGORRAY, BROGAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

thanks guys

Catalano, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 1, 2022

Love the people, very nice service very helpful.

Would definitely recommend stopping by and checking them out

NAVARRO, NICHOLAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 1, 2022

The tux fit well and was ready on time as promised.

The line was long for ordering and picking up but the staff was professional, fun, and full of energy. We didn’t mind the wait.

Morotti, Maxwell
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Chiullo, Vito
Scranton PA 18505
May 31, 2022

Very organized, efficient, polite and

accommodating,,,, i am satisfied

JOHNSON, WILBERT
Linden NJ 07036
May 31, 2022

Lady was very professional

at her job. Fitted the tux to a tee.

Vanderpool, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
May 31, 2022

Everything fit very nice, looked great,

couldn’t ask for better!!

Overman, Logan
Pittston PA 18640
May 31, 2022

The helpful young black woman

was amazing. She had us in and out. My fiancé was jealous how fast we got back home! She deserves a raise!! THANK YOU MARK

Figueroa, Mark
Denville NJ 07834
May 31, 2022

Shoes fell apart after ceremony.

Shoes fell apart after ceremony. Had to wear regular sneakers to reception with tux.

Trahan, Saul
Dickson City PA 18519
May 30, 2022

Prompt service upon initial visit.

The store representative was patient and answered questions well

Brann, Nathan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2022

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Miker, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 30, 2022

Everything from walking in the door,

the fitting, the service….Everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a tux. Thank you!

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 30, 2022

Quick and professional

Krol, Chris
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2022

thanks

Cummings , James
Falls River MA 02724
May 29, 2022

Very hectic shoes I ordered

didn’t come in time even though I ordered them a month prior to my event

Mendez, Jesus
Falls River MA 02724
May 28, 2022

The process getting the tux

was professional. The tux was a perfect fit and all the accessories were just as I wanted them.

Siberon, Xavier
Scranton PA 18505
May 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience.

The staff was knowledgeable and fast.

Boyko, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Everything went great. Easy process. Good results.

Piotrowski
Dickson City PA 18519
May 28, 2022

Very good and professional personal

Salazar, Ricardo
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2022

Will definitely be back!

Young gentleman who helped us was sweet, knowledgeable and attentive!!!

Zecevic, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

The quality was amazing and

everyone loved the tux and was really comfortable and easy to adjust

DANESSI, ANTHONY
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Very smooth experience.

Helpful, on time and quick.

COHEN, MICHEAL
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Great service and everyone was so nice!!

Thank you!!

Quillen, Reece
Somerville+NJ+08876
May 28, 2022

Excellent service, fit perfectly, easy return.

Galeota, Ben
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Very good!!! Thank you

MENTON, TYLER
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Thank you, everything fit perfectly!

Platten, Jacob
Somerville NJ 08876
May 28, 2022

Overall above average experience.

However, tuxedo pick-up 3 days before my prom took several hours with too many other customers. I ultimately brought home the tux without being able to try it on at the store and then needed to go back the next day to exchange for a larger size pair of pants. It ultimately worked out but my stress level was high until I received my pants replacement.

Pell, Devon
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Steve was exceptional!! Thank you

for amazing customer service.

BRADY, HAYDEN
Danvers MA 01923
May 28, 2022

Great service from initial fitting to pickup to return

Berenfeld, Eitan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

As always, great experience and great tux!

Raab, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

definitely comfortable

and definitely very fashionable and easily to pick

Aboubakr, Aziz
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 27, 2022

Great experience, mark was amazing!

Josh Wood
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

Looked great, felt great

Arruda, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

Excellent experience. Thank you.

Malamug, Marcus
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

Excellent customer service!!! Great quality and prices.

Peterson, Gavin
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

great

Gobel, Tyler
Linden NJ 07036
May 27, 2022

The staff are friendly, professional and attentive.

Great job! The store was extremely busy both times I stopped in. The staff worked so good together that my visit to the store was really quick. I was in and out of the store in about 15mins.

Mendez, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
May 27, 2022

Very professional Quick and easy

Errico, Carmine
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 27, 2022

We stopped by for my son’s first ever suit fitting.

Alex was extremely helpful. Can’t wait to see my son all dressed up in your suit!

Marsha, Horan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 26, 2022

Very professional.

Dalahan, John
Havertown PA 19083
May 26, 2022

This was my very first

time and the experience was amazing. I felt very comfortable and every question was answered. Can’t wait to return when it’s time to try the suit on!

Paxton, Therese
Scranton PA 18505
May 25, 2022

Very nice staff and great selection of tuxes.

Edgar, Blake
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2022

I like the tuxedo

but thought the shirts should have been Tux high collar shirts not regular collar for bow ties. I was happy with the fit and your staff was amazing all three visits ordering then fitting before wedding and return everyone was so helpful

DeCaro, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 24, 2022

The girls there were very helpful and accommodating.

And kept us on schedule with email & texts. Would recommend them to anyone in need of tux or suit rentals

Kwiecinski, Paul
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 24, 2022

Mark is great and very reasonable,

exceptional customer service! He made the whole process super smooth and enjoyable, from sizing to try ons worked with me and my group the whole time.

Hyde, Anthony
Selden NY 11784
May 24, 2022

Every part of the experience

went off without a hitch.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
May 24, 2022

Very helpful and friendly.

Matthews, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
May 23, 2022

We walked into your store

this afternoon with no appointment and a requested turnaround time of one week for a prom tuxedo. We received exceptional service and were able to secure the exact pieces my nephew wanted after browsing the website and in-store book. Thank you!

Okumakpeyi, Jayden
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 23, 2022

Some fits we’re good –

some we not – ties and suspenders also same

SanGiacomo, BOB
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 24, 2022

GREAT SERVICE from Cole.

The color vest and Bow tie we wanted was not available.

Daly, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 23, 2022

Thanks guys

Carty, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 23, 2022

I WENT TO DANTE BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS.

LET ME TELL YOU THOSE REVIEWS DO NOT DO ANY JUSTICE THIS PLACE IS A 10 STAR LOCATION. JIM AND ESPECIALLY AMANDA WERE BEYOND HELPFULL AND INFORMATIVE. JIM GAVE ME THE PERFECT OPTIONS FOR MY TUXEDO. AMANDA SHOWED POISE AND GRACE EVEN WHILE BEING OUTNUMBERED BY ALL THE CUSTOMER IN THE STORE. THERE MUST HAVE BEEN 25 CUSTOMERS OR SO IN THE STORE BUT YOU COULDNT TELL WITH THE WAY AMANDA HANDLED HERSELF. GREAT STAFF AND INVENTORY EVEN BETTER PRICING.

VALENTIN, XAVIER
Linden NJ 07036
May 23, 2022

I understand the tux I rented

was about $100 less expensive at the Carbondale location. Why is that?

Bewley, Gavin
Dickson City PA 18519
May 23, 2022

Customer service was great.

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 23, 2022

The tux was great and fit perfect

DOLAN, RYAN
Danvers MA 01923
May 23, 2022

Always a great experience.

Even on the busiest days there, they keep it organized. Very convenient store. Staff is always very friendly.

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
May 23, 2022

thank you

Gardner, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
May 22, 2022

Phenomenal, fast, stress free and easy!

Maiorano, Mike
West nyack NY 10994
May 22, 2022

Great Service!

Wonderful family-owned business! Thank you!

Magnotta, Ben
Scranton PA 18505
May 22, 2022

Everything went perfect!

Campoili, Quinn
Scranton PA 18505
May 22, 2022

Great Service! Great Tuxedo!

Scott, Mitchell
Verona NJ 07044
May 22, 2022

Will definitely recommend.

Tux fit perfect, customer service was awesome!

Burns, Jake
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 22, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Mcandrew, Liam
Scranton PA 18505
May 22, 2022

thanks

Belmore, Colin
Falls River MA 02724
May 23, 2022

The staff at Sarno was so nice and helpful

and the suit did look great. There was just a few mistakes on the fit of it. The shirt was suppose to be fitted and the pants were smaller than the ones I tried on. I think they reversed changing the shirt and the pants sizes after the fitting. I had to travel to another store to get pants that fit. But they were ready when I got there. one more small item… there was a small hole in the pants.

Brown, Kenneth
Dickson City PA 18519
May 30, 2022

🔥🔥🔥

Jackson, Elijah
Dickson City PA 18519
May 28, 2022

The staff was amicable,

had a slight problem with one of the garments and they replaced it right away.

Franznick, William
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 23, 2022

will be coming to y’all in the future.

This is Brian mom I just wanted to tell you guys thx u so very much for getting my son ready for his prom, everything came together so right and it was beautiful. Thanks again

Henry, Baian
May 22, 2022

Customer service was amazing. Thank you.

Cirelli, Nick
Pittston PA 18640
May 22, 2022

The staff was kind and helpful

on helping me find my tuxedo. They were very knowledgeable and had helpful tips while fitting me to my new suit.

Casiano, Jose
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 22, 2022

The customer service was fantastic.

The ladies were pleasant & quick! Thank you so much for making this a great experience!!

Sveda, Andrew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 22, 2022

Excellent experience

Peterson, Kerry
Whitehall PA 18052
May 22, 2022

Steve Hunter is the best!

This was our third time renting here this spring and we will be back next year for sure! Steve always is kind, attentive and detail oriented!

MONTEVECCHI, LIL
Danvers MA 01923
May 22, 2022

Great Experience loved the tux.

I looked amazing everything fit so well. Great customer service and overall great time!!

Ramautar, Rajesh
Whitehall PA 18052
May 22, 2022

Helpful, friendly, and efficient.

LUBRECHT, MICHAEL
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 21, 2022

Thank you! Was so easy

to deal with. lots of options.

BASHAY, ZAVIY
Linden NJ 07036
May 21, 2022

Suit looked great! Great, kind service!

Rudat, David
Scranton PA 18505
May 21, 2022

5star excellent service

Cardona, Christion
Falls River MA 02724
May 21, 2022

Rusty provided the utmost customer service

Wright, Aaron
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 21, 2022

We arrived about 20 minutes

they were scheduled to close. They were still very welcoming to us. Lindsay took her time with my son and never made him feel rushed. She was very patient and offered some suggestions on a few different options for tie colors and such. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a tux or a suit for a special occasion.

Mauricio, Michelle
Falls River MA 02724
May 21, 2022

amazing environment, amazing workers.

extremely outgoing for their customers

Souza, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2022

I loved how it fit!

Michaels, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2022

Wonderful people who took great care of me and my sons

Bordick, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 19, 2022

Sarno was great!!!

DIAKTE, YUSSEF
Linden NJ 07036
May 20, 2022

Excellent experience and fantastic salespeople.

Very knowledgeable.

Ferriss, Jack
Linden NJ 07036
May 19, 2022

thank you

Paduano, Ryan
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 20, 2022

Had no idea

what I was looking for when I went in, and got nothing but the best honest advice I could have asked for.

Ciallella, Angelo
Falls River MA 02724
May 17, 2022

Staff was great, very flexible

and able to accommodate remote request with measurements from Texas. Great fit, tux was very clean and crisp. They should have a Sarno in every town and state.

Leyva, Angel
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 17, 2022

The team at the Stroudsburg

Tuxedo by Sarno was fantastic. The employees there were amazing and helped me pick & fit a suit in record speeds! I definitely will be going there again whenever I need a rental.

Houghton, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2022

Suits looked fantastic

and the service and communication were great

Kyle Higgins
May 16, 2022

excellent fit, very courteous staff.

Hart, Patrick
Scranton PA 18505
May 16, 2022

At the end of the day,

all of the tuxedos finally came in properly. But it took multiple attempt, trips to the store, and phone calls to get everything correct. Out of the 11 suits and tuxedos that we had ordered, only 3 came in sized correctly the first time. This cased extra aggravation on an already stressful week.

Cucuzella, Thomas
Somerville NJ 08876
June 19, 2022

I wish I could give Sarno more then 5 stars.

Awesome customer service and my son had so many compliments on his Tux and the help you provided to match the tie was perfect choice.
Thank you so much!

Cohen, Christoper
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2022

Great experience from start to finish!!

Rachelle Todd
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

When it came time to help us, he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and knew just what we needed.

Josh was the person who helped my son, Anthony, with his tux fitting for prom. He was managing a full store while only having one other co-worker. There was a line and he was great! He kept everyone moving along. When we came back for our try-on, he was great checking everything from top to bottom, front to back. He was dressed so sharp both times as well. I think you have a great asset in him and thought he deserved the acknowledgment. My son received SO many compliments. Thanks to Josh and Sarno!

Karpinski, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
May 21, 2022

5 stars, best dressed at prom.

With a classic white tux. Thank you!

Edwards, Khaleef
Verona NJ 07044
May 20, 2022

Easy to work with

and the tux looked and fit great. Filled an order with a quick turnaround.

Bindis, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
May 16, 2022

All went well. From the fitting to the fast delivery.

Pierson, Roman
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 16, 2022

I had Great service and the tuxedo was amazing.

Lesnik, Edward
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 17, 2022

Kind, curteous service!

The tux was incredible and fit perfect!

Schaffner, Brayden
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 16, 2022

I told the girl when

I was renting the suit that I used to be in show business and if a costume we used looked like that the fabric the quality of the fabric was so worn out I said we would throw it away and create a new costume. When I returned 3 suits from the party they just throw them on the pile I wanted them to go through them right then so they could see that we returned everything so we wouldn’t be liable for a charge afterward he said I will go through we will find it all

Thomas, Jeff
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2022

Thanks

Lindsay Noble
Dickson City PA 18519
June 29, 2022

The suit was amazing and stylish.

It was a perfect fit. Jasmine made the process quick and painless.

REISS, SEAN
Denville NJ 07834
May 22, 2022

The service was impeccable,

they showed how much they cared and made sure that my son’s tuxedo was a perfect fit. I will recommend them without hesitation. Amazing just amazing. Camille Diaz

Diaz, Brandon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 15, 2022

Great job👍🏾

Miller, Robert
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 22, 2022

Everything fit exactly right

with measurements and everyone was friendly

Reed, David
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Everything fit great.

Valerio, Francis
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

looking good!

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 21, 2022

Everything from start to finish was perfect, Thank you!

The ladies in the Stroudsburg store are amazing. They provided great customer service and knowledge.

Klinges, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 15, 2022

The tux fit perfect and got lots of compliments.

Harvey, Jonathan
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

The staff were very friendly,

professional, and worked efficiently to service me

Daniel, Nedav
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 15, 2022

Excellent service! Highly recommend!

The staff helped us pick out the best color tie to go with the dress and the fit was perfect.

REED, JACK
Danvers MA 01923
May 15, 2022

Will never go anywhere else.

Always a great experience.

Smyth, Paul
Havertown PA 19083
May 15, 2022

They are spot on every time with my sons suits!

Love Sarno! The staff are so friendly and accommodating!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Great job guys. Thank you.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
May 15, 2022

I went to the one on route 6.

I didn’t get a chance to try on suit arrived on may 19 with prom season it was extremely busy so i didn’t get a chance to try on. Pants were short, jacket was snug. I made it work. But was not happy I payed 180.00 to rent a suit. I haven’t had problems in past. That’s y I wasn’t worried about trying on. This surprised me.

Golden, Pat
Dickson City PA 18519
May 22, 2022

Suit looked amazing and great experience!

Will definitely be back in the future!

Loverde, Frank
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 15, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with our experience!

My son needed a tux. From beginning to end it was the best service we could have asked for. My son smiled ear to ear the whole time! The Tux was perfect! I would tell anyone who is looking for any kind of formal wear, Slade is the place to go! Thank you for helping making my son’s night even more special!!

Beaudry, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

everything about the tux was great.

the only downside is that the pants were a little loose and no matter how much I adjusted they kept sliding down (i’m the middle in the photo)

Zia, Kamran
Scranton PA 18505
May 14, 2022

Staff was wonderful, very helpful!

Miller, Steven
Pittston PA 18640
May 14, 2022

I’ve used you all the way through school- always great!

Was my last prom.  Easy and correct👍👍

Baumann, Adam
Havertown PA 19083
May 14, 2022

Thanks

Duckett, Andre’
Alexandria VA 22314
May 14, 2022

Amazing job. Such good quality and service. Love you guys!

Wiseman, Kyle
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 14, 2022

The fitting was good and the tux fit perfectly

AYLES, BRADY
Danvers MA 01923
May 13, 2022

Great quick service!

Jordan, Eric
West nyack NY 10994
May 13, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience here bringing my son.

Brundage , Todd
Falls River MA 02724
May 13, 2022

Looking Good!

Palagano, Alex
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 12, 2022

I won prom king in the tuxedo I rented

from you guys much appreciated highly recommended!

Mckenna, Adam
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 19, 2022

Very professional , helpful , and patient.

Thank you. For a great experience!

Bavaro, Angelo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2022

Everything went well, thx

ABREGO, ANGEL
Verona NJ 07044
May 12, 2022

Very kind and I am appreciative of them.

Willing to measure me outside do to me being handicapped.

Harrison, Eric
Skippack PA 19474
May 12, 2022

It was an amazing experience

everyone was so nice and I got in and got right out with no trouble at all DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!! Yeah

Cassidy, Mathew
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 11, 2022

Abbie customer service

acumen was excellent and above reproach. He was extremely knowledgeable about all areas of what i needed and he put me at ease in what could have been an anxious situation.

Cannon, Harvey
Alexandria VA 22314
May 11, 2022

From the start, Giblees was great.

I’m a tuxedo novice and I was fitted with a great tux for the event. The process of fitting, receiving it, wearing it, and the return was seamless. Nice job.

CHAPMAN, TED
Danvers MA 01923
May 10, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff

Will recommend to others.

Grainger, Alan
Verona NJ 07044
May 9, 2022

Friendly people

Surdis, Josh
Falls River MA 02724
May 9, 2022

Sarno warehouse is disorganized.

Possibly run by muppets. I was given wildly incorrect items on two separate occasions. Other groomsmen experienced similar difficulties. Resolving these problems required a lot of in-store time and a last-minute two hour drive between the store and wedding venue. Denville in-house staff were friendly and helped address the problems as best they could.

Spencer, Kyle
Denville NJ 07834
May 9, 2022

The customer service was excellent.

Dana and Rusty were professional and knowledgeable. They helped my son pick out the perfect tux and the fit was excellent. He looked amazing.

Beck, John
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 9, 2022

Fitting was spot on and the staff was very friendly.

There was a mixup with the tux shirt color which was noticed by the staff and corrected in a timely manner well before prom day. They kept in communication with us until we had the right items. Would definitely use them again.

Tansey, David
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 9, 2022

Everything worked out great

And the suit looked awesome

Barbosa, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
May 9, 2022

the tux came in early

and had to be adjusted so it was good service on both accounts.

Bossotti, Steven
Somerville NJ 08876
May 9, 2022

Quick and easy, great enthusiastic staff.

Nichols, Jackson
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 9, 2022

Great fit, service and quality

Shockey, Jackson
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 9, 2022

I wish I could have given a higher rating!

My son is autistic. They weren’t told that, but everyone in the Whitehall store treated him kindly and respectfully. Additionally, they work with the Angel Network to provide kids with tuxedos at no cost to the family.

Vanvliet, Joey
Whitehall PA 18052
May 9, 2022

Wonderful service from start to finish.

Thank you to all the staff.. you guys get 100 stars

Diaz, Isaiah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 9, 2022

Excellent customer service from sizing to final fitting

they made sure everything fit exactly how it should and made any adjustments as needed

Lick, Cody
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2022

excellent service, no problems even when the store was crowded.

card machines didn’t work, but staff quickly improvised.

Kubicz, Gregory
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

I was in good hands with Dot and Nancy

looking after my requirements. The tux looked great and so did I wearing it. Many thanks for helping to make this a truly great experience.

Viola, Jim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

The tuxedo was PERFECT! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Rusty and Dana are amazing people! Their customer service is beyond 5 stars.

Conner, Braylon
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Wonderful, effortless and really friendly folks.

I will definitely reccommend to others Thank you

Sambets, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 8, 2022

Quick , perfect fix , beautiful suit !!

The woman that waited on was amazing , very knowledgeable!!

Coyne, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
May 8, 2022

The website was easy to use

and out-of-towners had no issues finding a nearby Sarno. Everybody looked great.

Cooney, Todd
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 8, 2022

Suit fit perfectly and looked good the entire night!

Tarr, Richard
Alexandria VA 22314
May 8, 2022

Great customer service

the help there is great and great selection of suits

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

The absolute best,

Lisa is a pleasure to work with always ensuring every detail is perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better place to do business with.

Smakulski, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 8, 2022

Buttons on vest and jacket

were very loose. Suspenders were a pain in the a**. Other than that everything fit very nicely and was a very nice Tux.

Bartos, Damien
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2022

Service was great, variety was great. Thank you

Smith, Hunter
Scranton PA 18505
May 8, 2022

Great service!

Raymond, Rj
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 8, 2022

Very friendly people

Ley, Chris
Linden NJ 07036
May 8, 2022

Another great experience with Dana’s Tuxedo and Sarno’s!!

Barrick, Jacob
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

From the moment we walked in the door

we felt welcome. We were nervous as we dont dress up and we were unsure how tux rentals worked but the staff were so friendly and so helpful.

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful with making my decision.

Braga, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2022

It was a smooth experience for the whole process.

Capwell, Carter
Dickson City PA 18519
May 7, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kay, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2022

Made the entire experience fun

and quick. Glad we chose them!

Hahn, Ethan
Sewell NJ 08080
May 7, 2022

Excellent Service. Professional, knowledgeable, quick and reasonably priced.

CURCURU, CHARLES
Danvers MA 01923
May 5, 2022

They were awesome, friemdly and

they were very personable. Would totally recommend. Thank you

Nencka, Thomas
Falls River MA 02724
May 4, 2022

Awesome job prefect fit.

I had the tuxedo the next day. I will rent a suit or tuxedo for every event. Thank you so much for making our night out very special for my grandson and I. L A

Dukette, Xavier
West nyack NY 10994
May 4, 2022

Great, easy, professional, and friendly.

Nabutete, Habaklcuk
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 3, 2022

Very professional, fast, and easy going!

Highly recommended!

Schuttert, Rob
Whitehall PA 18052
May 3, 2022

Sarno made it happen.

They accommodated us on short notice after a Warehouse company ruined our entire order, horrible.  Thank you!

Anderson, Curtis
Denville NJ 07834
May 3, 2022

We will definitely be repeat customers!

The gentleman working at the Havertown location were awesome. They made my son feel comfortable and he looked great!

Dilodovico, Lucas
Havertown PA 19083
May 3, 2022

We were very impressed

by the customer service we received when picking out the tuxedo, to trying on the tuxedo, to the staff being so kind, helpful and professional. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

Crolly, Liam
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2022

Thanks

Hopson, Andre
Verona NJ 07044
May 14, 2022

The service, the custom fitting of the suit was perfect

for the event I attended in Washington, DC. In the future I will be sure to use this outstanding service again.

Keith Holmes
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 7, 2022

Wrong jacket, shoes and vest

size ordered. They did get it right, but weddings are stressful events. If someone comes in for a measurement and get a jacket size that’s not even close and then the wrong size is delivered it increases the stress and contributes to a negative experience. Frankly, the entire wedding party had issues along those lines. So it wasn’t good. Also, we got fitted in one store and the tuxes were sent to a different store. We didn’t know this until we were notified of them being ready.

Weiss, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 3, 2022

Carlos was a great help highly recommended

Murphy, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 19, 2022

Great fit good associates felt like home

Kelly, Lucas
Scranton PA 18505
May 3, 2022

I received my Tuxedo in very good condition

and earlier than originally scheduled.

Tise, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Fantastic.

The girl working there was a great help and super nice.

Gregory, Chris
Denville NJ 07834
May 2, 2022

Super friendly and personable.

Definitely would go here again

Oliver Ferguson
Falls River MA 02724
May 2, 2022

Everything about the process was

so much easier than expected. Thank you!

Dawson, Jack
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing and so helpful

DANFORTH, DOUG
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 2, 2022

Tom made process so easy.

Answered all of my questions pertaining to sizing and style of tuxedo.

Brutosky, Tim
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Love Sarno!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Suit didn’t fit right and it was overpriced

Clunan, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
May 1, 2022

Everyone was great and will use again.

Thank you very much

Polycandriotis, Nikko
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 1, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable and efficient.

Kleiner, Riley
Whitehall PA 18052
May 1, 2022

The tux was exactly what I wanted and was a perfect fit.

Calandrillo, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 1, 2022

Such a pleasant experience

with the staff at Sarno. Everything was clean and fit perfectly. So happy with everything at Sarno!!

Verity, Jared
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 1, 2022

Had the best night, looking my best in your tux, thank you!

Danielsen, Samuel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 1, 2022

Dana and Rusty are top notch from Dana’s Tuxedo.

Cameron, Owen
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Fast and easy service.

Made sure everything fitted and the rental was clean. Even noticed a small blemish on the collar, that I missed, of a white dress shirt that I was moments from taking home and said he will get a clean replacement. Excellent service.

Schulweis, Zach
West nyack NY 10994
April 30, 2022

Great service for sizing

Bucci, Fred
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

I matched super well with my date’s dress,

looked amazing. The one singular problem I had was that one of the cuff links was broken when I received it and I didn’t know until the day of the prom so I had to use my dad’s. Other than that perfect tux

Gopez, Jordan
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 30, 2022

First class service and my son

looked amazing! The tux fit him perfectly.

Kim Molloy
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Very nice people helping us out.

Johnson, Reece
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 30, 2022

Love the fact that the first suit

that I showed my son is what he was referred to!… she def captured what I wanted my son to be in first try!!!

Ribeiro, Jailique
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 29, 2022

Great service by Kat!!!!

COLANDRED, BEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 28, 2022

Friendly and efficient experience being measured for my tuxedo.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
April 28, 2022

Awesome service!

Touma, Brian
Linden NJ 07036
April 27, 2022

Very professional

Studholme, Mike
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 27, 2022

Great customer service

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful

Smith, Rolando
Verona NJ 07044
April 26, 2022

Me encanta buen servicio

ALMIRON, JUAN
Linden NJ 07036
April 25, 2022

The lady that assisted us was very kind,

knowledgeable and helpful made it great experience

Moey, Noah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 25, 2022

Very helpful and suit looked great.

Hineline, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 24, 2022

Excellent service!

Kranick, Curran
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

The gentleman that fitted my son

was so nice and very informative.

DENNIS, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 24, 2022

My tux fit just right and looked great.

The groom and the groomsmen looked perfect. With everything going on with my daughters wedding it was nice to have one less thing that needed attention and we didn’t have to settle for something that was just “ok”. Thanks, I will recommend Sarno every chance I get.

DELORENZO, FRAN
Verona NJ 07044
April 24, 2022

Tux looked great for the event, very pleased.

L, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

Everything was perfect

Hilliar, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!

Thank you so much for the great customer service and excellent product! Quick and knowledgeable and the tux was a perfect fit!!

Brawley, Aidan
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

What a great experience my son and I had

at Iacobucci Formalwear! Everyone was so friendly and it was so easy! My son’s tuxedo fit him so well and he looked so handsome! Thank you again!

Braunlich, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
April 23, 2022

Awesome Tux . Fit perfect. Friendly service

Michael Hettesheimer
Denville NJ 07834
April 23, 2022

Very professional quick an easy

affordable an awesome to talk to an have questions answered

Medeiros, Cyrus
Falls River MA 02724
April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your expertise and customer service!!

The young man who took care of my son was phenomenal!! He was so pleasant and helpful. The ladies in the front were also fantastic!!

Nixon, Xavier
Whitehall PA 18052
April 23, 2022

Really helpful – nice guys

-made it easy to find a tux

Peia, Mike
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

The staff was phenomenal!

Will definitely use them again for prom, wedding and a suit purchase. Could not have asked for a better first time experience.

Chris.C
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

Awesome service!

Morrow, William
Skippack PA 19474
April 23, 2022

Great Service, thank you

Stephenson , James
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 21, 2022

Always helpful

Miller, Brian
Alexandria VA 22314
April 21, 2022

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

This is the 2nd time I rent a suit from Slade Tuxedo. 1st time was August of 2021 for my brother’s wedding and now for my high school prom in May.

Freitas, Cam
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2022

Great job guys.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
April 21, 2022

The staff was super polite

and accommodating. Getting fitted was quick and easy!

Stevens, Camden
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2022

All around great people been coming here for years !!

JORDAN, FRANK
Sewell NJ 08080
April 19, 2022

I looked great at the event that I went to.

I rented a suit from the Tuxedo by Sarno franchise in Alexandria Virginia and it was a great experience. Abbi was fantastic and set me up with a suit that fit perfectly. The suit jacket came in and the sleeves were a little bit too long but he hemmed them up right there.

Glietz, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 18, 2022

My fitting was fast and

done in a very professional way.

Smiloff, Mr David
Selden NY 11784
April 17, 2022

The best service ever!!!

Jason, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
April 16, 2022

Getting fitted for my tux was quick and painless!

Thanks for the great and friendly service! 🙂

Rindos, Jon
Whitehall PA 18052
April 15, 2022

Best place to rent a suit ever!

Especially at the location in bay ridge , 8201 5th ave , the staff in there is beyond excellent. Very nice , caring , and definatley make me want to return every time for a new suit to try on !

Krupp, Stephen
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 15, 2022

Perfect in every way!!!!

Del, Brocco., Louie
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 15, 2022

Getting fitted for tux was “painless!”

FV
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2022

I would highly recommend this establishment.

Tara and Amber kept the process running smoothly. It was very busy when we showed up so Tara scheduled us an appointment and got us in within an hour. Amber’s great eye to matching color along with her fashion sense they got the job done within 30 minutes. Thank you Amber and Tara

Vonkahle, Tobyn
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable owners

and employees, made the process quick and easy.

Crawford, Jude
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 12, 2022

Perfectly fitted, very comfortable and

the experience was quick and easy. I’d recommend to others.

Senn, Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 10, 2022

You tried to make my pant’s longer,

but that revealed that the pants were severely damaged. The groom had to go out of his way to pick up my new pants for me and added an unnecessary level of anxiety into the already nerve racking process that is a wedding ceremony.

Sokol, Steven
Selden NY 11784
May 2, 2022

Initial contact was fast and very pleasant.

Gilliano, Angelo
Skippack PA 19474
April 10, 2022

Rented a suit for sisters wedding. It fit great!

Figliomeni, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 9, 2022

Tux fit great and everyone at the store was so nice to work with.

SHOMAN, KYLE
Havertown PA 19083
April 10, 2022

What an awesome experience!

Leal, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 10, 2022

very nice experience!

The front desk woman was very knowledgeable friendly and quick we picked a suit in 10 mins and were fitted and left with in a half hour

Ramos, Izaiah
Whitehall PA 18052
April 9, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff.

Malson, Tim
Denville NJ 07834
April 9, 2022

Quick and easy experience.

Plenty of parking and plenty to choose from.

Mckenna, Pat
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2022

Elite service

Santos, Iagho
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2022

The lady helping me was

very knowledgeable and very kind and patient !

Comunale, Frank Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 7, 2022

Great experience thus far!

Looking forward to a return trip soon!

Joseph Workman
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2022

We felt Rusty was very patient with us

and we felt he did great job helping us to get the right tux for our event.

Langleit, Jonas
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 5, 2022

Rudy’s went above and beyond

to make sure every fit was exactly how I liked it! It was a great experience! Definitely 5 stars

Sparano, Jeff
Sewell NJ 08080
April 5, 2022

Suits looked great, service was impeccable! I HIGHLY recommend

Smith, Calvin
Havertown PA 19083
April 4, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful with picking out the tux!

Berger, Drew
Whitehall PA 18052
April 4, 2022

Excellent service and I recommend your business to friends and family

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Great

Blake, Ron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 2, 2022

Y’all was very professional and

helpful recommend your team family and friends thank you

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

I was very happy with the assistance I received.

The only issue I have is I was told the bow tie was mine to keep, however when I looked at it the day of the wedding I realized it was not a new bow tie, it was very worn

Cubas, Pablo
Verona NJ 07044
April 5, 2022

Easy from start to finish. Everyone very friendly.

Ceccacci, Freddy (Angie)
Dickson City PA 18519
April 3, 2022

The guy who helped us

was extremely helpful and funny and did a great job

Deavers, Derek
Alexandria VA 22314
April 3, 2022

Great staff, everything was right on point.

KRAEMER, DAVID J
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 3, 2022

Everything was perfect… no issues

Chernoff, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
April 3, 2022

Quick, fast and friendly

Polamalu, Al
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 1, 2022

Great experience

Jones, Elijah
Falls River MA 02724
March 31, 2022

Everything you could want in a fitting.

I was in and out very quickly, everyone was kind, and their was great attention to detail

Aurelien, Eric
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 29, 2022

The suit fit great!

And, dealing with Page Six…It’s Haute was wonderful! They made the process enjoyable!

Soltis, Jacob
Skippack PA 19474
March 29, 2022

As usual, the service is personalized,

warm and seamless. We have been customers for over 25 years and will continue referring our family and friends.

Ramos, Rafael
West nyack NY 10994
March 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 28, 2022

Great fit

NICHOLSON, LINDSEY
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 28, 2022

I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Very professional had everything I was looking for.

Brown, Robert
Verona NJ 07044
March 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful!

Orlando, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
March 27, 2022

definitely will recommend and use again

I forgot her name at the denville store but she was amazing and so helpful.

Mattade, Donald
Denville NJ 07834
March 27, 2022

great service Good selection

Mesi, Santino
Sewell NJ 08080
March 26, 2022

Great service. Very friendly

Donahue, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 26, 2022

Very professional staff, no problems at all.

ACKERSON, GARY
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 25, 2022

Friendly and professional service.

I’ve lived in the area nearly 20 years and this was the first time I’ve needed a tux. Got right in for a fitting.  Thank you!

McCaffrey, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
March 25, 2022

Great help from your employees

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 23, 2022

Professional, fast and very friendly service!

BIFANO, MARC
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 22, 2022

The moment I walked in

Linden First rental, Bayonne second rental location I felt welcomed. They paid very closed attention to my needs for my sons suit, he is 17 and needed a suit for a very important speech in the United Nations. They made it so easy and stress free, and when I picked up everything I needed and more was included in the rental. Suit was amazing beautiful and looked like new as if it was made just for him and the return process was even easier. Thank you so much for everything from me and my son definitely the place I will make all my rentals from 🙂

Rodriguez, Melisa
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 22, 2022

The jacket didn’t fit correctly

so had to make a second trip.

Bates, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
April 24, 2022

Great suit. Easy rental

Ethan, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
March 21, 2022

Looking Great

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 24, 2022

Great experience. Very polite and accommodating!! Definitely 5 stars!!!

SHAHBAAZ, AMEEN
Linden NJ 07036
March 21, 2022

The young lady who took care of me

was very good at her job. She was attentive and professional.

Fueshko, George
Scranton PA 18505
March 20, 2022

Great. Very helpful is getting the measurements complete.

Hopkins, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
March 20, 2022

very responsive and everything fit perfectly

Bibak, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
March 20, 2022

Some of the items sent

were a major disappointment. The shirt had holes. One tie had food on it while another was extremely pilly. Fortunately your outstanding Succassunna store staff were able to salvage the situation. Cudo’s to them.

Price, Jon
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 19, 2022

Good service, replacements, prompt, availability, fair pricing

Alcala, Moses
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 19, 2022

Amazing crew at Slade. Mark and his Family know what they’re doing!

Landskroner, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
March 19, 2022

Laurie was an excellent manager

and easy to work with. She was an excellent conversationalist….took an interest in knowing why I needed a tuxedo and had an excellent personality

Linko, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2022

Nancy made it simple

for me to have a comfortable tailored look I felt confident in. She took the time to make sure everything was staged, bagged, and ready to go. I appreciated her professionalism!

J Donnelly
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 19, 2022

Better than menswarehouse

Yun, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
March 18, 2022

Outstanding service.

I as well as my son always appreciate a warm welcome with a hand shake and eye contact. Also to remember personal details of the occasion helps in the decision process, which Joe definitely “nailed “.
Thanks for a great experience.

Bodor, Liam
Havertown PA 19083
March 14, 2022

From the moment I walked in with my son

I felt welcomed. Lovely ladies! I would recommend my family & friends to this place.

Delapaz, Roderick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 14, 2022

Went here on a referral

from my little sister and man did they deliver. My rental was ready way before I needed it. Fit and feel of the suit was perfect matched with great customer service. Definitely will be back.

Perez, Cesar
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Yetman, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 14, 2022

The staff in Denville is wonderful.

Answered every question I had, were thorough, detail oriented and helped us promptly. Would recommend!

Cummings, Chris Jr.
Denville NJ 07834
March 14, 2022

Great pricing, very nice staff.

Service was awesome. Wedding was postponed two years from covid and they were very helpful and understanding in that whole process.

Lupton, Dennis
Sewell NJ 08080
March 13, 2022

VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PATIENCE

WITH OUR GIRLS RUNNING AROUND. ALSO VERY INFORMATIVE AND REALLY HELPED US INVISION OUR WEDDING DAY! MUCH LOVE

Baldi, Stephen
Dickson City PA 18519
March 10, 2022

Very professional from start to finish.

I was very impressed by how quickly the fitting was done, I’m sure it wasn’t longer than fifteen minutes, and the final try on was the same. Renting a tuxedo from Sarno’s was a breeze! Thanks.

Cooper, Steve
Scranton PA 18505
March 25, 2022

Courteous, informative, quick, certainly knew what he

was doing, completely satisfied

Vincelette, Robert Sr
Falls River MA 02724
March 9, 2022

Great service

HILLIER, TREVOR
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 9, 2022

Service was great Friendly and courteous

Boggi, Bill
Havertown PA 19083
March 9, 2022

Employees were helpful and assisted

me in making sure that my rental looked and fit great.

Lipnitsky, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 8, 2022

Suit was amazing. Highly recommend.

Suit was amazing. Carlos knew everything about tuxedos. Suit was ready next day.

Molina, Jeff
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 7, 2022

Always excellent fit and service.

Palma, Dominick
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2022

Professional and knows job

Yablonski, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

My fiancé and I were very pleased

with how comfortable they made us feel while selecting our formal wear for our wedding. They were very accommodating and also pleased with their rental rates. Would use there service again and also recommend to others.

Conrad, Paul
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 6, 2022

Outstanding experience! Exceptionally knowledgeable staff

helped guide us through the process of ordering our tuxedos, the store has such a wide variety of choices, they made great recommendations for us to consider and really made us feel at home!

Renzi, T
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 6, 2022

They were very friendly staff and so helpful.

Bidwell, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

Great experience. Would definitely recommend!

Mark was very professional and attentive.

Soares, Felipe
Selden NY 11784
March 5, 2022

Great service, it was quick and easy to order my Tuxedo.

Pohaic, Glenn
New Providence NJ 07974
March 5, 2022

Excellent: staff was very friendly

and eager to help and make sure everything was done well. I look forward to seeing the tux in person!

Sklanka, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
March 4, 2022

Fantastic everything was great Tuxedo fit very well thank you

JEFFERSON, BRIAN
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Very quick. very easy. Not a hassle or a run around at all.

Cirafisi, Storm
Skippack PA 19474
March 2, 2022

Diana made the appointment quick and fun.

I will definitely refer others and use this location more in the future.

Szigeti, Ray
Alexandria VA 22314
March 1, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, personable, and

professional. Highly recommend!

Parke, Jon
Havertown PA 19083
February 28, 2022

The tuxedo was nice and it fix me perfect. Thank You

DEJESUS, MIGUEL
Linden NJ 07036
February 27, 2022

Good quick service

Vidinha, Flavio
Falls River MA 02724
February 27, 2022

Couldn’t have gone any smoother.

We were helped right away. Great customer service.

Krasnomowitz, Rich
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 27, 2022

Most friendly and caring.

Attention to detail, very satisfy

Williams, Jonathan
Sewell NJ 08080
February 26, 2022

Excellent service

Trout, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 25, 2022

Excellent customer service with fitting!

Vincelette, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
February 23, 2022

Awesome service, very professional

in and out great price and great suits 👍

Ploshay, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
February 23, 2022

Amazing and very helpful staff.

Bauer, Todd
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 23, 2022

Thanks for all your help.

People told me I was looking sharp.

Lahnemann, Ron
Dickson City PA 18519
February 23, 2022

Very nice staff and great customer service.

Its not every day you shop for a tux, made it very easy

Dewald, Jeff
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 23, 2022

Everything was perfect!

Mills, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
February 20, 2022

Great staff ..very clean and respectful.

Also very professional!!! Will be recommending slade formal moving forward

Ramos, Tony
Falls River MA 02724
February 20, 2022

A great fit ! Friendly,

professional service. Thanks for making it so easy😊

Clark, Landon
Dickson City PA 18519
February 19, 2022

CJ is the absolute best

always over the top helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kosik, Cooper
Scranton PA 18505
February 19, 2022

Very professional receptionist

definitely going back for next occasion

Darosa, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
February 19, 2022

Excellent service and very nice staff

ANNUNZIATA, John
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 19, 2022

Our experience was great!

Staff member ( I don’t know her name) was super nice.

Wallace, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 19, 2022

Customer service was excellent

girl knew her stuff fitted me perfectly thank you

Kosta, Robert SR
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 18, 2022

Great service. The store guy

was outstanding to work with

Corkery, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 17, 2022

BRAVO SARNO…

Our salesman was wonderful and sooo knowledgeable about everything tuxedo. we were lost no knowing what we wanted. but knew the look we wanted. we were so thrilled with our results…what a relief.

Tayburn, Kenny
Scranton PA 18505
February 16, 2022

Suit fit great! Staff was skilled and helpful!

Rudat, David
Scranton PA 18505
February 14, 2022

Very accommodating all people in my wedding party.

Varady, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
February 13, 2022

Great Overall Service

Reed, Troy
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 10, 2022

Thanks it was a pleasure doing business.

The ladies were very knowledgeable and helpful with great ideas on choosing accessories.

Bucco, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 9, 2022

I couldn’t have been treated better.

Everything went great when I came in for the fitting.

Yocum, Greg
Denville NJ 07834
February 8, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Midura, Mark
Sewell NJ 08080
February 7, 2022

The gentleman that helped

us brought nothing but great energy ! If was my first time there but definitely won’t be my last.

Germain, Alan
Falls River MA 02724
February 6, 2022

Shaniqua and the young man

who helped me were terrific. Both were outstanding professionals. Apologies that I did not have his name.

Russo, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 6, 2022

Service was Top Notch. Thank you 🙂

Turnage, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 6, 2022

Great fit. Excellent service

Molinaro, Blake
Scranton PA 18505
January 31, 2022

Thx for the great service!

Kazmierczak, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Cj was one of the best

guys there he sized everything to perfection and helped pick out my suit for the occasion it was a wonderful experience and can’t wait to go back

Rosario, Jorge
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Start to finish, pleasant, professional,

good recommendations, very helpful.

Philip Medico
Scranton PA 18505
January 24, 2022

The service was amazing

Yalowey, William
Scranton PA 18505
February 18, 2022

Everyone was very polite and

professional. Thanks again

Fitzpatrick, Joe Sr
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 29, 2022

excellent customer service…dealt with call he was great

Wilson, Jamie
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 17, 2022

Super easy process, great service!

Gardecki, Colin
Scranton PA 18505
February 14, 2022

Great guys

Bernier, Christian
Farmingdale NY 11735
February 7, 2022

Fast service. It was a great experience

Pierre, Army
Whitehall PA 18052
January 23, 2022

Service was great and suit fit perfect

totally happy great job thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
January 16, 2022

Alterations done right the first time. Friendly service.

Viscardi, John
West nyack NY 10994
January 16, 2022

Everyone was very nice and took care of my needs.

Maronski, Tom
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 15, 2022

Always an easy & great experience,

and a quality sharp fashionable suit that fits like a suit is supposed to (especially since we are all a little “lumpy”). Top Hat Tuxedos (Tuxedo by Sarno in Whitehall, PA) has been a trusted and reliable resource more than once for my family & formalwear for special events. We had a delay in getting prepped because the event was not confirmed early enough. Once we knew it was a go, there was less than 3 weeks before the date, and my 2 kids and I needed suits – Top Hat got us in – even told us which day of the week was better (for timing & availability) – and got us out in under an hour.  Will repeat any time I need to rent a suit or tuxedo, and recommended to you for your formal events. Psst: they sell formal wear too, in case you want a more permanent option.

Foster, Ken
Whitehall PA 18052
February 2, 2022

Fast and smooth rental process.

Suit looked impeccable! Would rent from them again! Thanks!!!

B. G.
Bronx NY 10467
January 24, 2022

The gentleman was great

CIAMATARO, MAX
Danvers MA 01923
January 24, 2022

great customer service

WILSON, CHRISTIAN
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 16, 2022

Aryssa was the best!

Rose, Gerry
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2022

Super easy great experience

McNally, Connor
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Great service!!

Emslie, Francis
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 27, 2022

Couldn’t be more happier with our tuxedos

As always Anthony provided top notch service.

Bartlett, Richard
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 24, 2022

Is the best place to go n rent a tuxedo

for all your weeding or all other ocations…I’ll gladly recommend everyone to go here…the staff is very helpful n very professional at their service…thank you

Ocasio, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 15, 2022

Great service and everything was perfect

Morales, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
January 9, 2022

Best in class service.

Kohut, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
January 9, 2022

I came from Baltimore to deal with Dave at Hanover Clothing!

Stepney, Shawn
Hanover PA 17331
January 8, 2022

Quick and Efficient.

I feel like they were safe and also professional. Hope the suit feels as good as the experience

LEAL, JOSEPH
Bronx NY 10467
January 6, 2022

The staff was absolutely phenomenally!

They were extremely helpful, it was an pleasant experience.

Ali, Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 29, 2021

Smart, thorough, sensitive to my son’s questions

about different suit options, and polite. Our assistant who helped us and sized my son’s tux was an absolute sweet delight.

LOCONTE, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
December 28, 2021

Amazing experience. The service was excellent and the suites looked amazing.

NOVAK, DANIEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 21, 2022

Initially received torn shoes.

Final pick-up was missing pocket square. Was never notified my items were ready for pick-up after first fitting. Was given conflicting information about being able to take different shirt styles.

Jaque, Sebastian
Denville NJ 07834
January 22, 2022

Just great experience

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
New Providence NJ 07974
January 16, 2022

Had to go back and get refitted a few times. Not fun

Bak, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
January 24, 2022

Service was impeccable!

The Garment is beautiful

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
December 23, 2021

Thank you!

Bak, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
December 24, 2021

Thank you!

Thomas, Sr., John
Sewell NJ 08080
December 23, 2021

Thank you!!

Gomes, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
December 22, 2021

Friendly and Professional!

Wankmiller, Albert 3RD
Havertown PA 19083
December 22, 2021

Efficient, professional, and personable!

My second time at Slade and satisfied once again.

Brandon Sousa
Falls River MA 02724
December 21, 2021

Great fit tuxedo.

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 21, 2021

Thanks!!

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 20, 2021

Great experience, thank you!

Wolak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
December 19, 2021

This is my 3 time renting with them and I’ll plan on coming back for any and every rental after!

The experience was great , extremely help and knowledgeable.

Garced, Adam
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 19, 2021

No problems!!

Very professional staff and the tuxes fit well .

Hughes, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
December 18, 2021

Always amazing energy and quality service

Higgins , Carl
Alexandria VA 22314
December 17, 2021

No where else to go for your wedding needs!

Lisa and her assistant were amazing, helped my party with every question. Gave us great suggestions and advice!

Sarnese, Franco
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 15, 2021

Perfect all around. Thank you!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
December 15, 2021

Great customer service

ARANDA, ABRAHAM
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 15, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!! A+

Lopez, Alex
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 15, 2021

Very knowledgeable.

Mark was great to work with.

Warburton, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
December 14, 2021

Sales person was excellent

Harrison, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
December 14, 2021

Great service on short notice.

Everything was perfect other than my vest which was a little tighter than the one I was fitted with. Other than that, it was a great experience and will definitely recommend and use your services in the future.

Llanes, Hiram
Somerville NJ 08876
December 13, 2021

Everything was great.

Great fit. Great Service.

Morgan, Roger
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 13, 2021

Very accommodating, saved the day!

Awesome! Tux fit well and looked great. I had to stop in the morning of the wedding to get a last minute pocket square for my son (the ring bearer). Thank you, will be back!

Harrison, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

No question that I would recommend Tuxedos by Sarno!

As a matter of a fact, we did and you had another rental as a result. Professional, proficient and friendly.

Burling, Lyle
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

Very easy getting fitted for a Tux on Saturday, job well done.

Rasener, Don
Whitehall PA 18052
December 13, 2021

Was able to get in and out quickly for both pick up and drop off

All garments were in great condition even the shoes.

Simpson, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Made it simple. Highly recommended.

Very easy fitting, delivery and friendly service.

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

I’ll be back for Prom in the spring!

Chris from the Scranton store was fantastic! He matched the tie and handkerchief perfectly. He knew exactly what type of tux would look and fit best! Thanks so much!

Miller, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Easy Process, Clean, Totally happy with the experience.

Thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
December 12, 2021

It so easy to get exactly what I was looking for.

The staff was just wonderful. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Gavern, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

My tux fit was excellent and comfortable.

I am a Big size fit (52 Jacket & 46 pants). Thank you!

Douaihy, Doug
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

The tuxedo was ready early.

Very nice quick and professional service.

Dopkin, Mike (David)
Whitehall PA 18052
December 12, 2021

Great fittings and super accommodating when things needed to be changed

Henry, Christopher
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 12, 2021

Great owner Anthony in Edison shop.

Minor details some suits for wedding didn’t fit correctly otherwise very satisfied with owner and staff.

Lubonski, Andrew
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 11, 2021

CJ is the man – Hooked the entire squad up perfectly

He is very talented and pays attention to every detail. Not to mention, HE DID IT BY HIMSELF! No help was around and CJ still owned it.

CJ – Thank you for everything, you’re the man.

Ratte, David
Scranton PA 18505
December 11, 2021

Thank you to the whole team!!!

Tuxedo was awesome! Service was great!

Ortiz, Jose
Pittston PA 18640
December 11, 2021

Great experience!

Selfridge, Adam
Hanover PA 17331
December 11, 2021

Perfect fit for me and the venue.

Steve and Joe did a great job with the fitting and style suggestions.

Domenic DAmico
Havertown PA 19083
December 9, 2021

GREAT JOB VERY NICE POEPLE

Scarola, Ralph
Somerville NJ 08876
December 9, 2021

Loved the service and quality of the tuxedos.

Getting text messages helped a great deal since the planning for the wedding and subsequent move out of state took up significant amounts of time. This helped with planning. Thanks to Steve for guiding us through the process.

Franklin, Ken
Havertown PA 19083
December 7, 2021

It was good.

Burn hole in one of the ushers shirt. Didn’t notice until we unpacked the garment.

Marvel, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
December 7, 2021

Staff was great, smooth experience.

Rodrigues, Mike
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 6, 2021

Very helpful with the long distance phone fitting for 3 people via telephone.

Your associate Tashaun at the Somerville location was on his game! It was a pleasure to meet him on pick-up day. I’m giving your rating a 4 star because I was not very pleased with the use of web technology, or lack of, with your website. It should be more user friendly and have a full rental request area that is easy to find and fill out. I got text and email messages but did not get an itemized receipt. Even though I ordered over the phone and gave my credit card, the system had my cell number and email, I should have received a receipt. Room for improvement in that area, but Tashaun took care of me and the Tuxes were perfect.

Hanson, Scott
Somerville NJ 08876
December 6, 2021

The salesman, Nassam was very helpful.

He was thoughtful with my fitting appointment.

Hart, Anthony Sr
Verona NJ 07044
December 6, 2021

Everything was OK for the most part.

I think its kind of crappy that the store I was returning the rental to was only open 4 hours and they still made me return. Would have been nice if I had some more time. Also the pants also ended up being too big and they were falling down all night. 1 button on the suit jacket nearly came off when I went to button it.

Donohue, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 5, 2021

Everything was wonderful.

Kaley was quick, made us comfortable and secure that the tuxedos will look great and be ready for us

Pimpinella, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
December 5, 2021

Staff was super professional and friendly!

I would recommend your services to future friends and family!!!!

Duffy, Marty
Scranton PA 18505
December 5, 2021

EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY COMFORTABLE FIT!

Palladino, Angelo
Staten Island NY 10309
December 5, 2021

Tux looked amazing for my brothers wedding!

Thank you so much for all your help!

Soules, Danny
Denville NJ 07834
December 4, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable service

Mcdowell, Jhaiden
Falls River MA 02724
December 4, 2021

Such a warm and professional staff!

What a fine job! I was so impressed that my fiancé and I have decided to also use Tuxedo by Sarno for our wedding!

Lisi, Rob
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 2, 2021

CJ was absolutely awesome!!!

He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, even with a very short notice of event. He is an absolute gem and should be applauded for his excellent work!!!

Meredick, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
November 30, 2021

Everything fit well

Lapuma, Mr.Mario
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 30, 2021

Everyone looked very handsome.

Had a slight issue with my husband’s tux but it was corrected very quickly and professionally. Thanks.

Fekete, Mr. David
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 29, 2021

Very happy, very professional and very helpful. Thanks

Watson, Rick
Sewell NJ 08080
November 29, 2021

Great service, professional friendly and quick!

Leyva, Angel
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 29, 2021

very polite

Maltino, Frank
Verona NJ 07044
November 29, 2021

I couldn’t ask for a more pleasurable experience.

Service is unbelievable.

Macomber, Charles
Falls River MA 02724
November 29, 2021

Thank you!

Mitchell, John
Havertown PA 19083
November 28, 2021

Great service and helpful

Timper, Wayne
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 27, 2021

Excellent service

Andreotti, James
Falls River MA 02724
November 24, 2021

So easy to deal with and easy to assemble at home.

Great experience. Everything was neat and clean. Tuxedo looked great.

Chervanka, Drew (Lisa)
Dickson City PA 18519
November 23, 2021

Everyone was wonderful

Vinansky, Luke
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2021

Great job, Very nice people.

thanks again

Scarola, Ralph
Somerville NJ 08876
November 22, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff, great suit!

Sisson, Jeremy
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2021

Awesome staff

Kopa, Dylan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 21, 2021

Janice and Dot were amazing.

Will definitely use them again and refer them to my friends!!

Salinas, Benjamin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2021

The ladies that helped me are professional in their job.

They make the process seamless and enjoyable. They are real superstars and I would recommend this store to anyone in need of a rental great job.

Leasure, George
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2021

I really did have a great experience getting fitted for my suit and trying it on.

Unfortunately, I was told to put everything on but the shirt. The suit and shoes were very comfortable. A day after I brought the rental home, I thought I better try on the shirt. Sure enough, it didn’t fit properly. It was a “fitted” style shirt so it was too snug and the collar too tight. I had to return to the store to get a different style shirt. The staff was very cooperative and expedited getting the correct shirt in time. The rental then was very comfortable and worn almost 12 hours with no issues.

Andrew, Joseph
Whitehall PA 18052
November 20, 2021

Excellent customer service in Martinsburg West Virginia

LeFevers, Jackson
Martinsburg WV 25401
November 19, 2021

Reliable, quick, and accommodating.

Very pleased with their professional service.

Serafini, Dan
Somerville NJ 08876
November 19, 2021

Quick and friendly Service

Gustavo Mendizabal
Verona NJ 07044
November 19, 2021

I wasn’t rushed and he made me feel very comfortable.

Just a very nice guy that I dealt with. He made sure everything was perfect

Waters, Mr. Kieth
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 18, 2021

This was a 10 star experience for both my daughter Alice and me.

Alice is a girl so it was an unusual situation for a suit fitting. Cal could not have been more welcoming, professional, and encouraging. From the phone booking to the fitting, Cal expressed supportive words and utmost professionalism. He welcomed us while dressed beautifully and took us immediately at our appointment time; very efficient. Employees like Cal are few and far between these days. The shop is gorgeous, clean, organized, with a large selection of high tier suits and accessories. The whole experience was a wonderful example of why everyone should shop small, shop local. Thank You!!! -Sharon (Alice’s mom)

Friedman, Alice
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2021

I have no regrets on renting my tuxedo from Dante Zeller by Sarno in Amboy Road for my daughter’s wedding.

And the person Gladys she is very helpful , I will recommend to others!

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
November 16, 2021

Ladies who helped with fitting were extremely nice and helpful

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you again !!

Mistkowski, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 16, 2021

All around great experience!

Your staff was great! Thanks!

Garrity, Daniel
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 15, 2021

Seamless process!

Great Tux! Lots of compliments! Thank you Dante’s!

Conway, Pierce
Verona NJ 07044
November 15, 2021

Awesome service

and very helpful to my family and I when it came to putting everything together for my brothers wedding

SCHUMANN, DANNY
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 15, 2021

The fit was perfect and very comfortable for the 8 hours I had it on.

I’m obviously not a suit guy; don’t even own one.
So I had to rent a suit for my son’s wedding.
Got numerous compliments, and the pictures looked great.
Thanks, Mike Testa

Testa, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

Tom could not have been more professional and helpful.

I would use you again just because of the service from Tom.

Rayder, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

The lady’s were exceptionally helpful with the whole process!

Everything fit perfectly! Thank you

Casey, Bryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 15, 2021

Everything was great!

BEST, RAY
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

Amazing service

JONES, KEVIN JR
Linden NJ 07036
November 15, 2021

The tuxedo fit perfectly!

Team Sarno worked with the wedding party due to an unexpected delay of last year’s wedding. They were great to us and all of he wedding party men looked great.

Davin, Martin
West nyack NY 10994
November 15, 2021

Working with you guys was just as comfortable as the fit of the suit.

Thank you for a good experience.

Lacapria, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
November 15, 2021

I would definitely recommend that location and look forward to doing business again in the near future.

I went to, Estelle’s Dressy Dresses in Farmingdale and was attended by a, Black Tie Tux & Suit (Dante affiliated) associate. His name was Mark. He was very nice and professional. He helped me get fitted for a tux and even fitted my son as well. I felt very comfortable and he was a very nice person. His customer care was excellent. I left very happy with my purchase. It’s all due to Mark. Kudos!

Velasco, Frank
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 14, 2021

CJ has been amazing to work with and made this process for my wedding very easy and comfortable.

He has gone above and beyond to make sure my tuxedo fits perfectly being that these tuxedos usually are fitted for males. I couldn’t be more happy with the look we decided on.

Duffy, Marissa
Scranton PA 18505
November 14, 2021

It was an absolute great experience with the lady’s that helped us out!

Schiraldi, Stephen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2021

The whole process from being fitted to receiving my tuxedo couldn’t of been any smoother.

The tux fit perfect and I will definitely use this store in the future.

Dwyer, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 14, 2021

The tuxes looked fabulous!

The measuring and try-on processes were quick, and the young ladies were fabulous to work with. Thanks for a great experience and look!

Richard Jimenez
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 14, 2021

All down to earth workers!!

Russino, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 12, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

    The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.