Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

With over 9300 five star customer reviews, we must be doing something right.


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Service was impeccable!

The Garment is beautiful

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
December 23, 2021

Thank you!

Bak, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
December 24, 2021

Thank you!

Thomas, Sr., John
Sewell NJ 08080
December 23, 2021

Thank you!!

Gomes, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
December 22, 2021

Friendly and Professional!

Wankmiller, Albert 3RD
Havertown PA 19083
December 22, 2021

Efficient, professional, and personable!

My second time at Slade and satisfied once again.

Brandon Sousa
Falls River MA 02724
December 21, 2021

Great fit tuxedo.

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 21, 2021

Thanks!!

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 20, 2021

Great experience, thank you!

Wolak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
December 19, 2021

This is my 3 time renting with them and I’ll plan on coming back for any and every rental after!

The experience was great , extremely help and knowledgeable.

Garced, Adam
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 19, 2021

No problems!!

Very professional staff and the tuxes fit well .

Hughes, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
December 18, 2021

Always amazing energy and quality service

Higgins , Carl
Alexandria VA 22314
December 17, 2021

No where else to go for your wedding needs!

Lisa and her assistant were amazing, helped my party with every question. Gave us great suggestions and advice!

Sarnese, Franco
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 15, 2021

Perfect all around. Thank you!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
December 15, 2021

Great customer service

ARANDA, ABRAHAM
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 15, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!! A+

Lopez, Alex
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 15, 2021

Very knowledgeable.

Mark was great to work with.

Warburton, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
December 14, 2021

Sales person was excellent

Harrison, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
December 14, 2021

Great service on short notice.

Everything was perfect other than my vest which was a little tighter than the one I was fitted with. Other than that, it was a great experience and will definitely recommend and use your services in the future.

Llanes, Hiram
Somerville NJ 08876
December 13, 2021

Everything was great.

Great fit. Great Service.

Morgan, Roger
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 13, 2021

Very accommodating, saved the day!

Awesome! Tux fit well and looked great. I had to stop in the morning of the wedding to get a last minute pocket square for my son (the ring bearer). Thank you, will be back!

Harrison, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

No question that I would recommend Tuxedos by Sarno!

As a matter of a fact, we did and you had another rental as a result. Professional, proficient and friendly.

Burling, Lyle
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

Very easy getting fitted for a Tux on Saturday, job well done.

Rasener, Don
Whitehall PA 18052
December 13, 2021

Was able to get in and out quickly for both pick up and drop off

All garments were in great condition even the shoes.

Simpson, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Made it simple. Highly recommended.

Very easy fitting, delivery and friendly service.

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

I’ll be back for Prom in the spring!

Chris from the Scranton store was fantastic! He matched the tie and handkerchief perfectly. He knew exactly what type of tux would look and fit best! Thanks so much!

Miller, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Easy Process, Clean, Totally happy with the experience.

Thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
December 12, 2021

It so easy to get exactly what I was looking for.

The staff was just wonderful. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Gavern, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

My tux fit was excellent and comfortable.

I am a Big size fit (52 Jacket & 46 pants). Thank you!

Douaihy, Doug
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

The tuxedo was ready early.

Very nice quick and professional service.

Dopkin, Mike (David)
Whitehall PA 18052
December 12, 2021

Great fittings and super accommodating when things needed to be changed

Henry, Christopher
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 12, 2021

Great owner Anthony in Edison shop.

Minor details some suits for wedding didn’t fit correctly otherwise very satisfied with owner and staff.

Lubonski, Andrew
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 11, 2021

CJ is the man – Hooked the entire squad up perfectly

He is very talented and pays attention to every detail. Not to mention, HE DID IT BY HIMSELF! No help was around and CJ still owned it.

CJ – Thank you for everything, you’re the man.

Ratte, David
Scranton PA 18505
December 11, 2021

Thank you to the whole team!!!

Tuxedo was awesome! Service was great!

Ortiz, Jose
Pittston PA 18640
December 11, 2021

Great experience!

Selfridge, Adam
Hanover PA 17331
December 11, 2021

Perfect fit for me and the venue.

Steve and Joe did a great job with the fitting and style suggestions.

Domenic DAmico
Havertown PA 19083
December 9, 2021

GREAT JOB VERY NICE POEPLE

Scarola, Ralph
Somerville NJ 08876
December 9, 2021

Loved the service and quality of the tuxedos.

Getting text messages helped a great deal since the planning for the wedding and subsequent move out of state took up significant amounts of time. This helped with planning. Thanks to Steve for guiding us through the process.

Franklin, Ken
Havertown PA 19083
December 7, 2021

It was good.

Burn hole in one of the ushers shirt. Didn’t notice until we unpacked the garment.

Marvel, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
December 7, 2021

Staff was great, smooth experience.

Rodrigues, Mike
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 6, 2021

Very helpful with the long distance phone fitting for 3 people via telephone.

Your associate Tashaun at the Somerville location was on his game! It was a pleasure to meet him on pick-up day. I’m giving your rating a 4 star because I was not very pleased with the use of web technology, or lack of, with your website. It should be more user friendly and have a full rental request area that is easy to find and fill out. I got text and email messages but did not get an itemized receipt. Even though I ordered over the phone and gave my credit card, the system had my cell number and email, I should have received a receipt. Room for improvement in that area, but Tashaun took care of me and the Tuxes were perfect.

Hanson, Scott
Somerville NJ 08876
December 6, 2021

The salesman, Nassam was very helpful.

He was thoughtful with my fitting appointment.

Hart, Anthony Sr
Verona NJ 07044
December 6, 2021

Everything was OK for the most part.

I think its kind of crappy that the store I was returning the rental to was only open 4 hours and they still made me return. Would have been nice if I had some more time. Also the pants also ended up being too big and they were falling down all night. 1 button on the suit jacket nearly came off when I went to button it.

Donohue, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 5, 2021

Everything was wonderful.

Kaley was quick, made us comfortable and secure that the tuxedos will look great and be ready for us

Pimpinella, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
December 5, 2021

Staff was super professional and friendly!

I would recommend your services to future friends and family!!!!

Duffy, Marty
Scranton PA 18505
December 5, 2021

EXCELLENT STAFF, VERY COMFORTABLE FIT!

Palladino, Angelo
Staten Island NY 10309
December 5, 2021

Tux looked amazing for my brothers wedding!

Thank you so much for all your help!

Soules, Danny
Denville NJ 07834
December 4, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable service

Mcdowell, Jhaiden
Falls River MA 02724
December 4, 2021

Such a warm and professional staff!

What a fine job! I was so impressed that my fiancé and I have decided to also use Tuxedo by Sarno for our wedding!

Lisi, Rob
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 2, 2021

CJ was absolutely awesome!!!

He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, even with a very short notice of event. He is an absolute gem and should be applauded for his excellent work!!!

Meredick, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
November 30, 2021

Everything fit well

Lapuma, Mr.Mario
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 30, 2021

Everyone looked very handsome.

Had a slight issue with my husband’s tux but it was corrected very quickly and professionally. Thanks.

Fekete, Mr. David
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 29, 2021

Very happy, very professional and very helpful. Thanks

Watson, Rick
Sewell NJ 08080
November 29, 2021

Great service, professional friendly and quick!

Leyva, Angel
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 29, 2021

very polite

Maltino, Frank
Verona NJ 07044
November 29, 2021

I couldn’t ask for a more pleasurable experience.

Service is unbelievable.

Macomber, Charles
Falls River MA 02724
November 29, 2021

Thank you!

Mitchell, John
Havertown PA 19083
November 28, 2021

Great service and helpful

Timper, Wayne
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 27, 2021

Excellent service

Andreotti, James
Falls River MA 02724
November 24, 2021

So easy to deal with and easy to assemble at home.

Great experience. Everything was neat and clean. Tuxedo looked great.

Chervanka, Drew (Lisa)
Dickson City PA 18519
November 23, 2021

Everyone was wonderful

Vinansky, Luke
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2021

Great job, Very nice people.

thanks again

Scarola, Ralph
Somerville NJ 08876
November 22, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff, great suit!

Sisson, Jeremy
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2021

Awesome staff

Kopa, Dylan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 21, 2021

Janice and Dot were amazing.

Will definitely use them again and refer them to my friends!!

Salinas, Benjamin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2021

The ladies that helped me are professional in their job.

They make the process seamless and enjoyable. They are real superstars and I would recommend this store to anyone in need of a rental great job.

Leasure, George
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 21, 2021

I really did have a great experience getting fitted for my suit and trying it on.

Unfortunately, I was told to put everything on but the shirt. The suit and shoes were very comfortable. A day after I brought the rental home, I thought I better try on the shirt. Sure enough, it didn’t fit properly. It was a “fitted” style shirt so it was too snug and the collar too tight. I had to return to the store to get a different style shirt. The staff was very cooperative and expedited getting the correct shirt in time. The rental then was very comfortable and worn almost 12 hours with no issues.

Andrew, Joseph
Whitehall PA 18052
November 20, 2021

Excellent customer service in Martinsburg West Virginia

LeFevers, Jackson
Martinsburg WV 25401
November 19, 2021

Reliable, quick, and accommodating.

Very pleased with their professional service.

Serafini, Dan
Somerville NJ 08876
November 19, 2021

Quick and friendly Service

Gustavo Mendizabal
Verona NJ 07044
November 19, 2021

I wasn’t rushed and he made me feel very comfortable.

Just a very nice guy that I dealt with. He made sure everything was perfect

Waters, Mr. Kieth
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 18, 2021

This was a 10 star experience for both my daughter Alice and me.

Alice is a girl so it was an unusual situation for a suit fitting. Cal could not have been more welcoming, professional, and encouraging. From the phone booking to the fitting, Cal expressed supportive words and utmost professionalism. He welcomed us while dressed beautifully and took us immediately at our appointment time; very efficient. Employees like Cal are few and far between these days. The shop is gorgeous, clean, organized, with a large selection of high tier suits and accessories. The whole experience was a wonderful example of why everyone should shop small, shop local. Thank You!!! -Sharon (Alice’s mom)

Friedman, Alice
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2021

I have no regrets on renting my tuxedo from Dante Zeller by Sarno in Amboy Road for my daughter’s wedding.

And the person Gladys she is very helpful , I will recommend to others!

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
November 16, 2021

Ladies who helped with fitting were extremely nice and helpful

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you again !!

Mistkowski, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 16, 2021

All around great experience!

Your staff was great! Thanks!

Garrity, Daniel
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 15, 2021

Seamless process!

Great Tux! Lots of compliments! Thank you Dante’s!

Conway, Pierce
Verona NJ 07044
November 15, 2021

Awesome service

and very helpful to my family and I when it came to putting everything together for my brothers wedding

SCHUMANN, DANNY
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 15, 2021

The fit was perfect and very comfortable for the 8 hours I had it on.

I’m obviously not a suit guy; don’t even own one.
So I had to rent a suit for my son’s wedding.
Got numerous compliments, and the pictures looked great.
Thanks, Mike Testa

Testa, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

Tom could not have been more professional and helpful.

I would use you again just because of the service from Tom.

Rayder, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

The lady’s were exceptionally helpful with the whole process!

Everything fit perfectly! Thank you

Casey, Bryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 15, 2021

Everything was great!

BEST, RAY
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 15, 2021

Amazing service

JONES, KEVIN JR
Linden NJ 07036
November 15, 2021

The tuxedo fit perfectly!

Team Sarno worked with the wedding party due to an unexpected delay of last year’s wedding. They were great to us and all of he wedding party men looked great.

Davin, Martin
West nyack NY 10994
November 15, 2021

Working with you guys was just as comfortable as the fit of the suit.

Thank you for a good experience.

Lacapria, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
November 15, 2021

I would definitely recommend that location and look forward to doing business again in the near future.

I went to, Estelle’s Dressy Dresses in Farmingdale and was attended by a, Black Tie Tux & Suit (Dante affiliated) associate. His name was Mark. He was very nice and professional. He helped me get fitted for a tux and even fitted my son as well. I felt very comfortable and he was a very nice person. His customer care was excellent. I left very happy with my purchase. It’s all due to Mark. Kudos!

Velasco, Frank
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 14, 2021

CJ has been amazing to work with and made this process for my wedding very easy and comfortable.

He has gone above and beyond to make sure my tuxedo fits perfectly being that these tuxedos usually are fitted for males. I couldn’t be more happy with the look we decided on.

Duffy, Marissa
Scranton PA 18505
November 14, 2021

It was an absolute great experience with the lady’s that helped us out!

Schiraldi, Stephen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2021

The whole process from being fitted to receiving my tuxedo couldn’t of been any smoother.

The tux fit perfect and I will definitely use this store in the future.

Dwyer, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 14, 2021

The tuxes looked fabulous!

The measuring and try-on processes were quick, and the young ladies were fabulous to work with. Thanks for a great experience and look!

Richard Jimenez
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 14, 2021

All down to earth workers!!

Russino, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 12, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff and good quality tux.

Great experience

Etringer, David
Somerville NJ 08876
November 9, 2021

Exceeded my expectations!

Will def come back.

Ocasio, Will
Skippack PA 19474
November 9, 2021

Everything was perfect

From the fit of the suit to the ease of working with the sales associates.

Marmo, Ronnie Jr.
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 9, 2021

Couldn’t be happier!

Excellent! Exactly what was ordered, ready when I needed it.

Johannessen, Justin
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 8, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Boures, Mike Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
November 8, 2021

Staff was fantastic, suit looked great!!!

Sallo, Pete
Dickson City PA 18519
November 8, 2021

Fitting, pickup and drop off of suit was easy and straight forward.

Very professional team. Thanks Again.

Brown, Nick
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 8, 2021

They did an excellent job from beginning to end!

They were very patient and made us feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a suit. 👍

Vasquez, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 2, 2021

Attendant at the store was a class act.

Seamless experience, coordinated everything virtually, and tux was still a perfect fit. Would definitely recommend.

Provini, Drew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 28, 2021

I highly recommend the good people at Black Tie tuxedo!

Mark and Alex were awesome to work with and very knowledgeable on all the latest fashion trends… thank you for everything mark and Alex!!

Jacome, David
Selden NY 11784
October 28, 2021

The tuxedo fit Jaden perfectly.

He looked so cute in it

Carr, Jaden
Somerville NJ 08876
October 24, 2021

Everything was amazing. Will def come back

Ocasio, Will
Skippack PA 19474
November 9, 2021

Great service, great fit, good tuxedos. Thank you

Pietanza, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
November 8, 2021

She never rushed. Very thorough.

Shaniqua Ferguson spent time in making me look great!

Pietanza, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 8, 2021

The service was great!

Caruso, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
October 30, 2021

Nicole and Lisa are great.

Extremely helpful and patient. I was very satisfied on the initial fitting. Thank you!

Mullin, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 29, 2021

Suit did not fit 2 days before the wedding.

The team was very accommodating and quickly took new measurements and ordered a new one that came in before the wedding.

Bailey, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
November 15, 2021

Kayleigh was very helpful

Manche, Kenny
Staten Island NY 10309
November 13, 2021

Staff was very professional and helpful.

Lundy, Bill
West nyack NY 10994
November 7, 2021

We had a tuxedo fitting

and the man working went above and beyond for every single person in the store which was packed and it was his day off! He deserves a raise!

Reap, Will
Scranton PA 18505
October 28, 2021

Excellent tuxs

Lafauci, Joseph
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 8, 2021

The process was so easy and the results was phenomenal.

Trawick, Leanon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 25, 2021

Great service !!

Demarchis, Ernest
Sewell NJ 08080
October 28, 2021

Cal was great and the whole experience was quick and easy.

DeFilippis, Angelo
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 5, 2021

Great customer service! Highly recommend

Corrado, Nick
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 7, 2021

very professional

LaPenna, Joseph
West nyack NY 10994
October 31, 2021

Beautiful suit, great customer service,

will be back next time for sure!

FISHERWOOD, JAMES
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 8, 2021

The process was very quick and efficient

the measurements were taken we picked our tie color and pattern and paid we were in and out in no time. Our sales person was very good.

Efthyvoulou, Steve
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 25, 2021

OUTSTANDING STAFF in LINDEN NJ

St George Ave store

FRUSCO, DAVE
Linden NJ 07036
October 26, 2021

The girls at Forum Tuxedo were great

and super helpful. The price at over $200 for a one day tux rental was steep but like I mentioned the service provided was great.

Degennaro, CosmoSR
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 30, 2021

I recommend them 100%!!!!

Everyone was telling my groomsman how perfectly fitted the tuxes were. Tuxedobysarno did a phenomenal job with assisting in choosing all of the right colors and style.

Jelcic, Tom
Selden NY 11784
November 7, 2021

Your staff and service was exceptional.

Thank you for making our night a very special occasion. You guys are real pros.

Albano, Joseph
Verona NJ 07044
October 25, 2021

The measurements on several

of the groomsmen’s suits were incorrect several times, the groom and ring bearer received the wrong color bow ties which had to be corrected the day before.

Poore, Sarah
November 10, 2021

The tuxedo for my son’s prom was beautiful.

It fit him perfectly. Brian was friendly, helpful an knowledgeable. Thanks so much!

Palermo, Thomas
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 8, 2021

Great experience definitely recommend it

Baranowski, David
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 30, 2021

The Tux was perfect… and fit perfectly!

Harnett, Joseph
Havertown PA 19083
October 26, 2021

A.ma.zing.

Seitzinger, Zane
Scranton PA 18505
October 26, 2021

Service was GREAT!

I love that my son was fitted from top to bottom. The suit and shoes fit him perfectly. He was the BEST DRESSED during his Confirmation ceremony. We would go back for another special occasion!

Garcia, Miguel
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 28, 2021

Overall I thought the tux was really nice;

however there were issues with delivery of the shoes for a couple of my groomsmen. they were informed to pick them up twice, but the shoes were not at the store. Finally received them a couple of days before the wedding but it shouldn’t have been something for us to worry about from the start of there was better communication.

Cifelli, Nicholas
Verona NJ 07044
October 26, 2021

Everything was made easy,

from the initial measurements, to the fitting, to the return. Also love that you use SocketLabs as your email provider!

Mozeleski, Dave
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 25, 2021

Great service and the people

that work there have a great smile

Luís Bertolo
October 25, 2021

Suit fit great even though

I didn’t get measured there so that was spot on. I’m out town trying to make sure my reservation was squared a way but who u have at this location at allerton is very unprofessional and doesn’t understand English u should def find better customer service.

Hibbert, Tristan
Bronx NY 10467
October 31, 2021

Sleeves weren’t hemmed

on jacket upon pickup

Polizzi, Mike
Denville NJ 07834
October 25, 2021

Excellent service, the tux was perfect

and a good price. Very nice job. Thank you so much.

Dorneman, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Great service, easy fitting!

Burti, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Excellent Thank you

Hine, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
October 24, 2021

Originally I was told my son

would have to come in a few days before the wedding to get alterations done. My husband took him down days before and yet the jacket was too short on my son. After an exhausting night celebrating, the suit had to be returned the very next day in between a 3hr window? Employees were great (polite and professional), experience was not.

Cunningham, Brendon
Scranton PA 18505
October 25, 2021

Thanks

Dreisbach, Andrew
Whitehall PA 18052
October 24, 2021

My pants ripped

by my privet.. didn’t like the material

Elias, Jose
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 5, 2021

Everything fit well and was comfortable.

Adrian provided amazing customer service. Would highly recommend Sarno and the Pittston location.

Dippa, Mark
Pittston PA 18640
October 24, 2021

Associate was nice, knowledgeable & very friendly!

MCGETTIGAN, KRISTINE
Linden NJ 07036
October 23, 2021

Great service, suit was a slim fit. Thank you!

Alleyne, Julian
Verona NJ 07044
October 20, 2021

Thanks for making the groom and groomsmen look great!

Extremely flexible and always pleasant to work with!

Williams, Chris
Scranton PA 18505
October 25, 2021

CJ provided Outstanding Customer Service

Zehel, Shawn
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Loved my suit!

Walton, Ryan
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 24, 2021

Great

Hine, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
October 23, 2021

Great friendly service, fit and looked great!

Wisowaty, David
Pittston PA 18640
October 23, 2021

Couldn’t exchange shirt had to come back twice

Albani, James
Somerville NJ 08876
October 23, 2021

We love Sarno’s!

Williams, Danny
Scranton PA 18505
October 23, 2021

Great service!!

Reilly, Jake
Verona NJ 07044
October 20, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY

Reitz, Jack
Staten Island NY 10309
October 23, 2021

Appreciate their friendly, professional and proficient service.

They were very busy but still made the time to take care of my needs

Clancy, Patrick
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 20, 2021

Staff made the whole experience very pleasant.

I very much appreciate how the business was ran at that location, please give them my thanks.

Wood, Jamie
Denville NJ 07834
October 19, 2021

Joe Stringer was so helpful. Fit me just right and will probably buy a tux from him!

Newman, Mitch
Havertown PA 19083
October 19, 2021

VERY HELPFULL ANF FREINDLY STAFF

COULDNT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPREIENCE

Eldredge, Raymond
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 19, 2021

Did a great job making a last minute change and everything came out great!

Fischer, Kevin
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 19, 2021

I highly recommended!!! Great Staff!!! Tux fit perfectly!!!

Terlinden, John
Whitehall PA 18052
October 19, 2021

Great service. Great selection. Great customer service. Easy to return.

Lepore, Nicholas
Somerville NJ 08876
October 18, 2021

I really loved the shop and the experience to shop here.

Amazing people who worked there. The guy in the shop helped me select a great tux and we had all the things to put the tux on quick and easy.

Sameer, Dave
Somerville NJ 08876
October 18, 2021

The return window of 10

The return window of 10 – 1 on the day following a wedding is pretty small. Would have liked to have another day to return the tux!

Reinhard, Jay
Whitehall PA 18052
October 18, 2021

Quick process. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful experience overall!

Sneddon, Jaxon
Verona NJ 07044
October 18, 2021

Reminders via text and email were helpful

Everything went smoothly from when I ordered the tux to the time I returned it.

Smith, Franklin
Denville NJ 07834
October 18, 2021

Rented tuxedos for our daughters wedding party.

Everything fit and matched perfectly. Good selection and easy process.

Oneill, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
October 18, 2021

My wedding day was amazing!

Thank you so much for all of your help. Amanda took such good care of me and my husband. It was a great experience!!!

Lewis, Brandon
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2021

Very satisfied with professional staff and minimal issues.

I was fitted out of town, but the measurements that are asked for do not resemble the ones on the form needed to be filled out which resulted in both tuxes being a size too big. However the mistake was corrected and the correct sizes were aquired the next day. The gentleman working in the store was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Besides the size issue, my tux was missing suspenders but that was not a big deal.

Goldy, Dj
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2021

The process from ordering to receiving suit rental was so easy.

My son’s suit came in early and was great quality. Highly recommend!

Colarossi, Benjamin
Scranton PA 18505
October 17, 2021

CJ was a pleasure to work with,

all the tuxedos fit perfectly and were ready for each of my groomsmen upon pick-up! The service was fantastic and I would recommend others to rent through CJ at Sarno for their weddings.

Ferraro, Nick
Scranton PA 18505
October 17, 2021

Perfect customer service! Extremely satisfied

with the service definitely will recommend/use services again, thank you.

ALLEYNE, ALEX
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2021

My entire experience and service was exceptional

especially with Cal with his knowledge with fitting made everything go smoothly
Richard Sullivan

Sullivan, Richard
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 17, 2021

The service and the timing was perfect.

Roberts, Nigel
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 17, 2021

Excellent Service

Leonard, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
October 17, 2021

Great service. The tuxedo fit my son perfect.

We had a problem with his shirt-but it was fix quickly and had it the next day.

Castiglia, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
October 17, 2021

Everything was great

w/the exception of the wrong bow tie which I had to drive to another location to pick it up. I normally wouldn’t mind, however, I was on a tight schedule to get all of my errands done before I had to be at the rehearsal for the wedding.

Cordaro, Sean
Dickson City PA 18519
October 17, 2021

The team at Sarno was extremely helpful.

The made the whole experience very easy. The quality and fit of the tux was great. I would highly recommend them.

DENIRO, LOU
Selden NY 11784
October 17, 2021

Easy, smooth and made me look great cheers!

Grzegorczyk, Damian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Bartolotta, Salvatore
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 16, 2021

Were very helpful and knowledgeable.

It was a great experience

Rohrbach, Richard
Whitehall PA 18052
October 15, 2021

Professional and friendly service!

Ashton, Ed
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 15, 2021

Excellent prompt service by very professional staff.

Very happy with my experience here.

Hoffman, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 15, 2021

Excellent service!

Matthew Tomi
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 14, 2021

Can’t complain when they did what they said they would do!

Friendly staff, suit fit well and was ready on time as promised.

Wicklow, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 14, 2021

Staff was more than accommodating and lovely to work with.

Wonderful experience. Would absolutely do business with them again.

Varma, Julian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 18, 2021

I HIGHLY recommend!

Friendly, knowledgable staff helped my teen daughter look fierce in her tux with no judgments.

Gloeckler, Patty
West nyack NY 10994
October 11, 2021

The young lady who helped us

was absolutely wonderful she steered us in the right direction and made the buying process very simple and enjoyable

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2021

Service was excellent, tuxedo was perfect

and fit like a glove. The young lady who fitted me was helpful and friendly. Made my daughter’s wedding an amazing experience

Snee, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

CJ made getting my wedding party’s measurements correct

and took care of everything for us since most of us live in California or Virginia. He was one of the friendliest people I have ever met. Hats off to CJ.

Nezlo, David
Scranton PA 18505
October 10, 2021

They do a terrific job,

I had to call in my sizes and the tuxedo fit perfect. The ladies there were very helpful,

Little, Tom
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Very pleased..

Ficcio, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
October 11, 2021

Everything was good thanks for service

Mejia, Jonathan
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Very pleasant experience

Both day and night Staff were very helpful and professional.

Peers, Douglas
Staten Island NY 10309
October 11, 2021

Very good job

Sukharlev, Felix
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 12, 2021

Couldn’t ask for more!

Escolopio, Cody
Hanover PA 17331
October 11, 2021

Great job

LOMBARDI, SAL
Staten Island NY 10305
October 13, 2021

Great customer service!

Valentin, Jonathan
Whitehall PA 18052
October 13, 2021

The suit fit perfectly.

I Rented a suit for a wedding and was thoroughly impressed by the service. Bev was kind and knowledgeable.

Jackson, Dylan
West nyack NY 10994
October 12, 2021

Overall it was a good experience.

However, I received the wrong shirt to wear cuff links, I was measured for my tux, it feel like it was a little too big, would recommend, but just few small things

Gurnari, Matt
Whitehall PA 18052
October 12, 2021

Everything was great. Thanks!

Vasky, James
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2021

Great really wonderful people working for you

Zippilli, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 9, 2021

I have a few friends also getting married who I’ll recommend.

There’s only one thing I can say add that the owner Mark is one heck of a guy. His energy was truly amazing. He got in on the Jones and laughs with us and was a professional at all times.  Thank you

Butler, Anthony
Falls River MA 02724
October 10, 2021

We had some hiccups with the initial measurements

and initially provided attire for the groomsmen in a recent wedding hosted by Sarno. The kind gentleman at the store in Wilkes Barre was AWESOME in getting everything resolved for us and making us all look and feel sharp! Highly recommend! Thanks for your patience and hard work in making our friends special day that much better!

Swetts, Rob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 3, 2021

Went above and beyond.

Wilkes-Barre location in the Genettis hotel.. extremely helpful.

Smith, Michael
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

All of the tuxedos for my groomsmen fit perfectly.

My pants split up the middle during my wedding. 3 out of 7 pairs of suspenders were broke so not everyone had suspenders. Returned my tuxedo the day after spoke with Mike he was very professional and fully refunded my rental. He also went above and beyond to help me with another tuxedo for another wedding soon. Thank you!

Ostrander, Richard
Pittston PA 18640
October 9, 2021

Always fast and courteous!

The girls are so nice and helpful. They never seem stressed even when it’s crazy busy.

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
October 10, 2021

You guys are a solid 5 stars would definitely use again

Zippilli, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 9, 2021

Very pleasant and professional

Arrigo, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
October 8, 2021

The tuxedo was great and

the Succasunna location was terrific. My complaint is that my shoe fell apart before the night started. I had no shoes the whole night.

Soliman, Bernie
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 11, 2021

You were very understanding of my husband’s limited mobility

during the measuring process and you were able to make him feel comfortable. Thank you for your kindness.

Achille, Frank
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 10, 2021

Great to do business with very Knowledgeable staff

CASSIE, PHIL
Danvers MA 01923
October 10, 2021

Excellent service. Our suits looked great. Highly recommended!!!

Mazur, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
October 9, 2021

The process was very easy.

I don’t have a lot of experience in getting fitted for formal wear, but David was very professional, helpful and accommodating.

MILES, DYLAN
New Providence NJ 07974
October 8, 2021

Tuxedo was beautiful. Received many compliments.

Staff was excellent, Fitting and alterations went smoothly. Highly recommend Sarno.

Kirby, Jack
Scranton PA 18505
October 4, 2021

good service

Young, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
October 4, 2021

I wasnt measured to my fit,

but to the gentleman’s measurements. I had to ask him to remeasure me so I could find the size that is the most comfortable to me.

Isaacs, Joshua
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 2, 2021

Great customer service.

WOHLRAB, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
October 6, 2021

Top button wouldn’t not button,

needed a 16.5 but other than that, suit was perfect!

Jenkins, Kurtis
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Great experience! Thank you!!

Cowell, Chase
Whitehall PA 18052
October 3, 2021

Everything was awesome tuxedo was wow

wish I could’ve kept it lol but definitely will go back and have no complaints.

Vazquez, Joshua
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Great service and communication.

I would definitely use their service again and also recommend them!

Cowell, Ted
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Everything was great. Wonderful customer service. Thanks for making our day easy

Sumski, EJ
Scranton PA 18505
October 5, 2021

Thank you for going above and beyond.

Our wedding was magical. My father in law could only arrive a week before the wedding. The fact that you were able to get him a suit within 24 hours from when he was measured was phenomenal. Everyone looked great in their suits. Thanks again@

Crawford, Paul
Skippack PA 19474
October 4, 2021

Alyssa at the Dickson City location was super helpful and understanding

about our situation with my best man being in the Navy. She was super nice and approachable as well.

Keefer, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
October 4, 2021

Great Suit, Thank You!

Musial, Walter
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Thank you, Dante made me look so good. Excellent service.

Carvajai, Danny
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 3, 2021

Dot and her team were great. thanks so much for everything

Berkowitz, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Extremely courteous and cooperative. Highly recommended

Sharp, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 4, 2021

Looking forward to buying tuxedo

The husband and wife team were great, warm, friendly and very professional.

Dwyer, Radcliffe
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 3, 2021

Great service

Morgan, Terry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 4, 2021

The pants were broken,

too short, and tight. Measurements were taken not sure why this occurred.

Carasquillo, Edras
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Lori and the complete staff was amazing, fun,

and very professional. Thank you again for everything!

Fowler, Brian
Dickson City PA 18519
October 4, 2021

Everything fit perfect, and it looked great.

Kirby, Patrick
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Everything was fine. Absolutely no problems.

Stone, Sandy
Skippack PA 19474
October 2, 2021

You guys were great.

My personal fit was great. The condition of the tuxes was excellent. A five star for me. Only speaking for the rest of our wedding party guys, one pair of shoes was too small even though the size was correct and hadn’t changed since our first rental last year. Again, nothing you could do about that as I picked up their suits and he was out of state. It would most likely have been ok had he been there in person to try them on. We all went on the theory that what fit last year would fit this year.
Only trouble I saw that could have been avoided was another remote customer I picked up for got a 15” collar shirt and requested 15 1/2” collar. So he says. A clever wife made that work and he looked fine. Tie hid the repair.
Again all good customer care by you guys. I wish there was a two-fer rental deal for two wedding customers like us, but I appreciate every Pennsylvania business that was able to survive the governor’s closures and restrictions during the pandemic.
I will definitely see you again for my future tuxedo needs.

Albrecht, Mark
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

Always perfect…..Service to quality!

They treat you like family and their professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched. We have rented and purchased from this family owned business since I was a kid and continue the family tradition with my own boys. They have always come through with shining stars fir proms, weddings, communions, homecomings, and ring dances. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Frankie and Lisa for making every occasion special!

LaMonica, Jeffrey
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 10, 2021

The suits fit well the 2nd time.

First fitting were way off for the bridal party. However they fixed everything in a day. After that everything was perfect.

Cieslieki, Stanley
Somerville NJ 08876
October 5, 2021

Personal are very professional

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
October 2, 2021

Phenomenal service! Thanks to Carlos for making it smooth

Scott, Marc
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 2, 2021

Very professional, informative and efficient.

Paciotti, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 2, 2021

Great job. Thank you.

Gotta call that my suit came in with some damage so the gentleman ordered another one, called me immediately, corrected a problem with the shirt and adjusted the length of the jacket sleeves. Suit was perfect!!! Great job!! THANKS AGAIN!!

Oconnor, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 4, 2021

Great service

ULISES, PENA
Bronx NY 10467
October 3, 2021

Customer service rep was knowledgeable,

friendly, and very helpful. Would recommend this establishment.

Hendrickson, Robert
Staten Island NY 10309
October 1, 2021

The best customer service

Desir, Pierre
West nyack NY 10994
October 1, 2021

Suit fit great, comfortable wearing it all day,

and when I tried the jacket on at first it was a bit short on the sleeve length and the lady fixed it right there. Would highly recommend!

Denien, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 1, 2021

Generally, the Rudi’s crew did great.

You could tell they were busy throughout my times coming in but they handled the stress professionally and with grace. The suit had a great fit and the Philly location made the coordination with the rest of the wedding party seamless.

The only reason I cannot give a 5 star is that I think this team, and probably most of your teams, could learn a bit about gender diversity and how to approach that in the stores. As a non binary person, I use they/them pronouns. The wedding industry generally isn’t knowledgeable there and a simple “pronouns” line in the online forum and some training to back it could open up a huge client market for you folks.

Calabria, Jamie
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 3, 2021

Tuxedo by Sarno made it easy and simple to complete this part of the event.

Due to the amount of details and diversity inherent to large events like most weddings, the activity is stressful for both planners and participants.  The service and promptness, as well as the communication was superb, Thanks to Mike, with whom we had all visits. Mike is a very friendly, professional, kind and knowledgeable person, who makes the client feel at ease and procures that the client is completely satisfied. His sincerity makes him a wonderful person to deal with. The transaction was flawless, Thank You! Would definitely recommend this business to anyone.

Luis A Vera, MD
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 4, 2021

Great and easy service

MCCOY, LAURIE
Danvers MA 01923
October 2, 2021

I had a very good experience

in my local store. It was done quickly and all my questions answered. I was assisted by a very knowledgeable sales associate.
I will be using Sarno again for my son’s wedding in April.

Ceci, Rob
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 2, 2021

Courteous efficient staff. Just very busy

Berman, Richard
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 2, 2021

I will definitely be back.

Rusty is very nice. He did a wonderful job .I was very happy with the look I chose.

Breeden, Jacob
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 4, 2021

great

Oldt, Rick
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Great service

Northrup, Lloyd
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2021

Don made the whole process easy and quick.

Nice guy and experienced. Hoping it all comes out OK when I pick it up.

McKendry, Ed
Whitehall PA 18052
September 30, 2021

Excellent service!

Rodriguez, Marco
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 30, 2021

Great job

Klein, Ken
Havertown PA 19083
September 30, 2021

I actually had fun getting fitted.

Great people and wasn’t the hassle I was expecting.

Gulich, Nicholas
Whitehall PA 18052
September 29, 2021

great service. easy to rent a tux and return.

They assisted with all questions and details. wonderful experience. I highly recommend using them for your next fancy occasion.

Burke, Sean
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 29, 2021

Rented tux- vest was not

Rented tux- vest was not the vest we picked. Pants did not fit. Only shoes shirt and jacket fit. Thank god I had alternate pieces. My own fault I did not allow extra time to check fitting but pants waist were 36-37 I’m a 41.

TOPOLSKI, TOM
Verona NJ 07044
September 28, 2021

Carlos was great! Helped me

picked out a great looking tux and made sure on the fit! Would definitely recommend them and him in the future

DePasquale, Larry
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 28, 2021

Very accommodating.

Shoes need to offer wide width

Boughton, Glenn
Denville NJ 07834
September 28, 2021

I thought it went perfect,

the sales person was not pushy and very helpful , made me feel very comfortable in a situation that otherwise could be a little uneasy .

Campbell, Ted
Skippack PA 19474
September 28, 2021

Would go back again and would recommend to friends

Very professional. Did not rush answered all questions.

Kelly, Kevin
Linden NJ 07036
September 28, 2021

You guys are the best hands down.

Shaw, Dave
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Great experience and very accommodative!

Shaw, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Suits were very nice. Staff was incredible, measurements were spot on.

Bittlingmeyer, Brian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 28, 2021

Great overall job suit fit well employees were very nice

Kinney, Rick
Dickson City PA 18519
September 28, 2021

The experience from end to end was wonderful.

The process was easy and worked perfectly. The fitting was perfect, ready as promised and when I found a small stain on the shirt, they replaced it on the spot. No drama, delays or problems, just a very quick, friendly and professional job.

Colassano, Jim
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 27, 2021

Professionally fitted, but if a last minute alteration is needed, it is done expeditiously.

Excellent experience working with Slade Tuxedo.

DeCosta, David
Falls River MA 02724
September 27, 2021

I looked great !

Thomas, John
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Your hours are atrocious. 12-5

12-5 or 12-7 leave little to no time for people who work even a 9-5 job to come get fitted, try on, etc. Your staff was a little rude about me getting over to try my suit on, even when my work hours and your business hours made it a near impossibility to pick up.

Rider, Christopher
Whitehall PA 18052
September 26, 2021

The suit I rented fit perfect.

We had to give you the size I needed for everything over the phone since we live outside the country so I was a little hesitant but I picked It up the day before the wedding and everything fit perfect, no alterations were needed it was a very comfortable and nice looking suit. Thanks for your help getting what we needed even though we couldn’t be there to get fitted properly by your staff.

Lint, Gregg
Whitehall PA 18052
September 27, 2021

Terrific customer service & the suit was fitted to perfection

Lucas, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 27, 2021

Richard was very helpful and efficient

in taking my tuxedo order. I also liked the text and email reminders. Overall great experience.

Ragan, Steve
Bronx NY 10467
September 26, 2021

Your staff was very knowledgeable

and very Respectful A good bunch of people.

Maconeghy, Norman
Scranton PA 18505
September 26, 2021

Excellent service Steve was awesome to work with!!!

Tretter, Luke
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2021

Great customer service

Skaluba, James Jr
Scranton PA 18505
September 27, 2021

Nice job

Fliegel, Jeff
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 27, 2021

Awesome, timely service, very professional

and I will tell all of my associates the same.

Moses, Clayton
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 26, 2021

Hazlet, NJ Airport Plaza store was great!

Scala, Jospeh
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 26, 2021

They made the process very easy!

Steve and Joe were great. They were very helpful and really wanted to make sure we knew all of the different options with our Tuxedos.

Travers, Sean
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2021

Very friendly people and easy to work with.

Excellent place of business

Vallee, Rudy
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2021

Professional, Friendly, and Excellent.

Was fitted for my Tuxedo for my daughter’s Wedding, cannot say enough about the staff. Nothing was rushed, and a very pleasant experience. Thankyou so much . Highly recommend.

Collins, Bill
West nyack NY 10994
September 25, 2021

The suits fit exceptionally well and were comfortable.

The color match was spot on. Would definitely recommend anyone to you.

Willetts, Jesse
Falls River MA 02724
September 25, 2021

1.2.3 and your taken care of.

Kotsis, Kostas
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 23, 2021

Mark is great !

Molina, Justin
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 23, 2021

Amanda was amazing,

her customer service and kindness was impeccable and refreshing to experience!!!.

EDMONDS, LAWRENCE
Linden NJ 07036
September 22, 2021

Fitter was fantastic she was pleasant and friendly and tux fit perfict

Cunningham, Chalie
Verona NJ 07044
September 22, 2021

Very easy and fast.

Philip, Guy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 23, 2021

This was the second place I went to

(after not listening to my Fiancee and I went to mens warehouse) It was very frustrating to say the least, I had enough and left. My Finacee like she wanted to from the start guides me to Top Hat, and from the minute we walked in it was just so easy! Everyone was super friendly and It was a very quick and painless trip.

Gasper, William
Whitehall PA 18052
September 21, 2021

Suit looked great and mark was very helpful

Powell, Adam
Falls River MA 02724
September 22, 2021

Kat is absolutely incredible,

so sad to see that she is leaving before our special date!

Carey, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
September 20, 2021

Richard did a great job

w me and my sons. Very helpful and patient.

Friedman, Steven
Bronx NY 10467
September 20, 2021

Suit fit perfect and was very comfortable

Childress, Mark
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 19, 2021

Great staff, caring people

Cataldo, Paul
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2021

Perfect fit

Finn, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 19, 2021

After getting measured in July,

it took until 5 days prior to wedding to get the Tux. When I went to try it on, nothing fit. It then took until the 2 days prior to get a new suit and still nothing fit correctly and the store was closed the next day.

Hermel, Austin
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 19, 2021

The young lady who helped me was wonderful,

very helpful and very polite.

Jablon, Scott
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2021

Need more than 1 person

Need more than 1 person manning the store.

Barsigian, David
Scranton PA 18505
September 18, 2021

2 weddings in 2 weeks and they delivered awesome suits!

Demaio, Dominic
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 18, 2021

Excellent suit for my wedding.

CJ provided excellent service and made sure my suit was fitted perfectly just for me.

Barsigian, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
September 18, 2021

Suit fit great and received many compliments.

Klorig, Mike
Sewell NJ 08080
September 18, 2021

Polite, courteous and professional!

Schenck, Frank
September 18, 2021

Excellent service from CJ Williams.

McGurl, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
September 17, 2021

Great service from a knowledgeable salesperson.

She was able to judge my size measurements without a tape measure. The samples she offered fit perfectly. I stated that I was more accustomed to a loose fit. She worked with me, explaining how my body shape would need a larger size for my waist but not so large that it would cause my shoulders to be too loose. We worked on various sizes and agreed on one that fit perfectly. All the time, she was working with two other parties while giving me the feeling that I was her only customer.

McMullen, George
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 17, 2021

Love this place been coming here since 8th grade for every formal Occasion

Velasquez, Phillip
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 17, 2021

I was out in less than ten minutes and everything was fitted and clearly explained to me.

Wonderfully straightforward and flexible; I called asking if I could come by, they were free then so I went right in. Mark is awesome!

Schaller, Alexander
Falls River MA 02724
September 17, 2021

Super nice and helpful.

Wonderful service. We always enjoy coming here

Taylor, Zack
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 17, 2021

would definitely recommend them and I did already

They did a great job, everything was measured in a timely matter and I was on my way.

Buono, Vincent
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 17, 2021

Outstanding style and fit

Vega, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 16, 2021

good quality service

Vannorman, Gabriel
Whitehall PA 18052
September 16, 2021

Quick, efficient and friendly customer service!

Salas, Tim
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 15, 2021

Quick easy and very knowledgeable.

Piazza, Sam
Whitehall PA 18052
September 15, 2021

Lisa was great.

Brydges, Matthew
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 14, 2021

Great experience,

definitely had me looking like a million bucks for the event!!! I’ll be a return customer for sure 💯

Nieves, Timothy
Bronx NY 10467
September 14, 2021

Measurements were done quickly, accurately. Pick up and drop off a breeze

Mike was great.

SWEENEY, PAUL
Danvers MA 01923
September 14, 2021

As stressful as weddings can be you won’t have to worry if you get your guys fitted with Tuxedo by Sarno.

Just had my son’s wedding last weekend and everything went well. All the men looked great in their Tuxedos thanks to the care and attention to detail by Mark. We all had our suits ready days before the wedding date and before you left he made sure there were no issues. Thanks again Mark!!!

Bezanson, Tom
Falls River MA 02724
September 15, 2021

Everything went perfectly. Thanks!

Krause, Ken
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 14, 2021

You guys are amazing

Serrano, Hector
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 14, 2021

Was in & out in 20minutes.

well organizes. Will highly recommend. Great experience.

Miranda, Stephen
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with your service.

Everything fit perfectly. The price was also very nice. Thank you.👍🇵🇷

LOPEZ, MIGUEL Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 13, 2021

Amazing. thank you for working with us

Vaughan, Joseph
Martinsburg WV 25401
September 12, 2021

Renting a tuxedo from Sarno could not have been easier,

and the customer-service was friendly, polite and diligent. Thanks for all your help!

Saltenberger, John
Denville NJ 07834
September 12, 2021

Very happy with the whole experience.

Suits were clean and very comfortable. Staff was extremely efficient

Burnham, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2021

I looked great and everything fit comfortably

CAPORASO, FRANK
Linden NJ 07036
September 11, 2021

the store was very busy,

the gentleman that was working made sure everyone was taken care of in a timely manner and he answered all our questions and concerns, he was very pleasant

Lehman, Carl
Somerville NJ 08876
September 11, 2021

Beverly was absolutely wonderful to work with.

Maher, Daniel
West nyack NY 10994
September 11, 2021

Great people to deal with owner is awsome very helpfy

Creel, Jimmy
Falls River MA 02724
September 10, 2021

Great fit

CAPORASO, MICHAEL SR
Linden NJ 07036
September 10, 2021

They make you feel right at home. Outstanding service!

Steve and Joe are the best. They know exactly what they are doing. I just keep going back.

Uhr, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
September 10, 2021

Extremely well treated

Perez, David Sr
Falls River MA 02724
September 9, 2021

Knowledgeable staff caring and understanding

Cataldo, Paul
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 9, 2021

Great friendly service made it very comfortable

Nacimento, Craig
Falls River MA 02724
September 7, 2021

Sales personnel were Excellent,

clothing fit well, courtesy, Friendly, attentive highly recommended. Thank you

Dennis LiBrizzi
Somerville NJ 08876
September 7, 2021

The tux my husband rented was absolutely perfect!

What great service from your staff! Excellent customer service! Thank you for making the Father of the Bride look so handsome!

Coffey, Eugene
Alexandria VA 22314
September 7, 2021

Great job!

Poulter, Mr.Anthony
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 7, 2021

Great service. Friendly employees!

Politowski, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
September 7, 2021

Great help. Fast and easy

D, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 6, 2021

Very professional

Holvey, Randy
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 6, 2021

Excellent company, I strongly recommend.

Root, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
September 6, 2021

Super friendly and sweet guy!

Sulima, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
September 5, 2021

When my wife and I met Mark Sr. and Brian last Friday

, we were both met with professionalism. Specifically, both their attention to detail on getting me the perfect tuxedo and sensitivity to everything else, just reinforced how wonderful the experience was thus far. Before I met the aforementioned gentleman, I spoke with Mark Jr., and his Sister Nicole on the phone, where they were both equally charming. Therefore my beginning journey has been excellent!

Loiacono, Brian
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 12, 2021

The tux was everything I wanted and more.

Staff was professional and a huge help when picking out the proper attire for a “creative black tie” event.

MANIATIS, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
September 12, 2021

Fitting was a breeze.

Was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Was not happy about the mandatory mask policy, however.

Hrusovsky, Peter
Whitehall PA 18052
September 12, 2021

Great customer service. The tux fit perfectly!!!

FERREIRA, CHRISTIAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 5, 2021

Very excellent service

Sam, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
September 5, 2021

The tuxedo and service were excellent, five stars in all respects.

Root, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
September 5, 2021

Very efficient and professional.

Goldberg, Sandy
Somerville NJ 08876
September 4, 2021

Linda was great

Koenigson, Arnie
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 4, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and accommodating.

Illa, Jose
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 4, 2021

Great place!! Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Stoffel, Rick
Pittston PA 18640
September 4, 2021

These guys are awesome! They are very attentive. They are a must use!

Katie Fernau
Havertown PA 19083
September 3, 2021

Gladys was wonderful and knowledgeable

and made my tuxedo rental quick and easy….

Longo, Craig
Staten Island NY 10309
September 3, 2021

Lovely people. Great service and professional.

Romagno, Robert Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 2, 2021

great service, nice people

Owens, William
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 2, 2021

Quick and easy!

Fetter, Michael J
Whitehall PA 18052
September 2, 2021

Friendly and fast

Swinicki, Darrell
Somerville NJ 08876
September 2, 2021

Excellent service,

and an excellent, personable, and comfortable experience all around!

OHANLON, CHRISTIAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 1, 2021

Very clean establishment and very friendly

Muenzenberger, Alex
Sewell NJ 08080
September 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.

Miranda, Stephen
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 1, 2021

Okay

Day, Dennis
Staten Island NY 10309
August 30, 2021

Professional

Olivetti, David Sr.
Scranton PA 18505
August 31, 2021

Help me out on choosing the tux,

Gladis very professional person

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
August 31, 2021

Everything from being fit to returning of the suit was done very professionally

Ramirez, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 31, 2021

Service, Fitting, Quality, Look, All great!!!!

Croteau , Stephen
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 31, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff.

Just a little disappointing that the suits had to be dropped off by 6pm the day after the event. We would have liked to hang out down in Atlantic City for the day but needed to rush back. I feel we should have been given until Tuesday for a return for a Sunday event.

Smith, Gavin
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 31, 2021

Janice was so helpful and knowledgeable.

She didn’t make us feel rushed and offered suggestions to help us make our choices. She is excellent at her job. The shop was very neat and welcoming.

Masullo, Mike
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 31, 2021

As Usual Top Notch Professional Service

Lucenti, John
Staten Island NY 10309
August 30, 2021

Great customer service on the rental and my new suit

– I had 2 problems with my rental – 1 – both my shoes soles fell off half way through the wedding which was not good and 2 – my shirt did not have the holes for the black and chrome buttons that did not match every one in the wedding party. I would appreciate a discount off my rental to address the issue. I look forward to your response and discount.

TAUBERT, ALAN
Danvers MA 01923
August 30, 2021

my tux fitted perfectly,

I received so many compliments, and great pricing too. Thank you so much.

Miller, Gerald
Whitehall PA 18052
August 30, 2021

Very sharp, Great suit

Valle, Mike
Linden NJ 07036
August 30, 2021

Friendly professional service and the fit was perfect!

Escro, Lou Sr.
Havertown PA 19083
August 30, 2021

Great service from Janice!!!

Watson, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 30, 2021

Great experience. Fast and friendly service. Very experienced staff.

Klinger, Karl
Whitehall PA 18052
August 30, 2021

The professional service I experienced was perfect.

The timing and response to all aspects of the rental was also.
After picking up the Tuxedo and the day before the wedding my wife looked it over and the tie was missing. I called and the manager was given an apology and instructed to stop by at my convenience and pick it up. I did as I left for the location.
When putting on the cuff links, the top of the cuff link wiggled and broke off, so now I was left with buttoning the cuff. Which was not what I wanted. I like the cuff link look and was not able to have it. A bit disappointment but once I was looking in the mirror at how sharp I looked for my little girls wedding, and the clean cut and fit of my tuxedo, I was elated with the fine look of Tuxedo by Sarno. Thank you team for giving me a look that was covered in compliments by many.
Remember communication is the currency of a successful business, let your warehouse folks check and double check for perfection and the devil is in the detail, it was a tiny error, but the magic in the presentation was a success.

Thank you I will be glad to tell many of your fine service.
David

P.S. As the Veteran service officer for the town of Wakefield, I was wondering if you offer a 10% discount for Veterans? Many businesses have and the reaction in the community has been tremendous. Even for non veterans whose families may have Veterans (and most do) they swarm to the business in appreciation of service to our country and your consideration in this area.

I tried to upload an image, but it would not let me, so I will send it by email to your web site.

MANGAN, DAVID
Danvers MA 01923
August 30, 2021

Sarnos made me and the other men in the wedding look sharper than a drawer of Gordon Ramsey’s favorite utensils.

I live almost 2 hours away and I needed something better looking for my brother in law’s big day.

ONeill, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
August 30, 2021

The girl was great, very helpful, clothes fit perfect

Muir, Wayne
Dickson City PA 18519
August 30, 2021

Great service!

Peleudf
Bronx NY 10467
August 29, 2021

Most of all my wife said I looked great.

From helping me to choose the most appropriate tux for a black tie event to final fitting, this was extremely professional and efficient.

Theile, Keith
Scranton PA 18505
August 29, 2021

Great tuxedos and suits!

Rudi’s Formal Wear & Sarno are a great combination!

Joe Costin
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 29, 2021

Everything was fantastic!

Ferraro, James
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 29, 2021

Wonderful experience.

Warm greeting and great customer service by the lady at the desk and the gentleman measuring me.

Ingram, Matthew
Whitehall PA 18052
August 27, 2021

His overall attitude made me feel at ease and ready for the big day.

CJ provided excellent service and demonstrated his extensive knowledge of wedding attire.

Barsigian, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
August 27, 2021

The two men did a fine job

Engleman, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
August 29, 2021

Not only do I always wait to the last minute for everything

I was able to get a really nice tux for a really reasonable price. I know this day will be absolutely unforgettable! Thank you guys so much.

Murphy, Antonie
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 27, 2021

Not happy with your return policy

at all You can pick it up a week in advance but must return it next day otherwise a penalty and you’re closed on Sunday
We were in Riverhead Long Island And my daughter could not stay for our Saturday lunch in a vineyard as someone had to return the tuxes yesterday
You should have allowed a Monday return with no additional cost Just not right She ended up returning 5 tuxes to Staten Island Very inconvenient and no business friendly at all

Siebel, Mr.Steven
Staten Island NY 10305
August 29, 2021

Excellent service and very friendly people.

Gaudreau, Denis
Falls River MA 02724
August 25, 2021

The service was great

JOSHUA, TOWNES
Bronx NY 10467
August 25, 2021

Very knowledgeable,

she was able to assist me in finding my measurements in a timely fashion.

Viveiros, Jamie
Falls River MA 02724
August 25, 2021

The gentleman who helped me to pick a tux and fit it was awesome.

His expertise and personable customer friendly attitude was greatly appreciated.
Constructive criticism: Ensure the customer understands that returning the tux the next day between 10:00am-01:00pm was mainly due to those being the store hours (for returns only). I was made aware of those hours, when I picked up the tux, but interpreted it more as the requested timeframe due to the busy-ness of the season and the need to get them restocked ASAP. I fully intended to support that objective and committed to do so, but as the father-of-the-bride I was extra busy the night of the wedding, did not get to sleep until 02:30 am, had some cleanup to do the next day and did not get home until 01:00 pm. I arrived at the store 01:45 pm only to find it closed. (trip #1). I arrived Monday morning 10:15 am assuming 10:00 am was the “open” time only to find it closed and not open until noon. (trip #2) Yes, i then noticed the store hours on the door. I arrived Monday early afternoon to return the tux (trip #3). The irony is that I wanted to support you guys to return the tux promptly and ended up returning it late. Had I known those were the store hours, I would raced around faster to be there by 01:00pm.

Bauer, Greg
Whitehall PA 18052
August 25, 2021

Will definitely recommend!

Great experience with the staff at Dante’s. They had my father fitted and suited up in no time. Never seen my father looking so dapper before.

Tam, Henry
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 23, 2021

Great staff…

Everything was great

Brown, Ramel
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 23, 2021

The two ladies you had when I went for final fitting

and pick up were so rude and Unhappy to be there.

Brawn, Cory
Whitehall PA 18052
August 23, 2021

The men looked awesome for my wedding!!

Thank u so much for everything!

Costanzo, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
August 30, 2021

They really made the experience worthwhile.

I had an awesome time shopping at Dante. The staff was very professional and helpful.  I’ll definitely return at Dante, especially for the great customer service.

Greg J.
Linden NJ 07036
August 30, 2021

Great!

Pestine, Marc
Pittston PA 18640
August 24, 2021

Highly recommend.

The lady helping us was super knowledgeable and personable. She knew who I was without telling her and she remembered every person that walked in and called. I will continue coming here for all my formal wear needs.

Brydges, Matt
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 24, 2021

A week before the wedding

A week before the wedding still haven’t heard anything about my order coming in. Other groomsmen have theirs and I was the second to order. Where is my tux??

Munn, Brad
Scranton PA 18505
August 27, 2021

Joe was great and right on the mark.

Looking forward to wearing my tux!

DiPaolo, John
Havertown PA 19083
August 23, 2021

Very caring and helpful staff.

So far so good

Fueshko, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
August 23, 2021

5 weddings this summer and the Sarno team nailed it every time with accurate, professional, and attentive service.

CJ was incredible as always.

Murphy, Glynn
Scranton PA 18505
August 23, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful!

Will happily recommend! Thanks for making us all look amazing!

Swetts, Rob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 22, 2021

Everything was perfect.

Formato, Larry
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 22, 2021

I would highly recommend this place to go to for your next formal affair.

The staff was very professional and helpful and very nice.

Annunziata, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 22, 2021

Perfect fitting!!

Very good service, kind and courteous

Russo, Ralph
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 22, 2021

Very easy fitting, very reasonable price.

Hopefully everything fits okay.

Klorig, Mike
Sewell NJ 08080
August 22, 2021

Beautiful experience

I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Soto, Luis
Falls River MA 02724
August 20, 2021

Always excellent.

Cambra, Luke
Falls River MA 02724
August 19, 2021

Excellent service, perfect fit, and great quality tux.

Pacione, Anthony
West nyack NY 10994
August 17, 2021

Your staff helped to make the entire process seamless and easy.

All of the groomsmen, groom, the fathers of the groom and bride looked sharp. Great job!

Bock, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
August 15, 2021

Very smooth, professional experience from start to finish for our wedding party.

Pittaro, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
August 15, 2021

We are very happy we went with Tuxedo by Sarno for our wedding day!

Specifically, Carlos was a huge help, was extremely attentive and provided his professional expertise when selecting tuxedos for everyone in the bridal party and family! Thank you for all your help! Highly recommend this place!

Goldman Barkan, Doron
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 18, 2021

It was all nice and good

Melendez, Jacob
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Everything was perfect.

Pittaro, Vincent
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Staff was very pleasant, and efficient.

Rosas, Andrew
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Nice people and prompt couretous service.

Oneill, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Will, my tailor, a young ambitious student of the art of haberdashery

is certainly an asset to your establishment not only as a representative of customer satisfaction, but a gentleman who focuses on ensuring the best outcome of the client.

MANGAN, DAVID
Danvers MA 01923
August 16, 2021

Tuxedo looked great. Staff was wonderful.

Ruggiero, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
August 15, 2021

Excellent service friendly helpful delightful experience.

Returning talks easy, drop and go uneventful excellent service.

Chen, Alex
Bronx NY 10467
August 15, 2021

Very professional, great fit, and an all around pleasant experience

Wynne, James
Staten Island NY 10309
August 14, 2021

Everything was perfectly fitted. We both loved the looks.

Castro, Guilherme
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 14, 2021

Everyone looked great and the service was amazing…

ill use Tuxedo by Sarno in the future! Thank you

Godsoe, Rob
Falls River MA 02724
August 13, 2021

The personal were very professional

Grizzanti, Joseph SR
Dickson City PA 18519
August 13, 2021

The girl working there very helpful does a lot for one person

Lamonica, Ferdinand
Staten Island NY 10309
August 11, 2021

Great & friendly service

Kudla, Tim
Whitehall PA 18052
August 10, 2021

Had a seamless (see what I did there) and easy fitting.

Looking very forward to seeing the end result!

French, TJ
Pittston PA 18640
August 10, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish

Price, Howard
Staten Island NY 10309
August 9, 2021

Thank you! The experience was excellent.

You made us look so great. Your knowledge and experience really show as you handled a large number of people at one time, single handed and we still felt important.

Zmuda, Mark
Falls River MA 02724
August 8, 2021

it was a great experience

Minchella, Kurt
Havertown PA 19083
August 24, 2021

Everything from the fitting to the returning

of the suit was done very professionally. The suit was beautiful and fit well. I would highly recommend your establishment to everyone!

Ramirez, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 31, 2021

Excellent no issues

Jones, James
West nyack NY 10994
August 31, 2021

Best Experience with a rental tux ever!

Very personalized service. Everything fit great, everything was on time, not one problem. Excellent experience

Labar, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 8, 2021

Very nice and helpful.

Ardolino, Frank
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 21, 2021

Very great service

Allen, Kenny
Scranton PA 18505
August 24, 2021

Great service! 👍

DAMBRAUSKAS, SLAV
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 23, 2021

Everything fit well and looked good. Thank you

Wanner, Brian
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 8, 2021

Highly recommended.

Great experience and very professional job done by this company.

Burnham, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
August 7, 2021

Great service and great experience overall!!

Budzynski, Andrew
Skippack PA 19474
August 6, 2021

Fitting specialist was knowledgeable and kind. Good work!

Siemion, Brian
Pittston PA 18640
August 3, 2021

The suit was great

but the shoes were terrible, they were the correct size and with but they were very uncomfortable and as soon as the formal pictures were completed most of the wedding party changed their shoes.

Vroom, Robert
Staten Island NY 10309
August 22, 2021

I wasn’t 100% sold on the suit as a groomsmen,

even though I tried it on in the showroom. However, on the day of the wedding everything feel into to place. I was extremely happy with suit. It looked custom on me.

Davis, Charles
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 7, 2021

Mark helped us pick the best tux for our special day.

He’s the best in the business, and will go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.

Jessica Romeiro
Falls River MA 02724
August 5, 2021

I would definitely refer friends and family. Extremely friendly and professional

Freitas, Louis
Falls River MA 02724
August 16, 2021

Very professional, efficient and friendly.

Great choices – got just what I wantedi

Ray, Sam
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 10, 2021

Couldn’t have asked to look any sharper,

great fit and great price! 5 star review for me!!

Lisojo, Andruw
Denville NJ 07834
August 15, 2021

I had a great experience with you guys definitely will be back thanks for all y’all help

Joshua, Thomas
Bronx NY 10467
August 2, 2021

Very good service.

Healey, John
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 21, 2021

3 times the jacket was wrong size

it did not fit properly, had no choice but to wear it as I had no time left before event

Cerullo, James
Denville NJ 07834
August 21, 2021

I like the super color

everything was fine but cant tie shoes all the way up I had a loser I’m a whole string to show up at besides that everything was perfect

Melendez, Jacob
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Fantastic personal customer service

Murphy, Glynn Sr.
Scranton PA 18505
August 14, 2021

Very professional. Fast. Great staff.

Mirranda, Frank
Falls River MA 02724
August 12, 2021

My groomsman got different sizes

for vests and jackets. Didn’t fit. Not happy

Lomelino, Jason
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 16, 2021

Very simplistic, easy, enjoyable experience.

With very quick turnaround times. Thank you

Wagner, Jason
Bayonne NJ 07002
August 10, 2021

Excellent service!!!

Maninno, Joseph
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 9, 2021

My sales associate was a complete gem.

Super nice and great customer service

Gonzalez, Juan
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 7, 2021

Salesman was awesome

Lowther, Charles Sr
West nyack NY 10994
August 6, 2021

“Excellent” Thx

Chieto, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 4, 2021

Great environment

Butler, Isaiah
Falls River MA 02724
August 3, 2021

You guys are the best

Rafael, Hidalgo
Bronx NY 10467
August 2, 2021

Top notch service each time I was there.

Highly recommend.

Margotta, Louis
Dickson City PA 18519
August 2, 2021

I was the mother of the bride and would recommend anyone having a wedding to make this the first stop for your tuxedo.

My son Mason is only 10. The employees of Sarno made him feel so comfortable.

Picard, Mason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 10, 2021

Everything was perfect

Roe, Curtis
Scranton PA 18505
August 9, 2021

Great to work with

Lewis, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
August 9, 2021

You did a perfect job. On time, fit perfect, looked great

and everyone had a fantastic attitude. thanks again and see you next year

Keiran, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
August 9, 2021

Thanks for making a special day stress free!

Perfect fit! Service was awesome!

Burnett, Ralph
Linden NJ 07036
August 16, 2021

A++

Allen, Taylor
Falls River MA 02724
August 7, 2021

Professional

THOMSON, DENNIS
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 9, 2021

I have been a customer for a number of family weddings

and have highly recommended Steve and his Team to many of our friends – Great Service Always!

Crawford, Jim
Havertown PA 19083
August 6, 2021

Easy to be fitted and easy return policy

Sullivan, Kevin
West nyack NY 10994
August 16, 2021

We had great pictures and the service was excellent

For the most part my tuxedo was great but my pants was a little off but it could of been my fault on that.

Jackman, Dwayne
Verona NJ 07044
August 21, 2021

Amazing night with an amazing tuxedo-thank you!

Gerda, Anthony
Somerville NJ 08876
August 9, 2021

The tuxedo was of great quality and fit was excellent!

The customer service was a tad poor whereas I felt ignored when I first arrived during my initial visit and then rushed when the he finally did come back to help me. Also, with modern times you need more design/printed bowties etc. to select from.

Laing, Jerome
Verona NJ 07044
August 3, 2021

Great service! Measurements were perfect.

Will definitely use them again

Heriberto, Diaz
Bronx NY 10467
August 1, 2021

The customer service was top notch,

easy to talk with and the prices are reasonable.

VanWhy, Kurtis
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 1, 2021

I enjoyed my experience

Harris, Tony
Linden NJ 07036
August 8, 2021

Very nice and welcoming and made helpful suggestions. Thank you!

Demyanovich, Pat
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 1, 2021

Tux fit well

and I received plenty of compliments on it. Only downside was I had requested suspenders and a vest as I was unsure what I wanted to wear the day of the event. The day came and I saw it was going to be hot so I was leaning toward suspenders, but discovered the suspenders weren’t in the bag. It did make the decision easier though.

Jon Hansen
Havertown PA 19083
August 17, 2021

We had a great experience

at Sarno’s. CJ was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Burnside, Brennan
Scranton PA 18505
August 1, 2021

Entire rental process was very quick and efficient.

Babich, Jason
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 31, 2021

Great Job by the Sarno staff

…made the entire process so easy and stress free…..thank you!!!!

Salus, Bob
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2021

Tuxedo quality was not good

your staff can’t handle the volume of business coming through the door the over all experience was not GOOD definitely wouldn’t recommend

Noto, Neil
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 10, 2021

Great pricing, great tux, and excellent customer service.

Thanks!

Mori, Andres
Denville NJ 07834
July 31, 2021

CJ took such great care of my family and I.

We couldn’t be happier. Professional courteous, knowledgeable service! We all looked great. Would recommend and will to anyone!

Burnside, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
July 31, 2021

Can’t say enough about our experience with CJ and Sarno as a whole.

CJ knew what I wanted more than I knew myself. He was prompt but relaxed with the groomsmen and was great with understanding what each of the men wanted in terms of their fit and details.

Burnside, Kelly
Scranton PA 18505
July 31, 2021

You guys did great sizing me, so I felt and looked good.

It made me that more comfortable when I was giving the “Best Man” speech. Ty Good Work

Strackbein, Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
July 31, 2021

Gentleman who helped me was timely and very kind

Ferrel, Fran
Havertown PA 19083
July 30, 2021

The ordering, the fitting, the quality, the Sarno employee, the return, they were all great

Except the fit of the jacket was very tight and I was told and the recommendation was, that the fit would be fine and any bigger it wouldn’t look right. well it was very uncomfortable and I had to unbutton it for most of the day only to re button it many times. it worked and made me look thinner but not a pleasant comfortable fit.

Graham, Ralph
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
July 30, 2021

Well setup and helpful staff.

Medeiros, Michael
Sewell NJ 08080
August 8, 2021

Mark was so professional and personable,

we were totally at ease and extremely comfortable in the process of the fitting. If there was a six star rating, he would be a candidate for it.

Taylor, Phil
Falls River MA 02724
July 31, 2021

thank you

Wilgenkamp, Paul
Selden NY 11784
August 1, 2021

Always a pleasure to be treated like family.

Best service anywhere and Frank makes sure I’ll look good!

Beaver, Fred
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 30, 2021

Great service. Great people.

Vega, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 29, 2021

Good experience. Helpful good choice.

Defaria, Henry
Falls River MA 02724
July 29, 2021

Tuxedo was great look and

Tuxedo was great look and feel. The issues I had were the pants kept on loosening and never staying tight and they didn’t provide enough button covers so the bottoms button wasn’t covered – it didn’t look right.

Alli, Allan
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 3, 2021

Awesome customer service

Very knowledgeable and very hospitable. Thanks.

Crowley, Josh
Martinsburg WV 25401
July 29, 2021

Excellent prompt service

Vath, Mr Peter
Selden NY 11784
July 28, 2021

Very good!

Day, Dennis
Staten Island NY 10309
July 28, 2021

My shoes broke in the middle of my wedding.

Singh, Vickram
Bronx NY 10467
July 27, 2021

Class act!

From fitting to drop off. I would definitely use for future needs.

Tepper, Daniel
Whitehall PA 18052
July 26, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly

Everything fit great

Joshi, Dhash
Havertown PA 19083
July 26, 2021

Great suits and service, totally go there again!

Cid, Jonathan
West nyack NY 10994
July 26, 2021

Courtney was a great help and very patient as we brainstormed options!

Booth, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 26, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Great experience

SIMONSON, RANDY
Somerville NJ 08876
July 26, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields