×

Nationwide Locations

Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Thanks to our customers, we have over 4400 five star customer reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Service was great! Fast and easy!

Cruz, Sebastian
Somerville NJ 08876
April 14, 2019

Looking Sharp

Delacuesta, Ryan
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 13, 2019

Looking Good!

Osborne, Patrick
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 14, 2019

Very helpful and courteous!!!

Berodelli, Adam
Dickson City PA 18519
April 10, 2019

it was the best fitting i ever experienced.

The sales person was totally involved and informative

Thomas, William
Bronx NY 10467
April 12, 2019

The people who work here are very nice!!!

They made it kinda fun in a way. They were very helpful & friendly and the variety of suits was a ton!

Morales, Jermaine
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 12, 2019

Tuxedo by Sarno’s service, quality and fit were great.

Sellers, Trevor
Denville NJ 07834
April 10, 2019

Very efficient.

Morales, Joel
New Providence NJ 07974
April 10, 2019

Service was awesome

Menig, Andrew
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
April 9, 2019

Very professional, personable.

Kobilis, Ed
Metuchen NJ 08840
April 9, 2019

Anthony was very helpful. Great service. Thank you

Mastorio, Trevor
Metuchen NJ 08840
April 8, 2019

Abbi was amazing to work with.

Measurements were perfect, the tux was beautiful and the location is really conveniently located. 10/10 would recommend for rentals here on out.

Garvin, Shane
Alexandria VA 22314
April 8, 2019

Excellent service ! 5 stars

Bejot, Shane
Denville NJ 07834
April 8, 2019

James is a Pre-Pro-Professional!..😂😆😝

Zeleski, Ronald Sr
Havertown PA 19083
April 7, 2019

I will recommend this location

for all your party’s needs good pricing and the quality of the TUXEDO are fantastic.

Cruz, Hugo
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 7, 2019

A big thank you to Chris for being so patient

and informative in helping me and my fiance plan our big day.

Krasnoff, Michael
Smithtown NY 11787
April 7, 2019

Great Perfect fit !!

Avila, Mr.Julio
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 7, 2019

Outstanding tux

Kane, Thomas
Havertown PA 19083
April 7, 2019

Wonderful Service with high quality formal wear.

Procopio, Michael
Havertown PA 19083
April 7, 2019

I was looking sharper than a Sharks tooth,

the measurements and the fit was just right. Thank you much

Shell, Eric
Bronx NY 10472
April 7, 2019

The wedding party looked great!

Christine and her staff did a fabulous job! All the final adjustments and changes were handled without missing a beat!  Thank You!

McDermott, Jay
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 7, 2019

Excellent customer service and experience.

Will recommend to others.

Lachenauer, Joe
Verona NJ 07044
April 7, 2019

Quick, simple, easy!!!

Moran, Padraic
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 7, 2019

The whole process was easy and quick.

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, amazing fit on the tuxedo.

Shilling, Jared
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 7, 2019

The tuxedo was great. It fit Matt perfectly.

The customer service was awesome. I reserved another tuxedo for next month.

Beck, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
April 6, 2019

Every thing was great! Super easy

Schlegel, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 6, 2019

Everything was awesome.

I don’t know who the women’s name was who helped my son when he came to try in his tuxedo. But she was great. So helpfull. Thank you

Parisi, Angelo
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 6, 2019

The staff was professional and extremely helpful!!

Would recommend them to everyone!!

Newhart, Marcus
Whitehall PA 18052
April 6, 2019

Very knowledgeable, funny and very inviting.

Joe, who works the front and owns the franchise, was amazing. He can guess your size for every measurement just by looking at you! Him and his wife have great rapport with their customers and you feel like family as soon as you walk in!

VENANZINI, ANTHONY
Staten Island NY 10305
April 6, 2019

Very helpful and friendly.

Gave me professional opinion on what looked best.

Tancsik, Jett
Selden NY 11784
April 6, 2019

Awesome! Attentive, friendly, knowledgeable.

Will definitely recommend this place due to the great service. Thanks Jack!

DiGrazia, Daniel
Somerville NJ 08876
April 5, 2019

It was really easy and quick!

The sales lady was so helpful ! Will def recommend to friends

Panvini, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 5, 2019

She made the process so easy.

Our sales women was wonderful. Would definitely go back again.

Blanding, Ben
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 5, 2019

I would highly recommend friends and family to go here.

The young lady who took my measurements was amazing, she was patient, smart and helpful.

RIVERA, JEREMY
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 3, 2019

Treated nicely and in a very professional manner.

Everyone I met was helpful and made the whole experience a less anxious one.

Attanasia, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 3, 2019

Great customer service

Barksdale, Shan
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 3, 2019

Everything was very easy at sarno.

The employee that handled the measurements and entire process made everything very pleasant and easy to understand

Haschak, Christopher
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 3, 2019

thanks guys for making my special day memorable.

Great service friendly people

OHOMBA, HONEST
Linden NJ 07036
April 2, 2019

Great experience! Will ALWAYS use them going forward.

Weeks, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
April 1, 2019

Fit perfectly and looked awesome.

Mele, Mr. Frank
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 1, 2019

WAAAAAAY BETTER then Mens Warehouse.

Great job. Staff was accommodating and could not be any nicer.

Cohen, Rob
Staten Island NY 10309
April 1, 2019

Quick and very professional service.

Johns, Christopher
Alexandria VA 22314
April 1, 2019

Beyond helpful! I could not recommend more highly!

Zeller was absolutely incredible! From the minute we walked in Stacy helped us with every single thing we needed to have the perfect wedding!

Jessica and Matt
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 9, 2019

They have many styles and colors to choose from.

Mark is fantastic ! Very helpful and funny. Highly reccomend for any occasion .

Paiva, Brian
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2019

Your service and expertise was second to none for our wedding.

Thank you so much for all of the help!

Davidson, Kevin
Havertown PA 19083
April 2, 2019

The entire process was flawless from beginning to end.

I will definitely be using your services again

WASHINGTON, OWEN
Linden NJ 07036
April 1, 2019

Superb service.

Stacy and the rest of the staff are great. Went to this store 10 years ago to get fitted for my brothers wedding, and had such a great experience, that I went back for my wedding last weekend. Definitely my go to place for any of my rental suit needs

FIELDS, VICTOR
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 1, 2019

The tuxedo was PERFECT!

He got rave reviews!! And his shoes were a big hit too! Thank you Iacobucci Formalwear!!

Volpe, Michael
Havertown PA 19083
April 7, 2019

thanks

Dickinson, Roger
Smithtown NY 11787
April 1, 2019

Love the friendly staff and selection.

The best part of our latest visit was meeting Chase!❤️

Mathisen, Benjamin
Whitehall PA 18052
March 31, 2019

Very helpful adjustment were made immediately

Sabba, Daniel
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 31, 2019

Very friendly and personable

Cameron
Martinsburg WV 25401
March 31, 2019

Picked up my tux in

Picked up my tux in plenty of time, it fit fine, didn’t need any adjustments. I had suspenders so the trousers hung in there real well. I was very comfortable the entire day. My tuxedo was very up to date and it was inexpensive. The Hazlet office person was great. I would recommend using them.

Villa, Joseph SR
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 30, 2019

Very happy with the services provided

Yachera, Zachary
Somerville NJ 08876
March 30, 2019

Always helpful and friendly

Frantz, Tyler
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 30, 2019

Quick and professional service.

Stone, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
March 30, 2019

Great experience

Rosenblum, Jeffrey
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 30, 2019

Incredible service

Huie, Spencer
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 29, 2019

Great service

Ravenell, Tyrell
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 28, 2019

Will be returning for all my tux needs in the future

Fantastic experience, explained all the helpful details and order of operations.

Suarez, Thomas
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
March 28, 2019

The tuxedos look and fitted perfectly.

The entire experience was first class.

Bailey, Rudolph
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 28, 2019

They met every expectation and more.

All of the staff in the Scranton and Pittston stores were exceptional. They were helpful, courteous and went above and beyond to meet our needs.  Thank you to all of the staff who helped me, my groomsmen, and the family members who bought or rented suits/tuxedo’s from you. You made this part of our wedding as painless as possible and we appreciate all of the hard work and dedication

Beitz, Brian Jr.
Scranton PA 18505
April 1, 2019

The length of sleeves and pants are perfect, no gathering, or dragging.

You can always tell a tuxedo fitted by Iacobucci. The jacket accentuates the shoulders and the presentation is always flawless! There is just a pride in your staff and the selection of tuxedos, would never go anywhere else!

Sperone, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
April 7, 2019

I like the way you treat people

it’s like a professional we really appreciate service guys keep going like this may God bless your
Thank you.

Jules, Schliman
Linden NJ 07036
March 26, 2019

Every thing was smooth and perfect

Jandris, Eugene
Whitehall PA 18052
March 26, 2019

Everything from measurements to drop off was smooth, quick and efficient!

Polisano, Joe
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 26, 2019

great Experience

there’s 3 family weddings this year my sisters, next month my mom june and mine’s in July. they’re doing all 3 weddings that tells you they’re the best around.

Odom, Reggie
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 25, 2019

Very professional service. Everyone was nice.

ERRICHIELLO, CHARLIE
Staten Island NY 10305
March 25, 2019

Joe was a great guy,

great personality I am highly recommending Iacobuccis to everyone

Brignola, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
March 25, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Donahue, Brian
Pittston PA 18640
March 25, 2019

I thought the entire experience was phenomenal.

Thank you for everything.

DeLORENZO, KEVIN
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 25, 2019

Robert made sure that the tux was perfect

and even drove me to my car with the garment bag and shoes. He really went the extra mile! Also, kudos to Vondell for his help. Awesome experience

Sahr, Lewis
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
March 25, 2019

Salesperson was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Noberini, Joseph
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 25, 2019

Very great experience,

knowledge and friendly staffs

Williams, Derick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 25, 2019

The garments arrived ahead of promised time.

They fit well and looked great.

Arnot, Machael
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 25, 2019

Terrific service

Foti, Damian
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 25, 2019

Thanks…

Luddy, Tommy Jr.
Scranton PA 18505
March 24, 2019

The service was excellent.

The staff was professional and attentive. Definitely a place I will recommend to friends and family.

DELACRUZ, CRIS
Linden NJ 07036
March 24, 2019

Great place with friendly staff.

Very attentive to the details. Highly recommend 👍🏻

Rick, Bornstad
Linden NJ 07036
March 24, 2019

Very good quick service and friendly

Frazier, Justus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 24, 2019

Great staff and they made me look great !!!!

Miotto, Tom
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 24, 2019

High quality, excellent fit and superlative service.

I received lots of compliments

Muschert, Robert
Skippack PA 19474
March 23, 2019

Clear, Prompt and complete

instructions and great customer service

Gary Groleau
Skippack PA 19474
March 23, 2019

Great fit and fantastic customer service.

Thanks for all your help!!!

Discenza, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
March 23, 2019

Great experience, very professional! Will definitely use again!

Rotondi, Nick
Staten Island NY 10309
March 22, 2019

Alex was on point!

Didn’t even mind that we took forever to choose, thank you for your patience!

Egan, Kasey
Selden NY 11784
March 21, 2019

The service is excellent.

I am really appreciated for Dante Tuxedo!

Wang, Cana
Linden NJ 07036
March 21, 2019

Great customer service,

he knows his styles by heart great guy

Desa, Devin
Falls River MA 02724
March 21, 2019

My brother and I have been coming here for 10 years.

Mind you, we are 18 years old now. Weve been in wedding parties, Sweet 16’s and went to a Prom last year. Now its time for our Prom and the staff here has always been so awesome! Jan did great & was patient with me in helping me pick out colors for my prom. Cant wait til April 27th so my girlfriend can see how I look! Pics to come!!!

Mazzella, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 21, 2019

Clara knows fashion

and has extended tremendous courtesy and information to make the experience the best I have ever had

HICKS, SEAN
Linden NJ 07036
March 20, 2019

Your customer service was outstanding.

The sales reps were courteous and knowledgeable. Good job!

Riccardo, Joseph
Scranton PA 18505
March 20, 2019

I have never had a rental experience as soon as smooth as this one,

..Mike, the gentleman who took care of us , explained all of our options, helped us to choose what we needed based on our answers to his questions, all while educating us on things we had no idea to even consider,..a true professional with an natural penchant for excellent customer service,.. I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else to buy or rent formal Wear.

THOMPSON, THOMAS
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2019

Fast , Polite service

Hall, James
Scranton PA 18505
March 19, 2019

The sales women was great.

She was very helpful and nice. Answered all questions we had. She new what she was doing.

Pasqua, Raymond
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 18, 2019

The tuxedo was wonderful.

Your clerk Lee Ann did a great job fitting me!!!

Lynady, Timothy
Scranton PA 18505
March 18, 2019

Very nice suit.

The left buckle on the pants wouldn’t clasp, so they fell down all night

McCall, Riley
Scranton PA 18505
March 18, 2019

The Service was excellent.

The young ladies that work in the store are great people.

Kofsky, Jonathan
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 17, 2019

Lee Ann was great

Lee Ann was great

Lynady, Timothy
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2019

KeeNan fitted me, she did a great job. 

Lynady, Timothy
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2019

This is my second tuxedo rental

from this location. The salesgirl (Sam) was professional, courteous and patient and did an amazing job with the fitting and explaining everything. I have recommended her to many friends.

Renna, Nicholas
Staten Island NY 10309
March 16, 2019

VERY NICE JOB ON TUX AND GREAT SERVICE.

THANK YOU

Sr, Sparno Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 16, 2019

Very attentive staff. Very thorough with details.

Yachera, Zachary
Somerville NJ 08876
March 15, 2019

Great service so far

staff very friendly, helpful and informative

Niedelman, Valerie
Havertown PA 19083
March 15, 2019

THANKS GUYS!

Staff members in Dante’s were very professional and caring toward my request. The crew displayed interest with my choice of selection and also provided input toward latest fashion trends. Long story short, their humble approach with guests and and up to date knowledge with suits helped me choose the right pick and keep me up to date with class 🙂

CASTELLANOS, OLVIN
Linden NJ 07036
March 15, 2019

5 Stars! Overall it was a great experience!

It was my son’s senior prom and to date he’s never worn a tuxedo. Lisa was extremely patient and helpful in showing us all the different styles of tuxedo’s and making recommendations on everything from color, to style, to how the tux is cut and fit. She was extremely knowledgeable on everything!

With her guidance and expertise, my son and I were very pleased and confident on the choice that we made for his Senior Prom!

DeJohn, NIck
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 13, 2019

This experience was perfect considering a 10 year old was involved too!

Lisa was awesome and it was quick and easy ! Thanks so much !

Atene, Rob
Sewell NJ 08080
March 13, 2019

Great customer service and knowledge!!

Lomeli, John
Selden NY 11784
March 13, 2019

Thank you. The employee was excellent

Corsello, Michael
Staten Island NY 10305
March 12, 2019

Best service!

Mitgang, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 12, 2019

Every one at the Wedding was impressed

by the way I transformed. And it was all due to your tuxedo. Thank you

Morgan, Nathaneil
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 12, 2019

The team does a great job

of making sure everything is perfect. I used this location for a number of years and have never been disappointed.

Fortuna, Bob
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 11, 2019

Great customer service!

Mills, Bill
Pittston PA 18640
March 11, 2019

Employees were very good and very helpful.

Zalewski, Henry
Linden NJ 07036
March 11, 2019

Thank you for making look great,

I have received so many compliments on the way a lot that day

Phillips, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
March 11, 2019

I felt very at ease for the first time ever renting.

Extremely nice, knowledgeable, and fast service.

Rein, David
Havertown PA 19083
March 11, 2019

Absolutely amazing and I’m grateful I went to Sarno

Thomas, Joshua
Scranton PA 18505
March 11, 2019

Perfect fit with excellent service.

Pors, John
Alexandria VA 22314
March 10, 2019

Very nice staff

and so far im very happy with everything

Torres, Andrew
Smithtown NY 11787
March 10, 2019

They made my wedding day perfect.

I’m actually amazed that there are still amazing caring people in this world and I’m grateful that they work at Sarno.
Thank you again

Joshua Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
March 9, 2019

They were excited to help my son pick out his tux for prom. 

The ladies there were so pleasant and helpful. Overall just a great experience so far.

Worley, Bryce
Sewell NJ 08080
March 8, 2019

Excellent service and everything came on time.

I had to get my shirt switched out and it was switched right away. There were so many options to choose from that other tux places did not offer and I was very pleased I was able to pick out exactly what I wanted for my wedding with Tuxedo by Sarno. I will be recommending to everyone I know!

CABAN, RICK
Bronx NY 10472
March 7, 2019

C.J. was amazing and so knowledgeable!!

Ephault, Kimberly
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2019

The tux was fine.

What irritated me was that you sent me an email telling me to come by and get it. When I showed up, store closed. Wasted my time.

Walsh, Bill
Alexandria VA 22314
March 5, 2019

Looked great for my wedding.

Shoes hurt a little bit from all the dancing.

Weber, Greg
Manalapan NJ 07726
March 4, 2019

Quick, no wait fitting; nice folks.

Schaffer, Dennis
Whitehall PA 18052
March 4, 2019

Excellent

Paul Garbaccio
Nanuet NY 10954
March 4, 2019

Vondell has been extremely helpful

and patient in the process of assisting me for my wedding.

Orellana, Raul JR
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
March 3, 2019

CJ was helpful and profession.

Bagdonas, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
March 3, 2019

Stacey was amazing. Really helpful,

going the extra step to help us pick out colors and styles

PLATT, NICK
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 3, 2019

I loved it everything fit perfectly and it was awesome.

Donate, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
March 3, 2019

I have used this business several times.

Lori is a professional as they come. She is very helpful friendly and a gem to your buiseness.

Perrone, Frank
Dickson City PA 18519
March 3, 2019

It worked out well… fit well…

will be back for next one

Miller, Dustyn
Scranton PA 18505
March 3, 2019

The process was so easy. The fit perfect.

Ogden, Nicholas
Scranton PA 18505
March 3, 2019

Really quick and thorough, super nice people.

Dobish, Mike Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
February 28, 2019

they were FANTASTIC with each and every guy.

The Centereach location put together all the tuxes for my wedding. We had a pretty large bridal party (1 groom, 2 best men, 6 groomsmen, 1 ring bearer & 3 dad’s) and they were FANTASTIC with each and every guy. All my guys said it was a quick & easy experience, but they also took the time out to answer all our questions. We had 2 people from out of state in the wedding, and just to make sure everyone was happy and looking good, they ordered extra sizes just in case. I can’t say enough good things about every guy we met with. Thank you all!

McGrath, Shannon
Selden NY 11784
February 26, 2019

I would recommend and shop at your store again

because of your sales person Sin, he was very helpful, understanding and patience with us, I have to say I am very happy with my over all experience at your store.

GREENE, DARREN
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 26, 2019

Very helpful

Cummings, Daniel
Staten Island NY 10309
February 25, 2019

The person that helped us,

his name is Sin was very helpful, understanding and patience with us, because of his attitude and professional demeanor I will recommend and shop at your store again.

Darren
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 25, 2019

My experience was awesome!

The fitting was quick and the staff was both friendly and helpful… great combo 🙂 My rental was ready early and fit like a glove. Thanks for helping me look my best!

Marchese, James
Dickson City PA 18519
February 25, 2019

Thank you for all your help getting the suits for my wedding,

we really appreciate everything.

Potts, Andrew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 25, 2019

Tuxedo looked and fit perfect, service was top notch.

Canstanzo, Gerald
Dickson City PA 18519
February 25, 2019

Everyone was great!

Ron makes it an easier decision to be a repeat customer. Makayla was very friendly and great to work with!

Redwine, Reggie
Whitehall PA 18052
February 25, 2019

Excellent service very happy

Ludovici, Paul SR
Dickson City PA 18519
February 24, 2019

It was a last minute fitting

for my high school Semi Winter Formal. CJ in the Scranton location was AWESOME!!! He fit me perfectly 30 mins before the store closed. My mom and I picked up my suit on Saturday morning it fit great and I looked good. THANK YOU CJ!! Your customer service is on point. And he helped my brother with pants. 2 thumbs up

Boone, Janaasah
Scranton PA 18505
February 24, 2019

Jack Tobin was great help!

Barbarito, Ed
Verona NJ 07044
February 24, 2019

Great service, great prices, and stellar customer service,

Stacy is the best

FIELDS, VICTOR
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 24, 2019

The experience was great,

team Sarno is not only quick and efficient but kind and friendly . This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and will always refer people .

Pilla, Ron
Sewell NJ 08080
February 24, 2019

Very friendly. Fit perfect!

The staff was great with helping Arvel pick the perfect suit for his first semi!

Chandler, Arvel
Scranton PA 18505
March 31, 2019

Staff are very personable and very efficient.

Carella, Richard
Havertown PA 19083
February 24, 2019

Mark was nice and attentive

to every detail we wanted, tux fitting was done in a timely fashion!

Jin Ho Lee
Selden NY 11784
February 22, 2019

The easiest and fastest fitting ever.

Tuxedo fit perfect and was impeccable. Service at the shop was the very best!

Pease, David
Falls River MA 02724
February 20, 2019

Tuxs were ready early and the Groomsmen looked great!

All items were pressed and in great condition.

MIKE B.
Linden NJ 07036
February 20, 2019

highly recommend to anyone!

Great service and staff was amazing!

Lumley, Robert John
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 19, 2019

Staff was wonderful to work with!

Piscitelli, Philip
Nanuet NY 10954
February 19, 2019

Excellent service and very nice tuxedo

Medina, Israel Freddy
Bronx NY 10472
February 19, 2019

I couldn’t believe how fast it was to get properly fitted and on my way.

Very helpful employees, awesome selection provides everything you need to look your best.

ROTONDO, STEPHEN
Linden NJ 07036
February 19, 2019

The process was so easy.

All I needed to do was give them the color of my girlfriend’s dress and they matched it.

Ogden, Nicholas
Scranton PA 18505
February 19, 2019

Everyone looked sharp! Thanks again!

Hanahue, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
February 18, 2019

Off to another Sweet 16

MATEO, JAREN
New Providence NJ 07974
March 24, 2019

Excellent service

and the staff was professional & knowledgeable! Next I will use them for my son’s prom in May!

Saccomagno, Richard
Staten Island NY 10309
March 22, 2019

Amazing quality! Made me look like a king!

wedding couple
Dorso, Sean
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 25, 2019

Everyone looked great!

Wedding Party

If there was a problem with any of the tuxedos, they were fixed immediately! I appreciate that. I just wish the prices were better for the junior groomsmen and ring bearers.

Ruby, Hannah
Scranton PA 18505
February 20, 2019

Everything fit perfect and looked awesome!!

Service was amazing !  Thank you !

Vaughn, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2019

looking great

Massa, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 2, 2019

The boys were very pleased with their experience and said is was quick and painless!

The ladies there were amazing and are great at what they do!  Would definitely recommend Tuxedo by Sarno.

Cayleen Foley
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 13, 2019

I appreciate what you guys do

for night to shine it’s actions like that that people take notice of and then in return I hope god blesses your business

Coolbaugh, Jerry (Vicky)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 13, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Explained everything and answered all questions.

Gocinski, Eddie
Selden NY 11784
February 14, 2019

Great experience

Polishan, Hunter
Scranton PA 18505
February 16, 2019

Very helpful staff in linden location

COCCHIA, CHRISTOPHER
Linden NJ 07036
February 16, 2019

The customer service representative was very professional.

McAndrew, Robbie
Scranton PA 18505
February 17, 2019

Service was pretty good

and the person helping me was very nice and enthusiastic

Donate, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
February 17, 2019

Very quick service and always with a smile!

Burger, Darrin
Whitehall PA 18052
February 17, 2019

Experienced great service. CJ took excellent care of all my needs.

I have used this business in the past and would love 💕 to continue. This business is awesome 😎! I have worked in retail management over 10.5 years and I know what it means to have great customer satisfaction and this business depends has excellent customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this business to all my friends and family.

Whitney, Stewart
Scranton PA 18505
February 17, 2019

Staff was super helpful

& very professional. They truly wanted to make sure you were confident with all your choices. Thanks!

Kopp, Bill
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 18, 2019

Great sales person. Great experience

Murphy, James
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 18, 2019

Very good experience.

The customer service representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made feel very comfortable.

Kilzi, Michael Sr.
Scranton PA 18505
February 13, 2019

What a great experience we had. She is fantastic !!

Clara the manager was very professional and helpful! Thank you so very much.

MEADE, DEBBIE
Linden NJ 07036
February 12, 2019

definitely recommended to friends…

groomsmen

for comfortable, great service.

Betran, Steve
Manahawkin NJ 08050
February 11, 2019

Tuxes came out amazing. All the groomsmen looked great.

Service was great, tuxes were ready way in advance. Anthony was great throughout the whole process.

Rivera, Chris
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 12, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable. Prices are excellent and very reasonable.

Excellent service from Carol.

Cascio, Danielle
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 12, 2019

Great service

prom couple
Salerno, Vito
Pittston PA 18640
February 10, 2019

Very pleasant experience.

Pica, Albert Jr
Staten Island NY 10309
February 9, 2019

They were knowledgeable and attentive.

Both folks at the Nanuet, NY store were awesome.

Fagan, Tim
Nanuet NY 10954
February 9, 2019

My son had the most memorable 1st prom experience at his special Night To Shine. 💖 Perfect fitting and a perfect evening!

night to shine boy in tuxedo

Thank you to Adrienne for her compassion and outstanding customer service.

Drust, Ryan
Pittston PA 18640
February 10, 2019

We could not be more thankful for the kindness

and help we received. Thank you so much! The owners are amazing!!!

Fanning, John
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 9, 2019

Quick and painless process. Treated great from start to finish.

Borcan, Mark
Verona NJ 07044
February 9, 2019

all of you were so nice to Jimmy

he looked so handsome and had a blast at night to Shine

Mangan, Jimmy
Scranton PA 18505
February 10, 2019

Our son RJ wore his Tux to Night To Shine. He looked awesome.

night to shine dance couple

He had a great time. I am very happy that your organization provided special pricing for this event.

Cooney, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 10, 2019

Patrick Ferke and Kelcie Bensinger looked beautiful 💕

prom couple
Ferke, Sue
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2019

Service was excellent

Rainey, Omorede
Bronx NY 10472
February 10, 2019

Excellent experience!! Suit rented looked as good as new!

Staff was very professional and friendly. Will be renting again in the near future

Perez, Alejandro
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 10, 2019

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable service.

We were quickly attended to and able to be done in a very timely manner.

Bailey, Rudolph
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 10, 2019

Best Service! Made this experience fun & Easy 🙂

Thank you Carlos!

Nunez, Sarah
Bronx NY 10472
February 11, 2019

Great service. Great staff

Found my cuff links I left on the shirt.

Green, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2019

I live 350 miles from their location and had to get fitted for my son’s wedding.

Mark took his time to explain what I needed to do.  I called in the measurements he requested and everything was taken care of. Slade Formal was very easy to work with. Now all I have to do is wait for the big day.

Guertin, James Sr.
Falls River MA 02724
January 31, 2019

great staff that went above and beyond to help us out!

A pleasure to deal with, quick and easy to get Tuxedos, wide selection

Lalomia, Rich
Selden NY 11784
January 31, 2019

Such amazing people!

Myself and my fiancé walked in to get suits for the wedding, they made us feel like family!

Bentz, Melanie
Havertown PA 19083
January 31, 2019

Everything from the fitting, to pick up, to return went smoothly.

A great experience with Steve, Joe, and their staff. Could not ask for anything more. Highly recommend to anyone looking for formal wear.

Carre, Dan
Havertown PA 19083
February 3, 2019

Very helpful

OMahoney, Danny
Queens NY 11428
February 3, 2019

Great service especially for a last minute rental!

Only thing was the shirt was too small luckily I had a white shirt!

Galano, Eddie
Manalapan NJ 07726
February 3, 2019

Excellent service and really worked with me and my budget

Petrosky, Daniel
Dickson City PA 18519
February 3, 2019

I have never given five stars in a review before.

Staff is very helpful. They deserve 5

Kellstrom, David
Honesdale PA 18431
February 3, 2019

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

Klein, Tj
Manalapan NJ 07726
February 4, 2019

Excellent Customer Service.

Robert the Owner and Vondell are The BEST!!!

Mark Walters
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
February 4, 2019

Pleasant , knowledgeable, patient

Pica, Salvatore
Staten Island NY 10309
February 6, 2019

The young gentleman who measured me was very good and fast

Didnt get the opportunity to actually try it on before I left the store at the second fitting. I was given it and they said have a nice day. Collar of the shirt left a red mark around my neck

Troy, Daniel
Havertown PA 19083
February 3, 2019

Great customer service!

Nicole Fabricatore
January 30, 2019

Had a great experience!

Taylor, Richardson
Verona NJ 07044
January 27, 2019

Great Service

Ambrosia, Nick
Scranton PA 18505
January 27, 2019
Bulding, Mario it
Staten Island NY 10309
January 28, 2019

Great service friendly environment gave us great ideas and suggestions on designs that we didn’t know ..

Jeffrey Arocho
January 26, 2019

My husband was fitted for his tux

at Top Hat 40 years ago and they did a great job! We were back again for my son’s wedding in 2013 and 6 years later we are back again for our youngest son’s wedding . We were supplied with the same great service as 40 years ago. Thank you Top Hat.

Michelle Frick Mazzie
January 26, 2019

I went for a fitting for a tuxedo for my son’s wedding next month.

When I arrived I was very cordially greeted by all of the staff. The young lady who took care of us, Stacey, could not have been better. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, funny and went the extra mile when dealing with us. I am a difficult size to fit, but Stacey was undeterred. She eventually found my size and put a tuxedo package together that was wonderful. I was so impressed with her that I made a point to mention it to her manager.

Tom Dorso
January 27, 2019

Great service and knowledable staff

Daniel corrado
January 27, 2019

Excellent service. easy to access,

contract use and return. All employees I came in contact with were courteous and helpful. I will certainly recommend you to friends and family.

KVETKUS, AURIS
Verona NJ 07044
January 27, 2019

Great experience! Extremely helpful and super nice!

Seabrook, Kaitlyn
Selden NY 11784
January 28, 2019

The person who helped us

pick our tux and measurements was so helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Thanks Tom!

Arboleda, John
Denville NJ 07834
January 28, 2019

Made the semi experience seamless!

Very helpful staff!

Loch, Jacob
Scranton PA 18505
January 26, 2019

Great service!!

Kalup, Thomas
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 24, 2019
Burke, Jamie
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 24, 2019

Everyone we dealt with was fantastic !!!

When we were fitted very helpful and took all the time we needed .

Walsh, Colin
Scranton PA 18505
January 23, 2019

My wedding was perfect and the tux was definitely part of that.

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you all at Sarno especially CJ!

Mecca, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
January 14, 2019

From the start to the pick up not one issue or concern.

All the Tuxedos were perfect. Thank you

Giraldi, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
January 14, 2019

Nice place, great service, very personable staff!!!

Rendan, Victor
Somerville NJ 08876
January 14, 2019

She always knows best and gets my son looking absolutely sharp.

We absolutely love Shannon! She is great at her job and we love coming to see her each year for our school dance needs!!

Jones, Chucky
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
January 14, 2019

we had a pleasant experience at Sarno

my son is special needs and everyone was so nice thank you

Mangan, Jimmy
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2019

Amanda at the linden location was very helpful.

LAFORTUNE, MITCHEL
Linden NJ 07036
January 15, 2019

Very nice experience both pleasant and helpful staff

COCCHIA, CHRISTOPHER
Linden NJ 07036
January 16, 2019

We are happy that we decided to go with Sarno for tuxes.

CJ was very helpful! It was such a fun, stress free experience because of him. We are excited to see everything coming together on the wedding day!

Lavelle, Melissa
Scranton PA 18505
January 17, 2019

AMAZING!! I was super pleased with my experience!!

Lisa and her team were GREAT! I am one to do a lot of research on the product and company. I wanted a personalized experience and also wanted custom type tailoring on my Tux. Lisa took the time to answer all of my questions and was super helpful when I made a few appointments with my groomsmen to come and be fitted. Price was phenomenal, support was second to none, end product- the tux was perfect; it looked amazing, fit amazing, great quality!
They will always be my first choice when the attire is needed. Lisa is the bomb!

Reed, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 17, 2019

I will tell more people about yall

Moore, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 18, 2019

Great customer service and very personable

Murray, Ryan
Havertown PA 19083
January 19, 2019

Looking Good!

Kreckie, John
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 19, 2019

Your tuxes and Alex are a perfect match!

My fiancé and I went to the store in Dartmouth and met with Alex! He sold us on Slade out of all the other tux shops that we had been too and heard about! He is a very knowledgeable all welcoming salesman. We explained to him what we were looking for and shared our wedding colors with him. I will be telling anyone I know who is looking for a tux and amazing service to pay him a visit in Dartmouth Slade.

Arruda, Nicole
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 20, 2019

So easy and incredibly helpful staff.

Second time using this service.

ARKELL, MATT
West Lebanon NH 03784
January 20, 2019

True professional and great selection.

Mark was awesome! Energetic and very informative!

Pease, David
Falls River MA 02724
January 20, 2019

Great Customer Service. Thanks for making it so easy!

Hellander, Jim
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 21, 2019

Excellent experience

– Joe and Steve couldn’t have been nicer and provided great information and options to make our decisions much easier.

Connolly, John M.
Havertown PA 19083
January 21, 2019

Every time I rent a tuxedo fits perfect

Banica, Adrian
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 21, 2019

Quick, easy, flexible and wonderful all around service.

Curcio, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
January 21, 2019

Robert was very friendly and accommodating.

He provided us with various options and helped in selecting the right tuxedoes and accessories.

Hamer, Rayon
Somerville NJ 08876
January 21, 2019

Diane, Andrea and Amnerys were an amazing help.

Das, Har
Queens NY 11428
January 12, 2019

Definitely recommend

Mark is the most professional, down to earth, awesome guy to work with.

Phil & Tiffany
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 12, 2019

Great experience from start to finish!

The Denville NJ sarno team rocks!

Broda, John
Denville NJ 07834
January 13, 2019

Service was second to none. Thank you

Ferrigno, Rocky
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 13, 2019

Always a pleasure shopping local and being treated like a VIP.

I have been satisfied more than once in last minute situations. Mark is most accommodating and exudes professionalism.

Piszcz, Timothy
Falls River MA 02724
January 13, 2019

Tremendous service.

The staff was very helpful and provided valuable input.

ASTORE, ANDREW
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 13, 2019

Fantastic service. In and out with the rental in under 10 minutes.

The gentlemen at Tux. by Sarno were consummate professionals. Would absolutely rent from you again.

Cejka, Tyler
Denville NJ 07834
January 13, 2019

I was helped immediately when I arrived,

after a brief discussion of what I was looking for I was recommended a beautiful Tuxedo for my affair. My experience so far has been exemplary.

Gold, Jon
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 11, 2019

Professional, friendly service. Very easy to work with.

Gorczyca, Ted
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 31, 2018

Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Harvey, Ken
Scranton PA 18505
December 31, 2018

best service and suits

Every time

Banica, Adrian
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 1, 2019

We are very please with his services!

Abbi was very professional and informative with the measurements for our fittings.

Williams Jr, Willie
Alexandria VA 22314
January 2, 2019

My fiancé and I are very happy.

Mark was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He gave us plenty of options and made sure we received everything we needed.

Pisanti, Mike
Selden NY 11784
January 2, 2019

Love the service.

The gentlemen was very tenative to my family when came to get fitted for their tuxedo Dec 30, 2018. He was very polite and informational about any tuxedo we had questions about and also gave good advice on a few things.

Williams Jr, Willie
Alexandria VA 22314
January 2, 2019

Hassle free, Great fit.

Hassle free, Great fit.

Meny, Glen
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 6, 2019

Despite the event being so special – tuxedo experience was anxiety free.

Great tux and great service.

Honeck, Jeff
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 6, 2019

great service, great fit, great tux, thanks

Midgley, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 7, 2019

Easy process and beautiful results!

Dunn, Mariah
Scranton PA 18505
January 7, 2019

Great and painless experience!

Everything fit perfect ! Highly recommend!

Murphy, Vince
Havertown PA 19083
January 7, 2019

Great options for tuxes and suits,

from bow ties to pocket squares. My husband and his groomsmen and guests who rented tuxedos looked like hollywood stars on our wedding night. The front desk staff were very accommodating. Stacey personally helped us and she was amazing, very knowledgeable and patient, and ordered extra accessories to make sure we liked how everything looked at the try on! She made our experience extra fantastic! Will be back, would recommend.

Demeglio, Alexandra
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 8, 2019

Great job. Thank you.

NEAL, DWAYNE
Linden NJ 07036
January 8, 2019

They Did an Awesome job.

Thank you.

NEAL, DWAYNE
Linden NJ 07036
January 8, 2019

Great service, friendly staff

would definitely use again for formal event.

Fam, Luke
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 8, 2019

These guys are excellent!

Very helpful and personable.

Scott, Zack
Havertown PA 19083
January 8, 2019

Was told when I ordered suits

we would be able to try on Saturday morning and any issues would be able to be fixed that evening….only to be told after 6/7 suits had issues that due to holidays hours had been cut and I would not be able to pick up until Monday morning the day of my wedding….

Lynch, Patrick
Scranton PA 18505
January 8, 2019

Smooth and easy transaction.

Great look and Quality. Thanks again, Jay

Luklanchuk, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
January 10, 2019

Very pleasant and o so helpful

Vera was terrific

Pellerite, Joe
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 11, 2019

Answered all questions and then some.

CJ was very helpful with my son picking out suits for his wedding/ party.

Erin Przywara
Scranton PA 18505
December 31, 2018

Gave the wrong color shirt.

Gave the wrong color shirt. Had to come back in to switch.

Wasley, Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
December 31, 2018

It was a pleasure

once more doing business.

Connor, Christopher
Somerville NJ 08876
December 29, 2018

Diane was great

Zotinis, Tony
New Providence NJ 07974
December 31, 2018

Made the process quick and painless and fun.

Carol is great to work with.

Flynn, Jonathan
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 28, 2018

The best service I’ve experienced!!!

Anika is the best!!! Thank you for making my experience pleasant…all I had to do was show up and you took care of the rest. Thank you again!!!!

SAMSIN, HELENE
Linden NJ 07036
December 22, 2018

Our experience was great,

you can tell mark loves what he does. He was very knowledgeable and made our shopping experience very easy.

Szczepanek, Tim
Falls River MA 02724
December 22, 2018

The tux was great and customer service was easy to deal with.

Melilli, Christopher
Verona NJ 07044
December 24, 2018

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful

when getting fitted for a tux. Had me come in for a second fitting to make sure I was happy with the fit of pants, jacket, and shirt. Very flexible when changing options and was ready on time. Great work done here, which is why I keep going back to them!

Veiga, Anthony
Somerville NJ 08876
December 24, 2018

looking great for the dance!

Wiedl, Daniel
Pittston PA 18640
December 24, 2018

You guys were Great!

You worked with me as much as you could and because of you, my wife and I had a very successful day. Everyone looked and felt great!!! Another thing I must add is that everyone at this store were very professional. Thank you!!!

Clerie, Jonathan
Verona NJ 07044
December 26, 2018

The people there were great.

Very professional and very helpful! Will definitely go back again in the future!

Walsh, Stephen
Scranton PA 18505
December 26, 2018

Awesome service

Schiavo, Raymond
Somerville NJ 08876
December 27, 2018

The tux was great.

Kocher, David
Somerville NJ 08876
December 17, 2018

Extremely helpful, great selection.

Highly recommended.

Frias, Ethan
Falls River MA 02724
December 17, 2018

GOOD JOB, TUX FIT GREAT

AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Werfel, Mr Paul
Selden NY 11784
December 17, 2018

Great services.

DEUSTACHIO, STEVEN
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 17, 2018

Mr. Glasswala was courteous, pleasant,

and helpful in every way.

KVETKUS, AURIS
Verona NJ 07044
December 18, 2018

I liked the service a lot.

I looked good as a groomsman. I just would prefer another day to return the tux. It can be tough getting the tux back after going to a wedding. 1 more day would help.

Jenkins, Pat
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 19, 2018

Cool people.

Whipple, Travis
Selden NY 11784
December 20, 2018

Tuxedo by Sarno is the one and only option a groom should consider when looking for a tux.

I have been going to Tuxedo by Sarno since high school. Prom, weddings, and finally yesterday, my own wedding. Everyone’s tuxedos were handed out the week or day before the wedding. When my groomsmen tried them on and things didn’t fit, they had the correct sizes for them within a few hours. On the day of the wedding, we had one guy rip the adjustment strap of his pants. A quick call and trip to Sarno solved the problem, and within the hour, my groomsman had a new pair of pants and didn’t miss any of the pictures that we took before the ceremony. If you’re looking for quality customer service and top notch problem resolution, look no further. I’ve heard horror stories about the competitors, but I have nothing but great experiences going to Sarno.

Epifano, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
December 16, 2018

Great service, went for last minute changes and they always found a way to help

Cancel, Rafael
Whitehall PA 18052
December 4, 2018

We had a great experience

with Sarno. The only thing negative from out end, unfortunately, the groom did not have any button covers or cuff links and it was too late to go get them when they noticed. He borrowed his from another groomsman. Other than that, everything was great.

Perry, Lindsey
Scranton PA 18505
December 4, 2018

Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable.

Fantastic service at the Sarno in Scranton. The tuxedos for my wedding were nice and we received a great deal. Thanks!

Marmo, Dante
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2018

Excellent!!

Would recommend you to anyone in need of renting a tuxedo or even just looking for a nice suit!! Thank you!

Cardin, Liam
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 12, 2018

Excellent, Ez , and quick service.

Lovely people. You explain what you want, and they cater to your convenience. 💯💪🏽

MARTE, MOISES
Bronx NY 10472
December 14, 2018

It starts with customer service.

And I must say the customer service here is totally outstanding. And all of my formal events that I attend, will also start right here.

Anderson, Larry
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 15, 2018

Excellent service great staff

Hovis, Gary
Whitehall PA 18052
December 15, 2018

As always, excellent fast and efficient service.

Krasinets, Dennis
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 15, 2018

excellent service and product….thank you

Gallombardo, Garry
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 16, 2018

In today’s world it’s all about customer service.

Face it you can get your formal wear just about anywhere. Carol and the rest of your staff were awesome that is why I would go back there again.

Priest, Gary
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 5, 2018

Great prices and incredible customer service!!!

Rudi’s is the absolute best!!! We used them for our wedding and they were so helpful, nice and made you feel so welcome and comfortable.  You can tell they love what they do. I would highly recommend Rudi’s!

Monte, Audrey
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 6, 2018

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields