Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star prom reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Everything fit perfectly. We will be back for the next 3 proms he has!

This was such a seamless experience! It was quick but not rushed, and when we had to switch out a size when the order came in, that was super easy.

Messina, Gabriel
Salem NH 03079
April 15, 2024

GOOD PEOPLE PATIENT READY ON TIME

Brooks, Martin
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 15, 2024
Kellly, Michael
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 15, 2024
Vena, Rocco
Denville NJ 07834
April 15, 2024

Awesome the whole staff was great and the Tuxes were perfect

SPINELLI, JONATHAN
Danvers MA 01923
April 15, 2024
Barbosa, Mr.Antonio
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024

The ladies in the sales office are amazing. Excellent customer service

Diana, Mario
Scranton PA 18505
April 15, 2024

Very knowledgeable. Great customer service!

Treated our boys like they were their own. Very patient with my son and his friends getting fitted together.

Sehlmeyer, Paul
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024
Cahill, Mr.Chris Sr.
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024

We were greeted instantly. The associate knew her job well and we were taken care of quick. No issues!

Antenori, Dan SR
Dickson City PA 18519
April 15, 2024

Service was wonderful, highly recommended

Richardson, Joshua
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2024

Great experience. Staff was so knowledgeable about all our options!!

Johnson, Daniel
Skippack PA 19474
April 14, 2024
Gasper, Gunnar
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 14, 2024
Susinskas, Jack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 14, 2024

The time taken to ensure a perfect fit for my son was greatly appreciated. It was a wonderful initial visit.

Ann Marie Cassidy
Sewell NJ 08080
April 14, 2024

Best Service fit was great highly recommend these tuxedos and Iacobucci Formal Wear!

Burnitskie, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 13, 2024
Bolanos, Ivan
Verona NJ 07044
April 13, 2024

The sales rep was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very good experience.

Pisko, Andrew
Scranton PA 18505
April 13, 2024

Wonderful 1st experience having to rent a tux for my son’s junior prom.

The staff is very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Will definitely use their services again.

Mellick, Robert
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 13, 2024
Lahouse, Samuel
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 13, 2024

Very good service.

Rivera, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 13, 2024

Best looking and fitting tuxedo I ever wore.

Gilde, Mark SR
Sewell NJ 08080
April 13, 2024

Maria, Amanda and all provided the finest customer service anywhere!

Mikolaczyk, Dale
Scranton PA 18505
April 13, 2024

Attentive to detail, fast and easy service for tux fitting for prom.

Campbell, Aidan
Salem NH 03079
April 12, 2024
Barbosa, Evan
Falls River MA 02724
April 11, 2024

Thank you very much for such a smooth and great job on fitting our son in his first fitted suit! We truly appreciate it!

CIESIELSKI, BLAKE
Scranton PA 18505
April 11, 2024
Zemanek, Ken
Whitehall PA 18052
April 10, 2024

Jasmine in particular was Wonderful, as was ALL the staff – Customer First!

Ed S
Whitehall PA 18052
April 9, 2024

Great experience. Attention to details. Great customer services.

Borrero, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 9, 2024

The woman who helped us was lovely! Very kind, quick and efficient.

Skibber, Kaydan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 9, 2024
Saleme, Luis
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 9, 2024
Mitchell, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2024

The Dickson City store staff were great in my book. Very professional.

Edwards, Jerry
Dickson City PA 18519
April 8, 2024
Romano, Brian
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 9, 2024

The black and gold tux

The black and gold tux was very comfortable it felt fit on all the right places and the appearance on the shoulders was amazing especially if your a muscular build the fitted look is great the pants felt fit on your quads and it was also lose enough to dance in and just overall have a good time

Santiago, Luis
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2024

I was impressed by the seamless process and the exceptional service provided by the women at the shop!

Despite it being late in the day and just an hour before closing, they assured us that if we arrived 30 minutes before closing, they would accommodate us. We rushed to the store. Upon arrival, we found a busy store & the women efficiently assisting teens with tuxedo fittings, yet they still managed to keep things flowing smoothly. They had a well-organized system in place, and it was evident that they were on top of their game. While we waited for our turn, they provided us with a sheet of paper to fill out and books filled with tuxedo options to peruse.When it was finally our turn, the woman assisting us was absolutely delightful. She took her time to meticulously measure my son, ensuring that everything would be just perfect. Despite the bustling environment, we never felt rushed, and the overall experience was incredibly positive. I must commend these two remarkable women for their exceptional customer service skills. They truly went above and beyond, and their efforts did not go unnoticed. It’s no wonder even a bridal party sought information while we were there. Kudos to the entire team for their professionalism and efficiency! I would not hesitate to recommend this store for all your tuxedo needs!

Hamill, Laim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 8, 2024

Great place very helpful the team here knows exactly what they are doing thanks a lot

Sigmon, Nathan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 8, 2024

Helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable customer service.

Sargent, Alex
Alexandria VA 22314
April 7, 2024

Great service!!!

MURPHY, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
April 7, 2024

Steve was very helpful and considerate!

Sieben, Connor
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2024

Great service.

Ostroski, Ben
Scranton PA 18505
April 7, 2024
MCCLORY, KYE
Danvers MA 01923
April 7, 2024

Our sales clerk was pleasant and very helpful. We had a great experience!!!

Cusumano, Vito
Scranton PA 18505
April 7, 2024
Watkins, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2024

Amazing service and extremely friendly.

Buck, Aidan
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

The crew was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!

MALACHOWSKI, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2024

Professional Customer Service and Support Team

Czankner, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
April 8, 2024

Very good service very nice and very helpful

Mccourt, Shawn
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024
Maschler, Will
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 6, 2024
GREENFIELD, AUSTIN
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2024
Lawson, Jack
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

Great customer service & great turnaround time!

I walked in with less than a week till my event and was able to find a great tux at an affordable price for the night. 10/10 recommend!

Heyward, Kareem
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 6, 2024
Lewis, Joseph
Skippack PA 19474
April 6, 2024
Cousens, Tim
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

The store associate took her time with me. Really got a great fitting tux. So happy!

Holmes, Dylan
Skippack PA 19474
April 5, 2024
Cronan, Aiden
Falls River MA 02724
April 5, 2024

Very quick and easy. They were nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Hall, Michael
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 4, 2024

Danielle was professional and very accommodating!

Mccauley, Tom
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 4, 2024

Rusty was very professional and knowledgeable about all of your products and services offered by your shop. It was a great 1st experience.

Queen, Anthony
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 3, 2024

The Staff was warm and welcoming! Had a very pleasant experience they made me feel like home. Great Service!

Ditondo, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 3, 2024

What a great cozy shop and Maureen was amazing to deal with!!

DiCarlo, Scott
Skippack PA 19474
April 4, 2024

Great service, explained everything about the rental and tuxedo choices

Fugere, Theodore
Denville NJ 07834
April 1, 2024

Had a great experience today getting fitted for a tuxedo for my Junior Prom.

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly, definitely made the process easy and the tux rental was very affordable.

Smoyak, Zackary
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 1, 2024

Always provide good customer service. Very attentive to customers. I love this place.

Marshall, Kerry
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 1, 2024
Hardie, John
Denville NJ 07834
March 31, 2024
Killiebrew, Sheldon
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 31, 2024
Lamberth, Keegan
Martinsburg WV 25401
March 30, 2024

Everybody was fantastic even dealing with my grandson. I would highly recommend!!

Dougherty, Leo
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 30, 2024

Will definitely be returning for senior prom!

We had the best customer service! From ordering and sizing to pickup and returns, we couldn’t be happier with our experience. Thanks!

Sanchez, Jacob
Denville NJ 07834
March 30, 2024
Teasdale, Hayden
Falls River MA 02724
March 29, 2024

Great first time experience renting a suit!

The person I was working with when getting my measurements, Erin, was one of the best workers I’ve met. Super good at customer service, had a great attitude, and seemed to genuinely enjoy her day while working. Her mood helped make the whole process go by smoothly and I was very impressed. Thanks, you guys are neat, and I would definitely come by again (on the rare chance) that I need another suit.

Cooper, Simon
Falls River MA 02724
March 24, 2024
Klim, Jordan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 27, 2024
Crispino, Dominick
Staten Island NY 10309
March 27, 2024

As always you guys are the best!

Will only use your store. The whole team is so helpful and makes it such a fantastic experience. Thank you as always Sarno!!

STRAND, DEVIN
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 24, 2024

This is the second time I used Tuxedo by Sarno!

On each occasion, the tux I ordered looked great and fit perfectly. My first was a dark blue tux with complementary tie and pocket square and the second was black with a vest and colorful bow tie and pocket square. So if it is perfect, what more do I need to say? One other thing though, since they had my measurements, my second rental was much easier since I chose not to try it on first. I took the risk that it would fit – and it fit perfectly. All of that is why I rate them 5 stars.

Obrecht, John
Whitehall PA 18052
March 24, 2024

Thank you all for being so patient, attentive and efficient!

We only use this location for our suit rental needs. They are beyond helpful and so nice! Love them! The suit was fitted perfectly; exactly how we wanted it and it was ready so quickly! My son always looks amazing in these suits. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you all so much!!

Farrior, Jayden
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 24, 2024

The ladies I dealt with were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The tux fit perfectly!

Fasula, Joseph
Scranton PA 18505
March 25, 2024

Fast and friendly

Milano, Lou
Sewell NJ 08080
March 25, 2024

Everything was great!

Lipman, Aidan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 24, 2024

Awesome job!

OGDEN, COOPER
Danvers MA 01923
March 23, 2024

Awesome service and great quality suit.

Loved the color options for ties. Great experience for junior formal! Thank you!

Joey, Carbon
Verona NJ 07044
March 23, 2024

excellent service!

Russo , Louis
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 22, 2024

Thanks for an easy and painless fitting!

Amazing experience for a first-time prom-goer who knew nothing about tuxedos and different styles!

Schwab, Jake
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 21, 2024

Very helpful and efficient!

Boyle, Michael
New Providence NJ 07974
March 20, 2024
Angelo Jamieson
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 27, 2024

Very professional

Cicchinelli, Tony
Havertown PA 19083
March 20, 2024

Perfect

Slowey, Timothy
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2024

Wonderful experience.

Very thoughtful when suggesting ideas and really cared about how I looked. I was not rushed and felt like I was the center of their attention. Very professional, friendly and courteous.
Highly recommend.

MacDonald, Ed
Salem NH 03079
March 19, 2024

This is our second time

using your store, and both experiences have been absolutely wonderful! From the customer service, to the measurements, to the quality and readiness of the suit/tuxedo was impeccable! We will be back end of May / beginning of June for the next event!! Thank you for your service!!

Weber, Jeremy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 18, 2024

Great service, fast and experienced.

ANAYA, RICKY
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 18, 2024

Great fit and wonderful help from the employees.

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

Wonderful cheerful staff!

Dougherty, William
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

Great service and adjustments.

Very timely in having tuxedo ready.

Grogan, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

EXCELLENT quality of suits and

customer service. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Tufano, Joseph
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 17, 2024

Great service! Quick in and out fitting appt

Coutinho, Al
Falls River MA 02724
March 17, 2024

EZ in out , perfect fit

Connors, Patrick Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 18, 2024

The service was great and the tux fit perfectly.

Ciarlante, Lou
Havertown PA 19083
March 17, 2024

Great service, Happy and courteous,

knowledgeable, Polite and professional

Bani, Kerry
Whitehall PA 18052
March 17, 2024

Great selection and service, a lot of options.

NAVARRO, ADAM
Selden NY 11784
March 17, 2024

Very easy process and helpful

Peaten, Shamar
Dickson City PA 18519
March 16, 2024
Bauman, Scott
Staten Island NY 10309
March 12, 2024
Testa, Joe
Verona NJ 07044
March 12, 2024

Everything was perfectly done well and professional. lovely experience

Boyd, Jamar
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 13, 2024
Pisano, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
March 12, 2024

Would highly recommend to everyone in need of formalwear assistance!

The associate was very nice and easygoing and made everything as easy and non-confusing as possible.

Domico, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
March 12, 2024

Excellent service, as always!

Bradley, Judge Edward
Havertown PA 19083
March 12, 2024

Very happy with the experience to get my son ready for prom!

Staff members were pleasant, courteous, & patient. Definitely will return again in the future for many more occasions.

James, Kenny
Dickson City PA 18519
March 10, 2024
Hart, Alexander
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 10, 2024
STAHL, EDWARD
Havertown PA 19083
March 10, 2024

Very attentive people.

ZEMPOALTECATL, GONZALO
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 9, 2024
Helfant, John
West Lebanon NH 03784
March 9, 2024
MacNatt, Holden
Sewell NJ 08080
March 8, 2024

Offered great suggestions on style and color. Never felt rushed. Great attention to ensuring a perfect fit.

C. Appert
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 7, 2024

Always a great experience and many choices!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 5, 2024

Very friendly, courteous and professional

John Egan , Sr.
Danvers MA 01923
March 4, 2024

Wonderful experience. Listened well, friendly and attentive. Highly recommend

Sarah A
Skippack PA 19474
March 3, 2024

Very professional and awesome team

Ryan Camacho
Falls River MA 02724
March 3, 2024

Great help from start to finish!

karra Cheever
Danvers MA 01923
March 2, 2024

My tuxedo fit perfectly!

The entire process of renting the suit was very smooth and handled professionally. Also, the prices were very affordable.

Kevin Dziedzic
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 2, 2024

Great experience! Both the service and the product were excellent.

Steve Toth
Denville NJ 07834
March 3, 2024
Barrett, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
February 27, 2024
Mahon, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 26, 2024
Proscia, Gary
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024

Outstanding experience!

The staff is friendly and efficient, The tuxedo fit perfectly, and great communication via text and email. I would definitely use them for all my special events and recommend them highly to my family and friends.

LYNCH, MICHAEL
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024
Ditchey, Jim
Dickson City PA 18519
February 26, 2024

The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and make the process so quick and easy.

REIN, MITCHELL
Danvers MA 01923
February 26, 2024

Great customer service!

Sanabria, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 25, 2024
Cardoza, Mike
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024
Weber, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 25, 2024

Fun time! Always a blast!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
February 24, 2024

Made the process so simple!

Milone, Ronald
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 23, 2024
Kelly, Jeffrey
Kingston PA 18704
February 26, 2024

Always a great experience!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 22, 2024
Gomez, Johan
Whitehall PA 18052
February 21, 2024

Great experience. I received great service from fitting to dropping the tux off after my event.

Seymour, Matt
Dickson City PA 18519
February 21, 2024
Berg, Peter
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 22, 2024

Each time we visited, we have been treated with nothing but kindness & professionalism.

This was our second time back, we visited this time last year for Steinert Jr. Prom. They take the right amount of time to make sure you get what you like and also to make sure that you are looking your best with the proper alterations!!

Weber, Jeremy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024
Hurta, Jacob
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 20, 2024
Morford, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024
Sudnikovich, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 19, 2024
Meyers, Stephen
Denville NJ 07834
February 18, 2024
Chibante, Nick
Falls River MA 02724
February 18, 2024

2nd time been there and they make easy very professional with great personality

Patrie, Rodney
Falls River MA 02724
February 18, 2024
Bleich, Jackie
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 18, 2024
Eells, Shawn
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 17, 2024

My experience was so easy and very professional . I would recommend Sarno to everyone. Also their inventory was very very nice.

Darling, Alan
Falls River MA 02724
February 19, 2024
Kurland, Scott
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 16, 2024
Palmer, Chris
New Providence NJ 07974
February 15, 2024

Great service very nice tux

Kalamaras, Theodore
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 14, 2024

Great quick and easy service on short notice, the absolute best!

AZEMI, AJ
Staten Island NY 10309
February 13, 2024

Quick, professional, and beautiful quality!

Dougherty, Brendan
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2024

Loved the personal service when we entered into the store.

Needed a unique tux & our expectations were met. Got the tux very quickly & we were very happy with the process. Will definitely be the first place we go to the next time we need a rental!

Garcia, Jim
Whitehall PA 18052
February 12, 2024

Fast, easy service.

Toth, Steve
Denville NJ 07834
February 12, 2024
Dibernard, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 12, 2024

The tux was gorgeous but the 5 stars belong to your amazing staff!

We came in for a tux for my son to attend his first Tim Teabow Night to Shine Prom. Your generous package price coupled with your staff’s gracious attention to my son made this a special occasion for sure!

Brammer, Patrick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 11, 2024

Staff is fantastic!

They took the time with my son, who has an intellectual disability. Made sure everything fit correctly and that he understood how to use the pearl buttons and things. They talked to him, not at him or me. His thoughts were always listened to and then asked me. We both received so many compliments on how handsome he looked this year!! Thank you for making his dream come true!!

Casmirri, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 11, 2024

Great customer service!

Great customer service! Couldn’t have been treated nicer or with more concern or respect!!! Tux was an excellent fit and looked great! All in all it was a great experience!

Daniel O’Brien
February 10, 2024
Musewicz, Carter
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Jackson, Nicholas (Tony)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Publik, Aaron
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Moses, Kenneth
Kingston PA 18704
February 10, 2024

Outstanding, made us feel so special 🥰

Christ, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2024
Furtado, Jack
Falls River MA 02724
February 10, 2024
Bijou, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 9, 2024

The process was quick and seamless. The staff is so attentive and knowledgeable.

Laing, Jaden
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 9, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and it was a great experience

Sabatella, Joshua
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2024
McKeever, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
February 5, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!

The employee helping us ( I believe her name was Amanda ) was amazing!!! The tie she suggested was a perfect match!!!! Great experience!!

Olenchak, T.J
Scranton PA 18505
February 5, 2024
JACOB, NATE
Dickson City PA 18519
February 4, 2024
Evans, Zach
Scranton PA 18505
February 4, 2024
KELLY, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
February 4, 2024
Barbosa, Mr.Antonio
Farmingdale NY 11735
February 4, 2024

The entire staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and warm. I will most certainly return.

Laing, Jaden
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 4, 2024
Ledbetter, Joshua
Hanover PA 17331
February 3, 2024
Borger, Milton
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 3, 2024

The man working there is top notch. Excellent service.

Braun, Ruben
Falls River MA 02724
February 3, 2024

Very good service. Super helpful employee

Kocur, Timothy
Kingston PA 18704
February 4, 2024

Customer service was excellent.

Dankwa, Hanson
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 1, 2024
ORourke
Havertown PA 19083
February 1, 2024

Customer service was efficient and easy to work with

Robinson, Drew
Somerville NJ 08876
January 31, 2024

Great service!! Suit fit perfectly and was ready extremely quick!!

Kulikowski, Benjamin
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2024

Very helpful!

Jose, Alvarado
Bronx NY 10467
January 30, 2024

Excellent service with very pleasant people to work with. Clothes fit very well and looked great

Coderre, Mr.Jim
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 30, 2024
Nurmatov , Zoirjon
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 30, 2024

Very patient and helpful! Definitely fulfilled our expectations. Would highly recommend.

Taranovich, Ricky
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 29, 2024

The staff at the S. Washington Avenue store were very nice and helpful

I rented a suit at the very last possible moment, and the young lady who helped me (whose name escapes me) even assisted me with selecting a tie. I would absolutely be happy to return as a satisfied customer.

Jezokowski, Francis
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2024

Great tuxedo and customer service.

Polanco, Byron
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 28, 2024
Leahy, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 28, 2024
BROOKS, Rich
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 27, 2024

Fantastic! Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable & made it a nice experience for my son. Thank you!

Czaja, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
January 28, 2024

Cole was very helpful, understanding, and gave me good advice. Thank you!

Brando, Nick
Denville NJ 07834
January 25, 2024

Great service

Ordonez, Emelio (Onan)
Scranton PA 18505
January 25, 2024

It was great. Friendly service.

Benson, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
January 23, 2024

The fit of my suit and the Service rendered was Perfect! TY so much!

Bennett, Casey
Scranton PA 18505
January 24, 2024

The young lady who helped us was polite professional and very efficient. Great customer service

Soto, Nathaniel
Falls River MA 02724
January 23, 2024
JACQUES, CHRIS
Danvers MA 01923
January 22, 2024

Awesome

Grover, Nicholas
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

It was great service and so simple

Tevis, Peter
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 22, 2024

Nice suit. Easy to work with. We would rent from you again!!

McCoy, Evan
Scranton PA 18505
January 22, 2024
Zipay, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields