Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

With over 6500 five star customer reviews, we must be doing something right.


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Realdine, Steve
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 19, 2020
OConnor, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
February 18, 2020

Your staff was great and the bridal party looked fantastic!

Smith, Gerard
Denville NJ 07834
February 19, 2020

The staff was amazing and everything turned out great.

Third suit I have rented.

Shedlock, Conor
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 17, 2020

Amazing customer service and beautiful selection.

Got the tux in one day!! Quality was gorgeous. Recommend highly.

Bergstein, Michael
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
February 17, 2020

The woman that helped us was nice.

Urbanski, Jacob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 17, 2020

Mark is a legend

Puccio, Joseph
Falls River MA 02724
February 17, 2020

Very good service

Finnerty, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
February 17, 2020

Excellent service and communication

Flexible
Easy to work with

Gina Misnik
Whitehall, PA 18052
February 17, 2020

Staff was nice and the selection was great

Had an over(all) wonderful experience.

Johnson, Thomas
Whitehall PA 18052
February 17, 2020

I can’t thank you folks enough.

I came into the store on Thursday and had my Tuxedo on Saturday.

Leder, Mace
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 19, 2020

A Night to Shine was extra special

with the help of Sarno! Josh looked great!

Evans, Josh
February 18, 2020

The young lady who helped me was super pleasant.

Great experience! Thanks again!

MARINACCIO, NICK
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 16, 2020

Tuxedos were great, and all fit perfect.

The experience with the staff during setup of rental and fittings was smooth and friendly.

Baratta, Steve
Staten Island NY 10309
February 16, 2020

Thank you for always doing such a great job

for our son’s special Night to Shine event!

Drust, Ryan
Pittston PA 18640
February 15, 2020

The guy that helped us was very informative

… and listened to every desire. Thanks again

Brantmeyer, Joe
Selden NY 11784
February 14, 2020

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and professional staff.

All my questions and concerns were addressed. I am confident that I will look great in my tux at my son’s wedding. Definitely recommend Elephant’s Trunk if you are looking for a tux rental.

Finger, Bruce
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
February 14, 2020

Great service, everything looked and fit perfect.

Sales team really works with you and if any issue arises they tackle it immediately and have the problem solved right then and there. Stress free!

Chinni, Chris
Manalapan NJ 07726
February 14, 2020

Thank You

Thank You

Polishan, Hunter
Scranton PA 18505
February 13, 2020

The tuxedo was perfect and the staff was wonderful

very helpful

Modzelesky, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2020

Quick, courteous and friendly service.

Very professional!!

Benevides, Manuel
Falls River MA 02724
February 12, 2020

Could not have had a better experience!

Lisa was so friendly from the moment we met her at a Cescaphe University. She took such good care of us, our parents, and our groomsman.

Scarpello, Jessica
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 11, 2020

Excellent service very happy 😃

Rodriguez, Edwin Sr
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 11, 2020

Excellent salesman Chris was very helpful

I couldn’t have been more happy Thank you

Carillo, Mike
Smithtown NY 11787
February 10, 2020

Very professional and accommodating.

The tux fit like a glove and looked great!

Bieksha, Eric
Somerville NJ 08876
February 10, 2020

The associate was terrific.

She was there by herself and it was busy due to semi week. She handled it perfectly!!!

Bell, Luke
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect

Hartman, Thedore
Pittston PA 18640
February 10, 2020

Did great, the tuxedo looked awesome and fit well.

The representative who fit me really nailed the size and I was very comfortable. Would come back if the need arises. Thank you!

Marsili, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2020

Great service was quick and easy

Took care of my needs.

Farley, Lance
Smithtown NY 11787
February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect and I couldn’t be more happy.

Carol and her staff went above and beyond for myself and my groomsmen. Thank you Carol for treating us like family.

Mendia, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 16, 2020

Adrienne was wonderful. Great customer service.

Iacavazzi, Vincenzo
Scranton PA 18505
February 11, 2020

Will was great! Did a wonderful job!

Knowledgeable and kind! The young woman was awesome as well! Very helpful! Great people very personable!

Novak, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2020

Very happy with the quick and speedy service

… from you and your staff.

Raabe, Floyd Sr
Somerville NJ 08876
February 10, 2020

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

Artment, Zack (Stacy)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Suit was fitted and comfortable.

Staff was so friendly

Hinkley, Mike
Scranton PA 18505
February 10, 2020

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

Made us feel like we were making great decisions and gave us confidence in the businesses ability to deliver on exceptional service.

Lachawiec, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
February 9, 2020

Wonderful service! Experienced and friendly staff!

ODonnell, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Great service, excellent fit. CJ was awesome!

Highly recommend.

Suchter, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

I will look great thanks to them

This place I must say is the best in the Bronx not only was I there super late but they stayed opened to wait for me place my order got me a great deal when NO ONE IN THE BRONX could have done for me I am super blessed I found them I will definitely recommend everyone to them employees are great very friendly and great at what they do I was in and out in no time with what I might say is one of the best deals  thanks again for all u have done for me

Nichols, Arthur
Bronx NY 10472
February 9, 2020
Montalvo, Alejandro
Secaucus NJ 07094
February 18, 2020

Very accommodating and would recommend to anyone

Excellent customer service. Explained the options, pricing, and timing of the returns in great detail.

Chunko, Shane
Somerville NJ 08876
February 9, 2020

Shannon is Awesome!!!!

McCloe, Robert
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 9, 2020

Great service and so helpful in selecting the Tuxedo that looked best on me.

Ready prior to the promise date and also fit perfectly. I would rent again from these guys, they know what they are doing!

Bellso, Dave
Havertown PA 19083
February 9, 2020

Great guys, great service. Would highly recommend them.

Schneider, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
February 9, 2020

Thanks for making our children feel like they are special!!!

Marc looked so handsome in his tux! He looks forward to the dance every year and visiting Sarno’s. The staff is very helpful and treats everyone so patiently. We will be back next year!!!. We go to the Sarno in Dickson City and all the staff is very .professional and helpful!!!

Davis, Marc (Marilyn
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Excellent service and a variety of options.

CJ was very knowledgeable and made our experience quick and painless. He could tell exactly what we wanted and showed us a few options that were all great. Highly recommend!

Sweeney, Sarah
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

Jimmy had a ball at the Night to Shine Prom

and thanks to Sarnos he was a sharp dressed man 🙂 and a special Thank You to Kaylee for making Jimmy feel so special <3

Mangan, Jimmy
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

Great experience selecting a suit for my wedding.

Picerno, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
February 8, 2020

Great people great service

Medina, Danny
Whitehall PA 18052
February 8, 2020

The Tux was clean and like new.

The sales woman, Kelly was pleasure to deal with.

Masucci, Robert
Staten Island NY 10309
February 13, 2020

Janice was great!! She remembered our son RJ from last year.

Janice made a stressful time for RJ a nice experience. RJ really had a great time at the event “Night to Shine”

Cooney, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 9, 2020

Great experience !!

The personnel were friendly and was very pleased with the selection and quality of tuxedos provided by Sarnos.

Stassi, John
Scranton PA 18505
February 9, 2020

We loved his suit! We will be back for sure!

Kaufman, Edward
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Great tux! It fit perfectly!!

Carol was the best!

Dizinno, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 2, 2019

The tuxedos were clean and pressed. We looked great.

Abbi took care of all our needs. Prompt service and a clean office. Very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Simpson, Marlon
Alexandria VA 22314
September 2, 2019

Great Place! you actually try on sample tuxedos instead of picking from a catalog.

Savaro, Christopher
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 16, 2019

I Looked Great

Felix, Giovanni
Verona NJ 07044
June 19, 2019

Everything fit perfectly and the employees were very helpful

McDonough, Danilo
Scranton PA 18505
December 30, 2019

Everyone looked great for such a special day!

The suits for the Pambianco wedding were comfortable and looked great!

Grzenda, John
Scranton PA 18505
October 7, 2019

Great service amazing quality!

Huber, Jake
Smithtown NY 11787
June 26, 2019

Looked great!

Calabro, Brian
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2019

Customer service was great.

But had to return shirt because it was to small and also the pants because we were given the wrong ones.

Lambert, Erik (Melanie)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Your company is fantastic

…in helping us all with giving us a break on the cost. Can’t thank you enough for your support. Thank you the rossis

Rossi, Matt
Dickson City PA 18519
February 9, 2020

Great customer service! Shannon is awesome!

Czyzycki, Logan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 9, 2020

thanks

Christ, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 8, 2020

My night was wonderful and I looked great while enjoying it.

The staff at Sarno were incredibly professional and accurate with measurements. They were very specific with our needs and offered several options that weren’t considered previously. Thank you.

Fick, Aidan
Dickson City PA 18519
February 8, 2020

The rep at the store was most helpful.

All as good. My only dislike is that I found out your competition in the area offers discounted tuxedos for attending charity balls at a much lesser price. I have several events that I need to attend that are black tie, and will probably use the other company, as the cost is under $100 for a full tuxedo rental.

Briody, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
January 23, 2020

Your associates made him feel extra special

…with all the attention to detail with the fitting.  Sammy looks forward to his night to shine every year with Parker Hill Church. Awesome service. Thank you

Lomeo, Sam
Scranton PA 18505
February 10, 2020

Everything fit perfectly. My wife loved how I looked in your tuxedo.

Workers help accommodate any last minute changes we needed. Thank you for everything

Elliott, Dwayne
Bronx NY 10472
September 10, 2019

Great customer service

Rivera, Henry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 2, 2020

Keith was very helpful, knowledgeable, and focused

… on me even though a group of guys came in unexpectedly (He politely asked them to wait) along with a couple of returns. He never rushed through my fitting and gave me all the time I needed

Wattles, Gurdon
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 28, 2020

Great service

Rivera, Henry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
February 2, 2020

Had a great experience getting set up for our daughters wedding!

Walter, Joseph
Skippack PA 19474
February 2, 2020

He made our vision a reality!

CJ was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and gave great insight into the process of picking the perfect tuxes for our wedding.

Singleton, Sarah
Scranton PA 18505
January 31, 2020

Everybody at Rudis was more than helpful

… and absolutely went above and beyond to make our experience great.

Palestini, Gregory
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 28, 2020

This was a great experience.

The gentleman that helped me was very professional and I got the perfect fit. The price was good and I would gladly refer this place to someone in need of a suit.

Angelone, Gregory
Falls River MA 02724
February 1, 2020

Everyone was very nice.

Hoovler, Travis
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2020

Service was excellent. Informative and courteous!

Obrien, Fergal
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2020

Everyone looked amazing on the day of our wedding!

We did have sizing problems at first but they were quick to fix everything!

Benson, Brooke
Scranton PA 18505
January 20, 2020

Very helpful personal. Great selection

Inacio, Alex
Falls River MA 02724
January 28, 2020

Great customer service

Thomas, Tim
Scranton PA 18505
January 28, 2020

Janice was patient and answered all my questions.

Charlotten, Nik
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 28, 2020

Great initial experience.

Thank you to Stacey.

Best,
Pat

Guerra, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 27, 2020

Stacey was great. Very helpful.

BUCKMAN, WILLIAM
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 26, 2020

A Happy Place to get a tuxedo.

Great service, great tailoring.

Giuda, Michael
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 27, 2020

This was the greatest experience we have had at a tuxedo place.

Jim greeted us as soon as we walked in. He walked us through the entire process, was patient, and even gave suggestions. His knowledge about the tuxes was such a breath of fresh air. We just know he is going to make our wedding exactly what we envision. We will be referring/using Dante for any future events!

Chiofalo, Jessica
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 26, 2020

Tuxedo by Sarno had the one we loved.

We search around for the perfect color burgundy tux. We bought it instead of renting it. Pricing was amazing. the best part was having multiple locations that the groomsmen could access and pick up their tuxes and measurements.

Morales, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
February 6, 2020

He made the whole experience stress free and fun!

We worked with Pete.

Mcconnell, Caileigh
Whitehall PA 18052
January 26, 2020

We love using your service every time.

This is the 3rd time thank you for helping us again

GonzalezSR, Carlos
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 23, 2020

Had a great over all time.

Keith was awesome

Alves, Mark
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 23, 2020

Chris went so far above and beyond!

Awesome place. Very fast turnaround and old school professional tailoring. I’m a hard to fit guy and my tux fit perfectly on first try. Highly recommend!

Rizzardi, Phil
Smithtown NY 11787
January 24, 2020

Great first time experience!

Roderiques, Nathan
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 24, 2020

Listened to all of our needs.

Extremely helpful, friendly

Grosskurth, Nicho
Falls River MA 02724
January 25, 2020

Mark knows what it takes to make you look great for your big day.

Mark is super helpful and knowledgeable.

Rodrigues, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
January 22, 2020

A pleasure to deal with.

Quick & easy.

Fitton, Mr.William
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 22, 2020

Never disappointed when renting a suit or tux.

Ryczak, Eric
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2020

Stayed open late to accommodate me last minute.

Ponte, Chris
Falls River MA 02724
February 6, 2020

Fantastic service all the way around !!!

Ralat, Jesse
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 21, 2020

Everything was great. The staff was friendly and courteous.

The suit looked and fit perfectly. This is my second time using Sarno. I can’t find a single thing wrong. Keep up the good work.

Silverstein, Chris
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2020

Outstanding service! Everyone commented on how nice the tuxes were.

Outstanding service! Chris in Smithtown and Mark in Farmingdale were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 5 stars all the way.

Corradino, Louis Jr
Smithtown NY 11787
January 20, 2020

Extremely professional. Great experience.

Highly recommended!

Kenning, Randy
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 20, 2020

Everything fit well and looked good.

Staff was on point with every step of the process.

Feinberg, Alex
Staten Island NY 10309
January 20, 2020

Mark was awesome

Galoppe, Robby
Selden NY 11784
January 16, 2020

Quick and excellent support made for a good experience.

Pelto, John
Falls River MA 02724
January 20, 2020

Mark was amazing person and very helpful.

I would tell everyone that needs a tux to go to him.

Ortiz, Nicholas
Selden NY 11784
January 19, 2020

The experience was wonderful.

The response at the event where I wore the tux excellent. 👍👍🤗

Busch, Joe
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
January 19, 2020

Very nice Gentlemen Great meeting

and talking with them
Great service

Carey, Tom
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 19, 2020

Customer service excellent, fitting made easy

Not time consuming, clean and organized environment.

Riffe, Del
Dickson City PA 18519
January 16, 2020

The tux looked great on everyone!

Salesmen were experienced and extremely helpful when decision making. I would most definitely recommend.

Caruso, Marissa
Denville NJ 07834
January 15, 2020

Excellent!

Carillo, Mike
Smithtown NY 11787
January 15, 2020

The staff and owners are wonderful and really helped me

It was a great experience….nice professional and also had some good laughs while doing our fitting.

MorrisJohnson, Alexander
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 14, 2020

Suit fit great! Love it! Will use again.

McGhee, Branden
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 14, 2020
Chantre, Adilson
Falls River MA 02724
February 5, 2020

Great service

Anest, James
Denville NJ 07834
January 14, 2020

Awesome suits great communication. The boys looked SHARP. 10/10!

Krisa, Tom
Selden NY 11784
January 6, 2020

Nice job!

Murphy, Roger
Whitehall PA 18052
November 18, 2019

We learned so much and everything was great!

Acchione, Jessica
Havertown PA 19083
January 14, 2020

Abbi is awesome!

He was able to assist me and my son with selecting the perfect tux and provided great suggestions. His customer service is superb. I will definitely return for any future rentals.

ORELLANA, CARLOS
Alexandria VA 22314
January 14, 2020

We felt so comfortable that we put a deposit for our wedding for 11 suits!

Our first visit with Mark was fantastic. He was very cordial and professional and really payed close attention to the needs of the Bride and Groom. He has a great personality!  Thanks Mark! Jay and I look forward to our next visit! Jason Perry and Kat Shimkus

Perry, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
January 13, 2020

He knew exactly what I wanted to see before I even knew!

Mark was wonderful! Everything was perfect!

Brugnoni, Ashley
Selden NY 11784
January 13, 2020

Yolanda is Amazing!

Williams, Marc
Verona NJ 07044
January 13, 2020

The guy who measured my son was 100% the friendliest!!

And during pick up, the young women were super helpful & friendly. They even took a pic of my son in his suit!!

Kittrell, Will
Scranton PA 18505
January 13, 2020

The suit was ready quickly and looked great.

The salesperson was very helpful in picking out the suit. The service was fast, friendly, and professional.

Tone, Connor
Scranton PA 18505
January 13, 2020

Keith was great

Alves, Mark
North Dartmouth MA 02747
January 13, 2020

CoCo Frank for the win!!!

Montanaro, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 12, 2020

Amazing, above and beyond service

when I screwed up about an hour before my event. Thank you again!!

DellaFranco, Peter
Havertown PA 19083
January 12, 2020

Great fit and service, all 5 tuxes for our party were perfect!!

Chimento, Ciro
Denville NJ 07834
January 12, 2020

Excellent service!

Gerlesky, Gene
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 11, 2020

This is our third year renting a tux. ❤️ them!

Sebring, Jesse
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 10, 2020

Rudi’s is the best. Great service, friendly faces,

and the rentals are always on point. Great job every time

ORR, John
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 9, 2020

Great Service. Jim (District Manager) has an unbelievable team working with him all over the NJ area.

David, Yitzchak
Manalapan NJ 07726
January 9, 2020

Very professional and precise from start to finish.

Hernandez, Ricky
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 8, 2020

Good service

DeJesus, Gabriel
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 7, 2020

Very welcoming and polite.

The gentleman felt like a friend. Real cool guy.

Jackiewicz, Damien
Somerville NJ 08876
January 6, 2020

Suit chosen, price as quoted, measured & submitted,

all smooth as silk. Great knowledgeable & friendly staff.

Foster, Cameron
Whitehall PA 18052
January 6, 2020

Absolutely spot on with everything

words can not do justice with how amazing and smooth they made the entire experience and the tuxedos were perfect.

Tomsic, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
January 6, 2020

Very good service

White, Darren
Linden NJ 07036
January 6, 2020

Excellent service. Mark was great!

Chaves, Celio
Falls River MA 02724
January 6, 2020

Took the time to help you choose the color and style and taking your measurements.

Langan, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 5, 2020

I would highly recommend Sarno to family and friends.

Staff was so helpful. Also the rental price was fantastic. Thank you

Pinto, Erin
Dickson City PA 18519
January 5, 2020

Dot is a dream to work with!

Our first appointment at the Stroud Mall location went so smooth and it was quite enjoyable! Looking forward to working with her!

Utter, Cassandra
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 5, 2020

Great service! Got replacement fitting in a day.

Smith, Theo
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
January 2, 2020

CJ is probably the best rep you could ask for!

There were minor hiccups but overall everyone felt good in their suits and the experience top to bottom was great!

Jones, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
October 7, 2019

Everyone was very professional!

Trotta, Steven
Staten Island NY 10309
January 2, 2020

Everything was perfect for my wedding!

Lennane, Daniel
Nanuet NY 10954
January 1, 2020

The fit on every tux was perfect, and no one had any issues.

The staff at the Ledgewood store was wonderful. Thanks for everything!

KOLZOW, KAITLYN
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 1, 2020

Always great to deal with!!!! Thank you!!!!!

Frask, Carter
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 31, 2019

Tux fit well and was comfortable.

Aside from the Tux being sent to the wrong store and no parking at the Metuchen store, everything went rather well.  I expected the tux to be delivered to where I was fitted. So when I was told to pickup the tux in Somerville, I was not happy given the traffic on 287 and residual roads at Christmas. Tux arrived at the proper store after a 3 day del

Gouveia, Philip
Somerville NJ 08876
December 30, 2019

Thank you for making my time as father of the Bride go so smoothly.

It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Haplin, Anthony
Dickson City PA 18519
December 30, 2019

They made my wedding day an unforgettable one!

Because of the great job Sarno did with our tuxedos it was one less thing to worry about and my groomsmen and I all looked incredible. Thank you so much!

McHugh, Sean
Scranton PA 18505
December 29, 2019

No complaints, excellent job,

Fraser, Fitz
Queens NY 11428
December 29, 2019

Very professional

Jacobs, Paul
Denville NJ 07834
December 29, 2019

Chris was very accommodating.

Camizzi, Mr Anthony
Smithtown NY 11787
December 28, 2019

Very friendly and courteous.

They treat you like family. Everyone I seen walk in walked out with a smile.

Palestini, Gerald
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 28, 2019

Very Friendly and Helpful. Would definitely use you again. Thank You !

Kolzow, Kirt
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 27, 2019

Everything went smoothly. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Chandler, Glen
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 23, 2019

Everything was great from service to the actual tux

Dubon, Carlos
Secaucus NJ 07094
February 2, 2020

Fantastic experience my go to place for all tuxedo needs

Zangara, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
January 26, 2020

Great service! We loved everything

about our Sarno experience. Will definitely recommend!

Sesso, Andrew
Scranton PA 18505
December 23, 2019

The man that helped my son pick out his suit did an amazing job!

We’ll be back again for sure!

Walsh, Stephen
Scranton PA 18505
December 22, 2019

Just perfect!!!!

Pena, Juan
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 21, 2020

Corrected quick and fast,

there was a little miss measurement with the pants.

Newhart, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
January 18, 2020

The best experience ever !! Thanks

Embury, Will
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
January 11, 2020

It was great!

Morris, Jerry
Scranton PA 18505
December 22, 2019

A great experience. Expert advice and quality products.

What more can you ask for!

Aquilar, Joe
Whitehall PA 18052
December 19, 2019

excellent service!!!!

Mccombs, Lonnie
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 17, 2019

Excellent service

but you should give us more time to return the tuxedos. At least 2 days

Vazyuez, Jacob
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 17, 2019

Everything thing was great!!! Thanks!

Ruiz, Jeremais
Linden NJ 07036
December 17, 2019

Great experience from day one

Vargas, Vincent
Staten Island NY 10309
December 16, 2019

A++

Vargas, Steven
Staten Island NY 10309
December 16, 2019

Great

Casati, Noah Munoz
Verona NJ 07044
December 15, 2019

The style and fit of the suit were great. Thank you.

Gober, Joseph
Pittston PA 18640
December 15, 2019

Great job

But take American express

Eigen, Keith
Scranton PA 18505
December 15, 2019

Everything fit perfect! I couldn’t ask for a better experience…

Taylor, Brendan
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 16, 2019

Great service, very helpful and very professional.

I would recommend your company to anyone.

Oliveira, Adam
Falls River MA 02724
December 15, 2019

Great job all around.

The fitting was done great as evidenced by the way my Tuxedo fit. And, everything was on schedule, I was told that on Wednesday afternoon I could pick up my Tuxedo, walked in, tried my Tux on and I was ready to go. All and all a great experience. Thanks!

Jones, Stephen
Linden NJ 07036
December 15, 2019

in and out in minutes

Guirk, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 11, 2019

Great customer service

Barbetti, Keegan
Scranton PA 18505
December 10, 2019

Great Service even at the last minute. Staff is exceptional in customer service.

Minello, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 9, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience for me on my wedding day and for my groomsmen!

Mark and his staff were extremely helpful and professional. 10/10 service and quality. Thank you so much !

Baldini, Vinny
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 8, 2019

The manager Adrian was awesome

Tierney, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
December 8, 2019

Unbelievably amazing experience! All the guys looked great!

They matched the bridesmaids dresses so well

Norton, Joshua
Pittston PA 18640
December 8, 2019

The suit was fantastic, the service was exceptional and the price was great.

That’s why we keep going back to Sarno’s. Thank you for another great job.

Dorneman, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
December 8, 2019

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a suit.

The staff was very nice and they were very helpful when I needed a suit in a short notice.

Kibodeaux, Kyle
Whitehall PA 18052
December 3, 2019

Service was excellent

Hall, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
December 3, 2019

Received numerous compliments about the Groom and Groomsman Tuxedos!

Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating!

Lawshe, Michael
Verona NJ 07044
December 2, 2019

Everyone I worked with

at the store in Wilkes Barre did an amazing job but the tux overall didn’t reach my standards for the money I spent. Holes in the pockets and the Fabric in the legs were it was Sowed fell down during the night of dancing

Schlingman, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
December 23, 2019

The groomsmen were one of the talks of the town.

Me, the groom of course nailed it with the velvet black jacket and shoes to match. Thanks Abi

Johnson, Darryl
Alexandria VA 22314
December 2, 2019

Amazing customer service! The tuxes fit perfectly and looked great in pictures!

Michael and Melissa Hays
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 9, 2019

Our experience was a breeze

with Sarnos! Jan at the stroudsburg location was so lovely!

Valenti, Danielle
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 10, 2019

Really nice tux.

Heitman, Bill
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 9, 2019

Very easy, great fit, highly recommended.

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 9, 2019

The staff was extremely helpful!

By “dressing up” the mannequins I was able to see how the colors would fit which ultimately led to a confidence that the options I chose for my wedding will be perfect. Thank you!

Berger, James
Dickson City PA 18519
February 5, 2020

The tuxedos looked amazing on every groomsman

and also the groom and ring bearers! The bow ties went perfect with the color of the tuxedo! Thank you so much sarno for all your help!

Falcone, Michelle
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 21, 2019

Good service, no complaints

Vega, Jonathan
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 2, 2019

Everything fit well and the staff was happy.

I had two problems. One was that I wasn’t notified when my shoes came in, and the other was that both of the cuff links I was supplied with broke. That was very disappointing. Otherwise, I had a good experience.

GIGLIO, SCOTT
Linden NJ 07036
December 1, 2019

Lisa and Frank were great at the Oregon Ave location !

Sullivan, David
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 27, 2019

Over all great experience reguardless!

Suits were well made however we feel there may have been an error in measurements.

John Winter
Whitehall PA 18052
December 23, 2019

Service was great. Everything was great

OAKMAN, DANIEL
Verona NJ 07044
November 26, 2019

I picked Dante because

1) many stores in the metropolitan area. 2) Great choices of styles to choose from 3) From the first moment of entering the store, me the customer was treated with courteous, professional and the sales person welcomed me with a smile and a can do attitude.

Polin, Ellis
Nanuet NY 10954
November 26, 2019

My husband, his groomsmen and my dad were all extremely satisfied

with the quality and fit. Very sharp suits. Would highly recommend! They have a ton of options to choose from.

Perez, Sara
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 25, 2019

Great tux, great fit, great price. Highly recommend

OSullivan, Sean
Somerville NJ 08876
November 25, 2019

Everything was perfect and they were very accommodating.

Belits, Jenna
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 25, 2019

The rental went very well.

The tux was good quality and the service was exceptional. I definitely recommend these guys and would use them again.

Dua, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 25, 2019

It was a great initial appointment with Carol!

I emailed her about a promotion I heard about and it was still early on for us to choose the groom/groomsmen outfits, but she said she would be happy to meet with us. She has a lot of energy and eager to make the process easy and fun for you. Another appointment came in but she still managed to answer our questions and show us some color swatches. Thanks!

Roque, Victor
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 25, 2019

Made the whole process from getting fitted to returning very easy.

Very attentive. Was helpful & knowledgeable on the fit I wanted.

Justin DeLeon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 24, 2019

Super nice person who sized me!!

Farese, Steven
Denville NJ 07834
November 24, 2019

Great service!

Roman, Arthur
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 24, 2019

Wonderful! Everything was perfect !

Caputo, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
November 24, 2019

Very easy to work with

Garcia, Gabriel
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 24, 2019

Great staff, friendly atmosphere, wide selection and competitive rates.

Allan Nepomuceno
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 24, 2019

The tuxedo was beautiful. My son looked great in it.

1st time using this store.  They even gave 3 different shirt sizes to make sure he was happy with the fit. Highly recommend.

Blois, Andrew
Staten Island NY 10309
November 24, 2019

Nice customer service and experience being fitted.

Shannon, Mike
New Providence NJ 07974
November 21, 2019

Great Service, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Chandler, Andre
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 6, 2019

Great customer service

Zajac, Ashlee
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 23, 2019

Great easy experience

Barnauskas, Devon
Scranton PA 18505
December 9, 2019

Everything was AMAZING from start to finish.

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and gave great recommendations. I’ll be sure to come back here should I need to rent a tuxedo in the future.

Richburg, Andre
Whitehall PA 18052
November 20, 2019

I looked good. Darn good!

Oberhofer, George
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 19, 2019

Had excellent service!! She went above for us!! Definitely would recommend!!

Carrasquillo, Carlos
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 18, 2019

Jesus, was incredible! He was tremendously helpful. Thank You brother!

Martinez, Jonathan
Bronx NY 10472
November 18, 2019

Very polite, acomidating, and friendly service

Pearce, Jimmy
Whitehall PA 18052
November 18, 2019

Nice experience. Will really made it easy

and he even laughed at my silly jokes. Very professional

Bailey, Wade
Scranton PA 18505
November 18, 2019

Great customer service!!!

Zajac, Ashlee
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 18, 2019

Everyone I dealt with made it an enjoyable experience.

I went to an event with over 1000 guests and I was the only one in that particular tux. I received several praises for the tux which I pass on to you folks. 10 Level Service. Greatly appreciated. Will use again.

Amaducci, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
November 18, 2019

Great staff and great communications on our purchase, fittings, and pick u Thank you

Gallagher, Michael SR.
Pittston PA 18640
November 18, 2019

The girl we had our appointment with yesterday was great! She was very helpful!

Fonzo, Afton
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 18, 2019

It is a very welcoming place.

You don’t mind waiting if you have to, because you are treated with respect and consideration for your wait. The owner is so nice and I like when she remembers who you are. It makes you feel appreciated for the business you bring there.

Leaphart, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 18, 2019

Great Customer Service

Abdelrahman, Ahmad
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 17, 2019

Aside from the slight blemish

on one of the shoes, everything else was fine.

Chan, Richard
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 16, 2019

Outstanding

Friedin, Bruce
November 16, 2019

the fitting was very easy.

the items showed up very fast. I received many complements on my look throughout the evening. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Silbahar, Hakan
New Providence NJ 07974
November 16, 2019

staff was very courteous and helpful.

Rudi is the place to go for formal wear.

Morelli, Angelo
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 16, 2019

Very professional and friendly. Knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you

Cornejo, Juan
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 15, 2019

The guys looked handsome!

TOTO, LUCY
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 13, 2019

Amanda was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

WOJCIECHOWSKI, JILL
Linden NJ 07036
November 12, 2019

The service was amazing by everyone and the tuxedo fit perfectly

Room, Daniel
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 11, 2019

Well done. One fitting, one try-on and pick up.

Good service. Looked great. No complaints. Thank you.

Castellano, Ron
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 11, 2019

The tuxes looked amazing and everyone loved them!

Carol was very friendly and great to work with. A few of the guys had small fit issues, but they also did not go in to be measured before they had to pick them up so that could have been avoided. One person had a static issue, but everyone else did not. I would recommend for men’s wedding wear.

Adams, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 11, 2019

The team at Sarno was helpful with color choices and measuring the guys.

They were patient and flexible when I had to make changes as well. I highly recommend them! You won’t be disappointed.

Kelly, Heather
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 11, 2019

Tuxedo was sharp looking and good quality.

Service at Elephant’s Trunk was great, both Robert and Rapheal (I think that was his name) were excellent! Thank you.

Chong, Carlo
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
November 11, 2019

I was treated very well.

Very professional. The associate knew his stuff. Nick was a pleasure to work with. He even made my 93 year old grandfather feel very included in the whole experience. Thank you again guys

Gross, David
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 11, 2019

Very good attentive service!

Lauer, Marc
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 19, 2019

Looking Good!

Amaducci, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
November 18, 2019

Excellent service, beautiful clothing which fit perfectly. Wonderful experience!

Bigelow, Bill
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
November 11, 2019

Staff was very kind!

Wilson, Jeffrey
Staten Island NY 10309
November 10, 2019

My tux fit perfectly, the store associates were very helpful and professional.

I was very pleased with my experience and will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a suit or tux for any occasion.

Marquez, Jesus
Bronx NY 10472
November 10, 2019

great service

Rivera, Eneida
North Dartmouth MA 02747
November 15, 2019

Alyssa in DC was very friendly and helpful!

The wrong size shirt (sleeve length) was ordered by the south side location, which was corrected by the Dickson City locale. Also, the pants came in too large and the correct size reordered.

Nolan, Chase
Dickson City PA 18519
November 18, 2019

Attention to details and really good service

Jorgensen, Rob
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
November 10, 2019

Christine was wonderful. She made sure my tux fit perfectly,

she went above and beyond to make me look perfect for my son’s wedding. I will highly recommend Dante if anyone needs a tux.

Jancarelli, Jim
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 10, 2019

Definitely appreciated his sense of fashion & his recommendations.

Brandon was exceptional in helping with my needs. He was a total Gentleman throughout the whole process of renting a suit.  He truly is an asset to Dante Zeller Tuxedo by Sarno.

McKay, D
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 9, 2019

everything went well very good service.

Maneri, Stephen
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 9, 2019

thanks

Messina, Philip
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 9, 2019

Everything fit perfectly and looked great

Graham, Mark
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 5, 2019

AWESOME JOB !

Mello, Josh
Falls River MA 02724
November 9, 2019

Wonderful experience; my husband and our family didn’t have any issue with anything. Very easy and efficient. Thank you!

Gagliano, Kim
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 10, 2019

Unbelieveable from start to finish!

The experience was good from the first time we got to the store to pick up drop off and fittings. thank you guys so much

Riley, Fred
North Dartmouth MA 02747
November 5, 2019

Sarno and Son was absolutely amazing.

Everyone in my party looked amazing…. I would recommend to anyone..

Smith, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
November 5, 2019

All around first class!!

Staff was top notch. Best experience getting fitted.

Williams, Geoff
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 5, 2019

Everything turned out perfect

My tuxedo fit great, and looked great, got many compliments, thank you!

A. Mutz
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 5, 2019

We were all fitted and received our tuxedos in perfect condition.

I recently got married and we rented 7 tuxedos. I never wore a tuxedo and ask for help with the cuff links and bow tie and was shown happily how to put them on. I will recommend Forum Tuxedos by Sarno in Hazlet NJ. Thank you everyone that helped me.

Carroll, Eric
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 5, 2019

Excellent customer service.

Tux arrived in plenty of time for a few quick alterations. Drop off was a breeze. Thanks!

Zito, Joe
Nanuet NY 10954
November 4, 2019

Friendly, very professional.

All the staff I dealt with when ordering picking up the tux and making sure it fit then returning it were courteous.

Harvey, Michael, SR
Dickson City PA 18519
November 4, 2019

The tuxes were absolutely perfect for all the men.

Thanks so much!!!!

Ksiazkiewciz, Joseph
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
November 3, 2019

No hassle!

Everything was good except the shoes. The next day it was corrected.

Eigen, Keith
Scranton PA 18505
November 3, 2019

Everyone at Sarno was focused on making our family’s wedding a great experience!!

Thank you!

Snyder, Craig Sr
Denville NJ 07834
November 3, 2019

Great job. Very well satisfied.

Michael, Keith
Martinsburg WV 25401
November 2, 2019

Tuxes were fresh and we all looked great!

Shoes were uncomfortable (as most tuxedo shoes are) so that’s the only thing that could’ve been better, but they looked good so not a big deal to me.

Duffy, Ryan
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 30, 2019

From beginning to end, our experience was topnotch.

The lines of communication were always open and any concerns were addressed in a timely manner. Thank you to Rusty for being so pleasant, knowledgeable, and accommodating throughout this process. We highly recommend Dana’s Tuxedos for your rental needs!

Mason, Andrea
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 30, 2019

Excellent service and notification system

Tuxedo looked great.. nice job team hazlet

Jansen, Jim
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 29, 2019

Service was great

I got fitted in no time, and I looked pretty sharp.

Marengo, Esteban
Scranton PA 18505
October 28, 2019

The overall experience was great, my suit fit perfectly and the service was amazing

Andrew Smith
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
November 11, 2019

Not a bad quality tuxedo.

Not a bad quality tuxedo. Pretty nice for the money, especially with tie and vest and cufflinks and shoes. And the staff were nice and helpful. Unfortunatelyy I’m a guy of slim stature. I get that you can’t make every body type happy and the pants were too long and baggy on me. The rest of the wedding party looked better fitted because most of them are around 6 ft and 180-250. Maybe a slim fit/skinny fit for the thin guys would be a good step. Especially since my weddings in 6 months and I don’t want to look like I’m borrowing my big brother’s pants.

Luke Hayslip
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 10, 2019

Thank you

Tringo, Eddie
Smithtown NY 11787
November 9, 2019

Same As Always love It

MURPHY, KIEON
Linden NJ 07036
November 4, 2019

Very great loved my suit

Waters, Mark
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 28, 2019

Was very Happy thank you

Rizzo, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 28, 2019

Quick, painless, friendly, professional.

Orrico, Bill
Denville NJ 07834
October 28, 2019

Fast, reliable service.

Benvenuto, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 28, 2019

I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Keith, was extremely friendly and helpful. He was able to make last minute change within minutes of me waiting.

Gomez, Gil
North Dartmouth MA 02747
October 28, 2019

The people were very helpful. Highly recommended!

Rosinski, Ralph
Linden NJ 07036
November 11, 2019

Everything went very well.

Got two tuxes, Albert (father) & Justin (son. ) Staff was friendly and helpful.

Venditti, Justin
Staten Island NY 10309
November 18, 2019

I had a great experience.

They were great to work with and since my wedding was a success, i will remember them forever.

AKRIDGE, FREDRICK
Linden NJ 07036
October 28, 2019

Amazing place. Very helpful. Great costumer service. Will recommend to everyone.

Zapata, Miquel
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 2, 2019

The man that served me was very funny and nice and treated us well

Trace, Jace
Falls River MA 02724
October 27, 2019

We didn’t need a full

as Homecoming was semi-formal, but we were accommodated without a problem and my son looked dapper thanks to you!

Dias, Quintin
North Dartmouth MA 02747
October 27, 2019

Service was accurate and fast.

Replacement items were appropriate and easy to get. Our wedding party looked fantastic.

Oszust, Robert
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 27, 2019

Easy, quick, smooth. Salesperson did a great job.

GIGLIO, SCOTT
Linden NJ 07036
October 26, 2019

Everything was excellent

Morales, Ramon
Falls River MA 02724
October 26, 2019

Excellent customer service.

Not sure if the lady was the owner, but she was very patient, and took her time to find clothing that fits my son, who is very tall, and is very slim. She took her time to find the correct fitting. Most people would have discouraged us, and would have told us to return tomorrow. I am grateful. Thank you Sarno. This s my second time using your services, and I am satisfied. Am I sending this email too soon. I would like to upload a photo after his semi-formal.

 

Webster, Gabriel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 25, 2019

Tuxedo fit beautifully. My only

Tuxedo fit beautifully. My only complaint was the pants were a little too short but other than that very happy with the tux!

Signorelli, Dana
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 22, 2019

I was treated very well and got quick service.

You guys have an amazing team. Thanks

DEJESUS, MIGUEL
Linden NJ 07036
October 27, 2019

In spite of being measured in store

none of the garments fit correctly. Jacket and vest were tight and pants were an inch too short. Jacket was addressed other items were not.

LoGiudice, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
November 5, 2019

The suits made us look like a million bucks!

We looked fantastic for the pictures. Your choices of of colors and styles are phenomenal. Thanks again.

Betancur, Jorge
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 5, 2019

Janice was AWESOME! She was

She was a breath of fresh air! I only needed a Tuxedo for my God-Daughters sweet sixteen. But I had such an awesome experience made me want to spend more. As long as Janice is working there you have a customer for LIFEi

Gutierrez, Tracy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 6, 2019

Excellent service 👍👍 thank you

Excellent service 👍👍 thank you for everything 🥳

Aguilar, Reyna
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 5, 2019

Everything was great real professional thank you guys

Gonzague, Tyler
Falls River MA 02724
October 28, 2019

Everything looked good but

the pants ripped after 5 minutes of wearing the tux. The photographer had us doing 1 pose and then the pants ripped from crotch to ass.

Odonnell, Brian
Denville NJ 07834
October 31, 2019

Great!!!!!

Benhardt, Mark
Skippack PA 19474
October 27, 2019

Great

Daingerfield, Gerry
Denville NJ 07834
October 28, 2019

I was very impressed with the professionalism

and the knowledge your employees shown. I would definitely rent a tuxedo from use again it was a very nice and pleasant experience

Dragotta, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 27, 2019

They were timely in getting the suits to us and priced very reasonably!

We worked with CJ and he was so helpful! He took the time and helped us put together exactly what we were looking for.

Mack, Louanne
Scranton PA 18505
October 22, 2019

Very good service. Staff excellent

Churchfield, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 22, 2019

From start to finish, everything was perfect.

The young woman who works there was second to none. She knew the business 100%. I’ll always use your service because of a great product and even a better worker!!

WILLIAM, DI BIASI
Staten Island NY 10305
October 26, 2019

Was an absolutely wonderful experience!!

Dollar, Garrett
Whitehall PA 18052
October 28, 2019

Pant legs were tight, shirt

Pant legs were tight, shirt was very big. Very expensive as well.

Elliot, Ed
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 25, 2019

Very good

Very good

Zaki, Nagy
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 28, 2019

You guys did a fantastic job making the guys look stunning

for my now husbands and I’s Wedding. Thank you so much for everything!

Webber, Lauren
Selden NY 11784
October 7, 2019

The tuxedos were amazing! Everyone looked wonderful and felt great in them. Highly recommend!

Tremblay, Rachael
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 14, 2019

I was so pleased with how the grooms men looked.

Most importantly how stunning my husband looked in his suit! Thank you for everything!

Vidal, Sabrina
Linden NJ 07036
October 14, 2019

Friendly staff always willing to help

Haas, Bobby
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Fast, friendly service. Tux fit very nicely.

Mack, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Great looking wedding party!

Pagliaccetti, Matt
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 21, 2019

Everything was great..you guys did a fantastic job fitting not just me but the entire bridal party….

Zeolla, George
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 22, 2019

They helped make the day perfect. Thank you so much

The manager was very helpful and understanding.

Kondrak, Kim
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 21, 2019

Tuxes were excellent and delivered on time

Harris, Raheem
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 21, 2019

The shoes received the most

criticism for being uncomfortable.

Bolick, Leon
Dickson City PA 18519
October 21, 2019

Great service

Rogers, Maac
Smithtown NY 11787
October 21, 2019

Great service , amazing tuxes, so friendly , and super easy to return !

Pica, Aaron
Falls River MA 02724
October 21, 2019

Great service

Quiones, Jose
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 21, 2019

Great personalized and knowledgeable service.

Negrin, Doug
Nanuet NY 10954
October 21, 2019

Sarno easily accommodated us and had everything ready within 2 hours!

We made some last minute changes (the day before) to the tuxes for our wedding.  We also picked out the tuxes from a store in another state because we had our wedding in Scranton, but did not live there. They were so nice and called to check in with me and make sure everything was how I wanted it. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Loar, Ryan and Gabrielle
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Wasn’t that happy with paying

for a rental of a suite and I got half of it then days after got the paint because they where the wrong size. Don’t understand that when I was in the store and got measured but it’s what it is so for the inconvenience I should be refunded some money back.

Sona, Ray jr
Dickson City PA 18519
October 21, 2019

thanks for going out of your way to please!!

Steve was a rock star in getting me the right tuxedo just in the nick of time. First jacket came in a little too snug for my girth. He sensed that I was uneasy with the fit and came up with a couple of suggestions. Ordered me a new tuxedo and came in perfect.  I will refer when asked.

Kirshner, Gary
Havertown PA 19083
October 21, 2019

Very efficient and professional servicing! I will be back; thanks Sarno!

Rubin, Jordan Jr
Alexandria VA 22314
October 21, 2019

Jack was friendly, engaging and expert and helped my experience to be quick and easy!

Messina, Philip
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 21, 2019

The team were amazing

they assisted me to look spectacular I want to thank them

M kader
Staten Island NY 10305
October 21, 2019

Looked great, me and the tux. Came on time, had all alterations done asap. Great experience 👍

McMinn, John
Nanuet NY 10954
October 20, 2019

Professional staff. No alteration needed.

Garavuso, Tom
Staten Island NY 10309
October 19, 2019

Great service, thank you

Davis, Danny
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 19, 2019

thank you

Goldfein, Josh
Nanuet NY 10954
October 20, 2019

Great service, shown all options,

Janis understood all my concerns and addressed them all. I will definitely recommend this business to all my friends. And will certainly be a return customer.

Mariano, Carmen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 18, 2019

Awesome service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Sabol, Ted
Havertown PA 19083
October 18, 2019

I liked the way I could try all the demo pieces on to be sure of a perfect fit.

I haven’t rented a tuxedo in a while. It was a very good and easy experience.

Meehan, Kevin Sr
Nanuet NY 10954
October 17, 2019

Everthing fit perfectly

Constantine menor
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2019

Excellent

Soriano, Nicolo
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 16, 2019

The guys helped me pick out a great tuxedo and it fit perfectly.

The customer service was excellent.

Walker, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
October 16, 2019

The sales associate that assisted me was beyond helpful and kind!

Very professional.

Wilson, Jeffrey
Staten Island NY 10309
October 15, 2019

everything went exceptional well and the owners were very friendly.

Would definitely go back when the need arises.

Wiater, Matt Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 15, 2019

Getting my tux was such a simple process.

I literally think I spent a total of less than 10 minutes making my selection, getting fitted, and having my re-fit check completed. Super easy and no stress at all.

Gogal, Tim
Whitehall PA 18052
October 15, 2019

Awesome experience! Great staff and even better people.

Velez, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
October 15, 2019

Tux fit perfectly and it was actually the best experience I’ve had with the entire tuxedo rental process!

Fitment was smooth and your representative was highly skilled selecting the correct size to try on right away. When it came time to pick up and try on the tux, it was equally as smooth. Thank you to your rep, which sadly I cannot find her name!

Mckittrick, Sean
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 15, 2019

I especially found the 2nd fitting and return process to be very easy.

Thank you for your knowledgeable and professional service.

Heron, Harry
Bronx NY 10472
October 15, 2019

Would highly recommend. 5/5.

Guy upstairs who fitted me was great. Professional, courteous and timely.

ONeill, Charles
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 14, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and

Hammerstone, Mark Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
October 14, 2019

As soon as i walked in i was helped

and fitted immediately and the girl was super helpful

Paterno, Frankie
Staten Island NY 10305
October 14, 2019

Alex did the best he could juggling alot at once.

I thank u for your professionalism. Some of my groomsman were missing cufflinks and dress up buttons. My son’s vest broke which now looking at pictures made all of his pictures look like crap. My other sons waist belt broke. Now, the recording of tuxedos being brought back is fouled up. I think tuxedos should have been avail much earlier to avoid stress.

Prizgint, Christopher
Selden NY 11784
October 7, 2019

This is the third time using this store.

People are always nice and professional.

Anderson, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 14, 2019

Excellent service and quality!

Killeen, Francis
Whitehall PA 18052
October 14, 2019

instrumental in helping us to pick out the perfect tuxedos

Nora Cifuentes and the entire staff were incredibly accommodating and she was instrumental in helping us to pick out the perfect tuxedos for the groom and all the groomsmen and best man. Everyone looked really dapper. We used you for my son’s prom and we will use you all again when my daughter gets married in April of 2020. Thank you all so much

Beebe, Terence
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 13, 2019

Rental process was simple and efficient.

Helpful staff for both fittings. Tux was as expected.

Meagher, Rick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 13, 2019

Very professional, excellent customer service and quality of suits and tuxedos

Merino, Eric
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 13, 2019

Thanks you. Everything fit and was on-time.

Haines, Greg
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 13, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Maskowitz, Jordan Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 13, 2019

Lovely and Peofessional people

Carthy, Christopher
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 13, 2019

Tux great fit. Awesome letting me pick it up a couple days in advance of travel reducing stress.

Excellent serve at store level in Scranton.

Aubrey, William E.
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2019

They even had extra sizes available onsite to make sure that everyone looked their best.

The ladies got all of our measurements correct. I had a groomsman that waited until 7 days before the wedding to get fitted, and they still accommodated him.

Henry, Jed
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for such a great service!!!

I used your service many times and it was always outstanding, extremely friendly and unbelievably professional. See you soon!!!

Mirzolev, Rufat
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 15, 2019

Customer service was great.

Hafner, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2019

Everything was fine. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend.

Ferrara, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
October 8, 2019

Flawless experience! Thanks, gentlemen!

Doughty, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
October 7, 2019

Very professional and kind people.

Great to work with and very considerate. Good help and a great team all around the board.

Morrell, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Truly impressed

Dicarlantonio, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
October 14, 2019

The entire bridal party looked amazing! Thank you so much!

DiMeglio, Amy
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 12, 2019

GOT EXCELLENT SERVICE , ADVISE

AND RECIEVED TUX OUTFIT ON TIME AND ALL FIT JUST FINE . JUST RETURNED THE NEXT DAY.

ENGEL, GEORGE SR
Staten Island NY 10305
October 12, 2019

The whole experience was great , from start to finish. Professional!! 👍👍👍👍👍

Pagliuca, John
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 14, 2019

Very professional, friendly and informative!

Titone, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
October 7, 2019

It was a absolute pleasure working with your staff.

Your entire team was AWESOME. When my second daughter get married I will make sure that all the groomsman gets their tuxedos at your store. Thanks. You guys are great.

 

Schiavello, Robert
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 13, 2019

Great ! Tuxedo fit perfect, many complements.

store personal and Taylor kind and professional .will highly recommend and do business again.Thanks

LoMedico, Thomas
Nanuet NY 10954
October 14, 2019

Excellent service. Tuxedo was perfect. I would recommend.

Vallrio, Rob
Staten Island NY 10309
October 14, 2019

Measurement/Fitting procedure went quickly.

Sales person was very pleasant to deal with.

Mack, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2019

Steve defines superior customer service.

He is professional, knowledgeable and cordial. He is the reason I will return to Iacobucci ‘s for my formal wear needs.

Dardine, Warren
Havertown PA 19083
October 11, 2019

Dana and Rusty did an excellent job dressing us up during our fitting.

They showed us how everything worked and delivered and picked up our tuxedos after the event.

Tran, Steve
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 13, 2019

Great service

Gaskin, Cesar
Smithtown NY 11787
October 14, 2019

We had a great experience.

Staff was great and knowledgeable. Very helpful. The tuxedos looked fantastic all my groomsmen loved the colors.

Bubendorf, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 7, 2019

Product very good, Fitting very good.

Tie – Too difficult to remove at reception. All else OK, except…. One Grooms Tux to be delivered to Whitehall, PA, wasn’t if not for a last minute alteration on another tux, found the delivery while scheculed for Whitehall, was in fact delivered to Scranton. Could have been unforgivable, and if it weren’t for me, it would have screwed up the day. Pay more attention tp the deliveries, as this is critical….

Haff, George T.
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

Service was good but it took awhile for the suits to come in.

Caused a bit of stress being two days before our wedding and only the groom’s suit was in when we called. The rest got in that afternoon and almost all of the groomsmen and the groom had to exchange for different pieces to fit right. Groomsmen were pretty disappointed and dissatisfied having these issues so close to the day for the price it is to rent. Felt like you should’ve just bought a suit. Maybe get your groomsmen to go super early to allow for more time.

Jones, Haylee
Honesdale PA 18431
October 7, 2019

Staff was very polite and friendly. I would recommend to friends and family.

Williams, Geoff
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 10, 2019

No complain. Nice people , nice service.

Sandoval, Angel
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 7, 2019

Every thing fit perfectly and was delivered as promised

Pizzuto, Carmen
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 6, 2019

Everyone in the wedding looked great.

The sizing was perfect. Thank you for a positive experience.

Cummings, Ryan
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 14, 2019

Linden’s branch was very patient and understanding with us.

Claire leads an amazing bunch that helped us get the style we envisioned for our wedding day.

GUILLAUME, STEVENSON
Linden NJ 07036
October 10, 2019

Nice selection, friendly and helpful staff!

Koeppe, Jennifer
Whitehall PA 18052
October 7, 2019

The service was unbelievable.

We dealt with true professionals and they were willing to do anything to have our suits look perfect. We all looked dressed to the nine! Thank you for everything. Highly recommended.

DiFiore, Frank
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 7, 2019

Aside from a few minor hiccups everything was great.

Meyer, Nick
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

So easy! Love this place!

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Tuxedo’s fit great and the service is awesome. Thank you!

Serlenga, Lou
Havertown PA 19083
October 7, 2019

Everything was wonderful

The staff was great and the tuxedo fit perfectly. Thanks.

Salerno, Steve
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 6, 2019

Everything fit well

RANIELLO, CHRIS
Whitehall PA 18052
October 6, 2019

Great service and attention to detail

Olsen, Matthew
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 6, 2019

Carol was outstanding. Very helpful and went above and beyond.

If I ever have to rent a tuxedo again I would definitely contact her directly.

Burns, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 6, 2019

Loved our experience!!! Thank you for everything 😊

Bowman, Levi
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 6, 2019

Perfect fit… not one adjustment, A1 job !

Rosa, Rudy
Falls River MA 02724
October 7, 2019

Great job!

Great job!

Ianuzzo, Joe
Dickson City PA 18519
October 13, 2019

Beautiful!

Lucas Pambianco
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2019

From Request to pickup, the team did a GREAT job!

This is why I have been renting my formal wear from here for years!!!

Stark, Brian
Nanuet NY 10954
October 6, 2019

Thanks for helping me looking good!

The tux fit great and everyone was commenting on how nice I looked! Very happy with how everything turned out!

Matthew Quinones
Nanuet NY 10954
October 5, 2019

Excellent service

Sparacino, Vince
Scranton PA 18505
October 5, 2019

the woman who assisted me was very professional and extremely helpful

Russo, Mitchell
Staten Island NY 10309
October 4, 2019

Extremely helpful and made the experience fun.

We always go to Slade when we need a rental. Always professional and easy to work with!! Thank you

Cory, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
October 7, 2019

I will totally recommend her and the store for wedding and proms!

Dorothy was amazing. She was super nice, professional, and a dream to work with.

Monachello, Stephen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 7, 2019

She made sure I was happy with the fitting, and the result.

The personnel at the store in Dickson City were very friendly and very helpful.

Shuta, James
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

everything was great, had some little mistakes,

but they fixed them very quickly and everything went great,will be calling on you soon again.. thanks again

Robbins, Dale
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

I was very pleased with the service

that Carol provided in the Succasunna store.

Davies, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 7, 2019

Made the process of choosing the right tux so easy for us.

Great customer service!

Pellegrino , Giovanni
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 6, 2019

Everything fit great, I looked good & it was super convenient.

I got measured on Monday, got fitted on Thursday & had my event on Friday.

Henriquez, Anthony
North Dartmouth MA 02747
October 12, 2019

I wasn’t pleased about how

I wasn’t pleased about how long it took for it to come in. Other than that the price was a little expensive I thought. But everything fit well so it was all good

Prevost, John
Dickson City PA 18519
October 15, 2019

Honestly the service was phenomenal

and would go to the store in Dickson City again, it’s more the overall price of what the suit was. It just seems a bit ridiculous to pay $200 for a suit that you need to have returned by the next day.

HITCHCOCK, DYLAN
Dickson City PA 18519
October 6, 2019

Thank You

White, Michael
Linden NJ 07036
October 7, 2019

Alyssa was informative kind and helpful

I definitely recommend her for future purchases

Pizzimento, Vincent Sr.
Staten Island NY 10309
October 5, 2019

Great service

Great service

Robbie Barr
October 13, 2019

Great service

Great service

Marcinek, Myron
Dickson City PA 18519
October 6, 2019

Everything was wonderful!!!

Worked with CJ and he was absolutely amazing and catered to our every need in a friendly and professional manner.

Breslin, Kimberly
Scranton PA 18505
September 30, 2019

Nice selection available. Mark and his staff are very helpful and professional.

Patillo, Greg
Falls River MA 02724
September 30, 2019

The guys suits were beyond perfect.

They all said that the shoes were one of the most comfortable wedding shoes they have ever had. Thank you for making the guys look amazing and my groom looking flawless.

Perez, Jessica
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 30, 2019

Everything was perfect

Holis, Georgios
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 30, 2019

Good price.

Goris, Elmer
Whitehall PA 18052
September 30, 2019

Very Professional Friendly and Easy to deal with.

The Alteratilons were very accurate and they even stayed open a little late to accomodate a pick up.

SCHALLER, RICHARD SR
New Providence NJ 07974
October 1, 2019

Fit was perfect. The whole wedding party looked great!

Girczyc, Andrew
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2019

Great suit! Highly recommended

Rella, Dominick
New Providence NJ 07974
October 1, 2019

Excellent service. I would recommend

Robert Vallario
Staten Island NY 10309
October 2, 2019

Friendly people, courteous, Excellent help

Hernandez, Jose
Verona NJ 07044
October 2, 2019

Very helpful Great service.

The gentleman that took care of me is a people person.

Perez, Alfredo Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 2, 2019

Your people in the Wilkes-Barre location were absolutely terrific!

Tollett, James
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 30, 2019

Sarno’s made all the groomsman at the wedding look like rock stars.

My overall experience was great. Everything was ready for me on time. The staff was very helpful and made everything go smooth when I had to try on my formal wear.

Esposito, Andrew
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 30, 2019

Awesome. Everyone loved the service and tuxes!

Diaz, Craig
Denville NJ 07834
September 30, 2019

Christine was extremely helpful.

A few jackets came in and were too small. She really worked with us and made sure all our tuxedos were perfect !!!

Cohen, Michael
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 30, 2019

Excellent service, efficient fitting and 24h turnaround time

Aniukwu, Jide
Verona NJ 07044
September 25, 2019

I would like to give Alex at the Selden store 5 stars.

He was very professional and pleasant to work with. The reason for 4 stars was there was some problems with some of the fittings but they were resolved. I think because the Michael Kors are a little finer cut you may need the next size. Just that when your getting close to the wedding day your time is limited. Again give thanks to Alex for being so helpful.

Korn, Mr Edward
Selden NY 11784
September 30, 2019

Great service and everything fit perfectly.

Will never go anywhere else.

Olecki, Samuel
Scranton PA 18505
September 30, 2019

Tuxedo was great.

Couple a little issues like the vest was the wrong size and the jacket had to be reordered, but they were more than accommodating and in the end it was perfect.

Scagnelli, Larry
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 29, 2019

Everything was excellent

Shawn McNeil
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 28, 2019

Everything from Sarno was AMAZING!!!

Everyone in the Groom’s party looked great, and I couldn’t have been happier! Nice staff and great service made our day easier and that much more special!

Piccotti, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
September 27, 2019

Everyone was super helpful from the minute we walked in.

Painless and very professional.

Brady, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2019

The experience was a very smooth and easy going one

and I would recommend Slade by Sarno to anyone looking for a tuxedo.

Summerlin, Danny
Falls River MA 02724
September 24, 2019

It was great from the second we walked in the door…

The young woman that assisted me and my friend for our friends wedding was fabulous!!! 5 Stars 🌟

RAGAN, ROBERT
Linden NJ 07036
September 25, 2019

Tux fit perfect. Thank you

Mahally, Dave
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 30, 2019

Great Service from Christine

Catalano, Pat Sr.
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 27, 2019

The employees were courteous and extremely helpful to me

Wilson, Paul
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 24, 2019

Easy pickup/drop off. Perfect fit

Laul, John
Honesdale PA 18431
September 24, 2019

Today was my first visit

and CJ was extremely professional and accommodating. He went above and beyond!!

Carrick, Casey
Pittston PA 18640
September 23, 2019

Clara is hands down-the best.

HICKS, SEAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 29, 2019

Everything fit everyone perfectly!

Picarillo, Amanda
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 24, 2019

Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great attire.

BIALKOWSKI, KEVIN
Linden NJ 07036
September 23, 2019

Great staff.

Duran, Luis
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 1, 2019

Had no problem with it and everything fit well

Rifenbery, Jeffrey
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 23, 2019

Great staff.

Great staff.

Duran, Luis
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 23, 2019

While the issue was fixed promptly and adequately,

my suit was received with an obvious stain/ discoloration on the vest. Otherwise, suit looked great and fit perfectly.

SIGMUND, ERIC
Linden NJ 07036
September 29, 2019

Great service from CJ.

Received many compliments on my suit.

Mccormick, Mike
Scranton PA 18505
September 29, 2019

Excellent personal service and fitting.

Helpful and friendly. Ordered an extra shirt for my father just in case one didn’t fit.

Markferding, Kevin
Denville NJ 07834
September 23, 2019

You guys are awesome!!

Shannon is the best and cares about her customers. Thank you again

Dunn, Matthew
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 29, 2019

The measurements were precise which led to a perfect fit!

Thanks for helping me look my best on a very special celebration.

Chemerov, Alex
Nanuet NY 10954
September 23, 2019

The guys looked great!

Everyone was so helpful especially when we needed to exchange a few pieces the couple days leading up to the wedding.

Markferding, Kate
Denville NJ 07834
September 23, 2019

Perfect!

Laporta, Jim Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 30, 2019

Upon arrival we were immediately taken care of.

We were given assistance in selecting our attire for the wedding & those accents that complement the tuxedo. I just made a comment to another member of the wedding and there it was – a pair of shoes. Maybe my words do not do justice to Sarno but I would recommend them to anyone considering a tuxedo. Great people.

Luciano, Ed
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 23, 2019

The tuxedo rental was perfect

I am very happy happy with the tuxedo

Simone, Frank
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 23, 2019

The men at my wedding looked fantastic!

The whole process was very easy and the staff took their time to make sure everyone looked amazing!

October 2, 2019

Great overall experience.

The associate at the store was the same each time I was there. She was courteous, professional, and attentive.

October 2, 2019

The staff was amazing!

Kingston, Scott
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 23, 2019

The men at my wedding looked fantastic!

The whole process was very easy and the staff took their time to make sure everyone looked amazing!

Erica Hanstein
Havertown PA 19083
September 23, 2019

Everyone was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Debiase, John
Staten Island NY 10305
September 23, 2019

The team did an excellent job fitting for the wedding.

It was seamless especially being very far in Honesdale and calling in the measurements. Well done. Stress free.

Rode, Anthony
Honesdale PA 18431
September 22, 2019

Janice really was outstanding helping me

Wilson, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 22, 2019

Perfect all around. The Tuxedos fit perfectly

and we were all complimented on how good they looked, and in turn making us all look good!

Agresta, Rudy
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 23, 2019

I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

The gentleman who assisted me was knowledgeable efficient and very kind. I was very indecisive and he was a great help. I walked out very excited with what I get.

Mooney, Dan
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 22, 2019

WOW! All of our suits (groom, groomsmen, fathers) looks AMAZING!!!

I cannot thank Courtney and her crew for doing such an amazing job and making sure everything fit perfectly!!

Incardone, Katie
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing job 😍

Botelho, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
September 22, 2019

Everything was good

but I believe it should have ready 10 days before wedding, not 3 days before…..We were scrambling until last minute

Barbi, Ronald
Staten Island NY 10309
September 22, 2019

Very helpful

Glasser, Mark Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
September 22, 2019

Thanks for a great experience!

Taddei, Maria
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 22, 2019

Jacket fit pants fit tie was as tight

as it could be all the way adjusted out shirt was a 4X and should’ve been a tall the vest looked terrible when everything was on and the suspenders were broken I had to exchange them for a better pair

Gianchiglia, James
Somerville NJ 08876
September 24, 2019

Very good service and support! Will recommend to any one!

Fodera, Joe
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 22, 2019

Great service!

Schimeneck, Ben
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 22, 2019

Great service from start to finish!

Trastelis, George
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 21, 2019

Looking good

Vizcarra, Christian
Selden NY 11784
September 23, 2019

thanks

Keller, Jessica
Dickson City PA 18519
September 23, 2019

Messed up multiple groomsmen tuxes

Messed up multiple groomsmen tuxes and my fathers tux. Had to send my father to another location to get his pants and jacket and then they sent him back to the original store to pick up other pieces of his outfit.

Buck, Chelsea
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2019

Excellent service and selections!

Thomas, Robert
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 21, 2019

Excellent customer service

Pereira, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
September 21, 2019

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, thank you!!!

Young, Kent
Nanuet NY 10954
September 20, 2019

The associate was very professional, and funny at times. Great experience

Merino, Eric
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2019

Tuxes looked great! And the Top Hat staff gave exceptional service!

Fulmer, Colleen
Whitehall PA 18052
September 19, 2019

Thank you, the suit fit great. Love it, the day was incredible

Joseph Hughes
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 18, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Kopac, George
Nanuet NY 10954
September 18, 2019

Great service. The two employees

at the Linden, NJ store made my experience there terrific and I will be going there again in the future.

ANDERSON, ABDEL
Linden NJ 07036
September 18, 2019

Everything fit perfectly. My wife loved how I looked in your tuxedo.

PEREZ, ELVIS
Linden NJ 07036
September 17, 2019

All of the men were extremely happy with their tuxedos and they all fit perfectly.

We had an amazing experience! Thank you Christine for handling our large wedding party and making sure our order was correct!

Lehman, Allyson
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 17, 2019

Profesional.

SKOLNICK, MOSHE
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 16, 2019

Extremely friendly staff.

Suits were in good condition, fit well and the place of pick up was great.

Kalinoski, Dan
Honesdale PA 18431
September 16, 2019

The groom and groomsmen looked so handsome and stylish.

Great people recommend to everyone.

LaTourette, Adam
Honesdale PA 18431
September 16, 2019

He always provides excellent service, and goes above and beyond.

What can I say, Abby came through in a big way again, from accurately sizing half of my groomsmen, sight unseen, to making last minute adjustments for those who “changed” weight.  I highly recommend his services for any formal occasion!

Raspberry, Brandon
Alexandria VA 22314
September 16, 2019

thanks for your help and accommodation with everything!

Lobosco, Andrew
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 16, 2019

I was very impressed

how I was the groom and I had to call sat morning bc the 2nd pair of shoes I had were ripped. We noticed the first pair when I was in the store. They gave me a 2nd pair that we didnt check bc the guy went into the back and just grabbed a pair and put them in bag. I called and they dropped off a pair of shoes at the church for me . That showed a lot in my eyes

Parlopiano, Sammy
Scranton PA 18505
September 16, 2019

Great experience! They were fast, professional, and made sure all the logistics were taken care of.

Kandpal, Deva
Havertown PA 19083
September 16, 2019

Service above and beyond and a lot of fun

Crudele, Joe
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 16, 2019

Easy process and good quality tuxedos

Maccione, Randy
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 15, 2019

Great job on everything

Jaime, B Bernabe Jr
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 15, 2019

Tux was ready to pick up a week ahead

in case of a problem but everything fit perfect. Staff was great.

Jennings, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
September 15, 2019

The staff was wonderful, courteous and went out of their way

to make sure everything was ready for me.

Allaman, George
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 14, 2019

The gentlemen ROCKED the Michael Kors tuxes.

YOU GUYS did amazing!!!! Amazing wedding day seeing my husband all fancy 🙂

Verrill, Mary
Falls River MA 02724
September 13, 2019

Excellent

Perez, Damaso
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 13, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields