Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Quick, efficient and friendly customer service!

Salas, Tim
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 15, 2021

Quick easy and very knowledgeable.

Piazza, Sam
Whitehall PA 18052
September 15, 2021

Lisa was great.

Brydges, Matthew
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 14, 2021

Great experience,

definitely had me looking like a million bucks for the event!!! I’ll be a return customer for sure 💯

Nieves, Timothy
Bronx NY 10467
September 14, 2021

Measurements were done quickly, accurately. Pick up and drop off a breeze

Mike was great.

SWEENEY, PAUL
Danvers MA 01923
September 14, 2021

As stressful as weddings can be you won’t have to worry if you get your guys fitted with Tuxedo by Sarno.

Just had my son’s wedding last weekend and everything went well. All the men looked great in their Tuxedos thanks to the care and attention to detail by Mark. We all had our suits ready days before the wedding date and before you left he made sure there were no issues. Thanks again Mark!!!

Bezanson, Tom
Falls River MA 02724
September 15, 2021

Everything went perfectly. Thanks!

Krause, Ken
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 14, 2021

You guys are amazing

Serrano, Hector
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 14, 2021

Was in & out in 20minutes.

well organizes. Will highly recommend. Great experience.

Miranda, Stephen
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with your service.

Everything fit perfectly. The price was also very nice. Thank you.👍🇵🇷

LOPEZ, MIGUEL Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 13, 2021

Amazing. thank you for working with us

Vaughan, Joseph
Martinsburg WV 25401
September 12, 2021

Renting a tuxedo from Sarno could not have been easier,

and the customer-service was friendly, polite and diligent. Thanks for all your help!

Saltenberger, John
Denville NJ 07834
September 12, 2021

Very happy with the whole experience.

Suits were clean and very comfortable. Staff was extremely efficient

Burnham, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2021

I looked great and everything fit comfortably

CAPORASO, FRANK
Linden NJ 07036
September 11, 2021

Beverly was absolutely wonderful to work with.

Maher, Daniel
West nyack NY 10994
September 11, 2021

Great people to deal with owner is awsome very helpfy

Creel, Jimmy
Falls River MA 02724
September 10, 2021

Great fit

CAPORASO, MICHAEL SR
Linden NJ 07036
September 10, 2021

They make you feel right at home. Outstanding service!

Steve and Joe are the best. They know exactly what they are doing. I just keep going back.

Uhr, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
September 10, 2021

Extremely well treated

Perez, David Sr
Falls River MA 02724
September 9, 2021

Knowledgeable staff caring and understanding

Cataldo, Paul
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 9, 2021

Great friendly service made it very comfortable

Nacimento, Craig
Falls River MA 02724
September 7, 2021

Sales personnel were Excellent,

clothing fit well, courtesy, Friendly, attentive highly recommended. Thank you

Dennis LiBrizzi
Somerville NJ 08876
September 7, 2021

The tux my husband rented was absolutely perfect!

What great service from your staff! Excellent customer service! Thank you for making the Father of the Bride look so handsome!

Coffey, Eugene
Alexandria VA 22314
September 7, 2021

Great job!

Poulter, Mr.Anthony
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 7, 2021

Great service. Friendly employees!

Politowski, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
September 7, 2021

Great help. Fast and easy

D, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 6, 2021

Very professional

Holvey, Randy
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 6, 2021

Excellent company, I strongly recommend.

Root, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
September 6, 2021

Super friendly and sweet guy!

Sulima, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
September 5, 2021

When my wife and I met Mark Sr. and Brian last Friday

, we were both met with professionalism. Specifically, both their attention to detail on getting me the perfect tuxedo and sensitivity to everything else, just reinforced how wonderful the experience was thus far. Before I met the aforementioned gentleman, I spoke with Mark Jr., and his Sister Nicole on the phone, where they were both equally charming. Therefore my beginning journey has been excellent!

Loiacono, Brian
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 12, 2021

The tux was everything I wanted and more.

Staff was professional and a huge help when picking out the proper attire for a “creative black tie” event.

MANIATIS, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
September 12, 2021

Fitting was a breeze.

Was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Was not happy about the mandatory mask policy, however.

Hrusovsky, Peter
Whitehall PA 18052
September 12, 2021

Great customer service. The tux fit perfectly!!!

FERREIRA, CHRISTIAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 5, 2021

Very excellent service

Sam, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
September 5, 2021

The tuxedo and service were excellent, five stars in all respects.

Root, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
September 5, 2021

Very efficient and professional.

Goldberg, Sandy
Somerville NJ 08876
September 4, 2021

Linda was great

Koenigson, Arnie
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 4, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and accommodating.

Illa, Jose
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 4, 2021

Great place!! Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Stoffel, Rick
Pittston PA 18640
September 4, 2021

These guys are awesome! They are very attentive. They are a must use!

Katie Fernau
Havertown PA 19083
September 3, 2021

Gladys was wonderful and knowledgeable

and made my tuxedo rental quick and easy….

Longo, Craig
Staten Island NY 10309
September 3, 2021

Lovely people. Great service and professional.

Romagno, Robert Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 2, 2021

great service, nice people

Owens, William
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 2, 2021

Quick and easy!

Fetter, Michael J
Whitehall PA 18052
September 2, 2021

Friendly and fast

Swinicki, Darrell
Somerville NJ 08876
September 2, 2021

Excellent service,

and an excellent, personable, and comfortable experience all around!

OHANLON, CHRISTIAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 1, 2021

Very clean establishment and very friendly

Muenzenberger, Alex
Sewell NJ 08080
September 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.

Miranda, Stephen
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 1, 2021

Okay

Day, Dennis
Staten Island NY 10309
August 30, 2021

Professional

Olivetti, David Sr.
Scranton PA 18505
August 31, 2021

Help me out on choosing the tux,

Gladis very professional person

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
August 31, 2021

Everything from being fit to returning of the suit was done very professionally

Ramirez, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 31, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff.

Just a little disappointing that the suits had to be dropped off by 6pm the day after the event. We would have liked to hang out down in Atlantic City for the day but needed to rush back. I feel we should have been given until Tuesday for a return for a Sunday event.

Smith, Gavin
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 31, 2021

Janice was so helpful and knowledgeable.

She didn’t make us feel rushed and offered suggestions to help us make our choices. She is excellent at her job. The shop was very neat and welcoming.

Masullo, Mike
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 31, 2021

As Usual Top Notch Professional Service

Lucenti, John
Staten Island NY 10309
August 30, 2021

my tux fitted perfectly,

I received so many compliments, and great pricing too. Thank you so much.

Miller, Gerald
Whitehall PA 18052
August 30, 2021

Very sharp, Great suit

Valle, Mike
Linden NJ 07036
August 30, 2021

Friendly professional service and the fit was perfect!

Escro, Lou Sr.
Havertown PA 19083
August 30, 2021

Great service from Janice!!!

Watson, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 30, 2021

Great experience. Fast and friendly service. Very experienced staff.

Klinger, Karl
Whitehall PA 18052
August 30, 2021

The professional service I experienced was perfect.

The timing and response to all aspects of the rental was also.
After picking up the Tuxedo and the day before the wedding my wife looked it over and the tie was missing. I called and the manager was given an apology and instructed to stop by at my convenience and pick it up. I did as I left for the location.
When putting on the cuff links, the top of the cuff link wiggled and broke off, so now I was left with buttoning the cuff. Which was not what I wanted. I like the cuff link look and was not able to have it. A bit disappointment but once I was looking in the mirror at how sharp I looked for my little girls wedding, and the clean cut and fit of my tuxedo, I was elated with the fine look of Tuxedo by Sarno. Thank you team for giving me a look that was covered in compliments by many.
Remember communication is the currency of a successful business, let your warehouse folks check and double check for perfection and the devil is in the detail, it was a tiny error, but the magic in the presentation was a success.

Thank you I will be glad to tell many of your fine service.
David

P.S. As the Veteran service officer for the town of Wakefield, I was wondering if you offer a 10% discount for Veterans? Many businesses have and the reaction in the community has been tremendous. Even for non veterans whose families may have Veterans (and most do) they swarm to the business in appreciation of service to our country and your consideration in this area.

I tried to upload an image, but it would not let me, so I will send it by email to your web site.

MANGAN, DAVID
Danvers MA 01923
August 30, 2021

Sarnos made me and the other men in the wedding look sharper than a drawer of Gordon Ramsey’s favorite utensils.

I live almost 2 hours away and I needed something better looking for my brother in law’s big day.

ONeill, Mark
Scranton PA 18505
August 30, 2021

The girl was great, very helpful, clothes fit perfect

Muir, Wayne
Dickson City PA 18519
August 30, 2021

Great service!

Peleudf
Bronx NY 10467
August 29, 2021

Most of all my wife said I looked great.

From helping me to choose the most appropriate tux for a black tie event to final fitting, this was extremely professional and efficient.

Theile, Keith
Scranton PA 18505
August 29, 2021

Great tuxedos and suits!

Rudi’s Formal Wear & Sarno are a great combination!

Joe Costin
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 29, 2021

Everything was fantastic!

Ferraro, James
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 29, 2021

Wonderful experience.

Warm greeting and great customer service by the lady at the desk and the gentleman measuring me.

Ingram, Matthew
Whitehall PA 18052
August 27, 2021

His overall attitude made me feel at ease and ready for the big day.

CJ provided excellent service and demonstrated his extensive knowledge of wedding attire.

Barsigian, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
August 27, 2021

The two men did a fine job

Engleman, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
August 29, 2021

Not only do I always wait to the last minute for everything

I was able to get a really nice tux for a really reasonable price. I know this day will be absolutely unforgettable! Thank you guys so much.

Murphy, Antonie
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 27, 2021

Excellent service and very friendly people.

Gaudreau, Denis
Falls River MA 02724
August 25, 2021

The service was great

JOSHUA, TOWNES
Bronx NY 10467
August 25, 2021

Very knowledgeable,

she was able to assist me in finding my measurements in a timely fashion.

Viveiros, Jamie
Falls River MA 02724
August 25, 2021

The gentleman who helped me to pick a tux and fit it was awesome.

His expertise and personable customer friendly attitude was greatly appreciated.
Constructive criticism: Ensure the customer understands that returning the tux the next day between 10:00am-01:00pm was mainly due to those being the store hours (for returns only). I was made aware of those hours, when I picked up the tux, but interpreted it more as the requested timeframe due to the busy-ness of the season and the need to get them restocked ASAP. I fully intended to support that objective and committed to do so, but as the father-of-the-bride I was extra busy the night of the wedding, did not get to sleep until 02:30 am, had some cleanup to do the next day and did not get home until 01:00 pm. I arrived at the store 01:45 pm only to find it closed. (trip #1). I arrived Monday morning 10:15 am assuming 10:00 am was the “open” time only to find it closed and not open until noon. (trip #2) Yes, i then noticed the store hours on the door. I arrived Monday early afternoon to return the tux (trip #3). The irony is that I wanted to support you guys to return the tux promptly and ended up returning it late. Had I known those were the store hours, I would raced around faster to be there by 01:00pm.

Bauer, Greg
Whitehall PA 18052
August 25, 2021

Will definitely recommend!

Great experience with the staff at Dante’s. They had my father fitted and suited up in no time. Never seen my father looking so dapper before.

Tam, Henry
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 23, 2021

Great staff…

Everything was great

Brown, Ramel
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 23, 2021

The men looked awesome for my wedding!!

Thank u so much for everything!

Costanzo, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
August 30, 2021

They really made the experience worthwhile.

I had an awesome time shopping at Dante. The staff was very professional and helpful.  I’ll definitely return at Dante, especially for the great customer service.

Greg J.
Linden NJ 07036
August 30, 2021

Great!

Pestine, Marc
Pittston PA 18640
August 24, 2021

Highly recommend.

The lady helping us was super knowledgeable and personable. She knew who I was without telling her and she remembered every person that walked in and called. I will continue coming here for all my formal wear needs.

Brydges, Matt
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 24, 2021

Joe was great and right on the mark.

Looking forward to wearing my tux!

DiPaolo, John
Havertown PA 19083
August 23, 2021

Very caring and helpful staff.

So far so good

Fueshko, Joe
Scranton PA 18505
August 23, 2021

5 weddings this summer and the Sarno team nailed it every time with accurate, professional, and attentive service.

CJ was incredible as always.

Murphy, Glynn
Scranton PA 18505
August 23, 2021

Excellent service and very helpful!

Will happily recommend! Thanks for making us all look amazing!

Swetts, Rob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 22, 2021

Everything was perfect.

Formato, Larry
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 22, 2021

I would highly recommend this place to go to for your next formal affair.

The staff was very professional and helpful and very nice.

Annunziata, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 22, 2021

Perfect fitting!!

Very good service, kind and courteous

Russo, Ralph
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 22, 2021

Very easy fitting, very reasonable price.

Hopefully everything fits okay.

Klorig, Mike
Sewell NJ 08080
August 22, 2021

Beautiful experience

I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Soto, Luis
Falls River MA 02724
August 20, 2021

Always excellent.

Cambra, Luke
Falls River MA 02724
August 19, 2021

Excellent service, perfect fit, and great quality tux.

Pacione, Anthony
West nyack NY 10994
August 17, 2021

Your staff helped to make the entire process seamless and easy.

All of the groomsmen, groom, the fathers of the groom and bride looked sharp. Great job!

Bock, Tom
West nyack NY 10994
August 15, 2021

Very smooth, professional experience from start to finish for our wedding party.

Pittaro, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
August 15, 2021

We are very happy we went with Tuxedo by Sarno for our wedding day!

Specifically, Carlos was a huge help, was extremely attentive and provided his professional expertise when selecting tuxedos for everyone in the bridal party and family! Thank you for all your help! Highly recommend this place!

Goldman Barkan, Doron
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 18, 2021

It was all nice and good

Melendez, Jacob
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Everything was perfect.

Pittaro, Vincent
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Staff was very pleasant, and efficient.

Rosas, Andrew
Metuchen NJ 08840
August 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Nice people and prompt couretous service.

Oneill, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
August 16, 2021

Will, my tailor, a young ambitious student of the art of haberdashery

is certainly an asset to your establishment not only as a representative of customer satisfaction, but a gentleman who focuses on ensuring the best outcome of the client.

MANGAN, DAVID
Danvers MA 01923
August 16, 2021

Tuxedo looked great. Staff was wonderful.

Ruggiero, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
August 15, 2021

Excellent service friendly helpful delightful experience.

Returning talks easy, drop and go uneventful excellent service.

Chen, Alex
Bronx NY 10467
August 15, 2021

Very professional, great fit, and an all around pleasant experience

Wynne, James
Staten Island NY 10309
August 14, 2021

Everything was perfectly fitted. We both loved the looks.

Castro, Guilherme
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 14, 2021

Everyone looked great and the service was amazing…

ill use Tuxedo by Sarno in the future! Thank you

Godsoe, Rob
Falls River MA 02724
August 13, 2021

The personal were very professional

Grizzanti, Joseph SR
Dickson City PA 18519
August 13, 2021

The girl working there very helpful does a lot for one person

Lamonica, Ferdinand
Staten Island NY 10309
August 11, 2021

Great & friendly service

Kudla, Tim
Whitehall PA 18052
August 10, 2021

Had a seamless (see what I did there) and easy fitting.

Looking very forward to seeing the end result!

French, TJ
Pittston PA 18640
August 10, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish

Price, Howard
Staten Island NY 10309
August 9, 2021

Thank you! The experience was excellent.

You made us look so great. Your knowledge and experience really show as you handled a large number of people at one time, single handed and we still felt important.

Zmuda, Mark
Falls River MA 02724
August 8, 2021

it was a great experience

Minchella, Kurt
Havertown PA 19083
August 24, 2021

Everything from the fitting to the returning

of the suit was done very professionally. The suit was beautiful and fit well. I would highly recommend your establishment to everyone!

Ramirez, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 31, 2021

Excellent no issues

Jones, James
West nyack NY 10994
August 31, 2021

Best Experience with a rental tux ever!

Very personalized service. Everything fit great, everything was on time, not one problem. Excellent experience

Labar, Zack
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 8, 2021

Very nice and helpful.

Ardolino, Frank
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 21, 2021

Very great service

Allen, Kenny
Scranton PA 18505
August 24, 2021

Great service! 👍

DAMBRAUSKAS, SLAV
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 23, 2021

Everything fit well and looked good. Thank you

Wanner, Brian
Philadelphia PA 19148
August 8, 2021

Highly recommended.

Great experience and very professional job done by this company.

Burnham, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
August 7, 2021

Great service and great experience overall!!

Budzynski, Andrew
Skippack PA 19474
August 6, 2021

Fitting specialist was knowledgeable and kind. Good work!

Siemion, Brian
Pittston PA 18640
August 3, 2021

I wasn’t 100% sold on the suit as a groomsmen,

even though I tried it on in the showroom. However, on the day of the wedding everything feel into to place. I was extremely happy with suit. It looked custom on me.

Davis, Charles
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 7, 2021

Mark helped us pick the best tux for our special day.

He’s the best in the business, and will go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.

Jessica Romeiro
Falls River MA 02724
August 5, 2021

I would definitely refer friends and family. Extremely friendly and professional

Freitas, Louis
Falls River MA 02724
August 16, 2021

Very professional, efficient and friendly.

Great choices – got just what I wantedi

Ray, Sam
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 10, 2021

Couldn’t have asked to look any sharper,

great fit and great price! 5 star review for me!!

Lisojo, Andruw
Denville NJ 07834
August 15, 2021

I had a great experience with you guys definitely will be back thanks for all y’all help

Joshua, Thomas
Bronx NY 10467
August 2, 2021

Very good service.

Healey, John
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 21, 2021

Fantastic personal customer service

Murphy, Glynn Sr.
Scranton PA 18505
August 14, 2021

Very professional. Fast. Great staff.

Mirranda, Frank
Falls River MA 02724
August 12, 2021

Very simplistic, easy, enjoyable experience.

With very quick turnaround times. Thank you

Wagner, Jason
Bayonne NJ 07002
August 10, 2021

Excellent service!!!

Maninno, Joseph
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 9, 2021

My sales associate was a complete gem.

Super nice and great customer service

Gonzalez, Juan
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 7, 2021

Salesman was awesome

Lowther, Charles Sr
West nyack NY 10994
August 6, 2021

“Excellent” Thx

Chieto, Frank
Brooklyn NY 11209
August 4, 2021

Great environment

Butler, Isaiah
Falls River MA 02724
August 3, 2021

You guys are the best

Rafael, Hidalgo
Bronx NY 10467
August 2, 2021

Top notch service each time I was there.

Highly recommend.

Margotta, Louis
Dickson City PA 18519
August 2, 2021

I was the mother of the bride and would recommend anyone having a wedding to make this the first stop for your tuxedo.

My son Mason is only 10. The employees of Sarno made him feel so comfortable.

Picard, Mason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
August 10, 2021

Everything was perfect

Roe, Curtis
Scranton PA 18505
August 9, 2021

Great to work with

Lewis, Bob
Scranton PA 18505
August 9, 2021

You did a perfect job. On time, fit perfect, looked great

and everyone had a fantastic attitude. thanks again and see you next year

Keiran, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
August 9, 2021

Thanks for making a special day stress free!

Perfect fit! Service was awesome!

Burnett, Ralph
Linden NJ 07036
August 16, 2021

A++

Allen, Taylor
Falls River MA 02724
August 7, 2021

Professional

THOMSON, DENNIS
Manalapan NJ 07726
August 9, 2021

I have been a customer for a number of family weddings

and have highly recommended Steve and his Team to many of our friends – Great Service Always!

Crawford, Jim
Havertown PA 19083
August 6, 2021

Easy to be fitted and easy return policy

Sullivan, Kevin
West nyack NY 10994
August 16, 2021

Amazing night with an amazing tuxedo-thank you!

Gerda, Anthony
Somerville NJ 08876
August 9, 2021

Great service! Measurements were perfect.

Will definitely use them again

Heriberto, Diaz
Bronx NY 10467
August 1, 2021

The customer service was top notch,

easy to talk with and the prices are reasonable.

VanWhy, Kurtis
Stroudsburg PA 18360
August 1, 2021

I enjoyed my experience

Harris, Tony
Linden NJ 07036
August 8, 2021

Very nice and welcoming and made helpful suggestions. Thank you!

Demyanovich, Pat
Hazlet NJ 07730
August 1, 2021

We had a great experience

at Sarno’s. CJ was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Burnside, Brennan
Scranton PA 18505
August 1, 2021

Entire rental process was very quick and efficient.

Babich, Jason
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 31, 2021

Great Job by the Sarno staff

…made the entire process so easy and stress free…..thank you!!!!

Salus, Bob
Succasunna NJ 07876
August 2, 2021

Great pricing, great tux, and excellent customer service.

Thanks!

Mori, Andres
Denville NJ 07834
July 31, 2021

CJ took such great care of my family and I.

We couldn’t be happier. Professional courteous, knowledgeable service! We all looked great. Would recommend and will to anyone!

Burnside, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
July 31, 2021

Can’t say enough about our experience with CJ and Sarno as a whole.

CJ knew what I wanted more than I knew myself. He was prompt but relaxed with the groomsmen and was great with understanding what each of the men wanted in terms of their fit and details.

Burnside, Kelly
Scranton PA 18505
July 31, 2021

You guys did great sizing me, so I felt and looked good.

It made me that more comfortable when I was giving the “Best Man” speech. Ty Good Work

Strackbein, Thomas
Scranton PA 18505
July 31, 2021

Gentleman who helped me was timely and very kind

Ferrel, Fran
Havertown PA 19083
July 30, 2021

The ordering, the fitting, the quality, the Sarno employee, the return, they were all great

Except the fit of the jacket was very tight and I was told and the recommendation was, that the fit would be fine and any bigger it wouldn’t look right. well it was very uncomfortable and I had to unbutton it for most of the day only to re button it many times. it worked and made me look thinner but not a pleasant comfortable fit.

Graham, Ralph
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
July 30, 2021

Well setup and helpful staff.

Medeiros, Michael
Sewell NJ 08080
August 8, 2021

Mark was so professional and personable,

we were totally at ease and extremely comfortable in the process of the fitting. If there was a six star rating, he would be a candidate for it.

Taylor, Phil
Falls River MA 02724
July 31, 2021

Always a pleasure to be treated like family.

Best service anywhere and Frank makes sure I’ll look good!

Beaver, Fred
Philadelphia PA 19148
July 30, 2021

Great service. Great people.

Vega, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
July 29, 2021

Good experience. Helpful good choice.

Defaria, Henry
Falls River MA 02724
July 29, 2021

Awesome customer service

Very knowledgeable and very hospitable. Thanks.

Crowley, Josh
Martinsburg WV 25401
July 29, 2021

Excellent prompt service

Vath, Mr Peter
Selden NY 11784
July 28, 2021

Very good!

Day, Dennis
Staten Island NY 10309
July 28, 2021

Class act!

From fitting to drop off. I would definitely use for future needs.

Tepper, Daniel
Whitehall PA 18052
July 26, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly

Everything fit great

Joshi, Dhash
Havertown PA 19083
July 26, 2021

Great suits and service, totally go there again!

Cid, Jonathan
West nyack NY 10994
July 26, 2021

Courtney was a great help and very patient as we brainstormed options!

Booth, Thomas
Hazlet NJ 07730
July 26, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Great experience

SIMONSON, RANDY
Somerville NJ 08876
July 26, 2021

EVERYONE WAS GREAT

Ford, Wayne, Sr
West nyack NY 10994
July 26, 2021

From a guy who hates getting dressed up, your staff made it easy.

Wore it for 10 hours and was quite comfortable, mainly due to the fitting by your team.

McElroy, Bill
Dickson City PA 18519
July 26, 2021

They were very accommodating with fitting me in when I could come down around my work schedule .

Great experience. Very professional , quick and efficient fitting. Showroom and dressing rooms were very clean and professional. Top notch place !

Barbosa, Aaron
Falls River MA 02724
July 26, 2021

Will definitely return for every event.

Great experience. Really impressed by the customer service everyone was really helpful and friendly. The tux looked perfect on my son.

Sanchez, Alexavier
West nyack NY 10994
July 25, 2021

People were very nice and easy to work with.

The two ladies were so polite and completely and easy to get along with, I give them both a 10 out of 10.

Vallee, Rudy
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 25, 2021

Everything fit including shoes.

Wore everything for 10 hours..

Stokes, Anthony
Bayonne NJ 07002
July 25, 2021

Both representatives were extremely helpful and polite.

Getz, Justin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
July 25, 2021

Tux was one of the most comfortable tux I have ever worn.

From the time I went for the fitting to the time I dropped off staff was really great knew what they were doing and fast at getting us all in and out, courteous.

Instasi, Joe
Falls River MA 02724
July 25, 2021

Overall went well.

On first try on the pants were way too short so must have been measured incorrectly. Others in my party also had pants way too short. They were all amended but has to go back to the store a second time which was not convenient right before the event.

Rees, Michael
Staten Island NY 10305
July 24, 2021

Beautiful suits and most friendly service.

Clark, Daniel
Dickson City PA 18519
July 24, 2021

Everything was perfect.

To the people I dealt with to the fit of the Tuxedo,
Thank you !

Deutsch, Doug Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 24, 2021

Linda was very knowledgeable and helpful

Frank, Guastella
Manalapan NJ 07726
July 24, 2021

The young lady was super helpful

GRIFFEN, MATTHEW
Linden NJ 07036
July 23, 2021

Awesome..

Checo, Richard
Farmingdale NY 11735
August 2, 2021

Fast

Matuszewski, David
Honesdale PA 18431
July 27, 2021

It looked and felt great.

What can I say but thank you for the awesome suit for my bro wedding.

Eddie, Sarmiento
Bronx NY 10467
July 31, 2021

We would highly recommend!

Staff was respectful and very knowledgeable. CJ Williams at Scranton Store went above and beyond to make our event the best and make our guys look outstanding.

Souter, John
Scranton PA 18505
July 26, 2021

Very well, you made me feel like a member of the family

Ruiz, Al
Falls River MA 02724
July 23, 2021

The team were professional, helpful, and had a superb choice of options

However, some sizing issues and a few (very minor) stains kept this from being 5 stars. Would recommend.

Dunn, Timothy
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
July 23, 2021

Wonderful experience

Pagliocca, John
Falls River MA 02724
July 23, 2021

Can’t wait to see how I look in the tux.

The fitting process was so good the person who helped was very good and made it simple too.

Albeck, Ron
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 22, 2021

excellent service

Mcgriff, Tommy
Succasunna NJ 07876
July 22, 2021

The girl was very helpful.

She made my husband try on everything to make sure she got the right sizes for him. I would recommend your place . Thank you

Carbonero, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
July 22, 2021

Mike was great!

He was very patient to make sure that everything was perfect

Weren, Charles
Selden NY 11784
July 21, 2021

The service we received was exceptional!

Collins, Don
Havertown PA 19083
July 21, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields