Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

With over 5500 five star customer reviews, we must be doing something right.


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Great service, great tuxedos!!!

Viscuso, Tony
Staten Island NY 10305
June 18, 2019

Great service! Beautiful tuxedos. Leanne was so helpful!

Courtright, Lindsey
Scranton PA 18505
June 17, 2019

Very professional, everyone loved the style

Moore, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 17, 2019

They are the best. great job. thanks you guys!!!!!

I wonderful experience with Dante Zeller Tuxedo By Sarno staff was very nice and professional. One of my grooms men found out his pants was to big a hour before my wedding he went back up to the location they fix the issue he was in and out needless to say he made it back way before the wedding started with no problems.

Whiters, Eugene
Somerville NJ 08876
June 17, 2019

All the guests complimented the suits and the guys looked amazing!!!

Everything was amazing!

Bentz, Melanie
Havertown PA 19083
June 17, 2019

Excellent

Mirakaj, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
June 17, 2019

I rented a suit as part of a Wedding party

which occurred June 2019. The staff were very courteous and tended to everyone’s needs. The owners were among the staff helping my friends and I. You can tell they take pride in their work. Special shout-out to employee Vondell (not sure if I spelled his name right) for being the key employee who helped us from start to finish: got us measured, helped us try on the suits, and made the return process smooth sailing. Would definitely return and rent/buy from them again!

Vincenty, John
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 17, 2019

No problems everything was great!

Jack, Davis
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 17, 2019

Great service. Great people. Very convenient and responsive.

Foley, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
June 17, 2019

Would recommend for anyone getting married. Top notch service

Great from start to finish. Everything fit well and was on time.

Zirnheld, Stephen
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 16, 2019

The young lady who helped me was amazing!!

GALANTE, ANTHONY
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 16, 2019

Great local business!

Donovan, Randy
Honesdale PA 18431
June 16, 2019

The only reason we continue to come back to Sarno is because of Laurie.

A set of black studs and cuff links were not included on my son’s tux even though Will (nice kid) assured us they were there. Next time, I will physically check to make sure that everything is there before I leave the store.  She is detail oriented, professional and a pleasure to work with….. And the only reason you didn’t get a lesser rating.

Khoury, Glenn
Dickson City PA 18519
June 16, 2019

Thank you!

Procino, Nicholas
Nanuet NY 10954
June 16, 2019

All around great experience

Merlini, Anthony
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 16, 2019

Great Place! you actually try on sample tuxedos instead of picking from a catalog.

Savaro, Christopher
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 16, 2019

Very organized!! Easy process!!

Aquilano, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Would definitely buy or rent from you again!!

The tux fit perfectly.

Goldberg, Brett
Nanuet NY 10954
June 16, 2019

tux looked great

Sweeney, Griffin
Smithtown NY 11787
June 16, 2019

Very happy with the service.

Helpful staff. Will definitely use it again.

Zembricki, Emily
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

We were very happy with the service

from your staff. The women made sure everything fit perfect. Thank you

STICKLES, THOMAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 16, 2019

Everything look good on me thanks for the fast tailoring

ESTIVENE, JONATHAN
Linden NJ 07036
June 16, 2019

Very satisfied with viewing different rental options,

the fitting was easy, and dropping off the tux wasn’t a hassle. Overall a very well ran establishment and would highly recommend to peers.

Wanzie, Evan
Somerville NJ 08876
June 16, 2019

The staff could not have been better and more accommodating.

I sent my measurements in and there was a size miscommunication with my jacket.  Sent the jacket to wedding venue the next day. Said it would be there at 10:30, arrived before 9 am. I used tuxedo by sarno for my wedding in September and couldn’t look forward to the next time I use them for a wedding!

Debold, Tim
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 16, 2019

Great place to rent a tuxedo.

Professional and helpful. Great staff.

Garland, Trevor
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Thank you to the whole store for making my senior prom preparations a lot easier.

Everyone at the store is very pleasant and customer friendly. I have rented a few Tuxedos here and they always do a great job.

Kube, Hunter
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

So many compliments on his jacket. He stood out.

Benson, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Great tux!!! Both tuxedos by sarno.

Luke collins
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 16, 2019

Excellent service. Excellent tuxedo. Would recommend to all my friends

Lantz, Gary
Martinsburg WV 25401
June 16, 2019

Great place to rent tux.

Very professional and helpful. Very pleased.

Reda, Matt
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 15, 2019

They were very helpful and professional.

Nelson, Esteves
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 15, 2019

You guys were great!

DAGHER, ROBERT
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 15, 2019

He was very ,very satisfied with the look and the fit.

My son was very happy with his tuxedo. He said it was the best one yet that he has rented from your store. Thank you so much….. 👍

Vitale, Koby
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 15, 2019

Amazing, great work! The tux fit so good

Pohl, Nicholas
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 15, 2019

I was super surprised and excited and emotional on how my son looked so AMAZING SUPER THUMBS UP

For my first time experience getting a tuxedo for my son it was a super excellent experience and place and the staff goes above and beyond to help there customers I totally love this place I will continue to be a customer and I will recommend this place to people I know

Santoni, David
Bronx NY 10472
June 15, 2019

Everything handled so easily.

It was great from the selection to try on to event.

Weissman, Charlie
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 15, 2019

My son has autism and he was shown kindness and patience.

Just a seamless and pleasant experience. Would totally recommend this business!

Mazza, Matthew
Smithtown NY 11787
June 15, 2019

Very fit well

Bota, Evan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 15, 2019

The fit and color of the tuxedo was amazing.

Perfect compliment to his girlfriend’s gown!

Omeara, Daniel
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 15, 2019

Very attentive, helpful, and seamless experience.

Thank you

Manley, Bob
Havertown PA 19083
June 18, 2019

Good tux good service

Good tux good service

Sintic, Jeff
Denville NJ 07834
June 18, 2019

Excellent service, high quality tuxedo.

Would highly recommend. It was a pleasure working with the staff there.

Sorby, Jennifer
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 15, 2019

Amazing staff, very knowledgeable

about the inventory. Very helpful during measurements. Clean and organized!!!

MUJALLI, MOHAMMED
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 15, 2019

Great experience and thank you guys so much for the help!

The worker that helped me was outstanding and incredibly knowledgeable!

Bogues, Bradley
Denville NJ 07834
June 15, 2019

Great service

Begleiter, Casey
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 14, 2019

Excellent svc and quality!

Tolz, Elijah
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 14, 2019

He looked great. You did an amazing job.

Such a great experience even when we were so late getting a tux.

Scanlon, Liam
New Providence NJ 07974
June 14, 2019

Great customer service

Araud, Luis
Havertown PA 19083
June 14, 2019

Everything was perfect

….thank you very much ! Will definitely recommend you to people !!!

Lillo, Karl
Staten Island NY 10309
June 14, 2019

My experience, and all my guy’s experience, was great.

You guys did great. I dealt with Judah, Alex, and Mark. A solid bunch of guys. I have no complaints, and both Alex and Mark went out of their way to get us what we wanted and needed. Alex is a damn workhorse. I dealt with him the most and he’s great. Great hustle, great service, great personality. I only dealt with Judah once at my initial meet but he was super polite and thorough. Thanks fellas, I appreciate you.

Midiri, Michael
Selden NY 11784
June 14, 2019

alex was wonderfull…great to work

Knopf, Mr Thomas
Selden NY 11784
June 14, 2019

great tux

Powers, Jack
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Loved the tux and it fit like a glove. Very happy

Zangara, Nick
StatenIslandNY10309
June 14, 2019

The girls at Sarno are very helpful and super nice!

Candelario, Carlos
WilkesBarrePA18701
June 14, 2019

Pick up and Drop off very easy.

Efficient and helpful with recommendations.

Sutton, Tyler
Somerville NJ 08876
June 14, 2019

So far so good

Kramer, Mr Russ
Selden NY 11784
June 14, 2019

It fit perfectly, looked modern and sleek.

I had the most compliments on my cobalt blue tuxedo then I ever expected. I would definitely recommend Elephants Trunk expertise and tuxedo by Sarno anytime!

Fedele, Lucas
Mt.KiscoNY10549
June 15, 2019

I had no problems with my tux

but other guys did. Only half of us received studs, one guy didn’t get suspenders, and it wasn’t very easy to get them from the place the day of. Very different service from when I used sarno for my wedding in 2018

Verdonck, John
Manahawkin NJ 08050
June 16, 2019

Great service, great tux, and great people there.

Especially Chris who was great and made the experience special

Schulman, Zach
Smithtown NY 11787
June 16, 2019

thnak you

Sim, David
Smithtown NY 11787
June 15, 2019

Everything was perfect!!

Schlesser, Christian
DicksonCityPA18519
June 16, 2019

suits fit great whole party was happy and looked great

but hard to get a hold of staff at times.

Marnalse, Phil
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 15, 2019

Everything fit perfect! Thank you!

Lillo, Karl
Staten Island NY 10309
June 14, 2019

The tuxedo looked nice in the end

but the first one was the wrong size and it was stressful not getting a tux that fit. That being said they did correct the problem in time.

Ciaramella, Anthony
StatenIslandNY10309
June 17, 2019

They are very organized and very accommodating.

It is a pleasurable experience every time! I would definitely recommend them!

Krycun, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
June 13, 2019

great customer service and prompt response.. love it..

Moreira, Rody
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 13, 2019

Personnel helpful.

Yes arts very nice store. Will not be able to return tux on Sunday. Out of town wedding. Return Monday.

Motsko, Nick
HonesdalePA18431
June 13, 2019

made the night even more special for me.

great fit and quality!

Buckland, Timothy
Havertown PA 19083
June 12, 2019

Such great customer service. Would definitely recommend.

Digena, Denise
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 12, 2019

WAY TO GO. Thanks so much

CJ was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, eager to help. When in doubt, go see CJ, I highly recommend him, he goes above and beyond to make sure you have no problems. Also, the staff that was on had no problem meeting a one day deadline and all alterations were dead on.

Makowski, Rj
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2019

Very helpful and very nice,

reasonable prices, the only problem was the shirt was missing a button, luckily was able to exchange it in time.

Pagan, James
Havertown PA 19083
June 12, 2019

all fit perfect

except the shoes however they gave me two pair for my baby. The second pair fit perfect. he as soo happy and dance the night away.

Torres, Hanley
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 12, 2019

Great job. This is my second time renting from you guys

Fernandez , Justin
BrooklynNY11209
June 12, 2019

Second prom this season. We are very satisfied with the service and quality of the rental.

Dryer, Joshua
HazletNJ07730
June 11, 2019

Great customer service. Thanks so much

TodmanHolley, Camron
FallsRiverMA02724
June 11, 2019

Friendly, quick service

Friedell, Harris
ManalapanNJ07726
June 11, 2019

Fantastic job

Marcia, Morgan
BronxNY10467
June 10, 2019

Would definitely use again and recommend you.

The girls were great,very nice and a pleasure to deal with.

Duffy, Brian Sr.
StatenIslandNY10309
June 10, 2019

Tux fit great

Ethan Barnes
ManalapanNJ07726
June 10, 2019

Attentive, courteous and easy processing

Schott, Michael
ManalapanNJ07726
June 10, 2019

Perfect fits and exactly what we were looking for to complete our special day.

Everything was AMAZING! Our guys looked great! Thank you!

Mendoza, Irene
Verona NJ 07044
June 10, 2019

Ready early – no stress on pick up date.

Barber, Reid
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 10, 2019

Great experience already

and it was just the fitting, cant wait to see how me an my grooms men look on my wedding day

Couture, Carl
FallsRiverMA02724
June 10, 2019

Everything done and complete in a professional manner.

Met by Janice at door, very pleasant. She asked some questions, and within 20 minutes I had the Tux I wanted and on my way.

Vazouez, Gary
StroudsburgPA18360
June 10, 2019

Much better than other tux rental companies I’ve used before.

The staff was very helpful and did a great job fitting the tuxes.

Morrison, Michael
WilkesBarrePA18701
June 10, 2019

Super helpful staff with an easy and smooth process

Pezzolanti, John
ManalapanNJ07726
June 10, 2019

– My experience at Tuxedo by Sarno was great.

ROUSE, KEVIN
LindenNJ07036
June 10, 2019

The entire experience was wonderful in comparison to other similar competitors,

from the fitting, to the actual tux (the shoes were outstanding!), to the team. Jack was extremely supportive and answered any questions which were had in addition to being a true professional. Thank you so much for making my Friend’s Wedding look and feel great!

Erik Severson
SomervilleNJ08876
June 10, 2019

Awesome service!!!! Cheap prices!!!!

Can’t go wrong with sarno.

Piche, Scott
NorthDartmouthMA02747
June 10, 2019

Awesome. Felt and looked great.

Everyone loved the royal blue tuxedo with black lapel and so did I.

Morello, Michael
SeldenNY11784
June 10, 2019

It was a very smooth and easy experience.

All taken care of professionally. The person who did our order was professional and very knowledgeable, unfortunately we did not get his name, but we really appreciate the help. Thank you.

Dillon, Brendan
NanuetNY10954
June 9, 2019

I love the communication to keep me informed

about my renral THANK YOU.

JONES, SAMIRAH
LindenNJ07036
June 9, 2019

The entire process was great.

The tux fit perfect, it looked great. They were so helpful in matching the vest and tie to my dates dress. I would definitely recommend!

Zarneski, John
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

They made it so easy

Such a pleasure to do business with.

Kay, Tyler
Mt.KiscoNY10549
June 9, 2019

thanks

Hill, Adam
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Great fit. Customer service was terrific. My groomsmen looked sharp!

Klein, Tj
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Definitely would recommend and use again.

Everyone was very helpful and made the experience very easy.

DEredita, Matt
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Always very attentive !

Daly, Kyle
NanuetNY10954
June 12, 2019

Would highly recommend them! Absolutely awesome to work with!

So great working with Mark! He was super helpful, honest and knew exactly what we wanted for my husbands tux and his groomsmen tuxes. They looked so sharp at our wedding.

Dubin, Lauren
SeldenNY11784
June 11, 2019

thank you!!!

Bradley, J
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

So glad we chose Dante to rent my sons Prom tuxedo.

Professional assistance with fitting him properly. We were totally satisfied with the matching color to his prom dates dress. We were even able to receive a discount because We ordered more than 2 weeks prior to the event date. Very classy tuxedo. My son looked perfect. Thank you!

Rivera, Nicolas
StatenIslandNY10305
June 9, 2019

It was perfect! You guys never disappoint!

Kaliraff, Marc
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

From the moment we walked into the store

Christine was nothing but helpful. Pickup day she was extremely busy, the line was at the door. Christine took her time with each young man to make sure they look stunning for Prom ❤️

Palomo, Mathew
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Great service every time!!!!!

Brennan, James
NanuetNY10954
June 9, 2019

Everything looked great. Precise and easy transaction.

Steuerman, Aiden
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Great job!

Prill, James
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 9, 2019

Tux fit perfect and service was excellent thank you

Lizotte, Alex
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 9, 2019

Tuxedo looked and fit perfect.

Noon, Dj
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Awesome, easy, accomodating.

From beginning to end everything went smoothly and easy.

Pearce, Tommy
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Thank you!!! My son’s tux looked great!

Great customer service!

Arendt, Thomasj
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Measured once and fit was perfect.

My son looked amazing.

Panzarelli, Joe
HazletNJ07730
June 9, 2019

Everything was great

Dawe, Ryan
ManalapanNJ07726
June 9, 2019

Excellent service ! Tux was a perfect fit !

Spinelli, Enrico
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

The jacket was too tight

The jacket was too tight and we had to get the next size up. The shirt was the 2 sizes too small and we were not encouraged to try it on, so I only realize it as I was getting dressed at the last minute. It was tight and uncomfortable. I could not button the top of the shirt. But it all looked great as long as I did not move too much.

Lenahan, James
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 8, 2019

Extremely happy with the way my sons tux fit for prom!

Thank you, your customer service from the start of his fit to drop off was very kind and helpful.

Dipalma, Mark
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Great experience, highly recommended.

Morris, Tyler
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Our experience was great from beginning to end

and the tux was a perfect fit!

Enoch, Tino
StroudsburgPA18360
June 8, 2019

I am so happy with the way my son looked

at his senior prom yesterday… I have used you guys for the past 4 years for my sons proms, every time has been an awesome experience. Thank you!

Devito, Ben
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Friendly, helpful . Great place to go if you need a tux!

Buckley, Thomas
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Fantastic Tux, Awesome Service, Fabulous Night!

What more could I say? (In the photo attached I’m the one on the left with the glasses)

Abramson, Sam
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 8, 2019

thank you

Ficili, Bartolomeo
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Sarno was very professional and my Tucks fit perfectly.

I received text updates throughout the process on the status of my tucks and Sarno also encouraged customers to come in and try on the clothing before the event. I would recommend Sarno to anyone looking for formal or special event activities.

Collies, Trotter
AlexandriaVA22314
June 8, 2019

Great service and suit!

Kaufer, Shane
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

thanks

Mcneil, Keshon
BronxNY10472
June 8, 2019

thanks

Smith, James
HazletNJ07730
June 8, 2019

Love it

Jardine, Barry A
FarmingdaleNY11735
June 8, 2019

Great tux and great service.

Miguel, Galarza
BrooklynNY11209
June 8, 2019

It was a fun experience,

and thanks to Sarno I was well prepared.

Crouch, Devon
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 8, 2019

Great selection of superior apparel

to help me have a great prom night!

Calderon, Ian
BrooklynNY11209
June 8, 2019

Great experience easy had everything we needed

Vitali, Matthew
VeronaNJ07044
June 8, 2019

The tuxedo ordering / selection process went smoothly;

however, there was some confusion during pick-up. The young CS gentleman gave us the wrong tuxedo to try on but eventually found the correct one. When I returned the tuxedo the day after prom, I mentioned that the 6″ pant hem stitching could be seen on the outside of the pants – did not make for good photographs and suggested that perhaps the tailor can come up with a more aesthetic method of hemming pants – or cut excess length and put a normal hem on pants. (My son is 6′ tall, so there’s no reason for a visible, unsightly hem.)

Hoolahan, Adam
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 7, 2019

Great service quick and easy thanks again!

TURNER, COLMEL
BronxNY10472
June 7, 2019

Great

Bautista, Chris
SuccasunnaNJ07876
June 7, 2019

He looked so great. Would highly recommend.

The staff was very helpful in choosing the perfect tux for my sons prom. It was ready days before we needed it and the fit was absolutely perfect.

Fahrenfeld, Michele
VeronaNJ07044
June 7, 2019

Thank you for making me look like the Prom King.

THOMAS, DARIUS
LindenNJ07036
June 7, 2019

Thank You

Maese, Adam
NewProvidenceNJ07974
June 10, 2019

Fabulous service. Thank you!!!

Ritchie, Jenny
Mt.KiscoNY10549
June 7, 2019

Amazing job!! Very professionals.

McCall, Kemaj
LindenNJ07036
June 7, 2019

My tux fit like a glove

and the measurements were taken 6 months ago. Kudos to Diane who was on her game.

Zotinis, Tony
Queens NY 11428
June 10, 2019

Very Happy

CORCIONE, CRISTIAN
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Stunning!!!

Miello, Matthew
ManalapanNJ07726
June 8, 2019

Grateful and amazed with the help and the phenomenal tux.

GARCIA, NESTOR
LindenNJ07036
June 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the great service.

Trezvant, Stephen
FallsRiverMA02724
June 7, 2019

You guys did an amazing job from waking in to dropping off.

Great customer service and definitely know the style. Thank you and we will be back.

Jenkins, Kathleen Tommy’s mom
FallsRiverMA02724
June 6, 2019

Everything was great

the staff was very helpful and gave great advice on everything.

JONES, NATAYJAH
LindenNJ07036
June 6, 2019

The tux was perfect along with the price.

Rented two tuxedos over the course of 3 weeks for 2 proms. Staff was courteous and professional.  I highly recommend Dante Zeller and if the need arises, I will definitely use them again.

TAGLIARINI, MICHAEL
BrooklynNY11209
June 6, 2019

Made the experience very easy

and Kelly was extremely helpful.

Rescigno, Anthony Sr.
StatenIslandNY10309
June 6, 2019

I would definitely recommend SARNO to everyone!

We had a wonderful experience, Alex was very professional and courteous, Marco came in and chatted and made the experience very pleasant.

Garced, Daniel
SeldenNY11784
June 6, 2019

Very helpful and welcoming! Great place

Ruiz, Veronica
LindenNJ07036
June 5, 2019

It looks to long to get to use

CAVILL, DANIEL
LindenNJ07036
June 6, 2019

Jameson was great.

Schmucker, Tom Sr.
HavertownPA19083
June 5, 2019

Great experience!

The girls who measured and assisted at the fitting were fantastic and had great recommendations. Thank you!!

Detweiler, Trent
SkippackPA19474
June 5, 2019

the service is the best

Huntzinger, John
Staten Island NY 10309
June 5, 2019

Awesome experience. Very helpful. Would certainly recommend.

Ciarlo, Michael
Staten Island NY 10305
June 4, 2019

Was really nice

DePina, Jaldmar
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 4, 2019

Thank You

Ganesh, Rishabh
Denville NJ 07834
June 4, 2019

Everything was great start to finish

with Our 1st prom which is the reason why we came back for our 2nd prom!! Professional staff!

Baldino, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
June 4, 2019

A Great tux was the start to a great night.

CRUZ, CHRIS
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 4, 2019

The tuxedo fit like a glove

and they are extremely knowledgeable about current trends and styles. Dan and his staff were meticulous with m son’s fitting on his tuxedo for the 8th grade formal.

Chinsky, Sebastian
Denville NJ 07834
June 4, 2019

Kudos to your staff.

Staff was very accommodating and extremely pleasant to work with.

SPEARNOCK, SHAUN
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2019

Our son is special needs and the staff was patient

and took their time to make sure he looked awesome for his first prom. Everyone was very helpful.  Outstanding experience!

Garnett, Michael
Pittston PA 18640
June 4, 2019

AMAZING! I WOULD RECOMMEND AGAIN! THANK YOU!

COSTANZA, BIAGIO
Staten Island NY 10305
June 3, 2019

Thank you for making my son look amazing for the past 3 years.

BEST AROUND!!!  Your entire team is so professional and helpful during a very busy time of year.

McMahon, Ben
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2019

The tux fit me perfectly and was not a problem

Lee, Austin
Skippack PA 19474
June 3, 2019

Everyone looked fabulous and each tux fit perfect.

Littles, Charlottee
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2019

Tuxedo by Sarno was great to work with.

They assisted from the beginning and made the whole experience easy from start to finish.

Cameron Samiljan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2019

Looked great and felt great!

Vondel took care of me the entire time and did an amazing job! I’ll recommended everyone to use Elephants Trunk.

Martins, Manuel
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 3, 2019

Everything fit nicely.

The adjuster tab on the vest kept coming loose during the event. Other than that no complaints.

Czerniak, Kyle
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2019

Excellent service

Booth, Logan
Pittston PA 18640
June 3, 2019

I received a free tux and all I had to do was share a code on social media.

Mark at Slade’s is the best around! Helpful and always making me look “fly” Thanks for everything.

McMahon, Ben
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2019

The tuxedo looked amazing –

working with the people at the shop was simple. I will use them next year for Senior prom

Lawson, Patrick
Somerville NJ 08876
June 3, 2019

Looking Sharp!!!

Vince, Andrew
Skippack PA 19474
June 3, 2019

Great customer service and got it perfect on the first try!

Tacovelli, Tyler
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2019

Tux fit great , easy pick up and drop off ..

Viola, Vincent
StatenIslandNY10309
June 7, 2019

Everything was great, staff was always available

for help and really went above and beyond for us.

Seamans, Andrew
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 3, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Even though they were extremely busy with prom people they made sure to take good care of us as soon as possible. Very impressed.

W, Randy
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 3, 2019

Service was great clothes looked great

shirt was a little short other then that it was good

LUQUE, JOSHUA
Linden NJ 07036
June 3, 2019

Satisfied Customer!!!

Perez, Christian
Somerville NJ 08876
June 3, 2019

Perfect fit no smell felt like it belong solely to me!

GOUVEIA, GAGE
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 3, 2019

Thank you for the extra attention

to detail and excellent customer service!

Newman, Jake
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 2, 2019

The whole process was extremely easy!

The gentleman that did my fitting was there when I picked up my tux, even with the shirt being just a tad small, he was able to fix it immediately! The tux looked and fit amazing, and it was all thanks for the process that the gentleman at Sarno’s did!

Anthony Lipinski
Scranton PA 18505
June 2, 2019

AS always, efficient service,

fast with a good product!

Krasinets, Dennis
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 2, 2019

Great experience from start to finish.

Friendly, professional staff.

Scally, Daniel
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 2, 2019

Great service from beginning to end.

SCALLY, DANIEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 2, 2019

Quick easy and fantastic service

Esquilin, David
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2019

Staff was very professional and helpful.

Mariano, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
June 2, 2019

They supply everything for your needs!!!!!

I love this store from the friendly retail associate to the cleanliness of the place.

Spearman, Keason
Somerville NJ 08876
June 2, 2019

They made the whole experience both easy and enjoyable.

Everyone there was extremely helpful and welcoming.

Haims, Jack
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 2, 2019

Great, stress free service!

Large selection, fantastic assistance during the process, very smooth transaction. Definitely will recommend and return to Tuxedo by Sarno ( Dante Zeller)!

Gilly, Kevin
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 2, 2019

The tux fit great!

Everyone there was very accommodating and helpful! We were very happy with the service and will definitely be back next year.

Clampffer, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2019

Tux fit very well. They did a great job.

Paisley, Tyler
Pittston PA 18640
June 2, 2019

thanks

DIAZ, JAVIER
Linden NJ 07036
June 2, 2019

Tux was great! Picking it up and dropping it off very easy.

Ruane, Jake
Havertown PA 19083
June 2, 2019

Great experience from beginning until end. Thsnks!

Levers, Charles
Pittston PA 18640
June 2, 2019

Great customer service good looking suits styles and etc.

Desa, Devin
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2019

Thank you for making the prom experience a easy one for us!

Your team was very professional and accommodating. Jeanine & Gavin Stellpflug

Stellpflug, Gavin
Somerville NJ 08876
June 2, 2019

Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and quick.

Attention to customer was great.

Maher, Sean
Somerville NJ 08876
June 2, 2019

A pleasure to work with!

Goldberg, Alec
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 2, 2019

I would recommend this company to a friend.

I was very well taken care of by all the staff. The quality and fit of the tuxedo was excellent. I would definitely use these services again.

Kleinau, Kurt
Staten Island NY 10309
June 2, 2019

Great service.

Bucci, Vincent
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 1, 2019

So easy, no rush with colors, great on short notice

Skae, John
Nanuet NY 10954
June 1, 2019

Excellent

Rosenthal, Justin
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 1, 2019

Renting the tux’s for my wedding very easy and effortless.

Thanks to the team at Dante Zeller in Somerville

Rice, Jack
Somerville NJ 08876
June 1, 2019

The tux looked and fit great!

Estrella, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

Slades was awesome! My son looked amazing 🙌🏼

Scolaro , Joseph
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

Tux fit perfectly!! Thank you!!

Legendre, Ryan
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 1, 2019

No complaints

Messinger, Ren
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 1, 2019

Fit wonderfully and was ready for pickup very quickly.

Forrest, Cole
Havertown PA 19083
June 1, 2019

Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

Tulin Uzun and her staff are amazing, courteous, professional and easy to work with.

Kleinau, Bobby
Staten Island NY 10309
June 1, 2019

Great tux perfect fit!

Mooney, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
June 1, 2019

awesome experience, awesome look

Connor Dumas
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 1, 2019

Excellent service. Always a great fit.

We don’t rent anywhere else.

Pipher, Hunter
Verona NJ 07044
June 1, 2019

Great tuxedo, easy try-on/ordering plus a great price.

Very easy to pick-up and return. Super experience with Denville store

Witt, Lachlan
Denville NJ 07834
June 1, 2019

Thanks Sarno

Domini, Stephen
Smithtown NY 11787
June 1, 2019

Had a blast at Prom thanks to Tuxedo by Sarno.

Received multiple compliment on my attire. A lot to choose from when getting tuxedo from here. Everything is easy from the start to the end.

Cisneros, Juan
Denville NJ 07834
June 1, 2019

Couldn’t have asked for anything more.

The tux came in pefect condition. It looked fantastic.

Dubner, Joseph
Nanuet NY 10954
May 31, 2019

Everything fit perfectly and was ready

with time to spare. You’ll be my choice, the next time i need a tuxedo. Thanks!

Cohen, Lawrence
Nanuet NY 10954
June 3, 2019

Return time is very tight

when you have a Saturday wedding and the stores are only open for 4 hours on Sundays. In addition the cufflinks for all the groomsmen were not the same. Some had pearl and some had black.

Miller, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2019

The Pocket Square wasn’t the same color as the Tie

Melanson, Mitchell
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

thanks

Dipaolo, Vincent
Skippack PA 19474
June 2, 2019

I will recommend Tuxedo by Sarno to everyone I meet.

A stressful situation was made calm because of the assistance we received at your Smithtown location. Not only was the tuxedo jacket actually there for a try- on but the man helping us could not be nicer.

Buhler, Chase
Smithtown NY 11787
May 31, 2019

Having used this store quite a few times

for tuxedo rentals, I have experienced nothing but the best customer service!

Tuccillo, Mark Jr
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 31, 2019

Everything fit great service was great.

Button fell off jacket. But still great service.

Hart, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 30, 2019

You made it very easy.

Sepe, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2019

My tux was great and had a very reasonable price for rental.

Though my only gripe is that someone was wearing the same exact tux as me, but it was alright.

Harrington, Jordan
Falls River MA 02724
May 30, 2019

Very satisfied with the service i recieved!!

Cruz, Kahleal
Falls River MA 02724
May 30, 2019

looking good!

Frey, Harry
Scranton PA 18505
May 29, 2019

Extremely kind, personable staff and exceptional selection.

Mark was beyond helpful in helping us pick out suits for our upcoming wedding. Can’t wait to see all the men in their suits on the big day!

Kimberly Villafane
Selden NY 11784
May 29, 2019

Store have a lot of diversity instead of just all black tuxedo for once.

The gentle man That helped me was very very nice and outgoing. Went through all the books just to find the right blue, sized me up and then made me try some things on just to make sure. Would definitely recommend to others

Winston, Jayson
Smithtown NY 11787
May 29, 2019

Thanks for your professional help!

ZZ
Somerville NJ 08876
May 28, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous blue tuxedo

for the Middletown North 2019 Junior Prom. Our second rental with Sarno, we are completely satisfied.

Dryer, Joshua
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 28, 2019

Very easy pick up and drop off process.

Pants were a little short and the adjustment was made quickly.

Mangiaracina, Joseph
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 28, 2019

Tuxedos were awesome clean pressed

Apuzzo, Anthony II
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 27, 2019

Friendly staff, great service

Bragg, Lester
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 27, 2019

Friendly and helpful! Highly recommended

Lee, Tyler
Pittston PA 18640
May 27, 2019

Really helped me

with finding the perfect tuxedo to wear and the right colors to go with. I really appreciate the quickness to find what I needed and the sizes to wear

Silva, Javier
Falls River MA 02724
May 28, 2019

Wonderful

Wonderful

Sandrowicz, Joseph
Scranton PA 18505
May 27, 2019

We had a great experience.

Helpful staff, very accommodating and professional. Oh and the tux looked terrific!

Sernas, Joseph
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2019

I loved the tux, it fit and looked great, thank you.

Capron, Francis
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 26, 2019

thanks

Hoang, Duy Linh
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2019

First experience renting formal wear

and I am very satisfied with my experience. I will definitely be back. Thanks so much Team Sarno!!!!

Surrell, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
May 26, 2019

Happy it all worked out and the replacement tux was perfect!

Despite the problem we had with the first tux, your great customer service was able to get us another tux the next day.

Liccone, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 26, 2019

Sales support is very friendly and helpful with suggestions.

FAYARD, SEAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 26, 2019

The only thing that went wrong

is that they sent the wrong shirt but they fixed it in no time.

WescotTobin, Ethan
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 26, 2019

Great experience! Friendly, professional and

efficient! Thanks for your efforts!

Delk, Tony
Falls River MA 02724
May 26, 2019

Always a great job! Tux fit well,

was ready early and I got a lot of compliments! Thanks

Mascialino, Nicholas
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 26, 2019

People in store were great.

Tux was so-so at best. The tie was permanently wrinkled. Had it press it and still not great. There were threads hanging from jacket and pants in four different places. The hem in the pants was bad I was afraid it would come out. For the price, I would expect much better quality.

Franchetti, Tom
Dickson City PA 18519
May 26, 2019

My sons shirt was huge

on him but everything else was perfecto!

Lippart, Jason
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 26, 2019

We had a great experience and our Tuxedo needs were meet.

The staff was very informative and knowledgeable.

Beckford, Lloyd
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 25, 2019

Thank you Carlos for all your attention to the detail of my tux.

I was the only one wearing a white tux jacket, I was told I dont know how many times how great I look, my friends renamed me James Bond.

DIOGUARDI, ROCCO
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 25, 2019

Great experience as always! Friendly service, great fit every time 😊

Hagen, Joseph
Havertown PA 19083
May 25, 2019

I actually loved the shirt

you sent and wore it open with collar up, but it was not a tux shirt so the push pins would not have worked. They would have fallen out. There was a hole in the push pin bag. One fell out so I put it in the label case

Ayers, Colleen
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 25, 2019

Great experience from start to finish!

Spera, Nolan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 25, 2019

Easy from start to finish. The fit was perfect.

Bufalino, Nicolas
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 25, 2019

Very easy process. Nice accommodating sales people

Stusnick, Daniel
Verona NJ 07044
May 25, 2019

Thanks

Gallipani, Bruce
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 25, 2019

Customer service was excellent in and out in 20 min thank you

Lizotte, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2019

My sons jacket was too small!

Danzi , Daniel
Denville NJ 07834
May 25, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Beckett, Riley
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 25, 2019

The tux could not have been better and the service was fantastic!

Halter, Carl
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 25, 2019

Excellent job by all!!!

Owner Mark is the best! Great customer service, they have the fitting down to a science. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a tux to definitely go here for their needs!!

Thibault , Brendan
Falls River MA 02724
May 25, 2019

One of the clips on suspenders was broken.

My Mom had to go out and get me new ones at the last minute causing her to miss all the before prom photos and festivities.

Looney, Nick
New Providence NJ 07974
May 24, 2019

Thank you for being so accommodating.

You were amazing. Jason picked up his tuxedo and wasn’t happy with the way his pants fit. You got him a smaller size and a fresh shirt. Nothing was a problem and he looked amazing.

Haber, Jason
Nanuet NY 10954
May 24, 2019

Everything was great and the service was amazing

Cambrun, Adrian
Secaucus NJ 07094
May 24, 2019

Great Job!! We were very pleased!! Thank You!!

Great Job!! We were very pleased!! Thank You!!

Dupuis, Christopher
Falls River MA 02724
May 24, 2019

Very friendly and helpful reasonable prices definitely recommend

Great experience They knew what they were talking about.

Raposo, Owen
Falls River MA 02724
May 24, 2019

Wonderful experience twice!

Depasquale, Lawrence
Staten Island NY 10309
May 23, 2019

Very helpful.

And helps with opinions and is very quick !

Carreiro, Ethan
Falls River MA 02724
May 23, 2019

I love going to you guys

Miller, Noah
Pittston PA 18640
May 22, 2019

Excellent customer service.

.

Senney, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
May 22, 2019

Superb job. The staff was great.

The staff was great. Was interested hearing my story about the wedding and was very interactive.

Shay, Kyle
Havertown PA 19083
May 21, 2019

It was good and clean.

I’d say the vest fabric was a bit frail from use, but not very noticable. Staff at the store very helpful and professional.

Cheng, Oscar
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 23, 2019

everything was perfect.

Got the wrong color shoes l, but the gray worked out fine!

Rootondi, Nick
Staten Island NY 10309
May 24, 2019

Great Service and Tuxedo Options.

Our rep was awesome taking the time to show us everything we were interested in along with making some get suggestions

Richardson, Jelani
Linden NJ 07036
May 21, 2019

You guys were fast, polite and incredibly efficient.

Thank you for helping me.

Aquino, Tavian
Whitehall PA 18052
May 21, 2019

Great service!!!!!

Kerpovich, Sean
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 21, 2019

I am a repeat customer,

about one time a year for tux rental. Staff service is top notch, personal and they give you what you order plus. I had first thought grey shoes matched best. When I went to try tux on, there were grey and brown shoes. One of the staff who had not been invlved in the intial selection took it upon herself to add the brown shoes as an aoption. Excellent foresight. A quick family poll at my daughter’s wedding resulted in brown as the best choice! Thank you very much!

Gallo, Tom
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 21, 2019

Everything was perfect! Thank you!

Grussgott, Martin
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 20, 2019

Great staff, great service. Simple

Wasner, Charles
Denville NJ 07834
May 20, 2019

Our groom party could not have looked any better.

Will always return here for any suits I may need.

Shook, Logan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 20, 2019

Always a easy experience!

The people there are very polite and helpful.

Hewett, Tyler
Dickson City PA 18519
May 20, 2019

Extremely good service.

I felt like i was the boss idk like I was there top priority. I really liked that.

Rodriguez, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2019

Great staff! Helped me with everything I needed.

Kinney, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2019

All the tuxes fit perfectly for our wedding.

My new wife and I couldn’t be happier with the professional service and attention to detail provided! We will recommend to everyone!

Domingos, William
Falls River MA 02724
May 20, 2019

Everything was great! Thanks

Sciascia, Matt
Whitehall PA 18052
May 20, 2019

2nd yr in a row I went there for my tux.

Very friendly staff. Everyone that works there makes you feel like family. Both yrs the same excellent service. Tux was in way before date needed

Orta, Kyle
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 20, 2019

I looked spectacular

Slade Formal’s in Fall River MA did a awsome job with fitting me to this tux.

Guertin, James Sr.
Falls River MA 02724
May 20, 2019

Outstanding service… Tux looked fabulous!

Mahoney, Sean
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 20, 2019

everything went great, thanks for your help

Cedzidlo, Joseph
Denville NJ 07834
May 20, 2019

Classic!

Kougentakis, Marianthi
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 22, 2019

Great View, Great Tux

FRANCHI, PETER
Denville NJ 07834
May 20, 2019

Great as always.

Hanuschak, Parker
Whitehall PA 18052
May 20, 2019

He took the time to listen to what we needed

and then made some great suggestions. Cole Gibson was outstanding in his knowledge and professionalism. He is a true asset to the Sarno Team.

Lang, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2019

Excellent team at the store.

So professional. Kind. And friendly.. perfect prices for each Item. Thank you so much.

ORELLANA,JOSE
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 20, 2019

The whole tuxedo rental went perfectly.

Megan Kolata was the lady that helped us and she was phenomenal. Would definitely go there again and also will recommend them to everyone.

Opeil, Tyler
Dickson City PA 18519
May 20, 2019

Ordering the tux was quick and easy.

Arrived earlier than expected.

Santos, Sebastian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 20, 2019

Prices may be expensive but,

Prices may be expensive but, the suit comes back fitted nicely and is easy to return/rent.

Bond, Evan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 20, 2019

Staff was very helpful

Prill, Nicholas
Denville NJ 07834
May 20, 2019

Really great tuxedo. Thank you so much!

Olugboji, Damola
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 20, 2019

Leanne was awesome.

Sorry If I spelled her name wrong. She was a master craft of class/grace/knowledge and a glimmer of humor to round out a customer service experience that will make me a return customer.

Briskie, Tyler
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2019

Great service and great quality, everything was perfect…

Riccardi, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2019

Absolutely amazing!!!

Smiley, Tyler
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 20, 2019

Chris was wonderful. Very helpful and kind!

Varrichio, Jerry
Smithtown NY 11787
May 20, 2019

Everything came out perfect and fit very well.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very pleased with how everything went.

Berlinski, Cody
Pittston PA 18640
May 20, 2019

Great job as always

Hall, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 20, 2019

Great service, great price and excellent quality

Haschak, Christopher
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 20, 2019

Absolutely 5 stars. Great customer service!

Would go back in a second and absolutely recommend!

Kleiner, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

The entire purchasing and fitting process was simple and friendly.

The staff was very kind the whole time and I would rent a tuxedo again from again.

Lindauer, Henry
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 19, 2019

Very helpful and helped me decide exactly what to get.

Oehmen, Adam
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2019

I registered using the QR code that was provided.

As soon as I walked in. I was greeted immediately, and was told what I had to do prior to fitting. It was easy and efficient. I was fitted, and cannot wait to try on my tuxedo.

Cisneros, Juan
Denville NJ 07834
May 19, 2019

Such a smooth and easy process!

Definitely will be back!!!

Boring, Cameron
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2019

Perfect Fit!

At least my third time coming to Tuxedo by Sarno, and two years in a row for proms. Awesome experience every time, and great guys on staff. Thanks Jack.

Mann, Christopher
Somerville NJ 08876
May 21, 2019

They are the best around!

Steve and Joe and the entire team at Iacobucci are the greatest around! We had a great time at our event and we looked great!

Murphy, Dan
Havertown PA 19083
May 21, 2019

The experience was awesome.

For me the best in my life. Also the clothes fix me very gorgeous. Thanks Tuxedo by Sarno for this incredible experience.

Serrano, Yehoshua
Whitehall PA 18052
May 21, 2019

Overall service was good.

The tux was a bit bulky (really really bulky), and the sleeves were too long for my sleeves to be seen a lot of the time. Surprisingly, however, the whole package was ready for me to pick up really quickly.

Stephen, Ryan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 21, 2019

The person who assisted us

in ordering the tuxedo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very disappointed that on the day we ordered and picked up the there was only one person working. On both occasions we waited a very long time, on the day of pick up were were there for over 1.5 hours. During a busy time, like prom season, the store should be better staffed.

Pusateri, Michael(Michele
Dickson City PA 18519
May 20, 2019

Thanks for the awesome prom I had!

You guys got my shirt and shoes size wrong, but everyone makes mistakes and it won’t stop me from shopping with you guys again!

Christy, Cameron
Scranton PA 18505
May 20, 2019

The tux fit very nice and looked great,

but was very disappointed to that I was not able to try on and pick up the tux until Thursday afternoon before a Saturday wedding – and also to find out that it needed to be returned before 1 pm the day after the wedding. The fitting room attendants were very nice and knowledgeable; however the customer service clerk in the phone was a bit rude when we called to ask when the tux would be available for pickup. We were told not to call back and that we would need to wait to hear from someone there via email. I understand May is a busy month, but we paid the rental in full back in December or January to ensure a stress-free experience.

Wagner, John
Whitehall PA 18052
May 20, 2019

The tux looked great but

it took me over two and a half hours to pick it up. Too busy for mainly one worker

Brody, Steve
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 20, 2019

Amazing suit for my wedding

Lucca, Christopher
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 21, 2019

Great people, very helpful throughout the entire process

Eardley, Nicholas
Whitehall PA 18052
May 21, 2019

Very personalized service. Clean

Very personalized service. Clean tux. Great job.

Connell, Denis
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 19, 2019

Great suit and great service.

They are professionals and reliable. I recommend this Tuxedo to anyone.

Otero, Javier
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 19, 2019

Love the staff – Shannon is great

Murphy, James
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 22, 2019

No problem with the service,

they were great. Shirt was supposed to be slim fit, it wasn’t, had to use one of my son’s shirts. You should also offer more fitted pants as an option. My son couldn’t wear his because we just couldn’t get them feeling secure at the waist. Also, more guys are wearing the slim fit through the ankle so you should invest in those!! My son wore his own pants. So really I spent entirely too my for my son to rent a vest, bow tie, and jacket to get the look he wanted. I’m sure there are many teen guys who had the same issue. Probably will think twice before renting again,

Gillen, Zack
May 22, 2019

Thank you for helping make my prom experience easy and carefree.

The tux and all the accessories were in good shape and it arrived on time and alterations were done immediately.

Gerrity, Thomas
Whitehall PA 18052
May 20, 2019

I was the most styling man there.

Garcia, Jacob
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

Everything was great!

The person who helped my son pick out two tuxes for two proms, was great! My son looked amazing! Only lets me upload one pic, have two

Camisa, Robert
New Providence NJ 07974
May 19, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff!!

Williams, Alan (Bebe)
Dickson City PA 18519
May 19, 2019

Very happy we rented it here!

Service is great. Tux came a bit on the late side so we only had one day for the fitting. Everything was just fine though.

Parella, David
New Providence NJ 07974
May 19, 2019

Great service , easy and hassle free. Tux fit perfectly. thankyou!

Sullivan, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 19, 2019

Everything went smoothly and the tuxedo fit great !

Almeida, Jesse
Falls River MA 02724
May 19, 2019

Great experience!

The tux was exactly what we wanted. Perfect fit and great customer service!! We will definitely be back.

Manos, Tommy
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

The fit was perfect!

Blum, Jonathan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 19, 2019

Great service. Quick too.

Ward, Logan
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 19, 2019

Went to this place last year for my junior prom

and now choosing top hat again for my senior prom was a wise investment. You can’t beat their customer satisfaction!

Samson, William
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

👍

👍

Singh, Ranvir
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

Great staff, great quality, will always use Sarno

Abromovage, Michael
Pittston PA 18640
May 19, 2019

awesome staff vey helpful

Keenan, Craig
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 19, 2019

Staff was very professional

and attentive to my son’s needs. Outstanding.

Thurber, Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2019

Perfect suggestion to match and

enhance the gown and make them “pop!”

Wilson, Jake
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

The fit on the suit was slightly off

but it was still pretty good.

Pei, Andrew
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 19, 2019

Great product, great price, exceptional service.

The tux fit and looked great.

Dorneman, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2019

The whole experience was great.

Cole did a super job and we were pleased with both the tux choice and color.

Sheplak, Reilly
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 19, 2019

Awesome experience!

Keenan, Craig
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 19, 2019

Great customer service

and the suit looked so amazing on my son fit perfectly.

Camacho, Dylan
Somerville NJ 08876
May 19, 2019

Excellent work !

Petersen, Noah
Denville NJ 07834
May 19, 2019

Very good experience,

sales representative helped right away when me and my son walked in.

Gumenik, Daniel
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 19, 2019

Tux itself was perfect.

Wait time for initial measurements was long- single staff member on site.

Wiesinger, Ian
Somerville NJ 08876
May 19, 2019

Awesome service and very kind employees

Fernandez, Manuel
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2019

Amazing service…you even offered to

deliver a vest if we could not come back to pick up. We will be back and keep recommending your professional staff.

Almonte, Damian
Whitehall PA 18052
May 19, 2019

Perfect fit. Everyone was very helpful. Thx

Dickey, John
Somerville NJ 08876
May 19, 2019

Everything was perfect

and looked great at prom. Thank you

Treacy, Dennis
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 19, 2019

Thank you for the help for my prom.

The tuxedo fit me very good and had good service at your store I would rent again from you when I need one again.

Townsend, Dylan
Scranton PA 18505
May 19, 2019

The length on the pants

my son was wearing was like 3″ short. Not good.
The tux was tight every where. He look uncomfortable and expressed to me that he was. Not good.

Alavena, Giovanni
Somerville NJ 08876
May 18, 2019

Overwhelmingly pleased how easily things were handled.

Adrienne was the utmost professional, personable, knowledgeable, and courteous sales person that I’ve ever dealt with. She is the sweetest thing…

Jackson, Wills
Pittston PA 18640
May 18, 2019

Great service, high quality tuxedos

Shirodkar, Amol
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 18, 2019

Everything was great!

Mendicino, Antonio
Scranton PA 18505
May 18, 2019

Great selection, fit, and knowledgeable staff.

Trevino, Roman
Somerville NJ 08876
May 18, 2019

The tux didn’t come in when it was supposed to

but other then that everything was good

TAYLOR, KEESHAWN
Linden NJ 07036
May 18, 2019

So pleased with the service!

Turo, Matthew
Denville NJ 07834
May 18, 2019

Very pleased with everything!!!

Rosseland, Colton
Somerville NJ 08876
May 18, 2019

Everything was excellent. Wonderful experience.

McNeil, Shawn
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 18, 2019

The tux fit perfectly and looked fantastic

Fantastic service; friendly & professional staff. I would highly recommend the Linden location!

PEREZ, JOSH
Linden NJ 07036
May 17, 2019

The tuxedo fit PERFECTLY and I felt so good at prom!

Thanks for an amazing experience. I will definitely be returning next year!

McDonnell, Sean
Skippack PA 19474
May 13, 2019

He was very friendly and helpful

WescotTobin, Ethan
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 15, 2019

The lady that served me was very nice.

She said she was related to the owners. She deserves a raise!

Skelly, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2019

The salesperson was very helpful

and the selection was good.

CANDILORO, RAYMOND
Linden NJ 07036
May 16, 2019

Staff very helpful and friendly

Ciullo, Jake
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2019

When my son needed to rent a tux for a prom

we went back to Tuxedo by Sarno because they were wonderful last year. They are very helpful and accommodating and wouldn’t hesitate to go back when another tuxedo is needed.

Barbara Amodeo
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 16, 2019

He was a lifesaver!

The guy who took my measurements did everything and more.

Lannigan, Nicholas
Falls River MA 02724
May 16, 2019

great service , def will come back. thanks!

Ginocchietti, Nico
Pittston PA 18640
May 15, 2019

It was an awesome experience all round.

Miller, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2019

Great service and the employees are super nice

Khadka, Sameep
Somerville NJ 08876
May 14, 2019

The service was awesome.

The price of the tuxedo was very reasonable. Thanks for your professionalism.

Predenkoski, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 14, 2019

Great looking formal wear with quality customer service!

Anthony, Brad
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 14, 2019

They were very helpful

in helping me find what I needed and they were very nice

Hofmann, Braxton
Whitehall PA 18052
May 15, 2019

The staff were extremely helpful and professional.

Kevin Campbell
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 15, 2019

Great customer service and the suit is so nice and fit great.

Camacho, Dylan
Somerville NJ 08876
May 15, 2019

The service was fantastic!

AJ was very professional, provided detailed answers to all of my questions and even provided suggestions that I was not thinking about. Will definitely recommend.

Pelucacci, Greg
Scranton PA 18505
May 14, 2019

Exceptional customer service from start to finish.

Sales rep was well aware of the style and look I wanted ti create! Remained at my side, giving me personal assistance every step of the way! If I ever need to rent a tuxedo in the future Tuxedo by Sarno will definitely be my first choice!

Davis, Jerome Jr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2019

Very knowledge and good with colors. Super nice guy!

We had an awesome experience with Willac? (We are bad with names…but that’s on our receipt! Lol Give that man a raise!!!

Alexander, Gavin
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff!!

Thompson, Garrett
Skippack PA 19474
May 17, 2019

The customer service was excellent

ACOSTA, EUGENIO
Linden NJ 07036
May 13, 2019

Everything fit well, excellent customer service!

Iversen, Glenn SR.
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 13, 2019

Great service, friendly staff.

This is the second time, I have had to rent a tuxedo from them. Always current styles.

HUGH ENG
Linden NJ 07036
May 13, 2019

Great customer service and fitting.

Will definitely revisit for any future tuxedo needs.

Yilmaz, Isa
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 13, 2019

tux looked great

Burke, Max
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

Shirt came with spaghetti sauce

Shirt came with spaghetti sauce stain on the left cuff. Otherwise, the tuxedo was nice and fit great,

Smith, Peter
Dickson City PA 18519
May 13, 2019

Positive experience at this store.

The staff member who fitted for the tux was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this store for future tuxedo needs.

Pepsin, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

You leave feeling very confident that you are getting the right look for the occasion and once I received the tux it looked and felt great.

Borusiewicz, William
Skippack PA 19474
May 13, 2019

Excellent prompt service for a Saturday!

Gnall, Dimitri
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

Would definitely rent another tux from there again.

The people at the store were wonderful to talk to, and the tuxes that were available were exquisite. Was very straightforward to go in, pick out a wonderful design, and then leave satisfied.

Howard, Gabriel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2019

Everything in the wedding went well.

Yes Sarno Tux did it’s job I’m happy to be able to see the magic in marriage.

Castro, Angel
Whitehall PA 18052
May 13, 2019

Excellent service and personable staff!

Possanza, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

The tux and everything else fit perfectly

even though he was not sized at the location. We were very happy with the outcome.

Sanders, Que
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2019

Waited 5 minutes

– just standing there in between two of the employees, one with a customer and the other just thought away on the computer before I had to ask for someone to help placing an order. The guy kept asking me what my numbers were instead of taking my measurements, then proceeded after I requested that he decrease my coat from 44 to 40. If I’m paying $250 for a rental – the service should be the same across all of your locations – I’ve only heard good reviews from the Farmingdale location but not the other ones in the Bronx and Queens

Thomas, Jasvin
Bronx NY 10467
May 16, 2019

Customer service is not good.

Customer service is not good. Stopped by to make a change to order and waited 30 mins. without anyone even acknowledging me. I later called to make the change. I hope it gets done correctly.

Wohlbach, Cameron
Whitehall PA 18052
May 13, 2019

Definitely would use them again.

Great selection! Service and fitting was perfect.

Frazee, Michael
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 13, 2019

perfect fit, nicely styled, no issues whatsoever.

Schaffer, Dennis
Whitehall PA 18052
May 13, 2019

Suits exceeded our expectations.

The staff was great and very helpful. Would definitely use you again in future events.

Kelly, Daniel
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 13, 2019

Always excellent service when we are in the store

Cappel, Reid
New Providence NJ 07974
May 13, 2019

The Tux was looked great,

well-fitted and my son looks sharp. The only trouble we have is the shoe as the sole starts to peel off in the first hour of his ever . I asked Maureen if we can get some discount for this inconvenience as my son was not able to move around a lot due to the shoe issue. Overall, I am satisfied with promptness and service provided by their crew .

Sabi, Josh
Skippack PA 19474
May 13, 2019

thank you

Weaver, Owen
Whitehall PA 18052
May 13, 2019

Keep up the good work!

I wish I knew the name of the woman who helped us because she was unbelievable! This is the second time she’s helped us with a tuxedo and my son adored her! Her extent of knowledge and wisdom and the fact that you can tell she loves what she does was so heart warming to us. You have a gem with this associate!

Vega, Pablo Jr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2019

I like the payment plan.

I also like that he was able to change his vest and tie color a few days before his prom

Schorer, Nathaniel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2019

Quick, helpful, friendly service for initial visit, try on, and drop off!

Peeney, Justin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2019

It took a while

(almost an hour) to get my tux picked up because it was very busy. I get that it is super busy around prom season but you should know that and have as many people there to get people in and out quickly. In and out in under 30 mins would have been acceptable, 60 mins is a long time to stand around. Other than that, everything else was fantastic and perfect!

Perun, Tom
Whitehall PA 18052
May 13, 2019

Very down to earth and everything fit perfect

The gentalman that helped us nailed the look we were going with.

Milliron, Eli
Scranton PA 18505
May 12, 2019

He got the award for picking up last!

Thank you! It made him laugh through his busy day stress! It’s our second prom with with you , but our third tux. He attended two last year and two this year & the extra discount is something no one else offers . Thank you , thank you!

Rasimovich, Jacob
Scranton PA 18505
May 12, 2019

It looked great and service was terrific.

You made the fitting and selection process easy

Monko, Charlie
Whitehall PA 18052
May 12, 2019

Great experience from the fitting to drop off. Thank you!

Wess, Eddie
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2019

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Barton, Hawkens
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 12, 2019

Great experience all around with your staff and the product.

Stringham, Dan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 12, 2019

Customer service was amazing.

Customer service was amazing. Unfortunately the tux was a bad fit. The shirt was too big, the suspenders too tight, and the pants too short

Schanta, Ryan
Whitehall PA 18052
May 12, 2019

Thanks

Waters, Austin
Dickson City PA 18519
May 12, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and caring!

Shaheen, Noah
Skippack PA 19474
May 12, 2019

cj and co. were great

Possanza, Vincent
Scranton PA 18505
May 12, 2019

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Look forward to using them again for future needs.

HUGH W. ENG
Linden NJ 07036
May 12, 2019

Everyone was excellent and the tuxedo fit great

Better than men,s warehouse this year my tuxedo looked great and fit perfectly!!

Menig, Andrew
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 12, 2019

Devon is on point with everything!

His knowledge and measurements were perfect! He’s a great asset in your company!

Avila, Jonathan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 12, 2019

Tux fit perfectly and matched

my date’s dress even better. Staff is awesome there even when very busy.

Dubiac, Ryan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 12, 2019

Everything worked out perfectly!

Easy process and well-done! Thank you!

Rondeau, Chase
Skippack PA 19474
May 12, 2019

Great as always

Knelly, Aistin
Whitehall PA 18052
May 12, 2019

Everything worked out great!

Very professional and very friendly employee that took care of me

Pavidus, Ryan
Pittston PA 18640
May 12, 2019

The staff has always been incredibly helpful

and dedicated to their work. I will always use Sarno’s Tuxedos for that reason.

Abromovage, Michael
Pittston PA 18640
May 12, 2019

Great service and very organized

Spencer, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 12, 2019

The first experience with Sarno was excellent!

Returning to Tuxedo by Sarno, at Top Hat in Whitehall, PA was the place of choice for this year’s prom.  The quality tuxedo selections and accessories, along with expert sizing and great customer service are top notch. Steven, once again, looked fabulous in his Tuxedo by Sarno, and will certainly return to Top Hat in the future. We highly recommend Top Hat, Tuxedo by Sarno to others for tuxedo needs! THANK YOU!

Reiss, Steven
Whitehall PA 18052
May 12, 2019

Carol and her assistant were fantastic.

Frumento, Luca
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 12, 2019

Process was easy and seem less.

It was our first time renting a tux.  Tux fit well. We will be back!

DeRome, Alex
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 12, 2019

Great service

Apuzzo, Anthony II
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 12, 2019

You guys did it excellent

t

Hernandez, Manuel
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 12, 2019

easy in and out, great customer service!

Nick looked so handsome.

Hind, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 12, 2019

Shirt was too big

when I went for pick up ..was told to come next day for new shirt when I got it home it was too large !!!

Terrery, Nicholas
Scranton PA 18505
May 12, 2019

Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Our experience with Tuxedo by Sarno this prom season has been wonderful. CJ was extremely accommodating. His knowledge and professionalism were only surpassed by his sparkling personality.

Cimini, Andrew
Scranton PA 18505
May 12, 2019

Great selection of color accessories.

Tux fit like it was custom. Will definitely be back and recommend

Lanzieri, Francesco
Whitehall PA 18052
May 11, 2019

I went in single and came out taken,

enough said. Thanks Sarno!

John McCabe
Whitehall PA 18052
May 11, 2019

Our first time renting

and everyone was helpful and made it as easy as possible.

Turco, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 11, 2019

A customer who came in after us

interrupted my son’s appointment to complain about her son’s tux being incorrect. The employee who was helping us immediately left our appointment and catered to the screaming mother. My son and I had decided to keep the jacket he had and left without any assistance from your employees. Except to take our money. I understand irate customers are bothersome and need attention but we paid our money too. Glad it was a senior prom for us bc we probably would not come back. Tux and cummerbund looked great though so I guess that’s the upside

Mish, Scott
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 11, 2019

Tux looked great

Dineata, Christopher
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 11, 2019

Excellent !!!!!!

Nilson, Scott
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 11, 2019

Great job. Thsnks

Rayside, Jayvis
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2019

Pants where too big

in the waste but otherwise it was great

VanDeWeert, Brian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 11, 2019

Amazing place with spectacular tuxedos and very helpful!

GARCIA, NESTOR
Linden NJ 07036
May 11, 2019

Very professional and knowledge staff

made rental process very easy

Deatherage, Joey
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2019

When my son and I picked up his tux,

you only had him try on the jacket and pants and said the shirt would be fine. When he tried the shirt on that night, it was too tight and we had to go back again the next day. It was extremely frustrating. The boys should try on the entire tux to ensure it fits.

Kret, Andrew
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2019

Loved the suit. Very high quality

Kocher, Wiliiam
Whitehall PA 18052
May 11, 2019

Excellant service and absolutely stunning product.

Scott, Hunter
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 11, 2019

PHENOMENAL! I don’t know what else to say!!!

I recently rented 2 tuxedos for senior proms. I honestly had a great time in picking them out and getting fitted. Thank you so much Anthony for all of your help! I would never go anywhere else! Thank you again!

Currie, Jared
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 11, 2019

Communication was awful.

Communication was awful.

Loihle, Josh
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 11, 2019

Crowded! But 2 gentlemen working handled it well.

Baier, Eric
New Providence NJ 07974
May 10, 2019

Saleswoman was excellent

LaMONICA, MICHAEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 10, 2019

we were impressed

The woman that was taking care of us was so calm and helpful even though there were so many people trying to get assistance . My son and I commented on this after we left –

WALL, THOMAS
Linden NJ 07036
May 10, 2019

Last minute request Thank you

for your prompt and excellent service!

Giansante, Gino
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 10, 2019

Staff were friendly and professional

what more can I ask for

Yigdal, David
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 9, 2019

Pricing is too high,

staffing too low and notifications questionable. The rental costs are so high that I would not recommend a future rental. The store is so small that it was quite chaotic when having final fitting. Several people were saying they never received notification that their tux was in so they just showed up and took a chance.

Dillon, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 9, 2019

Excellent service.

Moniz, Keegan
Falls River MA 02724
May 8, 2019

Sam is very helpful and professional.

It’s alwaya a great experience to work with her!

Reeves, Josh
Skippack PA 19474
May 8, 2019

The initial process was very streamlined.

We walked into TOP HAT to the staff helping a very large wedding party but the lady addressed my son immediately. We walked in 15 minutes before closing but the staff was still pleasant. The selection of colors to accent the tux was extensive and my son was able to get the color he wanted.

Gerrity, Thomas
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2019

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.

We were in and out quickly and very satisfied. And the price was significantly less than expected so a win-win-win experience! We highly recommend this establishment!

Delk, Tony
Falls River MA 02724
May 8, 2019

We had an amazing experience.

All staff was super helpful and treated us like family

Galloway, Liam
Honesdale PA 18431
May 8, 2019

i loved everything about the tux

but the tie was a disaster trying to get straight and look presentable

Trenary, Joseph
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2019

Very helpful and courteous service.

PETELA, RYAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 7, 2019

It is my first prom

but my brother had been to his two and said this was the best place around. He was RIGHT. Great selection and I received a great amount of help in picking and matching. Everyone was awesome. Will be here again for my senior prom.

Koehler, Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2019

I looked great for prom.

Very nice people. They were very helpful when it came to picking out the right tux. Thank you.

Gries, Tyler
Honesdale PA 18431
May 7, 2019

Staff was helpful, quick to get in and out

and everything fit and looked great

Sheridan, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
May 7, 2019

extremely satisfied

Olver, Tyler
Honesdale PA 18431
May 7, 2019

Will definitely recommend to others.

Everyone at the metuchen location did an excellent job! They have top notch customer service and just great people overall.

Noutsopoulos, George
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 7, 2019

Great service,

even tho it store was very busy Clara, store manager was very helpful and knowledgeable.

DIAZ, KEVIN
Linden NJ 07036
May 7, 2019

Thank you for helping us!

Mcaneney, Colin
Verona NJ 07044
May 7, 2019

Tuxedo fit great and looked great! Pictures don’t lie!

Oconnor, Ronnie
Havertown PA 19083
May 6, 2019

This is a good place

and I felt really welcome and they address all your needs and perfect opinions on your selections

Turner, Jaylon
Queens NY 11428
May 6, 2019

we live in florida

& were grandparents of the bride. my husband was measured in florida for his tux. upon trying it on at the rehersal dinner he found the jacket to be a little too snug. we called over to Sarno in Stroudsburg Mall. Dot was a big help in getting a larger jacket in time for the wedding the next day. She was very helpful & pleasant. Thank you again. The Caravellas

Caravella, Joseph
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 6, 2019

Great service, great product, great experience

KOWALSKI, BRAD
Linden NJ 07036
May 6, 2019

Had a great first experience!

Dana’s tuxedo was very helpful and thorough. I will definitely return and recommend to anyone needing a tuxedo

Caton, Threston
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 6, 2019

Leanne was wonderful to work with!

When choosing our tuxedo place, we visited each store in the Valley and the customer service we received at Sarno was by far the best. The Men’s Warehouse employees just sat around talking without even asking us if we needed help, and Jos A Bank didn’t have a great selection for what we were looking for. When we came to Sarno we were greeted so warmly and given the full attention of the staff. We left there feeling great about our decision and super informed on everything we needed to know! I highly recommend Sarno for your Wedding or event!

Hunisch, Amanda
Scranton PA 18505
May 6, 2019

Thank you!!

Stockman, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 6, 2019

Extremely satisfied.

Olver, Tyler
Honesdale PA 18431
May 6, 2019

Great service and fast service

WESTMAN, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
May 6, 2019

Very easy process

from the beginning until the end. Everything was perfect 👌

Iamurri, Domenic
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 6, 2019

Thank for the awesome customer service

from Dot at Stroud Mall! I ordered my sons tux on Thursday and was picking it up on Monday. The employees were friendly and asked my son if he had a good time, they went above and beyond. We will be back next year.

Cramer, Jayson
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 6, 2019

Everything went great.

Lori @ Dickson City store was awesome! She was very helpful & was easy to work with. Very friendly too! Thank You.

Robinson, Richard Sr
Dickson City PA 18519
May 6, 2019

Kickass

Varone, Angelo
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
May 6, 2019

The only bad thing was

that some of the jewelry stones were missing.

KudrakoKoshatus, Collin
Pittston PA 18640
May 6, 2019

He looked amazing!!!

Howe, Eric
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 6, 2019

Everything looked fairly good, felt

Everything looked fairly good, felt good.
Cons: Jacket was not the best fit, nor did we have time to get it amended due to how late I was notified about the tux being ready. Makes sense since it was prom, but it was paid for in full weeks and weeks in advance. Sucks but worked out.

Yengo, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 6, 2019

Everything was great. Excellent service and product!

Boland, Sean
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 6, 2019

very good customer service!!!

Bines, Randy
Scranton PA 18505
May 6, 2019

great experience, great help, easy process

Jones, Mr Kevin
Selden NY 11784
May 6, 2019

The staff at Page Six were so nice and so helpful.

Johnson, Conner
Skippack PA 19474
May 6, 2019

Wonderful staff. Very professional and friendly

Wilhite, Williams Justin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 6, 2019

The store associates were very friendly

and helpful throughout the decision making process regarding the selection of clothing.

Chang, Kailen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 5, 2019

It was a very easy process.

The young ladies who helped us were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Reiner, Brian
Skippack PA 19474
May 5, 2019

Looked amazing I couldn’t have asked for more!!! Thank you!!!

Breeden, Dalton
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 5, 2019

Thank you! Everything was perfect!

Reisenweber, Jack
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 5, 2019

The experience was great.

The staff was very helpful and thorough.

Riccardi, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 5, 2019

Fit was perfect from the onset.

No need for any adjustments. Expert advice and professional Staff from the beginning, a 10/10 in my books!

Abreu, Henry
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 5, 2019

To be totally honest,

the only reason I give a 4 is because it was a bit of a wait because one or 2 of the customers were taking a little long and I was just there for a quick fitting. Guys were really nice though.

Sylvia, Drew
North Dartmouth MA 02747
May 5, 2019

My son had an excellent experience. The staff was great.

Elisah, Jules
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 5, 2019

Tux fit great and looked great thank you for wonderful service.

Haring, Brandon
Whitehall PA 18052
May 5, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields