Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star prom reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

GREAT!

Jason Peifer
Hanover PA 17331
November 7, 2022

What an amazing suit!

Timothy collins
Falls River MA 02724
November 7, 2022

Good service

Tibay, Don
Somerville NJ 08876
August 3, 2022

The gentlemen were pleasant and kind.

Schaefer, Rob
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2022

Everything was great

Pollison, Henry
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2022

Amazing professional and quick experience

Gasaway, Rashaun
Somerville NJ 08876
August 1, 2022

Excellent service and great Tux.

Kohut, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
July 31, 2022

Courtney was excellent! Very helpful,

Courtney was excellent! Very helpful,

Digiallonardo, Vincent
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 30, 2022

Your associate was extremely nice

and very helpful with me when trying on my tux and it looked great.

Rotolo, Louis
Somerville+NJ+08876
July 26, 2022

She was amazing paid attention to detail

John Gulino
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 2, 2022

Very efficient and really nice people. Thanks !

Jackson
Havertown PA 19083
October 2, 2022

the rep who served us was excellent!!

patient and very accomodating.

Skinner, David
Bayonne NJ 07002
August 11, 2022

The tuxedo was tailored perfectly.

It fit great and it was ready on time. Customer service was great and the female worker was very helpful.

Cannavo, Mike Sr
Staten Island NY 10309
August 12, 2022

Very professional

AMOR, ROBERT
Danvers MA 01923
August 23, 2022

Great service

Bower, Brad
Pittston PA 18640
August 2, 2022

My Tux was ready for pick up on time and it fit perfectly!!!

T. Williams
Alexandria VA 22314
August 8, 2022

My son said the suit was comfortable

and he looked very handsome.

Smith, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 31, 2022

Good Customer service satisfaction!

NGUYEN, VITE
Denville NJ 07834
July 26, 2022

Nancy was so nice and

helpful, it was a very nice experience for me and my brother

Schmitz, Aaron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 10, 2022

Enjoyable Experience….

Welcoming environment with Fun Professionalism while focusing on YOU….

Resendes, Jose
Falls River MA 02724
July 23, 2022

Friendly, courteous and helpful.

Quick and easy experience. Very pleasant. Thank you!

IBRAHIM, SAM
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 23, 2022

Very easy to deal with had not issues.

The best was a little tight but fit ok.

Surkin, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
September 25, 2022

Zero complaints

Mcpherson, Frank
Somerville NJ 08876
July 24, 2022

Service was great. No wait.

The fitting was on point. Very comfortable. Even the shoes fit well. Great quality too.

Mulham, Charles J
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 18, 2022

everything was great and i was very happy

VERLOTTI, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
July 18, 2022

Excellent service with quick delivery and caring people!

Milidantri, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
July 18, 2022

Amazing is an understatement

Tomoney, Raheem
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 17, 2022

Team was super friendly and helpful

Torres, Alex
Linden NJ 07036
August 29, 2022

will use again well done

Skwersky, Mr. Eliot
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 29, 2022

2nd time renting tux

2I’m very pleased with the hole process. Very pleasant staff

Rodriquez, Jose
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 15, 2022

Absolutely awesome!! So professional!! An great experience!!!

Staff in Dickson City were so friendly!!

Praschak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
August 21, 2022

Great experience. Very quick service

and the employee was very nice and helpful.

Delloso, Frank
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 16, 2022

It was a fun time getting fitted

The atmosphere was awesome

Mcalister, Wayne
Falls River MA 02724
July 14, 2022

Definitely a great experience, and very knowledgeable

Marin, Chris
Whitehall PA 18052
July 14, 2022

very friendly and helpful

Biancardi, Gary
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 12, 2022

Very friendly staff, very easy to work with!!

Roxberry, Dave
Whitehall PA 18052
July 11, 2022

Everything fit perfectly

Gilberti, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
July 11, 2022

Excellent quality overall, very satisfied

with my tux and the overall customer service I received

Ferreira, Vergil
Metuchen+NJ+08840
July 10, 2022

I had a great experience

picking out my tux and being measured. Matt has a great personality and nothing was a problem at all. 100% recommend Sarno to anyone looking for formal and informal wear.

SARLING, MR CHARLIE
Selden NY 11784
July 10, 2022

Whole process was seamless

Fitting, pickup, drop off👍

Sochovka, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
July 9, 2022

Thanks

CHARLES, JERRY
Linden NJ 07036
July 9, 2022

Good customer service.

Mclughlin, Rich
Whitehall PA 18052
July 4, 2022

Everyone very nice and helpful.

Process went very quickly.

PURSELL, BRUCE
Whitehall PA 18052
July 3, 2022

Excellent customer service

Veress, Sandor
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 3, 2022

Easy and fast

Zahuta, John
Denville NJ 07834
July 2, 2022

I was very impressed with service provided.

It was a very nice experience. Great communication with team. Also collection of suits and tuxedos are very good quality. Thank you very much!

Rodriguez, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 1, 2022

Great experience!

I will be back very soon! I already sent my uncle in!

Singh, Jujhar
Hanover PA 17331
June 30, 2022

Great service

Brito, Jesus
Verona NJ 07044
June 30, 2022

“Thank you!”

Green, Dylan
Hanover PA 17331
June 29, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

All information was explained pertaining to the rental.

Smith, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 29, 2022

The gentleman was excellent

Gunsser, Eric
Whitehall PA 18052
June 27, 2022

All was good

Pellinger, Gregory
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 26, 2022

You made me look good,

which is quite the feat!

Burkley, Drew
Pittston PA 18640
June 26, 2022

Service was quick , accurate

and a welcoming experience

Cutino, Pedro
New Providence NJ 07974
June 26, 2022

Wish I got the woman’s name

but whoever she was, she was very kind and the fitting was done in no time at all

WALKER, MARK
Linden NJ 07036
June 25, 2022

Perfect!

Rumbaugh, Pat
Hanover PA 17331
June 24, 2022

very helpful in sizing and

in correcting receipt of the wrong shoe. thanks!

Martin, T
Havertown PA 19083
June 24, 2022

Katherine was an excellent help.

Great service. I’ll await the text for when my tux is ready. Thank you

Langan, Tim Sr.
Dickson City PA 18519
June 22, 2022

I’ve used Michaels several times

over the years. They are a tier 1 supplier of Tuxedoes and Suits. The woman who works there, I think her name is Beverly, was extremely helpful.

Guerra, Ciro
West nyack NY 10994
June 22, 2022

I enjoy my rental experience

with you guys so much that I wish I had more events to go to that required me to wear a tuxedo! Everyone is so helpful and pleasant.

Grzeszczak, Kyle
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 20, 2022

Great experience. I highly recommend.

Jackman, Neil
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 20, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Cocca, Leonard
Denville NJ 07834
June 20, 2022

Great experience. Will recommend to others!

Lori and other staff were extremely friendly and great!

Henn, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
June 19, 2022

The tux fit perfectly!

Augello, Vincent
New Providence NJ 07974
June 19, 2022

Everything you provided was great.

The staff was very courteous. Thanks again.

Kaminski, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 19, 2022

Great experience!

Bower, Dave
Hanover PA 17331
June 18, 2022

👍🏻👍🏻

Dimaio, Chris
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 18, 2022

Thank you so much for everything,

I couldn’t have be more happy with the tuxedo rental and services provided to me. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know who needs to look their best for a special occasion ! – Liam

Smith, Liam
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 18, 2022

Great just great

Smith, Giovanni
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 18, 2022

You guys saved the day

and made my son the best dressed at his 8th Grade dance.

Tsettos, Niko
Verona NJ 07044
June 17, 2022

A good employee and fast service

everything was nice and neat and on time

Cuevas, Genny
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 16, 2022

Will back again next year

Staff was great , very helpful, knowledgeable about their offerings and they had great style suggestions .

CHRISTEL, JOE
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

Always a great experience!

Didomenico, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

The lady in the front

desk was very nice and patient

Hawthorne, John
West nyack NY 10994
June 15, 2022

I felt great at my prom thanks to you.

Thank you for a great experience.

Hofstra, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 15, 2022

Wonderful staff, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Enslin, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2022

Everyone was very nice and I loved my suit!!!

Federico, Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 14, 2022

Jim was very friendly and accommodating

and he really knew what he was talking about. Definitely would recommend them to anyone!

Dunn, Lucas
June 14, 2022

Everyone was great and very attentive.

Will definitely use them again if I need a tuxedo.

RESSURREICAO, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2022

Great experience

with a great tuxedo! Thanks!!

McDonald, Nicholas
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2022

Knowledgeable and Very friendly people.

did all measurements quickly and accurately.

LOUCKS, LORNE
Danvers MA 01923
June 12, 2022

Absolutely amazing place.

Staff was beyond nice and very helpful. Will definitely recommend.

Applewhite, Darius
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 12, 2022

Very professional and perfect measurements.

Tuxedo was perfect!

Gomez, Joseph
Verona NJ 07044
June 12, 2022

Excellent experience!!

Arzoomanian, Mike
West nyack NY 10994
June 12, 2022

Everything was perfect at try-on,

great quality and so many bow tie color choices

Kapcsos, Kyle
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2022

Excellent, easy experience

Lauren Lanier
Linden NJ 07036
June 11, 2022

Everything was great.

The help, service, and the tuxedos were great!

Cooper, Michelle
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Perfect fit, super helpful!!

Verrone, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Moore, Thomas
West Lebanon NH 03784
June 11, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful tuxedo.

Matthews, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

Quick and polite service

I really recommend this place High quality tuxedos and shoes My son was very happy

CASTELO, CARLOS
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2022

You guys are the best!

We were in and out quickly and the suits were in the next day. Awesome service!

Barounis, Dave
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

My son looked so handsome.

The girls who work there are very helpful and so sweet. Thank you Kaily and Sam!!

Rago, Daniel
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2022

I had a good experience

I got a lot of remarks and I look good in in everything for good

Jaquis, Brandon
Bronx NY 10467
June 9, 2022

They were very professional

and called me quickly to tell me I left my shirt behind.

McLean, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
July 24, 2022

Excellent Experience…

Chase, Thompson
Bronx NY 10467
June 10, 2022

Awesome overall in all areas

Yalowey, William
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2022

No stress and everything fit well.

Excellent service for fitting and pick up.

Squillacioti, Joseph
Staten Island NY 10309
June 12, 2022

Great service

Spina, Bob
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 12, 2022

Great service

DELALLA, JASON
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 11, 2022

One word awesome

Fernandez, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
June 10, 2022

Best tuxedo experience I’ve ever had.

Dahlin, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
June 12, 2022

Perfect from start to finish

FIORENZA, ANGELO
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2022

Great Tux

SLIMAK, COLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 11, 2022

Great experience

RODRIGUEZ, ANTHONY
Linden NJ 07036
June 6, 2022

thanks

Macevoy, Jack
Verona NJ 07044
June 11, 2022

Reliable, kind, and honest.

The entire team in West Nyack is excellent. I recommend to everyone.

Hallinan, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
June 5, 2022

Service was incredible,

suit fit perfect., Incredible day

MCKENZIE, ROGER
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2022

Thank you, My tux fit great!!!

Obrien, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

My son is on the autism spectrum.

Everyone there was very kind and patient with him and made sure he looked amazing for his prom.

Budd, Dylan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 9, 2022

On time. Perfect fit. So easy to rent.

OLEARY, DAN
Danvers MA 01923
June 6, 2022

I used this Establishment for

both my junior and senior prom and was highly satisfied both times with the professionalism.

Brown, Justin
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 6, 2022

Great experience. Easy process and a great fitting tux!

Cartelli, John
Denville NJ 07834
June 11, 2022

Great job

Barton, Edward
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 11, 2022

Very thorough very pleased

with the service and attention we received. We’ve used you always for our special occasions. Keep up the good work!!

Coppolo, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 6, 2022

Great service very friendly

workers they made sure everything was right

Major, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
June 6, 2022

He made sure I was comfortable.

Very helpful with sleeve length and accomodating with a wider shoe.

Smith, James
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2022

The service was quick and efficient.

I was impressed for the welcoming words.

Obame, Alex
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 6, 2022

You sales reps are awesome.

The young lady manager was so helpful and sweet. I would definitely recommend Sarnos to anyone. I never saw such a bunch of nice guys that work there.

Graham, Dereck
Scranton PA 18505
June 6, 2022

great service!

Brittain, Cathy
Staten Island NY 10309
June 6, 2022

very good job, thanks

Schreiner, Bryan
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

Always a pleasure and they are professionals!

We have used the Dickson City store many tines and will continue to do so. Thank you. ❤️

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
June 6, 2022

looking good

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 16, 2022

Very professional and accommodating

Abreu, Jared
Falls River MA 02724
June 5, 2022

Friendly staff helped us pick exactly

the right tux for Senior Prom. The entire process from the moment we walked in the door was easy. Ordering, fitting, pickup and return was efficient a breeze. The tux looked great too!!! Great Job!

Kenworthy, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2022

Great service, selections and attitudes.

Gomez, Andrew
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2022

It couldn’t have gone any better! Thank you!

Radice, Pat
Dickson City PA 18519
June 5, 2022

Great job!!! My son handsome!!

Yantin, Joshua
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 5, 2022

Awesome

Miller, Steven
Pittston PA 18640
June 4, 2022

Great customer service! Quality tux.

Have used before and we will go back again!

DEMEDICI, RYAN
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 4, 2022

“It was perfect”!

Roop, Kyle
Hanover PA 17331
June 4, 2022

We had a great experience!

The gentleman that helped with picking the tuxedo and sizing was extremely kind, professional, and organized!

Nemec, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Great staff would rent from them again

Segich, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

Very professional, organized

and tux was great! Thank you!

DATORRE, JASON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2022

Great service, great tux!!!!

Rosario, Dominick
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 4, 2022

Best suit I’ve ever seen

Hofmann, Jason
Havertown PA 19083
June 4, 2022

You guys were amazing!!!

Alvarez, Tyler
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2022

Very positive experience. Thank you

Blum, Kevin
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Whole experience was very smooth.

Shah, Devan
West nyack NY 10994
June 4, 2022

Sele

JOHNSTONE, WILLIAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 4, 2022

It was a great fit.

I received lots and lots of compliments ☺️

Carreker, Kyree
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 3, 2022

Service was excellent

but they ordered wrong shoes which resulted in an extra trip down there. Otherwise great friendly service. Very happy

FOLEN, SAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

The staff was great,

made everything run smoothly and fast. They were awesome!

Cohn, Jason
Linden NJ 07036
June 3, 2022

Was great – very quick

and helpful. Thank you

Dickson, Steven
Sewell NJ 08080
June 29, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful

and attentive to us, even though the store was packed! We will recommend them to everyone.

Potter, Nina
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 3, 2022

Great

VISSERING, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Good service and expertise

COLLINS, CAM
Danvers MA 01923
June 3, 2022

Great customer service!

My son was able to get the exact tux he was looking for to wear to his senior Prom, and it fit him like a glove! We had a great experience from the day we rented the tux to the moment we returned it! This was our first experience with your company and we will definitely recommend you to family & friends!

Halloran , Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
June 3, 2022

Wonderful customer service perfect suit

perfect fit amazing look had a beautiful night

Santos, Dante
Linden NJ 07036
June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your help.

Everything was great, and it was wonderful being able to get a perfect tux on short notice.

Holowienka, Matthew
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 2, 2022

Pick up and drop off of garments was quick and easy.

The tuxedo rental process was phenomenal from start to finish. The staff was very helpful and attentive.

JAMERSON, JASON
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Love the selection of tuxedos,

colors, and shoes. Great variety to chose from

Lopez, Nelson
Denville NJ 07834
June 2, 2022

only problem was discomfort on the arms

but loved everything else

YOUNG, KYLE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

Great service. Excellent quality.

Having a tailor on site was very helpful.

PERCY, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

From the moment we walked in

it was nothing but professionalism. The 2 gentlemen that were there were so attentive, besides saying hello how may I help you, it was is this for a wedding or prom!!! Took measurements & help matched the color of the suit & tie. I would recommend them for any occasion!!!!

Purnell, Orlando
New Providence NJ 07974
June 2, 2022

Very happy with service,

the guys that helped are great!!

ROACH, JEFFERY
Danvers MA 01923
June 2, 2022

thanks guys

Catalano, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 1, 2022

Love the people, very nice service very helpful.

Would definitely recommend stopping by and checking them out

NAVARRO, NICHOLAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 1, 2022

The tux fit well and was ready on time as promised.

The line was long for ordering and picking up but the staff was professional, fun, and full of energy. We didn’t mind the wait.

Morotti, Maxwell
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Chiullo, Vito
Scranton PA 18505
May 31, 2022

Very organized, efficient, polite and

accommodating,,,, i am satisfied

JOHNSON, WILBERT
Linden NJ 07036
May 31, 2022

Lady was very professional

at her job. Fitted the tux to a tee.

Vanderpool, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
May 31, 2022

Everything fit very nice, looked great,

couldn’t ask for better!!

Overman, Logan
Pittston PA 18640
May 31, 2022

Prompt service upon initial visit.

The store representative was patient and answered questions well

Brann, Nathan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2022

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Everyone loves my tux! Thanks

Miker, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
May 30, 2022

Everything from walking in the door,

the fitting, the service….Everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a tux. Thank you!

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 30, 2022

Quick and professional

Krol, Chris
Somerville NJ 08876
May 29, 2022

thanks

Cummings , James
Falls River MA 02724
May 29, 2022

The process getting the tux

was professional. The tux was a perfect fit and all the accessories were just as I wanted them.

Siberon, Xavier
Scranton PA 18505
May 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience.

The staff was knowledgeable and fast.

Boyko, Jason
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Everything went great. Easy process. Good results.

Piotrowski
Dickson City PA 18519
May 28, 2022

Very good and professional personal

Salazar, Ricardo
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2022

Will definitely be back!

Young gentleman who helped us was sweet, knowledgeable and attentive!!!

Zecevic, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

The quality was amazing and

everyone loved the tux and was really comfortable and easy to adjust

DANESSI, ANTHONY
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Very smooth experience.

Helpful, on time and quick.

COHEN, MICHEAL
Denville NJ 07834
May 28, 2022

Great service and everyone was so nice!!

Thank you!!

Quillen, Reece
Somerville+NJ+08876
May 28, 2022

Excellent service, fit perfectly, easy return.

Galeota, Ben
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Very good!!! Thank you

MENTON, TYLER
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2022

Thank you, everything fit perfectly!

Platten, Jacob
Somerville NJ 08876
May 28, 2022

Overall above average experience.

However, tuxedo pick-up 3 days before my prom took several hours with too many other customers. I ultimately brought home the tux without being able to try it on at the store and then needed to go back the next day to exchange for a larger size pair of pants. It ultimately worked out but my stress level was high until I received my pants replacement.

Pell, Devon
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

Steve was exceptional!! Thank you

for amazing customer service.

BRADY, HAYDEN
Danvers MA 01923
May 28, 2022

Great service from initial fitting to pickup to return

Berenfeld, Eitan
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 28, 2022

As always, great experience and great tux!

Raab, Matthew
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

definitely comfortable

and definitely very fashionable and easily to pick

Aboubakr, Aziz
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 27, 2022

Great experience, mark was amazing!

Josh Wood
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

Looked great, felt great

Arruda, Jacob
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

Excellent experience. Thank you.

Malamug, Marcus
Metuchen NJ 08840
May 27, 2022

Excellent customer service!!! Great quality and prices.

Peterson, Gavin
Falls River MA 02724
May 27, 2022

great

Gobel, Tyler
Linden NJ 07036
May 27, 2022

The staff are friendly, professional and attentive.

Great job! The store was extremely busy both times I stopped in. The staff worked so good together that my visit to the store was really quick. I was in and out of the store in about 15mins.

Mendez, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
May 27, 2022

Very professional Quick and easy

Errico, Carmine
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 27, 2022

We stopped by for my son’s first ever suit fitting.

Alex was extremely helpful. Can’t wait to see my son all dressed up in your suit!

Marsha, Horan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 26, 2022

Very professional.

Dalahan, John
Havertown PA 19083
May 26, 2022

This was my very first

time and the experience was amazing. I felt very comfortable and every question was answered. Can’t wait to return when it’s time to try the suit on!

Paxton, Therese
Scranton PA 18505
May 25, 2022

Very nice staff and great selection of tuxes.

Edgar, Blake
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2022

Mark is great and very reasonable,

exceptional customer service! He made the whole process super smooth and enjoyable, from sizing to try ons worked with me and my group the whole time.

Hyde, Anthony
Selden NY 11784
May 24, 2022

Every part of the experience

went off without a hitch.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
May 24, 2022

Very helpful and friendly.

Matthews, Anthony
Denville NJ 07834
May 23, 2022

We walked into your store

this afternoon with no appointment and a requested turnaround time of one week for a prom tuxedo. We received exceptional service and were able to secure the exact pieces my nephew wanted after browsing the website and in-store book. Thank you!

Okumakpeyi, Jayden
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 23, 2022

GREAT SERVICE from Cole.

The color vest and Bow tie we wanted was not available.

Daly, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 23, 2022

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields