Skip to the main content
Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars
Tuxedo Rental Suits and Formal Wear Stores Located In MA, NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV & NH | Tuxedo by Sarno

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible. Across a network of 40 locations, spanning across the northeast from New Hampshire to Virginia, we saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Kirby, George Sr
Falls River MA 02724
January 30, 2023

The fit and style of your clothes is so much better than others we have used in the past!

Awesome experience thus far. Tom was incredibly helpful, friendly, and hilarious. He really made us feel confident that we made the right choice. We are already thinking of using your services for another event we’re attending in April!

SANCHEZ, MANUEL
Somerville NJ 08876
January 29, 2023

Very easy process

thanks for your all your help.

Wrigley, Mr Geoffrey
Selden NY 11784
January 25, 2023

My groomsmen and I looked proper as can be!

Every one of them said it was the best tux they had ever worn for a wedding, and it was smooth as can be!

THIBODEAU, DREW
January 24, 2023

Excellent service!!

Stephens, Darryle
Alexandria VA 22314
January 23, 2023

My son looked amazing!

They are fantastic people. Very nice to deal with. Thank you

Benson, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
January 23, 2023

Establishment was very clean, professional and customer service was phenomenal!

Norton, Joe
Denville NJ 07834
January 21, 2023

Listened to requirements and great customer service

– easy process to order and pickup/drop-off. Would recommend and use again.

Curtain, Iain
Alexandria VA 22314
January 16, 2023

Courtney and John were great

got us exactly what we wanted for our upcoming wedding rental

Ambrozewycz, Adam
Hazlet NJ 07730
January 15, 2023

Great service in a stressful situation.

Reish, Nathan
Stroudsburg PA 18360
January 14, 2023

Tara was great, speedy appointment

and very detailed and knowledgeable!

Cronin, Peter
West Lebanon NH 03784
January 14, 2023

We were so happy to work with you

& your mother-in-law. Your prices were great & your customer service was (EXCEPHENAL) We will tell all our family & friend about your business. Paige & Sam

Ditizio, Sam
Sewell NJ 08080
January 18, 2023
Wilborn, Mark
Brooklyn NY 11209
January 10, 2023

Very easy process and employee was very helpful

Balmain, Stephen
Falls River MA 02724
January 10, 2023
Scarandino, Blake
Farmingdale NY 11735
January 9, 2023

Five stars says it all.

Salerno, Dan
Scranton PA 18505
January 8, 2023

They were GREAT with helping us pick colors and styles!

Very friendly and personable! Will definitely be back for any of our formal wear needs!

Wallace, Brenda
Dickson City PA 18519
January 6, 2023

Great experience- thanks

Straka, Connor
Dickson City PA 18519
January 10, 2023

Very easy experience

Romano, Craig
Staten Island NY 10309
January 3, 2023

Great customer service

RAYMOND, M GIZIENSKI
Succasunna NJ 07876
December 30, 2022

Great fit ,great night

Steve Cassel
Havertown PA 19083
November 5, 2022

The tuxedo fit just right and it looked good on

Staff was helpful and always friendly. Thank you

Bauman, Robert Sr
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 26, 2022

Steve did great job.

Knows his stuff and is very personable and a great multi tasker. Merry Christmas

Keebler, Tom
Havertown PA 19083
December 24, 2022

Great service.

The gentleman there was professional and knows his stuff.

Valverde, Daniel
Metuchen NJ 08840
December 21, 2022

Best service ever

Pallitto, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
December 18, 2022

Everyone was excellent

Casola, Tom
Succasunna+NJ+07876
December 17, 2022

extremely knowledgeable

The lady who helped me was very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable

TIEMANN, MARK
Linden NJ 07036
December 8, 2022

Great experience!

The fitting was very quick and easy! Staff was very friendly and kind!

Duverge, Dustin
Dickson City PA 18519
December 13, 2022

Best staff ever.

Very attentive and helpful, along with being nice and fun. Thank you!

MORITA, YUMA
Denville NJ 07834
December 13, 2022

Very helpful

PEDRO, RIVERA SR
Linden NJ 07036
December 10, 2022

Staff was great and very helpful!!

They made the whole experience really easy!!

Savero, Anthony
Scranton PA 18505
December 10, 2022

Excellent fitting service.

Adam was professional and his advice on point. Easy process.

Toth, William
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 6, 2022

THANK YOU LINDA!

Linda will take care of all of yours and your parties needs down to every last detail!

Canitano, Matthew
Manalapan NJ 07726
December 6, 2022

Great suit and the staff made everything go so smoothly.

Ocello, Salvatore
Brooklyn NY 11209
December 6, 2022

Had a great experience getting measured for a tux.

Unlike some of your competition, I was asked to try on several items to make sure the sizing was correct.

Samanka, Joseph
Whitehall PA 18052
December 5, 2022
HOLMES, JAHLIL
Linden NJ 07036
December 4, 2022

Service was perfect and the process was easy.

The tuxedos were great and we had a large selection.

Wilde, Edward
Alexandria VA 22314
December 4, 2022

Fantastic

Magnotta, Paul
Dickson City PA 18519
December 3, 2022

The staff was very helpful in selecting a tuxedo for my son’s wedding.

Botti, Anthony
Staten Island NY 10309
November 29, 2022

Took all the stress away

Very friendly and helpful. Now I can just concentrate on my daughters wedding.

McMahon, Kevin
Falls River MA 02724
November 29, 2022

Very nice suit!!

The price wasn’t bad at all and the staff was very helpful/ friendly! Thank you.

PRIBUSH, BRENDAN
Linden NJ 07036
November 28, 2022

Great service 👍 !!

Lowney, Sean
Falls River MA 02724
November 28, 2022

Tux fit perfectly

Thank you so much. I will be back again in the near future to rent again or purchase. Staff welcomed me well.

Jean Baptiste, Erick
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 28, 2022

Awesome employees! Great service!

Edwards, Jade
Dickson City PA 18519
November 26, 2022

Great service!

Hittelman, Gregory
Alexandria VA 22314
November 26, 2022

Amazing customer service.

Steve was very knowledgeable and friendly. You could tell he knew what he was doing. Treated me like family or better.

McNulty, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
November 25, 2022

The suit fit perfectly!

Everyone was friendly and welcoming.

Bevan, Cody
Dickson City PA 18519
November 25, 2022

Thank you Nora and Sarah!

Able to take care of all our tux needs for our groomsmen, fantastic selections and made us look and feel like superstars.

Rodriguez, Christian
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 22, 2022

Excellent service, suit fit perfectly.

Hemak, Jack
Dickson City PA 18519
November 22, 2022

Everything was perfect!

Masters, William
Denville NJ 07834
November 21, 2022

Staff was wonderful very helpful very polite kind an courteous

David, Uzialko
Scranton PA 18505
November 20, 2022

spot-on

Steve and the staff at Iacobucci’s did a great for me. Their recommendations were spot-on and I received many compliments on my suit. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends or family.

Lebano, Joe
Havertown PA 19083
November 20, 2022

Everyone looked beautiful for my sister’s wedding.

Lacomia, Alex
Falls River MA 02724
November 20, 2022

A seamless experience and incredibly professional!

Scalisi, Matthew
Staten Island NY 10309
November 20, 2022

Outstanding service 👏

Texeira, Michael
Falls River MA 02724
November 19, 2022

Service was great and the process was easy.

Wilde, Edward
Alexandria VA 22314
November 19, 2022

Great service !!!! Great people

Keep it up !!

Donofrio, Joseph
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 18, 2022

Thanks

Elam, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 18, 2022

Great fit and very comfortable

The woman who fitted me was very professional and very nice.

Elam, Michael
Bayonne NJ 07002
November 18, 2022

Great service, tux was excellent.

Already booked the same order again for another upcoming event and will be a repeat customer.

Burke, Patrick
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 16, 2022

Great experience!

I will be back to buy a suit! Thank you!

Benton, Michael
Hanover PA 17331
November 16, 2022

Adam was great helping me pick out my choices

Querequincia, Jon
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 15, 2022

always treated as royalty

I am am a repeat customer and always treated as royalty. Never had a issue with fit and comfort highly recommended

Alizio, Frank
Falls River MA 02724
November 15, 2022

Great service

Everything looked and fit awesome for both weddings I was apart of!!

Cunningham, Corey
Martinsburg WV 25401
November 14, 2022

Lori did a great job walking me through the process. She was fabulous!

Fabri, Ronald
Dickson City PA 18519
November 14, 2022

The whole experience was pleasant and professional

I like to give an extra acknowledgment to the tailor that took care of me she was amazing and help me through the whole process

Vazquez, Jaime
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 14, 2022

Outstanding and friendly service.

Remeika, Seth
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 13, 2022

I would recommend zellers

No issues nice tuxedo

CHIARELLO, JOHN
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 13, 2022

A fine job with the suit the tailor had it fit very well

Wickers, Jeffrey
Metuchen NJ 08840
November 13, 2022

The workers made this tux rental process quick and easy.

Gavilanes, Eric
Succasunna NJ 07876
November 12, 2022

I highly recommend them

My experience with Tuxedo by Sarno was excellent the tux was as perfect and the staff was awesome !

Schwartz, Franks
Kingston PA 18704
November 12, 2022

Very pleased with their help!

I shall definitely recommend this business to all my friends

ORTIZ, ANGEL
Linden NJ 07036
November 12, 2022

GREAT SERVICE

Pallitto, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
November 11, 2022

Sales lady was very friendly and helpful

Hunt, Nathan
Dickson City PA 18519
November 10, 2022

Excellent service and very good and quick

Almaroosh, Saddam
Brooklyn NY 11209
November 8, 2022

Best service. Fast arrival

Deschenes, John
Falls River MA 02724
November 8, 2022

Wonderful fitting tux loved it

Guevara, William
Stroudsburg PA 18360
November 7, 2022

Fantastic.

Dave at the Hanover, PA location was extremely professional and great to work with. I greatly enjoyed my experience dealing with him and will be returning the next time I need formal wear.

Justin Smith
Hanover PA 17331
November 7, 2022

Everything was excellent

It was worth every dollar. 5/5 stars. Thank you

James A Costigan
Danvers MA 01923
November 7, 2022

Great experience

David Paleologos
Danvers MA 01923
November 6, 2022

All good!

Matthew Maglio
Danvers MA 01923
November 6, 2022

Fantastic, timely, and professional!

Scott Deans
Alexandria VA 22314
November 6, 2022

Great experience.

Staff was very helpful and polite.

Stephen Balmain
Falls River MA 02724
November 5, 2022

Awesome tuxedo 🐧 very friendly staff

Sean P. Lowney
Falls River MA 02724
November 4, 2022

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

Strait, Kelly
Pittston PA 18640
October 27, 2022

Simply amazing!

Tons of compliments and the mirror agreed! Loved the fit, and didn’t even try on. Team Pittston was so good I just took home and put on the day of the wedding, and as the best man, I definitely stood out!!

Bowden, Nathan
Pittston PA 18640
October 26, 2022

Tux was very comfortable

Castellani, Ray
Dickson City PA 18519
October 25, 2022

Excellent!

Tux looked and fit perfectly. Very happy with your company’s staff and product

Pannullo, Joseph
Somerville NJ 08876
October 25, 2022

Fitting was easy and straight forward

Manocchio, Nicholas Sr
Falls River MA 02724
October 25, 2022

Great experience!

Abramo, Louis
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 25, 2022

Always so helpful and easy to work with

Thank you, Team Sarno.

Eastman, Michael
Scranton PA 18505
October 24, 2022

Super simple and made everything stress free!

SANTAANNA, STEPHEN
Danvers MA 01923
October 24, 2022

Friendly and professional.

Thank you for helping with our special day!

Justin H.
West nyack NY 10994
October 23, 2022

amazing tuxedo greatest of qualityand a perfect fit and finish.

Ulrich, Matt
Farmingdale NY 11735
October 23, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Great experience

Damico, Kyle
Havertown PA 19083
October 21, 2022

Excellent service!

Very professional!

Miller, Danny
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 20, 2022

Tux fitted perfectly

Staff were great. very professional.

Mcdonough, Bill Sr
Scranton PA 18505
October 19, 2022

Thank you for helping to make my son’s wedding day Awesome.

It was a great experience. The staff is awesome and Tux perfect fit on first fitting. Service was fast and easy. I will recommend Tuxedo by Sarno.

Sweetman, Dave
Scranton PA 18505
October 18, 2022

The team at Dante Zeller was very understanding about the situation and it was much appreciated.

I accidentally ripped my pants from dancing a little too much.

ABBAS, NOFAL
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 18, 2022

I could not be more satisfied with the excellent service Jamie and her colleagues provided!!

I rented a tux to wear as the emcee of the 20th annual International Festival of Light & Culture. The show – titled “The Rise of the Light” – performed to an in-theater audience of over a thousand and was live-streamed globally. Jamie cleverly suggested that I choose a tie & vest in a color that matched the IFLC’s colors… and my selection proved to be a big hit! Thanks, Jamie!

Timoney, William
Hazlet NJ 07730
October 18, 2022

10/10 would recommend

The staff at the Denville, NJ location were so extremely nice and polite on everything. I wish I had asked their names because they made me, a goblin of a man who views a button down shirt as dressing up, feel comfortable in a full suit all day.

Galley, Eric
Denville NJ 07834
October 17, 2022

The suits were great !!!

Beautiful color.

Beveridge, Tyler
Whitehall PA 18052
October 17, 2022

Excellent customer service from everyone.

Would definitely use your services again.

Gonzalez, Jonathan
Farmingdale NY 11735
October 17, 2022

Suit was fabulous

AVELINO, JUAN
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 17, 2022

Good tuxedo!

Skvortsov, Ivan
Linden NJ 07036
October 17, 2022

Great all around

Very satisfied
Super friendly service

Hynosky, Joe
Dickson City PA 18519
October 17, 2022

Excellent & Beautiful

Blondet, Freddie
Dickson City PA 18519
October 17, 2022

Service was great !

Brazzo, Bill
Scranton PA 18505
October 16, 2022

Great customer service!!

Frank and his team made everything so easy, could not be more pleased. Will always return!

Browne, Thomas
Sewell NJ 08080
October 16, 2022

Mr Rudy is his family are very helpful and very professional

Mr Rudy is his family are very helpful and very professional

Goodman, Rashad
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 15, 2022

We will definitely be back!

This was my first experience with this business and the customer service was excellent. My son is very hard to fit and they were able to make him look and feel great! Rusty is very patient and great at explaining the process. The turn around time after ordering is fast and efficient.

Cookus, Bryce
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 13, 2022

The attire was excellent.

The attire was excellent. It managed to make me look a lot better than I normally do at a formal event and I was complimented on my appearance several times.

MCDONOUGH, MATT
Danvers MA 01923
October 12, 2022

Highly recommend this place

First fitting didn’t go so well but fortunately adjustments were made and tuxedo fit near perfect. Received compliments several times throughout the night on how well I looked in the tuxedo. Highly recommend this place

Constandelis, Ted
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 12, 2022

Great service

Mcminn, Robert
Scranton PA 18505
October 11, 2022

The ladies did a great job giving me a perfect fit

Samu, Craig
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 10, 2022

I highly recommend this store.

I needed a tuxedo last minute and I was able to find one thanks to the five star service provided by Carlos. He was courteous and very helpful in helping me select everything.

Perez, Jesus
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 10, 2022

Perfect fit!

Mize, Alex
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2022

We were treated great

McTamaney, James
West nyack NY 10994
October 10, 2022

Very professional

Very professional, not easy to measure a unbalanced body which I possess. They were great!!

Weizenecker, Richard
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 10, 2022

Thank you so much great workers in Pittston

We had an hour and a half before the wedding and had a vest mishap. The workers at the store were great got the groomsman taken care of immediately, with no Hassel and out the door. Thank you so much great workers in Pittston from picking out the Tuxedos to the fitting and the final fitting amazing

Stoss, George
Pittston PA 18640
October 10, 2022

Very professional and efficient

WORTHEN, RICHARD
Danvers MA 01923
October 10, 2022

BY far the best, will use next time

Cottone, Sal JR
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 9, 2022

Fantastic fit and service!!

Hughes, Chris
Pittston PA 18640
October 9, 2022

Fast altercations.

Convenient location, good staff.

Wagner, John
West nyack NY 10994
October 9, 2022

The staff was absolutely exceptional!

Very helpful and made everything go smoothly. Thank you!!

McDonough, Jude
Scranton PA 18505
October 9, 2022

Thank you!

Pleasure doing business with you and the little old women made my day!

Lyons, Jamie
Sewell NJ 08080
October 9, 2022

Monchi was extremely professional and explained everything in detail.

He’s truly top notch.

Kelly, Stuart
Brooklyn NY 11209
October 8, 2022

Beverly was fantastic.

Dowd, Timothy
West nyack NY 10994
October 7, 2022

The service was excellent!

Graves, Keith
Philadelphia PA 19148
October 7, 2022

Great service the whole way!

Montgomery, Doug
Martinsburg WV 25401
October 6, 2022

Employees were the best that I’ve ever encountered.

My brother passed away and we needed blue suits, and the ladies there were attentive, helpful, compassionate and very professional. I wish I can give more than 5 stars

Mccoy, Rafael
Pittston PA 18640
October 5, 2022

Very pleasant people to deal with

Trimper, Lee
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 4, 2022

10 out of out 10.

Sutton, Sadir
Stroudsburg PA 18360
October 4, 2022

Awesome people.

Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything that they are doing and why

Straise, George, Sr.
Sewell NJ 08080
October 4, 2022

Tuxedo by Sarno exceed my expectations!

All of the individuals I worked with were astounding and extremely helpful. I received many compliments on the quality of my tuxedo and everything fit perfectly, thank you guys again!

Molina, Gus
Bayonne NJ 07002
October 3, 2022

smooth process and great service!

Ledesma, Jorge
Linden NJ 07036
October 3, 2022

Exactly how I wanted my wedding tux to look!

I loved the way the tuxedo fit. Exceptional service and I will be going to Giblees in Peabody for all my future needs.

MILITO, JOHN
Danvers MA 01923
October 3, 2022

Great customer service by Abbi!

Great customer service by Abbi! Quality rental items and pleasant experience. I would recommend this shop to others.

Adame Family
Alexandria VA 22314
October 5, 2022

Great customer service!

Wisdom, Lanel
Verona NJ 07044
October 5, 2022

Very helpful staff, and all tuxes fit appropriately.

Leer, Jeffrey
Linden NJ 07036
October 2, 2022

I highly recommend

Professional friendly. And I was in and out quickly.

FULLERTON, SCOTT
Succasunna NJ 07876
October 2, 2022

Will definitely be back in the future for all suit/tux needs!

Nick Caracino did an amazing job! He helped me out with my custom wedding suit. He gave me all the right suggestions while letting me go wild with the design and color to make a suit that was truly perfect. I will forever be grateful for Nick and the whole Giblees team for making sure I was in the perfect suit on my wedding day! They also did a great job with my groomsman’s’ attire, making the rental process as easy as possible for them. Thank you again to Nick and the whole Giblee’s team.

Jimy Martinez
Danvers MA 01923
October 2, 2022

David was excellent to work with.

Hope to work with him in the future

Brunner, Mike
Hanover PA 17331
October 2, 2022

Suits fit great and looked great

Slade knocked it out of the park.

Santos, Justin
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2022

Great service, very professional and would highly recommend.

Santos, Ryan
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2022

Quick and easy service.

Solved my problem fast.

Banninger, Don
Havertown PA 19083
October 1, 2022

Excellent customer service and the fitting of all the suites were excellent!

Lourenco, John
Falls River MA 02724
October 1, 2022

very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Gentleman that fitted me was fantastic.

Dougherty, Jim Sr
Dickson City PA 18519
October 1, 2022

Service was great.

Tux fit perfectly and rental process was easy

Zollo, Thomas
Denville NJ 07834
October 1, 2022

Fitting went very well and was fast and courteous.

OTTO WEIBIRTH
Somerville NJ 08876
September 30, 2022

Great customer service.

Quick measurements and arrived well in advance. Great interaction all around.

Friedrich, Chris
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 28, 2022

Amazing job

Melle, Canol
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 27, 2022

Professional experience. Very pleased!!

KERSICH, MR PETER
Selden NY 11784
September 26, 2022

Wonderful experience!!

No issues with fitting or delivery.
Would recommend highly.

JALOWIEC, MICHAEL
Dickson City PA 18519
September 26, 2022

Got my tux in less than a week and it was tremendous.

Gentleman in Denville/Ledgewood store was phenomenal and so good. Pickup and drop off was a breeze and timely. Thank you!

Gerdsen, William
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 26, 2022

Great service!

Harris, Cee
Stroudsburg PA 18360
September 26, 2022

Very professional and friendly guys.

English, Keith
New Providence NJ 07974
September 24, 2022

Getting measured for a tuxedo was easy and fast.

The staff at the location was very friendly and professional.

English, Connor
New Providence NJ 07974
September 24, 2022

Everything was great.

I rented twice within the last month and both times I was very pleased with the service and with my tux. Thank you

Benimadho, Sukraj
Somerville NJ 08876
September 24, 2022

Very friendly staff and very helpful

Moore, Dennis Sr.
Sewell NJ 08080
September 20, 2022

Would recommend to anyone!

Clean, Professional, quick, knowledgeable, friendly, great people working there!

Walker, Nate
West Lebanon NH 03784
September 20, 2022

The experience was made easy and comforting.

I arrived late in the afternoon, near closing. the staff was courteous, very helpful, easy to talk to. I never felt rushed during the selections or fitting.

Hird, Alfred
Sewell NJ 08080
September 20, 2022

Highly recommend.

Very professional and very organized store, pay attention to every detail! They call you and email when you have to came and the following you in every step!!

Naimo, Sal
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 19, 2022

This place was absolutely amazing!

I would give Dana’s Tuxedo’s 5 stars!!!  Rusty provided phenomenal customer service from the beginning to the end for my best friend’s wedding! I also had the pleasure to meet the owner, Dana, and she was great as well. We can not thank you enough!

Weeks, Amere
Martinsburg WV 25401
September 19, 2022

Everything fit perfectly!

Keehn, Jeffrey
Bayonne NJ 07002
September 19, 2022

Top notch !!!

Steve was extremely helpful with my fiancé and I, as we looked for the perfect suits for myself and my groomsmen. He was totally committed to seeing to our needs and questions, in a completely unrushed and helpful manner.

SHEEHAN, MARK
Danvers MA 01923
September 18, 2022

Everything was great.

First experience and will definitely come back again!

Davis, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

Everything was great.

Definitely will come back again!

Davis, Matthew
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

You guys are absolutely the best

No hassle no issues and always had an answer for any question.

Volz, Chris
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff.

Very friendly and professional staff. I will always use Rudi’s for all my formal wear

Nardone, Joe
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 18, 2022

Everything fit perfectly.

Thank you!!

Widener, Andrew
Havertown PA 19083
September 18, 2022

Courtney was excellent

Made the whole process seamless

Pallitto, John
Hazlet NJ 07730
September 15, 2022

The team at Rudi’s made me feel right at home!

Jaraha, Ess
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 14, 2022

Great service.

Personal knowledgeable and pleasant.

Mancuso, Philip
Whitehall PA 18052
September 14, 2022

looked great

suits fit fine
service with a smile

Harris, Donald Mr
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 13, 2022

Amazing service.

Staff was willing to work with me and got me fitted to feel my best for my best friends wedding.

Russo, Max
Falls River MA 02724
September 21, 2022

Liked selection to choose from

Frank was very professional with the initial fitting.

Palmerchuck, Mark
Sewell NJ 08080
September 21, 2022

Just great.

Goldstein, Irwin
Havertown PA 19083
September 23, 2022

The tux was perfect & the people that work there were beyond perfect

Winsock, Russel
Pittston PA 18640
September 12, 2022

Zero complaints.

Everyone was handled in a timely manner.

HOLDREDGE, JAMES
Pittston PA 18640
September 12, 2022

Everything was perfect

Totsky, Daniel
Dickson City PA 18519
September 12, 2022

Great job, great service and clean rental

Emery, Rory
Skippack PA 19474
September 12, 2022

Excellent customer service!!!

The owner of the store, Mark, happened to be busy with another customer when I went into the store on a Saturday morning. He still kept coming over making sure that I was getting a “look” and fit that I would be happy with!

Bichajian, Mark
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2022

Great employees. Great service.

Winsock, Nicholas
Pittston PA 18640
September 11, 2022

Great fit and better experience!

Martens, CJ
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2022

I would recommend this tuxedo rental company to anyone who is looking for a suite any special occasion.

The owner of the company and his staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and professional during the preparation and fitting of our tuxedos for my son’s wedding party. It was a very pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Zimmerman, Skip
Falls River MA 02724
September 11, 2022

Thank you for everything!!

Sanchez, Juan
Verona NJ 07044
September 11, 2022

Great tuxedo.

Mcdowell, Jhaiden
Falls River MA 02724
September 10, 2022

Bridal party looks amazing

Giacalone, Pat
Brooklyn NY 11209
September 7, 2022

Very happy with the fit and comfortable to wear.

Efficient and professional service from beginning to completion. Thank you.

Billy, Mr.Ricardo
Farmingdale NY 11735
September 7, 2022

Suit fit perfectly.

Everyone looked great. Thank you

Evans, Paul
Scranton PA 18505
September 6, 2022

Staff was very friendly and professional

MCGOVERN, ALLEN
Linden NJ 07036
September 6, 2022

very welcoming and attentive staff

wouldn’t change a thing……

Clark, Sean
Philadelphia PA 19148
September 5, 2022

Outstanding service.

Helpful, friendly staff. Orders always come in way ahead of schedule. Quality of rental very very high. Could not ask for anything more.

Don Siegel
September 5, 2022

The store was very clean, the person that measured me for my tuxedo was very kind and polite

Schwartz, Franks
Pittston PA 18640
September 5, 2022

Very nice double breasted Navy tux.

Only guy to wear a navy blue DB tux.

Delcolle, Evan
Denville NJ 07834
September 4, 2022

Good quality suit with a nice fit.

Employees were friendly throughout the rental process.

Dwyer, Jason
Dickson City PA 18519
September 4, 2022

Great to deal with

ty!

Evans, Brad
Scranton PA 18505
September 4, 2022

Great job with the advice, the fitting, pickup and dropoff.

MCGURN, ROSS
Danvers MA 01923
September 4, 2022

great place!

Traverso, Adrian
Succasunna NJ 07876
September 3, 2022

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields