Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Great fit good associates felt like home

Kelly, Lucas
Scranton PA 18505
May 3, 2022

I received my Tuxedo in very good condition

and earlier than originally scheduled.

Tise, Richard
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Fantastic.

The girl working there was a great help and super nice.

Gregory, Chris
Denville NJ 07834
May 2, 2022

Super friendly and personable.

Definitely would go here again

Oliver Ferguson
Falls River MA 02724
May 2, 2022

Absolutely amazing and so helpful

DANFORTH, DOUG
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 2, 2022

Tom made process so easy.

Answered all of my questions pertaining to sizing and style of tuxedo.

Brutosky, Tim
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 2, 2022

Everyone was great and will use again.

Thank you very much

Polycandriotis, Nikko
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 1, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable and efficient.

Kleiner, Riley
Whitehall PA 18052
May 1, 2022

The tux was exactly what I wanted and was a perfect fit.

Calandrillo, Ryan
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 1, 2022

Had the best night, looking my best in your tux, thank you!

Danielsen, Samuel
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 1, 2022

Fast and easy service.

Made sure everything fitted and the rental was clean. Even noticed a small blemish on the collar, that I missed, of a white dress shirt that I was moments from taking home and said he will get a clean replacement. Excellent service.

Schulweis, Zach
West nyack NY 10994
April 30, 2022

Great service for sizing

Bucci, Fred
Hazlet NJ 07730
April 30, 2022

Wonderful service!

DORMAN, DANIEL
Danvers MA 01923
April 30, 2022

Very nice people helping us out.

Johnson, Reece
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 30, 2022

Great service by Kat!!!!

COLANDRED, BEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 28, 2022

Friendly and efficient experience being measured for my tuxedo.

Janesak, Robert
West nyack NY 10994
April 28, 2022

Awesome service!

Touma, Brian
Linden NJ 07036
April 27, 2022

Very professional

Studholme, Mike
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 27, 2022

Great customer service

Sorroza, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 27, 2022

Very professional and helpful

Smith, Rolando
Verona NJ 07044
April 26, 2022

Me encanta buen servicio

ALMIRON, JUAN
Linden NJ 07036
April 25, 2022

The lady that assisted us was very kind,

knowledgeable and helpful made it great experience

Moey, Noah
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 25, 2022

Very helpful and suit looked great.

Hineline, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 24, 2022

Excellent service!

Kranick, Curran
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

The gentleman that fitted my son

was so nice and very informative.

DENNIS, JAYDEN
Whitehall PA 18052
April 24, 2022

My tux fit just right and looked great.

The groom and the groomsmen looked perfect. With everything going on with my daughters wedding it was nice to have one less thing that needed attention and we didn’t have to settle for something that was just “ok”. Thanks, I will recommend Sarno every chance I get.

DELORENZO, FRAN
Verona NJ 07044
April 24, 2022

Tux looked great for the event, very pleased.

L, Mike
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

Everything was perfect

Hilliar, Jack
Havertown PA 19083
April 24, 2022

Awesome Tux . Fit perfect. Friendly service

Michael Hettesheimer
Denville NJ 07834
April 23, 2022

Very professional quick an easy

affordable an awesome to talk to an have questions answered

Medeiros, Cyrus
Falls River MA 02724
April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your expertise and customer service!!

The young man who took care of my son was phenomenal!! He was so pleasant and helpful. The ladies in the front were also fantastic!!

Nixon, Xavier
Whitehall PA 18052
April 23, 2022

Really helpful – nice guys

-made it easy to find a tux

Peia, Mike
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

The staff was phenomenal!

Will definitely use them again for prom, wedding and a suit purchase. Could not have asked for a better first time experience.

Chris.C
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 23, 2022

Great Service, thank you

Stephenson , James
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 21, 2022

Always helpful

Miller, Brian
Alexandria VA 22314
April 21, 2022

Very professional, helpful and friendly.

This is the 2nd time I rent a suit from Slade Tuxedo. 1st time was August of 2021 for my brother’s wedding and now for my high school prom in May.

Freitas, Cam
Falls River MA 02724
April 21, 2022

Great job guys.

Coviello, Pete
Havertown PA 19083
April 21, 2022

The staff was super polite

and accommodating. Getting fitted was quick and easy!

Stevens, Camden
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 20, 2022

All around great people been coming here for years !!

JORDAN, FRANK
Sewell NJ 08080
April 19, 2022

I looked great at the event that I went to.

I rented a suit from the Tuxedo by Sarno franchise in Alexandria Virginia and it was a great experience. Abbi was fantastic and set me up with a suit that fit perfectly. The suit jacket came in and the sleeves were a little bit too long but he hemmed them up right there.

Glietz, Michael
Alexandria VA 22314
April 18, 2022

My fitting was fast and

done in a very professional way.

Smiloff, Mr David
Selden NY 11784
April 17, 2022

The best service ever!!!

Jason, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
April 16, 2022

Getting fitted for my tux was quick and painless!

Thanks for the great and friendly service! 🙂

Rindos, Jon
Whitehall PA 18052
April 15, 2022

Best place to rent a suit ever!

Especially at the location in bay ridge , 8201 5th ave , the staff in there is beyond excellent. Very nice , caring , and definatley make me want to return every time for a new suit to try on !

Krupp, Stephen
Brooklyn NY 11209
April 15, 2022

Perfect in every way!!!!

Del, Brocco., Louie
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 15, 2022

Getting fitted for tux was “painless!”

FV
Denville NJ 07834
April 14, 2022

I would highly recommend this establishment.

Tara and Amber kept the process running smoothly. It was very busy when we showed up so Tara scheduled us an appointment and got us in within an hour. Amber’s great eye to matching color along with her fashion sense they got the job done within 30 minutes. Thank you Amber and Tara

Vonkahle, Tobyn
West Lebanon NH 03784
April 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable owners

and employees, made the process quick and easy.

Crawford, Jude
Martinsburg WV 25401
April 12, 2022

Perfectly fitted, very comfortable and

the experience was quick and easy. I’d recommend to others.

Senn, Robert
Farmingdale NY 11735
April 10, 2022

Initial contact was fast and very pleasant.

Gilliano, Angelo
Skippack PA 19474
April 10, 2022

Rented a suit for sisters wedding. It fit great!

Figliomeni, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
May 9, 2022

Tux fit great and everyone at the store was so nice to work with.

SHOMAN, KYLE
Havertown PA 19083
April 10, 2022

What an awesome experience!

Leal, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 10, 2022

very nice experience!

The front desk woman was very knowledgeable friendly and quick we picked a suit in 10 mins and were fitted and left with in a half hour

Ramos, Izaiah
Whitehall PA 18052
April 9, 2022

Great experience and friendly staff.

Malson, Tim
Denville NJ 07834
April 9, 2022

Quick and easy experience.

Plenty of parking and plenty to choose from.

Mckenna, Pat
Falls River MA 02724
April 7, 2022

Elite service

Santos, Iagho
Falls River MA 02724
April 8, 2022

The lady helping me was

very knowledgeable and very kind and patient !

Comunale, Frank Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
April 7, 2022

Rudy’s went above and beyond

to make sure every fit was exactly how I liked it! It was a great experience! Definitely 5 stars

Sparano, Jeff
Sewell NJ 08080
April 5, 2022

Suits looked great, service was impeccable! I HIGHLY recommend

Smith, Calvin
Havertown PA 19083
April 4, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful with picking out the tux!

Berger, Drew
Whitehall PA 18052
April 4, 2022

Excellent service and I recommend your business to friends and family

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Great

Blake, Ron
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 2, 2022

Y’all was very professional and

helpful recommend your team family and friends thank you

Cook, Daniel
Falls River MA 02724
April 4, 2022

Easy from start to finish. Everyone very friendly.

Ceccacci, Freddy (Angie)
Dickson City PA 18519
April 3, 2022

The guy who helped us

was extremely helpful and funny and did a great job

Deavers, Derek
Alexandria VA 22314
April 3, 2022

Great staff, everything was right on point.

KRAEMER, DAVID J
Succasunna NJ 07876
April 3, 2022

Everything was perfect… no issues

Chernoff, Mark
Somerville NJ 08876
April 3, 2022

Quick, fast and friendly

Polamalu, Al
Philadelphia PA 19148
April 1, 2022

Great experience

Jones, Elijah
Falls River MA 02724
March 31, 2022

The suit fit great!

And, dealing with Page Six…It’s Haute was wonderful! They made the process enjoyable!

Soltis, Jacob
Skippack PA 19474
March 29, 2022

As usual, the service is personalized,

warm and seamless. We have been customers for over 25 years and will continue referring our family and friends.

Ramos, Rafael
West nyack NY 10994
March 28, 2022

Great customer service!

Taborelli, Nicholas
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 28, 2022

Great fit

NICHOLSON, LINDSEY
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 28, 2022

I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Very professional had everything I was looking for.

Brown, Robert
Verona NJ 07044
March 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful!

Orlando, Matthew
Scranton PA 18505
March 27, 2022

definitely will recommend and use again

I forgot her name at the denville store but she was amazing and so helpful.

Mattade, Donald
Denville NJ 07834
March 27, 2022

great service Good selection

Mesi, Santino
Sewell NJ 08080
March 26, 2022

Great service. Very friendly

Donahue, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 26, 2022

Very professional staff, no problems at all.

ACKERSON, GARY
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 25, 2022

Friendly and professional service.

I’ve lived in the area nearly 20 years and this was the first time I’ve needed a tux. Got right in for a fitting.  Thank you!

McCaffrey, Charles
Alexandria VA 22314
March 25, 2022

Great help from your employees

Egan, William Sr
Scranton PA 18505
March 23, 2022

Professional, fast and very friendly service!

BIFANO, MARC
Metuchen NJ 08840
March 22, 2022

Great suit. Easy rental

Ethan, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
March 21, 2022

Great experience. Very polite and accommodating!! Definitely 5 stars!!!

SHAHBAAZ, AMEEN
Linden NJ 07036
March 21, 2022

The young lady who took care of me

was very good at her job. She was attentive and professional.

Fueshko, George
Scranton PA 18505
March 20, 2022

Great. Very helpful is getting the measurements complete.

Hopkins, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
March 20, 2022

very responsive and everything fit perfectly

Bibak, Mike
Dickson City PA 18519
March 20, 2022

Good service, replacements, prompt, availability, fair pricing

Alcala, Moses
Bayonne NJ 07002
March 19, 2022

Amazing crew at Slade. Mark and his Family know what they’re doing!

Landskroner, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
March 19, 2022

Laurie was an excellent manager

and easy to work with. She was an excellent conversationalist….took an interest in knowing why I needed a tuxedo and had an excellent personality

Linko, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
March 19, 2022

Nancy made it simple

for me to have a comfortable tailored look I felt confident in. She took the time to make sure everything was staged, bagged, and ready to go. I appreciated her professionalism!

J Donnelly
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 19, 2022

Better than menswarehouse

Yun, Edward
Whitehall PA 18052
March 18, 2022

Went here on a referral

from my little sister and man did they deliver. My rental was ready way before I needed it. Fit and feel of the suit was perfect matched with great customer service. Definitely will be back.

Perez, Cesar
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Fantastic experience!

Yetman, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
March 14, 2022

The staff in Denville is wonderful.

Answered every question I had, were thorough, detail oriented and helped us promptly. Would recommend!

Cummings, Chris Jr.
Denville NJ 07834
March 14, 2022

Great pricing, very nice staff.

Service was awesome. Wedding was postponed two years from covid and they were very helpful and understanding in that whole process.

Lupton, Dennis
Sewell NJ 08080
March 13, 2022

VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PATIENCE

WITH OUR GIRLS RUNNING AROUND. ALSO VERY INFORMATIVE AND REALLY HELPED US INVISION OUR WEDDING DAY! MUCH LOVE

Baldi, Stephen
Dickson City PA 18519
March 10, 2022

Very professional from start to finish.

I was very impressed by how quickly the fitting was done, I’m sure it wasn’t longer than fifteen minutes, and the final try on was the same. Renting a tuxedo from Sarno’s was a breeze! Thanks.

Cooper, Steve
Scranton PA 18505
March 25, 2022

Courteous, informative, quick, certainly knew what he

was doing, completely satisfied

Vincelette, Robert Sr
Falls River MA 02724
March 9, 2022

Great service

HILLIER, TREVOR
Succasunna NJ 07876
March 9, 2022

Service was great Friendly and courteous

Boggi, Bill
Havertown PA 19083
March 9, 2022

Employees were helpful and assisted

me in making sure that my rental looked and fit great.

Lipnitsky, Robert
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 8, 2022

Suit was amazing. Highly recommend.

Suit was amazing. Carlos knew everything about tuxedos. Suit was ready next day.

Molina, Jeff
Brooklyn NY 11209
March 7, 2022

Always excellent fit and service.

Palma, Dominick
Scranton PA 18505
March 7, 2022

Professional and knows job

Yablonski, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

My fiancé and I were very pleased

with how comfortable they made us feel while selecting our formal wear for our wedding. They were very accommodating and also pleased with their rental rates. Would use there service again and also recommend to others.

Conrad, Paul
Stroudsburg PA 18360
March 6, 2022

Outstanding experience! Exceptionally knowledgeable staff

helped guide us through the process of ordering our tuxedos, the store has such a wide variety of choices, they made great recommendations for us to consider and really made us feel at home!

Renzi, T
Philadelphia PA 19148
March 6, 2022

They were very friendly staff and so helpful.

Bidwell, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
March 6, 2022

Great experience. Would definitely recommend!

Mark was very professional and attentive.

Soares, Felipe
Selden NY 11784
March 5, 2022

Great service, it was quick and easy to order my Tuxedo.

Pohaic, Glenn
New Providence NJ 07974
March 5, 2022

Excellent: staff was very friendly

and eager to help and make sure everything was done well. I look forward to seeing the tux in person!

Sklanka, Eric
Scranton PA 18505
March 4, 2022

Fantastic everything was great Tuxedo fit very well thank you

JEFFERSON, BRIAN
Linden NJ 07036
March 14, 2022

Very quick. very easy. Not a hassle or a run around at all.

Cirafisi, Storm
Skippack PA 19474
March 2, 2022

Diana made the appointment quick and fun.

I will definitely refer others and use this location more in the future.

Szigeti, Ray
Alexandria VA 22314
March 1, 2022

Great experience. Friendly, personable, and

professional. Highly recommend!

Parke, Jon
Havertown PA 19083
February 28, 2022

The tuxedo was nice and it fix me perfect. Thank You

DEJESUS, MIGUEL
Linden NJ 07036
February 27, 2022

Good quick service

Vidinha, Flavio
Falls River MA 02724
February 27, 2022

Couldn’t have gone any smoother.

We were helped right away. Great customer service.

Krasnomowitz, Rich
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 27, 2022

Most friendly and caring.

Attention to detail, very satisfy

Williams, Jonathan
Sewell NJ 08080
February 26, 2022

Excellent service

Trout, Jim
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 25, 2022

Excellent customer service with fitting!

Vincelette, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
February 23, 2022

Awesome service, very professional

in and out great price and great suits 👍

Ploshay, Pat
Skippack PA 19474
February 23, 2022

Amazing and very helpful staff.

Bauer, Todd
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 23, 2022

Thanks for all your help.

People told me I was looking sharp.

Lahnemann, Ron
Dickson City PA 18519
February 23, 2022

Very nice staff and great customer service.

Its not every day you shop for a tux, made it very easy

Dewald, Jeff
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 23, 2022

Everything was perfect!

Mills, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
February 20, 2022

Great staff ..very clean and respectful.

Also very professional!!! Will be recommending slade formal moving forward

Ramos, Tony
Falls River MA 02724
February 20, 2022

A great fit ! Friendly,

professional service. Thanks for making it so easy😊

Clark, Landon
Dickson City PA 18519
February 19, 2022

CJ is the absolute best

always over the top helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Kosik, Cooper
Scranton PA 18505
February 19, 2022

Very professional receptionist

definitely going back for next occasion

Darosa, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
February 19, 2022

Excellent service and very nice staff

ANNUNZIATA, John
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 19, 2022

Our experience was great!

Staff member ( I don’t know her name) was super nice.

Wallace, Robert
Stroudsburg PA 18360
February 19, 2022

Customer service was excellent

girl knew her stuff fitted me perfectly thank you

Kosta, Robert SR
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 18, 2022

Great service. The store guy

was outstanding to work with

Corkery, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 17, 2022

BRAVO SARNO…

Our salesman was wonderful and sooo knowledgeable about everything tuxedo. we were lost no knowing what we wanted. but knew the look we wanted. we were so thrilled with our results…what a relief.

Tayburn, Kenny
Scranton PA 18505
February 16, 2022

Suit fit great! Staff was skilled and helpful!

Rudat, David
Scranton PA 18505
February 14, 2022

Very accommodating all people in my wedding party.

Varady, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
February 13, 2022

Great Overall Service

Reed, Troy
Philadelphia PA 19148
February 10, 2022

Thanks it was a pleasure doing business.

The ladies were very knowledgeable and helpful with great ideas on choosing accessories.

Bucco, Anthony
Hazlet NJ 07730
February 9, 2022

I couldn’t have been treated better.

Everything went great when I came in for the fitting.

Yocum, Greg
Denville NJ 07834
February 8, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Midura, Mark
Sewell NJ 08080
February 7, 2022

The gentleman that helped

us brought nothing but great energy ! If was my first time there but definitely won’t be my last.

Germain, Alan
Falls River MA 02724
February 6, 2022

Shaniqua and the young man

who helped me were terrific. Both were outstanding professionals. Apologies that I did not have his name.

Russo, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 6, 2022

Service was Top Notch. Thank you 🙂

Turnage, Michael
Succasunna NJ 07876
February 6, 2022

Great fit. Excellent service

Molinaro, Blake
Scranton PA 18505
January 31, 2022

Thx for the great service!

Kazmierczak, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Cj was one of the best

guys there he sized everything to perfection and helped pick out my suit for the occasion it was a wonderful experience and can’t wait to go back

Rosario, Jorge
Scranton PA 18505
January 30, 2022

Start to finish, pleasant, professional,

good recommendations, very helpful.

Philip Medico
Scranton PA 18505
January 24, 2022

The service was amazing

Yalowey, William
Scranton PA 18505
February 18, 2022

Everyone was very polite and

professional. Thanks again

Fitzpatrick, Joe Sr
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 29, 2022

Super easy process, great service!

Gardecki, Colin
Scranton PA 18505
February 14, 2022

Great guys

Bernier, Christian
Farmingdale NY 11735
February 7, 2022

Fast service. It was a great experience

Pierre, Army
Whitehall PA 18052
January 23, 2022

Service was great and suit fit perfect

totally happy great job thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
January 16, 2022

Alterations done right the first time. Friendly service.

Viscardi, John
West nyack NY 10994
January 16, 2022

Everyone was very nice and took care of my needs.

Maronski, Tom
Philadelphia PA 19148
January 15, 2022

Always an easy & great experience,

and a quality sharp fashionable suit that fits like a suit is supposed to (especially since we are all a little “lumpy”). Top Hat Tuxedos (Tuxedo by Sarno in Whitehall, PA) has been a trusted and reliable resource more than once for my family & formalwear for special events. We had a delay in getting prepped because the event was not confirmed early enough. Once we knew it was a go, there was less than 3 weeks before the date, and my 2 kids and I needed suits – Top Hat got us in – even told us which day of the week was better (for timing & availability) – and got us out in under an hour.  Will repeat any time I need to rent a suit or tuxedo, and recommended to you for your formal events. Psst: they sell formal wear too, in case you want a more permanent option.

Foster, Ken
Whitehall PA 18052
February 2, 2022

Fast and smooth rental process.

Suit looked impeccable! Would rent from them again! Thanks!!!

B. G.
Bronx NY 10467
January 24, 2022

The gentleman was great

CIAMATARO, MAX
Danvers MA 01923
January 24, 2022

great customer service

WILSON, CHRISTIAN
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 16, 2022

Aryssa was the best!

Rose, Gerry
Scranton PA 18505
January 15, 2022

Great service!!

Emslie, Francis
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 27, 2022

Couldn’t be more happier with our tuxedos

As always Anthony provided top notch service.

Bartlett, Richard
Metuchen NJ 08840
January 24, 2022

Is the best place to go n rent a tuxedo

for all your weeding or all other ocations…I’ll gladly recommend everyone to go here…the staff is very helpful n very professional at their service…thank you

Ocasio, Jose
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 15, 2022

Great service and everything was perfect

Morales, Justin
Scranton PA 18505
January 9, 2022

Best in class service.

Kohut, Andrew
Dickson City PA 18519
January 9, 2022

I came from Baltimore to deal with Dave at Hanover Clothing!

Stepney, Shawn
Hanover PA 17331
January 8, 2022

Quick and Efficient.

I feel like they were safe and also professional. Hope the suit feels as good as the experience

LEAL, JOSEPH
Bronx NY 10467
January 6, 2022

The staff was absolutely phenomenally!

They were extremely helpful, it was an pleasant experience.

Ali, Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 29, 2021

Smart, thorough, sensitive to my son’s questions

about different suit options, and polite. Our assistant who helped us and sized my son’s tux was an absolute sweet delight.

LOCONTE, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
December 28, 2021

Amazing experience. The service was excellent and the suites looked amazing.

NOVAK, DANIEL
Brooklyn NY 11209
February 21, 2022

Just great experience

FIORELLA, CHRISTOPHER
New Providence NJ 07974
January 16, 2022

Service was impeccable!

The Garment is beautiful

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
December 23, 2021

Thank you!

Bak, Tom
Somerville NJ 08876
December 24, 2021

Thank you!

Thomas, Sr., John
Sewell NJ 08080
December 23, 2021

Thank you!!

Gomes, Robert
Falls River MA 02724
December 22, 2021

Friendly and Professional!

Wankmiller, Albert 3RD
Havertown PA 19083
December 22, 2021

Efficient, professional, and personable!

My second time at Slade and satisfied once again.

Brandon Sousa
Falls River MA 02724
December 21, 2021

Great fit tuxedo.

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 21, 2021

Thanks!!

HALAT, TADEUSZ
Linden NJ 07036
December 20, 2021

Great experience, thank you!

Wolak, Aiden
Dickson City PA 18519
December 19, 2021

This is my 3 time renting with them and I’ll plan on coming back for any and every rental after!

The experience was great , extremely help and knowledgeable.

Garced, Adam
Stroudsburg PA 18360
December 19, 2021

No problems!!

Very professional staff and the tuxes fit well .

Hughes, Mike
Whitehall PA 18052
December 18, 2021

Always amazing energy and quality service

Higgins , Carl
Alexandria VA 22314
December 17, 2021

No where else to go for your wedding needs!

Lisa and her assistant were amazing, helped my party with every question. Gave us great suggestions and advice!

Sarnese, Franco
Philadelphia PA 19148
December 15, 2021

Perfect all around. Thank you!

Amendola, Marco
Falls River MA 02724
December 15, 2021

Great customer service

ARANDA, ABRAHAM
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 15, 2021

Excellent Customer Service!! A+

Lopez, Alex
Farmingdale NY 11735
December 15, 2021

Very knowledgeable.

Mark was great to work with.

Warburton, Joshua
Falls River MA 02724
December 14, 2021

Sales person was excellent

Harrison, Kevin
Scranton PA 18505
December 14, 2021

Great service on short notice.

Everything was perfect other than my vest which was a little tighter than the one I was fitted with. Other than that, it was a great experience and will definitely recommend and use your services in the future.

Llanes, Hiram
Somerville NJ 08876
December 13, 2021

Everything was great.

Great fit. Great Service.

Morgan, Roger
Martinsburg WV 25401
December 13, 2021

Very accommodating, saved the day!

Awesome! Tux fit well and looked great. I had to stop in the morning of the wedding to get a last minute pocket square for my son (the ring bearer). Thank you, will be back!

Harrison, Ryan
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

No question that I would recommend Tuxedos by Sarno!

As a matter of a fact, we did and you had another rental as a result. Professional, proficient and friendly.

Burling, Lyle
Scranton PA 18505
December 13, 2021

Very easy getting fitted for a Tux on Saturday, job well done.

Rasener, Don
Whitehall PA 18052
December 13, 2021

Was able to get in and out quickly for both pick up and drop off

All garments were in great condition even the shoes.

Simpson, Tom
Scranton PA 18505
December 12, 2021

Made it simple. Highly recommended.

Very easy fitting, delivery and friendly service.

Whitbeck, Michael
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Easy Process, Clean, Totally happy with the experience.

Thank you

Goetz, Joseph Mr
Selden NY 11784
December 12, 2021

It so easy to get exactly what I was looking for.

The staff was just wonderful. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Gavern, Jeff
Dickson City PA 18519
December 12, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields