Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Everything fit well and was comfortable.

Adrian provided amazing customer service. Would highly recommend Sarno and the Pittston location.

Dippa, Mark
Pittston PA 18640
October 24, 2021

Associate was nice, knowledgeable & very friendly!

MCGETTIGAN, KRISTINE
Linden NJ 07036
October 23, 2021

Great service, suit was a slim fit. Thank you!

Alleyne, Julian
Verona NJ 07044
October 20, 2021

Thanks for making the groom and groomsmen look great!

Extremely flexible and always pleasant to work with!

Williams, Chris
Scranton PA 18505
October 25, 2021

CJ provided Outstanding Customer Service

Zehel, Shawn
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2021

Great

Hine, Robert
Dickson City PA 18519
October 23, 2021

Great friendly service, fit and looked great!

Wisowaty, David
Pittston PA 18640
October 23, 2021

We love Sarno’s!

Williams, Danny
Scranton PA 18505
October 23, 2021

Great service!!

Reilly, Jake
Verona NJ 07044
October 20, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY

Reitz, Jack
Staten Island NY 10309
October 23, 2021

Appreciate their friendly, professional and proficient service.

They were very busy but still made the time to take care of my needs

Clancy, Patrick
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 20, 2021

Staff made the whole experience very pleasant.

I very much appreciate how the business was ran at that location, please give them my thanks.

Wood, Jamie
Denville NJ 07834
October 19, 2021

Joe Stringer was so helpful. Fit me just right and will probably buy a tux from him!

Newman, Mitch
Havertown PA 19083
October 19, 2021

VERY HELPFULL ANF FREINDLY STAFF

COULDNT HAVE HAD A BETTER EXPREIENCE

Eldredge, Raymond
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 19, 2021

Did a great job making a last minute change and everything came out great!

Fischer, Kevin
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 19, 2021

I highly recommended!!! Great Staff!!! Tux fit perfectly!!!

Terlinden, John
Whitehall PA 18052
October 19, 2021

Great service. Great selection. Great customer service. Easy to return.

Lepore, Nicholas
Somerville NJ 08876
October 18, 2021

I really loved the shop and the experience to shop here.

Amazing people who worked there. The guy in the shop helped me select a great tux and we had all the things to put the tux on quick and easy.

Sameer, Dave
Somerville NJ 08876
October 18, 2021

Quick process. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful experience overall!

Sneddon, Jaxon
Verona NJ 07044
October 18, 2021

Reminders via text and email were helpful

Everything went smoothly from when I ordered the tux to the time I returned it.

Smith, Franklin
Denville NJ 07834
October 18, 2021

Rented tuxedos for our daughters wedding party.

Everything fit and matched perfectly. Good selection and easy process.

Oneill, Timothy
Whitehall PA 18052
October 18, 2021

My wedding day was amazing!

Thank you so much for all of your help. Amanda took such good care of me and my husband. It was a great experience!!!

Lewis, Brandon
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2021

Very satisfied with professional staff and minimal issues.

I was fitted out of town, but the measurements that are asked for do not resemble the ones on the form needed to be filled out which resulted in both tuxes being a size too big. However the mistake was corrected and the correct sizes were aquired the next day. The gentleman working in the store was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Besides the size issue, my tux was missing suspenders but that was not a big deal.

Goldy, Dj
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2021

The process from ordering to receiving suit rental was so easy.

My son’s suit came in early and was great quality. Highly recommend!

Colarossi, Benjamin
Scranton PA 18505
October 17, 2021

CJ was a pleasure to work with,

all the tuxedos fit perfectly and were ready for each of my groomsmen upon pick-up! The service was fantastic and I would recommend others to rent through CJ at Sarno for their weddings.

Ferraro, Nick
Scranton PA 18505
October 17, 2021

Perfect customer service! Extremely satisfied

with the service definitely will recommend/use services again, thank you.

ALLEYNE, ALEX
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2021

My entire experience and service was exceptional

especially with Cal with his knowledge with fitting made everything go smoothly
Richard Sullivan

Sullivan, Richard
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 17, 2021

The service and the timing was perfect.

Roberts, Nigel
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 17, 2021

Excellent Service

Leonard, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
October 17, 2021

Great service. The tuxedo fit my son perfect.

We had a problem with his shirt-but it was fix quickly and had it the next day.

Castiglia, Michael
Staten Island NY 10309
October 17, 2021

The team at Sarno was extremely helpful.

The made the whole experience very easy. The quality and fit of the tux was great. I would highly recommend them.

DENIRO, LOU
Selden NY 11784
October 17, 2021

Easy, smooth and made me look great cheers!

Grzegorczyk, Damian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Bartolotta, Salvatore
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 16, 2021

Were very helpful and knowledgeable.

It was a great experience

Rohrbach, Richard
Whitehall PA 18052
October 15, 2021

Professional and friendly service!

Ashton, Ed
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 15, 2021

Excellent prompt service by very professional staff.

Very happy with my experience here.

Hoffman, James
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 15, 2021

Excellent service!

Matthew Tomi
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 14, 2021

Can’t complain when they did what they said they would do!

Friendly staff, suit fit well and was ready on time as promised.

Wicklow, Tom
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 14, 2021

Staff was more than accommodating and lovely to work with.

Wonderful experience. Would absolutely do business with them again.

Varma, Julian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 18, 2021

The young lady who helped us

was absolutely wonderful she steered us in the right direction and made the buying process very simple and enjoyable

Frazier, Scott
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2021

Service was excellent, tuxedo was perfect

and fit like a glove. The young lady who fitted me was helpful and friendly. Made my daughter’s wedding an amazing experience

Snee, Brian
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

CJ made getting my wedding party’s measurements correct

and took care of everything for us since most of us live in California or Virginia. He was one of the friendliest people I have ever met. Hats off to CJ.

Nezlo, David
Scranton PA 18505
October 10, 2021

They do a terrific job,

I had to call in my sizes and the tuxedo fit perfect. The ladies there were very helpful,

Little, Tom
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Very pleased..

Ficcio, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
October 11, 2021

Everything was good thanks for service

Mejia, Jonathan
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Very pleasant experience

Both day and night Staff were very helpful and professional.

Peers, Douglas
Staten Island NY 10309
October 11, 2021

Very good job

Sukharlev, Felix
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 12, 2021

Couldn’t ask for more!

Escolopio, Cody
Hanover PA 17331
October 11, 2021

Great job

LOMBARDI, SAL
Staten Island NY 10305
October 13, 2021

Great customer service!

Valentin, Jonathan
Whitehall PA 18052
October 13, 2021

The suit fit perfectly.

I Rented a suit for a wedding and was thoroughly impressed by the service. Bev was kind and knowledgeable.

Jackson, Dylan
West nyack NY 10994
October 12, 2021

Everything was great. Thanks!

Vasky, James
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2021

Great really wonderful people working for you

Zippilli, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 9, 2021

I have a few friends also getting married who I’ll recommend.

There’s only one thing I can say add that the owner Mark is one heck of a guy. His energy was truly amazing. He got in on the Jones and laughs with us and was a professional at all times.  Thank you

Butler, Anthony
Falls River MA 02724
October 10, 2021

We had some hiccups with the initial measurements

and initially provided attire for the groomsmen in a recent wedding hosted by Sarno. The kind gentleman at the store in Wilkes Barre was AWESOME in getting everything resolved for us and making us all look and feel sharp! Highly recommend! Thanks for your patience and hard work in making our friends special day that much better!

Swetts, Rob
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 3, 2021

Went above and beyond.

Wilkes-Barre location in the Genettis hotel.. extremely helpful.

Smith, Michael
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

Always fast and courteous!

The girls are so nice and helpful. They never seem stressed even when it’s crazy busy.

Nealon, Alexander
Dickson City PA 18519
October 10, 2021

You guys are a solid 5 stars would definitely use again

Zippilli, Gerard
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 9, 2021

Very pleasant and professional

Arrigo, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
October 8, 2021

You were very understanding of my husband’s limited mobility

during the measuring process and you were able to make him feel comfortable. Thank you for your kindness.

Achille, Frank
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 10, 2021

Great to do business with very Knowledgeable staff

CASSIE, PHIL
Danvers MA 01923
October 10, 2021

Excellent service. Our suits looked great. Highly recommended!!!

Mazur, Michael
Whitehall PA 18052
October 9, 2021

The process was very easy.

I don’t have a lot of experience in getting fitted for formal wear, but David was very professional, helpful and accommodating.

MILES, DYLAN
New Providence NJ 07974
October 8, 2021

Tuxedo was beautiful. Received many compliments.

Staff was excellent, Fitting and alterations went smoothly. Highly recommend Sarno.

Kirby, Jack
Scranton PA 18505
October 4, 2021

good service

Young, Steven
Verona NJ 07044
October 4, 2021

Great customer service.

WOHLRAB, JOHN
Linden NJ 07036
October 6, 2021

Everything was awesome tuxedo was wow

wish I could’ve kept it lol but definitely will go back and have no complaints.

Vazquez, Joshua
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Great service and communication.

I would definitely use their service again and also recommend them!

Cowell, Ted
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Everything was great. Wonderful customer service. Thanks for making our day easy

Sumski, EJ
Scranton PA 18505
October 5, 2021

Thank you for going above and beyond.

Our wedding was magical. My father in law could only arrive a week before the wedding. The fact that you were able to get him a suit within 24 hours from when he was measured was phenomenal. Everyone looked great in their suits. Thanks again@

Crawford, Paul
Skippack PA 19474
October 4, 2021

Alyssa at the Dickson City location was super helpful and understanding

about our situation with my best man being in the Navy. She was super nice and approachable as well.

Keefer, Matthew
Dickson City PA 18519
October 4, 2021

Great Suit, Thank You!

Musial, Walter
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Thank you, Dante made me look so good. Excellent service.

Carvajai, Danny
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 3, 2021

Dot and her team were great. thanks so much for everything

Berkowitz, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 11, 2021

Extremely courteous and cooperative. Highly recommended

Sharp, Brian
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 4, 2021

Looking forward to buying tuxedo

The husband and wife team were great, warm, friendly and very professional.

Dwyer, Radcliffe
Metuchen NJ 08840
October 3, 2021

Great service

Morgan, Terry
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 4, 2021

Lori and the complete staff was amazing, fun,

and very professional. Thank you again for everything!

Fowler, Brian
Dickson City PA 18519
October 4, 2021

Everything fit perfect, and it looked great.

Kirby, Patrick
Dickson City PA 18519
October 3, 2021

Everything was fine. Absolutely no problems.

Stone, Sandy
Skippack PA 19474
October 2, 2021

You guys were great.

My personal fit was great. The condition of the tuxes was excellent. A five star for me. Only speaking for the rest of our wedding party guys, one pair of shoes was too small even though the size was correct and hadn’t changed since our first rental last year. Again, nothing you could do about that as I picked up their suits and he was out of state. It would most likely have been ok had he been there in person to try them on. We all went on the theory that what fit last year would fit this year.
Only trouble I saw that could have been avoided was another remote customer I picked up for got a 15” collar shirt and requested 15 1/2” collar. So he says. A clever wife made that work and he looked fine. Tie hid the repair.
Again all good customer care by you guys. I wish there was a two-fer rental deal for two wedding customers like us, but I appreciate every Pennsylvania business that was able to survive the governor’s closures and restrictions during the pandemic.
I will definitely see you again for my future tuxedo needs.

Albrecht, Mark
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 11, 2021

Always perfect…..Service to quality!

They treat you like family and their professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched. We have rented and purchased from this family owned business since I was a kid and continue the family tradition with my own boys. They have always come through with shining stars fir proms, weddings, communions, homecomings, and ring dances. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Frankie and Lisa for making every occasion special!

LaMonica, Jeffrey
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 10, 2021

Personal are very professional

Murillo, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
October 2, 2021

Phenomenal service! Thanks to Carlos for making it smooth

Scott, Marc
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 2, 2021

Very professional, informative and efficient.

Paciotti, John
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 2, 2021

Great job. Thank you.

Gotta call that my suit came in with some damage so the gentleman ordered another one, called me immediately, corrected a problem with the shirt and adjusted the length of the jacket sleeves. Suit was perfect!!! Great job!! THANKS AGAIN!!

Oconnor, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 4, 2021

Great service

ULISES, PENA
Bronx NY 10467
October 3, 2021

Customer service rep was knowledgeable,

friendly, and very helpful. Would recommend this establishment.

Hendrickson, Robert
Staten Island NY 10309
October 1, 2021

The best customer service

Desir, Pierre
West nyack NY 10994
October 1, 2021

Suit fit great, comfortable wearing it all day,

and when I tried the jacket on at first it was a bit short on the sleeve length and the lady fixed it right there. Would highly recommend!

Denien, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 1, 2021

Generally, the Rudi’s crew did great.

You could tell they were busy throughout my times coming in but they handled the stress professionally and with grace. The suit had a great fit and the Philly location made the coordination with the rest of the wedding party seamless.

The only reason I cannot give a 5 star is that I think this team, and probably most of your teams, could learn a bit about gender diversity and how to approach that in the stores. As a non binary person, I use they/them pronouns. The wedding industry generally isn’t knowledgeable there and a simple “pronouns” line in the online forum and some training to back it could open up a huge client market for you folks.

Calabria, Jamie
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 3, 2021

Tuxedo by Sarno made it easy and simple to complete this part of the event.

Due to the amount of details and diversity inherent to large events like most weddings, the activity is stressful for both planners and participants.  The service and promptness, as well as the communication was superb, Thanks to Mike, with whom we had all visits. Mike is a very friendly, professional, kind and knowledgeable person, who makes the client feel at ease and procures that the client is completely satisfied. His sincerity makes him a wonderful person to deal with. The transaction was flawless, Thank You! Would definitely recommend this business to anyone.

Luis A Vera, MD
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
October 4, 2021

Great and easy service

MCCOY, LAURIE
Danvers MA 01923
October 2, 2021

I had a very good experience

in my local store. It was done quickly and all my questions answered. I was assisted by a very knowledgeable sales associate.
I will be using Sarno again for my son’s wedding in April.

Ceci, Rob
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 2, 2021

Courteous efficient staff. Just very busy

Berman, Richard
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 2, 2021

great

Oldt, Rick
Whitehall PA 18052
October 4, 2021

Great service

Northrup, Lloyd
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2021

Don made the whole process easy and quick.

Nice guy and experienced. Hoping it all comes out OK when I pick it up.

McKendry, Ed
Whitehall PA 18052
September 30, 2021

Excellent service!

Rodriguez, Marco
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 30, 2021

Great job

Klein, Ken
Havertown PA 19083
September 30, 2021

I actually had fun getting fitted.

Great people and wasn’t the hassle I was expecting.

Gulich, Nicholas
Whitehall PA 18052
September 29, 2021

great service. easy to rent a tux and return.

They assisted with all questions and details. wonderful experience. I highly recommend using them for your next fancy occasion.

Burke, Sean
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 29, 2021

Carlos was great! Helped me

picked out a great looking tux and made sure on the fit! Would definitely recommend them and him in the future

DePasquale, Larry
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 28, 2021

I thought it went perfect,

the sales person was not pushy and very helpful , made me feel very comfortable in a situation that otherwise could be a little uneasy .

Campbell, Ted
Skippack PA 19474
September 28, 2021

Would go back again and would recommend to friends

Very professional. Did not rush answered all questions.

Kelly, Kevin
Linden NJ 07036
September 28, 2021

You guys are the best hands down.

Shaw, Dave
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Great experience and very accommodative!

Shaw, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

Suits were very nice. Staff was incredible, measurements were spot on.

Bittlingmeyer, Brian
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 28, 2021

Great overall job suit fit well employees were very nice

Kinney, Rick
Dickson City PA 18519
September 28, 2021

The experience from end to end was wonderful.

The process was easy and worked perfectly. The fitting was perfect, ready as promised and when I found a small stain on the shirt, they replaced it on the spot. No drama, delays or problems, just a very quick, friendly and professional job.

Colassano, Jim
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 27, 2021

Professionally fitted, but if a last minute alteration is needed, it is done expeditiously.

Excellent experience working with Slade Tuxedo.

DeCosta, David
Falls River MA 02724
September 27, 2021

I looked great !

Thomas, John
Havertown PA 19083
September 28, 2021

The suit I rented fit perfect.

We had to give you the size I needed for everything over the phone since we live outside the country so I was a little hesitant but I picked It up the day before the wedding and everything fit perfect, no alterations were needed it was a very comfortable and nice looking suit. Thanks for your help getting what we needed even though we couldn’t be there to get fitted properly by your staff.

Lint, Gregg
Whitehall PA 18052
September 27, 2021

Terrific customer service & the suit was fitted to perfection

Lucas, Brian
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 27, 2021

Richard was very helpful and efficient

in taking my tuxedo order. I also liked the text and email reminders. Overall great experience.

Ragan, Steve
Bronx NY 10467
September 26, 2021

Your staff was very knowledgeable

and very Respectful A good bunch of people.

Maconeghy, Norman
Scranton PA 18505
September 26, 2021

Excellent service Steve was awesome to work with!!!

Tretter, Luke
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2021

Great customer service

Skaluba, James Jr
Scranton PA 18505
September 27, 2021

Nice job

Fliegel, Jeff
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 27, 2021

Awesome, timely service, very professional

and I will tell all of my associates the same.

Moses, Clayton
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 26, 2021

Hazlet, NJ Airport Plaza store was great!

Scala, Jospeh
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 26, 2021

They made the process very easy!

Steve and Joe were great. They were very helpful and really wanted to make sure we knew all of the different options with our Tuxedos.

Travers, Sean
Havertown PA 19083
September 26, 2021

Very friendly people and easy to work with.

Excellent place of business

Vallee, Rudy
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 25, 2021

Professional, Friendly, and Excellent.

Was fitted for my Tuxedo for my daughter’s Wedding, cannot say enough about the staff. Nothing was rushed, and a very pleasant experience. Thankyou so much . Highly recommend.

Collins, Bill
West nyack NY 10994
September 25, 2021

The suits fit exceptionally well and were comfortable.

The color match was spot on. Would definitely recommend anyone to you.

Willetts, Jesse
Falls River MA 02724
September 25, 2021

1.2.3 and your taken care of.

Kotsis, Kostas
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 23, 2021

Mark is great !

Molina, Justin
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 23, 2021

Amanda was amazing,

her customer service and kindness was impeccable and refreshing to experience!!!.

EDMONDS, LAWRENCE
Linden NJ 07036
September 22, 2021

Fitter was fantastic she was pleasant and friendly and tux fit perfict

Cunningham, Chalie
Verona NJ 07044
September 22, 2021

Very easy and fast.

Philip, Guy
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 23, 2021

This was the second place I went to

(after not listening to my Fiancee and I went to mens warehouse) It was very frustrating to say the least, I had enough and left. My Finacee like she wanted to from the start guides me to Top Hat, and from the minute we walked in it was just so easy! Everyone was super friendly and It was a very quick and painless trip.

Gasper, William
Whitehall PA 18052
September 21, 2021

Suit looked great and mark was very helpful

Powell, Adam
Falls River MA 02724
September 22, 2021

Kat is absolutely incredible,

so sad to see that she is leaving before our special date!

Carey, Robert
Denville NJ 07834
September 20, 2021

Richard did a great job

w me and my sons. Very helpful and patient.

Friedman, Steven
Bronx NY 10467
September 20, 2021

Suit fit perfect and was very comfortable

Childress, Mark
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 19, 2021

Great staff, caring people

Cataldo, Paul
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2021

Perfect fit

Finn, Matthew
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 19, 2021

The young lady who helped me was wonderful,

very helpful and very polite.

Jablon, Scott
Dickson City PA 18519
September 19, 2021

2 weddings in 2 weeks and they delivered awesome suits!

Demaio, Dominic
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 18, 2021

Excellent suit for my wedding.

CJ provided excellent service and made sure my suit was fitted perfectly just for me.

Barsigian, Adam
Scranton PA 18505
September 18, 2021

Suit fit great and received many compliments.

Klorig, Mike
Sewell NJ 08080
September 18, 2021

Polite, courteous and professional!

Schenck, Frank
September 18, 2021

Excellent service from CJ Williams.

McGurl, Brian
Scranton PA 18505
September 17, 2021

Great service from a knowledgeable salesperson.

She was able to judge my size measurements without a tape measure. The samples she offered fit perfectly. I stated that I was more accustomed to a loose fit. She worked with me, explaining how my body shape would need a larger size for my waist but not so large that it would cause my shoulders to be too loose. We worked on various sizes and agreed on one that fit perfectly. All the time, she was working with two other parties while giving me the feeling that I was her only customer.

McMullen, George
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 17, 2021

Love this place been coming here since 8th grade for every formal Occasion

Velasquez, Phillip
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 17, 2021

I was out in less than ten minutes and everything was fitted and clearly explained to me.

Wonderfully straightforward and flexible; I called asking if I could come by, they were free then so I went right in. Mark is awesome!

Schaller, Alexander
Falls River MA 02724
September 17, 2021

Super nice and helpful.

Wonderful service. We always enjoy coming here

Taylor, Zack
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 17, 2021

would definitely recommend them and I did already

They did a great job, everything was measured in a timely matter and I was on my way.

Buono, Vincent
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 17, 2021

Outstanding style and fit

Vega, Jesus
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 16, 2021

good quality service

Vannorman, Gabriel
Whitehall PA 18052
September 16, 2021

Quick, efficient and friendly customer service!

Salas, Tim
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 15, 2021

Quick easy and very knowledgeable.

Piazza, Sam
Whitehall PA 18052
September 15, 2021

Lisa was great.

Brydges, Matthew
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 14, 2021

Great experience,

definitely had me looking like a million bucks for the event!!! I’ll be a return customer for sure 💯

Nieves, Timothy
Bronx NY 10467
September 14, 2021

Measurements were done quickly, accurately. Pick up and drop off a breeze

Mike was great.

SWEENEY, PAUL
Danvers MA 01923
September 14, 2021

As stressful as weddings can be you won’t have to worry if you get your guys fitted with Tuxedo by Sarno.

Just had my son’s wedding last weekend and everything went well. All the men looked great in their Tuxedos thanks to the care and attention to detail by Mark. We all had our suits ready days before the wedding date and before you left he made sure there were no issues. Thanks again Mark!!!

Bezanson, Tom
Falls River MA 02724
September 15, 2021

Everything went perfectly. Thanks!

Krause, Ken
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 14, 2021

You guys are amazing

Serrano, Hector
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 14, 2021

Was in & out in 20minutes.

well organizes. Will highly recommend. Great experience.

Miranda, Stephen
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 13, 2021

I was very satisfied with your service.

Everything fit perfectly. The price was also very nice. Thank you.👍🇵🇷

LOPEZ, MIGUEL Sr
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 13, 2021

Amazing. thank you for working with us

Vaughan, Joseph
Martinsburg WV 25401
September 12, 2021

Renting a tuxedo from Sarno could not have been easier,

and the customer-service was friendly, polite and diligent. Thanks for all your help!

Saltenberger, John
Denville NJ 07834
September 12, 2021

Very happy with the whole experience.

Suits were clean and very comfortable. Staff was extremely efficient

Burnham, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2021

I looked great and everything fit comfortably

CAPORASO, FRANK
Linden NJ 07036
September 11, 2021

Beverly was absolutely wonderful to work with.

Maher, Daniel
West nyack NY 10994
September 11, 2021

Great people to deal with owner is awsome very helpfy

Creel, Jimmy
Falls River MA 02724
September 10, 2021

Great fit

CAPORASO, MICHAEL SR
Linden NJ 07036
September 10, 2021

They make you feel right at home. Outstanding service!

Steve and Joe are the best. They know exactly what they are doing. I just keep going back.

Uhr, Scott
Havertown PA 19083
September 10, 2021

Extremely well treated

Perez, David Sr
Falls River MA 02724
September 9, 2021

Knowledgeable staff caring and understanding

Cataldo, Paul
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 9, 2021

Great friendly service made it very comfortable

Nacimento, Craig
Falls River MA 02724
September 7, 2021

Sales personnel were Excellent,

clothing fit well, courtesy, Friendly, attentive highly recommended. Thank you

Dennis LiBrizzi
Somerville NJ 08876
September 7, 2021

The tux my husband rented was absolutely perfect!

What great service from your staff! Excellent customer service! Thank you for making the Father of the Bride look so handsome!

Coffey, Eugene
Alexandria VA 22314
September 7, 2021

Great job!

Poulter, Mr.Anthony
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 7, 2021

Great service. Friendly employees!

Politowski, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
September 7, 2021

Great help. Fast and easy

D, Jason
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 6, 2021

Very professional

Holvey, Randy
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
September 6, 2021

Excellent company, I strongly recommend.

Root, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
September 6, 2021

Super friendly and sweet guy!

Sulima, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
September 5, 2021

When my wife and I met Mark Sr. and Brian last Friday

, we were both met with professionalism. Specifically, both their attention to detail on getting me the perfect tuxedo and sensitivity to everything else, just reinforced how wonderful the experience was thus far. Before I met the aforementioned gentleman, I spoke with Mark Jr., and his Sister Nicole on the phone, where they were both equally charming. Therefore my beginning journey has been excellent!

Loiacono, Brian
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 12, 2021

The tux was everything I wanted and more.

Staff was professional and a huge help when picking out the proper attire for a “creative black tie” event.

MANIATIS, GEORGE
Danvers MA 01923
September 12, 2021

Fitting was a breeze.

Was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Was not happy about the mandatory mask policy, however.

Hrusovsky, Peter
Whitehall PA 18052
September 12, 2021

Great customer service. The tux fit perfectly!!!

FERREIRA, CHRISTIAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 5, 2021

Very excellent service

Sam, Rivera
Bronx NY 10467
September 5, 2021

The tuxedo and service were excellent, five stars in all respects.

Root, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
September 5, 2021

Very efficient and professional.

Goldberg, Sandy
Somerville NJ 08876
September 4, 2021

Linda was great

Koenigson, Arnie
Manalapan NJ 07726
September 4, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and accommodating.

Illa, Jose
Metuchen NJ 08840
September 4, 2021

Great place!! Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Stoffel, Rick
Pittston PA 18640
September 4, 2021

These guys are awesome! They are very attentive. They are a must use!

Katie Fernau
Havertown PA 19083
September 3, 2021

Gladys was wonderful and knowledgeable

and made my tuxedo rental quick and easy….

Longo, Craig
Staten Island NY 10309
September 3, 2021

Lovely people. Great service and professional.

Romagno, Robert Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 2, 2021

great service, nice people

Owens, William
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 2, 2021

Quick and easy!

Fetter, Michael J
Whitehall PA 18052
September 2, 2021

Friendly and fast

Swinicki, Darrell
Somerville NJ 08876
September 2, 2021

Excellent service,

and an excellent, personable, and comfortable experience all around!

OHANLON, CHRISTIAN
Linden NJ 07036
September 1, 2021

Very clean establishment and very friendly

Muenzenberger, Alex
Sewell NJ 08080
September 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.

Miranda, Stephen
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 1, 2021

Okay

Day, Dennis
Staten Island NY 10309
August 30, 2021

Professional

Olivetti, David Sr.
Scranton PA 18505
August 31, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields