Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 13,378 ratings)

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


fantastic service!

would totally reccomend.

Barbosa, Ben
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 11, 2024

You can tell they love what they do. I will be back!

Lisa and Belle were awesome! Despite the prom crowd, we were given the proper time and they made sure my son’s suit fit his build. My son is 6’5″ very slim with broad shoulders.

Conway, Ameen
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 11, 2024

Great service

Bogart, Mr.Matt
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 11, 2024

Wonderful experience from beginning to end.

Had my wedding scheduled for May and my bridal party was taken care of like family. Everyone here is very professional, accommodating, and easy to work with. Highly recommended and will definitely be back for any future events. Thank you

Francisco Ramos
June 10, 2024

Most handsome ring bearer ever!

Woodworth, Benjamin
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for making our day special and making the process easy!!!

Danielle was wonderful!!! She was helpful, patient, kind and really went above and beyond helping us getting 10 of us in tuxedos for my son’s wedding. We were all from out of town so it was a challenge but she really exceeded all of our expectations!!!

Jennifer Culhane
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 10, 2024

What a terrific experience!

Had 2 proms, and thought we waited way too long to come in for the first one -b but Beth and Nicole pulled through with flying colors, even with a jacket and shoe re-order for the first prom. Once the jacket and shoes were fixed, they entered all the correct information into the system for the 2nd prom which was only 3 weeks later. The week before the prom, everything with the new tux was ready to go! Great experience! Thanks Beth and Nicole!

Creghton, Gerald
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 10, 2024

Everyone looked great!

The wedding was beautiful!

Frank Conte
June 9, 2024

Fitting appointment was quick and efficient!

Staff very pleasant given high stress time of year with proms and weddings. Tux was delivered to school as promised and they, Sarno, was at school at conclusion of prom to collect and ensure all pieces were returned. Great service!

Deeds, Bradley
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 9, 2024

Great experience!

Ortiz, Maximo
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 8, 2024

Great customer service and very nice staff.

We have used Tuxedo by Sarno for three proms & they have been great. All of the tuxes have been perfect, looked and fit amazing. Highly recommend.

IASPARRO, LUKE
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 8, 2024

Professional, timely, and very communicative!

Everything looked great!

Kalet, Toby
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 11, 2024

Hello The suits were fine,

all though when I was originally there I was told the rental was $225.00 per Suit on the site it was $225.00 for rental, but everyone paid $228.00 when the $50.00 discount was given. In the beginning I was informed $225.00 less the $50.00 would be $175.00 I would just like some clarity. Otherwise we were very pleased with the service.

RAUSO, RICH
Somerville NJ 08876
June 10, 2024

Always the best customer service

and experience at this location!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Manuele, Joseph
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 8, 2024

Great service! Perfect fit looked great

Volpe, Nick
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 8, 2024

The Dickson City, PA facility

employees are great people to work with!! We had a wonderful experience!

Gnall, Brandin
Dickson City PA 18519
June 11, 2024

Tux fit great!

Staff was super helpful and organized.

Graziano, Daniel
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 9, 2024

Everything worked out great

for the entire wedding party. Service and follow up was excellent

Kenyon, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
June 9, 2024

Very professional. Very excellent service!

Posnicov, Nataniel
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 9, 2024

Very good service!

Fulmore, Jayden
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 9, 2024

Great job

Zimmerman, Ethan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 9, 2024

So helpful with color selection

and making sure it was ready on time.

Kalm, Josh
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 9, 2024

Great customer service and easy process!

Steadman, Henry
Falls River MA 02724
June 8, 2024

Excellent customer service, very friendly

& helpful staff, overall highly recommended store!

Doebbel, Louis
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 8, 2024

Everything was great from my

fitting to pickup and the fit. Thank you, Princeton Tuxedo!

SHIN, JAYDEN
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 8, 2024

This is our Third year

getting Tyler’s outfit for his prom. He is Autistic, and the understanding of your staff is fantastic. Thank you for all you do.
I am is mom

WOODHEARD, TYLER
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 8, 2024

The tux was great! Thank you

so much for being there during every step of the process. Your knowledge and caring attention to detail made the experience a pleasure and allowed me to feel comfortable in the time you took with me. I was confident all details would be addressed and there wouldn’t be any hiccups the day of my event. Thanks again!

Bagner, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
June 8, 2024

The tux fit amazing and

I was so pleased that you were there every step of the way to make sure I had the right fit and look for my special night!

Bagner, Michael
June 8, 2024

Organized, professional, courteous,

one-stop-shop for all prom tuxedo rental needs.

Gabe McNamara
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 8, 2024

I had the best Tux at the Prom…a lot of compliments

Spero, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
June 8, 2024

Great job. Very nice

Branin, Michael
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 8, 2024

I highly recommend!

Always a pleasure to use Sarno for prom tuxedos. Everyone there is so helpful and so nice.

Cardone, Luca
Denville NJ 07834
June 7, 2024

Forced to buy pants for

Forced to buy pants for the smallest damage possible, charged full price even if rented before, little ridiculous…

Laplante, Justin
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 7, 2024

The whole experience was great

– very helpful consultation and suggestion for choosing the right tux. The e-mail and text reminders were helpful too.

Hristov, Krasimira
Somerville NJ 08876
June 7, 2024

Three years in a row

I have gone here. Five tuxedos and the experience is fantastic.

Smith, Cameron
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 7, 2024

First class all he way.

Danielle with a little help at the end from Jim, got all our alterations made and had us out of there in a little over an hour with five of our rigs ready to put on efficiently and major changes on 2 that we had to go back for. I don’t see how it could have been better, It made dressing for the wedding easy and efficient. Great service. — Jim

Culhane, Jim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 9, 2024

Customer service was top notch.

Came in unsure of what we wanted and after being shown lots of options, left happy.

Moore, Kellen
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 7, 2024

Super friendly, quick, easy and the tux was just amazing!!

Hanchett, Hayden
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 7, 2024

Súper

Bori, Abbas
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 7, 2024

Tremendous service, suit looked great

GARD, SEAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 9, 2024

My Son needed a suit at the last minute

and despite him being very tall and skinny, Sarno came throw for us in less than 24hrs. He was fitted at 1pm and at 11am the next day the suit arrived. I have always rented from Sarno and that will forever be the case.

Cox, Nicole
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 7, 2024

Everyone was so helpful.

Macnett, Aidan
Denville NJ 07834
June 7, 2024

The process from ordering/selecting to

fitting and returning was very efficient and handled with care. Thank you.

Welby, Dylan
New Providence NJ 07974
June 7, 2024

Everything was perfect!! Amazing fit…

Smith, Landon
Denville NJ 07834
June 6, 2024

Highly recommend for anyone who needs a tux.

Top notch service from beginning to end. Thank you for helping to make my event more enjoyable.

BEERS, RYAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2024

These are genuine, kind people! Go get a suit from them!!!

Great business. This is because of their hard work as a family unit. They have incredible costumer service and they care about their costumers.

Dismukes, Joshua
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 6, 2024

Received tons of compliments. Thanks

for making my prom special.

Loyal, Cameron
New Providence NJ 07974
June 6, 2024

Looking Sharp!

Yu, Victor
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 6, 2024

Tuxedo was perfect and everything was done in a timely manner.

Gonzalez, Sebastian
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 6, 2024

This will be my go to place for future events.

Excellent service and the tux looked great. Easy to get fitted and very convenient.

Zeolla, Cade
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2024

Will be coming back soon!

Great Tuxedo. Amazing service. Everything was perfect

Applegate, Robert
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2024

Excellent service!!!

Aksentijevic, Marko
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2024

Greeted with smiles and knowledge of what is needed for your perfect day.

Pleasurable experience from the minute you walk through the door. The staff is friendly and eager to help. Couldn’t have asked for a greater experience and would definitely recommend and would most definitely go back. Thank you for making my evening a great one.

Louis B
June 5, 2024

Excellent service

Goldblatt, Richard
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 4, 2024

They helped me get it to my perfect fit while making me feel comfortable with my decisions.

i loved the tux for prom! It was a very fun and enjoyable experience.

Ventura, Madison
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2024

This is our second year getting my son’s tux here and we love them!

Excellent service and advice. They give back to the schools as well. We will definitely use them again.

Blakeslee, Kristin
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 3, 2024

Everything went smooth a very professional staff and friendly.

Polanco, Emmaunel
Whitehall PA 18052
June 3, 2024

Measuring and return were done very efficiently.

The only problem I had: when renting, I was told tux had to be returned on Sunday (day after affair) and store opened at 11. I never bothered to look at the hours posted on the door. I arrived at store on that sunday @11 to find the store did not open on sunday until 12; so I had to hang around for an hour. However, I came back at 11:40 and was let in to make my return.

Aronson, Franklin
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 3, 2024

Very Helpful getting the specific details right

Brophy, David
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 3, 2024

Tux was comfortable and fit perfectly!

Great experience from start to finish.

Kirk, Alex
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 2, 2024

Seamlessly from the fitting until the return.

Excellent customer service.

Twomey, Coran
Scranton PA 18505
June 2, 2024

5 stars all around!

Nice selection and excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Kocak, Jace
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 2, 2024

Great service at Princeton Tuxedo!

This was my second year going to them. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Narvaez, Jorge
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 2, 2024

The employees were beyond helpful and very professional.

This was not my first time using Sarno and I will continue to use them for all of my tuxedo needs. The staff are all so friendly and make it a happy and easy process to take care of. I have recommended your business to many people and will always rave about how fantastic the team is. Thank you for yet another wonderful experience.

Musum, Brendan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 2, 2024

Great experience very easy to do.

Chouinard, Alysa
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2024

Would recommend 100%!

Great service. Super knowledgeable and friendly.

Schwier, Blake
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 2, 2024

Everything was perfect!

Soto, Justin
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2024

Bryan’s tux fit perfect, he looked very sharp, thank you so much.

It was very nice to meet you Mike, and your staff. We hope Cosch won the division!

Mccartin, Bryan
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2024

Service was FANTASTIC! Very friendly

and helpful. Everyone was very attentive. Nancy especially went above and beyond in helping. Thank you all so much!

Ditondo, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 4, 2024

The staff is always a pleasure to deal with.

Very friendly and personable.

CONNORS, JIM
Scranton PA 18505
June 2, 2024

Friendly staff- attentive service

Knott, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 2, 2024

Perfect day, thank you very much!

MURPHY, GARY
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2024

Great service, an even greater suit.

Cruz, Peter
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2024

Everything was ready to go and super easy!

Thank you!!!

Stepanian, James
New Providence NJ 07974
June 1, 2024

Great price, great selection, and

just an overall good person and business owner! Loved working with him and builds a bond with all customers.

Monteiro, Elaijah
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2024

My tux was neat, clean,

it fitted me to the bones. Thank you

Colon, Lucas
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 1, 2024

Such an easy process! Great selections

of styles and colors. Fit was perfect and tux was in pristine condition!

Castro, Zachary
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
June 1, 2024

I had a great experience

with Jay at the Somerville location. The place was a little busy because of prom season but Jay made sure to take care of me as soon as I got in there and was very good with helping me decide what would be best for our wedding. I would definitely recommend going here to anyone that would ask. Thanks again Jay

CARNEVALE, ANTHONY III
Somerville NJ 08876
June 1, 2024

The tux was perfect and we had an amazing time.

Thank you for your help! Stang Prom 2024, Nathan and Andrea

Kuznar, Nathan
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2024

I was very pleased

with the service that the sales associates provided. My son was not happy with the suit he received and they were so extremely accommodating in helping to switch less than a week before prom.

Frendo, Samuel
Denville NJ 07834
May 31, 2024

Looking Good!

Smith, Hassan
Linden NJ 07036
May 31, 2024

The Tux was perfect and

the customer service was very responsive and helpful.

Rutledge, Searcy
Linden NJ 07036
May 31, 2024

Will for sure be doing business here again!

From the moment we called to see if they could help up the whole store was nothing but amazing !!

Costa, Makayla
Falls River MA 02724
May 30, 2024

Always taking care

of there customers been coming here for many years and still the best

MastrandoSR, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 30, 2024

Tux fit perfectly

and the hrlp was great.

BROWN, JONATHAN
Danvers MA 01923
May 30, 2024

Thank you for being flexible. We’ll be back.

Great staff. Everything went off without a hitch even though my son got sick and had to postpone his fitting.

Mcginley, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
May 28, 2024

5 Stars all around.

Simonetti, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 28, 2024

The girls at the Scranton store

made the whole process awesome and fun! Would highly recommend to anyone but not because of the fabric, but because of the great employees!

McCarthy, Corey
Scranton PA 18505
May 27, 2024

Great job at pick up fitting the tux! Thanks!!

Mcqueary, Bob
Whitehall PA 18052
May 27, 2024

Maria, Alyssa and Amanda were perfect!

They were so patient with us and made sure we got everything exactly how we wanted it! Thank you! Ps if the previous rating shows up I messed up and didn’t adjust the stars it should be 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Darren, Albert
Scranton PA 18505
May 27, 2024

First time renting a tuxedo and they made it simple!

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Lee, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 26, 2024

Awesome service!

Plaza, Kevin
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 25, 2024

The seams of the tux

were letting go and there was a spot on the forearm that was open. Also we left the pants to be lengthened after initial try on and they were not adjusted. Too late to go back and forth a third time

LUCY, BRIAN
Danvers MA 01923
May 31, 2024

i really like it

Pagotto, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 27, 2024

Ladies were awesome. Thank you.

Mitchell, Charles
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 26, 2024

Tux was ready to wear (sized perfectly)

made it so easy and earned my future business.

Allshouse, Steve
Alexandria VA 22314
May 26, 2024

Great people to work with for any event.

Thank you so much for everything. Adam and the girls are amazing people.

Harper, Quincy
Falls River MA 02724
May 26, 2024

The service was fantastic and excellent!!

Pierre, Jared
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 25, 2024

Everything was quick, easy and perfect.

The service we received could not have been better!

Darabaris, Cameron
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 25, 2024

The white shirt was too tight

around his neck. The elastic band that is added for extension for the collar area was creating a crease in the collar because it was too tight. No matter how much we adjusted the collar the crease would not go away and it was very apparent. Why not just give him a shirt with the correct collar size?

Ahlowalia, Rohin
Denville NJ 07834
May 25, 2024

Great service and friendly employees

HUTCHINSON, ERIC
Danvers MA 01923
May 25, 2024

Good experience!

Catallo, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
May 25, 2024

Great staff and service

Rodriguel, Christan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 25, 2024

great service!

Szwarc, Miles
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2024

Highly recommended

Amazing salesman Karon patient and pleasant. Nice environment, nice selection..

Sandra Tyndale
May 25, 2024

Their expert tailoring ensured a perfect fit.

I rented my wedding tuxedo from Tuxedo by Sarno and had a fantastic experience. The staff were friendly, the selection was impressive, and the quality was top-notch.  On my wedding day, the tuxedo looked impeccable and received many compliments. Highly recommend Tuxedo by Sarno for a stress-free rental experience!

Schoenberger, Partick
Skippack PA 19474
May 27, 2024

My son looked so handsome on his prom night

….thank you for helping him find the right fit.

Kahmer, Aidan
Whitehall PA 18052
May 26, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Wonderful staff at the Dickson City store! For years my sons looked great in their tuxedos. Details are perfect and compliments the look beautifully.

Dawn Moore
May 25, 2024

Excellent service, very helpful, very happy

Farley, Aidan
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 24, 2024

Highly recommend this location

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The store provides several styles of tuxedos.

Marrazzo, Joe
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 24, 2024

The staff were patient and helpful.

They helped my son find the perfect fit and look for his senior prom. I will be back with my younger son for sure!

Nancy King
May 24, 2024

Helpful during selection of tuxedo and initial fitting.

When the pants and shirt were a little big during the try on, they quickly addressed this issue and the new sized items were ready for pickup within two days.

Snellings, Trevor
Denville NJ 07834
May 24, 2024

Great but sizing was a little off

Bias, Evan
Somerville NJ 08876
May 24, 2024

Linda was amazing! Kind, friendly and knowledgeable.

She put my son’s senior prom tuxedo together for us and we couldn’t be happier !

Jennifer Incorvaia
May 24, 2024

The ladies were very nice and helpful

Conway, Ameen
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 24, 2024

Receiving a phone call to verify all the information that was submitted on line was top notch!

The young man who called was thorough, professional, and helpful in all the details. I was so thankful and grateful he called, thank you!

Hunsicker, Kerry
Somerville NJ 08876
May 23, 2024

Everything went smoothly from beginning to end!

My son looked awesome! I highly recommend the Somerville location.

Carol Pereira
May 22, 2024

Sarno on route six were absolutely amazing.

Both of my son’s tuxedos fit wonderful. Customer service was amazing and the tuxedos were in beautiful condition. Thank you Sarno!

Chervanka, Cole
Dickson City PA 18519
May 21, 2024

Highly recommend them!

We rented a tuxedo for my son’s prom. The staff and service were excellent and we will definitely be back next year.

DIppolito
May 21, 2024

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Barry, Mike
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 21, 2024

Great experience!

PATTERSON, TERRENCE
Havertown PA 19083
May 21, 2024

amazing service, great personal. my son is never disappointed.

Perez, Jonathan
Scranton PA 18505
May 21, 2024

Excellent selection and friendly staff!

Dippre, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
May 21, 2024

Excellent service! Highly recommend!

Mcgowen, John III
Whitehall PA 18052
May 21, 2024

The gentleman in the store was very helpful.

He also was open to waiting for my son’s father to come in and see the pants. Also, after my son came to try on the pants. They were a little snug. But he was patient and took his time with us. When I came in to return the suit, an older gentleman was so nice and viewed my son’s Prom pics. I felt appreciated and valued as a customer. Great experience!

PATTERSON, TERRENCE
Havertown PA 19083
May 21, 2024

Best service we’ve ever gotten for a tux rental!

Vega, Alex
Denville NJ 07834
May 20, 2024

Thank you very much !!

McHale, Caden
Dickson City PA 18519
May 20, 2024

Great tux, got the job done!

HENEY, CASEY
Danvers MA 01923
May 20, 2024

Great service, very pleased. Thank you.

Whitfield, Noah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 20, 2024

Outstanding service! Very happy with our rental.

Baker, Liam
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 17, 2024

Everything fit perfectly and was great!

Everything was very easy. We had already “rented” a tux for the Scholar Athlete Football dinner and like that tux, so went with the same suit, but added the vest and a long red tie. It was ready to try on and take 6 days before the Prom, so we knew everything was as it should be and no last minute issues. I highly recommend!

Horgan, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
May 17, 2024

Great as usual!

Thank you for always being top notch…this was our last prom! We have used you X4 and have never been disappointed!! 👏👏👏

Jenny Haynes
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 18, 2024

Met all our needs. He looked great.

DENNIS HOLLAND
Whitehall PA 18052
May 18, 2024

Everything was perfect!

Santiago, Jayson
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

Wonderful experience.

Very helpful in picking the right tuxedo color out to match his dates dress as we only had a picture. They color matched the vest and tie perfectly. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Bartrige, Thomas
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

Everything was great. Thank you.

Spann, Lee
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2024

The girls at Dickson City were amazing.

Went above an beyond to make sure we had everything just right. Thank you again!!

DiBlasi, Anthony
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

The suit looked and fit great, thanks!

Gutierrez, Alexander
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 19, 2024

Very friendly, helpful sales people.

Immediately put my shy son at ease. The ladies always listen to what my son has to say, and makes certain he is happy with his choice. Upon the suit’s return, my son is always asked about his time at his event. Always a great experience!

Stabinski, Evan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

They truly embodied service and making things right!

We had a mishap with my son’s tie and pocket square. The store team stepped up and ordered a new one to be shipped and then went above and beyond to hand deliver it when they weren’t able to call and let us know that it was in!

FISHER, BRETT
Danvers MA 01923
May 19, 2024

The customer service was exceptional.

Marrow, Odin
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

Thank you! Service was excellent!

Yevitz, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

Tux fit very well, you guys were very accommodating

Labate, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
May 20, 2024

Great employees!

Specht, Samuel
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2024

Nicole and Beth were great!!

I came in on the Saturday before my prom, they fitted me, and I was back on Tuesday – very quick…the jacket and shoes didn’t fit – immediately replaced and I had the full suit, fitting well by end of day Wednesday! Thank you for such quick service!

Creighton, Gerald
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2024

Would highly recommend them!

It was a quick and painless process. They were able to get us in and out while also providing us with advice on what would work best for our needs. Rental came in with plenty of time to pick up/try on. Return process was seamless.

Cathy Arnott
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2024

The customer service received was beyond my expectations.

Richardson, Rich
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 20, 2024

Excellent customer service

Pentasuglio, Tate
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

Excellent service!

Rosado, Victor
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2024

The young man helping us had the best patience and a pleasant attitude all around!

My son was not a very pleasant person to fit a tuxedo for but So far I’m satisfied.. Again I am so sorry for my son’s displeasant mood towards you.

Felicia Ruggiero
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 19, 2024

Great experience from start to finish!

Henry, Francis (Tracy)
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

Very friendly. will do business again.

Camacho, Rafael
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 19, 2024

Amazing team, very experienced and friendly,

very helpful and the y have a vast array of suit/tuxedo options that’s very easy to find something for everyone’s style! Great experience!

Armenanzas , Nehuel
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2024

Loved the gray suit color!

Taylor, Will
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

he ladies who worked at the Dickson City location were great!

They were so helpful, professional and friendly. The entire experience was easy too!

Edwards, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

Effortless rental. Thank you!

Walls, Jaidon
Verona NJ 07044
May 19, 2024

Terrific service as always. Thank you.

Peperno, Karson
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

Great experience!

Berkowitz, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2024

It was a great fit and matched my dates dress very well. Thank you.

Shepard, Levi
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2024

All was good thanks

Lyons, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

The staff was very accommodating.

Even though the store was very busy they remained professional & above all friendly & did not get flustered. We also purchased a suit at the time of our tuxedo rental & they were more than happy to make sure my son also got fitted properly for the suit.

Lewis, Joey
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2024

My entire family has been going to this place for years.

They are always welcoming and are helpful. We will always keep renting our tuxedos here.

GAZERWITZ, JONATHAN
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 19, 2024

GREAT JOB VERY NICE AND HELPFUL!

DOMINIC TIMPANI
Denville NJ 07834
May 18, 2024

Perfect suit for prom – easy rental / return process!

Both, Tyler
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2024

All was great! Thank you.

Albano, Rocco
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 19, 2024

Met all our needs. Tux fit great.

Dennis Holland
Whitehall PA 18052
May 18, 2024

From the customer service to their professionalism and expertise, Everything was wonderful.

They were kind and pleasant to deal with. I will use them every time.

Andrew Kessler
Somerville NJ 08876
May 18, 2024

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff

Hans A
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 18, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable service

LAURANO, BOB
Danvers MA 01923
May 17, 2024

Excellent service! Staff was very kind!

Sweeney, Jake
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2024

The service is top notch. Sorry for not remembering names, but the owner is a sweetheart!

They fitted me in a tuxedo very quickly and with great care. And it looks great. They texted me when it was ready and I came in and they had me try it on and everything fit perfectly. I can’t say it enough the service was first class. Thanks again!

Paul Hancock
May 14, 2024

I felt very confident leaving the fitting!

Rebecca is awesome. She took her time to measure and advise on different options.  Thanks to Rebecca!!

Fick, Liam
Dickson City PA 18519
May 14, 2024

Amazing customer service.

Everyone was so helpful and professional. Definitely will be coming back for all our tuxedo and suit rentals. Loved this place. Thank you!

Evans, Logan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2024

Great job! The tuxedo fit perfectly

Iandoli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 14, 2024

The whole process was fast and everything was very smooth.

Demarest, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2024

Thank you so much!

CARAMANNO, LIZA
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2024

Rented an ivory tuxedo for my son’s prom.

He received so many compliments and the service was great! Shout out to Alexia who helped us out!

Diana Previlus
May 13, 2024

Great quality suits and great customer service.

Coombs, Christian
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 13, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable,

when my tuxedo was ready the pants were a bit long. The guy immediately hemmed them for me.

Smith, Zachary
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable

Franek, Gabe
Scranton PA 18505
May 12, 2024

Excellent, very attentive!

a lot of attention to detail and even was able to service me a week before my child’s prom. I will definitely recommend this place.

Bumpers, Elijah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2024

Fit was right service was unbeatable.

JACKSON, HALEN
Havertown PA 19083
May 11, 2024

Everything fit perfect!

Maldonado, Bronx
Kingston PA 18704
May 11, 2024

I love how my tux looked

Evens, Brandon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2024

Thank you so much!

Larocca, Sean
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2024

Great job by staff and Tux looked great – Thank You !!

Montgomery, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 11, 2024

Friendly people!

Wilkes, Conner
Kingston PA 18704
May 13, 2024

Great guy who took my measurement!

Biery, Jake
Whitehall PA 18052
May 12, 2024

Amazing people well fitted and really good price

WODZ, CASPER
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2024

Helpful and efficient service.

Meiners, Owen
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 12, 2024

Great service

Anzures, Angel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2024

They treat customer with respect.

Bettencourt, Isauro
Falls River MA 02724
May 12, 2024

Great experience and service. Thank you!

ROGERS, MATTY
Danvers MA 01923
May 12, 2024

Staff very attentive and knowledgeable

Slade, Michael
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2024

Wonderful experience, staff is top notch! Highly recommend!

Shatzer, Nate
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2024

Very helpful. Nice quality tuxedo.

Forgione, Max
Scranton PA 18505
May 11, 2024

Great job by the Sarno staff. Easy and fun. Thanks

Shinkowski, Connor
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 11, 2024

My man mark killed it, couldn’t ask for better service.

Silvia, Nick
Falls River MA 02724
May 11, 2024

Great service

Maguire, Collin
Salem NH 03079
May 11, 2024

Compared to other places I’ve been, this one has exceeded expectations.

You can tell that the owner genuinely cares about how you look and they make it so quick and easy. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Doppler, Mason
Skippack PA 19474
May 10, 2024

Not content on price paid

to fit of suit Went to pick up Received wrong size suit coat and vest neither would even come close to buttoning Had to make a second 25 mile trip to pick up when returning suite Sunday Was told I did not return the tie No tie was ever included in the rental

Glowacki, Joseph Sr.
Kingston PA 18704
June 9, 2024

Shirt too big, pants too big,

not the fitted look that I wear.

Anthony, Gerry
Whitehall PA 18052
June 9, 2024

The gentleman who worked with us was soo helpful!

He spent so much time showing AJ styles and trying to match colors. My son is a bit obsessive-compulsive, so he was more than patient with AJ . Very professional, kind, and responsive. Grateful for his help. Thank you!

Smith, AJ
Salem NH 03079
May 7, 2024

Great service and support. Tux fit well and looked good.

My only complaint was that the studs kept falling out of the shirt holes for the buttons. I understand the hole is designed to accommodate a regular button as well as a stud, but it was too big and the stud fell out often.

McDowell, Lindsay
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 7, 2024

Excellent service and great looking tux

Ameen, Jacob
Denville NJ 07834
May 7, 2024

Lisa was just great!

Hummel, George
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 6, 2024

Great experience

Girgenti, Patrick
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 6, 2024

Great experience, amazing customer service, very helpful.

SORTO, FREDDY SR
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 6, 2024

Great service

Dickerson, Orrin
Linden NJ 07036
May 6, 2024

Thank you for another great experience!

Wind, Austin
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 6, 2024

This is my second experience using Sarno and both times they’ve been a great help.

They’re always going above and beyond with their customer service. A+++++

Miguel Perez
Linden NJ 07036
May 6, 2024

Only 4 star because prices are too high.

Tanner, Reese
Scranton PA 18505
May 6, 2024

Everyone was so nice and found the perfect fit.

Chesner, Connor
Dickson City PA 18519
May 5, 2024

Very helpful and great looking tux. Thank you.

Dequevedo, Callum
Dickson City PA 18519
May 5, 2024

Excellent customer service, as always. Fittings, pick up and returns are easy.

The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure to do business with this team. Thank you for another great experience for our son’s prom.

Martinez, Bryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 5, 2024

Everything was fine except the information on my pickup and return date.

JonesJR, Ernest
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 5, 2024

Great service 2 years in a row, would give more stars if I could.

Schlaefli, Zachary
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 5, 2024

Excellent Customer Service. Thank you Nelson!!

Naranjo, Owen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 5, 2024

The employees were very helpful in every means.

The wedding party suits were very nice. Everyone was impressed with how well we looked. Thank you

Kenney, Thomas Jr.
Denville NJ 07834
May 5, 2024

Choices of suit options just enough to meet needs/style interests.

Excellent service for the fitting and trying of different color accents (ties/vests/etc). While others were in the store, still felt like the service was highly attentive, speedy, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Suit ready 3 days before the event, final adjustments made on pick-up. Drop off of items couldn’t have been easier. Have used several times with consistent service and attention.

Melssner, Dean
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 5, 2024

Very informative and helpful service!

Spear, Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
May 5, 2024

Very accommodating, friendly , paid attention to detail and my needs.

My visit was pleasurable and relaxing. Made me feel like family. Highly recommend this establishment.

Sacharsky , Michael
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 5, 2024

The employees are very friendly and very interested in what your needs are.

They work very hard to accomplish that. This is the 2nd time I have come here and I would highly recommend them.

Mercado, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
May 5, 2024

What a great first time experience. Nancy was amazing and very professional and helpful!

Lots of selection and wonderful advice. So glad we listened to friends and went to Sarno. Thank you again 🙂

Evans, Logan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 4, 2024

Service was excellent!

Ward, Evan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 4, 2024

Lisa Knows How To Take Care Of The Customers. Very Polite!

 

Martino, Nick
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 4, 2024

Great experience

Howlin, Lucas
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 3, 2024

Exelente servicio

Vasquez, Angel
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 3, 2024

Helping make the best looking guys of the event!

Fields, Thomas
Sewell NJ 08080
May 2, 2024

The gentleman who helped us took care to make sure that every piece of his tuxedo fit perfectly and comfortably.

My son has Down syndrome and his sizes are all over the place, and he looks amazing! The experience was quick and fun.

Wetzel, Ravi
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
May 2, 2024

Great experience!

Mcauliffe, Josh
Scranton PA 18505
May 1, 2024

Very fast and efficient. The lady knew exactly what we wanted.

Tuttle, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
April 30, 2024

The tuxedo we rented for prom was amazing. Not only did it fit perfectly, it matched my girlfriend’s dress perfectly.

The woman who helped us was great and made sure every detail was perfect for our special night!

Hunter Sasala
Scranton PA 18505
April 30, 2024

Great service

Sadler, MichalSR
Linden NJ 07036
April 29, 2024

Everything went very well and everyone thought he was very handsome.

You’re initial fitting went great and at the final everything was perfect

Landry, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
April 29, 2024

Great job as always !!!

Triano, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
April 29, 2024

Great experience can’t wait to do it again next year!

Mccullough, Brian
Havertown PA 19083
April 29, 2024

Great customer service!

Leahy, Cindy
Havertown PA 19083
April 28, 2024

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!

Mayne, Jacob (Nicole)
Dickson City PA 18519
April 28, 2024

Everything was perfect! Thank you!!

Peaten, Shamar
Dickson City PA 18519
April 28, 2024

We loved everything about this suit. We will be coming back again!

Debarry, Malachi
Dickson City PA 18519
April 27, 2024

Fit and looked as nice as a personally tailored tux.

Hudson, Don
Havertown PA 19083
April 28, 2024

The tux was terrific. It fit well and looked nice. Mike’s help with fitting was first rate.

The shirt was a little snug and I couldn’t keep the middle studs in place so I just used the buttons and that worked fine.

SKEELE, CHARLIE
Danvers MA 01923
April 29, 2024

From picking it out, picking it up, and dropping it off everyone was amazing!!

Very friendly and great service all around! They made sure that my son was completely happy with his choices. Which he changed his mind when we were there to pick it up. My son and his friend looked so handsome in their tuxedos!!!

Praschak, William
Scranton PA 18505
April 29, 2024

Perfect team aces everything was smooth and easy!

Joia, Isaiah
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 29, 2024

Iacobucci manager Steve Cassel is the ultimate professional who measured me for a tuxedo, and made sure I had every detail I needed.

Alexa was very helpful at pickup and drop off. She could not have been nicer.

Duffin, Brian
Havertown PA 19083
April 28, 2024

Great service, very friendly. Fast delivery of rental.

Mann, Patrick
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 28, 2024

Incredible customer service with a great attention to detail!

Barbour, Jon
Falls River MA 02724
April 28, 2024

The most wonderful experience and wonderful people!

I can’t say enough about how great they were and how much they cared about making sure my brother’s big day looked as good as it felt.

Colby, Adam
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 28, 2024

Everything was great!

Mirto, Nicholas
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 28, 2024

Customer service was excellent. Suit fit perfectly when picked up for the prom.

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Will certainly use again.

POOR, JOSEPH
Danvers MA 01923
April 27, 2024

Amazing experience – so helpful and my son loved his tuxedo!!!

ALBRECHT, MILES
Danvers MA 01923
April 26, 2024

My pants were up to my calf’s

My pants were up to my calf’s

G, Ray
Staten Island NY 10309
June 4, 2024

Daniel was very efficient and accurate.

Aronson, Franklin
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 24, 2024

Service was outstanding, professional and fast!

Gentile, William
Dickson City PA 18519
April 22, 2024

Great suit, fit perfectly.

Niebuhr, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 22, 2024

I was satisfied with the final look. Thanks!

Whitler, Henry
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 22, 2024

Great, friendly customer service and experience! Thank you!

Hanson, Alex
Scranton PA 18505
April 21, 2024

AWESOME

Polemitis, Yuannis
Kingston PA 18704
April 21, 2024

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made the process so easy!

Rogers, Andrew
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024

Perfect experience getting measured. Quick and professional service!

Kenyon, Andrew
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2024

Great fit great service thank you!

Whyte, Christopher
Verona NJ 07044
April 21, 2024

Fabulous service!

Sudol, Jacob
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024

The associates at the store were knowledgeable and welcoming!

Very friendly and gave advice on what to get. Will come back for every occasion!

Viveiros, Collyn
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2024

EXCELLENT customer service!!!

Kovacs, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024

Great service! Very knowledgeable. My tuxedo fit perfectly. Thanks!

Chris Pinho
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 20, 2024

We had a great experience with the manager of everything tuxedo!

She was very professional and educated during the consultation, and very quick and helpful. We would recommend this store to anyone! Thanks again!

Brianna Elder and Tyler Bill
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2024

Gladys at the Staten Island amboy road location is THE BEST!

Bergin, Patrick
Staten Island NY 10309
April 20, 2024

We had such a great experience!

Gladys was great so professional and personal. It was actually a fun time getting fitted for a tux. Can’t wait to go back and pick it up. Thanks!

Bergin, GEORGE SR
Staten Island NY 10309
April 20, 2024

We had such a great experience at Dana’s Tuxedo!

Rusty is very friendly and efficient. We went in with an idea of what we were looking for and we got just that. Highly recommend!

Lukas
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 21, 2024

Thank you!

Thompson, Blake
Alexandria VA 22314
April 21, 2024

Thanks!!!

Cara Papp
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 20, 2024

Thank you so much!

Ryan Navickas
Havertown PA 19083
April 20, 2024

I love them! Fast, informative and friendly!

Shants, Marcus
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 18, 2024

Excellent customer service

Jack, Arthur
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 17, 2024

Very friendly and helpful excellent service

Medlock, Rodney
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 17, 2024

Rentals went well other than a tear found in the inner seam of my sons pants.

A courtesy adjustment was applied to my payment card so that was appreciated.

Miller, Scott
Whitehall PA 18052
April 16, 2024

Very aggravating experience.

First when his tux came in it was the wrong size. Second lost the remaining accessories. Finally the afternoon of the prom, actually 4 hours before, I was able to get everything. They gave me a percentage back when I returned it but the whole experience was horrible

Flores, Justin
Somerville NJ 08876
May 15, 2024

Everything fit perfectly. We will be back for the next 3 proms he has!

This was such a seamless experience! It was quick but not rushed, and when we had to switch out a size when the order came in, that was super easy.

Messina, Gabriel
Salem NH 03079
April 15, 2024

GOOD PEOPLE PATIENT READY ON TIME

Brooks, Martin
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 15, 2024

Awesome the whole staff was great and the Tuxes were perfect

SPINELLI, JONATHAN
Danvers MA 01923
April 15, 2024

Very knowledgeable. Great customer service!

Treated our boys like they were their own. Very patient with my son and his friends getting fitted together.

Sehlmeyer, Paul
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024

Experience getting the suit fit was very quick.

Davis was very helpful during the fitting. The suit looked nice and I am confident it will fit well.

Elbasiony, Khaled
Salem NH 03079
April 14, 2024

Service was wonderful, highly recommended

Richardson, Joshua
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2024

Great experience. Staff was so knowledgeable about all our options!!

Johnson, Daniel
Skippack PA 19474
April 14, 2024

Wonderful 1st experience having to rent a tux for my son’s junior prom.

The staff is very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Will definitely use their services again.

Mellick, Robert
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 13, 2024

Very good service.

Rivera, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 13, 2024

Best looking and fitting tuxedo I ever wore.

Gilde, Mark SR
Sewell NJ 08080
April 13, 2024

Maria, Amanda and all provided the finest customer service anywhere!

Mikolaczyk, Dale
Scranton PA 18505
April 13, 2024

The sales rep was extremely patient with us, explaining various options.

We were very impressed with the service and look forward to the try-on prior to our son’s wedding.

Geihausen, Michael
Linden NJ 07036
April 13, 2024

The entire process went great.

The suit fit well and the entire ensemble was wonderful. I just wish I could have gotten a date with the lovely lady who measured me.

Rogish, Ed
Dickson City PA 18519
April 13, 2024

Steve was great with my little guy, thanks!

Connor, SHANE
Havertown PA 19083
April 11, 2024

Great experience. Attention to details. Great customer services.

Borrero, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 9, 2024

The woman who helped us was lovely! Very kind, quick and efficient.

Skibber, Kaydan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 9, 2024

From the moment we walked into the store until the time that we returned the suit, we had an excellent experience!

Not only was Adam personable, but he fitted me perfectly. I have never been in a suit more comfortable. Thank you Adam! You are amazing!

Chiaramonte , Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 8, 2024

I didn’t get a chance to get her name, but the woman who helped me with my wedding tuxedo was great!

She was easy to work with and made everything super smooth.

Norman, Troy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 8, 2024

The Dickson City store staff were great in my book. Very professional.

Edwards, Jerry
Dickson City PA 18519
April 8, 2024

The staff at Top Hat were excellent!

The suit for me ( father of the bride) and the rest of the bridal party including the 2 ring bearers were perfect. The suits were available a week before the event, which was great. I would recommend Top Hat for anyone looking for a suit or a Tux.

Campbell, Larry
Whitehall PA 18052
April 8, 2024

The black and gold tux

The black and gold tux was very comfortable it felt fit on all the right places and the appearance on the shoulders was amazing especially if your a muscular build the fitted look is great the pants felt fit on your quads and it was also lose enough to dance in and just overall have a good time

Santiago, Luis
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2024

I was impressed by the seamless process and the exceptional service provided by the women at the shop!

Despite it being late in the day and just an hour before closing, they assured us that if we arrived 30 minutes before closing, they would accommodate us. We rushed to the store. Upon arrival, we found a busy store & the women efficiently assisting teens with tuxedo fittings, yet they still managed to keep things flowing smoothly. They had a well-organized system in place, and it was evident that they were on top of their game. While we waited for our turn, they provided us with a sheet of paper to fill out and books filled with tuxedo options to peruse.When it was finally our turn, the woman assisting us was absolutely delightful. She took her time to meticulously measure my son, ensuring that everything would be just perfect. Despite the bustling environment, we never felt rushed, and the overall experience was incredibly positive. I must commend these two remarkable women for their exceptional customer service skills. They truly went above and beyond, and their efforts did not go unnoticed. It’s no wonder even a bridal party sought information while we were there. Kudos to the entire team for their professionalism and efficiency! I would not hesitate to recommend this store for all your tuxedo needs!

Hamill, Laim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 8, 2024

Helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable customer service.

Sargent, Alex
Alexandria VA 22314
April 7, 2024

Great service!!!

MURPHY, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
April 7, 2024

Steve was very helpful and considerate!

Sieben, Connor
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2024

Great service.

Ostroski, Ben
Scranton PA 18505
April 7, 2024

From the moment we walked in they made us feel so comfortable!

They were so welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place. Great customer service and very Professional! I highly recommend going here.

Mcallister, Xzavio
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 7, 2024

Amazing service and extremely friendly.

Buck, Aidan
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

The crew was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!

MALACHOWSKI, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2024

Professional Customer Service and Support Team

Czankner, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
April 8, 2024

Very good service very nice and very helpful

Mccourt, Shawn
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

Great customer service & great turnaround time!

I walked in with less than a week till my event and was able to find a great tux at an affordable price for the night. 10/10 recommend!

Heyward, Kareem
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 6, 2024

Danielle was professional and very accommodating!

Mccauley, Tom
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 4, 2024

What a great cozy shop and Maureen was amazing to deal with!!

DiCarlo, Scott
Skippack PA 19474
April 4, 2024

Everything was fine except for

the shoes and jacket. Due to all the jackets being slim fit it made it uncomfortable for me being a bigger individual it wasn’t comfortable. Even with the biggest size it was still tight to the point I was loosing feeling on both arms thought-out the night. Also the shoes were tighter the day of the event than the ones I tried at the store. I will not be coming back to any location for any event

Vasquez, Ariel
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 2, 2024

Had a great experience today getting fitted for a tuxedo for my Junior Prom.

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly, definitely made the process easy and the tux rental was very affordable.

Smoyak, Zackary
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 1, 2024

Everybody was fantastic even dealing with my grandson. I would highly recommend!!

Dougherty, Leo
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 30, 2024

Will definitely be returning for senior prom!

We had the best customer service! From ordering and sizing to pickup and returns, we couldn’t be happier with our experience. Thanks!

Sanchez, Jacob
Denville NJ 07834
March 30, 2024

Great professional service!

Smith, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 29, 2024

I’ve been going here over ten years and will ONLY go here!

I love the amazing customer service!

Smith, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 29, 2024

I love the amazing customer service I love you all!!!!!!

Smith, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 29, 2024

Great first time experience renting a suit!

The person I was working with when getting my measurements, Erin, was one of the best workers I’ve met. Super good at customer service, had a great attitude, and seemed to genuinely enjoy her day while working. Her mood helped make the whole process go by smoothly and I was very impressed. Thanks, you guys are neat, and I would definitely come by again (on the rare chance) that I need another suit.

Cooper, Simon
Falls River MA 02724
March 24, 2024

As always you guys are the best!

Will only use your store. The whole team is so helpful and makes it such a fantastic experience. Thank you as always Sarno!!

STRAND, DEVIN
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 24, 2024

This is the second time I used Tuxedo by Sarno!

On each occasion, the tux I ordered looked great and fit perfectly. My first was a dark blue tux with complementary tie and pocket square and the second was black with a vest and colorful bow tie and pocket square. So if it is perfect, what more do I need to say? One other thing though, since they had my measurements, my second rental was much easier since I chose not to try it on first. I took the risk that it would fit – and it fit perfectly. All of that is why I rate them 5 stars.

Obrecht, John
Whitehall PA 18052
March 24, 2024

Thank you all for being so patient, attentive and efficient!

We only use this location for our suit rental needs. They are beyond helpful and so nice! Love them! The suit was fitted perfectly; exactly how we wanted it and it was ready so quickly! My son always looks amazing in these suits. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you all so much!!

Farrior, Jayden
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 24, 2024

I will always go here!

Excellent help. The man who waited on me was very experienced. Prices are very good and they fit you like a glove in any style suit you want.

Pinto, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 25, 2024

Fast and friendly

Milano, Lou
Sewell NJ 08080
March 25, 2024

Everything was great!

Lipman, Aidan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 24, 2024

Awesome job!

OGDEN, COOPER
Danvers MA 01923
March 23, 2024

Awesome service and great quality suit.

Loved the color options for ties. Great experience for junior formal! Thank you!

Joey, Carbon
Verona NJ 07044
March 23, 2024

excellent service!

Russo , Louis
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 22, 2024

Thanks for an easy and painless fitting!

Amazing experience for a first-time prom-goer who knew nothing about tuxedos and different styles!

Schwab, Jake
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 21, 2024

Very helpful and efficient!

Boyle, Michael
New Providence NJ 07974
March 20, 2024

Honestly service was fair.

When I tried on the tuxedo , it didn’t recall there was a vest . The women never gave it to me to try on. The day of the wedding , I put it on and was given an XS VEST THAT BARELY FIT my right arm. When I returned it, it was like “ my fault” never go back. Service was like I was doing them a favor renting a tuxedo from them

Albani, James
Somerville NJ 08876
May 20, 2024

Very professional

Cicchinelli, Tony
Havertown PA 19083
March 20, 2024

Perfect

Slowey, Timothy
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2024

Everyone loved my green vest and tie!

CONNORS, JIM
Scranton PA 18505
March 18, 2024

Wonderful experience.

Very thoughtful when suggesting ideas and really cared about how I looked. I was not rushed and felt like I was the center of their attention. Very professional, friendly and courteous.
Highly recommend.

MacDonald, Ed
Salem NH 03079
March 19, 2024

This is our second time

using your store, and both experiences have been absolutely wonderful! From the customer service, to the measurements, to the quality and readiness of the suit/tuxedo was impeccable! We will be back end of May / beginning of June for the next event!! Thank you for your service!!

Weber, Jeremy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 18, 2024

Great service, fast and experienced.

ANAYA, RICKY
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 18, 2024

Great fit and wonderful help from the employees.

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

Wonderful cheerful staff!

Dougherty, William
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

Great service and adjustments.

Very timely in having tuxedo ready.

Grogan, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

EXCELLENT quality of suits and

customer service. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Tufano, Joseph
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 17, 2024

Great service! Quick in and out fitting appt

Coutinho, Al
Falls River MA 02724
March 17, 2024

EZ in out , perfect fit

Connors, Patrick Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 18, 2024

At the last minute

I decided to attend the Friendly Sons of St Patrick Dinner and was concerned that I may not be able to rent a tuxedo for the event. I received my tuxedo within a day and appreciated the effort very much. I am the person to the right in the photo

Linko, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
March 18, 2024

The service was great and the tux fit perfectly.

Ciarlante, Lou
Havertown PA 19083
March 17, 2024

Great service, Happy and courteous,

knowledgeable, Polite and professional

Bani, Kerry
Whitehall PA 18052
March 17, 2024

Great selection and service, a lot of options.

NAVARRO, ADAM
Selden NY 11784
March 17, 2024

Very easy process and helpful

Peaten, Shamar
Dickson City PA 18519
March 16, 2024

I have worked with Dana and Rusty

on multiple occasions and every time they are very professional, friendly, and make sure they have everything ready and prepared when I need it! Rusty was great the last time I went and made sure he got the suits we wanted and made sure we were happy with everything from head to toe!!

Hooper, Elijah
Martinsburg WV 25401
March 16, 2024

Rusty was great. All around wonderful experience

Fisher, Bob
Martinsburg WV 25401
March 15, 2024

Would highly recommend to everyone in need of formalwear assistance!

The associate was very nice and easygoing and made everything as easy and non-confusing as possible.

Domico, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
March 12, 2024

Excellent service, as always!

Bradley, Judge Edward
Havertown PA 19083
March 12, 2024

Very happy with the experience to get my son ready for prom!

Staff members were pleasant, courteous, & patient. Definitely will return again in the future for many more occasions.

James, Kenny
Dickson City PA 18519
March 10, 2024

The suit was just what I wanted!

Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful. It was just a wonderful experience from start to finish!!

Caraballo, Isabella
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 10, 2024

Very attentive people.

ZEMPOALTECATL, GONZALO
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 9, 2024

I thought everyone was great!

We had 10 people there and your team took care of all of us very professionally. There was no pressure and everything went very well. Thank you.

ROGERS, BUCKEY
Danvers MA 01923
March 11, 2024

Always a great experience and many choices!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 5, 2024

Felt like I received full attention and was fitted quickly and accurately.

They’re a wonderful family at the Princeton location. They worked well together to manage multiple customers at once.

Odunne, Patrick
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 5, 2024

Service was impeccable!

I’ve been renting from Sarno for many years. Never dissatisfied. I look forward to many more. Thank You to all the staff that took care of us.

Sol Melendez
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 4, 2024

Very friendly, courteous and professional

John Egan , Sr.
Danvers MA 01923
March 4, 2024

Overall it was a great experience!

There was no pressure, which was very helpful considering we had no clue what we all wanted. My future son-in-law is looking forward to his fitting day. 😊

Anthony Petroro
Selden NY 11784
March 3, 2024

Very professional and awesome team

Ryan Camacho
Falls River MA 02724
March 3, 2024

Great help from start to finish!

karra Cheever
Danvers MA 01923
March 2, 2024

My tuxedo fit perfectly!

The entire process of renting the suit was very smooth and handled professionally. Also, the prices were very affordable.

Kevin Dziedzic
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 2, 2024

Staff was very friendly but

unfortunately the suit didn’t fit right. I understand that suits are a snug fit but there’s a difference between snug and tight. Jacket was a bit tight under the arms but very loose in the belly but manageable. Pants were ok at the waist but extremely tight in the upper thigh/pockets/crotch area. I was afraid to dance because I didn’t want the pants to tear. Wasn’t able to squat down on one knee to tie my shoe nor was I able to sit put things in my pockets, and i wasnt able to sit in tbe car with them on for fear they’d rip. Just sitting I’m a chair caused a lot of discomfort with my family jewels, not to sound pervy.. Body styles are made different and me being a husky guy, I’m chunkiier in certain areas than an average person so when I say something is too tight then it’s too tight.

Gula, David
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2024

The process of getting the kids fitted was very quick and easy.

Picking up the suits was so fast and efficient. The suits are nice but one suit has some rips inside the pockets and the shoes had slight scuffs. No one would’ve noticed those things but I wasn’t expecting some wear and tear on the items. It was easy to return everything the next day.

Lisa Swain
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 29, 2024
Barrett, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
February 27, 2024
Mahon, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 26, 2024
Proscia, Gary
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024

Outstanding experience!

The staff is friendly and efficient, The tuxedo fit perfectly, and great communication via text and email. I would definitely use them for all my special events and recommend them highly to my family and friends.

LYNCH, MICHAEL
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024
Ditchey, Jim
Dickson City PA 18519
February 26, 2024

I was happy with my rental tux.

Hay, Nicholas
Linden NJ 07036
February 26, 2024

Great customer service!

Sanabria, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 25, 2024

Amazing service!

Mark went above and beyond to get me going for my wedding. He gave his opinion on everything but did not force me or my fiance into any decisions. Very quick and efficient fitting. I’ve never had a tuxedo fit me better.

Coughlin, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024
Cardoza, Mike
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024

Great job moving all of us through the fitting!!

Schoenberger, Al
Skippack PA 19474
February 25, 2024
Weber, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 25, 2024

Friendly service, great selection and overall great experience at the fitting.

Caraway, Dylan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 25, 2024

Fun time! Always a blast!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
February 24, 2024

Made the process so simple!

Milone, Ronald
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 23, 2024
Kelly, Jeffrey
Kingston PA 18704
February 26, 2024

Always a great experience!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 22, 2024
Gomez, Johan
Whitehall PA 18052
February 21, 2024
Berg, Peter
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 22, 2024

Each time we visited, we have been treated with nothing but kindness & professionalism.

This was our second time back, we visited this time last year for Steinert Jr. Prom. They take the right amount of time to make sure you get what you like and also to make sure that you are looking your best with the proper alterations!!

Weber, Jeremy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024

No hassle, experience pick up in Denville. Drop off in Hazlet nj

Frank, Presti SR
Denville NJ 07834
February 20, 2024
Hurta, Jacob
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 20, 2024
Morford, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024

Excellent experience,

and if you get Angelica, she’s as superlative as it gets! Went the extra steps to ensure I looked good, which is tough.. but I looked great

Lepera, Andy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 19, 2024
Sudnikovich, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 19, 2024
Meyers, Stephen
Denville NJ 07834
February 18, 2024
Chibante, Nick
Falls River MA 02724
February 18, 2024
Bleich, Jackie
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 18, 2024

I was very happy with the extra help matching and fitting the suit right,

Also, the suit was perfect from 1st try-on after the initial visit which not only saved time but saved me in the fact it was last minute and I would of had to wear it either way 😅.. So again, Thank you so much for the amazing work

BROWER, ADAM
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 18, 2024
Eells, Shawn
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 17, 2024
Kurland, Scott
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 16, 2024
Palmer, Chris
New Providence NJ 07974
February 15, 2024

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

    The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.