Skip to the main content
Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 12,848 ratings)
Tuxedo Rental Suits and Formal Wear Stores Located In MA, NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV & NH | Tuxedo by Sarno

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Daniel was very efficient and accurate.

Aronson, Franklin
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 24, 2024
Ley, Oliver
Skippack PA 19474
April 24, 2024

Service was outstanding, professional and fast!

Gentile, William
Dickson City PA 18519
April 22, 2024
Proulx, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
April 22, 2024

Great suit, fit perfectly.

Niebuhr, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 22, 2024
Brennan, Terry
Havertown PA 19083
April 23, 2024
Murphy, Martin
Scranton PA 18505
April 22, 2024
Reid, Gavin
Dickson City PA 18519
April 22, 2024
Silvermarn, Zande
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024
Izaguirre, Xavier
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 21, 2024
White, Jake
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 21, 2024
Goodchild, Dean
Havertown PA 19083
April 21, 2024
Ohara, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
April 21, 2024
Percario, Vincent
New Providence NJ 07974
April 21, 2024
Padlo, David
Linden NJ 07036
April 20, 2024
Bayard, Gabe
New Providence NJ 07974
April 20, 2024

Great, friendly customer service and experience! Thank you!

Hanson, Alex
Scranton PA 18505
April 21, 2024

AWESOME

Polemitis, Yuannis
Kingston PA 18704
April 21, 2024

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made the process so easy!

Rogers, Andrew
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024

Perfect experience getting measured. Quick and professional service!

Kenyon, Andrew
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2024

Great fit great service thank you!

Whyte, Christopher
Verona NJ 07044
April 21, 2024

Fabulous service!

Sudol, Jacob
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024

The associates at the store were knowledgeable and welcoming!

Very friendly and gave advice on what to get. Will come back for every occasion!

Viveiros, Collyn
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2024

EXCELLENT customer service!!!

Kovacs, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 21, 2024

Great service! Very knowledgeable. My tuxedo fit perfectly. Thanks!

Chris Pinho
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 20, 2024

We had a great experience with the manager of everything tuxedo!

She was very professional and educated during the consultation, and very quick and helpful. We would recommend this store to anyone! Thanks again!

Brianna Elder and Tyler Bill
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2024

Gladys at the Staten Island amboy road location is THE BEST!

Bergin, Patrick
Staten Island NY 10309
April 20, 2024

We had such a great experience!

Gladys was great so professional and personal. It was actually a fun time getting fitted for a tux. Can’t wait to go back and pick it up. Thanks!

Bergin, GEORGE SR
Staten Island NY 10309
April 20, 2024
Francisco, Hunter
Skippack PA 19474
April 18, 2024
Vieni, Salvatore
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 19, 2024

I love them! Fast, informative and friendly!

Shants, Marcus
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 18, 2024
Smith, Andrew
Falls River MA 02724
April 18, 2024

Excellent customer service

Jack, Arthur
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 17, 2024
Brown, Chip
Sewell NJ 08080
April 17, 2024

Very friendly and helpful excellent service

Medlock, Rodney
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 17, 2024
Johnson, Walt
Whitehall PA 18052
April 16, 2024

Rentals went well other than a tear found in the inner seam of my sons pants.

A courtesy adjustment was applied to my payment card so that was appreciated.

Miller, Scott
Whitehall PA 18052
April 16, 2024

GOOD PEOPLE PATIENT READY ON TIME

Brooks, Martin
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 15, 2024
Kellly, Michael
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 15, 2024
Vena, Rocco
Denville NJ 07834
April 15, 2024

Awesome the whole staff was great and the Tuxes were perfect

SPINELLI, JONATHAN
Danvers MA 01923
April 15, 2024
Barbosa, Mr.Antonio
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024

Very knowledgeable. Great customer service!

Treated our boys like they were their own. Very patient with my son and his friends getting fitted together.

Sehlmeyer, Paul
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024
Cahill, Mr.Chris Sr.
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 15, 2024

Experience getting the suit fit was very quick.

Davis was very helpful during the fitting. The suit looked nice and I am confident it will fit well.

Elbasiony, Khaled
Salem NH 03079
April 14, 2024

Service was wonderful, highly recommended

Richardson, Joshua
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2024

Great experience. Staff was so knowledgeable about all our options!!

Johnson, Daniel
Skippack PA 19474
April 14, 2024
Gasper, Gunnar
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 14, 2024
Susinskas, Jack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 14, 2024
Bolanos, Ivan
Verona NJ 07044
April 13, 2024
Lahouse, Samuel
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 13, 2024

Very good service.

Rivera, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 13, 2024

Best looking and fitting tuxedo I ever wore.

Gilde, Mark SR
Sewell NJ 08080
April 13, 2024

Maria, Amanda and all provided the finest customer service anywhere!

Mikolaczyk, Dale
Scranton PA 18505
April 13, 2024

The sales rep was extremely patient with us, explaining various options.

We were very impressed with the service and look forward to the try-on prior to our son’s wedding.

Geihausen, Michael
Linden NJ 07036
April 13, 2024

The entire process went great.

The suit fit well and the entire ensemble was wonderful. I just wish I could have gotten a date with the lovely lady who measured me.

Rogish, Ed
Dickson City PA 18519
April 13, 2024
Barbosa, Evan
Falls River MA 02724
April 11, 2024

Steve was great with my little guy, thanks!

Connor, SHANE
Havertown PA 19083
April 11, 2024
Zemanek, Ken
Whitehall PA 18052
April 10, 2024

Great experience. Attention to details. Great customer services.

Borrero, Anthony
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 9, 2024

The woman who helped us was lovely! Very kind, quick and efficient.

Skibber, Kaydan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 9, 2024
Saleme, Luis
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 9, 2024

From the moment we walked into the store until the time that we returned the suit, we had an excellent experience!

Not only was Adam personable, but he fitted me perfectly. I have never been in a suit more comfortable. Thank you Adam! You are amazing!

Chiaramonte , Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 8, 2024
Mitchell, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2024

I didn’t get a chance to get her name, but the woman who helped me with my wedding tuxedo was great!

She was easy to work with and made everything super smooth.

Norman, Troy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 8, 2024

The Dickson City store staff were great in my book. Very professional.

Edwards, Jerry
Dickson City PA 18519
April 8, 2024

The staff at Top Hat were excellent!

The suit for me ( father of the bride) and the rest of the bridal party including the 2 ring bearers were perfect. The suits were available a week before the event, which was great. I would recommend Top Hat for anyone looking for a suit or a Tux.

Campbell, Larry
Whitehall PA 18052
April 8, 2024
Romano, Brian
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 9, 2024

I was impressed by the seamless process and the exceptional service provided by the women at the shop!

Despite it being late in the day and just an hour before closing, they assured us that if we arrived 30 minutes before closing, they would accommodate us. We rushed to the store. Upon arrival, we found a busy store & the women efficiently assisting teens with tuxedo fittings, yet they still managed to keep things flowing smoothly. They had a well-organized system in place, and it was evident that they were on top of their game. While we waited for our turn, they provided us with a sheet of paper to fill out and books filled with tuxedo options to peruse.When it was finally our turn, the woman assisting us was absolutely delightful. She took her time to meticulously measure my son, ensuring that everything would be just perfect. Despite the bustling environment, we never felt rushed, and the overall experience was incredibly positive. I must commend these two remarkable women for their exceptional customer service skills. They truly went above and beyond, and their efforts did not go unnoticed. It’s no wonder even a bridal party sought information while we were there. Kudos to the entire team for their professionalism and efficiency! I would not hesitate to recommend this store for all your tuxedo needs!

Hamill, Laim
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 8, 2024

Helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable customer service.

Sargent, Alex
Alexandria VA 22314
April 7, 2024

Great service!!!

MURPHY, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
April 7, 2024

Steve was very helpful and considerate!

Sieben, Connor
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2024

Great service.

Ostroski, Ben
Scranton PA 18505
April 7, 2024
MCCLORY, KYE
Danvers MA 01923
April 7, 2024

From the moment we walked in they made us feel so comfortable!

They were so welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place. Great customer service and very Professional! I highly recommend going here.

Mcallister, Xzavio
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 7, 2024
Watkins, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2024

Amazing service and extremely friendly.

Buck, Aidan
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

The crew was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!

MALACHOWSKI, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2024

Professional Customer Service and Support Team

Czankner, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
April 8, 2024

Very good service very nice and very helpful

Mccourt, Shawn
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024
Maschler, Will
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
April 6, 2024
GREENFIELD, AUSTIN
Danvers MA 01923
April 6, 2024
Lawson, Jack
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024

Great customer service & great turnaround time!

I walked in with less than a week till my event and was able to find a great tux at an affordable price for the night. 10/10 recommend!

Heyward, Kareem
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 6, 2024
Lewis, Joseph
Skippack PA 19474
April 6, 2024
Cousens, Tim
Falls River MA 02724
April 6, 2024
Cronan, Aiden
Falls River MA 02724
April 5, 2024

Danielle was professional and very accommodating!

Mccauley, Tom
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 4, 2024

What a great cozy shop and Maureen was amazing to deal with!!

DiCarlo, Scott
Skippack PA 19474
April 4, 2024
Hardie, John
Denville NJ 07834
March 31, 2024
Killiebrew, Sheldon
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 31, 2024
Lamberth, Keegan
Martinsburg WV 25401
March 30, 2024

Everybody was fantastic even dealing with my grandson. I would highly recommend!!

Dougherty, Leo
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 30, 2024

Great professional service!

Smith, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 29, 2024

I’ve been going here over ten years and will ONLY go here!

I love the amazing customer service!

Smith, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 29, 2024
Teasdale, Hayden
Falls River MA 02724
March 29, 2024

I love the amazing customer service I love you all!!!!!!

Smith, Brian
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 29, 2024

Great first time experience renting a suit!

The person I was working with when getting my measurements, Erin, was one of the best workers I’ve met. Super good at customer service, had a great attitude, and seemed to genuinely enjoy her day while working. Her mood helped make the whole process go by smoothly and I was very impressed. Thanks, you guys are neat, and I would definitely come by again (on the rare chance) that I need another suit.

Cooper, Simon
Falls River MA 02724
March 24, 2024
Klim, Jordan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 27, 2024
Crispino, Dominick
Staten Island NY 10309
March 27, 2024

As always you guys are the best!

Will only use your store. The whole team is so helpful and makes it such a fantastic experience. Thank you as always Sarno!!

STRAND, DEVIN
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 24, 2024

This is the second time I used Tuxedo by Sarno!

On each occasion, the tux I ordered looked great and fit perfectly. My first was a dark blue tux with complementary tie and pocket square and the second was black with a vest and colorful bow tie and pocket square. So if it is perfect, what more do I need to say? One other thing though, since they had my measurements, my second rental was much easier since I chose not to try it on first. I took the risk that it would fit – and it fit perfectly. All of that is why I rate them 5 stars.

Obrecht, John
Whitehall PA 18052
March 24, 2024

Thank you all for being so patient, attentive and efficient!

We only use this location for our suit rental needs. They are beyond helpful and so nice! Love them! The suit was fitted perfectly; exactly how we wanted it and it was ready so quickly! My son always looks amazing in these suits. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you all so much!!

Farrior, Jayden
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 24, 2024

I will always go here!

Excellent help. The man who waited on me was very experienced. Prices are very good and they fit you like a glove in any style suit you want.

Pinto, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 25, 2024

Fast and friendly

Milano, Lou
Sewell NJ 08080
March 25, 2024

Everything was great!

Lipman, Aidan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 24, 2024

excellent service!

Russo , Louis
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 22, 2024

Very helpful and efficient!

Boyle, Michael
New Providence NJ 07974
March 20, 2024
Angelo Jamieson
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 27, 2024

Very professional

Cicchinelli, Tony
Havertown PA 19083
March 20, 2024

Perfect

Slowey, Timothy
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2024

Wonderful experience.

Very thoughtful when suggesting ideas and really cared about how I looked. I was not rushed and felt like I was the center of their attention. Very professional, friendly and courteous.
Highly recommend.

MacDonald, Ed
Salem NH 03079
March 19, 2024

This is our second time

using your store, and both experiences have been absolutely wonderful! From the customer service, to the measurements, to the quality and readiness of the suit/tuxedo was impeccable! We will be back end of May / beginning of June for the next event!! Thank you for your service!!

Weber, Jeremy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 18, 2024

Great service, fast and experienced.

ANAYA, RICKY
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 18, 2024

Great fit and wonderful help from the employees.

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

Wonderful cheerful staff!

Dougherty, William
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

Great service and adjustments.

Very timely in having tuxedo ready.

Grogan, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
March 17, 2024

EXCELLENT quality of suits and

customer service. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Tufano, Joseph
Farmingdale NY 11735
March 17, 2024

Great service! Quick in and out fitting appt

Coutinho, Al
Falls River MA 02724
March 17, 2024

EZ in out , perfect fit

Connors, Patrick Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 18, 2024

The service was great and the tux fit perfectly.

Ciarlante, Lou
Havertown PA 19083
March 17, 2024

Great service, Happy and courteous,

knowledgeable, Polite and professional

Bani, Kerry
Whitehall PA 18052
March 17, 2024

Great selection and service, a lot of options.

NAVARRO, ADAM
Selden NY 11784
March 17, 2024

Very easy process and helpful

Peaten, Shamar
Dickson City PA 18519
March 16, 2024

I have worked with Dana and Rusty

on multiple occasions and every time they are very professional, friendly, and make sure they have everything ready and prepared when I need it! Rusty was great the last time I went and made sure he got the suits we wanted and made sure we were happy with everything from head to toe!!

Hooper, Elijah
Martinsburg WV 25401
March 16, 2024
Bauman, Scott
Staten Island NY 10309
March 12, 2024
Testa, Joe
Verona NJ 07044
March 12, 2024
Pisano, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
March 12, 2024

Would highly recommend to everyone in need of formalwear assistance!

The associate was very nice and easygoing and made everything as easy and non-confusing as possible.

Domico, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
March 12, 2024

Excellent service, as always!

Bradley, Judge Edward
Havertown PA 19083
March 12, 2024
Hart, Alexander
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 10, 2024

The suit was just what I wanted!

Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful. It was just a wonderful experience from start to finish!!

Caraballo, Isabella
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 10, 2024
STAHL, EDWARD
Havertown PA 19083
March 10, 2024

Very attentive people.

ZEMPOALTECATL, GONZALO
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 9, 2024
Helfant, John
West Lebanon NH 03784
March 9, 2024
MacNatt, Holden
Sewell NJ 08080
March 8, 2024

I thought everyone was great!

We had 10 people there and your team took care of all of us very professionally. There was no pressure and everything went very well. Thank you.

ROGERS, BUCKEY
Danvers MA 01923
March 11, 2024

Always a great experience and many choices!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 5, 2024

Felt like I received full attention and was fitted quickly and accurately.

They’re a wonderful family at the Princeton location. They worked well together to manage multiple customers at once.

Odunne, Patrick
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
March 5, 2024

Service was impeccable!

I’ve been renting from Sarno for many years. Never dissatisfied. I look forward to many more. Thank You to all the staff that took care of us.

Sol Melendez
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 4, 2024

Very friendly, courteous and professional

John Egan , Sr.
Danvers MA 01923
March 4, 2024

Overall it was a great experience!

There was no pressure, which was very helpful considering we had no clue what we all wanted. My future son-in-law is looking forward to his fitting day. 😊

Anthony Petroro
Selden NY 11784
March 3, 2024

Very professional and awesome team

Ryan Camacho
Falls River MA 02724
March 3, 2024

Great help from start to finish!

karra Cheever
Danvers MA 01923
March 2, 2024

My tuxedo fit perfectly!

The entire process of renting the suit was very smooth and handled professionally. Also, the prices were very affordable.

Kevin Dziedzic
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 2, 2024

The process of getting the kids fitted was very quick and easy.

Picking up the suits was so fast and efficient. The suits are nice but one suit has some rips inside the pockets and the shoes had slight scuffs. No one would’ve noticed those things but I wasn’t expecting some wear and tear on the items. It was easy to return everything the next day.

Lisa Swain
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 29, 2024
Barrett, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
February 27, 2024
Mahon, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 26, 2024
Proscia, Gary
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024

Outstanding experience!

The staff is friendly and efficient, The tuxedo fit perfectly, and great communication via text and email. I would definitely use them for all my special events and recommend them highly to my family and friends.

LYNCH, MICHAEL
Denville NJ 07834
February 26, 2024
Ditchey, Jim
Dickson City PA 18519
February 26, 2024

I was happy with my rental tux.

Hay, Nicholas
Linden NJ 07036
February 26, 2024

Great customer service!

Sanabria, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 25, 2024

Amazing service!

Mark went above and beyond to get me going for my wedding. He gave his opinion on everything but did not force me or my fiance into any decisions. Very quick and efficient fitting. I’ve never had a tuxedo fit me better.

Coughlin, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024
Cardoza, Mike
Falls River MA 02724
February 25, 2024

Great job moving all of us through the fitting!!

Schoenberger, Al
Skippack PA 19474
February 25, 2024
Weber, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 25, 2024

Friendly service, great selection and overall great experience at the fitting.

Caraway, Dylan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 25, 2024

Fun time! Always a blast!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
February 24, 2024

Made the process so simple!

Milone, Ronald
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 23, 2024
Kelly, Jeffrey
Kingston PA 18704
February 26, 2024

Always a great experience!

COLLINS, BRAYDEN
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 22, 2024
Gomez, Johan
Whitehall PA 18052
February 21, 2024
Berg, Peter
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 22, 2024

No hassle, experience pick up in Denville. Drop off in Hazlet nj

Frank, Presti SR
Denville NJ 07834
February 20, 2024
Hurta, Jacob
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 20, 2024
Morford, Ryan
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 20, 2024

Excellent experience,

and if you get Angelica, she’s as superlative as it gets! Went the extra steps to ensure I looked good, which is tough.. but I looked great

Lepera, Andy
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 19, 2024
Sudnikovich, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 19, 2024
Meyers, Stephen
Denville NJ 07834
February 18, 2024
Chibante, Nick
Falls River MA 02724
February 18, 2024
Bleich, Jackie
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 18, 2024
Eells, Shawn
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 17, 2024
Kurland, Scott
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 16, 2024
Palmer, Chris
New Providence NJ 07974
February 15, 2024

Great service very nice tux

Kalamaras, Theodore
Metuchen NJ 08840
February 14, 2024

Excellent fitting and customer service.

Had a little difficulty getting vest straps to remain as adjusted. Also thought the bow portion of the bow tie was too small. Otherwise I was very satisfied.

Minch, Ed
Somerville NJ 08876
February 13, 2024

Great quick and easy service on short notice, the absolute best!

AZEMI, AJ
Staten Island NY 10309
February 13, 2024

Quick, professional, and beautiful quality!

Dougherty, Brendan
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2024

Loved the personal service when we entered into the store.

Needed a unique tux & our expectations were met. Got the tux very quickly & we were very happy with the process. Will definitely be the first place we go to the next time we need a rental!

Garcia, Jim
Whitehall PA 18052
February 12, 2024

Fast, easy service.

Toth, Steve
Denville NJ 07834
February 12, 2024
Dibernard, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 12, 2024

The guys that helped me were fantastic.

Easy to work with and picked out a great suit for me. I got tons of compliments. I will definitely be back if a special occasion comes up. Thank you for everything!

FASCHING, DOUG
Danvers MA 01923
February 11, 2024

Staff is fantastic!

They took the time with my son, who has an intellectual disability. Made sure everything fit correctly and that he understood how to use the pearl buttons and things. They talked to him, not at him or me. His thoughts were always listened to and then asked me. We both received so many compliments on how handsome he looked this year!! Thank you for making his dream come true!!

Casmirri, Frank
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 11, 2024

Great customer service!

Great customer service! Couldn’t have been treated nicer or with more concern or respect!!! Tux was an excellent fit and looked great! All in all it was a great experience!

Daniel O’Brien
February 10, 2024
Musewicz, Carter
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Jackson, Nicholas (Tony)
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024

The ladies there are always a great help and will put you in something nice

Williams, Kahien
Scranton PA 18505
February 11, 2024
Publik, Aaron
Dickson City PA 18519
February 11, 2024
Moses, Kenneth
Kingston PA 18704
February 10, 2024

Outstanding, made us feel so special 🥰

Christ, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
February 10, 2024
Furtado, Jack
Falls River MA 02724
February 10, 2024
Bijou, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 9, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and it was a great experience

Sabatella, Joshua
Scranton PA 18505
February 12, 2024
McKeever, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
February 5, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!

The employee helping us ( I believe her name was Amanda ) was amazing!!! The tie she suggested was a perfect match!!!! Great experience!!

Olenchak, T.J
Scranton PA 18505
February 5, 2024
JACOB, NATE
Dickson City PA 18519
February 4, 2024

The service was superb.

The service was superb. The young man who helped me was very knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. He was kind, respectful, warm, and inviting.

Branch, Quinn
Bayonne NJ 07002
February 4, 2024
Evans, Zach
Scranton PA 18505
February 4, 2024

All the staff was so helpful.

They provided us with different choices and helped make everything go so smoothly. Can’t wait for the actual pickup and my daughter’s wedding.

Campbell, Larry
Whitehall PA 18052
February 4, 2024
KELLY, PHILIP
Danvers MA 01923
February 4, 2024
Barbosa, Mr.Antonio
Farmingdale NY 11735
February 4, 2024
Ledbetter, Joshua
Hanover PA 17331
February 3, 2024
Borger, Milton
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 3, 2024

The man working there is top notch. Excellent service.

Braun, Ruben
Falls River MA 02724
February 3, 2024

Very good service. Super helpful employee

Kocur, Timothy
Kingston PA 18704
February 4, 2024

Customer service was excellent.

Dankwa, Hanson
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
February 1, 2024
ORourke
Havertown PA 19083
February 1, 2024

Customer service was efficient and easy to work with

Robinson, Drew
Somerville NJ 08876
January 31, 2024

Great service!! Suit fit perfectly and was ready extremely quick!!

Kulikowski, Benjamin
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2024

Very helpful!

Jose, Alvarado
Bronx NY 10467
January 30, 2024
Nurmatov , Zoirjon
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 30, 2024

Top notch service!

When I called on the phone, Nicole scheduled me right away. I met with Kim the next day and she helped to get me the pefect fit. Kim was very knowledgeable and helped me to narrow down my decision. When I picked up my tux, Kim and Nicole made sure everything fit perfectly and sent me on my way. The return process was just as easy. I would recommend Sarno to anyone who needs a Tuxedo or a beautiful suit. Thanks for making the experience easy and for making me look sharp!

Korczukowski, Joe
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 29, 2024

The staff at the S. Washington Avenue store were very nice and helpful

I rented a suit at the very last possible moment, and the young lady who helped me (whose name escapes me) even assisted me with selecting a tie. I would absolutely be happy to return as a satisfied customer.

Jezokowski, Francis
Scranton PA 18505
January 29, 2024

Great tuxedo and customer service.

Polanco, Byron
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 28, 2024

Thanks to tuxedo you made dress looks the best on my wedding

Panama, Marco
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
January 28, 2024
Leahy, Chris
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 28, 2024
BROOKS, Rich
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 27, 2024

Great service

Ordonez, Emelio (Onan)
Scranton PA 18505
January 25, 2024

It was great. Friendly service.

Benson, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
January 23, 2024

The fit of my suit and the Service rendered was Perfect! TY so much!

Bennett, Casey
Scranton PA 18505
January 24, 2024
JACQUES, CHRIS
Danvers MA 01923
January 22, 2024

Awesome

Grover, Nicholas
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

It was great service and so simple

Tevis, Peter
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 22, 2024

Nice suit. Easy to work with. We would rent from you again!!

McCoy, Evan
Scranton PA 18505
January 22, 2024
Zipay, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024
Jacome, Orlando
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 22, 2024
Peters, Tanner
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024
Mayne, Jacob (Nicole)
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024
Weinberg, Reece
Dickson City PA 18519
January 21, 2024
Sambol, Elliot
Lawrence Township NJ 08648
January 20, 2024
Decker, Grayson
Dickson City PA 18519
January 22, 2024

Excellent, knowledgeable service

VALE, DAVID
Falls River MA 02724
January 18, 2024
JACOB, NATE
Dickson City PA 18519
January 19, 2024
Frank Vozzo
Succasunna NJ 07876
January 17, 2024
Owen O'Boyle
Dickson City PA 18519
January 15, 2024

Great work getting us guys dressed up for my wedding!

Friendly staff, quick turnaround for any extra tailoring we needed. Maybe see about those automated ‘late’ emails counting Sundays, but otherwise no complaints.

John Lueck
Somerville NJ 08876
January 15, 2024

My family and my fiancés family have been going here since high school proms.

The patience and kindness shown to my fiance and I picking some of the most important details of our wedding was incredible and truly appreciated.

Sarah Riley
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 15, 2024

Great service. Very helpful and accommodating. We will be back 🙂

Michelle McDermott
Kingston PA 18704
January 14, 2024
Mike Dicken
Sewell NJ 08080
January 13, 2024
Nick Schatz
Falls River MA 02724
January 13, 2024

Service was friendly and helpful.

Place was easy to find,parking ….well it’s Philly but I found a spot across the street. Ha! Quick and painless.

Ray Lambert
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 11, 2024

Very professional and pleasant experience.

Hong Shieh
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 8, 2024

They always accommodated me well!!

Michael Naimoli
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 8, 2024

Definitely will rent here again!

Jasmine was Wonderful! Always a smile, elegant and graceful as a fine Tuxedo, offering recommendations and options to make sure we as customers were happy.

Edward S
Whitehall PA 18052
January 7, 2024
John Marx
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 3, 2024

My son was fitted to his size perfectly

and was involved in every decision regarding his rental. The sale did not got forward until he was satisfied. My only complaint is the cost to rent a suit seems extraordinary. This may be the norm since we don’t rent suits or tuxedos often, but I felt like it was sticker shock. I’m thankful for the school discount otherwise the rental was $300.

Carmela Smith
Scranton PA 18505
January 3, 2024

The team was very professional

and they did everything to ensure that I had the best experience with my rental. Once my rental came in the look wasn’t perfect but the team assured me that it was no big deal and the next day they had the perfect tuxedo for me for my wedding day. I couldn’t be happier with the Team and the Tuxedo. Thank You!!!

David O'Chat
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 2, 2024

Amazing service and looked like a model!

The tux fit perfectly on the first fitting and no alterations needed. They know their stuff here and don’t pressure you on any upsells – they really care that you and your party look good. Love it. Will be going back for future formal wear needs.

Frank Grullon
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 1, 2024

Everything was perfect

Nicholas Vandevere
Havertown PA 19083
January 1, 2024
Richard O’Mara
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 30, 2023

The staff were outstanding

and made the entire process very easy my first time there. They are very knowledgeable and accommodating to make sure they you walk out happy. I will definitely come back for any future suite rentals/purchases.

Nikolay Atanassov
Whitehall PA 18052
December 30, 2023

Great staff

Kevin St.Pierre
Danvers MA 01923
December 28, 2023

Very much appreciated your knowledgeable staff.

Quick and accurate sizing and everything fit as well as possible. Received prompt communication when tux was ready to be picked up in plenty of time for additional adjustments (even though none were needed).

Amanda Burke
Kingston PA 18704
December 26, 2023

Everything was perfect great service

W wichert
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 27, 2023

Everything was a perfect fit

Joe Geraghty
Havertown PA 19083
December 26, 2023
Hunter Watkins
Kingston PA 18704
December 24, 2023
Jim walsh
Denville NJ 07834
December 24, 2023
Jeremy Poe
Hanover PA 17331
December 23, 2023
Chris M.
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 22, 2023

Tuxedos were nice and staff was friendly.

The alerts through mobile phone for pick up and drop off also came in handy as good reminders

Ruben ramirez
Verona NJ 07044
December 19, 2023

top rated!!!!

Michael William Eckert
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 19, 2023

Great Job!

Skylar Ray Beasley
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 18, 2023

Amazing service, tux fit perfectly

Ryan rookstool
Skippack PA 19474
December 18, 2023
Brian Gauvain
Danvers MA 01923
December 18, 2023

Excellent staff who ensure the fit and quality of your tuxedo, shit, tie and accessories.

Well, please with their courteous and considerate staff. They made the occasion very “SPECIAL,” Joe.

Joseph J Bell
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 18, 2023
Mark Pisano
Dickson City PA 18519
December 18, 2023
Alex Bassam
Denville NJ 07834
December 17, 2023
Stephanie Remsky
Scranton PA 18505
December 17, 2023

Everyone was great. Ruben and the two ladies were very helpful and friendly

robert maranino
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 17, 2023

Wonderful service. Very kind workers.

Robert Martiak
Bayonne NJ 07002
December 16, 2023

Suit was ready next day and it fit very well.

Robert michie
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 16, 2023

Great service!

Justin G
Somerville NJ 08876
December 16, 2023

The fit was superb.

The attention to detail during fittings helped keep my groomsmen at ease. My brother was only able to attend one fitting, without a final, and the staff ensured they took care of him. The Brooklyn and Bronx locations blew my mind. Couldn’t wish for anything better

Dorissa Cristina Gonzalez
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 11, 2023

My groomsmen and I looked sharp in our tuxedos.

Thanks Abbi for making our experience exceptional. I will definitely recommend tuxedobysarno to all my family and friends. Happy customers, Thank you!

Lamar Davis
Alexandria VA 22314
December 11, 2023

TUXES LOOKED GREAT FOR MY WEDDING !!! GREAT SERVICE VERY NICE PEOPLE

ROBERT BRANELLA
Sewell NJ 08080
December 11, 2023

Greatful. Thank you!

Mark Costello
Danvers MA 01923
December 11, 2023

Great job overall. Love the customer service.

Sebastian Kristal
Verona NJ 07044
December 10, 2023

This is the place to go for a Tux!

Everything was awesome. I had a last-minute need for a Tux, and I was quickly accommodated. Excellent fitting, great Tux, and awesome service.

Charles Olson
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 8, 2023

My boys never looked so good!

Excellent service, and precise fittings!

Teri Buerkle
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 8, 2023

The person helped me was excellent.

The service was excellent.  She really helped me a lot and I love the service. It’s a very nice store. Nice quality clothes and I thank you.

James Lopez
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 7, 2023
George Spence
Bronx NY 10467
December 4, 2023

Very sharp tuxedo. It fit perfectly

Jerry Ryan
Kingston PA 18704
December 3, 2023

Great service, helped get a change last minute on sizing, great quality

Cooper Ferguson
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 1, 2023

The girls at the Hazlet location were amazing!

They were awesome to work with and they were super efficient. Highly recommend for any occasion but they made my groomsmen look perfect. Big thank you to the team!

Kyle Chapman
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 28, 2023

Service was great and people that helped me out were great too

Jaylen Harrison
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 28, 2023

Was a great experience!

Michael Raub
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 28, 2023
George Spence
Bronx NY 10467
November 27, 2023

thank you again for making my wedding special

Great experience suite was ready on time you guys always do right by me appreciate you guys!

Aaron Warren
Verona NJ 07044
November 22, 2023

Great experience. Not one complaint!

Summer Sanko
Dickson City PA 18519
November 21, 2023

This was the best tuxedo place ever!

That my guys did not get a chance to try out on their tuxedos, but it fit them perfectly. There were no problems with the tuxedos out of 14 groomsmen. STEVE was amazing for sure. Thank you for a great service.❤️

Terrance pinkett
Havertown PA 19083
November 20, 2023

We used tuxedo by sarno for our wedding after having many great past experiences with them for other weddings.

With so many locations our groomsmen and fathers were able to pick up/drop off at the location nearest to them and we had the peace of mind that everything would match and it did. Even if someone needed to size up or down the week of the wedding there was nothing to worry about because the new piece came in the very next day. Tuxedo by Sarno even fitted one of the bridesmaids with a maroon color suit that matched the bridesmaids gowns perfectly.

Nicole Altman
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 20, 2023
Stephanie Morrone
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 20, 2023
Richard colon
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 19, 2023

An exceptional tuxedo rental experience.

From start to finish, the staff was efficient and incredibly helpful. They ensured all groomsmen and additional rentals were perfectly sized, promptly addressed any alterations, making the entire process seamless. The attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. If you’re searching for a smooth and reliable tuxedo rental, look no further!

Jon Obando
New Providence NJ 07974
November 19, 2023

Quick and easy fitting. Assistant made fast work of it.

Willaim Walsh
Danvers MA 01923
November 19, 2023

THANK YOU to the Sarno team

at all 3 locations that serviced our wedding! My husband, his groomsmen and our fathers all rented their tuxes through Sarno and the staff was absolutely incredible during the entire process. We had a few bumps in the road to planning, including a last minute groomsmen change and unfortunately a death in the family and the whole Sarno team handled every change with grace and understanding. Our gentlemen looked and felt incredible for our wedding day! We are so thankful for everyone from the Stroudsburg, Philadelphia and Hanover locations! Thank you again!!!

Kassandra Linder
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 17, 2023

Very positive attitude.

Alex helped us this week to pick out tuxes for our wedding. He was very friendly, helpful and patient.  We are glad he is the one helping us!

Joanne Dileone
Selden NY 11784
November 16, 2023
Eckert, Michael SR
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 16, 2023
Amaral, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
November 15, 2023

I will be recommending this place to everyone I know who need suits!

Marc and the assistant woman were nothing but helpful and accommodating to me and the guys for both our fittings.

Pittman, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
November 14, 2023

Very pleasant and cordial staff.

Allen, Robert
Philadelphia PA 19148
November 13, 2023

The clothes fit nicely and served our purpose.

Your staff who fitted me and replaced pants for my grandson were very thorough, efficient and professional. They were also very courteous.

Grady, James
Kingston PA 18704
November 13, 2023

Made me look like a million dollars compared to my daily ten dollar look.

Seliga, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
November 13, 2023

Great staff! Great tuxedo! Mwah!!

Sawchak, Joshua
Dickson City PA 18519
November 13, 2023

Awesome staff was very accommodating for last minute adjustments

Lavoie, Steve
Scranton PA 18505
November 13, 2023

Everything was perfect no problem with anything!

Eagan, Danny
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 12, 2023

Thanks very much.

Father of the Bride. This is my second tux from you. I returned because of the excellent service and quality of the tux.

Mr, Carmine Sabatasso
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 12, 2023

Great staff. Great service. Great tux. Need I say more?

Placido, Peter
Havertown PA 19083
November 12, 2023

Mark and the rest of the crew were on top of everything.

Day of wedding we had few last minute changes with the groom crew and they took care of everything we needed with our last minute changes. Thank you guys the Colemans❤️

Coleman, Darnell
Selden NY 11784
November 12, 2023

Loved the suit

Mouraview, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
November 11, 2023
Giotis, Sam
Falls River MA 02724
November 13, 2023
Paoni, John
Somerville NJ 08876
November 13, 2023
Carine, Frank
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 12, 2023
Weinberger, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
November 12, 2023
Lefferts, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
November 12, 2023
Kelly, Tim
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 12, 2023
Fournier, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 11, 2023

Didn’t have to wait and service was well organized

Wehmeyer, Mr.Thomas
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 9, 2023

The staff was very friendly and very helpful

Hunt, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 9, 2023
Robinson, Adam
Dickson City PA 18519
November 9, 2023
Mark Thompson
Falls River MA 02724
November 9, 2023
GRIFFIN, CHARLIE
Danvers MA 01923
November 9, 2023

Highly recommend top shelf service

Caso, Steven
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 9, 2023
Rossi, Al
Sewell NJ 08080
November 8, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had

Williams, Allen
Alexandria VA 22314
November 8, 2023
Downer, John
Scranton PA 18505
November 8, 2023
Hicks, Julien
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 8, 2023
DeAlmeida, George
Falls River MA 02724
November 7, 2023
Austin, Raymond Sr
Denville NJ 07834
November 7, 2023
Oskam, Corey
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 7, 2023
Diaz, Sean Erik
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 6, 2023
Graver, Sean
Whitehall PA 18052
November 6, 2023
Miller, Charles
Havertown PA 19083
November 6, 2023
Laforte, Edward
Staten Island NY 10309
November 6, 2023
Herrera, Jorge
Scranton PA 18505
November 6, 2023

I will for sure be coming back here.

I’m not one to normally wear suits. But this week was the exception. I didn’t really have the confidence in myself. But the next 2 days of having this suit. It really opened me up. Everyone there was respectful, patient, and well everything was perfect. Thank you

VonderHeide, John
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 4, 2023

They made it so easy and were dead on for a tough fit.

Moll, Jeff
Denville NJ 07834
November 3, 2023

Loved the tuxedo, it was an honor wearing the tuxedo.

Marvin, Alas
Bronx NY 10467
November 3, 2023

If I return it will be because of Danielle

She, repeatedly, went above and beyond expectations to ensure that I would be properly fitted and correctly outfitted to assume my place at the event.

Davidsohn, Larry
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 3, 2023
Delucia, Frank SR
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 3, 2023

Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff.

Medina, Edgar
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 2, 2023
MARI, JOSEPH
Danvers MA 01923
October 31, 2023

Amazing fit

BUDZ, ANDRZEJ
Danvers MA 01923
October 28, 2023

Great staff service

Nurko, Christopher
Whitehall PA 18052
October 29, 2023

Great team, service and product

Giblees is a wonderful outlet for Sarno

HAMILTON, DAVID II
Danvers MA 01923
October 30, 2023
Koenig, Russ
Alexandria VA 22314
October 30, 2023
Powell, Jayden
Kingston PA 18704
October 29, 2023
Kates, Kevin
Havertown PA 19083
October 29, 2023
Aumack, Harry
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 27, 2023
Robinson, Mike
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 25, 2023
Novoa, Carlos
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 25, 2023
Longo, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 25, 2023
PEREZ, FERNANDO
Danvers MA 01923
October 24, 2023
Rowles, Kevin
Kingston PA 18704
October 24, 2023

Great rental, great service!!

Banegas, Victor
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 23, 2023

Mark was awesome

professional and knows the business. He had a Keene eye for style. Trust him, you won’t be disappointed.

Tarver, Gene
Selden NY 11784
October 23, 2023

Great experience!

TRAUTMAN, WILLIAM
Danvers MA 01923
October 23, 2023

Everything fit great

BARNES, MARK
Danvers MA 01923
October 23, 2023

GREAT SERVICE.

THE SUIT WAS NICE AND CLEAN. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Vargas, Luis
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 23, 2023

Everything was great as always. Everyone loved my Tux!

Iacobucci, Franny
Havertown PA 19083
October 23, 2023

Awesome. Friendly. Professional. Great job guys.

FRIZZI, CONO
Danvers MA 01923
October 23, 2023

Yaire was professional, knowledgeable, and kindly patient. The best!

Yoskowitz, Robert
Somerville NJ 08876
October 22, 2023
Butkus, John
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 22, 2023
Zagropski, Blayze
Kingston PA 18704
October 23, 2023
Guarducci, Joe
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 22, 2023
Yaroshenko, Kristofer
Kingston PA 18704
October 22, 2023
Kilonsky, Dakota
Dickson City PA 18519
October 22, 2023
DESCHENE, DAVID
Danvers MA 01923
October 22, 2023
PEREZ, JJ
Danvers MA 01923
October 22, 2023
Kaufman, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 22, 2023

Staff was extremely friendly and the tux fit perfectly

Bower, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
October 22, 2023

So so many compliments, everything fit great

I appreciate all you did in preparation for my daughter’s wedding. As in the case with the Tux, the wedding was just as successful

Amato, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
October 21, 2023

Extremely helpful and professional. Handled the process great!

Turk, Lou
Denville NJ 07834
October 21, 2023

True professionals. We all had perfect tuxedo fittings.

Quinones, Antonio Jr
Falls River MA 02724
October 20, 2023

Great service, wonderful tux well fitted.

Blaney, Jim
Havertown PA 19083
October 14, 2023
DeVito, Steven
Havertown PA 19083
October 19, 2023
Rossi, Al
Sewell NJ 08080
October 17, 2023

Excellent services.

Lombardo, John
Havertown PA 19083
October 17, 2023

Will definitely recommend to anyone.

Services are absolutely detail-oriented, very courteous, very professionally experienced, very helpful and everything is excellent.

Chang, Peter
Whitehall PA 18052
October 16, 2023

Would recommend to friends and family.

Very satisfied the staff was helpful and friendly the Tuxedo was ready for pickup when promised. When returned it was quick and simple no waiting

Demico, DominicJR
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 16, 2023

Staff was great! All sizes were perfect

Miller, Tony
Whitehall PA 18052
October 16, 2023

Thank you

Steven, Ramos
Bronx NY 10467
October 15, 2023

Have a great range of options.

Great staff, very friendly and you never feel rushed throughout the process. They’re very knowledgeable and flexible.

Grullon, Frank
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 15, 2023

Dot was incredibly helpful and nice to deal with

Laforest, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 15, 2023

Thank you

JETT, RASHAUN
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 14, 2023

Did a great job

JETT, RASHAUN
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 14, 2023

Outstanding

Ditchkus, John
Scranton PA 18505
October 14, 2023

Staff was excellent and attention to detail was unmatched.

All the guys in my wedding party looked great as well. Will definitely return if I need something for a future event. One of my groomsman is getting married in a few months and he said he will be using you guys as well as he loved the service as much as I did.

John Dirmeitis III
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 12, 2023

Fast and extremely helpful. Great experience

Arroyo, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 11, 2023

Fantastic Service and Fantastic People !! Thank You! God Bless!

Tuxedo By Sarno Wedding Party
Rhodes, Nathaniel
Farmingdale NY 11735
October 11, 2023

Great suit, easy fitting and return.

Gorkos, Kirk
Whitehall PA 18052
October 10, 2023

Staff was great, very accommodating. Nice selection of tuxes.

Juska, Phil
Havertown PA 19083
October 10, 2023

Very nice

Goncalves, Mario
Falls River MA 02724
October 10, 2023

I can’t thank Rusty and Dana enough for truly making this the best experience.

RUSTY IS THE BOMB!!! He made the tux adventure so seamless and easy for my fiancé.  We actually left another larger well known store to go to Dana’s. thanks so much again for helping us and dealing with our craziness lol you made the experience amazing. My fiancé is not the easiest to drag out to these things and he even enjoyed it so that speaks volumes!!

Bethany Bowers
October 10, 2023

I look damn good.

Vitale, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 10, 2023

Great

Drake, Mark
Whitehall PA 18052
October 9, 2023

Everything fit great, no issues

Gentilezza, Nick
Dickson City PA 18519
October 9, 2023

If I could leave 1000 stars out of 5 I would!

Our suits looked amazing! Everything was done on time and the employees were super friendly and helpful. Sam in particular worked with us from day one and really helped to quarterback everything from color suggestions to multiple fittings to make sure everything was right.

Ford, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
October 8, 2023

Always excellent service

Guardiani, Steven
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 7, 2023

The suit fit me amazing. I got compliments all night.

Blu, Cantrell
Bronx NY 10467
October 30, 2023

Everything was perfect. Great service as well.

Stevens, Charles
Somerville NJ 08876
October 30, 2023

Looked great

Even though I came in from out of town and didn’t have time to try it on before the event, the tux fit perfectly.

Porsche, Peter
Whitehall PA 18052
October 31, 2023

The tux was perfect!

Staff was exceptional.

Paglianite, Gregory
Kingston PA 18704
October 2, 2023

Everything was awesome The suit fit perfectly

SEGALA, BRUCE
Danvers MA 01923
October 1, 2023

Great customer service

Generose, Edward
Scranton PA 18505
October 1, 2023

Friendly atmosphere no pressure.

The sales lady was Very helpful just had to tell what the occasion was that I was attending and she put together an outfit in no time. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends the owner himself offered suggestions on how I should look.

Dacosta, Keith
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2023

Great support

Cruz, Manny
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 1, 2023

Thank you.

Very pleasant fitting experience, quick and efficient.

Vianco, Paul
West Lebanon NH 03784
September 30, 2023

very friendly and helpful

Coppa, George
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 30, 2023

The service was excellent

MAKINDE, FUNMI
Linden NJ 07036
October 2, 2023

To this point: Danielle has been extremely professional and helpful.

Her training and expertise have been put to the test by both the wedding principles and my, personal, disabilities. She has met and exceeded my expectations including thoughtful and appropriate follow up. In a business that lives or dies by detail and customer service she is a treasure.

Davidsohn, Larry
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 3, 2023

Got a lot of compliments for all the men in the wedding party

Service was Great, made adjustments for some weight loss.

Kaiser, Joseph Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 7, 2023

Fast and easy fitting. I felt really comfortable.

Lombardo, John
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2023

Thank you.

The service was great they treat you with kindness in an out at a reasonable time very professional.

Caban, Eddie
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 25, 2023

Everyone loved the look you guys gave us!

ROCK, CORY
Linden NJ 07036
September 25, 2023

Perfect fit, great sales girl

Iantosca, David Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2023

The tux fit great and the process was very easy.

This is the 2nd time this summer I have rented from Giblees and both times the service has been excellent!

BEATON, TERRY
Danvers MA 01923
September 25, 2023

He looked like a million bucks!

Great experience. Instead of buying our 13 year old a suit, which he would outgrow in a month, we rented one from Sarno.

Tobin, Patrick
Scranton PA 18505
September 25, 2023
Bob Martorana
Havertown PA 19083
September 27, 2023

Fit to a T and dressed to the nines.

Therian, Matt
Falls River MA 02724
September 25, 2023

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields