Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

I had a great experience.

They were great to work with and since my wedding was a success, i will remember them forever.

AKRIDGE, FREDRICK
Linden NJ 07036
October 28, 2019

Amazing place. Very helpful. Great costumer service. Will recommend to everyone.

Zapata, Miquel
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 2, 2019

The man that served me was very funny and nice and treated us well

Trace, Jace
Falls River MA 02724
October 27, 2019

Service was accurate and fast.

Replacement items were appropriate and easy to get. Our wedding party looked fantastic.

Oszust, Robert
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 27, 2019

Easy, quick, smooth. Salesperson did a great job.

GIGLIO, SCOTT
Linden NJ 07036
October 26, 2019

Everything was excellent

Morales, Ramon
Falls River MA 02724
October 26, 2019

Tuxedo fit beautifully. My only

Tuxedo fit beautifully. My only complaint was the pants were a little too short but other than that very happy with the tux!

Signorelli, Dana
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 22, 2019

I was treated very well and got quick service.

You guys have an amazing team. Thanks

DEJESUS, MIGUEL
Linden NJ 07036
October 27, 2019

The suits made us look like a million bucks!

We looked fantastic for the pictures. Your choices of of colors and styles are phenomenal. Thanks again.

Betancur, Jorge
Manalapan NJ 07726
November 5, 2019

Janice was AWESOME! She was

She was a breath of fresh air! I only needed a Tuxedo for my God-Daughters sweet sixteen. But I had such an awesome experience made me want to spend more. As long as Janice is working there you have a customer for LIFEi

Gutierrez, Tracy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 6, 2019

Excellent service 👍👍 thank you

Excellent service 👍👍 thank you for everything 🥳

Aguilar, Reyna
Farmingdale NY 11735
November 5, 2019

Everything was great real professional thank you guys

Gonzague, Tyler
Falls River MA 02724
October 28, 2019

Great!!!!!

Benhardt, Mark
Skippack PA 19474
October 27, 2019

Great

Daingerfield, Gerry
Denville NJ 07834
October 28, 2019

I was very impressed with the professionalism

and the knowledge your employees shown. I would definitely rent a tuxedo from use again it was a very nice and pleasant experience

Dragotta, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 27, 2019

They were timely in getting the suits to us and priced very reasonably!

We worked with CJ and he was so helpful! He took the time and helped us put together exactly what we were looking for.

Mack, Louanne
Scranton PA 18505
October 22, 2019

Very good service. Staff excellent

Churchfield, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 22, 2019

From start to finish, everything was perfect.

The young woman who works there was second to none. She knew the business 100%. I’ll always use your service because of a great product and even a better worker!!

WILLIAM, DI BIASI
Staten Island NY 10305
October 26, 2019

Was an absolutely wonderful experience!!

Dollar, Garrett
Whitehall PA 18052
October 28, 2019

Very good

Very good

Zaki, Nagy
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 28, 2019

You guys did a fantastic job making the guys look stunning

for my now husbands and I’s Wedding. Thank you so much for everything!

Webber, Lauren
Selden NY 11784
October 7, 2019

CJ is probably the best rep you could ask for!

There were minor hiccups but overall everyone felt good in their suits and the experience top to bottom was great!

Jones, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
October 7, 2019

The tuxedos were amazing! Everyone looked wonderful and felt great in them. Highly recommend!

Tremblay, Rachael
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 14, 2019

I was so pleased with how the grooms men looked.

Most importantly how stunning my husband looked in his suit! Thank you for everything!

Vidal, Sabrina
Linden NJ 07036
October 14, 2019

The tuxedos looked amazing on every groomsman

and also the groom and ring bearers! The bow ties went perfect with the color of the tuxedo! Thank you so much sarno for all your help!

Falcone, Michelle
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 21, 2019

Friendly staff always willing to help

Haas, Bobby
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Fast, friendly service. Tux fit very nicely.

Mack, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Great looking wedding party!

Pagliaccetti, Matt
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 21, 2019

Everything was great..you guys did a fantastic job fitting not just me but the entire bridal party….

Zeolla, George
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 22, 2019

They helped make the day perfect. Thank you so much

The manager was very helpful and understanding.

Kondrak, Kim
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 21, 2019

Tuxes were excellent and delivered on time

Harris, Raheem
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 21, 2019

Great service

Rogers, Maac
Smithtown NY 11787
October 21, 2019

Great service , amazing tuxes, so friendly , and super easy to return !

Pica, Aaron
Falls River MA 02724
October 21, 2019

Great service

Quiones, Jose
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 21, 2019

Great personalized and knowledgeable service.

Negrin, Doug
Nanuet NY 10954
October 21, 2019

Sarno easily accommodated us and had everything ready within 2 hours!

We made some last minute changes (the day before) to the tuxes for our wedding.  We also picked out the tuxes from a store in another state because we had our wedding in Scranton, but did not live there. They were so nice and called to check in with me and make sure everything was how I wanted it. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Loar, Ryan and Gabrielle
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

thanks for going out of your way to please!!

Steve was a rock star in getting me the right tuxedo just in the nick of time. First jacket came in a little too snug for my girth. He sensed that I was uneasy with the fit and came up with a couple of suggestions. Ordered me a new tuxedo and came in perfect.  I will refer when asked.

Kirshner, Gary
Havertown PA 19083
October 21, 2019

Very efficient and professional servicing! I will be back; thanks Sarno!

Rubin, Jordan Jr
Alexandria VA 22314
October 21, 2019

Jack was friendly, engaging and expert and helped my experience to be quick and easy!

Messina, Philip
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 21, 2019

The team were amazing

they assisted me to look spectacular I want to thank them

M kader
Staten Island NY 10305
October 21, 2019

Looked great, me and the tux. Came on time, had all alterations done asap. Great experience 👍

McMinn, John
Nanuet NY 10954
October 20, 2019

Professional staff. No alteration needed.

Garavuso, Tom
Staten Island NY 10309
October 19, 2019

Great service, thank you

Davis, Danny
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 19, 2019

thank you

Goldfein, Josh
Nanuet NY 10954
October 20, 2019

Great service, shown all options,

Janis understood all my concerns and addressed them all. I will definitely recommend this business to all my friends. And will certainly be a return customer.

Mariano, Carmen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 18, 2019

Awesome service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Sabol, Ted
Havertown PA 19083
October 18, 2019

I liked the way I could try all the demo pieces on to be sure of a perfect fit.

I haven’t rented a tuxedo in a while. It was a very good and easy experience.

Meehan, Kevin Sr
Nanuet NY 10954
October 17, 2019

Everthing fit perfectly

Constantine menor
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2019

Excellent

Soriano, Nicolo
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 16, 2019

The guys helped me pick out a great tuxedo and it fit perfectly.

The customer service was excellent.

Walker, Matt
Havertown PA 19083
October 16, 2019

The sales associate that assisted me was beyond helpful and kind!

Very professional.

Wilson, Jeffrey
Staten Island NY 10309
October 15, 2019

everything went exceptional well and the owners were very friendly.

Would definitely go back when the need arises.

Wiater, Matt Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 15, 2019

Getting my tux was such a simple process.

I literally think I spent a total of less than 10 minutes making my selection, getting fitted, and having my re-fit check completed. Super easy and no stress at all.

Gogal, Tim
Whitehall PA 18052
October 15, 2019

Awesome experience! Great staff and even better people.

Velez, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
October 15, 2019

Tux fit perfectly and it was actually the best experience I’ve had with the entire tuxedo rental process!

Fitment was smooth and your representative was highly skilled selecting the correct size to try on right away. When it came time to pick up and try on the tux, it was equally as smooth. Thank you to your rep, which sadly I cannot find her name!

Mckittrick, Sean
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 15, 2019

I especially found the 2nd fitting and return process to be very easy.

Thank you for your knowledgeable and professional service.

Heron, Harry
Bronx NY 10472
October 15, 2019

Would highly recommend. 5/5.

Guy upstairs who fitted me was great. Professional, courteous and timely.

ONeill, Charles
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 14, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and

Hammerstone, Mark Sr
Whitehall PA 18052
October 14, 2019

As soon as i walked in i was helped

and fitted immediately and the girl was super helpful

Paterno, Frankie
Staten Island NY 10305
October 14, 2019

This is the third time using this store.

People are always nice and professional.

Anderson, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 14, 2019

Excellent service and quality!

Killeen, Francis
Whitehall PA 18052
October 14, 2019

instrumental in helping us to pick out the perfect tuxedos

Nora Cifuentes and the entire staff were incredibly accommodating and she was instrumental in helping us to pick out the perfect tuxedos for the groom and all the groomsmen and best man. Everyone looked really dapper. We used you for my son’s prom and we will use you all again when my daughter gets married in April of 2020. Thank you all so much

Beebe, Terence
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 13, 2019

Rental process was simple and efficient.

Helpful staff for both fittings. Tux was as expected.

Meagher, Rick
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 13, 2019

Very professional, excellent customer service and quality of suits and tuxedos

Merino, Eric
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 13, 2019

Thanks you. Everything fit and was on-time.

Haines, Greg
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 13, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Maskowitz, Jordan Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 13, 2019

Lovely and Peofessional people

Carthy, Christopher
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
October 13, 2019

Tux great fit. Awesome letting me pick it up a couple days in advance of travel reducing stress.

Excellent serve at store level in Scranton.

Aubrey, William E.
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2019

They even had extra sizes available onsite to make sure that everyone looked their best.

The ladies got all of our measurements correct. I had a groomsman that waited until 7 days before the wedding to get fitted, and they still accommodated him.

Henry, Jed
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for such a great service!!!

I used your service many times and it was always outstanding, extremely friendly and unbelievably professional. See you soon!!!

Mirzolev, Rufat
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 15, 2019

Customer service was great.

Hafner, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2019

Everything was fine. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend.

Ferrara, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
October 8, 2019

Flawless experience! Thanks, gentlemen!

Doughty, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
October 7, 2019

Very professional and kind people.

Great to work with and very considerate. Good help and a great team all around the board.

Morrell, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
October 21, 2019

Truly impressed

Dicarlantonio, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
October 14, 2019

The entire bridal party looked amazing! Thank you so much!

DiMeglio, Amy
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 12, 2019

GOT EXCELLENT SERVICE , ADVISE

AND RECIEVED TUX OUTFIT ON TIME AND ALL FIT JUST FINE . JUST RETURNED THE NEXT DAY.

ENGEL, GEORGE SR
Staten Island NY 10305
October 12, 2019

The whole experience was great , from start to finish. Professional!! 👍👍👍👍👍

Pagliuca, John
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 14, 2019

Very professional, friendly and informative!

Titone, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
October 7, 2019

It was a absolute pleasure working with your staff.

Your entire team was AWESOME. When my second daughter get married I will make sure that all the groomsman gets their tuxedos at your store. Thanks. You guys are great.

 

Schiavello, Robert
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 13, 2019

Great ! Tuxedo fit perfect, many complements.

store personal and Taylor kind and professional .will highly recommend and do business again.Thanks

LoMedico, Thomas
Nanuet NY 10954
October 14, 2019

Excellent service. Tuxedo was perfect. I would recommend.

Vallrio, Rob
Staten Island NY 10309
October 14, 2019

Measurement/Fitting procedure went quickly.

Sales person was very pleasant to deal with.

Mack, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2019

Steve defines superior customer service.

He is professional, knowledgeable and cordial. He is the reason I will return to Iacobucci ‘s for my formal wear needs.

Dardine, Warren
Havertown PA 19083
October 11, 2019

Dana and Rusty did an excellent job dressing us up during our fitting.

They showed us how everything worked and delivered and picked up our tuxedos after the event.

Tran, Steve
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 13, 2019

Great service

Gaskin, Cesar
Smithtown NY 11787
October 14, 2019

We had a great experience.

Staff was great and knowledgeable. Very helpful. The tuxedos looked fantastic all my groomsmen loved the colors.

Bubendorf, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 7, 2019

Staff was very polite and friendly. I would recommend to friends and family.

Williams, Geoff
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 10, 2019

No complain. Nice people , nice service.

Sandoval, Angel
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 7, 2019

Every thing fit perfectly and was delivered as promised

Pizzuto, Carmen
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 6, 2019

Everyone in the wedding looked great.

The sizing was perfect. Thank you for a positive experience.

Cummings, Ryan
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 14, 2019

Linden’s branch was very patient and understanding with us.

Claire leads an amazing bunch that helped us get the style we envisioned for our wedding day.

GUILLAUME, STEVENSON
Linden NJ 07036
October 10, 2019

Nice selection, friendly and helpful staff!

Koeppe, Jennifer
Whitehall PA 18052
October 7, 2019

The service was unbelievable.

We dealt with true professionals and they were willing to do anything to have our suits look perfect. We all looked dressed to the nine! Thank you for everything. Highly recommended.

DiFiore, Frank
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 7, 2019

Aside from a few minor hiccups everything was great.

Meyer, Nick
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

So easy! Love this place!

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Tuxedo’s fit great and the service is awesome. Thank you!

Serlenga, Lou
Havertown PA 19083
October 7, 2019

Everyone looked great for such a special day!

The suits for the Pambianco wedding were comfortable and looked great!

Grzenda, John
Scranton PA 18505
October 7, 2019

Everything was wonderful

The staff was great and the tuxedo fit perfectly. Thanks.

Salerno, Steve
Manalapan NJ 07726
October 6, 2019

Everything fit well

RANIELLO, CHRIS
Whitehall PA 18052
October 6, 2019

Great service and attention to detail

Olsen, Matthew
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 6, 2019

Carol was outstanding. Very helpful and went above and beyond.

If I ever have to rent a tuxedo again I would definitely contact her directly.

Burns, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 6, 2019

Loved our experience!!! Thank you for everything 😊

Bowman, Levi
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 6, 2019

Great job!

Great job!

Ianuzzo, Joe
Dickson City PA 18519
October 13, 2019

Beautiful!

Lucas Pambianco
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2019

From Request to pickup, the team did a GREAT job!

This is why I have been renting my formal wear from here for years!!!

Stark, Brian
Nanuet NY 10954
October 6, 2019

Thanks for helping me looking good!

The tux fit great and everyone was commenting on how nice I looked! Very happy with how everything turned out!

Matthew Quinones
Nanuet NY 10954
October 5, 2019

Excellent service

Sparacino, Vince
Scranton PA 18505
October 5, 2019

the woman who assisted me was very professional and extremely helpful

Russo, Mitchell
Staten Island NY 10309
October 4, 2019

Extremely helpful and made the experience fun.

We always go to Slade when we need a rental. Always professional and easy to work with!! Thank you

Cory, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
October 7, 2019

I will totally recommend her and the store for wedding and proms!

Dorothy was amazing. She was super nice, professional, and a dream to work with.

Monachello, Stephen
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 7, 2019

She made sure I was happy with the fitting, and the result.

The personnel at the store in Dickson City were very friendly and very helpful.

Shuta, James
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

everything was great, had some little mistakes,

but they fixed them very quickly and everything went great,will be calling on you soon again.. thanks again

Robbins, Dale
Dickson City PA 18519
October 7, 2019

I was very pleased with the service

that Carol provided in the Succasunna store.

Davies, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 7, 2019

Made the process of choosing the right tux so easy for us.

Great customer service!

Pellegrino , Giovanni
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 6, 2019

Everything fit great, I looked good & it was super convenient.

I got measured on Monday, got fitted on Thursday & had my event on Friday.

Henriquez, Anthony
North Dartmouth MA 02747
October 12, 2019

Thank You

White, Michael
Linden NJ 07036
October 7, 2019

Alyssa was informative kind and helpful

I definitely recommend her for future purchases

Pizzimento, Vincent Sr.
Staten Island NY 10309
October 5, 2019

Great service

Great service

Robbie Barr
October 13, 2019

Great service

Great service

Marcinek, Myron
Dickson City PA 18519
October 6, 2019

Everything was wonderful!!!

Worked with CJ and he was absolutely amazing and catered to our every need in a friendly and professional manner.

Breslin, Kimberly
Scranton PA 18505
September 30, 2019

Nice selection available. Mark and his staff are very helpful and professional.

Patillo, Greg
Falls River MA 02724
September 30, 2019

The guys suits were beyond perfect.

They all said that the shoes were one of the most comfortable wedding shoes they have ever had. Thank you for making the guys look amazing and my groom looking flawless.

Perez, Jessica
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 30, 2019

Everything was perfect

Holis, Georgios
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 30, 2019

Good price.

Goris, Elmer
Whitehall PA 18052
September 30, 2019

Very Professional Friendly and Easy to deal with.

The Alteratilons were very accurate and they even stayed open a little late to accomodate a pick up.

SCHALLER, RICHARD SR
New Providence NJ 07974
October 1, 2019

Fit was perfect. The whole wedding party looked great!

Girczyc, Andrew
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2019

Great suit! Highly recommended

Rella, Dominick
New Providence NJ 07974
October 1, 2019

Excellent service. I would recommend

Robert Vallario
Staten Island NY 10309
October 2, 2019

Friendly people, courteous, Excellent help

Hernandez, Jose
Verona NJ 07044
October 2, 2019

Very helpful Great service.

The gentleman that took care of me is a people person.

Perez, Alfredo Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 2, 2019

Your people in the Wilkes-Barre location were absolutely terrific!

Tollett, James
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 30, 2019

Sarno’s made all the groomsman at the wedding look like rock stars.

My overall experience was great. Everything was ready for me on time. The staff was very helpful and made everything go smooth when I had to try on my formal wear.

Esposito, Andrew
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 30, 2019

Awesome. Everyone loved the service and tuxes!

Diaz, Craig
Denville NJ 07834
September 30, 2019

Christine was extremely helpful.

A few jackets came in and were too small. She really worked with us and made sure all our tuxedos were perfect !!!

Cohen, Michael
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 30, 2019

Excellent service, efficient fitting and 24h turnaround time

Aniukwu, Jide
Verona NJ 07044
September 25, 2019

Great service and everything fit perfectly.

Will never go anywhere else.

Olecki, Samuel
Scranton PA 18505
September 30, 2019

Everything was excellent

Shawn McNeil
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 28, 2019

Everything from Sarno was AMAZING!!!

Everyone in the Groom’s party looked great, and I couldn’t have been happier! Nice staff and great service made our day easier and that much more special!

Piccotti, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
September 27, 2019

Everyone was super helpful from the minute we walked in.

Painless and very professional.

Brady, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2019

The experience was a very smooth and easy going one

and I would recommend Slade by Sarno to anyone looking for a tuxedo.

Summerlin, Danny
Falls River MA 02724
September 24, 2019

It was great from the second we walked in the door…

The young woman that assisted me and my friend for our friends wedding was fabulous!!! 5 Stars 🌟

RAGAN, ROBERT
Linden NJ 07036
September 25, 2019

Tux fit perfect. Thank you

Mahally, Dave
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 30, 2019

Great Service from Christine

Catalano, Pat Sr.
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 27, 2019

The employees were courteous and extremely helpful to me

Wilson, Paul
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 24, 2019

Easy pickup/drop off. Perfect fit

Laul, John
Honesdale PA 18431
September 24, 2019

Today was my first visit

and CJ was extremely professional and accommodating. He went above and beyond!!

Carrick, Casey
Pittston PA 18640
September 23, 2019

Clara is hands down-the best.

HICKS, SEAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 29, 2019

Everything fit everyone perfectly!

Picarillo, Amanda
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 24, 2019

Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great attire.

BIALKOWSKI, KEVIN
Linden NJ 07036
September 23, 2019

Looked great!

Calabro, Brian
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2019

Great staff.

Duran, Luis
Secaucus NJ 07094
October 1, 2019

Had no problem with it and everything fit well

Rifenbery, Jeffrey
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 23, 2019

Great staff.

Great staff.

Duran, Luis
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 23, 2019

Great service from CJ.

Received many compliments on my suit.

Mccormick, Mike
Scranton PA 18505
September 29, 2019

Excellent personal service and fitting.

Helpful and friendly. Ordered an extra shirt for my father just in case one didn’t fit.

Markferding, Kevin
Denville NJ 07834
September 23, 2019

You guys are awesome!!

Shannon is the best and cares about her customers. Thank you again

Dunn, Matthew
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 29, 2019

The measurements were precise which led to a perfect fit!

Thanks for helping me look my best on a very special celebration.

Chemerov, Alex
Nanuet NY 10954
September 23, 2019

The guys looked great!

Everyone was so helpful especially when we needed to exchange a few pieces the couple days leading up to the wedding.

Markferding, Kate
Denville NJ 07834
September 23, 2019

Perfect!

Laporta, Jim Sr
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 30, 2019

Upon arrival we were immediately taken care of.

We were given assistance in selecting our attire for the wedding & those accents that complement the tuxedo. I just made a comment to another member of the wedding and there it was – a pair of shoes. Maybe my words do not do justice to Sarno but I would recommend them to anyone considering a tuxedo. Great people.

Luciano, Ed
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 23, 2019

The tuxedo rental was perfect

I am very happy happy with the tuxedo

Simone, Frank
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 23, 2019

The men at my wedding looked fantastic!

The whole process was very easy and the staff took their time to make sure everyone looked amazing!

October 2, 2019

Great overall experience.

The associate at the store was the same each time I was there. She was courteous, professional, and attentive.

October 2, 2019

The staff was amazing!

Kingston, Scott
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 23, 2019

The men at my wedding looked fantastic!

The whole process was very easy and the staff took their time to make sure everyone looked amazing!

Erica Hanstein
Havertown PA 19083
September 23, 2019

Everyone was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Debiase, John
Staten Island NY 10305
September 23, 2019

The team did an excellent job fitting for the wedding.

It was seamless especially being very far in Honesdale and calling in the measurements. Well done. Stress free.

Rode, Anthony
Honesdale PA 18431
September 22, 2019

Janice really was outstanding helping me

Wilson, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 22, 2019

Perfect all around. The Tuxedos fit perfectly

and we were all complimented on how good they looked, and in turn making us all look good!

Agresta, Rudy
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 23, 2019

I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

The gentleman who assisted me was knowledgeable efficient and very kind. I was very indecisive and he was a great help. I walked out very excited with what I get.

Mooney, Dan
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 22, 2019

WOW! All of our suits (groom, groomsmen, fathers) looks AMAZING!!!

I cannot thank Courtney and her crew for doing such an amazing job and making sure everything fit perfectly!!

Incardone, Katie
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing job 😍

Botelho, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
September 22, 2019

Very helpful

Glasser, Mark Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
September 22, 2019

Thanks for a great experience!

Taddei, Maria
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 22, 2019

Very good service and support! Will recommend to any one!

Fodera, Joe
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 22, 2019

Great service!

Schimeneck, Ben
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 22, 2019

Great service from start to finish!

Trastelis, George
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 21, 2019

thanks

Keller, Jessica
Dickson City PA 18519
September 23, 2019

Excellent service and selections!

Thomas, Robert
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 21, 2019

Excellent customer service

Pereira, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
September 21, 2019

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience, thank you!!!

Young, Kent
Nanuet NY 10954
September 20, 2019

The associate was very professional, and funny at times. Great experience

Merino, Eric
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2019

Tuxes looked great! And the Top Hat staff gave exceptional service!

Fulmer, Colleen
Whitehall PA 18052
September 19, 2019

Thank you, the suit fit great. Love it, the day was incredible

Joseph Hughes
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 18, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Kopac, George
Nanuet NY 10954
September 18, 2019

Great service. The two employees

at the Linden, NJ store made my experience there terrific and I will be going there again in the future.

ANDERSON, ABDEL
Linden NJ 07036
September 18, 2019

Everything fit perfectly. My wife loved how I looked in your tuxedo.

PEREZ, ELVIS
Linden NJ 07036
September 17, 2019

All of the men were extremely happy with their tuxedos and they all fit perfectly.

We had an amazing experience! Thank you Christine for handling our large wedding party and making sure our order was correct!

Lehman, Allyson
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 17, 2019

Profesional.

SKOLNICK, MOSHE
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 16, 2019

Extremely friendly staff.

Suits were in good condition, fit well and the place of pick up was great.

Kalinoski, Dan
Honesdale PA 18431
September 16, 2019

The groom and groomsmen looked so handsome and stylish.

Great people recommend to everyone.

LaTourette, Adam
Honesdale PA 18431
September 16, 2019

He always provides excellent service, and goes above and beyond.

What can I say, Abby came through in a big way again, from accurately sizing half of my groomsmen, sight unseen, to making last minute adjustments for those who “changed” weight.  I highly recommend his services for any formal occasion!

Raspberry, Brandon
Alexandria VA 22314
September 16, 2019

thanks for your help and accommodation with everything!

Lobosco, Andrew
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 16, 2019

Great experience! They were fast, professional, and made sure all the logistics were taken care of.

Kandpal, Deva
Havertown PA 19083
September 16, 2019

Service above and beyond and a lot of fun

Crudele, Joe
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 16, 2019

Easy process and good quality tuxedos

Maccione, Randy
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 15, 2019

Great job on everything

Jaime, B Bernabe Jr
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 15, 2019

Tux was ready to pick up a week ahead

in case of a problem but everything fit perfect. Staff was great.

Jennings, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
September 15, 2019

The staff was wonderful, courteous and went out of their way

to make sure everything was ready for me.

Allaman, George
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 14, 2019

The gentlemen ROCKED the Michael Kors tuxes.

YOU GUYS did amazing!!!! Amazing wedding day seeing my husband all fancy 🙂

Verrill, Mary
Falls River MA 02724
September 13, 2019

Excellent

Perez, Damaso
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 13, 2019

From the fitting to picking up…you make it easy.

This is my 2nd time renting a tux and always TOP shelf in my book. Your staff is always professional and your offerings are plenty and the latest styles. For my son’s wedding you even offered an extra pocket pink handkerchief to make sure I matched the brides dress. Thank You…keep up the great work. Next Tux event…I will be stopping by.

Vanemon, Ken
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 15, 2019

you guys are the best in the business

Excellent as usual thanks Carol for everything. Javier

Galloza, Fernando
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 16, 2019

Standing up 2 Cancer

Walsh, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 13, 2019

I had an absolutely wonderful experience.

The professional and friendly staff made the ordering and measurement exceptional.

Amick, Dean
Whitehall PA 18052
September 15, 2019

Great customer service and excellent style of tuxedo

Bernabe, Hugo Jr
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 15, 2019

Everything was great

Faler, Jack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 12, 2019

Everything fit perfectly. My wife loved how I looked in your tuxedo.

Workers help accommodate any last minute changes we needed. Thank you for everything

Elliott, Dwayne
Bronx NY 10472
September 10, 2019

Carol was incredibly helpful and helped myself and my sons immensely!

I would recommend Tuxedo by Sarno just because Carol is affiliated !

King, Frank
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 9, 2019

Very well done thank you.

Williams, Donnell
Queens NY 11428
September 9, 2019

We received many compliments on not only the suits but how they were tailored.

The exceptional customer service will forever have me as a customer.

Boyd, Djuan
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 10, 2019

Great services, great customer services, everything was great.

Garcia, Carlos
Whitehall PA 18052
September 9, 2019

Everything went well. Thank you

Moniz, Bento Sr.
Falls River MA 02724
September 9, 2019

Amazing job, the tuxes were the perfect size.

Oselador, Peter
Denville NJ 07834
September 11, 2019

Treated very Professional

Miller, Glenn
Whitehall PA 18052
September 11, 2019

Tuxedo by Sarno was a perfect pick for our wedding day.

The suits fit all the boys perfectly and we couldn’t have been more happier with the overall experience. We will definitely recommend using them for future events! Thank you for making all the boys look sharp and classic for our wedding day!

Gilpin, Dustin
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 11, 2019

Very fast and friendly service. Affordable prices and great selection

Martinez, Harry
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 11, 2019

Excellent fit and easy pick up and return

Rubino, Alexander
Secaucus NJ 07094
September 9, 2019

We appreciate very much your service!

Carol was very helpful during the entire process.

Hugel, Stefan
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 12, 2019

Every looked great and fit great thanks again Mark and your team 👍

Correira, Jeffrey
Falls River MA 02724
September 9, 2019

Everything came out great! The guys looked amazing!!!

Shankoff, Rodney
Denville NJ 07834
September 9, 2019

I thought the tux was great.

The team was awesome and very helpful when I tried my tux on in the store. I will definitely get my next tux at Sarno!

Graham, Jim
Scranton PA 18505
September 9, 2019

Super-friendly and helpful start to finish.

Martin, John
Scranton PA 18505
September 9, 2019

Me and my dad needed something for my wedding.

The staff was so helpful and knowledgeable. Really appreciate all the help.

Henry w hess iv
Linden NJ 07036
September 9, 2019

Excellent

Martino, Andy
Scranton PA 18505
September 8, 2019

Carol was amazing. She was so helpful through out the process.

King, Liam
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 8, 2019

Very friendly, professional service. Convenient hours. Highly recommend!!!!

Bates, Peter
Havertown PA 19083
September 8, 2019

Owen looked so handsome in his suit!

Thank you to Arts for working so hard to get the right fit! And thank you for steaming my dress before the wedding! Fantastic customer service!

Jackson, Owen
Honesdale PA 18431
September 8, 2019

Super helpful and I was in and out in less 30 minutes.

Young, Tyron
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 7, 2019

Steve made my 4 guys and I feel comfortable.

he is a great down to earth guy who can communicate with all walks of life he and had us in and out in front record time to get in with the bachelor shenanigans.

Dicarlantonio, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
September 7, 2019

Friendly… knew your needs

Venturelli, Bruno
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 7, 2019

Very professional in every way. Excellent choices of tuxedos available

Brent, Rodney
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
September 7, 2019

Made the entire experience quick and painless.

Staff was friendly personable and professional.  thank you

Panetta, Adam
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 6, 2019

Dottie was a pleasure and very professional.

I will definitely return for my next rental. Highly recommend.

Henry, Norm
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 6, 2019

The young lady that helped me was phenomenal very knowledgeable and very polite

Dragotta, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 5, 2019

Very thorough and helpful staff. Thank you!

ODonnell, John
Honesdale PA 18431
September 5, 2019

You guys were tremendous in helping me ensure my wedding day was a success.

You guys are unreal and I’m grateful to work with such fine people

Shiff, Gregory
Somerville NJ 08876
September 2, 2019

Suit fit great. Very happy with your service.

Sullivan, Mike
Falls River MA 02724
September 2, 2019

Great tux! It fit perfectly!!

Carol was the best!

Dizinno, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 2, 2019

Great experience

Oliveira, Gilberto
Whitehall PA 18052
September 3, 2019

Great experience. Thanks!

Abate, John
Havertown PA 19083
September 2, 2019

Amazing tuxedos for the wedding. Everyone looked great. Thank you

Langan, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
September 2, 2019

The tuxedos were clean and pressed. We looked great.

Abbi took care of all our needs. Prompt service and a clean office. Very professional! Highly recommend!!!

Simpson, Marlon
Alexandria VA 22314
September 2, 2019

Not only did we look good… even more importantly everyone felt like they looked good.

Haven’t gotten this kind of customer service from any other vendors. Rudi’s is the best.

Shelton, Kyle
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 3, 2019

The tuxedos that we rented were perfect for our wedding…

Excellent service – highly recommended.

Bailey, Stephen
West Lebanon NH 03784
September 2, 2019

You guys did an excellent job and thank you so much

Casas, Luis
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 2, 2019

The event was fantastic. The tux fit perfectly

Swiatek, Jay
Selden NY 11784
September 2, 2019

Everything fit and looked good. Thanks.

Singley, Francis
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 2, 2019

Excellent, friendly service, explained the process clearly

Mills, Carl
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 2, 2019

Every thing fit perfectly. Very satisfied.

Brennan, James
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 2, 2019

YOU WERE TREMENDOUS

Stretch, Jay
Havertown PA 19083
September 1, 2019

Good experience, everything was well done.

Hurtt, John (Thomas)
Pittston PA 18640
September 1, 2019

Very good

Butler, Glenn
Dickson City PA 18519
September 1, 2019

Excellent service and fitting. Highly recommended, thank you!

Ahmed, Nadim
Somerville NJ 08876
August 31, 2019

In and out in a Short time. Professional and personable.

Sullivan, Gene
Denville NJ 07834
August 31, 2019

Great customer service

King, Donald
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 31, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Freitas, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
August 31, 2019

thank you for everything

Chase, Perry
West Lebanon NH 03784
July 29, 2019

The men looked incredible and everything fit so well!

wedding party tan tuxedo

Amazing service! Staff was awesome to work with! Definitely recommend!!

Summa, Francesca
Scranton PA 18505
August 20, 2019

Great Tux and perfect fit!

EVEN BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Henderson, Malakhi
Denville NJ 07834
August 30, 2019

Great experience

Godshall, Brandon
Skippack PA 19474
August 29, 2019

Very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Arcuri, Anthony
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 28, 2019

Great Service & Amazing vision in what I was looking for. Thank you

Bedesem, Brian
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 27, 2019

You guys were very helpful

Reiser, Jon
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 27, 2019

Chris was excellent and explained everything very clear and concise.

Velez, Jose
Smithtown NY 11787
August 27, 2019

Excellent job, thank you!!!

Alvarado, Eric
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 27, 2019

Staff is very helpful, friendly and highly recommendable

Khales, Adam
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 26, 2019

He looked great in his tuxedo for his granddaughter’s wedding.

This is my 96 year old father-in-law. The service was great.  Thank you.

Mandel, Stanley
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 26, 2019

The staff is terrific and it was so easy to order and pick up and drop off was flawless.

You can really see it in the photo, but the tux is black, and the tie, pocket square and the vest (under jacket) are a plum color to match my wife’s dress.

Weidele, William
Somerville NJ 08876
August 26, 2019

Excellent service

Dunn, Michael JR
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 26, 2019

The tuxes were really nice and fit us all well.

It would have been a little better if we were reminded that there were other cut style options for the pants when we tried them on. They were trim fit and were hard to bend our knees a little less than 90 degrees.

Cole, Cooper
Dickson City PA 18519
August 26, 2019

Everything was excellent top-notch thank you so much !!

Sabatelle, Aj
Scranton PA 18505
August 26, 2019

The experience was quick and easy.

Jordan, Dylan
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 26, 2019

Great Experience, The girl that fitted me was great.

She was very professional & knowledgeable

Tordella, Robert
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 26, 2019

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The selection was great!

Auld, Joseph
Whitehall PA 18052
August 26, 2019

Price is very reasonable. The selection is huge. Quality of clothing is great.

Staff is very attentive, and friendly. Highly recommend getting your Tuxedos from here.

Beebe, Terence
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 26, 2019

Great service!

C, Vern
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 26, 2019

Stacey was awesome. Perfect fit, options and assistance.

Laricos, John
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 25, 2019

All around great service

Meade, Shann
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 25, 2019

Class act, Frank and Vera could not have been more accommodating,

professional but very down to earth. Salt of the earth, great to be down in south Philly again and experience really good people. Thank you

Johnston, Vince
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 25, 2019

The whole experience with the staff was courteous and very professional.

Will use again in the future.

Hickey, Edward JR
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 25, 2019

Great service!

Aguilar, Martin
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 25, 2019

It was excellent everything was fast arrived early. The tuxedo fit perfect

Jusino, Avery
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 25, 2019

Kelly was very helpful and explained the process when the tuxedo comes in.

Homan, Steven
Staten Island NY 10309
August 23, 2019

This is the third time I’ve used this store for a tux for weddings.

Very friendly atmosphere.

Anderson, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 22, 2019

Customer service was excellent. Attire was comfortable and well fitted.

Murawski, Bob
Whitehall PA 18052
August 22, 2019

Amazing service!! Thank you!

HERRERA, JOAN
Linden NJ 07036
August 22, 2019

IN AND OUT FAST! THEY LISTEN TO YOU.

Goas, Joseph
Pittston PA 18640
August 21, 2019

Great job

Williams, Rick
Whitehall PA 18052
August 28, 2019

Everyone was great! Makayla was awesome!

Redwine, Reggie
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 21, 2019

Cool setup, new styles and great service.

Miller, Justin
Falls River MA 02724
August 21, 2019

Great experience

McHale, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
August 20, 2019

Great customer service

Zangara, Heather
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 20, 2019

Excellent service

Dunn, Michael JR
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 20, 2019

Very helpful and fast service! Everyone looked great for my wedding!

Natalewicz, Matt
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 20, 2019

Your worker is the best.

She. Came to me. To bring me new shirt 1 hour before wedding. She gets more then 5 stars in my book. And so do you all thank you all so much.

ROSARIO, CARLOS
Linden NJ 07036
August 19, 2019

The suits were excellent!!

Middleton, Ryan
Havertown PA 19083
August 19, 2019

The girls were great, made everyone feel Very welcome

Casaletto, Richard
Sewell NJ 08080
August 19, 2019

thank you

MARRERO, PABLO
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 19, 2019

They answered any questions that we had and they took good care of us.

The service that the Black Tie Tuxedo staff gave us was above reproach.

Grierson, Andre
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 19, 2019

Great

Palumbo, Frank
Scranton PA 18505
August 18, 2019

It was a great experience.

Great service and attitudes from all employees me, my wife, and both kids dealt with. Thanks!

Lawless, Joesph
Pittston PA 18640
August 18, 2019

Everything fit just right and the customer service was great we well!

Baum, Christian
Scranton PA 18505
August 18, 2019

Very professional!

Saum, Doug
Denville NJ 07834
August 18, 2019

Great service and a perfect fit!

Paul, Kevin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 18, 2019

Even though we picked up only two of the tuxedos

at the Nanuet, N.Y., location we were able to return all six of the tuxedos to the Nanuet location, making it easy for the out-of-town members of the bridal party to return theirs with mine when I returned them the day after.

Ruskie, Mark
Nanuet NY 10954
August 18, 2019

staff was friendly.

Shah, BK
Nanuet NY 10954
August 18, 2019

The service was great! Would recommend to friends

Pinckney, Leon
Verona NJ 07044
August 18, 2019

Michael was super courteous and amazing with the groomsmen and myself.

Very knowledgeable and made awesome suggestions as to what looked best. Looking forward to looking sharp on my wedding day. Thanks Michael

Giron, David
Verona NJ 07044
August 17, 2019

Great experience!

Jackson, Tyler
Havertown PA 19083
August 16, 2019

Absolutely amazing service!

Cj Williams was super helpful with everything and got me exactly what I wanted at the perfect price!

Koviak, Chris
Scranton PA 18505
August 15, 2019

Will was very helpful, patient and professional

the entire time I was being fitted. Nice job!

Pambianco, Richard
Dickson City PA 18519
August 15, 2019

Gentleman who fit me made it very easy and fast.

Rella, Sean
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 14, 2019

Very particular fitting and they made sure it was perfect.

Fit great, thanks.

Jacobs, Tommara
North Dartmouth MA 02747
August 14, 2019

Great service great Tux!

Hanson, Mr.Mitchell
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 14, 2019

Excellent service. Suits looked great.

The sales rep, I forgot her name, she was very nice and attentive.

SUHAIL, TAMIM
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 13, 2019

Customer service was impeccable.

The patience, attention to detail, and friendliness definitely a place we would recommend to our friends and family.

Basant, Chandi
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 13, 2019

easy experience

Dansky, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 15, 2019

Thank You

Kreitlow, Chris
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 12, 2019

Mark is very personable and experienced with coordinating the colors for the event.

I’m glad that he is conveniently stationed in Estelle’s

Henry, Valerie
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 12, 2019

Very helpful. Knowledgeable lady..lots of helpful advice.

You have a very great employee there..and you should tell her that she is going a great job! Thank you

Simmons, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 12, 2019

Everything fit perfect on my not so perfect body LOL on the first fitting.

The tuxedo looked great..

Ciorciari, Joe
Staten Island NY 10309
August 12, 2019

The lady who helped us out was very knowledgeable and friendly.

She took care of us in a timely manner and I would recommend your store because of that.

Oneill, Dani
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 12, 2019

the suit felt great and the man in the store was personable and very attentive

Dominic Benedetto
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 12, 2019

very helpful in helping us with questions and helping us with best pricing.

Very good customer service he was friendly  and professional. thank you

Spooner, Eliot
North Dartmouth MA 02747
August 11, 2019

These guys were great!!

They just made me feel human. Very laid back.

Seidel, Donald
Whitehall PA 18052
August 11, 2019

The employees were great, professional and made it a fun experience.

Sdad, Moe
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 10, 2019

Gave me a lot of tips on how to look my best!

The manager at the Linden store was amazing and very helpful!

LEE, JAMEL
Linden NJ 07036
August 10, 2019

Excellent and easy experience.

Very professional and informative. Will recommend this service and location in the future !

Sheahan, Douglas
Nanuet NY 10954
August 12, 2019

The service was excellent and I looked great.

Jones, Justin
Falls River MA 02724
August 13, 2019

It was a pleasant experience.

I was there to get fitted for a tux. The two girls that assisted me we’re very nice and knowledgeable . I would definitely choose Sarno again. Thank you

Danko, Jack Jr.
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 10, 2019

Great customer service

Billington, Marvin
Havertown PA 19083
August 9, 2019

The young man who helped us was awesome.

He was very personable and friendly. I am sorry I forget his name. We were there Tuesday morning.

Holden, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
August 7, 2019

Well spoken very knowledgeable about the products and materials.

The gentleman who fitted me, was hands down one of the nicest person I have ever had the pleasure dealing with. Simply when I asked for alterations before I even got the words out he was suggesting what i wanted done.  Hats off to hired this egg. If hes there I will be back

Oleski, Tommy
Scranton PA 18505
August 7, 2019

Just come here for your tuxedo. The others are a waste of time

Friendly people. Very professional. Suggest options which is important.

Pittelli, Joseph
Selden NY 11784
August 6, 2019

It was a great experience

and will definitely recommend your store and services

Ruiz, Michael
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 6, 2019

What can I say, it was right on time, fit perfectly, and made me look great!

I would recommend them to anyone in need of formal wear

Keiran, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
August 6, 2019

great service quality material well taken care of tux

Gurliaccio, Michael
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 6, 2019

Great suit for my wedding,

my groomsmen & I looked really good! Fair prices & decent service!

MILLENDER, CRAIG
Bronx NY 10472
August 5, 2019

Everything was great! Super friendly

and easy to work with. Really appreciated all of it.

Albrecht, George
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 5, 2019

All was great! Your staff is fantastic!!

Doney, Bill
Dickson City PA 18519
August 5, 2019

Professional, efficient and knew exactly what he was doing.

Great Job Anthony.

Concepcion, Javier
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 5, 2019

Everything was perfect- tux fit great, easy pick up and easy return!!!

Davis, Mattew
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 5, 2019

the attendant who assisted myself and my wife was friendly

and through with explain my options and choices. she made suggestions and showed us different styles. we were most impressed with her professionalism.

Incardone, Daniel
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 5, 2019

Great experience@

Vintayen, Enrico (Screcrw
Secaucus NJ 07094
August 3, 2019

It was quick and informative.

I feel confident that I will look my best as the “best man.”

Chemerov, Alex
Nanuet NY 10954
August 3, 2019

Great experience

DiFiore, Frank Sr.
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 2, 2019

It was a great experience

and will definitely recommend your store and services

Singh, Dylan
Linden NJ 07036
July 31, 2019

Stacy was very helpful and answered all of our questions

Villar, Richard
Brooklyn NY 11209
July 30, 2019

Great value and service.

Any hiccups resolved with haste.

Lopes, Ian
Somerville NJ 08876
July 30, 2019

Professional and excellent service

Geralemou, Nicholas
Smithtown NY 11787
July 31, 2019

thank you

Taylor, Nancy
Alexandria VA 22314
July 30, 2019

Excellent experience

Becker, Joe
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 29, 2019

Service was excellent and the suit was very classy

Burke, John
Scranton PA 18505
July 29, 2019

Great service! Everything fit perfectly and went exactly to plan!

Groleau, Ben
Skippack PA 19474
July 29, 2019

I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.

I HAVE 4 MORE GRANDCHILDREN AND LOOKING FOREWORD TO 4 MORE WEDDINGS ,GOD WILLING

Ferony, John
Smithtown NY 11787
July 29, 2019

Customer service was great

Sherwood, Roger
Dickson City PA 18519
July 29, 2019

Explained the process and next steps clearly.

Very helpful and knowledgeable with an engaging personality.

Lavangie, Michael
North Dartmouth MA 02747
July 29, 2019

I cannot tell you how big of a difference it was working with Alyssa compared to the folks over at Men’s Wearhouse.

My fiancee and I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Alyssa Bronson when we went to the store yesterday. We had gone to Men’s Wearhouse just before coming to this store and we left there with several unanswered questions and more uncertainty about what we should be doing regarding the tuxedos and the wedding planning. Alyssa was really helpful and we spent a lot of time with her yesterday, she is a fantastic person and quite funny. We both found it to be very helpful that we were allowed to dress the mannequins at the store to see the colors in front of us and the different combinations of colors. It was a much better experience than what we had compared to Men’s Wearhouse. Please make Alyssa the employee of the month! She was great, we look forward to continue working with her in the future for our wedding! Thanks again.

Cappozzi, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
July 28, 2019

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable with many helpful suggestions! Thank you!

Bowen, Darryl
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 28, 2019

Very professional did not rush the fitting completely satisfied to this point

Nytch, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
July 27, 2019

Service was great.

Nwosu, Mike
Denville NJ 07834
July 27, 2019

Very helpful and efficient.

Dupuy, Rudy
Nanuet NY 10954
July 26, 2019

Great fitting with a knowledgeable staff

Katsock, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 23, 2019

Everyone was in love with the tux

and I was regretting not purchasing it because it was simply an amazing tuxedo and made for an amazing wedding.

Smith, Kristopher
Dickson City PA 18519
July 25, 2019

Thank you very much very nice style.

A big thank you also to Beverly and the tailor for his patience

Piersaint, Gertrude
Nanuet NY 10954
July 23, 2019

I am in the full suit. Groom…

Chase, Perry
West Lebanon NH 03784
July 29, 2019

So happy i came to a mom and pop shop instead of a chain like Men’s Wearhouse

My sister went here for her groom & groomsmen x 5 years ago, and had such a wonderful experience as did I. I will be getting married Oct 12th, met with Alex and MARK fitted my fiance and it was just what i wanted!!!

Kelly, Meghan
Selden NY 11784
July 23, 2019

Sizing was perfect, tuxedo was in great condition

Cooney, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
July 21, 2019

Very kind, polite, and helpful…everything was great!

Bellas, Peter
Falls River MA 02724
July 22, 2019

Tuxedos were great. Experience was great

Seabrook, Kaitlyn
Selden NY 11784
July 22, 2019

Fitting was excellent.

Would go back. I used Men’s Wearhouse in Bayside last time for a wedding. You guys did a much better job! They were terrible.

Moldwin, Dan
Queens NY 11428
July 22, 2019

Stress free experience!

Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks

Nagy, Robert Jr
Whitehall PA 18052
July 22, 2019

Outstanding Service and they took good care of us.

Grierson, Andre
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 22, 2019

Made me feel like an important and valued customer

Rowe, Thomas
Falls River MA 02724
July 20, 2019

1000% satisfied

WAYNE, WILLIAMS
Bronx NY 10467
July 18, 2019

Excellent customer service. Fine quality and good selection.

Revello SR, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 18, 2019

The picture speaks for itself. Thanks

Barno, Johnny
Bronx NY 10472
August 17, 2018

Fitting was quick and easy. The Tux fit perfectly! Loved it

Peavy, Don
Alexandria VA 22314
September 9, 2018

You guys are the best

Grande, Brian
Manalapan NJ 07726
July 13, 2019

In and out, but with care that was showing his actual concern for fit and fashion.

The gentlemen that helped on pickup day was awesome. Also, the guy had a good sense of humor in the Scranton store.. Thanks, Bill…

Orasin, William
Scranton PA 18505
July 16, 2019

I cannot express enough how pleased I was

with our experience . My son is 3 and was getting fitted for a tux . He was so bold and not listening . The woman there went down on his level and was so crafty in how she interacted with my son to get him to cooperate ! I was s risky going to send an email to this location to express my pleasure in our experience ! So glad you send this survey out ! Thank you all so much

Waslin, Jayce
Scranton PA 18505
July 16, 2019

Amanda at the linden location was great

LAFORTUNE, MITCHEL
Linden NJ 07036
July 15, 2019

Every suit was awesome and sharp!!! Loved doing business with you!

Brandon Moore
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 15, 2019

I highly recommend this place.

The lady was so helpful, accommodating, professional and good customer service.

DIZON, DOUGLAS
Linden NJ 07036
July 16, 2019

Easy, quick, and quality service.

Adam is a true professional

Matozzo, Stefano
Havertown PA 19083
July 16, 2019

They gave great inputs on the outfits and got the sizes/measurement just right.

The team here was awesome from start to finish. Will be returning again.

Purrier, Rushane
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 15, 2019

Great customer service

Murawski, Bob
Whitehall PA 18052
July 16, 2019

Quick and easy. Very professional.

Heinz, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
July 17, 2019

It was Perfect!

Bharucha, Denish
Metuchen NJ 08840
July 17, 2019

It was a great experience getting fitted for our event…

Clara made it quick and fun and even helped my dad get his unique suit put together…will definitely recommend this location because it was easy, fast and very comfortable while getting the services provided.

Singh, Dylan
Linden NJ 07036
July 18, 2019

Thanks

Milshtein, Peter
Nanuet NY 10954
July 17, 2019

Very helpful and friendly staff.

She eased our nerves and made the whole transaction stress free. Thank you!

DiBernard, Adrienne
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 14, 2019

So far experience has been GREAT!

We went in for my first measurement session for my daughter’s upcoming wedding in Oct – I was measured from what seemed like head to toe. As much attention was given to me as the bride! “We not only want you to look great, we want you to be comfortable!” Service was terrific! Can’t wait to see how it all comes together in the fall!

Ciminello, Marc
Falls River MA 02724
July 14, 2019

Clara from the Linden store is amazing ! So helpful and knowledgeable

Piezemaestime, Phoebe
Linden NJ 07036
July 13, 2019

Stacy was great.

McDermott, Jason
Manahawkin NJ 08050
July 12, 2019

Everything was fine except for the shoes

after a while they really start to hurt your feet

Williams, Harry
Dickson City PA 18519
July 15, 2019

Looking Good!

Rosario, Carlos
Bronx NY 10472
July 12, 2019

Great customer service. Quick easy gone

Brown, Matt
Scranton PA 18505
July 11, 2019

Perfect!

Dunn, Joe
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 6, 2019

Amazing service as usual.

The tux’s fit and looked wonderful. Top notch

Longo, Tom
Sewell NJ 08080
July 8, 2019

Suits were very nice. Fit was good, and service was great.

We received the wrong tie but someone from the office brought the correct replacement to the venue.

Peck, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
July 8, 2019

Incredibly helpful and wonderfully friendly staff!

The service was impeccable and we really appreciated how dedicated the staff were!!! Thank you for everything!!!!

Arita, Michael
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
July 8, 2019

Great assistance, very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Loeb, Peter
Denville NJ 07834
July 8, 2019

Staff was very helpful and easy pick up & drop off was fast and friendly

Mastrolonardo, Nick
Metuchen NJ 08840
July 7, 2019

Great customer service. Very helpful

Arita, Richard
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
July 7, 2019

Awesome people to deal with.

Never a problem for me to rent a tux.

Filozof, Eric
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 9, 2019

Awesome service

Colon, Louis
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 10, 2019

Great service and treatment, wonderful place to do business!

Laroca, Angelo
Scranton PA 18505
July 5, 2019

Great suit!! Fits perfectly

Cordeiro, Ezequiel
Falls River MA 02724
July 7, 2019

Excellent selection of tuxedos for my wedding,

more importantly, superb, friendly, professional service. Great staff, met the owner and he bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. Just, WOW!!!

Jeffery, Frank
Whitehall PA 18052
July 3, 2019

Great friendly service

and didn’t mind my 2 year old who was a bit all over the place.

Gardner, Riley
Scranton PA 18505
July 3, 2019

Chris is super friendly.

very happy with the the service and advise. Can’t wait to receive our Tuxedo’s.

Horn, Ira
Farmingdale NY 11735
July 2, 2019

Very welcoming and nice very knowledgeable

about the material and great friendly manner will recommend you guys to future family and friends

Asebedo, Daniel
Havertown PA 19083
July 2, 2019

Everyone liked my tuxedo the best..

Thanks so much.

Bishop, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
July 2, 2019

Great service! Looked and felt like a million bucks. Highly recommended

Fahringer, Jeff
Whitehall PA 18052
January 1, 2018

Jim was extremely helpful for my groomsmen and I.

My bridal part was huge, 16 tuxedos total when adding in ushers and family. Everyone’s measurements were done correctly, slight adjustments were made to make everyone look perfect. My wife and I both couldn’t be more happy with the service and tuxes from Sarno, would recommend to friends in the future.

Gogel, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
July 2, 2018

Excellent service and personable staff!

Possanza, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
May 13, 2019

Took care of our large wedding party from head to toe…😊👍

Terrific customer service and very professional staff…..

Senney, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
July 1, 2019

Classic!

Kougentakis, Marianthi
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 22, 2019

Great service, great people and most of all! Suits were a perfect fit!

Would come back time and time again.

Febbo, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
July 1, 2019

I would absolutely recommend Sarno to anyone getting married

or in need of a tux rental. Charles was the most helpful sales person and we loved working with him. He helped with everything we needed, every time we came in … which was a lot because I kept changing my mind. All of the men looked incredible. Thank you!

Lavelle, Melissa
Scranton PA 18505
June 21, 2019

We had an amazing experience

at the Washington Ave Scranton location. Everyone was friendly and helpful, CJ in particulary was awesome going through all of the options for my suit for my wedding, took the time to make sure I was perfectly happy with what my groomsmen and myself were wearing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs rentals in the area!

Chec, Tomasz
Scranton PA 18505
July 2, 2019

Great experience, thank you!!

Lomeli, John
Selden NY 11784
July 1, 2019

We had an excellent experience and excellent customer service!!!

Kubach, Jamie
Havertown PA 19083
July 1, 2019

Hands down, best selection and affordability in the area!

We got a ton of compliments, especially on the grooms tux because it was a unique color. We had a great experience and highly recommend for anyone who needs a suit/tux for any occasion!

Cosmo, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
June 30, 2019

Dot was awesome and super helpful!!

Wernimont, Roy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 30, 2019

Staff was about as friendly as they could be.

Was getting fitted for a friends wedding I’m in, but the staff made me feel confident in doing business with them for my wedding next year. Great people

Repsher, Mason
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 1, 2019

Our experience was amazing and he knew just what we wanted!

We were greeted immediately when we walked in and shown the different styles/shades for the grey collection. Andres was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Murante, Crystal
Somerville NJ 08876
June 30, 2019

Awesome staff

Baldauff, John
Scranton PA 18505
July 1, 2019

Everything was amazing from the beginning

Steve and the staff were awesome to work with. Thank 🙂 you so much!

Steelman, Kimberly
Havertown PA 19083
June 30, 2019

Fit was perfect, service was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful

Libonati, Elias
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 30, 2019

Great experience

Lachance, Richard
Falls River MA 02724
June 29, 2019

Great fitting and stylish tux.

Vecchiarelli, Michael
Denville NJ 07834
June 29, 2019

I and my groomsmen were all very happy with the look and fit of our tuxedos.

Everyone we worked with, particular Lisa Rudi from Rudi’s on Oregon Ave in South Philly were wonderful.  Would recommend again to anyone. 10/10!

Helman, Matthew
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 29, 2019

Thanks

Banister, Craig
Queens NY 11428
June 27, 2019

My tux fit perfect!!! Easy try on and drop off!

Caffrey, Patrick
Smithtown NY 11787
June 27, 2019

Great customer service! Chris was patient and informative and very helpful.

Varrichio, Jerry
Smithtown NY 11787
June 29, 2019

Great service

Patel, Avnish
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 29, 2019

Wonderful!

Carire, Danielle
Staten Island NY 10309
June 27, 2019

Great service, great tuxedos!!!

Viscuso, Tony
Staten Island NY 10305
June 18, 2019

Very professional, everyone loved the style

Moore, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 17, 2019

I am very happy with this hassle-free high quality experience.

The fitting went very well and it was very fast. The tuxedo fit fantastic when I went to pick it up the first time which is surprising because with my build it usually needs more alterations.

Wilhemy, Keith
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 23, 2019

Beyond friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great visit all around.

Facey, Kenworth
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 25, 2019

Great job. Thanks.

Bentley, Dwayne
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 25, 2019

thank you

Abrahall, Judi
Selden NY 11784
June 25, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Product & service first class. I’ll be back

Hazen, Larry
Dickson City PA 18519
June 25, 2019

You were very helpful and accommodating. No issues! Thank you!

Zysman, Perry
Nanuet NY 10954
June 25, 2019

The suit was very nice

and I got many compliments on it. Also very comfortable to wear, even in the heat. Slade Formalwear was very helpful and very professional.

Rymut, Jeff
Falls River MA 02724
June 25, 2019

Everything fit well. The service was amazing. I’d use them again.

Reed, Scott
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 25, 2019

You guys did excellent i was very pleased

Heaton, Alexis
Scranton PA 18505
June 24, 2019

Tux rentals were excellent. Returns were quick and easy.

Piccillo, Salvatore
WilkesBarrePA18701
June 24, 2019

Great service as alwags.

Bogumil, Adam
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 24, 2019

Nice rental! Great quality suit for my sons wedding!

Kimmel, Martin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 24, 2019

Everything was perfect and everybody we dealt with was very pleasant!

Hughes, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 24, 2019

The entire staff were very professional and their prices were reasonable.

Jayden, Rogers
Bronx NY 10467
June 23, 2019

Your employees were kind, courteous

very knowledgeable and helpful towards what fit me right and what didn’t

Corcione, Rusty
Verona NJ 07044
June 23, 2019

Abbi is great!! Very professional and knowledgeable.

Raspberry, Brandon
Alexandria VA 22314
June 23, 2019

The guys at the Denville store went beyond to have me look the best at my friend’s wedding.

Triantafillou, Billy
Denville NJ 07834
June 23, 2019

Thank u for a great and none stressful time😊

Absolutely awesome service u guys and girls were so friendly , we r so happy we came too u !

Ford, Bryce
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 23, 2019

Great tux’s. Everyone was very pleased. Thank you for the great service.

Maione, Robert
Somerville NJ 08876
June 23, 2019

The tuxedo rental process was super.

Very knowledgeable staff, very attentive, and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend!

Martin, Shane
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 23, 2019

Suit looked amazing….they are very nice people and very helpful

Kirkley, Shannon
Verona NJ 07044
June 23, 2019

Great customers service

JIMENEZ, JASON
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 22, 2019

The lady who helped me was extremely kind

and got me in and out in no time at all. Great service.

Rob
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 22, 2019

The sales rep Tashon W that check in was very personable,

warm and profession.

Davis, Jordan
Somerville NJ 08876
June 23, 2019

Third time suit fit perfectly

Materia, Salvatore
Smithtown NY 11787
June 22, 2019

Mark goes above and beyond for his customers,

especially in helping us last minute with my dad’s suit. Mark and Keanu in the Farmingdale store are excellent! He genuinely cares about the way you look more than the sale. We are so happy we chose Black Tie.

Rosal, Chris
Farmingdale NY 11735
June 21, 2019

Get experience with our wedding appointment.

Very helpful and got to know each our the groom’s men.

Doug J Band
Martinsburg WV 25401
June 21, 2019

They helped us every step of the way.

Thank you so much for helping my groom and groomsmen look their absolute best! We had a slight color change 3 days before the wedding and Sarno had no problem with that!

Bittenbender, Bridgit
Dickson City PA 18519
September 15, 2018

Great service. Great staff.

groomsmen

They found my cuff links I left on the shirt.

Green, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2019

The service was great! I got in and out of the shop in no time!

Pierre, Lucmann
Nanuet NY 10954
June 21, 2019

Mark has been incredibly helpful and affable.

Mullins, Kyle
Falls River MA 02724
June 20, 2019

It was a very pleasant experience,

the staff was very helpful and courteous I would definitely use Rudy’s again .

Lord, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 21, 2019

Tux both fit and felt great.

I liked the way I looked and I will definitely be back.

Page, Troy
Falls River MA 02724
June 1, 2019

Keith was helpful and patient.

We talked through the many options until I figured out what I wanted.

Graham, Will
North Dartmouth MA 02747
June 20, 2019

They are the best!

MCNULTY, CHARLIE
Havertown PA 19083
June 19, 2019

Would definitely recommend to a friend!!

We have used Sarno a few times already. Staff is ALWAYS helpful and knowledgeable, Tux has always come in in plenty of time for the event and the fit is always perfect!

Dachowski, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2019

Great experience ever, bar none

Teodorescu, Esther
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2019

Tuxedo was perfect!

Cole provided excellent service!! Thank you

Raggi, Jared
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 19, 2019

We’ve used your company before and we’ll continue.

Professional and efficient experience.

Pinero, Ethan
Selden NY 11784
June 18, 2019

Customer service was friendly and fun.

Emden, Andre
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 18, 2019

Great service! Beautiful tuxedos. Leanne was so helpful!

Courtright, Lindsey
Scranton PA 18505
June 17, 2019

They are the best. great job. thanks you guys!!!!!

I wonderful experience with Dante Zeller Tuxedo By Sarno staff was very nice and professional. One of my grooms men found out his pants was to big a hour before my wedding he went back up to the location they fix the issue he was in and out needless to say he made it back way before the wedding started with no problems.

Whiters, Eugene
Somerville NJ 08876
June 17, 2019

All the guests complimented the suits and the guys looked amazing!!!

Everything was amazing!

Bentz, Melanie
Havertown PA 19083
June 17, 2019

Excellent

Mirakaj, Anthony
Nanuet NY 10954
June 17, 2019

I rented a suit as part of a Wedding party

which occurred June 2019. The staff were very courteous and tended to everyone’s needs. The owners were among the staff helping my friends and I. You can tell they take pride in their work. Special shout-out to employee Vondell (not sure if I spelled his name right) for being the key employee who helped us from start to finish: got us measured, helped us try on the suits, and made the return process smooth sailing. Would definitely return and rent/buy from them again!

Vincenty, John
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 17, 2019

No problems everything was great!

Jack, Davis
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 17, 2019

Great service. Great people. Very convenient and responsive.

Foley, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
June 17, 2019

Would recommend for anyone getting married. Top notch service

Great from start to finish. Everything fit well and was on time.

Zirnheld, Stephen
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 16, 2019

The young lady who helped me was amazing!!

GALANTE, ANTHONY
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 16, 2019

Great local business!

Donovan, Randy
Honesdale PA 18431
June 16, 2019

Thank you!

Procino, Nicholas
Nanuet NY 10954
June 16, 2019

All around great experience

Merlini, Anthony
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
June 16, 2019

Very organized!! Easy process!!

Aquilano, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

Would definitely buy or rent from you again!!

The tux fit perfectly.

Goldberg, Brett
Nanuet NY 10954
June 16, 2019

Very happy with the service.

Helpful staff. Will definitely use it again.

Zembricki, Emily
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2019

We were very happy with the service

from your staff. The women made sure everything fit perfect. Thank you

STICKLES, THOMAS
Linden NJ 07036
June 16, 2019

Everything look good on me thanks for the fast tailoring

ESTIVENE, JONATHAN
Linden NJ 07036
June 16, 2019

Very satisfied with viewing different rental options,

the fitting was easy, and dropping off the tux wasn’t a hassle. Overall a very well ran establishment and would highly recommend to peers.

Wanzie, Evan
Somerville NJ 08876
June 16, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields