Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star prom reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Easy to work with

and the tux looked and fit great. Filled an order with a quick turnaround.

Bindis, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
May 16, 2022

All went well. From the fitting to the fast delivery.

Pierson, Roman
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 16, 2022

Kind, curteous service!

The tux was incredible and fit perfect!

Schaffner, Brayden
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 16, 2022

The suit was amazing and stylish.

It was a perfect fit. Jasmine made the process quick and painless.

REISS, SEAN
Denville NJ 07834
May 22, 2022

The service was impeccable,

they showed how much they cared and made sure that my son’s tuxedo was a perfect fit. I will recommend them without hesitation. Amazing just amazing. Camille Diaz

Diaz, Brandon
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 15, 2022

Great job👍🏾

Miller, Robert
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 22, 2022

Everything fit exactly right

with measurements and everyone was friendly

Reed, David
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Everything fit great.

Valerio, Francis
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

looking good!

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 21, 2022

Everything from start to finish was perfect, Thank you!

The ladies in the Stroudsburg store are amazing. They provided great customer service and knowledge.

Klinges, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 15, 2022

The tux fit perfect and got lots of compliments.

Harvey, Jonathan
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

The staff were very friendly,

professional, and worked efficiently to service me

Daniel, Nedav
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 15, 2022

Excellent service! Highly recommend!

The staff helped us pick out the best color tie to go with the dress and the fit was perfect.

REED, JACK
Danvers MA 01923
May 15, 2022

Will never go anywhere else.

Always a great experience.

Smyth, Paul
Havertown PA 19083
May 15, 2022

They are spot on every time with my sons suits!

Love Sarno! The staff are so friendly and accommodating!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Great job guys. Thank you.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
May 15, 2022

Suit looked amazing and great experience!

Will definitely be back in the future!

Loverde, Frank
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 15, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with our experience!

My son needed a tux. From beginning to end it was the best service we could have asked for. My son smiled ear to ear the whole time! The Tux was perfect! I would tell anyone who is looking for any kind of formal wear, Slade is the place to go! Thank you for helping making my son’s night even more special!!

Beaudry, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
May 15, 2022

everything about the tux was great.

the only downside is that the pants were a little loose and no matter how much I adjusted they kept sliding down (i’m the middle in the photo)

Zia, Kamran
Scranton PA 18505
May 14, 2022

Staff was wonderful, very helpful!

Miller, Steven
Pittston PA 18640
May 14, 2022

I’ve used you all the way through school- always great!

Was my last prom.  Easy and correct👍👍

Baumann, Adam
Havertown PA 19083
May 14, 2022

Thanks

Duckett, Andre’
Alexandria VA 22314
May 14, 2022

The fitting was good and the tux fit perfectly

AYLES, BRADY
Danvers MA 01923
May 13, 2022

Great quick service!

Jordan, Eric
West nyack NY 10994
May 13, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience here bringing my son.

Brundage , Todd
Falls River MA 02724
May 13, 2022

Looking Good!

Palagano, Alex
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 12, 2022

I won prom king in the tuxedo I rented

from you guys much appreciated highly recommended!

Mckenna, Adam
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 19, 2022

Very professional , helpful , and patient.

Thank you. For a great experience!

Bavaro, Angelo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 13, 2022

Everything went well, thx

ABREGO, ANGEL
Verona NJ 07044
May 12, 2022

Very kind and I am appreciative of them.

Willing to measure me outside do to me being handicapped.

Harrison, Eric
Skippack PA 19474
May 12, 2022

It was an amazing experience

everyone was so nice and I got in and got right out with no trouble at all DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!! Yeah

Cassidy, Mathew
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 11, 2022

From the start, Giblees was great.

I’m a tuxedo novice and I was fitted with a great tux for the event. The process of fitting, receiving it, wearing it, and the return was seamless. Nice job.

CHAPMAN, TED
Danvers MA 01923
May 10, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff

Will recommend to others.

Grainger, Alan
Verona NJ 07044
May 9, 2022

Friendly people

Surdis, Josh
Falls River MA 02724
May 9, 2022

The customer service was excellent.

Dana and Rusty were professional and knowledgeable. They helped my son pick out the perfect tux and the fit was excellent. He looked amazing.

Beck, John
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 9, 2022

Fitting was spot on and the staff was very friendly.

There was a mixup with the tux shirt color which was noticed by the staff and corrected in a timely manner well before prom day. They kept in communication with us until we had the right items. Would definitely use them again.

Tansey, David
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 9, 2022

Everything worked out great

And the suit looked awesome

Barbosa, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
May 9, 2022

the tux came in early

and had to be adjusted so it was good service on both accounts.

Bossotti, Steven
Somerville NJ 08876
May 9, 2022

Quick and easy, great enthusiastic staff.

Nichols, Jackson
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 9, 2022

Great fit, service and quality

Shockey, Jackson
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 9, 2022

I wish I could have given a higher rating!

My son is autistic. They weren’t told that, but everyone in the Whitehall store treated him kindly and respectfully. Additionally, they work with the Angel Network to provide kids with tuxedos at no cost to the family.

Vanvliet, Joey
Whitehall PA 18052
May 9, 2022

Wonderful service from start to finish.

Thank you to all the staff.. you guys get 100 stars

Diaz, Isaiah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 9, 2022

Excellent customer service from sizing to final fitting

they made sure everything fit exactly how it should and made any adjustments as needed

Lick, Cody
Whitehall PA 18052
May 8, 2022

excellent service, no problems even when the store was crowded.

card machines didn’t work, but staff quickly improvised.

Kubicz, Gregory
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

I was in good hands with Dot and Nancy

looking after my requirements. The tux looked great and so did I wearing it. Many thanks for helping to make this a truly great experience.

Viola, Jim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

The tuxedo was PERFECT! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Rusty and Dana are amazing people! Their customer service is beyond 5 stars.

Conner, Braylon
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Wonderful, effortless and really friendly folks.

I will definitely reccommend to others Thank you

Sambets, James
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 8, 2022

Quick , perfect fix , beautiful suit !!

The woman that waited on was amazing , very knowledgeable!!

Coyne, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
May 8, 2022

Suit fit perfectly and looked good the entire night!

Tarr, Richard
Alexandria VA 22314
May 8, 2022

Great customer service

the help there is great and great selection of suits

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

The absolute best,

Lisa is a pleasure to work with always ensuring every detail is perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better place to do business with.

Smakulski, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 8, 2022

Service was great, variety was great. Thank you

Smith, Hunter
Scranton PA 18505
May 8, 2022

Great service!

Raymond, Rj
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 8, 2022

Very friendly people

Ley, Chris
Linden NJ 07036
May 8, 2022

Another great experience with Dana’s Tuxedo and Sarno’s!!

Barrick, Jacob
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

From the moment we walked in the door

we felt welcome. We were nervous as we dont dress up and we were unsure how tux rentals worked but the staff were so friendly and so helpful.

Clifton, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 8, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful with making my decision.

Braga, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2022

It was a smooth experience for the whole process.

Capwell, Carter
Dickson City PA 18519
May 7, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kay, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
May 7, 2022

Made the entire experience fun

and quick. Glad we chose them!

Hahn, Ethan
Sewell NJ 08080
May 7, 2022

Excellent Service. Professional, knowledgeable, quick and reasonably priced.

CURCURU, CHARLES
Danvers MA 01923
May 5, 2022

They were awesome, friemdly and

they were very personable. Would totally recommend. Thank you

Nencka, Thomas
Falls River MA 02724
May 4, 2022

Great, easy, professional, and friendly.

Nabutete, Habaklcuk
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 3, 2022

Very professional, fast, and easy going!

Highly recommended!

Schuttert, Rob
Whitehall PA 18052
May 3, 2022

We will definitely be repeat customers!

The gentleman working at the Havertown location were awesome. They made my son feel comfortable and he looked great!

Dilodovico, Lucas
Havertown PA 19083
May 3, 2022

We were very impressed

by the customer service we received when picking out the tuxedo, to trying on the tuxedo, to the staff being so kind, helpful and professional. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

Crolly, Liam
Scranton PA 18505
May 15, 2022

Thanks

Hopson, Andre
Verona NJ 07044
May 14, 2022

Carlos was a great help highly recommended

Murphy, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 19, 2022

Great fit good associates felt like home

Kelly, Lucas
Scranton PA 18505
May 3, 2022

I received my Tuxedo in very good condition

and earlier than originally scheduled.

Tise, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Fantastic.

The girl working there was a great help and super nice.

Gregory, Chris
Denville NJ 07834
May 2, 2022

Super friendly and personable.

Definitely would go here again

Oliver Ferguson
Falls River MA 02724
May 2, 2022

Everything about the process was

so much easier than expected. Thank you!

Dawson, Jack
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing and so helpful

DANFORTH, DOUG
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 2, 2022

Tom made process so easy.

Answered all of my questions pertaining to sizing and style of tuxedo.

Brutosky, Tim
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Love Sarno!

Marissa Jones
Dickson City PA 18519
May 15, 2022

Everyone was great and will use again.

Thank you very much

Polycandriotis, Nikko
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 1, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable and efficient.

Kleiner, Riley
Whitehall PA 18052
May 1, 2022

The tux was exactly what I wanted and was a perfect fit.

Calandrillo, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 1, 2022

Such a pleasant experience

with the staff at Sarno. Everything was clean and fit perfectly. So happy with everything at Sarno!!

Verity, Jared
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 1, 2022

Had the best night, looking my best in your tux, thank you!

Danielsen, Samuel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 1, 2022

Dana and Rusty are top notch from Dana’s Tuxedo.

Cameron, Owen
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 8, 2022

Fast and easy service.

Made sure everything fitted and the rental was clean. Even noticed a small blemish on the collar, that I missed, of a white dress shirt that I was moments from taking home and said he will get a clean replacement. Excellent service.

Schulweis, Zach
West nyack NY 10994
April 30, 2022

Great service for sizing

Bucci, Fred
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

I matched super well with my date’s dress,

looked amazing. The one singular problem I had was that one of the cuff links was broken when I received it and I didn’t know until the day of the prom so I had to use my dad’s. Other than that perfect tux

Gopez, Jordan
Manalapan NJ 07726
April 30, 2022

First class service and my son

looked amazing! The tux fit him perfectly.

Kim Molloy
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Very nice people helping us out.

Johnson, Reece
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 30, 2022

Love the fact that the first suit

that I showed my son is what he was referred to!… she def captured what I wanted my son to be in first try!!!

Ribeiro, Jailique
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 29, 2022

Great service by Kat!!!!

COLANDRED, BEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 28, 2022

Friendly and efficient experience being measured for my tuxedo.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
April 28, 2022

Awesome service!

Touma, Brian
Linden NJ 07036
April 27, 2022

Very professional

Studholme, Mike
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 27, 2022

Great customer service

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful

Smith, Rolando
Verona NJ 07044
April 26, 2022

Me encanta buen servicio

ALMIRON, JUAN
Linden NJ 07036
April 25, 2022

The lady that assisted us was very kind,

knowledgeable and helpful made it great experience

Moey, Noah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 25, 2022

Very helpful and suit looked great.

Hineline, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 24, 2022

Excellent service!

Kranick, Curran
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

The gentleman that fitted my son

was so nice and very informative.

DENNIS, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 24, 2022

Tux looked great for the event, very pleased.

L, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

Everything was perfect

Hilliar, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!

Thank you so much for the great customer service and excellent product! Quick and knowledgeable and the tux was a perfect fit!!

Brawley, Aidan
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

What a great experience my son and I had

at Iacobucci Formalwear! Everyone was so friendly and it was so easy! My son’s tuxedo fit him so well and he looked so handsome! Thank you again!

Braunlich, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
April 23, 2022

Awesome Tux . Fit perfect. Friendly service

Michael Hettesheimer
Denville NJ 07834
April 23, 2022

Very professional quick an easy

affordable an awesome to talk to an have questions answered

Medeiros, Cyrus
Falls River MA 02724
April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your expertise and customer service!!

The young man who took care of my son was phenomenal!! He was so pleasant and helpful. The ladies in the front were also fantastic!!

Nixon, Xavier
Whitehall PA 18052
April 23, 2022

Really helpful – nice guys

-made it easy to find a tux

Peia, Mike
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

The staff was phenomenal!

Will definitely use them again for prom, wedding and a suit purchase. Could not have asked for a better first time experience.

Chris.C
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

Awesome service!

Morrow, William
Skippack PA 19474
April 23, 2022

Great Service, thank you

Stephenson , James
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 21, 2022

Always helpful

Miller, Brian
Alexandria VA 22314
April 21, 2022

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

This is the 2nd time I rent a suit from Slade Tuxedo. 1st time was August of 2021 for my brother’s wedding and now for my high school prom in May.

Freitas, Cam
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2022

Great job guys.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
April 21, 2022

The staff was super polite

and accommodating. Getting fitted was quick and easy!

Stevens, Camden
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2022

All around great people been coming here for years !!

JORDAN, FRANK
Sewell NJ 08080
April 19, 2022

I looked great at the event that I went to.

I rented a suit from the Tuxedo by Sarno franchise in Alexandria Virginia and it was a great experience. Abbi was fantastic and set me up with a suit that fit perfectly. The suit jacket came in and the sleeves were a little bit too long but he hemmed them up right there.

Glietz, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 18, 2022

My fitting was fast and

done in a very professional way.

Smiloff, Mr David
Selden NY 11784
April 17, 2022

The best service ever!!!

Jason, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
April 16, 2022

Getting fitted for my tux was quick and painless!

Thanks for the great and friendly service! 🙂

Rindos, Jon
Whitehall PA 18052
April 15, 2022

Best place to rent a suit ever!

Especially at the location in bay ridge , 8201 5th ave , the staff in there is beyond excellent. Very nice , caring , and definatley make me want to return every time for a new suit to try on !

Krupp, Stephen
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 15, 2022

Perfect in every way!!!!

Del, Brocco., Louie
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 15, 2022

Getting fitted for tux was “painless!”

FV
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2022

I would highly recommend this establishment.

Tara and Amber kept the process running smoothly. It was very busy when we showed up so Tara scheduled us an appointment and got us in within an hour. Amber’s great eye to matching color along with her fashion sense they got the job done within 30 minutes. Thank you Amber and Tara

Vonkahle, Tobyn
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable owners

and employees, made the process quick and easy.

Crawford, Jude
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 12, 2022

Perfectly fitted, very comfortable and

the experience was quick and easy. I’d recommend to others.

Senn, Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 10, 2022

Initial contact was fast and very pleasant.

Gilliano, Angelo
Skippack PA 19474
April 10, 2022

Rented a suit for sisters wedding. It fit great!

Figliomeni, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 9, 2022

Tux fit great and everyone at the store was so nice to work with.

SHOMAN, KYLE
Havertown PA 19083
April 10, 2022

What an awesome experience!

Leal, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 10, 2022

very nice experience!

The front desk woman was very knowledgeable friendly and quick we picked a suit in 10 mins and were fitted and left with in a half hour

Ramos, Izaiah
Whitehall PA 18052
April 9, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff.

Malson, Tim
Denville NJ 07834
April 9, 2022

Quick and easy experience.

Plenty of parking and plenty to choose from.

Mckenna, Pat
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2022

Elite service

Santos, Iagho
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2022

The lady helping me was

very knowledgeable and very kind and patient !

Comunale, Frank Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 7, 2022

Great experience thus far!

Looking forward to a return trip soon!

Joseph Workman
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2022

We felt Rusty was very patient with us

and we felt he did great job helping us to get the right tux for our event.

Langleit, Jonas
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 5, 2022

Rudy’s went above and beyond

to make sure every fit was exactly how I liked it! It was a great experience! Definitely 5 stars

Sparano, Jeff
Sewell NJ 08080
April 5, 2022

Suits looked great, service was impeccable! I HIGHLY recommend

Smith, Calvin
Havertown PA 19083
April 4, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful with picking out the tux!

Berger, Drew
Whitehall PA 18052
April 4, 2022

Excellent service and I recommend your business to friends and family

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Great

Blake, Ron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 2, 2022

Y’all was very professional and

helpful recommend your team family and friends thank you

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Easy from start to finish. Everyone very friendly.

Ceccacci, Freddy (Angie)
Dickson City PA 18519
April 3, 2022

The guy who helped us

was extremely helpful and funny and did a great job

Deavers, Derek
Alexandria VA 22314
April 3, 2022

Great staff, everything was right on point.

KRAEMER, DAVID J
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 3, 2022

Everything was perfect… no issues

Chernoff, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
April 3, 2022

Quick, fast and friendly

Polamalu, Al
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 1, 2022

Great experience

Jones, Elijah
Falls River MA 02724
March 31, 2022

Everything you could want in a fitting.

I was in and out very quickly, everyone was kind, and their was great attention to detail

Aurelien, Eric
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 29, 2022

The suit fit great!

And, dealing with Page Six…It’s Haute was wonderful! They made the process enjoyable!

Soltis, Jacob
Skippack PA 19474
March 29, 2022

As usual, the service is personalized,

warm and seamless. We have been customers for over 25 years and will continue referring our family and friends.

Ramos, Rafael
West nyack NY 10994
March 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 28, 2022

Great fit

NICHOLSON, LINDSEY
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 28, 2022

I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Very professional had everything I was looking for.

Brown, Robert
Verona NJ 07044
March 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful!

Orlando, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
March 27, 2022

definitely will recommend and use again

I forgot her name at the denville store but she was amazing and so helpful.

Mattade, Donald
Denville NJ 07834
March 27, 2022

great service Good selection

Mesi, Santino
Sewell NJ 08080
March 26, 2022

Great service. Very friendly

Donahue, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 26, 2022

Very professional staff, no problems at all.

ACKERSON, GARY
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 25, 2022

Friendly and professional service.

I’ve lived in the area nearly 20 years and this was the first time I’ve needed a tux. Got right in for a fitting.  Thank you!

McCaffrey, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
March 25, 2022

Great help from your employees

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 23, 2022

Professional, fast and very friendly service!

BIFANO, MARC
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 22, 2022

The moment I walked in

Linden First rental, Bayonne second rental location I felt welcomed. They paid very closed attention to my needs for my sons suit, he is 17 and needed a suit for a very important speech in the United Nations. They made it so easy and stress free, and when I picked up everything I needed and more was included in the rental. Suit was amazing beautiful and looked like new as if it was made just for him and the return process was even easier. Thank you so much for everything from me and my son definitely the place I will make all my rentals from 🙂

Rodriguez, Melisa
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 22, 2022

Great suit. Easy rental

Ethan, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
March 21, 2022

Looking Great

Guancion, Jason
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 24, 2022

Great experience. Very polite and accommodating!! Definitely 5 stars!!!

SHAHBAAZ, AMEEN
Linden NJ 07036
March 21, 2022

The young lady who took care of me

was very good at her job. She was attentive and professional.

Fueshko, George
Scranton PA 18505
March 20, 2022

Great. Very helpful is getting the measurements complete.

Hopkins, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
March 20, 2022

very responsive and everything fit perfectly

Bibak, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
March 20, 2022

Good service, replacements, prompt, availability, fair pricing

Alcala, Moses
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 19, 2022

Amazing crew at Slade. Mark and his Family know what they’re doing!

Landskroner, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
March 19, 2022

Laurie was an excellent manager

and easy to work with. She was an excellent conversationalist….took an interest in knowing why I needed a tuxedo and had an excellent personality

Linko, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2022

Nancy made it simple

for me to have a comfortable tailored look I felt confident in. She took the time to make sure everything was staged, bagged, and ready to go. I appreciated her professionalism!

J Donnelly
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 19, 2022

Better than menswarehouse

Yun, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
March 18, 2022

Outstanding service.

I as well as my son always appreciate a warm welcome with a hand shake and eye contact. Also to remember personal details of the occasion helps in the decision process, which Joe definitely “nailed “.
Thanks for a great experience.

Bodor, Liam
Havertown PA 19083
March 14, 2022

From the moment I walked in with my son

I felt welcomed. Lovely ladies! I would recommend my family & friends to this place.

Delapaz, Roderick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 14, 2022

Went here on a referral

from my little sister and man did they deliver. My rental was ready way before I needed it. Fit and feel of the suit was perfect matched with great customer service. Definitely will be back.

Perez, Cesar
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Yetman, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 14, 2022

The staff in Denville is wonderful.

Answered every question I had, were thorough, detail oriented and helped us promptly. Would recommend!

Cummings, Chris Jr.
Denville NJ 07834
March 14, 2022

Courteous, informative, quick, certainly knew what he

was doing, completely satisfied

Vincelette, Robert Sr
Falls River MA 02724
March 9, 2022

Great service

HILLIER, TREVOR
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 9, 2022

Service was great Friendly and courteous

Boggi, Bill
Havertown PA 19083
March 9, 2022

Employees were helpful and assisted

me in making sure that my rental looked and fit great.

Lipnitsky, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 8, 2022

Suit was amazing. Highly recommend.

Suit was amazing. Carlos knew everything about tuxedos. Suit was ready next day.

Molina, Jeff
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 7, 2022

Always excellent fit and service.

Palma, Dominick
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2022

Professional and knows job

Yablonski, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

They were very friendly staff and so helpful.

Bidwell, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

Great experience. Would definitely recommend!

Mark was very professional and attentive.

Soares, Felipe
Selden NY 11784
March 5, 2022

Great service, it was quick and easy to order my Tuxedo.

Pohaic, Glenn
New Providence NJ 07974
March 5, 2022

Excellent: staff was very friendly

and eager to help and make sure everything was done well. I look forward to seeing the tux in person!

Sklanka, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
March 4, 2022

Fantastic everything was great Tuxedo fit very well thank you

JEFFERSON, BRIAN
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Very quick. very easy. Not a hassle or a run around at all.

Cirafisi, Storm
Skippack PA 19474
March 2, 2022

Diana made the appointment quick and fun.

I will definitely refer others and use this location more in the future.

Szigeti, Ray
Alexandria VA 22314
March 1, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, personable, and

professional. Highly recommend!

Parke, Jon
Havertown PA 19083
February 28, 2022

Good quick service

Vidinha, Flavio
Falls River MA 02724
February 27, 2022

Couldn’t have gone any smoother.

We were helped right away. Great customer service.

Krasnomowitz, Rich
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 27, 2022

Most friendly and caring.

Attention to detail, very satisfy

Williams, Jonathan
Sewell NJ 08080
February 26, 2022

Excellent service

Trout, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 25, 2022

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields