Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

The ladies were great and made sure we had the right fit.

Great customer service. Thanks ladies

Millan, Eduardo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 14, 2021

Great experience all around–clean from start to finish

STAVE, Stratton
Bronx NY 10467
June 16, 2021

The staff was fantastic.

It was very busy in the store with all the young people and their prom, but the staff was great and took care of us and we looked great that day. Thank you to all and we have another wedding in September so we will see soon. Thank You again to everyone in the Linden store.

Douglas Adase
Linden NJ 07036
June 15, 2021

Glad he had the right size shoes no pain and he danced all night.

Heller, Grant
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 16, 2021

Adrian was amazing and very helpful.

She’s an absolute gem and an asset to the company.

LAUDATO, RAY
Pittston PA 18640
June 15, 2021

Awesome service! Great experience.

Whalley, Shane
Falls River MA 02724
June 15, 2021

didn’t worry on my wedding day

about suits, everything was tip top! All around great experience, sharp looking suit. Happy with the customer service.

Pacheco, Jason
Falls River MA 02724
June 15, 2021

Excellent service and communication. I highly recommend.

Torres, Edric
Staten Island NY 10309
June 15, 2021

Always having us looking sharp!

Espinoza, David
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 14, 2021

Inconvenience of having to do fitting twice.

Yarosheski, Mark
Dickson City PA 18519
June 14, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Very efficient and pleasant staff at their Scranton location. Much better than I experienced in the Lehigh valley when renting a tux at men’s wearhouse!

Shiner, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
June 14, 2021

Fast and on point with everything..

Great service…

Oquendo, Christian
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Pick up and drop off perfect

Excellent sizing. Got several great comments on the tux. Excellent job overall.

Totta, Peter
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 14, 2021

Excellent service

Hogan, John
Scranton PA 18505
June 13, 2021

They have a lot of experience and are very professional.

The 2 Ladies working at this location, are super nice and helpful!!  Thank you : )

Curry, Matthew
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 13, 2021

An impeccable job.

Pestana, Desmond
Falls River MA 02724
June 13, 2021

Service was outstanding, a great customer experience!

Miller, Ed
Somerville NJ 08876
June 14, 2021

Great service. Staff was very kind and helpful, It was also a very good deal.

DURKIN, CONNOR
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2021

Great experience

Nowak, Darryl
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 14, 2021

Everyone was so helpful.

I was a walk in and was taken right away in the middle of prom season. Tux came in in 2 days and fit perfect. Such an easy process.

Hain, Jacob
Whitehall PA 18052
June 12, 2021

Everyone in the store is very kind,

helpful and really care to make you look your best! Thank you

Picarello, Paul
Staten Island NY 10309
June 13, 2021

Staff very helpful & store clean

PALMUCCI, PAUL
Linden NJ 07036
June 13, 2021

It was a great experience for us.

Reginald, Germain
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 13, 2021

Great service and expert opinions

Penney, Matthew
Falls River MA 02724
June 12, 2021

Thanks for taking such good care of my son.

It was a wonderful experience, especially going upstairs and meeting Rudi.

Press, Mike Sr
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 10, 2021

They really cared about us and pointed us in the right direction!

Amazing customer service, the gentleman and woman who were working the night of the 8th of June were amazing.

Matthew Cardinale
Scranton PA 18505
June 10, 2021

Everything was top notch from fitting to return.

Very professional.

Marsillo, Mario
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Friendly staff and fantastic tailor

BEYENE, JONATHAN
Secaucus NJ 07094
June 12, 2021

Thank you for making special occasions effortless!

Great customer service and communication. Couldn’t have made the rental process any easier or more pleasant.

STICKLES, MATTHEW
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2021

Always a great experience!

Long, Anthony
Somerville NJ 08876
June 12, 2021

Would definitely rent from here again.

The suit was wonderful; I looked amazing.

Rius, Nicholas
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 11, 2021

Great please to take good care

Kaffal, Johnny
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 10, 2021

Service is out of this world at the Stroudsburg location!!¡

The beautiful ladies who helped me we’re exceptional.

Storm, Shane
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 13, 2021

Process was quick and easy.

Suit was clean and arrived on time for my event.

Ballance, Carissa
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 12, 2021

Everything was perfect…

Petrini, Leonard
Scranton PA 18505
June 12, 2021

Good people excellent service

Aiello, Thomas
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 11, 2021

the fit was perfect.

Loved the customer service at the Linden, NJ Store.

LEWIS, MALIK
Linden NJ 07036
June 12, 2021

The staff was very friendly and professional.

I was able to get exactly what I was looking for with their help.

Clark, Matt
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 10, 2021

Everyone was helpful and the tux looked great.

Great experience!

Shoman, Brett
Havertown PA 19083
June 8, 2021

PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH

StLaurent, Ross
Falls River MA 02724
June 16, 2021

They were so knowledgeable and helpful.

Curley, Chris
West nyack NY 10994
June 12, 2021

Great customer service and amazing people.

Diaz, Robert
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 11, 2021

GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH

StLaurent, Ryder
Falls River MA 02724
June 16, 2021

Great service from start to finish.

Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!

Vincent Tobin
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Awesome place, very helpful very suggestive.

Made it so easy very busy time in my life they gave me all the suggestions I needed get me in a great suit more like a glove great staff All Around great experience

LoBaido, Berny
Whitehall PA 18052
June 8, 2021

Great service!

ROMANO, GIUSEPPE
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 12, 2021

Friendly and professional

U2 were awesome. See u soon, thxs 4 everything, Gary

Anderson, Gary
Scranton PA 18505
June 8, 2021

Great job, and very courteous.

CONDITO, FRANK
Metuchen NJ 08840
June 11, 2021

Excellent fit.

Salerno, Nicholas
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very professional.

Mauro, John
Staten Island NY 10309
June 8, 2021

Great place to rent a tux! Everything was perfect!

Webb, Shawn
Havertown PA 19083
June 9, 2021

Everything was easy – from the fitting to the final day.

Everyone was friendly and helpful and the suit and shoes that I rented looked good and were very comfortable – from the wedding right through to the end of the reception!

Doller, Douglas
West nyack NY 10994
June 9, 2021

Always a pleasure here !

Metcalf, Chris
West nyack NY 10994
June 9, 2021

Loved how I looked in the tux.

It helped make my daughter’s special day even more special. One problem was the pants. I tried the tux on at the store and it fit but I didn’t realize that, by moving around, the pants would always slip to my waist, so I was constantly pulling them up. I would suggest packing the tux with suspenders so the pants don’t slip. The store I went to had only one clerk around and she couldn’t give us the attention we needed.

Ferrara, Louis
Staten Island NY 10309
June 10, 2021

Very professionally run

Rousseau, Zachary
Falls River MA 02724
June 11, 2021

Loved the fit and style

Toribio, Cris
New Providence NJ 07974
June 8, 2021

Perfect fit

Gomez, James
Staten Island NY 10309
June 9, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly

Hughes, Artie
Whitehall PA 18052
June 8, 2021

Very helpful. Made process easy.

Blount, Colin
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 7, 2021

Excellent service! The groom and groomsmen all looked very sharp!

Fernandes, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
June 7, 2021

Excellent service

Moniz, Nicholas Sr.
Falls River MA 02724
June 7, 2021

Carlos who helped us was great with everything that needed to get done.

Giannone, Michael Jr
Brooklyn NY 11209
June 7, 2021

Great personalized service.

Love Mark and his daughter; they treated my son like royalty…look forward to when we can use them again!

Ward, Samuel
Falls River MA 02724
June 6, 2021

Very happy with this tuxedo rental.

Suit was comfortable, fit perfect and well made.

Fiscelli, John
New Providence NJ 07974
June 6, 2021

Everything was perfect! Me and my groomsmen looked fantastic!

And the customer service was excellent.

Dowling, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
June 6, 2021

From beginning to end in all aspects from start to finish

The service was excellent.

Volturo, Sam
Somerville NJ 08876
June 6, 2021

Wonderful experience

Vega, Rylen
Denville NJ 07834
June 6, 2021

Everything fit and looked great!

TODD, CONNOR
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Great fit! Adrienne was very helpful!

Morgan, John
Pittston PA 18640
June 5, 2021

Employees are always polite, friendly and helpful.

Always a pleasure to do business with Dante Tuxedo.

Anello, Aien
Somerville NJ 08876
June 5, 2021

Great service, very helpful, the fit of the tux was perfect, no delays

Bwint, Aidan
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Nice tux, great service

Olson, Scott
Stroudsburg PA 18360
June 5, 2021

Very quick and efficient service.

Every employee showed that they knew exactly what they were doing and excelled in doing so. Would definitely recommend for others.

Schlosser, Jakob
Whitehall PA 18052
June 5, 2021

Nailed it.

Main, Andy
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2021

Thank you great service

RUIZ, DIONISIO
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 7, 2021

They are amazing! Great guys and great service!

Used them for years and always came through!

Sammartino, Tony
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Got to try on Monday had a 2nd fitting for touch ups on Tuesday!

Amazing! It was perfect! Thank you!

Veniskey, Zachary
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 5, 2021

Excellent customer service and tux quality is impeccable.

Fuerte, Shannon
Denville NJ 07834
June 5, 2021

Great and easy experience

Prandeski, Robert
Havertown PA 19083
June 5, 2021

Everything was perfect

Deprill, Anthony
Whitehall PA 18052
June 5, 2021

Always happy with the service and choices!

Eckhardt, Andrew
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Great timely service, choices.

Tribuzio, Gianvito
Manalapan NJ 07726
June 5, 2021

They were so helpful and made it very easier to pick up and bring back.

Roche, Matthew
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 5, 2021

Very accommodating- Thank you

Cannon, Evan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

The entire process was well organized and everything fit perfectly- thank you.

Dilaurenzio, Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 4, 2021

Everything went well.

Lay, Daniel
Verona NJ 07044
June 4, 2021

The girl who assisted us was very nice and helpful.

Her recommendations were on point. It would be great if you hired another employee like her to give her a hand. She was busy when we were there….which is nice to see in our return to normalcy.

Hine, Chris
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
June 4, 2021

Very professional in their knowledge and service.

needed to switch my shoe and they did it with no issue or delay.

Kramer, Dylan
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

They are truly amazing and Sarno is lucky to have them.

I was very impressed with the people that work at this store. They were very helpful while being understaffed. They had a lot going on, but were still professional and personable.

Rodgers, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

Thank you for the great suggestion… looked fantastic

Flammer, Nicholas
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 4, 2021

From the first fitting to even the return I experience nothing but the best of everything

LEE, NEWTON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2021

Everything was perfect

LEE, NEWTON
Linden NJ 07036
June 4, 2021

Could not have been more pleased with the tux as well as the service

HARTLING, JEFFREY
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 4, 2021

It was nice, effective, and fast service.

Which respects was at all times. The provide of information was very helpful

Navarro, Edwin
Bayonne NJ 07002
June 3, 2021

he made the measuring and ordering process so quick and simple!…

Alex was a real pro.

Weigert, Mr Christopher
Selden NY 11784
June 3, 2021

He helped me find everything I wanted

The guy that was helping me was very nice and funny.

Setzer, Collin
Whitehall PA 18052
June 3, 2021

Thanks for such great service.

I have submitted a picture of the bride and groom… Michael and Kelsey Casari

Casari, Louis Sr.
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 31, 2021

The entire experience was great at Sarno!

I bought a black tux there for my wedding day and could not have been happier. The tux looked great and it was very comfortable. I highly recommend Sarno!!

Benson, David
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2021

Everything fits perfectly!

Fort, Kevin
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 31, 2021

Great selection and great service!

Pender, Richard
Whitehall PA 18052
May 31, 2021

Great service very satisfied with the service and merchandise.

Matthew, Lopez
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 31, 2021

Carol was awesome!

Martin, Kial
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 30, 2021

The service is outstanding I couldn’t have picked a better place to get my tuxedo

the service and flexibility is second to none

Reels, Darnell
Denville NJ 07834
May 30, 2021

Thanks so much for being able to fill our last minute request

for tuxedo vest and tie rental. Carol was wonderful to deal with.

Stefanelli, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 31, 2021

The suit was a perfect fit and looked really good. I appreciate you guys.

GADDY, NATHAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 30, 2021

staff was helpful it was a pleasure

and will definitely go back 10 🌟 ⭐

RENGIFO, JAYSON
Linden NJ 07036
May 30, 2021

Great service and selection. Thank you!

Obrien, Sean
Martinsburg WV 25401
May 31, 2021

The Hazlet store has the best staff.

Keep up the great work.

Tucker, Ralph
Hazlet NJ 07730
June 1, 2021

Not much to say… I was in and out treated very professionally

Rodrigues, Rob
Falls River MA 02724
June 2, 2021

Beautiful wedding with your help!

Minora, Barry
Scranton PA 18505
May 31, 2021

Excellent in every way!!

Margotta, Lou M.
Dickson City PA 18519
June 2, 2021

Spectacular!!!!  Many many compliments on how great the tuxedo looked and what a great color!!

 

Cardin, Liam
Succasunna NJ 07876
June 2, 2021

Amazing and incredibly helpful! Absolutely recommend!! Thank you!!

Magee, Ryan
Havertown PA 19083
June 2, 2021

Very good and professional

Rosa, John
Philadelphia PA 19148
June 3, 2021

Great customer service beginning to end

Tilocca , Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 30, 2021

I cannot say enough about her and the neatness of the store.

Adrian is the BEST at what she does she was very helpful, pleasant with her disposition and demeanor. She very useful with all of her knowledge of the products!  Thanks

Liberski, James
Pittston PA 18640
June 3, 2021

Best service I have seen.

Reese, Dave
Pittston PA 18640
May 29, 2021

Perfect tux, happy with the look and service!

Weber, Vaughn
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 29, 2021

Stress free and tux fitted perfectly

We were seen straight by a very friendly knowledgeable lady.

Burke, Liam
West nyack NY 10994
May 29, 2021

Thank you for friendly and helpful expertise.

Garvey, Eddie
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 29, 2021

Thank you!! Fit was perfect

Blum, Patrick
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 29, 2021

Great job

Desluisseaux, Dickson
Linden NJ 07036
May 28, 2021

Much detailed and organized! Would definitely recommend!

Singh, Karram
Bronx NY 10467
May 28, 2021

Amazing service and very helpful. Thank you

Yepez, Derek
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 28, 2021

Thank you!!

Mariutti, Joseph
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 28, 2021

The service was friendly and helpful.

The tuxedo was nicely fitted. Highly recommend!

Celi, Leonardo
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2021

I’d highly recommend their tuxedos!

The courtesy, professionalism and excellent measurement taking skills makes this the kind of business that keeps the customers coming back for 25+ years. Thank you.

Fraser, Keith
Verona NJ 07044
May 28, 2021

Thanks!

Kalaba, Nia
Staten Island NY 10305
May 28, 2021

Service was phenomenal!

Cannone, Shaun
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 27, 2021

Amazing service and knowledge

Carrelli, Joe
Wilkes Barre PA 18701
May 27, 2021

Excellent experience, everything fit perfect !!

Caminiti, Franco
Staten Island NY 10309
May 27, 2021

Very helpful and made it easy to understand.

Thank you so much.

Gokey, Izaak
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 27, 2021

Thank you!

Colbert, Liam
West nyack NY 10994
May 27, 2021

Great service and very convenient!

Peach, James
West nyack NY 10994
May 27, 2021

Service was great.

The tux was very nice and fit well, and it came in a week early so we were able to avoid a last minute rush to pick up.

ZADINA, COLE
Danvers MA 01923
May 26, 2021

Thank you!

Holihan, Neil
West nyack NY 10994
May 26, 2021

You are guided to fashion and comfort.

Everyone is so respectable and honest. And as always, treated as family.

BERGIN, CHARLES
Danvers MA 01923
May 26, 2021

Amazing Job as always!!!

Mrowczyk, Alex
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 26, 2021

Excellent friendly service

RIVIEZZO, VINVENT
Selden NY 11784
May 26, 2021

Thank you!

SCHNEIDER, ERIC
Mt. Kisco NY 10549
May 26, 2021

My experience was one for the books!

Hands down the tuxedo rental experience to date.

BEST, JORDAN
Linden NJ 07036
May 26, 2021

Such a great experience!! Staff was amazing!

Little, Matthew
Pittston PA 18640
May 25, 2021

Good stuff! Thank you!

Nostro, Frank
Staten Island NY 10305
May 25, 2021

Definitely going to come back for future experiences.

I really enjoyed my outfit for my special occasion.

Persche, Jimmy
New Providence NJ 07974
May 25, 2021

Everything was perfect!!!

Marshall, Derek Sr
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 25, 2021

You guys are more than 5star.

Fraser, Abraham
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 25, 2021

Great overall service

Hult, Gary
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 24, 2021

Very kind and friendly.

The woman that helped us was a pleasure to work with. I wish i got her name.

Fales, Christopher
Manalapan NJ 07726
May 24, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with her.

The woman who helped us, Chanel was fantastic. The store was very busy but she kept it together and got to everyone and was very nice and efficient.

Herrera, Daniel
Linden NJ 07036
May 24, 2021

People were very friendly knew exactly how to take care of me

Robert
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 24, 2021

Great service at Page Six!

Great service at Page Six!

Mihelcic, Dakota
Skippack PA 19474
May 24, 2021

Certainly would recommend in the future

The people in the store were very friendly and accommodating to all needs.

Comunale, Frankie
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

Salesperson was very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and reliable.

Diaz, Bryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

awesome service and suit!! I will recommend to all my friends

Cardosa, Joe
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 24, 2021

Service was very friendly and professional.

Everything fit and was good.

Runco, Frank
Dickson City PA 18519
May 24, 2021

Really liked the style of tuxedo and recommended colors styles

Dunlap, Hayden
Skippack PA 19474
May 23, 2021

Frank was great. Thank you

Colon, Ryan
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 23, 2021

Staff was great and the suit fit perfectly. Ty

Barbini, Carl
Scranton PA 18505
May 23, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and patient with us.

I would recommend this store to anyone and will use them again

Chubenko, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
May 23, 2021

CJ was great and helped my whole wedding party out,

thanks so Much. Thanks Nick

Bindo, Nick
Scranton PA 18505
May 23, 2021

All around great, 5 stars.

Harvey, Ryan
Havertown PA 19083
May 23, 2021

Great everything. The service and people are great.

I’m definitely going back to DANTE

SCHMIDT, KYLE
Linden NJ 07036
May 23, 2021

My tuxedo rental was perfect – stress free.

On time with top quality and super professional. I highly recommend Tuxedo by Sarno.

Mitchell, Anthony
Alexandria VA 22314
May 23, 2021

Love

Arado, Mason
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 23, 2021

It was like dealing with a family member

not a store employee so thank you again

Laino, Anthony
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 23, 2021

Very happy with the service

Derby, Howard
Havertown PA 19083
May 23, 2021

Wonderful customer service and the suit looked great. Thank you!

Bartolotti, Justin
Hazlet NJ 07730
May 22, 2021

The staff was great, professional and thorough.

Would have given 5 stars however the shirt color was incorrect. They corrected the mistake and made it just in time for event.

Cromwell, Toby
West Lebanon NH 03784
May 22, 2021

Thank you!

Pitucco, Timmy
Somerville NJ 08876
May 22, 2021

Thanks!!!

Teasdale, Owen
Falls River MA 02724
May 22, 2021

My son looked GORGEOUS!!

Pleased with your service. Thank you for making everything from start to finish so easygoing. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gonzalez, Lorna
Farmingdale NY 11735
May 22, 2021

Great experience. Thanks

COLON, AIDEN
Linden NJ 07036
May 22, 2021

Thank you!

Battaglino, Rocco
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 22, 2021

We were taken care of with professionalism & care.

Excellent service through the entire process. We will definitely be back.

Idenden, Michael
Somerville NJ 08876
May 22, 2021

Thanks!

Iacopelli, Dominic
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 21, 2021

Thank you!!

Tomaras, Peter
West nyack NY 10994
May 21, 2021

Thank you!

LONG, JORDAN
Selden NY 11784
May 21, 2021

Great staff; great service

Carlos, Wilfredo
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 21, 2021

Good easy fitting with a top notch sales woman. Happy with my choice. Thanks

Aydelotte, William
Sewell NJ 08080
May 21, 2021

Very prompt, courteous and professional.

We were undecisive with some colors and styles, but her assistance was beneficial in helping us to make an informed choice. Thank you,

STICKLES, MATTHEW
Linden NJ 07036
May 18, 2021

excellent Service by the whole staff,

welcoming and friendly i will definitely come back and will tell all my family and friends.

Font, Dontae
Brooklyn NY 11209
May 19, 2021

Great experience fast and efficient very welcoming and also great prices.

Overall a great place to go in need of a tux or suit and employees are very nice, respectful, and welcoming

Hebbelinck, Luke
Denville NJ 07834
May 17, 2021

Excellent service!!

Signorelli, Frank
Staten Island NY 10309
May 20, 2021

Great experience!$

Butler, Liam
Falls River MA 02724
May 18, 2021

Awesome reps!

Lofton, Kelvin
Bayonne NJ 07002
May 18, 2021

Suit fit perfectly staff was very polite and helpful and knowledgeable

Weeks, Mason
Falls River MA 02724
May 18, 2021

Great! Noelle went above and beyond to help us.

Rodgers, Jack
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 18, 2021

Excellent service. Very nice and patient!

Blum, Patrick
Succasunna NJ 07876
May 18, 2021

Excellent personalized service

Furtick, Will
Philadelphia PA 19148
May 18, 2021

very efficient. process was very quick!

DelRosso, Dalton
Denville NJ 07834
May 17, 2021

The suit I rented was perfect

it did take over a year before I was able to wear it but the wedding finally came. Everyone at Dante Zeller’s was very pleasant and professional. We definitely recommend.

Paul, Kevin
Somerville NJ 08876
May 17, 2021

Great suit. Kept me cool and comfortable the whole night.

I will recommend your company to friends and family.

Lindo, Manny
Falls River MA 02724
May 17, 2021

Staff were friendly and knew their stuff. Tux looked and fit great.

Farley, Ryan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 16, 2021

Thank you for all your help love the quality of these suits♥️

Glasford, Clyde
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 17, 2021

Outstanding customer service!!! Looking forward to the final fitting.

Roche, Patrick
Falls River MA 02724
May 17, 2021

The staff in Stroudsburg were awesome. They were so helpful.

Lenning, Ken
Stroudsburg PA 18360
May 17, 2021

Mark and his assistant were excellent. Top notch service!

Bonanno, Steven
Falls River MA 02724
May 16, 2021

Spot on all around experience

Stevens, Gavin
Skippack PA 19474
May 17, 2021

The tux was great and the staff very helpful.

When we went to place our order it took 90 min. I am sure it was due to being short staffed. The staff was great

Jones, Spencer
Scranton PA 18505
May 16, 2021

Rowan provided us with outstanding customer service and advice. Thank you!

COLUCCIO, VINCENT
Danvers MA 01923
May 16, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields