Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

With over 8700 five star customer reviews, we must be doing something right.


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, the customer: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we received thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Conscientious, caring and efficient.

CJ was an excellent representative of your company.

Gaughan, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
July 18, 2021

Overall very good: Very courteous

and cooperative. Easy fitting procedure.

SALCITO, STEVEN
Linden NJ 07036
July 11, 2021

Courtney was a pleasure to deal with a true asset to your company.

Dunn, Russell
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 2, 2021

Super friendly and super helpful!

Adrienne was awesome! My fiancé and I love the tuxedos, I can’t wait to wear them!

Goff, Dustin
Pittston PA 18640
July 2, 2021

Great support staff. Friendly and

on top of everything to make sure that your rental experience is stress free.

Talamo, Salvatore
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 28, 2021

Jim was excellent!

Ray, John
Somerville NJ 08876
July 12, 2021

They went out of there way to make my father very comfortable

Raspa, Paul
Havertown PA 19083
July 1, 2021

I wanted a suit for the funeral

of a family member. A bit out of sorts, I went to Slade Formalwear where I was greeted by “Mark”. I explained what I needed and Mark proceeded to assist me in a professional yet empathetic manner. When the suit was ready for pickup I was promptly notified and before leaving the store Mark requested I try on the suit in order to ensure everything fit perfectly. I was completely satisfied and would not hesitate to use Slade Formalwear in the future. Thanks for the great service Mark!

Medeiros, David
Falls River MA 02724
June 30, 2021

hard to fit/your staff hit =high mark/i got alot of kudos!!

Kump, Fred
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 28, 2021

Thank you for being so helpful!

Hrubic, Paul
New Providence NJ 07974
June 28, 2021

The service was quick and fantastic. All the sales people were great.

Korpics, Michael Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
June 28, 2021

I never looked better!

Great job, everyone was ready and more than willing to make sure everything fit like a glove!

Ritter, Dave
Linden NJ 07036
June 27, 2021

Was great to deal with. Really fast turnaround time.

Cisteras, Ivan
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 27, 2021

Great service. Very friendly and helpful.

Gambino, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
June 26, 2021

Service was excellent, never disappointed.

Kurbansade, Justin
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 25, 2021

great service

Donohue, Phillip
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 13, 2021

Service was fantastic

DePoto, John
West nyack NY 10994
June 29, 2021

I was truly satisfied with the service

I hope recommend to my friends in the future

Gallashaw, William
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 1, 2021

Very happy with my experience- friendly – and professional- aimed to please

Schuman, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
June 26, 2021

Thank you for making everything easy.

Great service by everyone, and with special praise to nancy.

Diamond, Andrew
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 26, 2021

The service was excellent!!

They were very helpful with our order. Thank you

Donovan, Eric
West nyack NY 10994
June 27, 2021

Did a great job 👏

Richard, Arthur
Falls River MA 02724
June 26, 2021

Mark really helped me and my son on this bad week thank you very much God bless you

Nunes, David
Falls River MA 02724
June 26, 2021

Picked up mismatched shoes

at Sewell store. 8.5 left, 12 right. Didn’t realize until day of wedding. My mistake at the fitting also for assuming it would fit. A great outfit otherwise. Philly store was phenomenal though.

Lu, Alan
Sewell NJ 08080
June 29, 2021

Perfect tuxedo

Hubert, Nathan
Falls River MA 02724
June 25, 2021

Excellent service, very easy pick up and drop off.

Quality of the tuxedo was beautiful.

Thomas, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 25, 2021

You made the whole process very easy and stress free!

Everything was perfect…the tuxedo fit and looked fantastic! Thank you

Kest, Robert
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 25, 2021

Extremely accommodating and precise.

Entire staff is friendly and professional.

Maniscalco, Vito
Staten Island NY 10309
June 24, 2021

great customer service and a great experience. kudos to Mark!!

Cruz, Chu
Selden NY 11784
June 27, 2021

Tux turned out great in very short notice.

Great service, the man taking my measurements was very nice and worked very efficiently.

Percoco, Julian
New Providence NJ 07974
June 24, 2021

Very professional and efficient

Davis, Joe
Whitehall PA 18052
June 28, 2021

Very friendly and very professional

BRANDON, SEALEY
Bronx NY 10467
July 6, 2021

My top hat is off to top hat.

good experience. its been 40 years last time I was there.

Grim, Scott
Whitehall PA 18052
June 27, 2021

Experience was great everything was the way that was supposed to be

Sandra, Chervony
Bronx NY 10467
June 24, 2021

Personal service easy process and lots of options.

Aquino, Jerry
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 24, 2021

Great service!

Fitzpatrick, Dylan
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 5, 2021

Great customer service made me feel relaxed very helpful and informative

Bussiere, Dennis
Falls River MA 02724
June 27, 2021

He was friendly and helpful once we were waited on.

Not greeted or acknowledged until after scheduled appointment time. They seemed extremely short staffed and overwhelmed. Color swatches should be made available.

Robinson, Wade
Scranton PA 18505
June 27, 2021

This was an awesome experience.

I really am thankful. Carol is a life changer and super talented. Thank you so much and I will be a returning costumer.

Dawson, Joseph
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 24, 2021

all went well

Lobosco, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 24, 2021

Don’t even bother going anywhere else.

Would rate more stars if I could. I needed a Tux for a Black Tie Wedding I was invited to. I first went to another local Tux place and wasn’t getting a good vibe. That’s when I called Sarno, so glad I did. Couldn’t have a better experience. They make you feel so comfortable, you would think they were family. They take the extra time to make sure everything is perfect. Was happy with the price, much lower than the first place I checked out. Will be back next time I need a Tux. Thanks for making everything so easy!

RYAN, PAT
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 24, 2021

The fit was just right.

I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Tylutke, Kurt
Scranton PA 18505
June 24, 2021

I had the best experience with getting my Tux.

Robert at Elephants trunk is amazing. My tux fit me really well and was very comfortable. I can’t wait till the next time I can wear a tux. I will absolutely recommend Tuxedo by Sarno and Elephants Trunk . Thanks for the great memory!

Embury, Will
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 23, 2021

Suit fit me perfect!!!

Dexter, Thrower
Denville NJ 07834
June 23, 2021

He was supper nice and very fun to work!

THOMAS, CODY
Falls River MA 02724
June 23, 2021

Service and sizing at Amboy

Service and sizing at Amboy location was good. Quality of materials not so much. Groomsman shoe broke

Suslak, Josh
Staten Island NY 10309
June 26, 2021

Great fit

Desluisseaux, ISIAH
Linden NJ 07036
June 22, 2021

Great suit. Great service

Picerno, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
June 22, 2021

Jane was wonderful!

Crossley, Dan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 21, 2021

I will be back for my next Tux Rental.

Couldn’t do it without CJ. CJ is so very knowledgeable about so helpful. Thank you CJ!! Your the best!!

Pasqualichio, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
June 21, 2021

Perfect fit! Awesome tux!

ScottoDiVetta, Salvatore
Staten Island NY 10309
June 23, 2021

All involved were professional, great attitude and personable. Great experience.

Ferry, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 21, 2021

Great experience. Helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend!! Thanks for everything.

Ferrara, Jake
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 21, 2021

Nice set of guys (and gal) to work with,

accommodated all my requests and were polite. Only issue is I had to go back for my shoes after I left the store as they forgot to give it to me.

Larsen, Chris
Falls River MA 02724
June 21, 2021

Absolutely amazing!

Walker, Sean
Alexandria VA 22314
June 21, 2021

The shirt we were given was defective

( the buttons on one cuff were on the wrong side and could not be buttoned).

Moed, Jack
Verona NJ 07044
June 23, 2021

Wonderful experience and I cannot wait to come back.

CJ has been a fantastic help. Extremely professional, attentive, accommodating, and has always been willing to do anything he can to make our events the most memorable. I wouldn’t hesitate to make him my first call for my future events.

Murphy, Glynn
Scranton PA 18505
June 20, 2021

Been using Top Hat since 1984. They never disappoint.

Marano, Donald
Whitehall PA 18052
June 20, 2021

tuxes fit perfectly and amazing quality

Markley, Ben
Skippack PA 19474
June 20, 2021

The service was unbeatable.

Lindsey and her father were patient and helpful with every decision I had to make. There was plenty to choose from and the prices were competitive. This is the place to go if you need formalwear.

Sturges, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
June 20, 2021

Great Experience, enjoyed wearing it the whole night, very comfortable 🙂

Alanso, Luis
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 20, 2021

Very nice staff rely helpful too,

the process was simple and I was happy with what I picked out. It fit great and I received many compliments. 10/10 would go again.

Hernandez, Brett
June 20, 2021

Was told tux could be returned on Saturday

or Sunday when ordered tux. When we picked it up there was a tag stating it needed to be returned the next day (Friday) with the time of 10-4. Took the tux back at 11:30 was very upset to know that they did not open til 12.

Smith, Robert
Whitehall PA 18052
June 23, 2021

The girls were great

SHAPIRO, CHRIS
Linden NJ 07036
June 19, 2021

Great service & fantastic people!

Small, Ross
Havertown PA 19083
June 20, 2021

The suit was so comfortable and the shoes were great!

Donley, Nate
Havertown PA 19083
June 26, 2021

Fit perfectly

Jankowski, Joseph
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2021

Two recent tuxedo rentals were a success. Thank you.

Morin, Brady
Verona NJ 07044
June 19, 2021

Very accommodating, knowledgeable and courteous

I highly recommend the team at the 5th Av location in Brooklyn. I was assisted by Carlos, a professional from start to finish. He made me feel as we had been friends for many years.

Stanzione, Vincenzo
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 19, 2021

Thank You

Harris, Paul
New Providence NJ 07974
June 19, 2021

My experience was top notch

Betz, Kevin
Whitehall PA 18052
June 19, 2021

My shoe fell apart within

an hour and during the ceremony. Was very uncomfortable the entire reception. I’d like some kind of refund

Latoracca, Ben
Whitehall PA 18052
June 26, 2021

Fast, easy.

Whelan, John
West nyack NY 10994
June 19, 2021

Looking sharp!

Kulkarni, Soham
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 19, 2021

great

Satanovsky, Jacob
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 18, 2021

Very professional

Allen, Taylor
Falls River MA 02724
June 18, 2021

We called a competitor first

and they could not schedule an appointment until after my son’s prom had taken place. We went to Tuxedo by Sarno the next day and were immediately taken care of. The staff member at Tuxedo by Sarno fitted my son right away and was professional and courteous. The tuxedo was ready for pickup a week before the event and looked fabulous. We will definitely use them again next year for the senior prom.

Ryan, Liam
West nyack NY 10994
June 18, 2021

Amazing service.

My friends and I got our suits for prom with no issues. Mark was amazing and Lindsay helped color matching with our dates dresses.

Matarese, Christopher
Falls River MA 02724
June 18, 2021

Clean & the ladies were very nice!!!!!!!

DALESSANDRO, CHARLES
Staten Island NY 10309
June 18, 2021

Excellent Service

Bing, William
Bronx NY 10467
June 17, 2021

Awesome!!!!!!!

Butler, Liam
Falls River MA 02724
June 17, 2021

Helpful staff. Beautiful tux and shoes.

Quality product and staff. Great prices.

Gershon, Ryan
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 17, 2021

The customer service was great.

We were helped by Isaac. The tux arrived quickly, so we had ample time to address any issues. There really were none. Didn’t love the black bow tie that came with the suit. It looked a little frayed and worn. I’m sure others wouldn’t have noticed. We did end up replacing that.

OGorman, Trina
Verona NJ 07044
June 17, 2021

A very friendly, relaxed atmosphere.

Jim, who sized me for a tuxedo, was extremely helpful and informative. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Dante Tuxedo in the future. Very pleasant experience!

Batistoni, Frank
Somerville NJ 08876
June 17, 2021

Excellent service! The suit was stunning!

Urtiaga, Tyler
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 17, 2021

He looked amazing!

It fit amazing and was a great choice for Dom!

Kendall, Dominic
West Lebanon NH 03784
June 16, 2021

Great staff, very polite and professional.

Prompt and friendly. Overall great experience.

Allen, Jason
Scranton PA 18505
June 16, 2021

Customer service is great.

Customer service is great. However, defective suspenders and short shoe laces made the Tuxedo difficult for the entirety of its use. Several members in our party had same issue so that was disappointing.

Boyd, Uri
Somerville NJ 08876
June 19, 2021

The tuxedo fit like it was made for me.

No complaints whatsoever in customer service or the final product. Thank you!

Rakhlin, Nathan
West nyack NY 10994
June 16, 2021

The ladies were great and made sure we had the right fit.

Great customer service. Thanks ladies

Millan, Eduardo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 14, 2021

The suit fit me great. I had a blast at my girlfriends Prom.

Thank you so much!

HANSEN, DAVID
Linden NJ 07036
June 11, 2021

Great experience all around–clean from start to finish

STAVE, Stratton
Bronx NY 10467
June 16, 2021

The staff was fantastic.

It was very busy in the store with all the young people and their prom, but the staff was great and took care of us and we looked great that day. Thank you to all and we have another wedding in September so we will see soon. Thank You again to everyone in the Linden store.

Douglas Adase
Linden NJ 07036
June 15, 2021

Glad he had the right size shoes no pain and he danced all night.

Heller, Grant
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2021

Adrian was amazing and very helpful.

She’s an absolute gem and an asset to the company.

LAUDATO, RAY
Pittston PA 18640
June 15, 2021

Awesome service! Great experience.

Whalley, Shane
Falls River MA 02724
June 15, 2021

Excellent service!

Hornstein, Nathan
Bronx NY 10467
June 13, 2021

Shirt was ordered wrong size.

Second shit was also tight. Was given a 4XL regular. Needed 4XL big. Had no room and had to wear my own shirt. Pants and tuxedo itself fit well.

Laino, Anthony 3
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 14, 2021

You really made tuxedo shopping quick and simple. My son looked AMAZING!!!

Thank you Dante Zeller tuxedos by Sarno team.

KATSAROS, JAXX
Linden NJ 07036
June 14, 2021

didn’t worry on my wedding day

about suits, everything was tip top! All around great experience, sharp looking suit. Happy with the customer service.

Pacheco, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
June 15, 2021

Excellent service and communication. I highly recommend.

Torres, Edric
Staten Island NY 10309
June 15, 2021

Always having us looking sharp!

Espinoza, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 14, 2021

Inconvenience of having to do fitting twice.

Yarosheski, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
June 14, 2021

I received so many compliments on my tux, which helped boost my confidence,

which I then helped me have a blast at prom! Say hello to Prom King 2021! Thank you!

Sierra, Maximus
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 13, 2021

Great service

but the jacket button came off immediately after it was put on.. very disappointing

Paoletti, Dante
Havertown PA 19083
June 15, 2021

Thank you! Easy from beginning to end. He looked fantastic.

Quinn, Donovan
Somerville NJ 08876
June 12, 2021

thank you

Lord, Jayson
Whitehall PA 18052
June 16, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Very efficient and pleasant staff at their Scranton location. Much better than I experienced in the Lehigh valley when renting a tux at men’s wearhouse!

Shiner, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
June 14, 2021

The vest that was provided

with the suit had stains all over the front of the vest. Unfortunately, the suit wasn’t ready until the day before the wedding and we didn’t have time to get a replacement vest. I had to wear the suit jacket a certain way so the stains didn’t show. I was refunded $50 but there were issues with nearly the entire bridal party and their suits. Very unhappy with their service.

Wright, Scott
Dickson City PA 18519
June 13, 2021

Fast and on point with everything..

Great service…

Oquendo, Christian
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Just was amazing & fitted right.

Blunt, Bobbie
Bronx NY 10467
June 14, 2021

Pick up and drop off perfect

Excellent sizing. Got several great comments on the tux. Excellent job overall.

Totta, Peter
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience at the store because of her.

The woman that works there at the Secaucus store is a great and attentive person! She is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable too. So happy Thank you

Garcia, Michael
Secaucus NJ 07094
June 10, 2021

Excellent service

Hogan, John
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2021

Tons of compliments in his skinny fit style with his glamorous date!

Junior prom last day of school on a Wednesday night looking sharp in Tuxedo by Sarno!  Thank you and Page Six for another successful tuxedo rental!

Sullivan, Riley
Skippack PA 19474
June 10, 2021

AMAZING SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!

Top Hat never disappoints.

Cerda, Elijah
Whitehall PA 18052
June 8, 2021

Everything was perfect we appreciate you guys!!

CURCIO, ROBERT
Staten Island NY 10309
June 8, 2021

They have a lot of experience and are very professional.

The 2 Ladies working at this location, are super nice and helpful!!  Thank you : )

Curry, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 13, 2021

An impeccable job.

Pestana, Desmond
Falls River MA 02724
June 13, 2021

Service was outstanding, a great customer experience!

Miller, Ed
Somerville NJ 08876
June 14, 2021

Great service. Staff was very kind and helpful, It was also a very good deal.

DURKIN, CONNOR
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2021

Great experience

Nowak, Darryl
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 14, 2021

Thank you for everything, my son loved the suit.

HAYES, CHINETA
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 12, 2021

Everyone was so helpful.

I was a walk in and was taken right away in the middle of prom season. Tux came in in 2 days and fit perfect. Such an easy process.

Hain, Jacob
Whitehall PA 18052
June 12, 2021

Everyone in the store is very kind,

helpful and really care to make you look your best! Thank you

Picarello, Paul
Staten Island NY 10309
June 13, 2021

Staff very helpful & store clean

PALMUCCI, PAUL
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2021

It was a great experience for us.

Reginald, Germain
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 13, 2021

We will be back for Senior Prom!

The store, staff, knowledge and overall experience was great! Our son looked as handsome as ever! The only issue was the kerchief wasn’t included (mistakenly) with pickup. We didn’t realize until we saw the pre-prom photos.

Mularadelis, Chris
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 13, 2021

Great service and expert opinions

Penney, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
June 12, 2021

Thanks for taking such good care of my son.

It was a wonderful experience, especially going upstairs and meeting Rudi.

Press, Mike Sr
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 10, 2021

They really cared about us and pointed us in the right direction!

Amazing customer service, the gentleman and woman who were working the night of the 8th of June were amazing.

Matthew Cardinale
Scranton PA 18505
June 10, 2021

Everything was top notch from fitting to return.

Very professional.

Marsillo, Mario
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Friendly staff and fantastic tailor

BEYENE, JONATHAN
Secaucus NJ 07094
June 12, 2021

Thank you for making special occasions effortless!

Great customer service and communication. Couldn’t have made the rental process any easier or more pleasant.

STICKLES, MATTHEW
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2021

Always a great experience!

Long, Anthony
Somerville NJ 08876
June 12, 2021

Would definitely rent from here again.

The suit was wonderful; I looked amazing.

Rius, Nicholas
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 11, 2021

Great please to take good care

Kaffal, Johnny
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 10, 2021

Service is out of this world at the Stroudsburg location!!¡

The beautiful ladies who helped me we’re exceptional.

Storm, Shane
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 13, 2021

Process was quick and easy.

Suit was clean and arrived on time for my event.

Ballance, Carissa
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 12, 2021

Everything was perfect…

Petrini, Leonard
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2021

Good people excellent service

Aiello, Thomas
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 11, 2021

the fit was perfect.

Loved the customer service at the Linden, NJ Store.

LEWIS, MALIK
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2021

The staff was very friendly and professional.

I was able to get exactly what I was looking for with their help.

Clark, Matt
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 10, 2021

Staff was wonderful, would definitely recommend.

Only recommendation would be to have tuxes available sooner than one day prior and give more than one day to return.

Downey, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful and the tux looked great.

Great experience!

Shoman, Brett
Havertown PA 19083
June 8, 2021

PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH

StLaurent, Ross
Falls River MA 02724
June 16, 2021

They were so knowledgeable and helpful.

Curley, Chris
West nyack NY 10994
June 12, 2021

Great customer service and amazing people.

Diaz, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 11, 2021

GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH

StLaurent, Ryder
Falls River MA 02724
June 16, 2021

Great service from start to finish.

Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!

Vincent Tobin
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

My man CJ fitted me perfectly

2 buttons popped off. Other than that the experience was pleasant.

Yeomans, Doug
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2021

Awesome place, very helpful very suggestive.

Made it so easy very busy time in my life they gave me all the suggestions I needed get me in a great suit more like a glove great staff All Around great experience

LoBaido, Berny
Whitehall PA 18052
June 8, 2021

Great service!

ROMANO, GIUSEPPE
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 12, 2021

Friendly and professional

U2 were awesome. See u soon, thxs 4 everything, Gary

Anderson, Gary
Scranton PA 18505
June 8, 2021

Great job, and very courteous.

CONDITO, FRANK
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 11, 2021

Excellent fit.

Salerno, Nicholas
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very professional.

Mauro, John
Staten Island NY 10309
June 8, 2021

Great place to rent a tux! Everything was perfect!

Webb, Shawn
Havertown PA 19083
June 9, 2021

Everything was easy – from the fitting to the final day.

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the suit and shoes that I rented looked good and were very comfortable – from the wedding right through to the end of the reception!

Doller, Douglas
West nyack NY 10994
June 9, 2021

Too many things went wrong

on a simple tux for my son. Wish I had the time…

ASLMA, RAI
Staten Island NY 10309
June 11, 2021

Always a pleasure here !

Metcalf, Chris
West nyack NY 10994
June 9, 2021

Loved how I looked in the tux.

It helped make my daughter’s special day even more special. One problem was the pants. I tried the tux on at the store and it fit but I didn’t realize that, by moving around, the pants would always slip to my waist, so I was constantly pulling them up. I would suggest packing the tux with suspenders so the pants don’t slip. The store I went to had only one clerk around and she couldn’t give us the attention we needed.

Ferrara, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2021

Very professionally run

Rousseau, Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
June 11, 2021

Loved the fit and style

Toribio, Cris
New Providence NJ 07974
June 8, 2021

Perfect fit

Gomez, James
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly

Hughes, Artie
Whitehall PA 18052
June 8, 2021

Dot was awesome at the

Dot was awesome at the store, not sure where the problem was, pulling Tuxedo’s at the warehouse. But Auden Wulf’s Tux pants to short, shirt to big, that in-laws tux’s where wrong too, but all was corrected prior to wedding, just down to the last minute, Thank you. Philip Farber (Father of the Groom)

Farber, Vincent & Philip(Father of the Groom) & Anthony(Groom)
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 8, 2021

Very helpful. Made process easy.

Blount, Colin
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 7, 2021

Awesome experience from walking in the door to picking out what you want

to the fitting!! Joe and his team make it effortless! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for formal wear!

Pothier, Bob
Havertown PA 19083
June 9, 2021

Tux fitted perfectly. Excellent customer service.

Aidan Callan
West nyack NY 10994
June 7, 2021

He made our Christopher feel comfortable and excited about getting dressed up in a tux for his prom 🙂

Will was amazing! We specifically asked for him because another mom told us how great he was with her son with special needs! Will even figured out that our son is so into sports and chatted him up about the Bruins while measuring him to help make our boy feel more at ease. Thank you, Will! You are the best!

DASILVA, CHRISTOPHER
Danvers MA 01923
June 7, 2021

This was a great experience!

The ladies that worked there were so helpful and efficient. Even when it was rather busy when I went to try on my tux, they handled everything so well. Not to mention, I looked great for prom and everything fit perfectly. I will highly recommend you to everyone!

Carroll, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 7, 2021

It was my first time rented a tux and I was so nervous because I’m a female.

I rented a tuxedo for prom. It fit perfectly. I also felt so welcome by the employees.  But everyone working there made sure I felt comfortable.

Bourdon, Fabiola
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 6, 2021

Great customer service quick turn around time

for a different size pant and adding a vest!!

RUANE, RYAN
Denville NJ 07834
June 6, 2021

Our experience was wonderful from start to finish.

Amazing team at Page 6 in Skippack, PA. Pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable and I would highly recommended! Thank you!!

Heffner, Matt
Skippack PA 19474
June 6, 2021

Great customer service, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced!!

Ruane, Aidan
Denville NJ 07834
June 6, 2021

Everything was stellar which added to an incredible, amazing evening.

The tuxedo and accessories were superb for my prom. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back!

Terrano, Nick
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 6, 2021

Thank you for the excellent service!

TREZZA, DERRIK
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2021

Thank you for the excellent service!

TREZZA, Anthony
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2021

Everything was great! Professional, quick and easy!

Ussmann, Jack
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 5, 2021

Great service!

Hadzovic, Almir
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Perfect fit and lots of compliments! Thank you for the great service and sizing!

WESTCOTT, CHRISTOPHER
Somerville NJ 08876
June 5, 2021

Excellent service! The groom and groomsmen all looked very sharp!

Fernandes, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
June 7, 2021

Excellent service

Moniz, Nicholas Sr.
Falls River MA 02724
June 7, 2021

Carlos who helped us was great with everything that needed to get done.

Giannone, Michael Jr
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 7, 2021

Great personalized service.

Love Mark and his daughter; they treated my son like royalty…look forward to when we can use them again!

Ward, Samuel
Falls River MA 02724
June 6, 2021

Very happy with this tuxedo rental.

Suit was comfortable, fit perfect and well made.

Fiscelli, John
New Providence NJ 07974
June 6, 2021

Everything was perfect! Me and my groomsmen looked fantastic!

And the customer service was excellent.

Dowling, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2021

From beginning to end in all aspects from start to finish

The service was excellent.

Volturo, Sam
Somerville NJ 08876
June 6, 2021

Wonderful experience

Vega, Rylen
Denville NJ 07834
June 6, 2021

Everything fit and looked great!

TODD, CONNOR
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Great fit! Adrienne was very helpful!

Morgan, John
Pittston PA 18640
June 5, 2021

Employees are always polite, friendly and helpful.

Always a pleasure to do business with Dante Tuxedo.

Anello, Aien
Somerville NJ 08876
June 5, 2021

Great service, very helpful, the fit of the tux was perfect, no delays

Bwint, Aidan
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Nice tux, great service

Olson, Scott
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 5, 2021

Very quick and efficient service.

Every employee showed that they knew exactly what they were doing and excelled in doing so. Would definitely recommend for others.

Schlosser, Jakob
Whitehall PA 18052
June 5, 2021

Nailed it.

Main, Andy
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2021

Thank you great service

RUIZ, DIONISIO
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 7, 2021

They are amazing! Great guys and great service!

Used them for years and always came through!

Sammartino, Tony
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

We had a fantastic experience renting a tux for my son’s prom.

From the selection to the fitting to pick up & return. Highly recommend!!

Blickley, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Got to try on Monday had a 2nd fitting for touch ups on Tuesday!

Amazing! It was perfect! Thank you!

Veniskey, Zachary
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 5, 2021

Excellent customer service and tux quality is impeccable.

Fuerte, Shannon
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2021

Great and easy experience

Prandeski, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Everything was perfect

Deprill, Anthony
Whitehall PA 18052
June 5, 2021

Thank you.. all ready as promised. he looked great

Lamm, Gina
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Always happy with the service and choices!

Eckhardt, Andrew
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Great timely service, choices.

Tribuzio, Gianvito
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 5, 2021

They were so helpful and made it very easier to pick up and bring back.

Roche, Matthew
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Apparently we were fitted by

Apparently we were fitted by an employee who didn’t know what they were doing. In the end it worked out fine , but the added stress and extra trips back to the store were a lot.

Larangeira, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Outstanding customer service and high quality apparel. Thank you!

COLUCCIO, VINCENT
Danvers MA 01923
June 5, 2021

Very accommodating- Thank you

Cannon, Evan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

The entire process was well organized and everything fit perfectly- thank you.

Dilaurenzio, Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 4, 2021

Everything went well.

Lay, Daniel
Verona NJ 07044
June 4, 2021

The girl who assisted us was very nice and helpful.

Her recommendations were on point. It would be great if you hired another employee like her to give her a hand. She was busy when we were there….which is nice to see in our return to normalcy.

Hine, Chris
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 4, 2021

SHARP! Thank you Carol for helping to choose his look.

🥰 #MHS #SrProm2021

Martin, Kial
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

Very professional in their knowledge and service.

needed to switch my shoe and they did it with no issue or delay.

Kramer, Dylan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

They are truly amazing and Sarno is lucky to have them.

I was very impressed with the people that work at this store. They were very helpful while being understaffed. They had a lot going on, but were still professional and personable.

Rodgers, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

Thank you for the great suggestion… looked fantastic

Flammer, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

Wouldn’t have gone anywhere else

Figueiredo, Tucker
Falls River MA 02724
June 4, 2021

From the first fitting to even the return I experience nothing but the best of everything

LEE, NEWTON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2021

Everything was perfect

LEE, NEWTON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2021

Could not have been more pleased with the tux as well as the service

HARTLING, JEFFREY
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 4, 2021

I was in and out in minutes.

Employees and employer are always so pleasant and efficient.

Russo, Ralph
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 4, 2021

It was nice, effective, and fast service.

Which respects was at all times. The provide of information was very helpful

Navarro, Edwin
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 3, 2021

Overall tux was very nice and put together,

but the tie system is kind of dumb. Most people going here are at their lowest, 16 years of age and having a buckle tie that doesn’t even properly go around the color is not worth the $200 I spent on prom. We know how to tie a tie. Secondly, the button up shirts top button was already too tight, and the lady gave me button extenders but all they did was dig into my skin more. 3 stars.

Dennis, Julian
Pittston PA 18640
June 3, 2021

he made the measuring and ordering process so quick and simple!…

Alex was a real pro.

Weigert, Mr Christopher
Selden NY 11784
June 3, 2021

He helped me find everything I wanted

The guy that was helping me was very nice and funny.

Setzer, Collin
Whitehall PA 18052
June 3, 2021

Thanks for such great service.

I have submitted a picture of the bride and groom… Michael and Kelsey Casari

Casari, Louis Sr.
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 31, 2021

The entire experience was great at Sarno!

I bought a black tux there for my wedding day and could not have been happier. The tux looked great and it was very comfortable. I highly recommend Sarno!!

Benson, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2021

Everything fits perfectly!

Fort, Kevin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 31, 2021

Good job backing up employees…

cause the old man had my measurements wrong …but the team was able to find a smaller jacket ..but the shirt was to big still

Martin, Hector
Whitehall PA 18052
May 31, 2021

Great selection and great service!

Pender, Richard
Whitehall PA 18052
May 31, 2021

Great service very satisfied with the service and merchandise.

Matthew, Lopez
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 31, 2021

Wonderful experience picking out a tux for my sons prom.

Very patient as he was still deciding and he walked away feeling very confident in his decision. Thank you!!

Viola, Caleb
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 31, 2021

Carol was awesome!

Martin, Kial
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2021

The service is outstanding I couldn’t have picked a better place to get my tuxedo

the service and flexibility is second to none

Reels, Darnell
Denville NJ 07834
May 30, 2021

Thanks so much for being able to fill our last minute request

for tuxedo vest and tie rental. Carol was wonderful to deal with.

Stefanelli, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 31, 2021

The suit was a perfect fit and looked really good. I appreciate you guys.

GADDY, NATHAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 30, 2021

staff was helpful it was a pleasure

and will definitely go back 10 🌟 ⭐

RENGIFO, JAYSON
Linden NJ 07036
May 30, 2021

Great service and selection. Thank you!

Obrien, Sean
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 31, 2021

everyone was so helpful and Gavin looked very handsome

Henderson, Gavin
Scranton PA 18505
June 1, 2021

Great service. We came in late to the game but he made it happen. Very grateful

Palazzo, Caleb
West Lebanon NH 03784
June 1, 2021

The Hazlet store has the best staff.

Keep up the great work.

Tucker, Ralph
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 1, 2021

Not much to say… I was in and out treated very professionally

Rodrigues, Rob
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2021

Beautiful wedding with your help!

Minora, Barry
Scranton PA 18505
May 31, 2021

Excellent in every way!!

Margotta, Lou M.
Dickson City PA 18519
June 2, 2021

Service was impeccable, we were very very late

in reserving my son’s tux for his junior prom. The tuxedo and fit was perfect, Sales associate was incredibly helpful, will definitely return there 🙂

Picone, Vincent
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 2, 2021

Spectacular!!!!  Many many compliments on how great the tuxedo looked and what a great color!!

 

Cardin, Liam
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 2, 2021

Amazing and incredibly helpful! Absolutely recommend!! Thank you!!

Magee, Ryan
Havertown PA 19083
June 2, 2021

Very good and professional

Rosa, John
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 3, 2021

Effortless! The team at Sarno was amazing patient and professional.

I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for making my Sons prom experience hassle free!

Maday, Stephanie
Dickson City PA 18519
May 30, 2021

Great customer service beginning to end

Tilocca , Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 30, 2021

Top hat did the most amazing job

matching my sons tux to his dates dress and the service was perfect.

Recker, melissa
Whitehall PA 18052
May 30, 2021

I cannot say enough about her and the neatness of the store.

Adrian is the BEST at what she does she was very helpful, pleasant with her disposition and demeanor. She very useful with all of her knowledge of the products!  Thanks

Liberski, James
Pittston PA 18640
June 3, 2021

Whole process was very easy and affordable. Would definitely recommend!

Rented a tux for my son for prom. staff was extremely helpful during selection process and fitting and the tux looked great. Everything came exactly as expected.

Valiante, Susan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2021

Best service I have seen.

Reese, Dave
Pittston PA 18640
May 29, 2021

Perfect tux, happy with the look and service!

Weber, Vaughn
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 29, 2021

Stress free and tux fitted perfectly

We were seen straight by a very friendly knowledgeable lady.

Burke, Liam
West nyack NY 10994
May 29, 2021

Thank you for friendly and helpful expertise.

Garvey, Eddie
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 29, 2021

Staff is very accommodating

great service my son tux is perfectly fit on him. Highly recommend ❤️

CANDO, KARL JAKOB
Linden NJ 07036
May 29, 2021

Thank you!! Fit was perfect

Blum, Patrick
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 29, 2021

Great job

Desluisseaux, Dickson
Linden NJ 07036
May 28, 2021

Much detailed and organized! Would definitely recommend!

Singh, Karram
Bronx NY 10467
May 28, 2021

Amazing service and very helpful. Thank you

Yepez, Derek
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2021

Thank you!!

Mariutti, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 28, 2021

The service was friendly and helpful.

The tuxedo was nicely fitted. Highly recommend!

Celi, Leonardo
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2021

I’d highly recommend their tuxedos!

The courtesy, professionalism and excellent measurement taking skills makes this the kind of business that keeps the customers coming back for 25+ years. Thank you.

Fraser, Keith
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2021

Thanks!

Kalaba, Nia
Staten Island NY 10305
May 28, 2021

Service was phenomenal!

Cannone, Shaun
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 27, 2021

Amazing service and knowledge

Carrelli, Joe
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 27, 2021

Excellent experience, everything fit perfect !!

Caminiti, Franco
Staten Island NY 10309
May 27, 2021

Very helpful and made it easy to understand.

Thank you so much.

Gokey, Izaak
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 27, 2021

Thank you!

Colbert, Liam
West nyack NY 10994
May 27, 2021

Great service and very convenient!

Peach, James
West nyack NY 10994
May 27, 2021

Service was great.

The tux was very nice and fit well, and it came in a week early so we were able to avoid a last minute rush to pick up.

ZADINA, COLE
Danvers MA 01923
May 26, 2021

Thank you!

Holihan, Neil
West nyack NY 10994
May 26, 2021

You are guided to fashion and comfort.

Everyone is so respectable and honest. And as always, treated as family.

BERGIN, CHARLES
Danvers MA 01923
May 26, 2021

Amazing Job as always!!!

Mrowczyk, Alex
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 26, 2021

Excellent friendly service

RIVIEZZO, VINVENT
Selden NY 11784
May 26, 2021

Thank you!

SCHNEIDER, ERIC
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
May 26, 2021

My experience was one for the books!

Hands down the tuxedo rental experience to date.

BEST, JORDAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 26, 2021

Such a great experience!! Staff was amazing!

Little, Matthew
Pittston PA 18640
May 25, 2021

Good stuff! Thank you!

Nostro, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
May 25, 2021

Definitely going to come back for future experiences.

I really enjoyed my outfit for my special occasion.

Persche, Jimmy
New Providence NJ 07974
May 25, 2021

Everything was perfect!!!

Marshall, Derek Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 25, 2021

You guys are more than 5star.

Fraser, Abraham
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 25, 2021

Great overall service

Hult, Gary
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 24, 2021

Very kind and friendly.

The woman that helped us was a pleasure to work with. I wish i got her name.

Fales, Christopher
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 24, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with her.

The woman who helped us, Chanel was fantastic. The store was very busy but she kept it together and got to everyone and was very nice and efficient.

Herrera, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
May 24, 2021

Suit was a hit at my 2021 Prom

Vidot, Justin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

Very good experience…

the girl who waited on me was very helpful and professional…

Colville, Ron
Scranton PA 18505
May 24, 2021

Loved the txt reminder when suit was ready for pick up.

Not disappointed. Nice and friendly. Nicely fit and work good with the youth. He looked handsome in his suit.

Rodriguez, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

People were very friendly knew exactly how to take care of me

Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 24, 2021

Thanks for helping to make Prom a great memory!

The whole experience was first rate! The tux was available exactly as promised. Rusty was professional and pleasant. He even taught us a few things about wearing a tux!

Wink, Josiah
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 24, 2021

Great service at Page Six!

Great service at Page Six!

Mihelcic, Dakota
Skippack PA 19474
May 24, 2021

They did an excellent job fitting my son for his prom.

Page Six never disappoints!  They are always very courteous and professional and they made the experience very easy. Thank you!

Ruth Grimes
Skippack PA 19474
May 24, 2021

Certainly would recommend in the future

The people in the store were very friendly and accommodating to all needs.

Comunale, Frankie
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

Easy, fast and a great choice.

Great experience! The sales lady helped me pick out a nice tux. Thanks!

Gislao, Louis
Somerville NJ 08876
May 24, 2021

Salesperson was very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and reliable.

Diaz, Bryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

awesome service and suit!! I will recommend to all my friends

Cardosa, Joe
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

Service was very friendly and professional.

Everything fit and was good.

Runco, Frank
Dickson City PA 18519
May 24, 2021

Really liked the style of tuxedo and recommended colors styles

Dunlap, Hayden
Skippack PA 19474
May 23, 2021

Workers are awesome

other then having my tux the day before I needed everything was good hope it’s not done for my wedding coming up and making people rush around before my big day

McGarr, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
May 23, 2021

Frank was great. Thank you

Colon, Ryan
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 23, 2021

Staff was great and the suit fit perfectly. Ty

Barbini, Carl
Scranton PA 18505
May 23, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and patient with us.

I would recommend this store to anyone and will use them again

Chubenko, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
May 23, 2021

CJ was great and helped my whole wedding party out,

thanks so Much. Thanks Nick

Bindo, Nick
Scranton PA 18505
May 23, 2021

All around great, 5 stars.

Harvey, Ryan
Havertown PA 19083
May 23, 2021

Great everything. The service and people are great.

I’m definitely going back to DANTE

SCHMIDT, KYLE
Linden NJ 07036
May 23, 2021

My tuxedo rental was perfect – stress free.

On time with top quality and super professional. I highly recommend Tuxedo by Sarno.

Mitchell, Anthony
Alexandria VA 22314
May 23, 2021

Love

Arado, Mason
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 23, 2021

It was like dealing with a family member

not a store employee so thank you again

Laino, Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 23, 2021

Very happy with the service

Derby, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
May 23, 2021

Wonderful customer service and the suit looked great. Thank you!

Bartolotti, Justin
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 22, 2021

The staff was great, professional and thorough.

Would have given 5 stars however the shirt color was incorrect. They corrected the mistake and made it just in time for event.

Cromwell, Toby
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 22, 2021

Thank you!

Pitucco, Timmy
Somerville NJ 08876
May 22, 2021

Thanks!!!

Teasdale, Owen
Falls River MA 02724
May 22, 2021

My son looked GORGEOUS!!

Pleased with your service. Thank you for making everything from start to finish so easygoing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gonzalez, Lorna
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 22, 2021

Great service! Thank you.

Gallen, Christian
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 22, 2021

Great experience. Thanks

COLON, AIDEN
Linden NJ 07036
May 22, 2021

Thank you!

Battaglino, Rocco
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 22, 2021

We were taken care of with professionalism & care.

Excellent service through the entire process. We will definitely be back.

Idenden, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
May 22, 2021

Thanks!

Iacopelli, Dominic
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 21, 2021

Thank you!!

Tomaras, Peter
West nyack NY 10994
May 21, 2021

Thank you!

LONG, JORDAN
Selden NY 11784
May 21, 2021

Great staff; great service

Carlos, Wilfredo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 21, 2021

Good easy fitting with a top notch sales woman. Happy with my choice. Thanks

Aydelotte, William
Sewell NJ 08080
May 21, 2021

Best tux place ever!

We’ve been using Dante tuxedos for about 30+ years, and never disappoints, always has the latest fashions, and staff is courteous and friendly, also with the pandemic, very careful! My son Looked GORGE!!! Thanks guys!

Joey Melendez
Somerville NJ 08876
May 21, 2021

Amazing service, quality wear🔥

Miranda, Elijah
Falls River MA 02724
May 20, 2021

Very prompt, courteous and professional.

We were undecisive with some colors and styles, but her assistance was beneficial in helping us to make an informed choice. Thank you,

STICKLES, MATTHEW
Linden NJ 07036
May 18, 2021

It was awesome! Everyone loved it!

Offner, Andrew
Skippack PA 19474
May 17, 2021

excellent Service by the whole staff,

welcoming and friendly i will definitely come back and will tell all my family and friends.

Font, Dontae
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 19, 2021

Great experience fast and efficient very welcoming and also great prices.

Overall a great place to go in need of a tux or suit and employees are very nice, respectful, and welcoming

Hebbelinck, Luke
Denville NJ 07834
May 17, 2021

Excellent service!!

Signorelli, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
May 20, 2021

Great experience!$

Butler, Liam
Falls River MA 02724
May 18, 2021

First time renting for prom and I wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else.

Great service, made me feel very comfortable with my selection and was easy to work with.

Figueiredo, Tucker
Falls River MA 02724
May 18, 2021

Awesome reps!

Lofton, Kelvin
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 18, 2021

Suit fit perfectly staff was very polite and helpful and knowledgeable

Weeks, Mason
Falls River MA 02724
May 18, 2021

Great! Noelle went above and beyond to help us.

Rodgers, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 18, 2021

Excellent service. Very nice and patient!

Blum, Patrick
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 18, 2021

Excellent personalized service

Furtick, Will
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 18, 2021

very efficient. process was very quick!

DelRosso, Dalton
Denville NJ 07834
May 17, 2021

The suit I rented was perfect

it did take over a year before I was able to wear it but the wedding finally came. Everyone at Dante Zeller’s was very pleasant and professional. We definitely recommend.

Paul, Kevin
Somerville NJ 08876
May 17, 2021

Great suit. Kept me cool and comfortable the whole night.

I will recommend your company to friends and family.

Lindo, Manny
Falls River MA 02724
May 17, 2021

Staff were friendly and knew their stuff. Tux looked and fit great.

Farley, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2021

Thank you for all your help love the quality of these suits♥️

Glasford, Clyde
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 17, 2021

They were very knowledgeable and able to help us select just the right tux to match his dates dress.

Napoli, Timothy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2021

Outstanding customer service!!! Looking forward to the final fitting.

Roche, Patrick
Falls River MA 02724
May 17, 2021

The staff in Stroudsburg were awesome. They were so helpful.

Lenning, Ken
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 17, 2021

Senior prom, Thank you!

Cronin, Richard
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 16, 2021

Mark and his assistant were excellent. Top notch service!

Bonanno, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
May 16, 2021

Spot on all around experience

Stevens, Gavin
Skippack PA 19474
May 17, 2021

She made my son feel super comfortable and helped him choose.

We had a great experience. The woman who helped us is always very nice and helpful. We are so happy that this business is there and so convenient for us.

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
May 17, 2021

The tux was great and the staff very helpful.

When we went to place our order it took 90 min. I am sure it was due to being short staffed. The staff was great

Jones, Spencer
Scranton PA 18505
May 16, 2021

Rowan provided us with outstanding customer service and advice. Thank you!

COLUCCIO, VINCENT
Danvers MA 01923
May 16, 2021

Y’all did a very good job my groomsmen was looking sharp thank y’all so much

MELENDEZ, ANGEL SR
Linden NJ 07036
May 16, 2021

Thank you!

Kravitz, Colin
Scranton PA 18505
May 16, 2021

Very helpful!!

Devico, Rj
Skippack PA 19474
May 16, 2021

Everything was perfect from start to end.

They knew everything that was needed to know and did perfect measurements.

Guerra, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2021

He strutted around his sisters wedding like a peacock.

I highly recommend Tuxedo by Sarno. My son, Zach has special needs and Carol Cristelli had so much patience with him. Zach was not easy to fit because his belly is a few sizes bigger than his shoulders and neck. His clothes were ready to pick up 8 days before his sisters wedding. His clothes fit perfectly and he looked so handsome!

The groom, wedding party and brides father used two different tuxedo rental shops (because of where they lived) and had nothing but problems. I would go back to TuxesybySarno in a heartbeat! They deserve 20 stars!

Goodlow, Zach
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 10, 2021

Fantastic service and a quality tux!

Hartmann, Eric
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 15, 2021

Best service around!

Reiss, Liam
Somerville NJ 08876
May 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Reed, Brandon
Scranton PA 18505
May 16, 2021

As an indecisive bride, my wife changed her mind on colors and suits a couple times

and the staff here let her change her mind and choices with no problem! Our end result was almost flawless and we couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend!

Shloyda, Daniel
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 16, 2021

Excellent job & thank you for such a great experience!

Avery helped my brother & I w/ fittings & selecting a tux last week for his June wedding. I cannot say enough how very impressed I was w/ his customer service. He was very knowledgeable & easily answered all of our many questions. However what impressed me most was that several other parties showed up for fittings just after us at the end of the day; so it got a little busy but you wouldn’t have even noticed w/ how Avery handled it. His quick ability to multi-task & handle multiple parties at once made it so that each party felt taken care of & never abandoned. I’m a career event planner & know from experience how difficult that is to do and do well. Avery was exceptional in his customer service and I wanted to be sure your management team knows what an asset they have in him. I’ll be needing some new suits for work soon & definitely plan to come see Avery for those when I’m ready.

HANLEY, JARRETT
Danvers MA 01923
May 16, 2021

Adrienne was awesome!

Vacula, Michael
Pittston PA 18640
May 15, 2021

My tux looked sharp!

Thank you Carol and Team!! You guys made my wedding so special!

Colon, Santos
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 10, 2021

Very good customer service. Very efficient measurement taking.

Rivera, Bryan
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2021

Everything fit and perfect 💯

Brown, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2021

CJ was very helpful in matching colors and pattern suggestions.

Even though staff was busy, the process went by smoothly and efficiently.

Grogan, Brandon
Scranton PA 18505
May 11, 2021

Wedding party looked great.

Zielinski, John Sr
Scranton PA 18505
May 10, 2021

SO SO SO friendly!! Very helpful!

Knapp, Gentry
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2021

Thank you Carol and team for helping me make my wedding the best day ever!

Colon, Santos
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 10, 2021

very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

First experience getting fitted for a tux.

WILLOE, GRANT
Danvers MA 01923
May 15, 2021

Great service, great fit. Looked great!

Kooyenga, J
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 15, 2021

We have always had the best experience with you all!

My only wish is that you did prom dresses too!! xoxo

Marish, Owen
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 13, 2021

Customer service representative was excellent, very helpful.

Gaughan, Joe
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2021

All was great Staff was very nice.

Vincenti, Sal
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 15, 2021

Great service, handsome tuxedo!

Didomenico, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 14, 2021

fantastic people to deal with

Lewis, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
May 14, 2021

She suggested a white jacket for my son, and he looked great for prom!

The woman that helped us was absolutely wonderful!! Couldn’t of been nicer! Thank You!!

Segrave, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 14, 2021

Service was very helpful and nice. I would definitely come back.

Cannone, Shaun
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2021

Suit came in fast so had time to make a quick replacement

and get everything before event. Came in originally 1 week and a half before event . Would definitely recommend.

Velazquez, Tirso
Bronx NY 10467
May 11, 2021

Great place and great staff very helpful!!!!!! One stop shopping

Williams, Joanne
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 13, 2021

Great service very good environment!!

Theodorou, John
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 13, 2021

Excellent service. Efficient, knowledgeable, professional transaction.

Quigley, Aidan
Falls River MA 02724
May 13, 2021

All was great

Friesendorf, Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 13, 2021

Service was fantastic.

Clerk was very polite despite being swamped got us in and out timely.

Thornton, Peter
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 13, 2021

Really nice people who made picking out this tuxedo easy!

The two people working at the store were awesome to work with!

Donovan, Shawn
Somerville NJ 08876
May 10, 2021

Knowledgeable about everything!

Wonderful service, great atmosphere and friendly people. Selection was great as well. It was special to take my son there with his Aunt knowing we both had suits for our wedding party there 20 years ago! Really special!

Ross, Jason
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 10, 2021

Very pleasant experience

Mitgang, Harvey
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 12, 2021

Very patient with me for my first time rental

for my son. Explained current styles thoroughly but let us decide. Pleasant, helpful, and knowledable.

ZADINA, COLE
Danvers MA 01923
May 15, 2021

Great customer service. Thank you

Giannantonio, Anthony
West nyack NY 10994
May 12, 2021

Me and the boys had a great time trying on suits!!!

Munn, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 12, 2021

Very friendly and caring.

MENJIVAR, JOSE
Linden NJ 07036
May 12, 2021

Was quick easy and very fun!

Farley, Matthew
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 10, 2021

Jack it was two sizes too small

Lewis, Ken Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 16, 2021

Text message alerts were great. Try on session went well and fast.

Alterations were spot on. They came in early.

Domartius, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
May 10, 2021

I’d give a 10/10 recommendation to anyone looking for their next rental vendor.

Rental looked fantastic, and felt great! The woman at the Stroudsburg, PA location was also incredibly nice, and helpful!

Hawkins, Steven
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 10, 2021

Excellent service from Doug, and awesome product availability.

WALLACE, SID
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 10, 2021

As the initial visit was very nice

when we went to pick it up we were just handed the bag and sent home. Well the pants were too long the jacket didn’t even button. So I (mom) had to cancel my plans on Saturday to go with Ryan back to store.
Of course after I called and complained and went back the woman who sent us out the night before was all of a sudden very helpful. Now I want to say that Friday night we go to store at like 5:20 and there was no one in there. On Saturday when I complained that we should have been able to try it on in store she blamed Covid. Again there was no one in the store so I’m sorry just laziness.
Because Saturday it was magically because we were not the only people in the store and yet he was able to try it on and even wait for pants to be hemmed and a new jacket to be found.
So while we did like the First Lady and the second lady definitely had an attitude change after I was mad and told her so the tux looked very nice on my son. But I had to make an extra wasted trip because of laziness on the worker.

Rose, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 14, 2021

The staff were well organized and got everyone helped quickly and efficiently.

Ward, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
May 10, 2021

The associate was very helpful in picking out color.

Danielle Iannelli
May 10, 2021

Service was great and suit was great quality!

Shah, Mitesh
Somerville NJ 08876
May 11, 2021

Everything was wonderful!

Remsky, Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
May 10, 2021

Shoes were uncomfortable

and price was high for a place that doesn’t do alterations on the suit.

MCKOBA, BIJAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 10, 2021

Rushed when trying to pick up tuxedo rental.

Tuxedo rentals had various issues among the groomsmen party. Missing an item (cummerbund) and was given wrong shoes. Poor quality tuxedos overall.

Asawabelen, Obinna
Linden NJ 07036
May 10, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly and helpful! And the suit looked and fit great

Guzman, Trystan
Secaucus NJ 07094
May 14, 2021

Great suit- great communication-

\everyone at the Lindon location was amazing.

MOORE, RYAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 9, 2021

Thank you for making my baby look great for this big occasion!

We rented a tux from here for my son who was in my sister’s wedding. The service was fantastic, the tux was perfection & fit him so well. The whole process was nice & easy!

GORDON, Tara
Linden NJ 07036
May 9, 2021

looking great!

Ross, Neal
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 13, 2021

The lady who helped us was very polite and patient.

Hetrick, Geno
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 9, 2021

Great job!

Herman, John Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
May 9, 2021

The transaction went smoothly.

The associate Mark was very patient and helpful and was able to provide me with all I needed and answered all questions.

Horne, Donald
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 9, 2021

Great customer service. The gentleman was very quick and professional

Washington, Tylon
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 9, 2021

everybody was very profesional and helpfull

during this long drawn out experiance

Sweedy, Greg Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 9, 2021

I am very pleased with your work, thank you!

Garcia, David
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 8, 2021

The service and staff was wonderful!!

Ligowski, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2021

Wonderful experience, kind and respectful people

working and servicing our Bayonne community, absolutely a pleasure.

Reyes, Raymond
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 8, 2021

Good with kids.

Hoag, Micheal JR
Linden NJ 07036
May 7, 2021

Personalized service and very helpful

every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Castelletti, Nick
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2021

Our customer service representative, Shaniqua,

was pleasant, professional and helpful.

Morrissey , James
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 7, 2021

Thanks

Ramos, Jeremy
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 7, 2021

because of him I will always buy there.

The man that helped us that morning is fantastic.

Diaz, Jean Carlos
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 7, 2021

The gentleman who helped my son and his two friends was wonderful!

He was the only one that was working and had a full waiting room. He was very patient and understanding.

Swett, Kaleb
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 7, 2021

The staff members are very helpful and pleasant.

Reed, Brandon
Scranton PA 18505
May 6, 2021

So far I just had the first fitting and was satisfied.

Things went smoothly. Looking forward to seeing the final fit!

Ockner Mr Barry
Selden NY 11784
May 6, 2021

Very welcoming, offered great suggestions,

but Ultimately helped my daughter choose the best tux for her figure.

Devine, Patrick
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 6, 2021

Courtney was so helpful to help explain the process,

the options and the places to get measured for my bridal party and made the overall experience wonderful.

Destefano, Chris
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 6, 2021

Squeezed us in after a last minute decision to go to prom.

Excellent 1:1 service.

Payne, Braden
Sewell NJ 08080
May 6, 2021

We have never rented a tux before and he was so helpful with style, colors and picking the perfect fit.

They were very short staffed and the gentlemen helping us was wonderful, patient, and so helpful.  Highly recommend

Brayden Trombly
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 5, 2021

Great service, personalized

Ward, Samuel
Falls River MA 02724
May 5, 2021

very satisfied everything ready when stated everyone more than helpful

Colon, Dan
Honesdale PA 18431
May 5, 2021

It was quick informative and to the point. Good people to work with!

Noiseux, Randy
Falls River MA 02724
May 5, 2021

very helpfull

Nowak, Darryl
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 5, 2021

Vest was a little to tight.

And shoes felt good at first but hurt later on needed to change them in wedding ceremony 😞😞

Rodriguez, Edwin Sr
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 4, 2021

Everyone in store very helpful and friendly.

McGill, Reagan
Whitehall PA 18052
May 4, 2021

I had a great experience renting a suit

and I will be back for my own wedding coming up in March

Cameron, John
New Providence NJ 07974
May 4, 2021

We had a very nice experience.

Brown, Jamie
Scranton PA 18505
May 4, 2021

The whole process was very fast and easy, and the person who worked with me was very kind.

She worked with me to customize the tuxedo on the mannequin (replicating any combination I wanted to see l wanted to see even if the pieces of clothing weren’t in the store). She was also very helpful because I had no idea what I was doing, and she helped me through it.

ROBERTS, COLE
Dickson City PA 18519
May 3, 2021

Not satisfied with the SERVICE.

Felt more like an experience where the employee had to make a sale VS being genuine and helpful. Tuxedo didn’t fit right and employee didn’t really check measurements as the “expert”.

Rosado, Christian
Somerville NJ 08876
May 3, 2021

Linda was considerate, knowledgeable and very professional.

We appreciated her assistance.

Terrano, Nick
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 3, 2021

Store Manager Tom was a great help

in helping me decide what I should wear. Outstanding industry experience on his part and perfect customer Service support on my visit.

Black, John
Manahawkin NJ 08050
May 3, 2021

Excellent place and peopl

Made me reconsider my professial.

Geary, Alex
Whitehall PA 18052
May 3, 2021

Very friendly and very helpful! Great service

Silvestro , Michael
Falls River MA 02724
May 3, 2021

Best experience ever as usual!

My family has been using Rudi’s for many years and I mean over 25 years. First rate service and expert alterations! I pray they never retire.

Recigno, Angelo
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 2, 2021

Fit was perfect and everyone looked great at the wedding.

Excellent service.

SONLIN, MICHAEL
Havertown PA 19083
May 3, 2021

Tux was perfect, staff was friendly, and I looked gooooood!

Beers, Eli
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 3, 2021

We’re we’re very pleased with the quality and the service.

Thank you.

Meagner, Kevin
Alexandria VA 22314
May 3, 2021

Great service and the suit was awesome.

Castillo, Melvin
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 2, 2021

very efficient and a pleasure to deal with, thank you

Mead, Thaddeus
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 1, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Napoli, Timothy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 1, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

We will definitely go back when we need another tux!

Hardman, Thomas
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 1, 2021

Rusty is fantastic to work with!!!!

He is very flexible with my crazy work schedule and comes in late in the evening to help me out. Will be going here again for my rental needed. I highly recommend them!!!

Alexander, Thomas
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 30, 2021

Awesome Service

BAILEY, ZACHRY
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 30, 2021

Awesome

Hall, Rory
Havertown PA 19083
April 30, 2021

Friendly staff , helped me pick out what I wanted.

Hiett, Noah
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 29, 2021

Carlos did a great job helping me!

KAUFMANN, NICHOLAS
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 29, 2021

The receipt I received did not indicate any discount.

I had to call the store several days later to inquire about a discount and was told I did receive one but not how much. I received a postcard from the store in Denville saying I should get $45.00 off as I am the father of the bride and all the wedding party will be dealing with Tuxedo by Sarno.

Pannullo, Ted
Denville NJ 07834
April 28, 2021

The whole process from beginning to end was seamless.

Jan was wonderful. Thank you for the pleasant experience.

Cortes, Antonio
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 29, 2021

The jacket didn’t fit – too small.

Edwards, Malcolm
Whitehall PA 18052
April 29, 2021

a smooth process and from getting all my groomsmen fitted and looking sharp.

I just want to thank Amanda and her team @ Dante Zeller in linden NJ for every thing.  Thank you again for helping with my wedding day P.S. Every one loved my Jacket !!! Best regards, Antonio

RODRIGUEZ, ANTONIO
Linden NJ 07036
April 28, 2021

The Tailor was very friendly, professional,

and efficient. Can’t ask for any more than that.

OReilly, Shane
West nyack NY 10994
April 28, 2021

Her knowledge and helpfulness was 5 Star.

The young woman who took my measurements was totally awesome.

Marcinko, David
Dickson City PA 18519
April 28, 2021

Adrienne was fantastic to work with.

Locker, Jack
Pittston PA 18640
April 27, 2021

Great job, great timing

Lebron, Nelson Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 27, 2021

Great Service, I don’t remember the name

of the lady but she was very pleasant and although very busy with a lot of people that came in she was able to be very tentative.

Matos, Wilkin
Linden NJ 07036
April 27, 2021

Wil was great. Love Giblees!

JACOBS, PATRICK
Danvers MA 01923
April 27, 2021

Luckily the owner at Manahawkin fixed the order and I still had time to spare.

I originally got measured at Manalapan, then they offered me a pickup at Manahawkin, which was much closer to my home. When I went to pick it up, the jacket was WAY TOO SHORT AND TIGHT, same for the shoes.

Morella, Joe
Manahawkin NJ 08050
April 27, 2021

Everything was perfect,

except I was a little disappointed that I wasn’t allowed to use the restroom when I picked up my suit.

Waldman, Harry
Denville NJ 07834
April 26, 2021

Great customer service!

The suits looked great and fit very well. Rudi’s Sewell went about and beyond to make sure we looked good. Thank you!

Graser, Chuck
Sewell NJ 08080
April 26, 2021

Very good job on a busy Saturday afternoon.

Schetelich, Steve
Whitehall PA 18052
April 26, 2021

Very friendly and just as excited about prom as we were.

Carbo, Vincent
Honesdale PA 18431
April 26, 2021

Timely, friendly and professional staff

and service. Would definitely recommend to others !

Musheno, John
Dickson City PA 18519
April 24, 2021

Mark made everything easy and fast.

He was professional. I liked the way I looked.

HAAG, ERIC
Selden NY 11784
April 24, 2021

Easy to rent, professional courteous service

Murdocca, Rocco Jr
Staten Island NY 10309
April 24, 2021

The tuxedo fit very well.

The staff at the store was very helpful with getting me the right fit

Jones, Charlie
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 24, 2021

Great customer service and the workers so super friendly

Murphy, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
April 24, 2021

Honestly, a wonderful first time experience,

made the whole process simple and enjoyable. Immediately alleviated my fears

Carmickle, Anakin
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 24, 2021

So Pleasant and so easy… Incredibly nice!

Walinsky, Cole
Somerville NJ 08876
April 23, 2021

He made me feel comfortable and he was attentive and friendly.

Doug was really helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!!

Wallace, Sid
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 22, 2021

Very nice experience! Friendly and attentive.

Matthew, Lopez
Bayonne NJ 07002
April 18, 2021

Excellent all the way around

Weick, Randall
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2021

Ralph was great . Would def come back

ANEMODURIS, DEREK
Danvers MA 01923
April 20, 2021

Everything was great

Klemm, Craig
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 20, 2021

Great customer service and wonderfful fitting process.

Cortes, Antonio
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 19, 2021

Very friendly staff – very helpful

Malachy, Brennan
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 19, 2021

Even the shoes was very comfortable

Rivera, Elias
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 20, 2021

Great job everything was perfect

Diamond, Mr Patrick
Selden NY 11784
April 18, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Parker, Austin
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and expertise

MAISTROW, JON
Metuchen NJ 08840
April 18, 2021

We were in and out in 15 minutes. I highly recommend them.

The two ales associates were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Vogel, Jim
Denville NJ 07834
April 17, 2021

Excellent service!

I needed a tuxedo for a black tie event and Shaniqua provided me with outstanding service.

Sclafani, David
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 16, 2021

Very professional and a pleasant experience.

Dobson, George Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 17, 2021

Very nice! Loved the dog!

Cousland, Sean
Whitehall PA 18052
April 13, 2021

Great price. Great fit. Great service. The staff was incredible.

Excellent. I would highly recommend to others. And they thanked us for using them multiple times.

Femiano, John
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 18, 2021

Great 1st experience. The owner was extremely knowledgeable,

helpful & friendly. Went in expecting to spend half our day but nope Marc really knew his stuff, we where in and out in under 30 mins .Will deffinalty be coming back for all my future suit needs .

Alicea, Alex
Falls River MA 02724
April 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. 😊

Smith, Logan
Havertown PA 19083
April 18, 2021

The service was amazing

and the young man was so polite ill be back for my wedding party

Beadle, Jesse
Scranton PA 18505
April 15, 2021

Great service young lady did a wonderful job

Fornsino, Joseph
Staten Island NY 10309
April 15, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields